Derby Auto Salvage logo

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

1048 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Derby Auto Salvage

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our te...

More

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our tested used parts unless otherwise stated.

Unit 4 Great Northern Road

Derby

DE1 1LT

Tel 1: 01332 265870

Tel 2: 07866 370990

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

1048 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Cheap part, good condition and arrived quickly

Anonymous - 23/06/2022

Purchased: Seat

Great company, ease of purchase and fitted today, well pleased, and saved me £400 on buying a new one ????????

Anonymous - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

The parts and service I received was far better than expected. Package arrived next day, recorded delivery.

Francis Silvester - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Washer Jets

I telephoned to confirm the parts detail and was called back by someone who knew the parts I wanted to confirm my order. Parts were correct and arrived when promised.

gerard connolly - 22/06/2022

Purchased: Washer Motor

Part delivered promptly and was the correct one and it works very friendly

Green - 20/06/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part well packaged, would have been helpful to know how it was arriving , mail , courier etc, now fitted , so far so good

Alison Graver - 20/06/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick delivery and correct part. Thank you

David Jenkins - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Osf inertia seatbelt

Quick delivery and correct part. Thank you

David Jenkins - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Osf inertia seatbelt

Genuine OEM part supplied, well packaged and fast delivery.

R Cunningham - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Great service. Very quick and efficient. Got the part I needed and the price was good too. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 11/06/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

They had my part which was great and responded promptly when I put my request out. I received it and it worked perfectly. Only thing I wasn’t happy with is the guy told me on the Wed that they’d posted it to me on the previous Mon but they didn’t. They po

Elvina Williams - 09/06/2022

Purchased: levelling device for offside front headlamp

Got my part came on time

Anonymous - 05/06/2022

Purchased: Diesel injector

Best service

Subashini joseph - 04/06/2022

Purchased: Left rear door glass

Excellent service, products and price. Thanks so much - I'm quite happy to recommend your company.

Anonymous - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The part was delivered within 24 hours of being ordered. I was able to book car in for changeover of Speedo Instrument panel the day after delivery. So speed of delivery and price for the item was good and value for money.

Susan Palmer - 01/06/2022

Purchased: LCD Speedo Instrument Cluster

Thank you so much, communication was amazing and the part arrived the next working day.

Beth Amos - 25/05/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

hugh douglat - 22/05/2022

Purchased: 13? wheel

got the part I needed and in good time thanks well done

Mr Handerson - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Window Motor

Parts arrived on time and correct

Anonymous - 18/05/2022

Purchased: Door Handle

Very rapid and reasonably priced delivery of a bulky item. Helpful on phone when I enquired about details of the part. thanks

Tom Booth - 16/05/2022

Purchased: Seat

Fantastic, hand delivered and great condition. Only thing I ask is that a better communication is given in future as I was under the impression it would be delivered within the given 1-2 day time span and after 4 days, I called to find out that in fact th

Naomi Pettefar - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Door

Part supplied quickly but post a little slow, maybe bank holiday?

Paul Newton - 05/05/2022

Purchased: Oil Cap

Really appreciate with the service

Anonymous - 04/05/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Fast and good .

Anonymous - 02/05/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good service

Anonymous - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Excellent seller

Simon Jackson - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Brake reservoir cap

Excellent quick delivery good communication well packaged

Delyth Dunfee - 28/04/2022

Purchased: Seat

Great service arrived quickly and in good condition

Chloe Almond - 26/04/2022

Purchased: Washer Bottle

The right part delivered super fast. Would definitely use these guys again.

linden motors - 17/04/2022

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service very knowledgeable on the parts requested arrived on time

Anonymous - 16/04/2022

Purchased: Ignition switch

Quick efficient and friendly

Anonymous - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Rubber cover

Helpfull an contacted to double check correct part before sending to me.

Ian Ball - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Was delivered on 3th day but ok

Borislav Haralampiev - 11/04/2022

Purchased: ABS Pump

Exactly what it says in the tin.

Eileen Ferris - 04/04/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Well what can i say, what a saviour! Fantastic help and service. Not only did you find my required part, but the follow-up phone call from a very helpful individual rnsured that the component that I needed was exactly the one I needed. The part was subseq

Michael Andrews - 03/04/2022

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Shipping was quick, loved working with them and expectations were met

Jenson David Mumby - 31/03/2022

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very good. Strongly recommend

Max Peterson - 29/03/2022

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Intime delivery and very pleased with the service provided.

Anonymous - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Door

Quick deliver & service ????

Anonymous - 23/03/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Received next day and as required

Anonymous - 21/03/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent Service from start to finish, was able to tell me if it was the right bumper for my car and delivery was very quick. Thanks alot

Sean Obrien - 21/03/2022

Purchased: front bumper inforcer

Swift supply of item needed

Alison Williams - 20/03/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

A very good provider for used parts quick and reliable

Keith simpson - 20/03/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Polite on the phone and part delivered within 2 working days. I’ve not had time to get it fitted as yet as my mechanic has come down with covid unfortunately

Anonymous - 19/03/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

very quick delivery. and it's the right part that I am looking for.

Xuyi Bai - 17/03/2022

Purchased: Door

Filler cap arrived to-day. Fits perfectly, Great service, i know where to come if I need anything else!

Charles Hearnden - 14/03/2022

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Coil pack turned up on time and at a very reasonable price. Top service, thanks!

Anonymous - 14/03/2022

Purchased: Coil Pack

Quick clean and correct

David Stainthorp - 11/03/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good dealer with great prices.

Solomon Pearmain - 10/03/2022

Purchased: Fan motor resistor

Very pleased with the product thanks

Michele Mitchell - 10/03/2022

Purchased: Rear bumper

Excellent customer service

Anonymous - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick delivery and very helpful

mark tarrant - 02/03/2022

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Parts arrived next day very helpful with my enquiry

paul visocchi - 01/03/2022

Purchased: Window wiper motor and mechanism

I put my request on the system within 30 mins Derby Autosalvage contacted me with the item I wanted agreed and paid the next dat it arraived as described and fitteditminutes,we will keep Derbys details for any future parts we may need very happy

Anonymous - 01/03/2022

Purchased: Passenger sun visor

Ok. Nice to work with.

Natanael Cofar - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Speedy response. Helpful, courteous, reliable. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 24/02/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great. Very good. Thanks

Anonymous - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Alternator

Fantastic service

Anonymous - 19/02/2022

Purchased: Door

headlight came complete with bulbs. Wing came with indicator housing

Anonymous - 18/02/2022

Purchased: Wing

Had a great experience very friendly

Douglas Blowes - 18/02/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick delivery, many thanks

Paul Finch - 18/02/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good no messing

Avon Motors (West - 16/02/2022

Purchased: REAR BOOT BUTTON

The part was great, very easy to find and order. Price was also good, and arrived of time. The only negative was that the man on the phone was a little abrupt/verging on rude which was a little off putting at first. But other than that all good.

Anonymous - 16/02/2022

Purchased: Axle Drums

Part supplied as listed and promptly - fitted without any problems.. the whole purchase went smoothly

David Wilde - 15/02/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Seat fitted perfectly

Christopher Deac - 09/02/2022

Purchased: Rear split seat o/s 1/3

Fast friendly service at a great price

Christopher Deac - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Rear split seat o/s 1/3

Excellent service

Anonymous - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

Really good experience. Fast response in an hour, shipped immediately, delivered in two days.... most of all great price!

Anonymous - 06/02/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Very professional service item has described very pleased service would recommend if part’s needed

Ish Ahmed - 05/02/2022

Purchased: driver complete seat

The part arrived but it was damaged. I sent them a message and photos but they did not reply. I had to substitute the hook from the part I already had.

Anonymous - 04/02/2022

Purchased: Sun Visor

Got the part required two suppliers first one best price delvere very quickly

Anonymous - 30/01/2022

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very fast delivery.the part was in A1 condition will definitely use them again

Anonymous - 26/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very easy to deal with,answered all my questions over the phone and I received the part ordered the next day,perfect fit ,great service.

Anonymous - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very efficient and fast service.

Patrick Hoey - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered on time. Well packaged. Great service. Happy customer.

MARC DEKLU - 16/01/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

First class service all round

Anonymous - 14/01/2022

Purchased: car seat headrest

super quick response and delivery of entirely acceptable parts

Brendan Goodjohn - 11/01/2022

Purchased: trim panel under glovebox

Excellent company to deal with. My parts arrived within a couple of days.

Connor Brown - 11/01/2022

Purchased: Subframe

PROMPT DELIVERY, WELL PACKAGED. PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED IN GOOD WORKING ORDER

lisa sanders - 04/01/2022

Purchased: Seat

Great, arrived next day.

jon heppel - 28/12/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

great to get what I wanted. B ut a bit over priced.

Graham Miller - 24/12/2021

Purchased: brake fluid master cylinder cap

great service

Mark Purcell - 23/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Very good customer service, and delivery my part the next day. Many thanks Derby Auto Salvage

Anonymous - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Oil Cap

Excellent service

Anonymous - 19/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass driver\'s side

Called straight away and sent part straight away however packaging was a little bit messed up but overall good

Awais nadeem - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Had a very quick response and easy to verify part was correct when I contacted them. fast delivery

Neville Ruston - 16/12/2021

Purchased: near side rear door outer pillar garnish trim

Excellent service. Fast and efficient. Thanks very much.

Anonymous - 04/12/2021

Purchased: Rear offside window winder

EXcellent service. Item packed well and delivered quickly. I would recommend whole heartedly.

Pat Welch - 03/12/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Spot on service

Neil Hudson - 02/12/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service

Anonymous - 02/12/2021

Purchased: Bumper

great service i was kept informed daily will use them again with no hesitation

ALLAN HARKNESS - 01/12/2021

Purchased: REAR AXLE

Good got wot I wanted

P summerscales - 29/11/2021

Purchased: rear window washer motor

Price and delivery good

K Bruce - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great efficient service. Item arrived well packaged and promptly.Thank you.

Mr Bruce Axten - 27/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent service, prompt delivery, many thanks

Deirdre Douglas - 26/11/2021

Purchased: headrest

all worked well .they were very competitively priced, despatched within a reasonable time and appeared to be a good used part although not fitted yet.. good communication throughiout.

Oscar chidley - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Quick to offer the part and very helpful communication and here in good time.

Dave Devine - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Very quick response and quick delivery, tnt express dropped it off at wrong address but can’t blame you for that

Sam Cornish - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Axle

Parcel went to wrong address and took several days to arrivd

Anonymous - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast efficient friendly service

Mr Bruce Axten - 20/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery