East Lancs Fiat Spares logo

East Lancs Fiat Spares Reviews

613 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

East Lancs Fiat Spares

East Lancs Fiat Spares (ELFS) is a family run business, trading for over 10 years & specialising in the supply of quality replacement parts for the entire modern Fiat range (early 90’s to 2008, Brava/ Bravo, Coupe etc right up to the lastest Puntos & Stilos).

We have up to 10 complete, fresh cars in for breaking at any one time - b...

More

East Lancs Fiat Spares (ELFS) is a family run business, trading for over 10 years & specialising in the supply of quality replacement parts for the entire modern Fiat range (early 90’s to 2008, Brava/ Bravo, Coupe etc right up to the lastest Puntos & Stilos).

We have up to 10 complete, fresh cars in for breaking at any one time - but the majority of the stock we hold (and it is very large selection!) is cleaned, tested and on the shelf, ready for dispatch.

An equally big range of New parts is available (both genuine Fiat and aftermarket items), as is a limited fitting service, please ask us for details.

Used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-day warranty, we offer a reliable nationwide mail order service, and accept all major credit & debit cards.

Railway View Farm

Off Nook Lane

Golborne

WA3 3NF

Tel 1: 01942 712715

Tel 2: 07801 354177

East Lancs Fiat Spares Reviews

613 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Spot On

good service and price

Mr 09/01/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

QUALITY PART AT A GOOD PRICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr 08/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good customer service

I ordered 2 headlights for my sons car and when they arrived 1 was cracked. Phoned up and they got another one to me the very next day. Can't fault their service.

Mr 28/12/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Good pricing, speedy service

Excellent customer service.

Mr 27/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Superb, very quick delivery.

superb, there is no more.

Mr 10/12/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First Class Service

The item was as exactly as described and good value. It was ordered mid afternoon and arrived mid morning the following day. I received accurate information on the delivery time. Faultless service.

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent super fast service Would use again. A***

First time I have used parts gateway and I am so impressed. I am also very impressed with Fiat Lancs Spares for there faultless correspondence and fast response to the required part. It came the next day! :0)

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

First class service and delivery.

I rang for more info on parts and fitting and was very pleased by the helpfull advice and instructions giving. The person I spoke to was Rachael who took the time to talk me through fitting the part which was a great help . The parts arrived well packed a

Mr 29/10/2013

Purchased: Heater Resistor Loom

very good part now on car and working well

hi tried a local suppiar who said had one so went to there yard haveing waited for abit t they said they didnt have one so ihad start again when i got home saw yours so book it and it came as said thanks

Mr 22/10/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service, will use site again as required, many thanks

Thank you very much for your friendly service and advice on fitting parts

Mr 09/10/2013

Purchased: windsceen wiper mechanism

thanks - very good, no faults

all good will buy againe

Mr 09/10/2013

Purchased: radiator support panle

Had the parts I needed for a lot less than anyone else.

Sppedy delivery and paid about half of nearest quote.

Mr 08/10/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover // Pair of lower mirror covers (hides screws)

Great value

and reliable advice over phone and delivery prompt

Mr 28/09/2013

Purchased: oil sump

Excellent Service, Excellent Delivery

Excellent service, item was perfect and came the day after, overall excellent service.

Mr 21/09/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

good service, fast delivery, great parts

very happy thankyou.

Mr 20/09/2013

Purchased: Bumper Grille

No way, a company in UK who does what they say they will do!

Not only the cheapest quote I received for my part, but it turned up (despite my neighbour's best effort at hiding it from me!!) when they told me it would. Securely package, no damage, all the bits there. If you need spares for your Fiat, don't bother lo

Mr 14/09/2013

Purchased: Headlight

good service

part seems OK I will have it fitted soon. Thanks. G.Albertella

Mr 13/09/2013

Purchased: bulb holder and connector

Item ordered was received in a timely manner, as stated.

The item ordered for a Fiat Punto Mk 1 was amazingly cheap, compared to other suppliers, so I ordered it. I am impressed that I received it quickly, as promised. Well done, East Lancs Fiat Spares !! I may contact you again if I need other Fiat spare parts

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

EXCELLENT SERVICE, COULD NOT FAULT THEM, EXTREMELY HELPFUL.

Thank you Rachel for all your help in tracking down the right part, even though it was not a new Fan I will at less be able to see out of my windscreen. Kind regards Jane Shearsby

Mr 05/09/2013

Purchased: Heater Fan

Quick delivery

Great service for small parts and trim.

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Excellent service

Got exactelly what I needed

Mr 14/08/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

first class service

really pleased with fast first class service

Mr 13/08/2013

Purchased: Wheel trims x4

Good Value for money

Brand New. The Better value i have found. Next Day Delivery. Can't Complain. I haven't put the part on my car yet.

Mr 12/08/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Very fast , very pleased , thank you

Best price

Mr 03/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent all round service

Excellent all round service

Mr 23/07/2013

Purchased: Coolant reservoir cap

prompt delivery

great service prompt dispatch

Mr 19/07/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

Brilliant service, delivery and very helpful

As a 50 something female don't know much about cars, but they were brilliant answering all my questions, felt very confident with the help i had.

Mr 15/07/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

excellent service

The part arrived within 1 working day.

Mr 08/07/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent, very fast service - highly recommended. thank you

Very pleased with service and item

Mr 08/07/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

Right part delivered when they said it would - brilliant

very helpful quick service will order from them again

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: oil sump

Very happy

just what i ordered thank you

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, good quick delivery, and well packaged

I purchased an OSF headlight for an 04 Punto, and a day later I received my order!

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Right item, great price, fast service, A1.

Brilliant service - superquick delivery. No hidden VAT/delivery charges- everything straightforward. Could not be better!

Mr 27/06/2013

Purchased: Daylight running light

Excellent service, highly recommended! Many thanks

Could not ask for better! Very quick response with photo of part included. Competitively priced and ultra quick deliverey. Friendly and knowledgeable on the phone!

Mr 25/06/2013

Purchased: throttle body

First class service.

Ordered the part one day and it was delivered next day. Wouldn't hesitate ordering from this company again.

Mr 22/06/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

Fast delivery of the correct part, seems to work perfectly

.

Mr 17/06/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service, liked the web format

Excellent service liked web format Customer service helpful

Mr 14/06/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

excellent service

item as description

Mr 12/06/2013

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Good Company

Excellent Service Quick Delivery (Next Day) Product Well Packed Received in New Condition. Fitted And all Working fine Many thanks to ELFS for excellent Service.

Mr 29/05/2013

Purchased: o/s Rear Light Cluster

quick and easy

They were able to determine what i need from my inadequate description and this item was delivered the next day and was of excellent quality. would definitely use this companyt again

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

very satisfied with purchase

t

Mr 09/05/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

brilliant service

the service was second to none, brilliant, will defno be getting parts (if required) from these again.

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Superb transaction and speedy delivery.

Will definatly use your company again for my Fiat Spares

Mr 26/04/2013

Purchased: Wheel Trims

Excellent service, speedy delivery

I have used East Lancs Fiat Spares numerous times and cannot fault them, very helpful on the telephone and very quick with deliveries. would not hesitate to use them again........

Mr 10/04/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent

Good price order placed 3.30pm delivered 11.0am the next day

Mr 08/04/2013

Purchased: n/s Passenger Rear Window Regulator Wind

***** star service & performance

very very impressed with price ,service &delivery time scale spot on.

Mr 27/03/2013

Purchased: drivers side front grill

First Class service and communication.

ELFS went out of their way to ensure that I ordered the correct part and it was sent next day delivery. Excellent condition also. Many thanks

Mr 25/03/2013

Purchased: Rubber stopper

Excellent service

Arrived on time and glad to be asked about which side of the car the part was for...

Mr 20/03/2013

Purchased: rear window winder mechanism

great

right part worked ok

Mr 18/03/2013

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

reliable,quick, quality service, no problems at all

perfect service, delivered next day as promised, quality part and reasonable price. Wii certainly use you again! thank you

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: oil sump

quick and reliable

the write part delivered next day

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: rearlight

Speedy,no hassle service.

Had several quotes.Yours was the best for a new part. Part arrived within two days.Great service.

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: shock absorber top mounting

Fast and efficient service - recommended!!!

Very helpful, e mailed me pictures of the part I wanted so I could check it was the right one. Contacted me to say that the item was now in the post the following day after I placed my order!!! - Excellent

Mr 12/03/2013

Purchased: headlight inspection cover

Superb service

I would recommend to anyone superb

Mr 08/03/2013

Purchased: Headlight

part delivered and working as required

nothing to add

Mr 05/03/2013

Purchased: FUEL CAP

Faster than a pizza delivery!

The part I required, efficiently delivered

Mr 25/02/2013

Purchased: front suspension strut top mounting RH

valuable seller

Very prompt delivery, product exactly as described, will use them again

Mr 18/02/2013

Purchased: Front Head Light driver side

I was really impressed with such excellent service.

Ordered part mid morning & received it the next day. Quality of sun visor was really good.

Mr 11/02/2013

Purchased: drivers sun visor

excellent

very prompt both on advice and delivery

Mr 11/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

fast and friendly

did what they said and when they said ?

Mr 07/02/2013

Purchased: front driver side headlamp unit and inne

excellent, very proffessional service

good communication enabled a very swift transaction and fast delivery

Mr 07/02/2013

Purchased: exterior wing mirror

very good and quick service

ordered on sunday,arrived in well wrapped condition on tuesday morning,would use again,well pleased.

Mr 06/02/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

very happy with item and fast delivery

would give you a excellent rating not just 'good' :) thanks

Mr 04/02/2013

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent Service

Great Customer Service, Answered all my questions quickly and the delivery service was fantastic! Very fast! definately reccommend!

Mr 01/02/2013

Purchased: Headrest

VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT SERVICE

COULDN'T FAULT THE WHOLE PROCESS.

Mr 29/01/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Really helpful,know their Fiat stuff, got part next day

Really helpful on the phone, plus worked hard to get it in the same day's post. Through no fault of theirs (FIAT had multiple parts for same car/date), it actually didn't fit - but then they totally refunded me immediately as they didn't have teh correct

Mr 21/01/2013

Purchased: door lock - front driver side

Great service

Exactly what I was looking for and saved me a fortune,cheers

Mr 18/01/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator (Manual)

Brilliant delivery, within 28 hours of order being placed!

The young lady was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful on the end of the phone. I am having the lights fitted on Thursday 17th by my local garage. (The earliest he could fit it in)

Mr 15/01/2013

Purchased: Pair of rear light assembly

excellent quick delivery and briliant service would recommed

fiat punto active sport front bumper seller provided pictures to confirm item and was very helpful .

Mr 09/01/2013

Purchased: Bumper

great service got part the following day

good service

Mr 08/01/2013

Purchased: Front Wing Trim

Excellent service.

Highly recommended.

Mr 21/12/2012

Purchased: Window Regulator (Manual)

Brilliant service

Very happy with the service and price for item! Will def be using again

Mr 20/12/2012

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent srvice.

Thank you for your excellent service and next day delivery. The main dealer would not supply the latch separate form the lid. MK - Warwick

Mr 17/12/2012

Purchased: Glove compatment latch

Amazing service, very fast delivery of a great item!

Much cheaper than buying from dealer and fantastic customer service.

Mr 14/12/2012

Purchased: Wheel Trims (Hub Caps)

excellent delivery and service

the product had been dropped as it was cracked on the one side which we had to glue as needed the part straight away due to weather, after gluing it, it worked - we did not have time to arrange to exchange part.

Mr 06/12/2012

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

Prompt, efficient service - very pleased

Friendly contact at ELFS when I called to pay by phone.

Mr 04/12/2012

Purchased: Wheel trim (hubcap)

Great service

would use again

Mr 04/12/2012

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

Super fast, hassle free .Will use again, and recommend.

As Above

Mr 23/11/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent service, really helpful staff and great delivery

I will definately use this site again. Really helpful staff at East Lancs spares ensured I got the exact part I needed. Great price ( almost a 3rd of the price of Fiat main dealer ). Great delivery service ( arrived following day after payment was made

Mr 23/11/2012

Purchased: Headlight Lens

part delivered within 3days as stated by supplier

took 5 mins to fit and worked o/k

Mr 23/11/2012

Purchased: Window Switch (Electric)

A1, goods arrived well packed and in good condition.

Well impressed with the price. Would definitely use again.

Mr 21/11/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror (Electric)

outstanding service and delivery was fast and reliable

Parts of outstanding value

Mr 19/11/2012

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent thanks no problems

Excellent thanks no problems

Mr 08/11/2012

Purchased: Radiator Cooling Fan

Excellent service!! Quick and exactly what I wanted :)

I couldn't believe how quickly th ariel formy Fiat 500 arrived

Mr 03/11/2012

Purchased:

You should have another rating *excellent*

Excellent communication, service & delivery. Will be the first place I check if we need any more car spares. Thank you.

Mr 25/10/2012

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient service

Ordered part, arrived in post next day

Mr 22/10/2012

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very fast,efficient service. I will certainly use it again

Communication was very good and part delivered in the timescale quoted

Mr 21/10/2012

Purchased: Radiator Cooling Fan

very helpful, quick transaction, very quick delivery

would use again.. ****

Mr 18/10/2012

Purchased: dashboard badge

Very good service thanks!

Just a note not a complaint,the delivery driver wasn't able to let me open the package,he said his firm would not be able to return unpacked goods,so i singed unchecked.

Mr 11/10/2012

Purchased: Bumper

Very helpful and speedy delivery.

Would definitely use this service again.

Mr 07/10/2012

Purchased: window winding mechanism

very good service and quick supply

very good service and quick supply

Mr 05/10/2012

Purchased: Oil Sump/Pan

Excellent quick service

Exactly what I wanted, Other suppliers presumed my requirements whereas this supplier delved deeper and found exactly the spare part at a very good price. Thanks

Mr 05/10/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror Back Plate

GOOD SERVICE.

GOOD

Mr 04/10/2012

Purchased:

very good, easy to use, good service and quick delivery

I am glad I found you, your web site is good with a few quotes and I found the one I wanted with quick service and good quick delivery, I shall certainly use you again and so I have bookmarked you and added you to my favourites thank you. I have recommend

Mr 20/09/2012

Purchased: full back window wiper with new arm

excellent and fast, spoke on phone very friendly.

fastest reply and great to speak with you on the phone

Mr 19/09/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Blade (s)

excellent delivery, product was as described. Fits a treat

Really good service.

Mr 11/09/2012

Purchased: Door Window Glass

Excellent transaction, speedy delivery, product not perfect.

The item was not an exact replacement and differed in the angles of the cable entries to the winder mechanism making it a very tight fit as one of the cables was strained. As it did not come in any packaging I assume it was not a genuine Fiat part. I was

Mr 06/09/2012

Purchased: Window Winder Handle (Manual)

PRICES EXCELLENT! DELIVERY OF SPARES EXCELLENT, RECOMMENDED

Impressed with quality spares at a fraction of agent prices .

Mr 06/09/2012

Purchased: Heater Blower Switch

quality sevice and part recomended seller thanks.

perfect thanks

Mr 03/09/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Motor Linkage

fast quote and delivery

surprised with how quick the response was as first time used and would recommend

Mr 02/09/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror Back Plate

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews