Seller Profile

Ford Bits

Margaret House

Huyton Road

Adlington

Tel 1: 01257 475574

Tel 2: 07930464641

Welcome to Ford Bits, your one-stop-shop for Ford spares!

Specialist, North West based dismantlers and suppliers of quality Used car parts for all Ford models – primarily later Fiesta’s and their ST variants.

Always 30+ vehicles on site, all stored on our cantilever racking system. We aim to process 5 cars every week, with 500+ broken for spares to date.

All spares are inspector prior to removal, then cleaned (where possible) and assessed once removed before being stored on the shelf with literally 1000’s of others awaiting dispatch. This is to ensure you receive only the best parts.

90-days warranty on all Used parts supplied, unless otherwise stated.

We operate a fast, efficient, reliable shipping service using only reputable couriers including TNT and Yodel – usually on a next working day basis, and accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

All of our petrol & diesel engines have the mileage recorded, so you know exactly how many miles your new engine will have. What makes it easy for you is that we can also offer engine fitting to your car using our in-house Ford mechanic service (for general maintenance to full engine conversions), which is a huge relief for many of our customers as this saves so much time and effort.

Discounted Fitting also available on most other parts purchased through us.

Why pay high prices for brand new parts when you can save a huge percentage by buying a genuine, recycled part that has many years of use remaining on it? The team at Ford Bits look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Ford Bits Reviews

3201 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Ford Bits Logo

301 total buyer feedbacks

2900 user reviews on other sites

Part was in perfect condition and well packaged not to mention speedy delivery

Mr Will Alexander 23/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Still waiting for parts to arrive

Mr Chris jones 23/04/2018

Purchased: Bonnet in black

Dealer Response: please respond to the message we have sent then we can send the item??

Answered my questions promptly and supplied the parts within 3 days. Great service and will use you again.

Mr Peter A Scanlon 22/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Boot cover fit perfectly! Excellent condition, quick delivery and very good price. Will definitely use again for any other spares required!

Mr Catherine Boase 20/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Easy and fast service

Mr Patrick Doogan 16/04/2018

Purchased: Get you home 17 inch spare wheel with tyre

Very quick response

Mr John Wallace 16/04/2018

Purchased: Sunfoof motor

Great service

Mr John Wallace 16/04/2018

Purchased: Sunfoof motor

Fast delivery, well packaged,

Mr Joanne 14/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Genuine part in excellent condition, customer service was top notch too.

Mr shaun 13/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Happy with the service overall, only gripe would be that parcels cannot be tracked

Mr Jon 11/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap cover

Dealer Response: parcels can be tracked there sent with yodel and fully trackable???

Great to do business with. fast delivery A+++++++

Mr Dom 07/04/2018

Purchased: Brake booster

After a mistake on my behalf. The problem was finally resolved.thanks for all your help.

Mr P.blake 01/04/2018

Purchased: Offside rear light cluster

the price was very reasonable the technical advise i received was faultless and most of all the engine works perfectly would highly recommend this company

Mr Dave 31/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

Good service.

Mr Colin Wright 29/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Well packaged, prompt delivery. Item works fine.Thanks

Mr john 28/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Well packaged, prompt delivery and item works fine. Thanks

Mr john 28/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Well packaged. Quick delivery. Item works well.

Mr john 26/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

SUPER, SUPER, OK!

Mr mihail vlad 24/03/2018

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Good communication and rapid delivery. Excellently packed and item was in perfect condition

Mr Ross Carter 23/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Wanted a window motor driver side door mounted motor i got it for £80 inc delivery im highly satisfied why? Because new hold ya breath £750

Mr Brian bale 22/03/2018

Purchased: Window motor

Prompt delivery, and the part was in perfect condition. Would use this service again without doubt

Mr Alan Strachan 22/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Cap

The service was good haven't any issues a tall

Mr John Mccann 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Problem resolved

Mr paul young 21/03/2018

Purchased: pair of side skirts with jacking point covers

Prompt delivery, items where well wrapped and secure, Items looked new. I cant fault the service, and it saved me a lot of money not having to buy from the main dealer for the same item. Many thanks

Mr Mark Tabor 18/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Waited 7days for the part and when it arrived I told the courier driver TNT i would have to check the part he said he wouldn’t wait so would just take the part back his attitude and manner were disgusting

Mr Paul pizl 17/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: HI there sorry if you had an unpleasant experience with the courier we use, I will gladly report this to tnt on your behalf regards ross

I would recommend ford bits as the parts supplied was the right one i ordered and in good condition.Also very quick delivery which helped to get the job done

Mr shaun 15/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very helpful,

Mr shane 14/03/2018

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Satisfied apart from the item not being left where requested.

Mr Colin Wright 14/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: was sent to registered paypal address as per paypals terms and condition regards ross

Very helpfully with sorting out my part I needed. Sent well packed and on time. Thanks to them I am now back on the road again.

Mr Geoff woods 12/03/2018

Purchased: Flywheel

Speedy, effecient service.

Mr Colin Wright 12/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brill bonnet just as described

Mr Holly Paradise 11/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

Good seller

Mr Istvan Sarusi-Kiss 11/03/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Del quickly part as described excellent service

Mr JOHN 10/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

very good clean arived when said

Mr Touts 07/03/2018

Purchased: complete rear axle beam

Engine received in 2days of ordering. Haven’t had it fitted yet so will update the review once car sorted

Mr Pam 07/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

great value and good part

Mr mohammed 06/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

ordered part for my fiesta and when delivered was really pleased to find that the part was exactly the right part but aslo the correct colour.would recommend this service.

Mr Mr T Hill 26/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Fantastic service

Mr Suzanne Hoff 21/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good price,arrived quickly

Mr Keith Roberts 20/02/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel and tyre

Fitted gearbox and clutch all ok

Mr PETER SANTER 19/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

The parcel shelf arrive with engine drips all over it so I had to clean it before I could use it. No impressed

Mr Ann kendrick 16/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Dealer Response: sorry it was slightly dirty however we are a breakers yard selling used parts not brenad new clean ones we try our very best to make sure things are clean however we dont valet everything first

Best price, well packaged, straight forward.

Mr JIM 16/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent value for money. Part arrived in a couple of days.

Mr Robin Youd 15/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good customer service. Great quality part and value for money. Quick delivery

Mr Suzanne Lewis 13/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Item delivered next day, all good now fitted. Excellent service and reasonable price.

Mr R Stones 10/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

fast delivery

Mr Arsens Davis 09/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Order arrived quickly and very well packaged.

Mr Paul sykes 09/02/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

great sevice fast delivery

Mr PAULBROS LTD 09/02/2018

Purchased: ABS CONTROLLER

Great service so quick for a free delivery, ordered Thursday late night received early Saturday ! 5*

Mr john potter 08/02/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

I could not speak more highly of this company, I was given a great price for the part, when I called to ask some questions they were really helpful and after I had bought the part it arrived the next day and perfectly packaged.Thank you.

Mr nick wright 08/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

arrived well wrapped

Mr mike grenville 07/02/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service couldn’t of been more helpful and very efficient would definitely recommend????????

Mr Jack graham 07/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Easy, professional service. Great value for money and item arrived day after order. Superb.

Mr Polly 06/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

the tracks are in good condition and Iwait to mount them

Mr Catalin 01/02/2018

Purchased: Motor window regulator

correct part , quick delivery

Mr david 31/01/2018

Purchased: Osf widow regulator

Very good thanks

Mr Keith Luxford 30/01/2018

Purchased: rear seat pad

Dealer Response: great thanks for you custom

The part arrived on time and the only downside was that the subframe had rust holes in a few places which we had to repair for it to pass the MOT instead of it being a straight remove and refit. I do question wether the part should have been offered for s

Mr RICHARD 28/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Dealer Response: sorry you feel like that however if you had contacted me we could have rectified any issues when it was removed it did have a little surface rust nothing of any issue

Initial problem resolved promptly.

Mr G.A.Cave 19/01/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Dealer Response: hi there what was the initial problem? as far as I know there was no issues

Excellent part in good condition. Prompt delivery. Would use again.

Mr charlotte 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

Part in good condition, well packaged, delivered promptly. Would definitely use again.

Mr charlotte 13/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

quick delivery

Mr paul jonas 13/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Pleased with service & quick delivery.

Mr Nicola Campbell 13/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

All good as described- thanks

Mr Michael Marrochia 09/01/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Straight forward transaction, arrived promptly and well packaged, thank you

Mr Neil Plant 01/01/2018

Purchased: Camshaft pulley

Good value. Used with some signs of wear but fully working.

Mr Stewart 27/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very happy with the part thanks

Mr alan fenwick 20/12/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

EXELLENT AND PROMPT SERVICE WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN

Mr chris 15/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel full kit

I ordered an alternator for my fiesta. Very fast delivery and was very well packed. When I called just to double check things the lady on the phone was lovely and helpful

Mr Lisa 11/12/2017

Purchased: Alternator

excellent service

Mr paul macdonald 08/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and helpful fast delivery

Mr Matt Smith 05/12/2017

Purchased: 2s51-14553-aa

Great price and delivered in time.... what more do you want

Mr Andrew Griffiths 30/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

very happy with gear box

Mr alan fenwick 29/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Initially wrong part sent but know problem getting correct part sent

Mr R Peacock 28/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: yes 4 days after we sent the correct unit

purchase of item was ok but haven't received item a week later

Mr peter 27/11/2017

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Dealer Response: Item sent with yodel the tracking number is JJD000225251409180 was delivered on the 27th nov at 16.30 ? please see tracking for proof

The part was the right one, worked and came on time.

Mr S clisham 20/11/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

I was getting a little concerned as I hadn't received the pat as I ordered it last Friday, however I received an e mail to inform me it had been dispatched on Wednesday and it arrived yesterday really well packaged

Mr John Morris 17/11/2017

Purchased: metal petrol cover

Poor

Ordered two injectors and injector wiring loom ,didn't received the wiring loom,when I rang them for it they sad that they forgot to post. Waited more than three weeks did get the delivery.poor service and one of the injector is faulty as well

Mr Shamil 14/10/2017

Purchased: Two Fuel Injectors, and wiring

Dealer Response: all items sent as requested the injectors where working fine I asked to send back and I would check and replace the buyer refused just wanted full refund not happening

FAST SERVICE AT A KEEN PRICE.

FAST SERVICE AND GOOD PRICE.

Mr 19/09/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

non refund

Wrong part received, replacement part not dispatched till 4 working days after being informed. Part received to late and returned. Still awaiting refund

Mr R Peacock 27/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: Refund has not been issued as we only RECEIVED the incorrect part back, the correct one has never been RECEIVED as yet - as far as I can see, please supply details so I can sort it - I just assumed you were keeping it?

Quick & reliable

Needed a unique product, one company got it wrong and sent something different. Ford bits helped me out and sent the exact right part.

Mr Oliver Bolton 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Filler Flap

Turbo Actuator

Would highly recommend these guys, was told it was the correct part and that it would sent the next day, both were correct! Will deal again with these guys nonproblem at all

Mr alun 01/08/2017

Purchased: Turbo actuator

ABSOLUTELY BRILL

BROUGHT TWICE FROM THE COMPANY BRILLAINT RECOMEND TO ANYONE WITH 100 PERCENT CONFIDANTS THANKS

Mr ricky stewart 26/07/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Name and house number were incorrect on the Yodal label.Was correct on the email from parts gateway.😡

Mr Suzette Coleman 22/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Dealer Response: funny it was printed of parts gatway system?

Wrong part sent, in the process of being rectified

I asked for a manual adjusting o s f door mirror unfortunately a electric mirror was sent then it took x3 phone calls to rectify the matter

Mr ADRIAN WILLIAMS 14/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: been sorted - oversight on our behalf cost us not you - regards ross

CHEAPEST ON THE INTERNET!!!!!!

ALTERNATOR COULD BE SEEN TO BE PACKAGED AS SAFELY AS IT COULD WHEN IT ARRIVED (YOU CAN TELL A LOT OF CARE WENT INTO IT BY THE AMOUNT OF BUBBLEWRAP I HAD TO GO THROUGH!!!!) & WAS COMPATIBLE

Mr Isteak Zulfikar 13/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Good price, fast delivery, wheel even included a tyre.

This is the second time I have used this company and found them to be cheap and reliable. I have never had to contact them to complain so cannot comment on customer service.

Mr clive gladwin 11/07/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

no Part

On hold in Middleton depot. But I was told the first time I rang up that it was lost in the depot. I feel I have been told so so many lies from Ford Bits. Am I going to get any commpo out of this as I have been messed around for so so long.

Mr Graham 06/07/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Dealer Response: I told you it was lost and refunded right away. As soon as we found out, I would have sent another but it was my last one.

very good, quick service - well packed and as described, thanks

no more to say above says it all i think

Mr ivan 03/07/2017

Purchased: rocker and inlet manifold cover

fast delivery

1st claSS SERVICE JUST WHAT I WANTED

Mr garry armitage 02/07/2017

Purchased: tailgate lock barrel and key

Parts sorted problem out

I got parts from ford bits they sorted problem out very quick service and the rite parts

Mr Leslie bentley 26/06/2017

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Quality parts and good comunication.

The delivery was slow, but I think that was the couriers fault.

Mr Bill 24/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel and tool kit with tool holder

Exactly what I required

The item was what I wanted. Delivery was as promised very satisfied

Mr David 21/06/2017

Purchased: bonnet lock

Excellent Service and Quality Products

I quickly got a quote from Ford Bits and it was for FREE delivery, their quote was better than all the rest I received. The product came quickly and was of great quality, excellent!

Mr Manjot 16/06/2017

Purchased: Driver side small compartment

Great price!!

Quick delivery and correct part sent quick!!

Mr Mohamed 15/06/2017

Purchased: BONNET Release lock & Latch with KEY

Very good service

Item exactly as requested & as ordered. Excellent customer service - thank you.

Mr John Lassan 14/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

Would definitely use again many thanks

Mr richard hayes 01/06/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good service

Very happy with the service I received from Ford Bits , the right part was shipped very quickly after I had purchased it

Mr Ian piper 30/05/2017

Purchased: Air box

Brilliant service

Got my part for my Ford fiesta reasonably priced and great communications

Mr amy 28/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap cap

wrong one

it came with plastic console mine is just a switch that fits into side panel with different wiring connection .

Mr david 19/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Dealer Response: Please send me a picture, I will gladly exchange the part if you let me know, not just leave bad feedback

Correct part delivered swiftly and working. Would use again.

I chose Fordbits because of the price of the part required compared to others. It arrived promptly. Since fitting the part there has been no problems with any leakage from the power steering pump

Mr Kevin McCallum 18/05/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fraco vendedor, não me enviou o que comprei. não aconselhável.

n***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FORD S MAX GALAXY 1.8 DIESEL 6 SPD MANUAL GEARBOX 7G9R-7002-XB 2008

arrive all ok thanks

h***o (ebay) 17/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Good service

a***t (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

very good service,excellent product

r***r (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO S-MAX OR GALAXY 2.2 DIESEL FUEL INJECTION PUMP 0445010139 9683268980

Pleased with purchase

g***b (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Arrived ahead of scheduled date. Accurate description of the condition.

c***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

just as described, excellent service

t***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 - 2012 FORD FIESTA PETROL COMPLETE FRONT PANEL INC RADS FANS AND REINFORCER

thank you

s***o (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

DANIEL

n***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great seller. No problems

v***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

good seller

d***b (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Grate costumer service highly recommended

i***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

as described, great communication and 5* seller.

4***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

First class ebayer

0***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Great item, will use again. 👍

t***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2.0 ST 150 5 SPEED GEAR BOX CHEAP FREE POSTAGE

JUST AS DESCRIBED!!

l***o (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

trusted ebay seller,alloy in lovely condition,just the job.

1***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

Thanks

o***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: MK2 FORD FOCUS FACELIFT DASH TOP BOX COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST MAINLAND

GOOD ITEM FAST DELIVERY THANKS A****

2***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

Smooth transaction, thank you

_***k (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX ELECTRIC / ELECTRONIC HAND BRAKE FULL SYSTEM INC CABLES CHEAP

great item & quick delivery ~ thanks

6***i (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Good ebayer , would use again.

r***2 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Perfect, Thank you

p***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 16" SNOW FLAKE ALLOY WITH TYRE USED SHOWS SIGNS OF BEING USED

Perfect thanks

o***n (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD CD6000 LATER MODEL IN GREY INC CODE AND MAINLAND UK DELIVERY

Wheel that arrived not one in picture.Communication with seller good.got refund

w***u (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

a+ seller

b***e (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FORD S-MAX GALAXY 3RD ROW REAR SEATS COMPLETE WITH ALL SEATBELTS AND FIXINGS

Very happy with the engine I got

a***b (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2015 1.4 PETROL ENGINE BARE 90 DAY WARRANTY COVERED 20.000

Poor communication. Item never arrived. Refund given after contacting eBay.

g***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.6 TDCI ELECTRIC POWER STEERING PUMP USED 5S61-3K514-CB

100% x1 great .

i***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 64.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Excellent as described

o***g (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 16" STEEL WHEEL WITH 195-50-15 TYRE USED UNDAMAGED

great wheel and tyre thank you

v***c (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 SPOKE STEEL WHEEL & FREE TYRE 205/55ZR16 5 STUD & FREE WHEEL TRIM

fast delivery

.***s (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO, KUGA, FOCUS, GALAXY, SMAX, 2.0 TDCI X4 INJECTORS FULL WORKING ORDER

Bien reçu

m***m (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 37.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

As described very vast delivery thanks

o***n (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI LYNKS KKDA TURBO UNIT USED UNDAMAGED FREE POSTAGE MAINLAND

Fine

s***l (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI DIESEL INJECTOR WIRING LOOM WITH RED PLUG

6 days for delivery is not fast, try despatching on the day of order!!!!

r***m (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

great service

0***j (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS CC CABRIOLET ROOF HYDRAULIC PUMP DAI1-106663 fits 05 - 10

excellent as described

p***o (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD FOCUS ST ESTATE REAR SPOILER IN RED USED ITEM UNDAMAGED

great ebayer thanks

o***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

very good

l***m (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2.0 16V ESU ECU 5M5112A650SC 5M51-12A650-SC 3CGC REDUCED PRICE

The electrical part's components smashed in transit in wrapping

d***r (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C2

Ok

-***c (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE WHEEL 195 50 15

Nice Item & Fast Delivery. High Quality, Very Pleased 😀

0***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta MK6 Rear Left And Right Exterior Black Door Handle One Pair Set

Great seller. With a lot of patience.

o***a (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 ZETEC S FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS IN FULL WORKING ORDER AS PICTUR

as described

l***g (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2009 ELECTRIC WING MIRROR BLACK COVER DRIVERS SIDE

Thanks very good and very honest hop to deal with you again

r***9 (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK3 FRONT 2 x SEAT HEADREST WITH CONTROL UNIT

Spot on!!

1***f (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Perfect !!! Thankyou very much indeed.

l***6 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 - 2008 FORD FIESTA DRIVERS SIDE 3 DOOR REAR LIGHT CLUSTER USED UNDAMAGED

A*** seller

s***. (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

Excellent Service - Will use again - Many Thanks.

6***h (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Very Rusty wheel + bald tyre. No excuses. Cost me to return for a refund

r***n (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Thanks

r***c (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 FORD KA 3 SPOKE LEATHER STEERING WHEEL USED UNDAMAGED GREAT CONDITION

Fast shipping and good quality item, Packaging was poor, item had little damaged

j***j (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

Many thanks 5*****

d***7 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2008 FORD FIESTA ST REAR BUMPER IN PERFORMANCE BLUE

Quick delivery. As described. Thank you.

l***2 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS GHIA 16" ALLOY WHEEL NICE WHEEL 205-55-16 5-6MM TYRE FITTED

Paid, not dispatched, never delivered. Never order messsers

s***j (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: 2009-2016 MK2 FORD KA COMPLETE BOOT LID TAILGATE IN CREAM

many thx

1***c (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent seller. Recommended.

i***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX SPARE WHEEL AND TOOLS INCL JACK BRACE AND TOWING EYE

Great service A+++++++++++++++

a***b (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Slow delivery but I think this was due to Yodel not the seller.

8***a (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2011 ONWARDS 2.0 TDCI INJECTORS UFBA CODE COVERED ONLY 10,000 MILES CHEAP

Thanks

i***i (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

***** product was excellent and fitted perfectly. Great EBayer

a***a (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR REAR PARCEL SHELF USED COMPLETE USED UNDAMAGED FREE POST

Ok grill but wasn't new as stated and damaged as well.

_***n (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

all sorted.thanks

d***4 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI TURBO UNIT AS PICTURED USED UNDAMAGED

very good purchase thank you

5***4 (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR NEW AFTERMARKET

PERFECT ITEM FIT BEAUTIFULLY.

p***o (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: FORD C-MAX FULL BLACK LEATHER SEATS USED CLEAN

trusted ebayer! Item delivered earlier, including the oil feed pipe. Many thanks

g***b (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

good working order modify the pipe and worked strait away good post thank

9***g (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS, KUGA, GALAXY, SMAX, MONDEO. 2.0 TDCI INJECTOR PUMP USED A2C20000598

fast delivery, ecu worked

d***o (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.4TDCI ECU SID804,7S61-12A650-AA, 5WS40433A-T,7S6112A650AA

Top seller and an excellent product! Many thanks,5stars all round

a***y (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Bought item as seen on picture. Arrived and not same as picture. Not recommend

z***8 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SPORT 16" ALLOY WHEEL 6 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Great service, extremely quick, A++++

y***t (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

👍🏼first class

a***2 (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 FUSION FOCUS 1.25 1.4 1.6 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 2S6U - FA

Prompt delivery 1st class ebayer

m***0 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2004 -2008 1.6 TDCI DV6 G8DA 110PS TURBO TURBOCHARGER

not all of the item described was delivered sent email but still did not recieve

t***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS / C-MAX 1.8 TDCI COMPLETE ALTERNATOR USED UNDAMAGED AS PICTURED 3PIN

Not as described at all tyre was completely bald and wheel wasn't as good as pic

w***l (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Easy transaction. Thank you

p***1 (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Great eBayer

4***g (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2009 LOWER STEERING COLUMN

Almost Perfect. Tiny bit delayed but not seller's fault

o***7 (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Top seller good communication, quick dispatch A+++++

r***r (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 17" 5 SPOKE ALLOY WITH 205-50-17 TYRE GOOD CONDITON

item as described. excellent free delivery. just what i was looking for

s***s (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Excellent, item exactly as described, quick dispatch. Hope to do business again!

u***1 (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thank you

e***9 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 PETROL ENGINE QQDA QQDB 2008 52.000 MILES WILL ALSO FIT MAZDA

Great transaction thank you

e***o (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

Quick delivery. As described

6***0 (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC S 12 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-45-16 USED CONDITION

good tyre, wheel fairly good condition slow post wheel centre missing

l***i (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

a++++ great thanks

a***o (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD 2.0 TDCI TURBO AS FITTED TO FOCUS, S-MAX, GALAXY, MK4 MONDEOS, VOLVOS USED

OoThank you it is five star service

a***0 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011 2.0 TDCI ENGINE COVER UFBA AS PICTURED FREE POST MAINLAND UK ONL

As described, thanks!

n***m (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6 & 7 PASSANGER SIDE ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR OF A 3DR CAR USED

Fast service, as described, thank you

k***u (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Amazing service- greatly appreciated in my hour of need.

s***s (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

good service

m***5 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2006-2008 FRONT GRILLE MAIN CENTRE 2S61-8200-AGW

The item arrived broken.have returned to seller.for full refund.friendly thank u

0***2 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK8 2014 CENTRE CONSOLE SURROUND TRIM PANEL BLACK C1BB-18D422-FCW

Had 2 message as expected delivery on 15 and didn't arrive till 21. Tyre ok

8***o (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK-7 8 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 195-50-15 FREE POST MAINLAND ONLY

very good thanks

b***3 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC 16" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks you are star

a***a (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI EGR VALVE INC MANIFOLD FOCUS MONDEO SMAX CMAX GALAXY

sent too wrong address

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS C-MAX 16" ALLOY WHEEL SPLIT 5 SPOKE NICE WHEEL 205-55-16

Thanks. As described.

2***1 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: 2009 ONWARDS FORD KA / FIAT 500 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE USED UNDAMAGED 175-65-14

Arrived ARGOS Gloucester yesterday and collected this morning and fitting on sat

e***v (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 6,7,8 ZETEC 15" ALLOY WHEEL 5 SPOKE NICE CLEAN WHEEL 195 50 15

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us