Seller Profile

Ford Bits

Margaret House

Huyton Road

Adlington

Tel 1: 01257 475574

Tel 2: 07930464641

Welcome to Ford Bits, your one-stop-shop for Ford spares!

Specialist, North West based dismantlers and suppliers of quality Used car parts for all Ford models – primarily later Fiesta’s and their ST variants.

Always 30+ vehicles on site, all stored on our cantilever racking system. We aim to process 5 cars every week, with 500+ broken for spares to date.

All spares are inspector prior to removal, then cleaned (where possible) and assessed once removed before being stored on the shelf with literally 1000’s of others awaiting dispatch. This is to ensure you receive only the best parts.

90-days warranty on all Used parts supplied, unless otherwise stated.

We operate a fast, efficient, reliable shipping service using only reputable couriers including TNT and Yodel – usually on a next working day basis, and accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

All of our petrol & diesel engines have the mileage recorded, so you know exactly how many miles your new engine will have. What makes it easy for you is that we can also offer engine fitting to your car using our in-house Ford mechanic service (for general maintenance to full engine conversions), which is a huge relief for many of our customers as this saves so much time and effort.

Discounted Fitting also available on most other parts purchased through us.

Why pay high prices for brand new parts when you can save a huge percentage by buying a genuine, recycled part that has many years of use remaining on it? The team at Ford Bits look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Ford Bits Reviews

3144 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Ford Bits Logo

244 total buyer feedbacks

2900 user reviews on other sites

Initial problem resolved promptly.

Mr G.A.Cave 19/01/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Dealer Response: hi there what was the initial problem? as far as I know there was no issues

Excellent part in good condition. Prompt delivery. Would use again.

Mr charlotte 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

Part in good condition, well packaged, delivered promptly. Would definitely use again.

Mr charlotte 13/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

quick delivery

Mr paul jonas 13/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Pleased with service & quick delivery.

Mr Nicola Campbell 13/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

All good as described- thanks

Mr Michael Marrochia 09/01/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Straight forward transaction, arrived promptly and well packaged, thank you

Mr Neil Plant 01/01/2018

Purchased: Camshaft pulley

Good value. Used with some signs of wear but fully working.

Mr Stewart 27/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very happy with the part thanks

Mr alan fenwick 20/12/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

EXELLENT AND PROMPT SERVICE WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN

Mr chris 15/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel full kit

I ordered an alternator for my fiesta. Very fast delivery and was very well packed. When I called just to double check things the lady on the phone was lovely and helpful

Mr Lisa 11/12/2017

Purchased: Alternator

excellent service

Mr paul macdonald 08/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and helpful fast delivery

Mr Matt Smith 05/12/2017

Purchased: 2s51-14553-aa

Great price and delivered in time.... what more do you want

Mr Andrew Griffiths 30/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

very happy with gear box

Mr alan fenwick 29/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Initially wrong part sent but know problem getting correct part sent

Mr R Peacock 28/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: yes 4 days after we sent the correct unit

purchase of item was ok but haven't received item a week later

Mr peter 27/11/2017

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Dealer Response: Item sent with yodel the tracking number is JJD000225251409180 was delivered on the 27th nov at 16.30 ? please see tracking for proof

The part was the right one, worked and came on time.

Mr S clisham 20/11/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

I was getting a little concerned as I hadn't received the pat as I ordered it last Friday, however I received an e mail to inform me it had been dispatched on Wednesday and it arrived yesterday really well packaged

Mr John Morris 17/11/2017

Purchased: metal petrol cover

Poor

Ordered two injectors and injector wiring loom ,didn't received the wiring loom,when I rang them for it they sad that they forgot to post. Waited more than three weeks did get the delivery.poor service and one of the injector is faulty as well

Mr Shamil 14/10/2017

Purchased: Two Fuel Injectors, and wiring

Dealer Response: all items sent as requested the injectors where working fine I asked to send back and I would check and replace the buyer refused just wanted full refund not happening

FAST SERVICE AT A KEEN PRICE.

FAST SERVICE AND GOOD PRICE.

Mr 19/09/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

non refund

Wrong part received, replacement part not dispatched till 4 working days after being informed. Part received to late and returned. Still awaiting refund

Mr R Peacock 27/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: Refund has not been issued as we only RECEIVED the incorrect part back, the correct one has never been RECEIVED as yet - as far as I can see, please supply details so I can sort it - I just assumed you were keeping it?

Quick & reliable

Needed a unique product, one company got it wrong and sent something different. Ford bits helped me out and sent the exact right part.

Mr Oliver Bolton 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Filler Flap

Turbo Actuator

Would highly recommend these guys, was told it was the correct part and that it would sent the next day, both were correct! Will deal again with these guys nonproblem at all

Mr alun 01/08/2017

Purchased: Turbo actuator

ABSOLUTELY BRILL

BROUGHT TWICE FROM THE COMPANY BRILLAINT RECOMEND TO ANYONE WITH 100 PERCENT CONFIDANTS THANKS

Mr ricky stewart 26/07/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Name and house number were incorrect on the Yodal label.Was correct on the email from parts gateway.😡

Mr Suzette Coleman 22/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Dealer Response: funny it was printed of parts gatway system?

Wrong part sent, in the process of being rectified

I asked for a manual adjusting o s f door mirror unfortunately a electric mirror was sent then it took x3 phone calls to rectify the matter

Mr ADRIAN WILLIAMS 14/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: been sorted - oversight on our behalf cost us not you - regards ross

CHEAPEST ON THE INTERNET!!!!!!

ALTERNATOR COULD BE SEEN TO BE PACKAGED AS SAFELY AS IT COULD WHEN IT ARRIVED (YOU CAN TELL A LOT OF CARE WENT INTO IT BY THE AMOUNT OF BUBBLEWRAP I HAD TO GO THROUGH!!!!) & WAS COMPATIBLE

Mr Isteak Zulfikar 13/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Good price, fast delivery, wheel even included a tyre.

This is the second time I have used this company and found them to be cheap and reliable. I have never had to contact them to complain so cannot comment on customer service.

Mr clive gladwin 11/07/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

no Part

On hold in Middleton depot. But I was told the first time I rang up that it was lost in the depot. I feel I have been told so so many lies from Ford Bits. Am I going to get any commpo out of this as I have been messed around for so so long.

Mr Graham 06/07/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Dealer Response: I told you it was lost and refunded right away. As soon as we found out, I would have sent another but it was my last one.

very good, quick service - well packed and as described, thanks

no more to say above says it all i think

Mr ivan 03/07/2017

Purchased: rocker and inlet manifold cover

fast delivery

1st claSS SERVICE JUST WHAT I WANTED

Mr garry armitage 02/07/2017

Purchased: tailgate lock barrel and key

Parts sorted problem out

I got parts from ford bits they sorted problem out very quick service and the rite parts

Mr Leslie bentley 26/06/2017

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Quality parts and good comunication.

The delivery was slow, but I think that was the couriers fault.

Mr Bill 24/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel and tool kit with tool holder

Exactly what I required

The item was what I wanted. Delivery was as promised very satisfied

Mr David 21/06/2017

Purchased: bonnet lock

Excellent Service and Quality Products

I quickly got a quote from Ford Bits and it was for FREE delivery, their quote was better than all the rest I received. The product came quickly and was of great quality, excellent!

Mr Manjot 16/06/2017

Purchased: Driver side small compartment

Great price!!

Quick delivery and correct part sent quick!!

Mr Mohamed 15/06/2017

Purchased: BONNET Release lock & Latch with KEY

Very good service

Item exactly as requested & as ordered. Excellent customer service - thank you.

Mr John Lassan 14/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

Would definitely use again many thanks

Mr richard hayes 01/06/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good service

Very happy with the service I received from Ford Bits , the right part was shipped very quickly after I had purchased it

Mr Ian piper 30/05/2017

Purchased: Air box

Brilliant service

Got my part for my Ford fiesta reasonably priced and great communications

Mr amy 28/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap cap

wrong one

it came with plastic console mine is just a switch that fits into side panel with different wiring connection .

Mr david 19/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Dealer Response: Please send me a picture, I will gladly exchange the part if you let me know, not just leave bad feedback

Correct part delivered swiftly and working. Would use again.

I chose Fordbits because of the price of the part required compared to others. It arrived promptly. Since fitting the part there has been no problems with any leakage from the power steering pump

Mr Kevin McCallum 18/05/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

speedy, reliable service

Item arrived very quickly .Exactly as described. Excellent communications. Would use again and recommend without hesitation.

Mr Ivor 15/05/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Wrong Part

These guy's supplied a subframe to me yes back in January but when i came to fit it about 5/6 weeks ago it was wrong, i contacted them and said it was wrong they said " there is only one choose " but clearly not, i have sent them emails wit

Mr STEVEN 02/05/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Dealer Response: item was bought 18th January, you have left it til 3-4 weeks ago which it over 3 months since purchase to tell us it's different - should have been checked, when the part is only covered for 3 months. I have offered another when we have one for goodw

Quick and efficient at finding the part I needed

Very helpful at finding the part I needed had a query which they responded to very quickly will def use again

Mr Julie soden 02/05/2017

Purchased: Wing

Easy to use and good communication

The outcome was successful

Mr P T Gadd 25/04/2017

Purchased: 15" Space saver spare wheel and kit

Great Experience.

Item was delivered next day, well packaged and exactly the part that was needed. Communication from the seller was good, would definitely use in future. Highly recommended!

Mr vikki harbour 25/04/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Great part, delivered quickly.

Perfect transaction in all respects at a fair price.

Mr John Sheppard 25/04/2017

Purchased: Dashboard Storage Lid

As good as it was described

Part was used so it looked not as new of course, but it was exactly what I was looking for

Mr Darius Degutis 19/04/2017

Purchased: arch liner

Excellent service and product. Reasonable price.

I bought a wing mirror for Ford Zetec which was easy to fit once I had pulled off the trim of the old mirror to expose fixing screw. Highly recommended.

Mr Neil Sirkett 18/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, part on car within the week, will use site again!

Part arrived within the agreed time, saved me a lot of money. When you are on a limited budget finding a source like Fordbits is a real bonus.

Mr R Jenkins 12/04/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Great service.

contact was great, answer all questions quickly and parts were correct and in good condition Will use again.

Mr Joe Searles 07/04/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very professional service and a great price!

Faultless, professional service! I spoke on the phone with the guy at Ford Bits and he was brilliant - helped me through the process and ensured the correct item was dispatched, recommended here!

Mr DARREN MANN 06/04/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent service and part fitted perfectly.

My car is a unique colour so I was really happy that the part delivered matched the colour perfectly. Very pleased, thank you.

Mr M. Walmsley 06/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

ordering was so easy & all so helpful have used ford bits on many occasions never had no problem

Mr mandy 05/04/2017

Purchased: Engine

part arrived quickly and car now running :)

Thanks for excellent communication over part numbers etc

Mr Hoff 24/03/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

Brilliant service, fast delivery, smooth transaction.

Would definitely use again.

Mr Steve Hammonds 23/03/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service

Great service from start to finish, very helpful making sure I got the correct part for my car. Was very reasonably priced, quick delivery, had it fitted yesterday and all is good, so very happy.

Mr GILL TAYLOR 22/03/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Wrong Part

waited 6 weeks now for a fuel pump the guy as sent the wrong pump I give him the name serial num of the pump. my car is stripped down in a garage see I need my car for my job which have been sacked.now he says he cant send a pump its not a ford part

Mr james 19/03/2017

Purchased: fuel pump

Dealer Response: We sent a pump delivered within 4 days, turned out to be wrong, we searched the reg number on ford - it gave use another style pump so we sent that, wrong again even though it\'s what\'s linked to the car, offered to collect both pumps at our co

my brother collected for me so not checked once opened a few days later bonnet damaged,also badly scratched not usable.on reading small print states must unwrap or sign as damaged,he didn't know this. Disappointing.

Mr anthony 14/03/2017

Purchased: Bonnet

Excellent service, thank you

Easy transaction with helpful person to sort out delivery. Added bonus of wheels plus tyres. Didn't expect tyres. The delivery driver was excellent too. Thank you very much.

Mr Jenny Lawrence 14/03/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Fast delivery, part fitted fine

The power steering pump arrived promptly and was adequately packed in bubble wrap. The garage fitted it to my car without any issues and 24 hours later it's still working so looks to be ok.

Mr John Hobson 09/03/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Helpful speedy service

Questions answered promptly, order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Half the price of ordering through my local Ford garage!

Mr susan irwin 06/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Received correct part in good time, although slightly damaged

Unit had 1cm. corner missing, but otherwise OK.

Mr Chris Willis-Richards 25/02/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: hi there, sorry to hear the item arrived damaged - could you please let me know where it's damaged and i will gladly send another, you only needed to conatct us - regards ross

Good, quick service

Delivered next day

Mr Richard Paul 23/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast & easy service

I'd recommend to anyone looking for ford bits .

Mr Paul shields 22/02/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

Still awaiting a cheque for the refund of part

Very bad service, wrong part supplied, repeatedly promised refund was on its way. Finally received email from Supplier 14/02/17 saying cheque on its way still awaiting 22/02/17. Spoke to supplier was informed boss on holiday very dissatisfied customer

Mr Paul 22/02/2017

Purchased: 6NW 008412

Dealer Response: Part supplied was matching part number, as confirmed over the phone, TRIED to resolve but could not refund - was sent via cheque, signed for not received, refunded back by PayPal in the end - regards Ross

Prompt service.

Good producti

Mr paul 16/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Speedy, value, and part was perfect

Needed a parcel shelf for my fiesta - FordBits were the best value and the part arrived within two days. V recommended.

Mr Samantha Knipe 16/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very good

very fast service and very good delivery thank you very much if needed I may use you again thanks

Mr Dean 11/02/2017

Purchased: check strap

Very quick, very helpful and very cheap

I have just bought a new engine, a new turbo and clutch plus fly wheel, they have been top banana, I will definitely be telling ny

Mr James Rabjohn 08/02/2017

Purchased: Clutch and flywheel dual

Fast delivery

Part ordered Monday, delivered Thursday. The part was not packaged very well and was damaged but I have been promised a replacement part as soon as it is available.

Mr linda hewitt 06/02/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent

Excellent Service, quick delivery and a great price. Part fitted (Brake Servo Unit) and works absolutely fine.

Mr David Fletcher 03/02/2017

Purchased: 3m51-2b195-ha

Excellent

Pleasure doing business.

Mr Shawn 02/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

sorry wont be using this company again took over 2weeks to deliver the part and very bad communication I had to keep ringing up to find out what was going on with the order..

Mr COLIN CLARKE 31/01/2017

Purchased: Seat

Dealer Response: hi there, you requested pair of seats, I sent 3 emails & made 2 phone calls asking for more details. it works out after finally getting through 8 days after buying you actually needed rear seats not front, posted that day & delivered next day

good service

engine came quickly and was as described

Mr john whitelock 31/01/2017

Purchased: Engine

Parts fitted OK and do the job

Also one ninth of the price of a new Ford part

Mr Norman Halford 30/01/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Fast, efficient service and part in very good condition.

Very happy with level of service from Ford Bits. Part arrived very well packaged, in very good condition and delivery was faster than I was expecting. A very satisfied customer.

Mr G Williams 30/01/2017

Purchased: Tailgate lens

Was told delivery would be 1-2 days, took 9 days. Failed to respond to calls. Part arrived damaged. Supplier blamed courier, yet part was well packed. Wrong part, my fault.Cant sell on due to damage.Expected to return damaged part at own expense. Rip off

Mr B.J.Wade 25/01/2017

Purchased: drivers door moulding

Dealer Response: that's not what was said, you ordered moulding that's what was sent you wanted a rubstrip? I said send it back and I will resend the correct part, as its not our fault, we sent what was requested, why is this a rip off. we can only send what was requested

Excellent

Good used quality and arrived really quick would definitely use again

Mr Ben 23/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service, highly recommended

Collected part from Ford Bits, very friendly people.

Mr John 20/01/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Prompt Delivery

Ford Focus C-Max 1.8 Petrol 2004

Mr Derek 19/01/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

great value

great service good price arrived on time

Mr colin robson 18/01/2017

Purchased: front and rear brakes

Good service, good price.

Not happy with the instruction regarding the delivery. The delivery driver wouldn't allow inspection of product, or allow to sign not examimined. Had to accept product without seeing it.

Mr Jeff Davies 05/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: Thanks for you custom

As described, good price, prompt delivery

fhfhfhfh

Mr Mike Powell 20/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very reliable service.

have ordered two engines now, both arrived when were supposed to and good engines

Mr Brian Burton 15/12/2016

Purchased: Engine

was told the door was in 'mint' condition, this was so NOT the case

Mr MELANIE 13/12/2016

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: door was shipped in great condition as pictures show, you have checked and signed for it in good condition not said it was damaged in any way shape of form as all proof states how it this our fault, if you had checked & signed damaged then we could sort

Very pleased with product. Item depatched quickly.

Just the job and well worth the outlay.

Mr Trevor Neale 13/12/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Person who responded to my queries had unfortunate approach

Responding to my message asking for more information with 'mate' not appreciated!

Mr John McArthur 01/12/2016

Purchased: Space saver spare wheel

Dealer Response: hi there sorry if I have offended you by calling you mate? however I cannot see the offence caused, it is a friendly comment here not aggressive in any way. you still chose to buy the item and have received as stated

excellent service all round

First time i have used this web site and have had no problem with the servise

Mr raymond jones 01/12/2016

Purchased: CIGARET LIGHTER

Quick delivery

Ordering was quick and received it in a reasonable time. Was only expecting a boot lock but was sent the catch and plastic panel as well, received more than I bargained for. Many thanks.

Mr Gordon 22/11/2016

Purchased: boot lock

Fast, efficient service

Startermotor arrived promptly and worked !! Thank you

Mr robin gerard 02/11/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

great service

great customer service

Mr Richard Greaves 28/10/2016

Purchased: ignition leads

Quick and polite service

Quickly returned phone call, answered question i was unsure of, took order over the phone, very good service.

Mr graham 26/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part broken but our mechanic managed to fix it with bits from the part we were replacing

Mr A P Burdon 26/10/2016

Purchased: swirl flap solenoids

Dealer Response: could have only been broken in transit, I will gladly send you another if you had contacted us?

Great service

Easy to use website. Prompt delivery. Correct and servicable part at a resonable price

Mr Dai 21/10/2016

Purchased: Motor rear wiper

The part supplied by Ford Bits was in an 'as new' condition

Ford Bits were quick to confirm that the part I was looking for was what they were quoting me for before I ordered the part, which arrived quickly and was in vgc. Would use again.

Mr Geoff Blackwell 15/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, good part

Thanks

Mr Tara Read 13/10/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

very good service, quick delivery

I had a lot of trouble getting a steel wheel

Mr pat newton 12/10/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Fraco vendedor, não me enviou o que comprei. não aconselhável.

n***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FORD S MAX GALAXY 1.8 DIESEL 6 SPD MANUAL GEARBOX 7G9R-7002-XB 2008

arrive all ok thanks

h***o (ebay) 17/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Good service

a***t (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

very good service,excellent product

r***r (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO S-MAX OR GALAXY 2.2 DIESEL FUEL INJECTION PUMP 0445010139 9683268980

Pleased with purchase

g***b (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Arrived ahead of scheduled date. Accurate description of the condition.

c***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

just as described, excellent service

t***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 - 2012 FORD FIESTA PETROL COMPLETE FRONT PANEL INC RADS FANS AND REINFORCER

thank you

s***o (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

DANIEL

n***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great seller. No problems

v***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

good seller

d***b (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Grate costumer service highly recommended

i***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

as described, great communication and 5* seller.

4***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

First class ebayer

0***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great item, will use again. 👍

t***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2.0 ST 150 5 SPEED GEAR BOX CHEAP FREE POSTAGE

JUST AS DESCRIBED!!

l***o (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

trusted ebay seller,alloy in lovely condition,just the job.

1***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

Thanks

o***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: MK2 FORD FOCUS FACELIFT DASH TOP BOX COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST MAINLAND

GOOD ITEM FAST DELIVERY THANKS A****

2***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

Smooth transaction, thank you

_***k (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX ELECTRIC / ELECTRONIC HAND BRAKE FULL SYSTEM INC CABLES CHEAP

great item & quick delivery ~ thanks

6***i (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Good ebayer , would use again.

r***2 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Perfect, Thank you

p***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 16" SNOW FLAKE ALLOY WITH TYRE USED SHOWS SIGNS OF BEING USED

Perfect thanks

o***n (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD CD6000 LATER MODEL IN GREY INC CODE AND MAINLAND UK DELIVERY

Wheel that arrived not one in picture.Communication with seller good.got refund

w***u (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

a+ seller

b***e (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FORD S-MAX GALAXY 3RD ROW REAR SEATS COMPLETE WITH ALL SEATBELTS AND FIXINGS

Very happy with the engine I got

a***b (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2015 1.4 PETROL ENGINE BARE 90 DAY WARRANTY COVERED 20.000

Poor communication. Item never arrived. Refund given after contacting eBay.

g***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.6 TDCI ELECTRIC POWER STEERING PUMP USED 5S61-3K514-CB

100% x1 great .

i***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 64.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Excellent as described

o***g (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

great wheel and tyre thank you

v***c (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 SPOKE STEEL WHEEL & FREE TYRE 205/55ZR16 5 STUD & FREE WHEEL TRIM

fast delivery

.***s (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO, KUGA, FOCUS, GALAXY, SMAX, 2.0 TDCI X4 INJECTORS FULL WORKING ORDER

Bien reçu

m***m (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 37.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

As described very vast delivery thanks

o***n (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Fine

s***l (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

6 days for delivery is not fast, try despatching on the day of order!!!!

r***m (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

great service

0***j (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS CC CABRIOLET ROOF HYDRAULIC PUMP DAI1-106663 fits 05 - 10

excellent as described

p***o (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD FOCUS ST ESTATE REAR SPOILER IN RED USED ITEM UNDAMAGED

great ebayer thanks

o***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

very good

l***m (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2.0 16V ESU ECU 5M5112A650SC 5M51-12A650-SC 3CGC REDUCED PRICE

The electrical part's components smashed in transit in wrapping

d***r (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C2

Ok

-***c (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE WHEEL 195 50 15

Nice Item & Fast Delivery. High Quality, Very Pleased 😀

0***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta MK6 Rear Left And Right Exterior Black Door Handle One Pair Set

Great seller. With a lot of patience.

o***a (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 ZETEC S FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS IN FULL WORKING ORDER AS PICTUR

as described

l***g (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2009 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR BLACK COVER DRIVERS SIDE

Thanks very good and very honest hop to deal with you again

r***9 (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 FRONT 2 x SEAT HEADREST WITH CONTROL UNIT

Spot on!!

1***f (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Perfect !!! Thankyou very much indeed.

l***6 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 - 2008 FORD FIESTA DRIVERS SIDE 3 DOOR REAR LIGHT CLUSTER USED UNDAMAGED

A*** seller

s***. (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Excellent Service - Will use again - Many Thanks.

6***h (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Very Rusty wheel + bald tyre. No excuses. Cost me to return for a refund

r***n (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Thanks

r***c (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 FORD KA 3 SPOKE LEATHER STEERING WHEEL USED UNDAMAGED GREAT CONDITION

Fast shipping and good quality item, Packaging was poor, item had little damaged

j***j (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

Many thanks 5*****

d***7 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2008 FORD FIESTA ST REAR BUMPER IN PERFORMANCE BLUE

Quick delivery. As described. Thank you.

l***2 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL NICE WHEEL 205-55-16 5-6MM TYRE FITTED

Paid, not dispatched, never delivered. Never order messsers

s***j (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: 2009-2016 MK2 FORD KA COMPLETE BOOT LID TAILGATE IN CREAM

many thx

1***c (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent seller. Recommended.

i***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX SPARE WHEEL AND TOOLS INCL JACK BRACE AND TOWING EYE

Great service A+++++++++++++++

a***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Slow delivery but I think this was due to Yodel not the seller.

8***a (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2011 ONWARDS 2.0 TDCI INJECTORS UFBA CODE COVERED ONLY 10,000 MILES CHEAP

Thanks

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

***** product was excellent and fitted perfectly. Great EBayer

a***a (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Ok grill but wasn't new as stated and damaged as well.

_***n (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

all sorted.thanks

d***4 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI TURBO UNIT AS PICTURED USED UNDAMAGED

very good purchase thank you

5***4 (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

PERFECT ITEM FIT BEAUTIFULLY.

p***o (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS USED CLEAN

trusted ebayer! Item delivered earlier, including the oil feed pipe. Many thanks

g***b (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

good working order modify the pipe and worked strait away good post thank

9***g (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

fast delivery, ecu worked

d***o (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.4TDCI ECU SID804,7S61-12A650-AA, 5WS40433A-T,7S6112A650AA

Top seller and an excellent product! Many thanks,5stars all round

a***y (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Bought item as seen on picture. Arrived and not same as picture. Not recommend

z***8 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SPORT 16" ALLOY WHEEL 6 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Great service, extremely quick, A++++

y***t (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

👍🏼first class

a***2 (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

Prompt delivery 1st class ebayer

m***0 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

not all of the item described was delivered sent email but still did not recieve

t***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS / C-MAX 1.8 TDCI COMPLETE ALTERNATOR USED UNDAMAGED AS PICTURED 3PIN

Not as described at all tyre was completely bald and wheel wasn't as good as pic

w***l (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Easy transaction. Thank you

p***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Great eBayer

4***g (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2009 LOWER STEERING COLUMN

Almost Perfect. Tiny bit delayed but not seller's fault

o***7 (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Top seller good communication, quick dispatch A+++++

r***r (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

item as described. excellent free delivery. just what i was looking for

s***s (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent, item exactly as described, quick dispatch. Hope to do business again!

u***1 (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thank you

e***9 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Great transaction thank you

e***o (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Quick delivery. As described

6***0 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC S 12 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-45-16 USED CONDITION

good tyre, wheel fairly good condition slow post wheel centre missing

l***i (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

a++++ great thanks

a***o (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2.0 TDCI TURBO AS FITTED TO FOCUS, S-MAX, GALAXY, MK4 MONDEOS, VOLVOS USED

OoThank you it is five star service

a***0 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011 2.0 TDCI ENGINE COVER UFBA AS PICTURED FREE POST MAINLAND UK ONL

As described, thanks!

n***m (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 & 7 PASSANGER SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR USED

Fast service, as described, thank you

k***u (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Amazing service- greatly appreciated in my hour of need.

s***s (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

good service

m***5 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

The item arrived broken.have returned to seller.for full refund.friendly thank u

0***2 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK8 2014 CENTRE CONSOLE SURROUND TRIM PANEL BLACK C1BB-18D422-FCW

Had 2 message as expected delivery on 15 and didn't arrive till 21. Tyre ok

8***o (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

very good thanks

b***3 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks you are star

a***a (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

sent too wrong address

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks. As described.

2***1 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Arrived ARGOS Gloucester yesterday and collected this morning and fitting on sat

e***v (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us