Euro Auto Salvage Ltd logo

Euro Auto Salvage Ltd Reviews

83 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Euro Auto Salvage Ltd

Specialist Dismantlers of Subaru Impreza & most popular 4x4's (Land Rover, Pajero/ Shogun, X5 etc).

130+ vehicles on site for breaking at any one time.

All items guaranteed & quality checked before dispatch via reliable courier.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards and PayPal....

More

Specialist Dismantlers of Subaru Impreza & most popular 4x4's (Land Rover, Pajero/ Shogun, X5 etc).

130+ vehicles on site for breaking at any one time.

All items guaranteed & quality checked before dispatch via reliable courier.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards and PayPal.

Unit 4 Aughavey Business Park

Aughavey Road, Coagh

Cookstown, County Tyrone

BT80 0DX

Tel 1: 028 8673 6650

Tel 2: 0778 613 6752

Euro Auto Salvage Ltd Reviews

32 total buyer feedbacks

51 user reviews on other sites

fast and quality!

goog

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

What I ordered and quickly too

Main dealer wanted over £230 for parts plus 1.5 hours labour. Parts got at around £50 including postage and 10 mins to fit -much better!

Mr 23/09/2013

Purchased: Aerial base

helpful staff

great service very helpful staff even txt me a picture of part to make sure it was corect

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Exceptionally quick delivery

Will find out more when I connect the device. There is nothing more to say until I do that.

Mr 28/05/2013

Purchased: CD Player

Very good service

What more can I say. All good.

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Cover

damaged on lower unpainted part was not disclosed

Mr 04/03/2013

Purchased: Bumper

excellent service and delivery

great value and srevice

Mr 22/02/2013

Purchased: RIGHT HAND DOOR MIRROR

EXCELLENT AND STRAIGHTFORWARD TRANSACTION

EXCELLENT ALLROUND

Mr 18/02/2013

Purchased: rear diff

Great personal service, know their parts and exactly right!

Highly recommended

Mr 07/02/2013

Purchased: tuner assembly auto radio navi

Dealer Response: were u not happy with the parts we sent you

Good Service.

Item in very good condition and packaged well. It also arrived very quickly.

Mr 14/01/2013

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Totally faultless, 5* service

Good communication reassured me having not used this service before. Item came exactly as described. These suppliers are better than good!

Mr 05/01/2013

Purchased: Alloy Wheels (with Tyres)

Very good service and very helpful

item received

Mr 02/01/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

Great service, A1

Staff very helpfull sent very quickly thanks

Mr 06/12/2012

Purchased: Drivers electric wing mirror

All seems fine, many thanks

No

Mr 29/11/2012

Purchased: electric window motor

Friendly service, part arrived quickly and in good condition

radio cd player was exactly the same factory model that i had to replace in my Rav4. Fitted it in and all working fine. Well done Barry at Euro Auto Salvage Ltd for your help.

Mr 20/11/2012

Purchased: rav4 2004 radio cd player

prompt service and parts in excellent condition

great

Mr 13/11/2012

Purchased: Jack and Wheel Brace

Excellent, prompt service - exact and on time

Polite and prompt response to queries - item was as described would recommend them as suppliers

Mr 26/10/2012

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Yet again, outstanding service!

Very helpful, correct part quickly identified and dispatched. Highly recommended !

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Diesel Particluate Filter (DPF)

Items arrived very quickly and in excellent condition

Subframe was well packaged, and arrived very quickly. Euro Auto Salvage phoned us for an exact description of the part, so they sent the correct item. Very happy with the quality of service.

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Subframe

spot on!

will use again

Mr 19/09/2012

Purchased: CD Head Unit

Quick, efficient and perfect match to what I wanted

needed a new sun visor. the one that came was a perfect match to the other side

Mr 09/09/2012

Purchased: left hand sun visor Light grey

fast delivery and even better price

arrived on time well packaged

Mr 03/09/2012

Purchased: Air Con Pump

Excellent service

Very impressed with personal approach

Mr 26/08/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Regulator

Good transaction from start to finish.

Received a quote which was acceptable. Euro Auto Salvage were dynamic, helpful and customer orientated. Good, fast and reliable service. Will be happy to do business with them again.

Mr 25/08/2012

Purchased: high brake light

excellent service and speedy delivery, just as described

wish I had found them sooner

Mr 21/08/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Motor (Rear)

perfect goods & brilliant service: fast and friendly

great service would reccomend to my friends.

Mr 18/08/2012

Purchased: air con:pump

Outstanding service !

Item required was quickly identified over the phone as being the correct part for my truck model and dispatched the same day.

Mr 07/08/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror (Electric)

They are so quick!

Honest and they do care alot.

Mr 28/07/2012

Purchased: Engine (Petrol Complete)

Quality parts, Freindly Helpful and Understanding people.

These people could not have been more freindly helpful and understanding, the Parts i ordered were professionally removed packaged and delivered, I would not hesitate in recommending this Supplier, People in England should not be deterred because these gu

Mr 17/07/2012

Purchased: Turbo

as described, thanks

Fair price

Mr 13/07/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror (Electric)

nice friendly people, nice friendly price, quick delivery

very happy to deal with them again

Mr 11/07/2012

Purchased: Boot/Tailgate Door

Very friendy and fast service

Part as described except that it was split at opening where the catch goes through. Although it is still usable I had hoped to receieve the item without any damage to it.

Mr 05/07/2012

Purchased: Arm Rest (Front Centre) // underside of armrest cable cover

Dealer Response: Very sorry, I do apologise

never got the item. 3 months waiting and nothing.

s***x (ebay) 12/05/2010

Purchased: not available

fine thanks

9***9 (ebay) 30/03/2010

Purchased: not available

DIDN'T FIT MY 03WRX AND CHARGED £15 FOR POSTAGE THAT COST £7.03 :-(

e***a (ebay) 19/03/2010

Purchased: not available

All good

r***r (ebay) 19/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Superb ebay seller. Very fast and responsive. Honest and Trustworthy. Thumbs UP!

6***d (ebay) 17/03/2010

Purchased: not available

great light,very fast delivery thanks

k***m (ebay) 17/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer...A pleasure to deal with....Recommended....Many thanks...

6***5 (ebay) 14/03/2010

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++

7***n (ebay) 13/03/2010

Purchased: not available

great item at a great price.

0***e (ebay) 10/03/2010

Purchased: not available

got it 2 day

i***w (ebay) 08/03/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer fast delivery item as described well packed very satisfied

j***j (ebay) 07/03/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer fast delivery item as described well packed very satisfied

j***j (ebay) 07/03/2010

Purchased: not available

item received AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++cheers

o***e (ebay) 07/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Conclusion reached to a troublesome transaction, VERY INACCURATE DESCRIPTION.

j***9 (ebay) 06/03/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent packaging,a true honest ebayer the way we all should be.. thanks

z***i (ebay) 06/03/2010

Purchased: not available

tres bien , objet en tres bon etat , livraison rapide.

n***0 (ebay) 06/03/2010

Purchased: not available

A******** Thanks

3***e (ebay) 05/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Thanks+++++

a***o (ebay) 05/03/2010

Purchased: not available

good thanks

e***1 (ebay) 04/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Superb Ebay Seller, fast and responsive, honest and trustworthy. Thumbs UP!

6***d (ebay) 04/03/2010

Purchased: not available

thanks very much

s***r (ebay) 03/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described, Quck dispatch, Well packed, Recommend A+++++

a***l (ebay) 03/03/2010

Purchased: not available

fast shipping, great item, thank you

p***t (ebay) 02/03/2010

Purchased: not available

fast shipping, great item, thank you

p***t (ebay) 02/03/2010

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++++

o***a (ebay) 26/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Item arrived, well packed. Thanks

f***f (ebay) 25/02/2010

Purchased: not available

execellent ebayer thank you

i***n (ebay) 24/02/2010

Purchased: not available

1st class EBAYER.Thanks.

g***1 (ebay) 24/02/2010

Purchased: not available

well packaged, super job, thanks

5***n (ebay) 23/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Item as described packaging could be improved though ( BIN BAGS ) ????

e***b (ebay) 22/02/2010

Purchased: not available

fast shipping,higly recommended

a***a (ebay) 20/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Great buy at a great price. thanks ;)

m***e (ebay) 15/02/2010

Purchased: not available

very good & very quickly

s***2 (ebay) 14/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Superb ebay seller, fast and responsive, honest and trustworthy. Thumbs UP!

6***d (ebay) 14/02/2010

Purchased: not available

excellent, Manythanks

s***5 (ebay) 13/02/2010

Purchased: not available

great item nice communication

y***t (ebay) 11/02/2010

Purchased: not available

a+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

l***l (ebay) 10/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Item as described have added as a favorite ebayer will hopefully use you again!!

4***7 (ebay) 10/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Item perfectly described and arrived exactly when told!! excellent ebayer!!!

4***7 (ebay) 10/02/2010

Purchased: not available

pucka+++++++++++++

v***4 (ebay) 10/02/2010

Purchased: not available

very good thanks

a***a (ebay) 08/02/2010

Purchased: not available

very cheap thanks again

a***a (ebay) 08/02/2010

Purchased: not available

very good transaction ! i'm french and totaly happy !

a***2 (ebay) 05/02/2010

Purchased: not available

good item top seller

r***7 (ebay) 30/01/2010

Purchased: not available

item reasonable priced

e***4 (ebay) 27/01/2010

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, As described. Packing could be better..

s***s (ebay) 31/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Fast shipping. Item as described!!!

g***o (ebay) 28/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Great packing and quick shiping.

e***4 (ebay) 15/12/2009

Purchased: not available

ebayeur serieux , bonne communication je recommende ++++++++

3***t (ebay) 02/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Product as described. Honest seller. Good communication Trustworthy.

m***i (ebay) 21/10/2009

Purchased: not available

SUPER EBAYER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sicuro79 (ebay) 04/04/2009

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews