DPF Clean Team logo

DPF Clean Team Reviews

25 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

DPF Clean Team

Here at DPF Clean Team, we have over 15 years experience in the motor parts reconditioning industry, offering unrivalled customer service and expertise. We work with some of the UK`s largest transport companies and fleet operations and would like to offer you our refurbishment services.

Our core business is DPF, CAT & SCR cleans - a...

More

Here at DPF Clean Team, we have over 15 years experience in the motor parts reconditioning industry, offering unrivalled customer service and expertise. We work with some of the UK`s largest transport companies and fleet operations and would like to offer you our refurbishment services.

Our core business is DPF, CAT & SCR cleans - although we stock a comprehensive range of both new & used DPF units - Typically we will collect, clean and return a DPF within 48 hours. However, we are able to offer a same day service - details available upon request -.

We have helped thousands of customers with all makes of vehicle, including HGV`s and plant machinery. Please go to our web site - www.dpfcleanteam.co.uk - to see how our state of the art ultrasonic cleaning system works.

We have a 98% success rate on all types of DPF. A typical DPF clean from us will cost you no more than £225.00 + Vat, which includes FREE collection & return delivery nationwide plus a 6 month no quibble guarantee. We don`t even ask for payment until the DPF has been cleaned !

Please contact the customer service team on 01455 615459 or after hours on 07935 849307 to discuss trade terms and how our unique DPF cleaning service could be the answer to all your DPF nightmares !

Unit 8 Davenport Business Centre

Victoria Street

Hinckley, Leicester

LE10 1XD

Tel 1: 01455 615459

Tel 2: 07935 849307

DPF Clean Team Reviews

1 total buyer feedbacks

24 user reviews on other sites

quick delivery, good

everything is fine..

Mr 06/07/2015

Purchased: DPF Filter

Spot on

l***o (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

All Good

_***_ (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A*** great seller

0***- (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service - no problems

e***e (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent Ebayer a credit to Ebay very fast delivery and good communication*****

6***h (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you !

o***i (ebay) 27/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item....great service!!! Thank you

r***w (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thanks Great service

o***6 (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA++++++

r***a (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As discribed, thank you! A*******

3***3 (ebay) 16/04/2015

Purchased: not available

fast delivery and damaged

j***s (ebay) 10/04/2015

Purchased: not available

.

s***u (ebay) 02/03/2015

Purchased: not available

All good. Thanks

r***r (ebay) 22/12/2014

Purchased: not available

gr8 service

0***b (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent eBayer, we look forward to dealing with you again soon! Regards

o***i (ebay) 20/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks very good seler

j***b (ebay) 05/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent eBayer, we look forward to dealing with you again soon! Regards

o***i (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Would use again, quick delivery and accurate description. Very happy!

0***o (ebay) 19/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with this. Prompt delivery and does what it says on the tin!

0***o (ebay) 19/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Nice friendly people, excellent service- well done

8***l (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Impressed with service, reliable ebay seller

8***l (ebay) 17/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service , saved over £600.00. , would recommend

8***l (ebay) 14/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick turn around! excellent service, saved me alot of money! Highly recommended

h***i (ebay) 14/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Top seller, freindly and professional, would recommend.

8***l (ebay) 14/08/2014

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery