Seller Profile

Fengate Breakers Ltd

Unit 27 Mancetter Square

Werrington, Peterborough

Cambridgeshire

Tel 1: 01733 665146

Tel 2: 0776 0377 629

Breakers of VW Passat/ Golf, Audi A3/A4/A6, Vauxhall Astra/Vectra/Zafira & Ford Focus/Mondeo/Transit model ranges.

All major debit/ credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

60 days warranted on our checked & tested prior to sending used parts.

We dispatch using reliable, fast courier on the UK Mail network.

You will be happy with our service, and we be glad to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time with any queries.

Fengate Breakers Ltd Reviews

686 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Fengate Breakers Ltd Logo

62 total buyer feedbacks

624 user reviews on other sites

Exceptional service. No problem exchanging product .excellent service

Mr Alexander Fleming 12/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part was perfect delivered very fast thanks

Mr william 04/04/2018

Purchased: abs pump

Great service fast efficient and no hassle. Items arrived 2 days after ordering.

Mr helen murphy 29/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good service fast delivery

Mr Ms Lajla Badhan 14/02/2018

Purchased: clutch kit with flywheel

very helpful

very helpfull

Mr roger 13/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

got what i wanted fast, so ok - thanks

fast delivery, is what you want, that's what you get

Mr ian 29/09/2017

Purchased: Alternator

faulty part

Give up sending messages won't be using fengate in the future

Mr Kenneth Dolby 25/09/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent service- fast and exactly what I needed, great!

I was surprised by how quickly the part I ordered arrived- and of course very pleased that it was exactly the part I required. Well done!

Mr John 15/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Was told 1-2 working days delivery it arrived in 5!

Mr Sabrina Moore 08/09/2017

Purchased: Engine

very impressive service, got me out of a hole

needed a new wheel urgent and i was told to try ford breakers on the web and they got a quote from you a different company denied even sending me a quote so I came to you as nearer and faster

Mr carl tibbs 04/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

quick delivery and correct part

The gearbox was the correct part for my Passat. No hassle in delivery or payment.

Mr Todor Mollov 01/08/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, item in excellent condition, great company.

Brilliant transaction overall.

Mr Mike Hanlon 27/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent value for money !

Parts of great quality, fairly priced and received quickly. Thanks Guys. Adrian

Mr Adrian lowe 26/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

good service

Bit of a hiccup but put right quickly.

Mr Ray Keeble 18/07/2017

Purchased: AIR HOSE FROM INTERCOOLER TO MASS AIRFLOW SENSOR

Good price, good service, good product

Fengate delivered the best quote, responded to my request for pictures, and accepted an offer which made the deal affordable. They packaged the wheels incredibly well and included the other parts

Mr Matthew Armstrong 15/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Exactly what I wanted and in good condition.

Had trouble at other breakers trying to get my part but Fengate sorted me out and was quick on delivery too.

Mr philip 05/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Brilliant service at a very good price

Heater motor arrived very well packaged to protect item within 2 days of ordering, fitted and works perfectly. Will definitely use again very happy customer

Mr Jon Foot 01/07/2017

Purchased: Heater motor

Quick delivery

Works perfectly many thanks

Mr D A HAWES 30/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered as promised and condition excellent*****

I would use and recommend to any of my friends.......

Mr Keith Chappell 26/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Exactly what I expected, well packaged, great price.

Arrived right on time, cheapest compared to others. very pleased

Mr Dan Wheeldon 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

speedy deliver , good communication good price

Ordered a rear light from FenGate Breakers, it arrived quickly and in a very robust package. One thing I have to say is that one of the bulbs was not working but it was a quick fix.

Mr Jorge 01/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent honest service, part received within 48 hours

Thank you once again for efficient service and fast delivery of part for my car. Fantastic value. Will recommend and use again

Mr carol melhuish 20/05/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

An easy transaction

A swift response to my part needs.The best quote for the said part also.I hope your future customers have the same satisfaction as I did.

Mr alexander murray 27/03/2017

Purchased: passengers front door latch

Outstanding Service, Very Impressed, Thank You Fengate

excellent communication, very fast delivery, always answered emails and actioned requests promptly, would highly recommend, a pleasure to deal with

Mr Carol Wright 02/03/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Superb customer relations

I will buy from this business a 1000 times if I have to because he delivered on his promise. He constantly communicated with me before,during and after though PayPal delayed. Thanks for your help

Mr charles addoco 24/02/2017

Purchased: turbo

Excellent service overall

Fengate were brilliant when I was sourcing a complete engine to fit my Vauxhall Zafira, answering all my questions quickly and with courtesy. Price was excellent, as was speed of delivery.

Mr Brian Healy 13/02/2017

Purchased: Engine

Fast delivery, good communication

Fast delivery, good communication

Mr SERGIU ACHIREI 10/02/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent prompt service

Although the part has not been fitted yet, the service received was excellent, staff helpful and item arrived promptly. We would use this service again. Thankyou

Mr susan brown 02/02/2017

Purchased: windscreen wiper mechanism

First class service, everything as described

Parts were good quality and exactly as described, very easy to deal with on the phone and delivered to Northern Ireland exactly as promised are a reasonable price... perfect

Mr John Clegg 31/01/2017

Purchased: Door

Excellent service

Would Highly reccommend

Mr joanne lusty 25/01/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service

Although the original part I ordered was damaged as soon as I informed them and sent pictures no hassle wot so ever a replacement has should arrive tomorrow. Great

Ms susan 17/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Undamaged silver wing mirror arrived in good time

The wing mirror arrived safely, although unfortunately it is a different shame to the existing one - being slightly narrower than the damaged one. Not sure why as should match the model number

Mr michael hutton 08/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I think the service was very good

It`s not actually my car the engine was for,i was doing a favour for a friend of mine who`s timing chain snapped , so i put him in touch with yourself who supplied the engine,he is pleased .

Mr j.reeves 06/01/2017

Purchased: Engine

Wrong Part

sent me wrong gear box for a 1.9 engine instead of 1.7 and his still telling me that check code when the gearbox housing is totally different. the gear box which was sent is worth 100 to 150 and sold me 285.. total scam not happy. it cost me extra 200

Mr Mahmood 24/12/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Estimated 1-2 delivery took 7 days. My customer was not happy!

Mr central motors 23/11/2016

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Good price and fast

Called to check it was right part

Mr Steen 08/11/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

parts delivered in reasonable time

after asking for a vat receipt several times have never received one

Mr 01/11/2016

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Supplied the wrong part even though it had exactly the proper information to supply the proper one. The 30 day period has elapsed, however in any case the company sold me a dud that in turn has left me with a dud! Will need to order proper one now.

Mr Allan Wright 26/10/2016

Purchased: Bumper Grille

perfect part & very reliable service

Vw passat very reliable If you need more information phone me Thanks

Mr gurmail 14/10/2016

Purchased: front wiper motor

Very satisfied with all service

Prompt,serious,fast,recommed

Mr Alex 05/10/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very good service and u can put an offer in for parts

Value you for money and quick delivery

Mr Steven 28/09/2016

Purchased: Battery

Excellent and friendly service

Provided me with the part I needed very quickly along with friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use again.

Mr James Upton 22/09/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful and efficient service

Knew the part that I required and dispatched the item quickly and were also the cheapest company from the results returned.

Mr Stuart 08/09/2016

Purchased: Turbo actuator

Excellent part & very well packaged - Thanks

Would use Bakkar Motors again Part delivered was as requested - Wing n/s/f in silver

Mr Albert Tytherleigh 01/09/2016

Purchased: Wing

Very efficient, rang me to check on my order - very reassuring

I found a genuine company operating its complicated buisness at a very high level ,I need more bits so I now know where I'm going for them.

Mr Keith Hewitt 26/08/2016

Purchased: front spots and grills

Brilliant

Part arrived next day,very well packaged,great comms,i would buy or recommend this company to anyone wanting parts that are reasonably priced and in perfect working order.

Mr paul 22/08/2016

Purchased: bcm

Great value

Ordered monday 3pm Arrived wed morning

Mr Geoff Beaty 18/08/2016

Purchased: Rear windscreen motor

Great speedy service, great comms, all made easy..thank you

First time user, the seller made it easy for me and were very helpful, even accepted an offer on the item.....happy to recommend to anyone

Mr andrew 16/08/2016

Purchased: Door Trim

Good service with product availability and delivery speed

I found it very difficult to make Bakkar Motors understand my home address, both the spelling of my home and that a farmhouse doesn't require a street number. Still got my address wrong.

Mr Allan Wright 28/07/2016

Purchased: Bumper Grille

Part was broken probably destroyed by transport, very poorly package.

Mr Adam 21/07/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

excellent service, speedy delivery

very quick and freindly service will use again recommended to all

Mr michael 18/07/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good, thank you

very quick and well packed

Mr P Bosworth 09/07/2016

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Wrong grille was posted out.

I require a grill for my 08 Renault scenic, unfortunately the one sent to me doesn't fit the car.

Mr S Dudley 01/07/2016

Purchased: Front bumper grille

i ordered servo part on tuesday evening with promised next day delivery but part DIDNT arrive until 4.40pm on friday evening !!!! so NOT HAPPY as car in garage for another day

Mr DELETED 18/06/2016

Purchased: 8200159686

great service

although part came wrong twice they did their utmost to rectify situation as quickly as possible would be happy to use again

Mr john whitelock 15/06/2016

Purchased: handbrake module

very amenable, helpful and promt

efficient and accurate, swift dispatch, excellent handling and packaging

Mr david 06/06/2016

Purchased: Tow Bar

Excellent service and communication

Brill company from the moment I contacted them to the the time my item was delivered. Vertical pleased with them and will use them again and what excellent prices thank you

Mr craig 24/05/2016

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent service.

Bakkar motors were very helpful when I called to know more about the product.

Mr Noshad Khan 14/05/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Grate service.

Great service I have had from bakkar motors. Very friendly and easy transaction. All parts come next day and work as they should. Thanks very much

Mr chris herbert 12/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Very quickly dispatched

Delivered next day by courier.

Mr chris riley 28/04/2016

Purchased: hp fuel pump

Fast supply and good communication

Items arrived well packaged and very fast, communication with Bakkar was prompt and polite.

Mr Stuart 06/04/2016

Purchased: roof flap

wrong trim on door panel

I asked for a skoda Vrs door card, I think I received a door card for the standard Octavia not the Vrs. I have decided to rectify this myself by swapping the middle bit from the original I had.

Mr tom 05/04/2016

Purchased: drivers door card

I would say thanks to Ebay for their prompt interfere for full refund .

6***9 (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star ebayer

3***6 (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Accurate description, prompt delivery, all good.

4***0 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

e***f (ebay) 22/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Ideal item. Bargain price, brill

a***8 (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Seller ****

2***d (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

A***

4***e (ebay) 26/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy good service

t***i (ebay) 24/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Good communications, and great price. A+++++++

d***d (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Superb service, fast delivery, great value, highly recommended, THANKS

a***- (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

As descibed +++++...

o***f (ebay) 15/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Outstanding seller, super fast delivery , I am impressed ! Thank you very much

r***n (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick service thanks

p***a (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you

s***n (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived one day earlier , it's excellent

o***a (ebay) 11/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Some problems, but solved...someway :) Excellent seller, recommend

c***6 (ebay) 08/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer ,good communication and fast shipment !

n***r (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described by seller

c***4 (ebay) 30/06/2016

Purchased: not available

As described and super fast delivery - just what I was after thanks.

3***- (ebay) 26/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Would buy from again. Very helpfully and super fast delivery. A+++++++

_***e (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent and fast delivery. Thank you

a***4 (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++

g***r (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

e***a (ebay) 17/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good

g***n (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Superb ebayer..... very happy!!! A++++

a***2 (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very quick and in perfect condition thanks

e***a (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived next morning, just the job, def use Powersaid again :-} A+++++++++++++++

v***v (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 VERY GOOD EBAYER

-***s (ebay) 07/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, very happy,recommended.

0***0 (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer would buy anytime

0***a (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

all good as describe very good condition will keep in touch many thanks

d***k (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast post, well wrapped, good clean steel rim, tyre as described, recommended.

c***c (ebay) 26/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Rude,unhelpful,, awful seller, thanks for the hassle you caused.

a***g (ebay) 26/05/2016

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

6***e (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great

a***a (ebay) 22/05/2016

Purchased: not available

all good

d***b (ebay) 22/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller.Thank you very much.

u***u (ebay) 20/05/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA=OK

n***n (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 Ebayer

v***r (ebay) 17/05/2016

Purchased: not available

great item great ebayer A++++++

j***1 (ebay) 16/05/2016

Purchased: not available

great service, thanks

t***s (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

One item was faulty. Contacted seller. Replaced immediately. Excellent service.

n***r (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer thanks

s***7 (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Goods as described with very quick delivery

7***j (ebay) 11/05/2016

Purchased: not available

awesome

h***t (ebay) 08/05/2016

Purchased: not available

good business and fast p&P all the best wayne

y***y (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ! Thank You

n***n (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, well happy.

8***s (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Good condition. Great Product Received Thanks.

8***m (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer a+++

h***e (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: not available

spot on item sent very quickly

5***5 (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: not available

top class ebayer, superfast delivery, as described. thank you.

t***r (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Item as described. Thank You

n***2 (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: not available

cheers spot on done the job

e***g (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As described. Quick delivery. Thanks

z***4 (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: not available

cheers spot on done the job

e***g (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A great item with fast delivery. A true credit to Ebay. A+ and 5*

n***_ (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks. Cheapest I found and good quality arrived on time

1***e (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

cheers

y***y (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Ebuyer

0***e (ebay) 18/04/2016

Purchased: not available

exellent packaged well very fast postage

r***g (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++

a***e (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: KENDA RADIAL 195/55 R16 87V 8 MM TR

great quick and as described, many thanks

h***a (ebay) 14/04/2016

Purchased: DUNLOP SP 75N 185 R14 8 PR Light Truck S

SUPERB PRICE and SERVICE ...THANKS

l***h (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: CHEVROLET MATIZ 2006 1.0 PETROL - Wiper

Great quality, really fast and would use again

c***l (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Received 5 * as described :0) fitted today

m***a (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Good tyre as described

5***o (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Good job

1***t (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DTi - Accelerat

Good ebayer

t***r (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DTi - Front Gri

Good purchase. Easy transaction. Super fast dispatch. Strongly recommended !

t***e (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: HANKOOK Ventus Prime2 205/55 R16 91V Rad

Great service and price - highly recommended

b***b (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: PEUGEOT 307 2003 steel wheel 6Jx15H2 ET2

good

1***e (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002 1.4 PETROL - Accelerator

good product fast dispatch.

y***s (ebay) 29/03/2016

Purchased: PRIMEWELL PS880 165/60 R14 75H M+S Tubel

great item, thanks

a***a (ebay) 25/03/2016

Purchased: MOHAWK M112 195/65 R15 91V Radial Tubele

the best seller

i***s (ebay) 24/03/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT VAN 2001 2.0 TDI - P/S/F

The item is great very well described very please would recommend

e***m (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DCi - Wiper Sta

10/10 + quick despatch

n***0 (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: HANKOOK Optimo K406 195/55 R15 85V Radia

thanks

t***w (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 2010 - DRIVER SIDE HEADLIGHT

excellent

l***y (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: MICHELIN ENERGY SAVER 195/60 R16 89V Rad

Excellent Fast Service, , Great Serviceable item, Highly Recommended A1*****

d***t (ebay) 17/03/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT VAN 2001 2.0 TDI - POWER ST

thank you

l***m (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002 1.4 PETROL - ABS Pump -

Great seller, will buy from again, thank you!

u***g (ebay) 14/03/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002 1.4 PETROL - 2x Rear Sho

Thank You A +++

l***y (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DTi - Water / R

Just what we needed, really fast delivery and reasonable price.

t***e (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002 1.4 PETROL - Driver / Of

Ok

m***m (ebay) 10/03/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DTi - Passenger

Thank you

u***m (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT VAN 2001 2.0 TDI - SELECTIO

Great.

n***s (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: A Pair of MICHELIN Primacy HP 215/45 R17

Fast delivery. Highly recommended. Many thanks

3***a (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DCi - WIPER MOT

Ultra fast postage. Great watch great e Bayer. 5 stars all round.

r***i (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002 1.4 PETROL - Driver / Of

First class will use again

2***h (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003 1.6 P - RADIATOR FAN PAC

done the job well thanks

1***r (ebay) 06/03/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT VAN 2001 2.0 TDI - FUEL PI

super fast delivery, excellent service, recommended

e***f (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 2010 - FRONT GRILL BLACK P/N:

A small problem but sorted out very quickly.perfect

d***e (ebay) 03/03/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT VAN 2001 2.0 TDI - D/S/F SE

Great service, recommended ebayers 5* :)

i***o (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DCi - D/S REAR

5 star seller! very helpful!

h***m (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: MICHELIN ENERGY HX1 RADIAL XSE 195/60 R1

NEXEN NBlue 165/60 R14 75H as described quick shipping cgeers

t***a (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: A Pair of NEXEN NBlue ECO SH01 165/60 R1

thank u

1***0 (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DTi - Passenger

Thank you! Very Fast.

t***n (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: TOYO RADIAL OPEN COUNTRY 205 R16 104S M+

Fantastic service, thank you, hugely recommended

r***l (ebay) 23/02/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2007 1.8 PETROL - D/S/F DOOR

Fast delivery item as description would highly recommend 100%

r***g (ebay) 23/02/2016

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2004 1.9 DCi - Injection

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us