Ford Bits logo

Ford Bits Reviews

3500 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Ford Bits

Welcome to Ford Bits, your one-stop-shop for Ford spares!

Specialist, North West based dismantlers and suppliers of quality Used car parts for all Ford models – primarily later Fiesta’s and their ST variants.

Always 30+ vehicles on site, all stored on our cantilever racking system. We aim to process 5 cars every week,...

More

Welcome to Ford Bits, your one-stop-shop for Ford spares!

Specialist, North West based dismantlers and suppliers of quality Used car parts for all Ford models – primarily later Fiesta’s and their ST variants.

Always 30+ vehicles on site, all stored on our cantilever racking system. We aim to process 5 cars every week, with 500+ broken for spares to date.

All spares are inspected prior to removal, then cleaned (where possible) and assessed once removed before being stored on the shelf with literally 1000’s of others awaiting dispatch. This is to ensure you receive only the best parts.

90-days warranty on all Used parts supplied, unless otherwise stated.

We operate a fast, efficient, reliable shipping service using only reputable couriers including TNT and Yodel – usually on a next working day basis, and accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

All of our petrol & diesel engines have the mileage recorded, so you know exactly how many miles your new engine will have. What makes it easy for you is that we can also offer engine fitting to your car using our in-house Ford mechanic service (for general maintenance to full engine conversions), which is a huge relief for many of our customers as this saves so much time and effort.

Discounted Fitting also available on most other parts purchased through us.

Why pay high prices for brand new parts when you can save a huge percentage by buying a genuine, recycled part that has many years of use remaining on it? The team at Ford Bits look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Margaret House

Huyton Road

Adlington

PR7 4HD

Tel 1: 01257 475574

Tel 2: 07930464641

Ford Bits Reviews

600 total buyer feedbacks

2900 user reviews on other sites

Great dealer

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Still waiting on a £50,00 refund from june I would avoid this place at all cost.. Ordered a power steering pump never appeared although they said it got posted then 5 weeks after I ordered they said they wer having issue and would refund me that was back

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: electric power steering pump

Terrible experience I'm havilng with ford bits

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: electric power steering pump

Fast delivery, the part was in great order.

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent product which was exchanged for a faulty one without any hassle. Quality Seller

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent.

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Purchased an alternator for my Focus TDCI. Great service and great alternator. Would use again.

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Ordered on line with a picture of the part I needed.Two days later the part arrived.

Mr 03/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick, correct part, great price

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Correct part arrived quickly well packaged

Mr 25/10/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Correct part and swift delivery.

Mr 22/10/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Top Service,

Mr Miss Ruth Cavell 21/10/2020

Purchased: abs pump, ATE is the make

Great service, fast delivery will use again

Mr 20/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

As described, many thanks.

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast service and accurate Part supplied.

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Answered my questions quickly, item was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was quick.

Mr 01/10/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel Airbag

Fast response, affordable. Part arrived fast and working well.

Mr 01/10/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Just right

Mr 26/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Part came as described and intact. Certainly recommend to others.

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

The item arrived quickly, was well packaged and worked a treat.

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Really helpful lady on the phone, confirmed the part I wanted & colour was correct

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service BUT sent right hand; I needed left hand !!! Not annoyed as we all make mistakes

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Door

Prompt delivery , good gear box !

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

The part I ordered was in good condition, was good value and arrived quickly.

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I needed a petrol flap for my car they had one I txt to see if right colouring they replied quickly and was the colour I needed quick and efficient part came bubble wrapped and in good condition ????

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great price, Super fast delivery, part well packed...Now fitted to car and engine running great again.

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

Competitive price, easy to order and speedy delivery

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Sorry I’m a lorry driver and I’ve been in Ireland and France for the last week the part arrived on time thanks and it is due to be fitted on Wednesday next week so far so o good

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great price, quick delivery and very well packaged. Will definitely recommend and use again :)

Mr Simon Dodds 22/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Order was perfect, it was the part I ordered and came very quick, the part is now fitted and the car is back on the road. Highly recommended

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Excellent service and delivery

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Arrived really quickly and well packaged

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Got part very quickly and it worked

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

got te best and cheapest deal out there, fast and easy to use.

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fair price and excellent delivery service

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good !

Mr JOHN 27/06/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Despite Covid most couriers are doing a great job and my experience has been that deliveries have really sped up. Any delays are usually with the sender not packing soon enough. The part received was excellent but the fact that it took a full 7 days from

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: front grille with flip badge

Dealer Response: hi there thanks for the feedback it was shipped the day after you bought it on a 24 hour service as the date on the label states, iam sorry there was a delay but you will find theres delays on 99% of the couriers out there and it got worse last 2 weeks du

I think I ordered a space saver wheel for my daughter but the wheel you sent looks full size. Otherwise very happy,

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Service

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The part was right delivery was good good dealer

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Bought a turbo for my Ford Focus, works perfect, quick delivery too, would highly recommend

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great work and really friendly went to the garage and the guys said best engine theyve seen in a long time

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, very helpful, good communication and dispatched item very quickly. Axel was perfect fit for my sons car

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Axle

Quick and easy

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Had real trouble finding the part until I found this company on internet. Very easy to use and item dispatched very quickly at reasonable price. Would definitely use again.

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Oil filler cap

Great Service. Thank you

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Quick and fast

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

No problem at all - the part turned up quickly and was as described

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Lock

DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service, quick delivery & part exactly as advertised. Thanks for your help

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Arrived in quick time well packed

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quick service, I ordered a replacement parcel shelf, good price. the parcel shelf I got didn't have the correct hook on fittings, but I'm sure we will be able to sort something.

Mr 20/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service

Mr 09/04/2020

Purchased: Boot Handle

Very helpful and responded quickly to my question,good delivery and punctual.Would certainly use again

Mr 08/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

As described. Working item. Delivered promptly. I would use again.

Mr 03/04/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Great to deal with would use again thanks.

Mr 28/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Good service online, good part, good delivery.

Mr 28/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Did what I wrote on the can

Mr 24/03/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Part as described good price quick delivery

Mr 21/03/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Reasonable price and fast delivery time

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Efficient service. Car now feeling much better.

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: starter motor

Excellent price,rapid delivery and well packed,item as described and in good condition,will use again

Mr 12/03/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Part, fitted and worked, well packed could have been dropped from a plane and wouldn’t have been broken!

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Rear high level brake light

Speedy delivery and car is now fixed.

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Sent the wrong part first time but one phone call and the right part was sent first class and they let me keep the first part

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

No problems at all. Very good service

Mr 25/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived very quick, excellent service. Thanks guys.

Mr 25/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fabulous service, very reasonable prices and fast delivery thank you.

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good excellent fast delivery will use again when need any parts.

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Spot on ??

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

very happy with the service, part fitted perfectly, quick and efficent, will defiantly use your service again should we need to. Many thanks

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good service

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Window Motor AND REGULATOR

All good and as described- thanks

Mr 13/02/2020

Purchased: Door

First class service. Knowledgeable and helpful will definitely use again. Thanks Alan

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Required part received, no problems, efficient service. Thanks.

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service good communication sent promptly

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

My purchase was very accurately described. Arrived within 24hrs and worked perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend this seller to my friends and family. Totally satified with transaction.

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PERFECT ITEMS......JAN

Mr Jan Fabius 06/02/2020

Purchased: Front Grille

Quick delivery. Fitted and working perfectly

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Ordered and delivered to our garage all fitted and no problems.

Mr mike haselgrove 31/01/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service

Mr chris wheeler 29/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Was really impressed with the price also the way the item was dispatched for del, item has been fitted and working very happy :)

Mr 26/01/2020

Purchased: Alternator

very good company to deal with. I am very happy with outcome of my purchase. thanks

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Exactly as described, delivery as promised.

Mr 22/01/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Affordable parts

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Luggage cover

Excellent service would not hesitate to use again.

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: SPACER WHEEL PLUS KIT

Great dealing with. Helped me buy parts and advised

Mr 18/01/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very good service parts in excellent condition

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

I've already given my review…

Mr 03/01/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Exactly what was needed to fix my car.

Mr 02/01/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Light great and worked first time

Mr 01/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic service great product and good value

Mr 21/12/2019

Purchased: Alternator

The part supplied was as requested and works perfectly it would appear that I caused a few problem as I was expecting any communications to be from Fordbits as thus did not respond to their request for extra information. On the other hand I was assured by

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: 7m5t18c612ch

Dealer Response: Un fair feedback we sent you x3 emails requsting a picture you never responded there is x2 of theses models I wanted to make sure you got the right part, you eventually got the part once you responded and its correct but you feel the need to 3 star us for

Part arrived as advertised and on time

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Perfect ! Exactly what I wanted

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Was very pleased with the quick delivery and it's was well packed 5star service thank you

Mr 11/12/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Happy with the item

Mr 27/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Fast and efficient service.????

Mr 25/11/2019

Purchased: Oil Cap

Fraco vendedor, não me enviou o que comprei. não aconselhável.

n***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FORD S MAX GALAXY 1.8 DIESEL 6 SPD MANUAL GEARBOX 7G9R-7002-XB 2008

arrive all ok thanks

h***o (ebay) 17/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Good service

a***t (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

very good service,excellent product

r***r (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO S-MAX OR GALAXY 2.2 DIESEL FUEL INJECTION PUMP 0445010139 9683268980

Pleased with purchase

g***b (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Arrived ahead of scheduled date. Accurate description of the condition.

c***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

just as described, excellent service

t***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 - 2012 FORD FIESTA PETROL COMPLETE FRONT PANEL INC RADS FANS AND REINFORCER

thank you

s***o (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

DANIEL

n***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great seller. No problems

v***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

good seller

d***b (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Grate costumer service highly recommended

i***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

as described, great communication and 5* seller.

4***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

First class ebayer

0***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great item, will use again. 👍

t***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2.0 ST 150 5 SPEED GEAR BOX CHEAP FREE POSTAGE

JUST AS DESCRIBED!!

l***o (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

trusted ebay seller,alloy in lovely condition,just the job.

1***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

Thanks

o***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: MK2 FORD FOCUS FACELIFT DASH TOP BOX COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST MAINLAND

GOOD ITEM FAST DELIVERY THANKS A****

2***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

Smooth transaction, thank you

_***k (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX ELECTRIC / ELECTRONIC HAND BRAKE FULL SYSTEM INC CABLES CHEAP

great item & quick delivery ~ thanks

6***i (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Good ebayer , would use again.

r***2 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Perfect, Thank you

p***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 16" SNOW FLAKE ALLOY WITH TYRE USED SHOWS SIGNS OF BEING USED

Perfect thanks

o***n (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD CD6000 LATER MODEL IN GREY INC CODE AND MAINLAND UK DELIVERY

Wheel that arrived not one in picture.Communication with seller good.got refund

w***u (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

a+ seller

b***e (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FORD S-MAX GALAXY 3RD ROW REAR SEATS COMPLETE WITH ALL SEATBELTS AND FIXINGS

Very happy with the engine I got

a***b (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2015 1.4 PETROL ENGINE BARE 90 DAY WARRANTY COVERED 20.000

Poor communication. Item never arrived. Refund given after contacting eBay.

g***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.6 TDCI ELECTRIC POWER STEERING PUMP USED 5S61-3K514-CB

100% x1 great .

i***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 64.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Excellent as described

o***g (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

great wheel and tyre thank you

v***c (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 SPOKE STEEL WHEEL & FREE TYRE 205/55ZR16 5 STUD & FREE WHEEL TRIM

fast delivery

.***s (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO, KUGA, FOCUS, GALAXY, SMAX, 2.0 TDCI X4 INJECTORS FULL WORKING ORDER

Bien reçu

m***m (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 37.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

As described very vast delivery thanks

o***n (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Fine

s***l (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

6 days for delivery is not fast, try despatching on the day of order!!!!

r***m (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

great service

0***j (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS CC CABRIOLET ROOF HYDRAULIC PUMP DAI1-106663 fits 05 - 10

excellent as described

p***o (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD FOCUS ST ESTATE REAR SPOILER IN RED USED ITEM UNDAMAGED

great ebayer thanks

o***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

very good

l***m (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2.0 16V ESU ECU 5M5112A650SC 5M51-12A650-SC 3CGC REDUCED PRICE

The electrical part's components smashed in transit in wrapping

d***r (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C2

Ok

-***c (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE WHEEL 195 50 15

Nice Item & Fast Delivery. High Quality, Very Pleased 😀

0***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta MK6 Rear Left And Right Exterior Black Door Handle One Pair Set

Great seller. With a lot of patience.

o***a (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 ZETEC S FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS IN FULL WORKING ORDER AS PICTUR

as described

l***g (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2009 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR BLACK COVER DRIVERS SIDE

Thanks very good and very honest hop to deal with you again

r***9 (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 FRONT 2 x SEAT HEADREST WITH CONTROL UNIT

Spot on!!

1***f (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Perfect !!! Thankyou very much indeed.

l***6 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 - 2008 FORD FIESTA DRIVERS SIDE 3 DOOR REAR LIGHT CLUSTER USED UNDAMAGED

A*** seller

s***. (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Excellent Service - Will use again - Many Thanks.

6***h (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Very Rusty wheel + bald tyre. No excuses. Cost me to return for a refund

r***n (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Thanks

r***c (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 FORD KA 3 SPOKE LEATHER STEERING WHEEL USED UNDAMAGED GREAT CONDITION

Fast shipping and good quality item, Packaging was poor, item had little damaged

j***j (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

Many thanks 5*****

d***7 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2008 FORD FIESTA ST REAR BUMPER IN PERFORMANCE BLUE

Quick delivery. As described. Thank you.

l***2 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL NICE WHEEL 205-55-16 5-6MM TYRE FITTED

Paid, not dispatched, never delivered. Never order messsers

s***j (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: 2009-2016 MK2 FORD KA COMPLETE BOOT LID TAILGATE IN CREAM

many thx

1***c (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent seller. Recommended.

i***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX SPARE WHEEL AND TOOLS INCL JACK BRACE AND TOWING EYE

Great service A+++++++++++++++

a***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Slow delivery but I think this was due to Yodel not the seller.

8***a (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2011 ONWARDS 2.0 TDCI INJECTORS UFBA CODE COVERED ONLY 10,000 MILES CHEAP

Thanks

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

***** product was excellent and fitted perfectly. Great EBayer

a***a (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Ok grill but wasn't new as stated and damaged as well.

_***n (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

all sorted.thanks

d***4 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI TURBO UNIT AS PICTURED USED UNDAMAGED

very good purchase thank you

5***4 (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

PERFECT ITEM FIT BEAUTIFULLY.

p***o (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS USED CLEAN

trusted ebayer! Item delivered earlier, including the oil feed pipe. Many thanks

g***b (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

good working order modify the pipe and worked strait away good post thank

9***g (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

fast delivery, ecu worked

d***o (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.4TDCI ECU SID804,7S61-12A650-AA, 5WS40433A-T,7S6112A650AA

Top seller and an excellent product! Many thanks,5stars all round

a***y (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Bought item as seen on picture. Arrived and not same as picture. Not recommend

z***8 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SPORT 16" ALLOY WHEEL 6 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Great service, extremely quick, A++++

y***t (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

👍🏼first class

a***2 (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

Prompt delivery 1st class ebayer

m***0 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

not all of the item described was delivered sent email but still did not recieve

t***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS / C-MAX 1.8 TDCI COMPLETE ALTERNATOR USED UNDAMAGED AS PICTURED 3PIN

Not as described at all tyre was completely bald and wheel wasn't as good as pic

w***l (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Easy transaction. Thank you

p***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Great eBayer

4***g (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2009 LOWER STEERING COLUMN

Almost Perfect. Tiny bit delayed but not seller's fault

o***7 (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Top seller good communication, quick dispatch A+++++

r***r (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

item as described. excellent free delivery. just what i was looking for

s***s (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent, item exactly as described, quick dispatch. Hope to do business again!

u***1 (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thank you

e***9 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Great transaction thank you

e***o (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Quick delivery. As described

6***0 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC S 12 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-45-16 USED CONDITION

good tyre, wheel fairly good condition slow post wheel centre missing

l***i (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

a++++ great thanks

a***o (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2.0 TDCI TURBO AS FITTED TO FOCUS, S-MAX, GALAXY, MK4 MONDEOS, VOLVOS USED

OoThank you it is five star service

a***0 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011 2.0 TDCI ENGINE COVER UFBA AS PICTURED FREE POST MAINLAND UK ONL

As described, thanks!

n***m (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 & 7 PASSANGER SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR USED

Fast service, as described, thank you

k***u (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Amazing service- greatly appreciated in my hour of need.

s***s (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

good service

m***5 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

The item arrived broken.have returned to seller.for full refund.friendly thank u

0***2 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK8 2014 CENTRE CONSOLE SURROUND TRIM PANEL BLACK C1BB-18D422-FCW

Had 2 message as expected delivery on 15 and didn't arrive till 21. Tyre ok

8***o (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

very good thanks

b***3 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks you are star

a***a (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

sent too wrong address

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks. As described.

2***1 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Arrived ARGOS Gloucester yesterday and collected this morning and fitting on sat

e***v (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery