DNS Volvo logo

DNS Volvo Reviews

23 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

DNS Volvo

Specialist Volvo S40, C70 & V70 dismantlers, all our checked & tested used items are supplied with 90 days warranty unless otherwise stated.

As a Volvo specialist garage, we also have access to a wide range of Genuine or Aftermarket New parts for ALL Volvo models, which we can offer at very competitive prices.

We accep...

More

Specialist Volvo S40, C70 & V70 dismantlers, all our checked & tested used items are supplied with 90 days warranty unless otherwise stated.

As a Volvo specialist garage, we also have access to a wide range of Genuine or Aftermarket New parts for ALL Volvo models, which we can offer at very competitive prices.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards over the phone, as well offering online payment facilities via PayPal for your convenience.

We pride ourselves on our technical knowledge and customer care, and can also offer a comprehensive part Fitting/ Repair service for your Volvo.

Unit E, York Buildings

York Road

St Leonards on Sea

TN37 6PU

Tel 1: 01424 423660

Tel 2:

DNS Volvo Reviews

23 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service, part was like new

helpful staff on the phone and very speedy delivery. Thank you

Mr 02/01/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

very prompt and friendly service

despatched and arrived as promised over busy christmas period

Mr 28/12/2016

Purchased: Oil Cap

Brilliant help, service and speed of delivery, at a good price

Yours was the cheapest quote It has been delivered within 2 days It is in very good condition!

Mr 10/11/2016

Purchased: front drivers seat belt

Prompt and friendly service

The tailgate wiper motor supplied by DNS was successfully fitted this morning by my local independent Volvo specialist, Sheffield & Meredith - and it works! A new one wd have cost £133 plus VAT

Mr 07/10/2016

Purchased: Tailgate wiper motor

Helpful, quick and reliable

Would use DNS again. Parts arrived within 24 hours of ordering.

Mr 13/09/2016

Purchased: Master window switch

Excellent service.

Ordered parts at 15.49 and delivered in the next mornings post. Can't ask more than that!

Mr 13/09/2016

Purchased: Wheel Nut Covers

A1 Service

Excellent feedback on part required - shipped out quickly , first rate service. Thank you.

Mr 09/08/2016

Purchased: Alarm Siren

A very good seller

Excellent service really helpful people

Mr 26/07/2016

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Great service

Correct part, delivered on time, well packaged. communication prior to purchase was good too.

Mr 28/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Good part, well packaged and quick delivery

Great service

Mr 21/06/2016

Purchased: Air conditioning pressure sensor

excellent

Arrived promptly and in good working order. Highly recommend.

Mr 20/06/2016

Purchased: driver side, repeater indicator lens

Great service - very, very pleased - thank you

Friendly service great people everything worked brilliantly Thanks

Mr 15/06/2016

Purchased: CAR HORNS

Prompt delivery

Delivered promptly and good clear communications. However one of the parts was broken so requesting to get replacement

Mr 13/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Indicators Repeater

very good

no probs. very polite and helpful will use again.

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Parts arrived within 2 days of chasing up the order.

Delivery charge was £10.00 on an order for 2 small components costing £18.48. This seems excessive as postage marked on the jiffy bag package was only £3.00!

Mr 03/12/2015

Purchased: Steering Lock Stops (Near & Offside)

Quick delivery

very prompt with delivery.

Mr 02/11/2015

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great service. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you.

Courteous and friendly with time to talk. Went the extra mile at no extra cost.

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Rear number plate lamp fittinG

the item is good

item is good if only I knew where it is situated on the car?

Mr 10/10/2015

Purchased: intruder alarm

Dealer Response: Behind the off side front wing - you should have given us a call and I would have been happy to help you!

Excellent service

Darren has been extremely helpful in ensuring the correct part was supplied and that I understand fitting procedure. Tracking number helped in checking on delivery Excellent service!

Mr 11/09/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Very quick despatch - parts all fitted

Very quick despatch - parts all fitted

Mr 11/08/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Very quick despatch - parts all fitted

Very quick despatch - parts all fitted

Mr 11/08/2015

Purchased: driver door light fitting

Excellent service

The switch pack was the exact part I needed it was in good condition and worked perfectly, good price and prompt delivery Thank you

Mr 06/08/2015

Purchased: off-side door switch pack

Very efficient and helpful

I would definitely use them again.

Mr 31/07/2015

Purchased: Headlight

view all reviews view all reviews