Fengate Breakers Ltd logo

Fengate Breakers Ltd Reviews

144 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Fengate Breakers Ltd

Breakers of VW Passat/ Golf, Audi A3/A4/A6, Vauxhall Astra/Vectra/Zafira & Ford Focus/Mondeo/Transit model ranges.All major debit/ credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience. 60 days warranted on our checked & tested prior to sending used parts. We dispatch using reliable, fast courier on the UK Mail network. You will be happy wi...

More

Breakers of VW Passat/ Golf, Audi A3/A4/A6, Vauxhall Astra/Vectra/Zafira & Ford Focus/Mondeo/Transit model ranges.All major debit/ credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience. 60 days warranted on our checked & tested prior to sending used parts. We dispatch using reliable, fast courier on the UK Mail network. You will be happy with our service, and we be glad to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time with any queries.

Unit 27 Mancetter Square

Werrington, Peterborough

Cambridgeshire

PE4 6BX

Tel 1: 01733 665146

Tel 2: 0776 0377 629

Fengate Breakers Ltd Reviews

144 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

The fog light unfortunately was the incorrect part number.

Ian Anderson - 23/09/2021

Purchased: Fog Light

Great price, quick delivery ????

Mark Thrower - 17/09/2021

Purchased: Boot Strut

PART ARRIVED ON TIME AND WORKED.

ROBIN STANTON - 01/07/2021

Purchased: Body Control Module

Great price, arrived quickly. Very happy

Vicki Beynon - 27/06/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

I ordered parts online through parts gateway. Goods were received in 3 days. Well packaged and in eccelent condition. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Tom Hetherington - 29/05/2021

Purchased: N/s exterior door handle

Fantastic I used for first time found it easy to use

Margaret - 06/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service and prompt delivery every time

chris kirby - 29/04/2021

Purchased: GEAR STICK interior cover

Very easy to order. It came very quickly. Would certainly use again if needed..

Jacqueline Stuart - 28/03/2021

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

great exactly as ordered

Anonymous - 20/03/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

No problem at all, delivered promptly, item works fine it didn't cure the door locking/unlocking problem though which I now think is the other mechanism which is riveted to the door.

William Hannant - 27/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast and Efficient excellent communication

Michael Waller - 20/02/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

The part worked perfectly

Bobby Mitchell - 10/01/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Brilliant, very efficient

John Dick - 13/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent prompt delivery Part was exact replacement

Carl boardman - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Item arrived well packaged in good time.

Anonymous - 08/10/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service fantastic response ????????

Anonymous - 29/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fengate breakers give an excellent service they do what they say they can

Anonymous - 25/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very easy, and the person i spoke to at the breakers was very helpful and knowledgeable

Anonymous - 25/09/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Anonymous - 13/09/2020

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Prompt service, super fast delivery and very well packaged!

Jane Margaret Brittain - 21/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast response, fast delivery, great part at a great price. Would definitely recommend

Anonymous - 21/08/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service, quick delivery, part as described and in full working order

Anonymous - 20/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast response and delivery. Great place for spares.

Anonymous - 14/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast and efficient service and response to enquiry

Michael Waller - 13/08/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

No fuss purchase. Product exactly how described and arrived within 2 or 3 days.

Anonymous - 09/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part arrived in time and in condition as expected

Anonymous - 06/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good quick service

Anonymous - 31/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Straightforward, had what I needed at excellent price.

Anonymous - 31/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great fast delivery

Anonymous - 29/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great company, fast despatch and item in great condition thanks

Anonymous - 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service and very helpful

Anonymous - 04/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Sadly it was the wrong part, despite selection being made based on the cars reg number

Anonymous - 02/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

fair value, quick delivery and well packeged for protection good experience all round

Anonymous - 16/06/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Got what I required and very quick with delivery

Anonymous - 12/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service received parts the next day will definitely use again.

Anonymous - 11/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic will shop here again arrived when said

Anonymous - 01/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent .

Anonymous - 22/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

good price,excellent delivery,from ordering to fitting in three days could not ask for better.

Anonymous - 27/04/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent price-brilliant delivery pity you cannot contact them

Anonymous - 25/04/2020

Purchased: wiper motor front

Great service, fast efficient, quick delivery and the correct part at the right price.

Anonymous - 24/04/2020

Purchased: passenger window motor and regulator

Brilliant and fast delivery thank you

Anonymous - 24/04/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

excellent service

Anonymous - 21/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

mark egglestone - 20/04/2020

Purchased: n/s headlamp unit with level adjustment motor

Great service part came on time as promised good condition working tested part.

Anonymous - 19/03/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very efficient and quick service

mark egglestone - 17/03/2020

Purchased: n/s headlamp unit with level adjustment motor

Correct part, well packed, delivered quickly and a good price. As good as it gets. Thanks

Anonymous - 10/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part arrived on time, packed well and perfect as a replacement.

Anonymous - 09/02/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent part was better than viewed installed within 1 hour Thank you

Anonymous - 31/01/2020

Purchased: WING MIRROR OFF SIDE

Bumper supplied on time and was well wrapped and in good condition. Price was the best, would recommend Fengate

Anonymous - 29/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I wanted rear seat belts for my Berlingo- found them online with Fengate. They arrived quickly and well packaged and are now fitted - all good, thank you!

Anonymous - 28/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick delivery more than happy with the price and electric boot lock for Vauxhall Signum worked perfectly

Anonymous - 29/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Delivery was prompt but gear box I received when fitted was faulty. I did phone and gentleman was very apologetic. I am still down a few hundred pound with fitting charges. They did however refund me in full so good customer service.

Anonymous - 11/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service and fast thanks

Anonymous - 26/06/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great price and quick delivery

Anonymous - 28/05/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very cheap great part.only thing should have been next day and it was 4 days.i would use you again thats fore shore. Many thanks..

Anonymous - 02/05/2019

Purchased: Subframe

The part was fine, price good . but had to wait 6 days for delivery and agreement was next day delivery,but job done and car seems fine ! And I Will use you again..

Anonymous - 10/04/2019

Purchased: Passenger side front brake caliper

Part arrived well packaged and within a couple of days. Worked perfectly when fitted and was correct part for car. Reasonably priced and 90 day warranty. More than happy.

Anonymous - 10/04/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fab service thanks

Anonymous - 09/04/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

quick and essy right and working part thanka

Anonymous - 03/04/2019

Purchased: Hp fuel pump

Part arrived within a couple of days. Worked perfectly. Tailgate lock for a 2005 reg Vauxhall Signum Design Direct

Anonymous - 03/04/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

great all good

Anonymous - 21/03/2019

Purchased: Engine loombe

The right part, the right price, very happy.

ALAN DEAN - 18/03/2019

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Good service

Anonymous - 26/02/2019

Purchased: 3rd brakelight

The glass was scratched it was packaged well it didn't arrive very quickly

Anonymous - 22/12/2018

Purchased: Speedo head and rev counter unit

Top parts delivered very quick

Anonymous - 31/10/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

very quick delivery, poduct exactly as requested, pacted good, all satisfactory

Anonymous - 27/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast Delivery, exactly as described, great price, Highly Recommended.

Anonymous - 19/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

It was a great service. The gentleman on the other end of the phone was both helpful and polite. The parts that I enquired about were easy to order. If I had to use this service again, I would do so without hesitation.

Anonymous - 08/10/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Ordered an insignia front grille from this company. And it was delivered the next day.they also sent me photos of the item when i queried if it came with the badge.top service.thankyou

Anonymous - 04/10/2018

Purchased: Front Grille

Part got here and worked as stated

Anonymous - 21/09/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great product at a great price. Only other comment is it would have been nice to have a photo

Anonymous - 17/09/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and friendly! All correct parts which were good value for money, thanks!

Anonymous - 26/08/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Fast delivery.

Anonymous - 12/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery.well packed.would deal with again in future

Anonymous - 11/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

AWAITING COLLECTION OF WRONG ITEMS SENT

Anonymous - 06/07/2018

Purchased: n/s front hub

Very pleased will recommend to family and friends

Anonymous - 04/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great sevice

Hassan - 03/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

easy to deal with parts came very quickly

Anonymous - 22/06/2018

Purchased: Front Grille

Fast, friendly, helpful!

Anonymous - 31/05/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

would deffo recommend

Anonymous - 22/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

After a bad experience with another supplier, I was very pleased with every level of service from Fengate

Anonymous - 15/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel shelf

The service was excellent unfortunately the part was incorrect when it arrived,but when I explained to fengate about the part they said that there wasn't a problem and promised to refund me immediately on receipt of the return item

Anonymous - 23/04/2018

Purchased: e.g.r cooler

Exceptional service. No problem exchanging product .excellent service

Anonymous - 12/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part was perfect delivered very fast thanks

william nolan - 04/04/2018

Purchased: abs pump

Great service fast efficient and no hassle. Items arrived 2 days after ordering.

Anonymous - 29/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service fast delivery

Anonymous - 14/02/2018

Purchased: clutch kit with flywheel

very helpful

very helpfull

roger - 13/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

got what i wanted fast, so ok - thanks

fast delivery, is what you want, that's what you get

Anonymous - 29/09/2017

Purchased: Alternator

faulty part

Give up sending messages won't be using fengate in the future

Anonymous - 25/09/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent service- fast and exactly what I needed, great!

I was surprised by how quickly the part I ordered arrived- and of course very pleased that it was exactly the part I required. Well done!

Anonymous - 15/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Was told 1-2 working days delivery it arrived in 5!

Anonymous - 08/09/2017

Purchased: Engine

very impressive service, got me out of a hole

needed a new wheel urgent and i was told to try ford breakers on the web and they got a quote from you a different company denied even sending me a quote so I came to you as nearer and faster

Anonymous - 04/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

quick delivery and correct part

The gearbox was the correct part for my Passat. No hassle in delivery or payment.

Anonymous - 01/08/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, item in excellent condition, great company.

Brilliant transaction overall.

Anonymous - 27/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent value for money !

Parts of great quality, fairly priced and received quickly. Thanks Guys. Adrian

Anonymous - 26/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

good service

Bit of a hiccup but put right quickly.

Anonymous - 18/07/2017

Purchased: AIR HOSE FROM INTERCOOLER TO MASS AIRFLOW SENSOR

Good price, good service, good product

Fengate delivered the best quote, responded to my request for pictures, and accepted an offer which made the deal affordable. They packaged the wheels incredibly well and included the other parts

Anonymous - 15/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Exactly what I wanted and in good condition.

Had trouble at other breakers trying to get my part but Fengate sorted me out and was quick on delivery too.

Anonymous - 05/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Brilliant service at a very good price

Heater motor arrived very well packaged to protect item within 2 days of ordering, fitted and works perfectly. Will definitely use again very happy customer

Anonymous - 01/07/2017

Purchased: Heater motor

Quick delivery

Works perfectly many thanks

Anonymous - 30/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews