Fengate Breakers Ltd logo

Fengate Breakers Ltd Reviews

131 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Fengate Breakers Ltd

Breakers of VW Passat/ Golf, Audi A3/A4/A6, Vauxhall Astra/Vectra/Zafira & Ford Focus/Mondeo/Transit model ranges.

All major debit/ credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

60 days warranted on our checked & tested prior to sending used parts.

We dispatch using reliable, fast courier on t...

More

Breakers of VW Passat/ Golf, Audi A3/A4/A6, Vauxhall Astra/Vectra/Zafira & Ford Focus/Mondeo/Transit model ranges.

All major debit/ credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

60 days warranted on our checked & tested prior to sending used parts.

We dispatch using reliable, fast courier on the UK Mail network.

You will be happy with our service, and we be glad to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time with any queries.

Unit 27 Mancetter Square

Werrington, Peterborough

Cambridgeshire

PE4 6BX

Tel 1: 01733 665146

Tel 2: 0776 0377 629

Fengate Breakers Ltd Reviews

131 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Excellent prompt delivery Part was exact replacement

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Item arrived well packaged in good time.

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service fantastic response ????????

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fengate breakers give an excellent service they do what they say they can

Mr 25/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very easy, and the person i spoke to at the breakers was very helpful and knowledgeable

Mr 25/09/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Prompt service, super fast delivery and very well packaged!

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast response, fast delivery, great part at a great price. Would definitely recommend

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service, quick delivery, part as described and in full working order

Mr 20/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast response and delivery. Great place for spares.

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast and efficient service and response to enquiry

Mr Michael Waller 13/08/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

No fuss purchase. Product exactly how described and arrived within 2 or 3 days.

Mr 09/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part arrived in time and in condition as expected

Mr Martin 06/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good quick service

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Straightforward, had what I needed at excellent price.

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great fast delivery

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great company, fast despatch and item in great condition thanks

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service and very helpful

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Sadly it was the wrong part, despite selection being made based on the cars reg number

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

fair value, quick delivery and well packeged for protection good experience all round

Mr Neil Holdrick 16/06/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Got what I required and very quick with delivery

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service received parts the next day will definitely use again.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic will shop here again arrived when said

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent .

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

good price,excellent delivery,from ordering to fitting in three days could not ask for better.

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent price-brilliant delivery pity you cannot contact them

Mr 25/04/2020

Purchased: wiper motor front

Great service, fast efficient, quick delivery and the correct part at the right price.

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: passenger window motor and regulator

Brilliant and fast delivery thank you

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

excellent service

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 20/04/2020

Purchased: n/s headlamp unit with level adjustment motor

Great service part came on time as promised good condition working tested part.

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very efficient and quick service

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: n/s headlamp unit with level adjustment motor

Correct part, well packed, delivered quickly and a good price. As good as it gets. Thanks

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part arrived on time, packed well and perfect as a replacement.

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent part was better than viewed installed within 1 hour Thank you

Mr 31/01/2020

Purchased: WING MIRROR OFF SIDE

Bumper supplied on time and was well wrapped and in good condition. Price was the best, would recommend Fengate

Mr Richard Jones 29/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I wanted rear seat belts for my Berlingo- found them online with Fengate. They arrived quickly and well packaged and are now fitted - all good, thank you!

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick delivery more than happy with the price and electric boot lock for Vauxhall Signum worked perfectly

Mr 29/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Delivery was prompt but gear box I received when fitted was faulty. I did phone and gentleman was very apologetic. I am still down a few hundred pound with fitting charges. They did however refund me in full so good customer service.

Mr 11/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service and fast thanks

Mr 26/06/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great price and quick delivery

Mr 28/05/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very cheap great part.only thing should have been next day and it was 4 days.i would use you again thats fore shore. Many thanks..

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: Subframe

The part was fine, price good . but had to wait 6 days for delivery and agreement was next day delivery,but job done and car seems fine ! And I Will use you again..

Mr 10/04/2019

Purchased: Passenger side front brake caliper

Part arrived well packaged and within a couple of days. Worked perfectly when fitted and was correct part for car. Reasonably priced and 90 day warranty. More than happy.

Mr 10/04/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fab service thanks

Mr 09/04/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

quick and essy right and working part thanka

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Hp fuel pump

Part arrived within a couple of days. Worked perfectly. Tailgate lock for a 2005 reg Vauxhall Signum Design Direct

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

great all good

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Engine loombe

The right part, the right price, very happy.

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Good service

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: 3rd brakelight

The glass was scratched it was packaged well it didn't arrive very quickly

Mr 22/12/2018

Purchased: Speedo head and rev counter unit

Top parts delivered very quick

Mr 31/10/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

very quick delivery, poduct exactly as requested, pacted good, all satisfactory

Mr 27/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast Delivery, exactly as described, great price, Highly Recommended.

Mr 19/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

It was a great service. The gentleman on the other end of the phone was both helpful and polite. The parts that I enquired about were easy to order. If I had to use this service again, I would do so without hesitation.

Mr 08/10/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Ordered an insignia front grille from this company. And it was delivered the next day.they also sent me photos of the item when i queried if it came with the badge.top service.thankyou

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: Front Grille

Part got here and worked as stated

Mr 21/09/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great product at a great price. Only other comment is it would have been nice to have a photo

Mr 17/09/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and friendly! All correct parts which were good value for money, thanks!

Mr 26/08/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Fast delivery.

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery.well packed.would deal with again in future

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

AWAITING COLLECTION OF WRONG ITEMS SENT

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: n/s front hub

Very pleased will recommend to family and friends

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great sevice

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

easy to deal with parts came very quickly

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: Front Grille

Fast, friendly, helpful!

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

would deffo recommend

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

After a bad experience with another supplier, I was very pleased with every level of service from Fengate

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel shelf

The service was excellent unfortunately the part was incorrect when it arrived,but when I explained to fengate about the part they said that there wasn't a problem and promised to refund me immediately on receipt of the return item

Mr 23/04/2018

Purchased: e.g.r cooler

Exceptional service. No problem exchanging product .excellent service

Mr 12/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part was perfect delivered very fast thanks

Mr 04/04/2018

Purchased: abs pump

Great service fast efficient and no hassle. Items arrived 2 days after ordering.

Mr 29/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service fast delivery

Mr 14/02/2018

Purchased: clutch kit with flywheel

very helpful

very helpfull

Mr 13/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

got what i wanted fast, so ok - thanks

fast delivery, is what you want, that's what you get

Mr 29/09/2017

Purchased: Alternator

faulty part

Give up sending messages won't be using fengate in the future

Mr 25/09/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent service- fast and exactly what I needed, great!

I was surprised by how quickly the part I ordered arrived- and of course very pleased that it was exactly the part I required. Well done!

Mr 15/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Was told 1-2 working days delivery it arrived in 5!

Mr 08/09/2017

Purchased: Engine

very impressive service, got me out of a hole

needed a new wheel urgent and i was told to try ford breakers on the web and they got a quote from you a different company denied even sending me a quote so I came to you as nearer and faster

Mr 04/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

quick delivery and correct part

The gearbox was the correct part for my Passat. No hassle in delivery or payment.

Mr 01/08/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, item in excellent condition, great company.

Brilliant transaction overall.

Mr 27/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent value for money !

Parts of great quality, fairly priced and received quickly. Thanks Guys. Adrian

Mr 26/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

good service

Bit of a hiccup but put right quickly.

Mr 18/07/2017

Purchased: AIR HOSE FROM INTERCOOLER TO MASS AIRFLOW SENSOR

Good price, good service, good product

Fengate delivered the best quote, responded to my request for pictures, and accepted an offer which made the deal affordable. They packaged the wheels incredibly well and included the other parts

Mr 15/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Exactly what I wanted and in good condition.

Had trouble at other breakers trying to get my part but Fengate sorted me out and was quick on delivery too.

Mr 05/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Brilliant service at a very good price

Heater motor arrived very well packaged to protect item within 2 days of ordering, fitted and works perfectly. Will definitely use again very happy customer

Mr 01/07/2017

Purchased: Heater motor

Quick delivery

Works perfectly many thanks

Mr 30/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered as promised and condition excellent*****

I would use and recommend to any of my friends.......

Mr 26/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Exactly what I expected, well packaged, great price.

Arrived right on time, cheapest compared to others. very pleased

Mr 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

speedy deliver , good communication good price

Ordered a rear light from FenGate Breakers, it arrived quickly and in a very robust package. One thing I have to say is that one of the bulbs was not working but it was a quick fix.

Mr 01/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent honest service, part received within 48 hours

Thank you once again for efficient service and fast delivery of part for my car. Fantastic value. Will recommend and use again

Mr 20/05/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

An easy transaction

A swift response to my part needs.The best quote for the said part also.I hope your future customers have the same satisfaction as I did.

Mr 27/03/2017

Purchased: passengers front door latch

Outstanding Service, Very Impressed, Thank You Fengate

excellent communication, very fast delivery, always answered emails and actioned requests promptly, would highly recommend, a pleasure to deal with

Mr 02/03/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Superb customer relations

I will buy from this business a 1000 times if I have to because he delivered on his promise. He constantly communicated with me before,during and after though PayPal delayed. Thanks for your help

Mr 24/02/2017

Purchased: turbo

Excellent service overall

Fengate were brilliant when I was sourcing a complete engine to fit my Vauxhall Zafira, answering all my questions quickly and with courtesy. Price was excellent, as was speed of delivery.

Mr 13/02/2017

Purchased: Engine

Fast delivery, good communication

Fast delivery, good communication

Mr 10/02/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent prompt service

Although the part has not been fitted yet, the service received was excellent, staff helpful and item arrived promptly. We would use this service again. Thankyou

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: windscreen wiper mechanism

First class service, everything as described

Parts were good quality and exactly as described, very easy to deal with on the phone and delivered to Northern Ireland exactly as promised are a reasonable price... perfect

Mr 31/01/2017

Purchased: Door

Excellent service

Would Highly reccommend

Mr 25/01/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service

Although the original part I ordered was damaged as soon as I informed them and sent pictures no hassle wot so ever a replacement has should arrive tomorrow. Great

Mr 17/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews