Seller Profile

Derby Auto Salvage

Unit 4 Great Northern Road


Tel 1: 01332 265870

Tel 2: 07866 370990

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our tested used parts unless otherwise stated.

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

390 reviews on

Derby Auto Salvage Logo

390 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

great service, delivered quickly and in good condition in condition

Mr Stephen Senior 21/03/2018

Purchased: Wing

Quick response, very helpful on the telephone. Great customer service! Wont hesitate to use them again

Mr Lesley 21/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Speedy Delivery and sorted Minor problem with no fuss whatsoever. Great

Mr Tim webster 19/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Perfect saved my life thank you

Mr Jason 16/03/2018

Purchased: wheel steel

Ordered a pair of replacement Toyota yaris headlights, came very quickly, well packed, great condition would happily recommend to anyone :)

Mr Roger Williams 16/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good service. Thanks

Mr Darren 16/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Happy that I received the correct part and it only took a couple of days, but I consider £10 delivery excessive for a small item.

Mr Howard Matthews 15/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt buckle

These guys will go to great lengths to sort out your part needed ,they are most polite and the parts are realistically priced, I have no hesitation for reccomending them J.Bird

Mr J Bird 15/03/2018

Purchased: wheel and tyre used

Great service, parts on stock, keen price, and overnight delivery. I would recommend this company.

Mr E MELVILLE 14/03/2018


These are very good people to deal with. I am happy to recommend them to anyone. good value and very fast.

Mr Peter Galloway 14/03/2018

Purchased: road wheel

Part was as required and good condition, with prompt delivery. Excellent service

Mr Alan Giblett 13/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Got what I wanted...great price..and fasy

Mr terry wylde 09/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

The service from these people is first class, good value quick delivery.

Mr Peter Galloway 07/03/2018

Purchased: road wheel

great service and delivery. exactly the product i was looking for. thanks.

Mr indra dan 05/03/2018

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Reasonable price for the item which came in good condition and in good time

Mr Al Dutton 04/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great turnaround, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Mr Jonathan Clarkson 28/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Very good service and fast delivery

Mr andrew 26/02/2018


Correct parts, fair price and received quickly.

Mr Phil 26/02/2018

Purchased: rear seat headrests black, left and right seats

Good communication, parts arrived on time and were securely packed and in a good condition.

Mrs 24/02/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service exactly the right part supplied and arrive the next day I cannot fault it

Mr Ian 23/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The right parts quickly delivered.

Mr Phil 22/02/2018

Purchased: rear seat headrests black, left and right seats

Delivered exactly what I wanted and on time

Mr MM 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

I listed the required part, and within a few minutes, I was offered the part for a very reasonable price. I rang and ordered it, and it arrived the next day, postage paid. I haven’t had it fitted yet, but The Honda dealer confirms that it is the correct p

Mr David Graves 20/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great communication

Mr Dee 20/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Very fast service and good value. I ordered a wheel and it arrived the next day.

Mr Peter Galloway 19/02/2018

Purchased: road wheel

Great service, fast delivery and very helpful.

Mr Diane Smith 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service. Parts arrived within 24hours and car on the road soon after. Thank you.

Mr Diane Smith 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great experience

Mr A Chambers 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great seller

Mr Darren 14/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick delivery. Part was in full working order and has fixed the problem completely.

Mr Izabela Jakimowicz 13/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

I had a good transaction. I like the way the sales representative was available to speak on the phone. The delivery arrived next day.

Mr F Leakey 13/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good once communication was made

A full refund was issued due to unforseen damages during packaging Although not a succesful sale i am pleased with the level and speed of communication. Would buy again

Mr Kimberley Edwards 13/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was overall good. Though there were some issues with time and first getting the part for a different variant. However the company were kind enough to ignore the price for the wrong part. I would come back to their shop second time around.

Mr ALI 10/02/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very pleased with the speed, efficiency and cost. Thank you

Mr Doug Garrett 10/02/2018

Purchased: windscreen washer bottle cap

Arrived quickly but part was broken and no response to my query

Mr Tina Dixon 10/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Ridiculously fast delivery. Part was in full working order and has fixed the problem completely.

Mr Gareth Sheppard 10/02/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Fast efficient quotes. Rear light unit perfect. Came a day late but not a problem. Would use again and would recommend highly.

Mr Raymond Craig 10/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts Came on time . fitted the same day. ( Good Service)

Mr charles 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very pleased with Derby. Fast & excellent service

Mr PETER MANCINI 08/02/2018

Purchased: 96100-OX2304X

Exactly as described. Sent out promptly.

Mr Liz 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great fast service

Mr richard 07/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great sevice and well packed perfect

Mr Edward 07/02/2018

Purchased: Complete door

Good product good price - delivered to the door the following morning. Great service.

Mr terry 06/02/2018

Purchased: stub axle off side front

Very helpful. Parts received as per order within a few days. Have retu to purchase again. Highly recommend.

Mr Jenny Keane 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Absolutely brilliant service by these guys. Lots of emails and phone calls from people with the parts I was looking for. The parts were like new and a great price

Mr Ron Bullock 04/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Thankyou for a brilliant service

Mr Lee chivers 31/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service and parts as described

Mr Paul Johnson 31/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service arrived as promised the following day will definately use again

Mr david smith 30/01/2018

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

Excellent. Very fast. The part worked. 100% happy.

Mr Timothy Mansfield 28/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and item arrived safely.

Mr Terry 26/01/2018

Purchased: Front drivers side electric window

Fine, a photo of the part would have been helpful. Had to telephone them and they were very helpful, part was well wrapped and came fairly quickly. The part cost was reasonable the delivery charges were maybe a bit expensive. Pleased with the service.

Mr Ann 24/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Query over payment was handled very rapdily. Good service and fast delivery.

Mr graham worsnop 23/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

It was efficient and fine

Mr David Bermange 23/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service. Arrived promptly and fair price. Will use again.

Mr DAVID 22/01/2018

Purchased: electric window control switch drivers door

Great service from Derby Auto salvage. They checked the part with me and it was delivered on the day they said it would arrive. The part is now on the car.

Mr Andy K night 20/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Both of the order delivered on time in good nick will use again.

Mr Brian Rolfe 16/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Great Service very please with the part, if part required again will use Derby Auto salvage first

Mr Wilma Corcoran 15/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast efficient service

Mr Ray Stocker 14/01/2018

Purchased: nearside Radiator Fan

Fast delivery and easy to purchase however item came with one bracket missing/broken off (not caused in transit) do item could not be fitted securely without modification.

Mr Gareth Cartmell 12/01/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

very efficient and good time for delivery

Mr shaun Whatling 11/01/2018

Purchased: Gully strip

Great service, very helpful. Would recommend Derby Auto Salvage.

Mr Javid hussain 11/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Required window seals, for an 18 year old Toyoto Yaris Verso. (Spare parts for this car are no longer available from Toyoto.) Derby Auto Salvage had them in stock. And they were delivered the following day. The parts are now fitted and I can now drive wit

Mr Trysha Hunt 08/01/2018

Purchased: Rubber seals for the windows of the driver’s door and the front passenger door.

Quick service, correct part, good stuff

Mr Aidan Harris 03/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part came the next day and was in good condition. All in all a very good experience.

Mr Lenford Hayles 21/12/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick delivery and Good part!

Mr Waheed 21/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful and very fast delivery highly recommended

Mr LEANDRO 21/12/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great place to get the parts I need for my car quick delivery and well packaged item thank you would definitely recommend.

Mr Lee 20/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

still awaiting replacement after first part damaged

Mr keith lamb 19/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good service by Andy Door handle was faulty so a second one was sent within one hour of my call & safely received the following day.

Mr ROGER J FOREMAN 14/12/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

No cover for nut connection

Delivery good & well packaged. Wiper arm arrived without the cover for screw connection. Requested if the cover could be forwarded but did not receive a response. Wiper arm connecting screw is now exposed to the weather.

Mr Nigel 13/12/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA COROLLA T3 D4D, Rear wiper Arm

fast delivery, item was in excellent condition

no problem using this company again

Mr ross 06/12/2017

Purchased: Axle Drums

Fast and as described

Delivered overnight and fitted next day without problems. Not as cheap as I would have liked but better than a new part.

Mr Chris Simpson 04/12/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Very quick response and delivery

I ordered replacement wing mirrors for Honda Jazz from this seller. The seller was very helping over the phone and delivered the items quickly.

Mr Amil Shah 21/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service - personally delivered to the garage


Mr stuart 14/11/2017

Purchased: Door

Excellent in all aspects.

Correct part was delivered within 24 hours. My garage said part was in immaculate condition. Great price. Minor issue: driver said it was against company policy to open parcel to check part.

Mr ELAINE JONES 10/11/2017

Purchased: filler neck

Excellent service - thank you

Quick. Reasonable price too

Mr Conor Lynch 03/11/2017

Purchased: Undertray

Good service provided

Overall service was good

Mr Anderson Chakaodza 30/10/2017

Purchased: clutch pedal rubber pad

Good communicatuon, fast delivery and excellent item

Good communicatuon, fast delivery and excellent item. As described a perfect match for the vehicle. We have several other bits to acquire and will consider Derby Auto Salvage again.

Mr Jason Thomas 18/10/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service

I am yet to fit the door i ordered but the delivery experience was excellent. I ordered the door on a Friday and they had it delivered to my place on Monday. That's pretty efficient


Purchased: Door



Mr ciaran divers 26/09/2017


Excellent service, would use again. Thanks A+

Thanks for a great service will defo be using you again thanks

Mr Gary tremain 19/09/2017

Purchased: Washer Jets

trusted auto trader

part arrived very quickly and in good condition

Miss nicky 19/09/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service

My front wing received . Excellent condition , better than i was expecting. Very quick delivery. I would recommend these people for the great service i received

Mr Quadring cars 13/09/2017

Purchased: Wing

Excellent, prompt service

I ordered a door seal for our Honda jazz. The part arrived 2 days later as promised, in good condition and fitted perfectly. Very satisfied.

Mr Rachel 09/09/2017

Purchased: Door Seal

Friendly, professional and quick.

I just wanted a rear light for my Honda Jazz which was sorted easily, very pleased.

Mr David Hobson 07/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good

Ordered and delivered in only 2 days. They even telephoned 2 or 3 times with updates including the day of delivery. So they cannot be faulted

Mr Stephen Adlington 02/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick response to enquiry. Not so quick addressing issue.

I requested a 16in wheel but got a 15in wheel.

Mr Jim Cumming 17/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

great price, fast delivery

v pleased

Mr Alan Rowe 16/08/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very happy, good seller to deal with

I recommend to buy from this dealer

Mr thomas 10/08/2017


got the part in time

Happy to receive the o/s/f hub . The ABS works well so I am happy with the item that was send by Derby Auto Salvage. If in future need anything else will buy again from them.

Mr christian 09/08/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

dealt with my order in a professional manner.

Happy with the service and expertise shown by the person I dealt with but the delivery time was greater than suggested at the time of ordering

Mr Brian Castle 08/08/2017

Purchased: honda jazz coil packs

delivered on time

delivered as agreed good price

Mr david hopkins 31/07/2017

Purchased: door catch

Smooth transaction & delivery. Would use again

The part fits & works perfectly. The issue with the car has now been fixed thanks for all the help.

Mr Rebekah Nolan 31/07/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

A great service: ordered part and arrived with in 24 hours

ordered my part online quick and easy and arrived with in 24 hours great service Thank You

Mr Paul Bramley 28/07/2017

Purchased: filler pipe

Very good service

Replied to my e-mail in quick time. Parcel was delivered next day. Well wrapped and will recommend the company to others.

Mr B Lawrence 27/07/2017

Purchased: Middle parcel shelf

faulty part

I phoned them today and they still haven't checked the part I sent back to them, they received it on Friday. The part they supplied didn't work. I've asked for a refund and they wouldn't give me one. Terrible company and I am not happ

Mr Joe Dalziel 26/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Did what they said they would do

More than happy to use the service again Many thanks

Mr F C MCCABE 26/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Did the job perfectly!

Was quoted £288 for a new regulator. Got it from Derby for £40. Working fine. Can't complain!

Mr Martin 24/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good Price, Turned up as promised and seems to be OK

I have a only just gotten around to fitting the gearbox hence the delay in leaving a review. But as the title says it was a good price, it turned up as promised and seems to be working OK.

Mr phil 19/07/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service from order to delivery.

From initial email and follow up call to ensure what I was ordering was correct and that the item I required was in stock, through to delivery four days later (over a weekend)excellent!!!!!

Mr ACHaughton 19/07/2017

Purchased: NSF electric window motor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us