Dixons Vauxhall Spares logo

Dixons Vauxhall Spares Reviews

1194 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Dixons Vauxhall Spares

Established in 1989, we are one of the UK's largest specialist suppliers of new and used Vauxhall spares.

We supply our Vauxhall parts from our site in Leeds (West Yorkshire) which is also a fully licensed Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF).

Unlike conventional breakers the public are not allowed into our yard. All ve...

More

Established in 1989, we are one of the UK's largest specialist suppliers of new and used Vauxhall spares.

We supply our Vauxhall parts from our site in Leeds (West Yorkshire) which is also a fully licensed Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF).

Unlike conventional breakers the public are not allowed into our yard. All vehicles are dismantled by us in our specialised dismantling bays.

All parts are checked and tested, before being removed and then shelved ready for sale. This means we have the confidence to offer a minimum 90 day exchange guarantee on every part we supply.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Wakefield Road

Rothwell Haigh

Leeds

LS26 0SB

Tel 1: 0113 288 0022

Tel 2:

Dixons Vauxhall Spares Reviews

92 total buyer feedbacks

1102 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service

Mr 05/08/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very knowledgable when contacted, good value and prompt delivery.

Mr 02/06/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Great dealings

Mr 29/05/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fantastic helpful service, quick delivery will definitely shop from here again

Mr 14/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

They are on the ball they know what they have in stock and the item was as good as new,well packaged and promtly dispached .as new

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Made a mistake with my order they corrected it for thankyou

Mr 16/04/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Received my parts next morning. Thanks for the service provided. Will definitely recommend.

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Headlight

I was kept informed during all the stages by phone and email and delivery was on time - as promised.

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with. Efficient delivery service. Thank you.

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Steel Wheel

For more expensive part first in offering

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Rear windscreen wiper blade arm

Easy transaction parts were there next day. Excellent

Mr 15/11/2018

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

good service fast delivery

Mr 07/11/2018

Purchased: drivers door central locking unit

Good frendly service and Advise

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick, efficient and good value

Mr 09/10/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Delivered very promptly , does what I need it to do , wasn't able to check condition as it was in a box wrapped in polythene and it would have taken sometime to unwrap .

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel and tyre

Great service

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: spare wheels

Fast delivery of an engine for an old Astra. Works perfectly fine running great. Would use again.

Mr 18/09/2018

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service and very quick delivery, order at 3 arrived by 9 am, well packaged too

Mr 11/09/2018

Purchased: ECU

Brilliant customer service. Great communication and very helpful.

Mr 07/09/2018

Purchased: Speedometer

Quick delivery. Not checked the part yet.

Mr 31/08/2018

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

????????????????????????

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service

Mr 10/07/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpfull people

Mr 08/07/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump Modulator

Great item

Mr 30/06/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great item at a great price. Super fast delivery. Thank you

Mr 28/06/2018

Purchased: air conditioning pump

A very good service Thanks

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Absolutely brilliant....Very good to deal with....

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

excellent service

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: wiper-motor and linkage

Just purchased air-con compressor. Arrived next day, fitted yesterday, working perfectly. I paid £40.00, garage quoted £600 plus fitting. Can't complain at that, judging 5 star, no brainer!!

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: AIR CON COMPRESSOR PUMP for vauxhall astra h

Excellent fast service. Competitive price. Thank you

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: wiper-motor

Super seler fast delivery thank you

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Towbar

very helpful

Mr 02/06/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fantastic no problems

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

PART SENT PROMPTLY AND CORRECTLY, WELL PACKED.

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: REAR WIPER MOTOR

Very helpful to deal with and parts arrived on time and extremely well packaged. Brilliant service.

Mr 10/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast, easy service. Wrapped so well

Mr 04/05/2018

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Excellent service

Mr 03/05/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

very pleased with your services

Mr 17/04/2018

Purchased: ECUkit and key card

Superb service, part arrived next day, fitted well.

Mr 13/04/2018

Purchased: headlight

Great 5****

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good costomer service ad speedy delivery

Mr 09/04/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Arrived quickly considering it was over the bank holiday, and was well packaged , Saved £500 by doing it myself.Really happy

Mr 08/04/2018

Purchased: Steering rack

I was very pleased with my wing mirror, it looked brand new and will be great

Mr 07/04/2018

Purchased: Door Lock & Key Set

Excellent speedy delivery an correct part thanks Dixons

Mr 05/04/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Great thanks, right part and at the right price.

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very helpfull

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

ok but was not at home to receive the package so I think even if I was I would not be able to examine and test the indicator stalk as it was well packaged

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

SPoke to a very nice Gentleman on the phone, very helpful in explaining things as I am a woman and was not sure , item arrived on time and up to now working fine. THank you.

Mr 15/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr 10/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

A*. Great to deal with

Mr 03/03/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

struggled finding this part but Dixons didn't found one and delivered promptly

Mr 27/01/2018

Purchased: rear wiper arm

good fast service would use again

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

good service

Mr 15/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Easy to use. Best price. Delivered promptly and in decent condition.

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Great service had the part i required reasonable priced would recommend to family and friends

Mr 06/12/2017

Purchased: Grille

good & quick

very quick

Mr 16/11/2017

Purchased: n/s/r fog light lens

top of the pops!

nice nd simple and very quick

Mr 16/11/2017

Purchased: n/s/f fog light plus surround

Excellent Service

When I telephoned the person I spoke to was really helpful. He knew exactly what I wanted and the part I received was in excellent condition. I am keeping their details as I will return

Mr 17/10/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Polite, good service

Very helpful staff member thank you.

Mr 13/10/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service

Staff member on telephone was very knowledgeable and patience of a saint dealing with a confused customer

Mr 21/09/2017

Purchased: Steering Coupling

Excellent value, service and delivery.

Was looking for emergency wheel & tyre for my Corsa. Sourced it with Dixons who supplied a brand new component at a very good price, and was delivered with 36 hours of ordering.

Mr 18/09/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good, efficient service and good value

spoke to Ryan over phone about my requirements he was very helpful with a lot of knowledge and sorted everything out for me.

Mr 08/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent

Part turned up super fast.

Mr 08/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel&tyre jack & spanner

Very quick with price and dispatch

Got what I needed for what I feel was a fair price

Mr 21/07/2017

Purchased: ECU

fantastic professional service, would use again.

very quick and professional would use again

Mr 12/07/2017

Purchased: gearbox

good service, both on phone and internet.

I had to phone Dixons to confirm the wheel was 5 studded. I spoke to steve and confirmed this and mentioned that it had a 16 inch tyre on, which concerns me a little.

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

good price and fast delivery

parts as described

Mr 30/06/2017

Purchased: wheel brace,jack,tow eye

Fast service with working part as promised

Received part for my Vectra next working day as promised. The unit was as described and in good working condition.

Mr 07/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very helpful with excellent customer service

Very polite and extremely helpful! I couldn't recommend this company enough! Will be using again!

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Really great company to deal with

Ordered a space saver wheel for my car and had all my questions answered by a very nice guy both on phone and by email. Wheel came next day well packed and perfect.

Mr 02/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast and friendly, and a good price.

Within 5 minute of calling, they had found the part on a car taken payment and had it ready to post. Arrived within 2 days

Mr 19/04/2017

Purchased: Washer Pump

Delivered on time fitted and back on road the same day

Will use them again for Vauxhall parts

Mr 22/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

good prompt transaction.

parts were exactly what I wanted

Mr 26/02/2017

Purchased: Boot Struts

extremely helpful staff very prompt service thank you

component fitted wipers operational all within 24 hours!!!

Mr 24/02/2017

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Very good service - delivered next day

There is no more to tell

Mr 24/02/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Prompt and effective service. Got the part I needed.

Impressed with network.

Mr 12/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

All my questions answered quickly and without fuss

I was unsure what the part looked like and sent a photo to all the companies that sent me a quote. Dixon's were the only one to confirm that the part they were selling was the part I wanted.

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: steering column universal joint assembly

Great service and fast delivery.

Ordered Saturday night, got part by Tuesday morning and fitted in perfect working condition, I will certainly use this company again and am very happy with complete service. Thanks.

Mr 01/02/2017

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

polite, courteous and very helpful

very obliging staff efficient and considerate ,highly recommend that you give dixons a try fast effective postal service also 10/10 sullybross.

Mr 23/01/2017

Purchased: os/ns front elctronic door actuators

perfect fit

Not only was the tail light was perfect, it was complete with a full set of working bulbs!!

Mr 21/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great communication and service

I will definitly buy from this company again, great service and good quality parts.

Mr 20/01/2017

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Prompt next day delivery and very good price

Completed order within 5 min and received purchase next working day, if I need parts for my vauxhall in future I will try dixons firsy

Mr 06/12/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant service, quick delivery

I had been looking for an oil cap for my vauxhall zafira for a while without any luck but Dixons had the right cap for my car at a very reasonable price too would definitely use again

Mr 23/11/2016

Purchased: Oil Cap

fantastic customer service

Guy I spoke to on phone double checked all details and part number to make sure got right part and it was delivered before 10am next day

Mr 18/11/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

excellent.A1

will do business again great company to do business with

Mr 03/11/2016

Purchased: starter motor

very good service, part as described and working well

very good

Mr 09/10/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Fantastic Service

Very helpful friendly staff. Service was very good. The goods were delivered the next day.

Mr 01/08/2016

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Prompt delivery

Good price,well packed in nice condition

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: Both seat belt stalks and pretensioners

Excellent customer service

Very knowledgeable and friendly team , would definatley recommend and will use again ( not too soon I hope 😊)

Mr 22/07/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

excellent service, couldn't ask for better

Excellent quote supplied part as required also sourced two further parts fast friendly service will definitely recommend to all friends and family

Mr 17/06/2016

Purchased: Steel rims

Good quality parts, reasonable price, promptly despatched.

I ordered 2 replacement rear seat belts which were in good condition and received within 2 days.

Mr 16/06/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent service & speedy delivery

Exactly what I wanted, good response from all my questions and will definitely use Dixons again should I have the need too. *****

Mr 10/06/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Thanks.

z***t (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C COMBO FRONT WIPER MOTOR 91498232

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++++++++++

k***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Astra H Mk5 1.6 Petrol Z16XER Manual F17 Gearbox 5 Speed

Good communication

6***d (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Astra H Zafira B ABS Pump 13246535 BL

a1

_***m (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H Mk5 Fuel Injection Rail 1.7TD Diesel 0445214049

fast delivery and exactly as described

a***y (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C COMBO FRONT WIPER MOTOR 91498232

Thank You!

1***3 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Signum Air Bag Squib CIM Tech2 Reset 13204147 UZ

thanks

3***y (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk5 Air Con Compressor Pump 13297443 AD4

spot on, would recommend

0***0 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Vectra C Signum Front Wiper Motor 93195919

Spot on thanks

n***d (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D Fuse Box BCM Body Control Module Tech2 Reset SK 13308949

Great ebayer 5 stars 😄

e***k (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: Corsa D Engine ECU 1.2 Petrol Z12XEP Tech2 Reset 55557933

Ta

1***b (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C Body Control ECU XB 24467903 TECH2 RESET

Great seller!Thank you!

u***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Astra H Zafira B Multifunction Leather Sport Steering Wheel 13231661

brilliant, fittted straight in and works

i***1 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Vectra C Signum Front Wiper Motor 93195919

Perfect. Good seller. Recommend

m***s (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Lower Steering Joint UJ Universal Joint

top ebayer will use again

y***5 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Corsa E Right O/S Drivers Front Hub & Steering Knuckle Petrol 13388768

thanks

t***b (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 16" Inch Alloy Wheel 5 Spoke 4 Stud AAGJ 13338769 6Jx16

very good ebayer good comm ,very fast delivery thank you

n***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: Insignia Shark Fin Aerial Antenna 13241288

Fast efficient and a very good product

4***4 (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Z10XE 1.0 12v Petrol Cylinder Head With Camshafts

Excellent product and delivery thanks.

h***i (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C FUSE BOX Rear Body REC TECH2 RESET ER 13189921

Fast and effecient, Recommended seller. Thanks

d***r (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: Insignia 17" Inch Space Saver Emergency Wheel 125/70R17

Very honest description and genuie seller

h***1 (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Fuse Box Under Bonnet UEC BCM Tech2 Reset 13206746 GS

Thank you

t***a (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G Mk4 1.7 Y17DT ECU Kit Isuzu 8973743620 21000087

A++++

a***6 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Insignia 08-13 18" Inch 7 Twin Spoke 5 Stud Alloy Wheel 18X8J 13239885

good business

2***k (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk5 Engine ECU 1.3 Diesel Z13DTH Tech2 Reset CW 55202542

good business

2***k (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk5 Engine ECU 1.3 Diesel Z13DTH 55202542 CW Tech2 Reset

Good deal

r***a (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H Mk5 Engine ECU 1.7 Diesel Z17DTH Tech2 Reset 55556829 ZH

Very highly recommended top seller.

a***s (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Zafira B Rear Tailgate Boot Spoiler 13214762 4AU Silver Lightning

Thanks so much!

c***a (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Vectra C Signum Front Wiper Motor 93195919

Brilliant delivery. Fab ebayer

7***a (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D / E Solid False Floor Shelf 3 / 5 Door 13204025

as described

m***a (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ALLOY WHEEL 18 Inch 13 Spoke 8Jx18 13235012 Ident LAB

Excelente vendedor, muy confiable, articulo correcto no probado aún.

c***n (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Astra H Zafira B Under Bonnet Fuse Box UEC BCM Tech2 Reset 13206748

Good seller

a***e (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra B 96-02 ABS Pump Petrol 13091801

Nice item.

6***7 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Astra H Zafira B Rear Body Fuse Box REC Tech2 Reset 13268287 LJ

TOP EBAYER

i***6 (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Meriva A Mk1 2002 - 2010 Electric Sunroof Motor 13137795

Good thanks

a***o (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C COMBO FRONT WIPER MOTOR 91498232

Perfect seller

e***e (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ALLOY WHEEL 18 Inch 13 Spoke 8Jx18 13235012 Ident LAB

as described. good service

z***a (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Agila B Mk2 08-15 N/S Left Passenger Wing Mirror 4VA Blaze Red

great thank you

c***r (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Astra H Zafira B UEC BCM Under Bonnet Fuse Box Tech2 Reset GR 13206745

Perfect

d***t (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA B Alloy Wheel 16" x 6.5J 10 Spoke

Good value

l***m (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C Electric Window Switch Drivers 09185954 SY

top service thank you 10/10

a***a (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Vectra C Signum Front Wiper Motor 93195919

Good service

l***l (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 17" Steel Wheel With Tyre 225/55R17 97W 7Jx17 AA2Y

Buying the item was easy getting my money Back was hard work seller opened case.

n***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D Engine ECU Kit 1.2 Twinport Z12XEP 55557933 AX

excellent, item as described,

5***5 (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Zafira Vectra Corsa 1.4 / 1.6 Ignition Coil Pack 19005212

Good item

e***t (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA ASTRA CORSA ZAFIRA SIGNUM MERIVA 1.6 1.8 COIL PACK 1104082

great service

t***e (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 06 -10 Air Bag Squib CIM 13142283 (Plug and Play)

All fine

u***_ (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Zafira Vectra Corsa 1.4 / 1.6 Ignition Coil Pack 19005212

. Fast Communication, item als described. Perfect!

t***t (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D BCM FUSE BOX Behind Glovebox TECH2 RESET AU 13367921

thank you

o***u (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Mk4 Engine ECU 1.2 Petrol Z12XEP Tech2 Reset AX 55557933

Thanks

5***5 (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Right / Drivers 4 Stud Petrol Hub

great seller

k***1 (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Z18XER 1.8 Petrol VVT Engine ECU XX 55355631 Tech2 Reset

Great ebayer A+++++

-***s (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra J Mk6 1.6 Petrol A16XER Automatic Gearbox 6T40 3.87 0LEW

thanks

u***i (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Mk4 FUSE BOX Behind Glovebox BCM Tech2 Reset GK 13265078

Next day delivery, on the car by evening time, great stuff!!!

y***8 (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Combo B Tigra B Clutch Pedal Assembly

fast delivery trusted seller

0***c (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk5 5dr O/S Drivers Electric Door Wing Mirror 3KU Silver

Good ebayer

c***u (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Signum 1.9 Diesel M32 Manual 6 Speed Gearbox 55355303 C8

Really quick delivery - excellent seller. Thank you!!

e***1 (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ALLOY WHEEL 18 Inch 13 Spoke 8Jx18 13235012 Ident LAB

Thank you for the quick delivery

g***0 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ALLOY WHEEL 18 Inch 13 Spoke 8Jx18 13235012 Ident LAB

Excellent value part, fast delivery, great comms. Thank you.

t***t (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D PIANO BLACK CLIMATE HEAT CONTROL 13261832 XS2

excellent service thanks

r***a (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D MK4 SEAT BELT STALK Pre Tensioner Front Right Drivers

good transaction

7***a (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA G Mk4 MANUAL GEARBOX 1.4 Z14XE Petrol F13 C394 5 Speed

Item arrived earlier than expected

k***8 (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 16" Inch Alloy Wheel 5 Spoke 4 Stud AAGJ 13338769 6Jx16

Perfect thanks

s***a (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 Engine ECU 1.6 Petrol Z16XEP Tech2 Reset 12230740

good item fast delivery thanks

i***e (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA G VECTRA B ZAFIRA INTERIOR MIRROR REAR VIEW MIRROR

Arrived bang on time and has fixed the problem. Thank you. Highly recommend

l***b (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra Astra Zafira Ignition Coil Pack 1.8 Petrol Z18XE 90536194

spot on good seller

z***z (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra Astra Zafira Ignition Coil Pack 1.8 Petrol Z18XE 90536194

Excellent item and quick delivery thanks. +++++++++

a***g (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra Astra Zafira Ignition Coil Pack 1.8 Petrol Z18XE 90536194

perfect as described

t***t (ebay) 25/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Insignia 2.0 Diesel Manual Gearbox M32 A20DT A20DTJ A20DTH

GREAT THANK YOU

o***e (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C AIR BAG ECU 24439954 LC

Good items very happy AAAA

r***d (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO CORSA C Airbag ECU Tech2 Reset DT 24417008

AAA

o***p (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 06 - 14 Front Subframe 1.0 1.2 1.4 Petrol 55703234 13427070

Turn up in post today very fast delivery hope to business with you again

r***9 (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C Mk3 Body Control ECU TECH2 RESET UW 24462971

item was delivered on time

i***7 (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Insignia Mk1 08-13 Passenger Left Airbag 13222957

Excellent

9***e (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C MERIVA A COMBO Z17DTH DIESEL DENSO FUEL INJECTOR 8973138612

A1, received with thanks

t***e (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk 5 07 - 12 5 Door Facelift Front Chrome Grille

As described, fast delivery. Recommended seller. Thanks!

b***k (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H Mk5 Head Light Lamp Switch Auto Lights Front Fogs ZE 13100140

Great ebayer!! Thanks.

j***f (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Engine ECU Z14XEP Tech2 Reset 24420560 QD

will use again

m***m (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C 02-08 1.9 CDTI INJECTOR RAIL Z19DTH 0445214117 55200251

thanks

i***n (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Cylinder Head Z12XE 1.2 16v Petrol With Camshafts

Great service all round recommended!

i***a (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Combo B Tigra B Clutch Pedal Assembly

excellent and fastest ebay seller a+++++++++++++=

t***1 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G Mk4 1.7 Diesel Y17DT ENGINE ECU KIT 97306575 12212819

Good buyer thanks

4***o (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Insignia Mk1 N/S/F Passenger Left Front Fog Light Lamp 13226828

Ninja Fast Delivery... Excellent Product...Thx

s***1 (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Insignia 08-13 Air Con Compressor Pump 2.0 Diesel SANDEN 13232307 BK3

A+++++++++++++++++++

u***n (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA C ENGINE ECU 1.9 Diesel Z19DT TECH2 RESET HB 55566277

Fast shipping!thanx

d***e (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C / D Z10XEP 1.0 Petrol Twinport Cylinder Head With Camshafts

Great item better than expected a*** seller thank you

p***c (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 16" 5 Stud SXI SRI Snowflake Alloy Wheel

Great item better than expected a*** seller thank you

p***c (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 16" 5 Stud SXI SRI Snowflake Alloy Wheel

Great item better than expected a*** seller thank you

p***c (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 16" 5 Stud SXI SRI Snowflake Alloy Wheel

Great item better than expected a*** seller thank you

p***c (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H ZAFIRA B 16" 5 Stud SXI SRI Snowflake Alloy Wheel

All great. Thank you

e***e (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA Mk1 Rear Wiper Motor Hatch 13269910

as ever good service

_***0 (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VECTRA SIGNUM HIGH PRESSURE FUEL PUMP 24465785 Z22YH

Top ebayer thanks

e***e (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Manual Gearbox 1.8 Petrol Z18XE F17 W394

As described thank you

m***a (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D ABS Pump Ident FE 0265232288 0265800796 13282282

Very happy and satisfied with the product

o***t (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 CORSA D 1.3 CDTI DIESEL INJECTOR 0445110183

Top seller.. reasonably priced. Would buy again. A+

o***o (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 CORSA D 1.3 CDTI DIESEL INJECTOR 0445110183

fast delivery thanks

r***a (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Throttle Body 1.0 Petrol Code A10XEP 55563385

**********excellent ebayer*********

m***2 (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Z12XE 1.2 Petrol Semi Auto Easytronic Gearbox F13 3.94 Ratio

Thank you

p***5 (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D Facelift Chrome V Radiator Grille 13286004

Very good

o***o (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA G MK4 Engine ECU Kit 1.4 Petrol Z14XE 12214850

Great ebayer 5 stars 😄

e***k (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Mk4 AIR BAG ECU TECH2 RESET HC 13283818

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery