Derby Auto Salvage Logo

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

560 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Derby Auto Salvage

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our te...

More

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our tested used parts unless otherwise stated.

Unit 4 Great Northern Road

Derby

DE1 1LT

Tel 1: 01332 265870

Tel 2: 07866 370990

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

560 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great response. Delivered the next day. I will certainly go back them.

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Part was perfect and in working order, next day delivery. Really pleased.

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service.

Mr 09/12/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great service

Mr Leslie 09/12/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic experience. The part was exactly what I wanted, in good condition and with fully working electrics. Carefully package to prevent damage. And it arrive the next day (Sunday). Thanks so much DAS for your very professional service. 5*

Mr 06/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery ,Helpful, good communication and excellent service

Mr 03/12/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very good company, ordered this item and was given a very good price, it arrived very quickly and it was the correct part for my Nissan Almera so was very easy to change over. would purchase more parts from this company. Very pleased with the service prov

Mr Stephen Perry 30/11/2018

Purchased: Number Plate Light holder

Great product

Mr 28/11/2018

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Ordered the part it arrived quickly and fitted it to vehicle nd spot on worked

Mr 27/11/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very competitive price. Item (a door) in very good condition, arrived in excellent time (two working days Derby to London).

Mr simon shoreman 24/11/2018

Purchased: Door

Very poor servuce as one of the staff mr amjad calked me and ask where i can find the sensor and that is when I called about the delivery , he was unable to locate the sensor and I send him all the diagrams and locations , later I receive the refund . Abs

Mr 20/11/2018

Purchased: SENSOR, YAW & 2GH 39960-SMR-E01

Quick service promptly delivered,electric door catch asy works well, helpful adviser on phone when I had a fitting problem

Mr 18/11/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great service and quick delivery

Mr Rafi Kayani 18/11/2018

Purchased: fuel door release switch

First class service, and delivery was spot on. Product was exactly as described. Would recommend.

Mr 16/11/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The part looks in good condition but it took over a week to arrive

Mr 15/11/2018

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Very quick service.

Mr 13/11/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

It was a very good experience dealing with them. Quick delivery

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Side Skirt

It was a great experience and service. Part ordered arrived next day. Part ordered- SidebSkirt

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Side Skirt

Very good, next day delivery and parts were as ordered

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Door

great and excellent service. good communication. quality item. Very helpful and friendly.

Mr Mark Keenan 29/10/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper Support

quick response to parts enquiry. Good pice . Fast delivery. Parts as described. All good , happy

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service parts very good

Mr 25/10/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Received lots of offers of different prices. Received item next day, great

Mr 25/10/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

very pleased with my order and service.

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Headlight

great service and arrived next day . very pleased.

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good customer service and prices and very friendly

Mr Paul Gilbert 19/10/2018

Purchased: Front claper holdings

Very friendly, and got my order within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.

Mr 19/10/2018

Purchased: Cup Holder tray

Part arrived v quickly!

Mr Tim 17/10/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very Professional. Excellent communications and Updates. Very simple Transaction. Pretty straightforward. Details confirmed. It was the Exact part which I wanted. Immediately shipped and Securely packed.

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great deal, fast delivery and a good part. Great service

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

parts received quickly and replaced

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service and quick delivery. Well packaged and would recommend them to anyone who are looking for quality spares.

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

I was very happy with parts I received and delivery was very fast probably deal with again big thank you to them

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Front brake calipers

Responded quickly and the part was received via the post within a couple of days.

Mr J. DAVIES 10/10/2018

Purchased: Boot Catch

very helpful, communication was very timely. excellent supplier.

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Windscree waterjet

Item as advertised! In perfect condition ! Would highly recommend !

Mr 09/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Goods came just as I ordered. A good service

Mr 09/10/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great delivery time. Item was exactly what I'd ordered.

Mr 07/10/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

very fast response and parts delivery. part was in good and working condition, well packed and a trouble free transaction. would definitely use them again.

Mr 06/10/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Ffirst class will call again if need to

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Bulb holder for liecience plate

Fast delivery perfect match thank you.

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Rear head rest

Perfect glass well packed fast delivery...

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: door glass nsfw

Very helpful and very quick delivery. Can't fault them.

Mr 03/10/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent very happy

Mr lee roberts 01/10/2018

Purchased: Handbrake lever

Fantastic service. Part was exactly what I needed. Quickly posted and well packed.

Mr 30/09/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Said what I wanted and within minutes I had options and offers. Paid for what I wanted and within days it arrived by post. Great service for a non tech head like myself

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good value for money, shipped and received in 24hrs.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Got the part I needed quickly and perfect quality.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Rear view mirror

Perfect service with a helpful phone call to clarify the order.

Mr 25/09/2018

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

The part was well wrapped was as stated in good condition arrived when said it would, service exellent

Mr 19/09/2018

Purchased: left hand air vent

The part required was delivered quickly, well packed and in good condition. Thank you.

Mr 14/09/2018

Purchased: engine cover

Very helpful

Mr Maureen convey 13/09/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great value,no nonsense service.Would use again

Mr 10/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Prompt replies to e-mail and prompt dispatch of item. Would definately use again

Mr KEVIN 10/09/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service part turned up following day.

Mr 08/09/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Parts required delivered promptly . Service was perfect.Problem was solved and lots of money saved., Thanks

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

ordered a alternator for my toyota yaris on the tuesday and was delivered on the wednesday exellent service

Mr 03/09/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Arrived on time and fitted perfectly no problems

Mr 01/09/2018

Purchased: Door Card

really good, received the goods in days and it was just what I needed. thank you

Mr margaret herridge 31/08/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quality part fast delivery

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Help full and a quick reply

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Steal 14ich rim

Excellent service

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Gear stick gaiter with trim

excellent service

Mr Michael Gull 22/08/2018

Purchased: rear boot off side window

Good product, quick delivery, helpful customer service

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Aerial

Excellent communication, fast delivery - Perfect !!

Mr john floyd 21/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens passenger side

Responded to online part request. First class service when ordered.

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Rear washer jet

very good service

Mr andrew bailey cars 20/08/2018

Purchased: drivers seat

Quick delivery. Very happy

Mr 19/08/2018

Purchased: Bumper

The part was in good working order and arrived within the delivery time scale set. I would definately recommend Derby Auto Salvage

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quote response was quick and competitive, and payment by phone easy. Parts arrived quickly, well packed, as described and in great condition.

Mr 14/08/2018

Purchased: Rear headrests

Good price for space saver wheel and really quick delivery. Very good service and would recommend.

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

They send wrong items

Mr 11/08/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

For part quickly. Packaged well. Cheers.

Mr 11/08/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

My first time of purchasing car parts (Bonnet & Bonnet Hinges. Wiper Arm & blade, scuttle panel, etc ) from Derby Auto Salvage and their service was excellent. The parts were delivered on time and were in very good condition and well packaged. Derby Auto

Mr Williams Kissiedu 09/08/2018

Purchased: Bonnet and Bonnet Hinges

Still wating for a part from last weak

Mr Chxmkaur 09/08/2018

Purchased: Driver side rear vew mirror

On time excellent quality good price value good

Mr Anthony hill 07/08/2018

Purchased: Rear trailing suspension arm

Yes very happy with service. They contacted me to let me know part colour. Part fitted perfectly.

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Boot Handle

Easy to order helpful staff .well packed .quality parts delivered next day

Mr 03/08/2018

Purchased: wiper motor

Friendly, helpful, knowledgable and very quick service/delivery - excellent service.

Mr nick 02/08/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great salvage place will use again

Mr Mo 01/08/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

fast delivery good price and works perfectly

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: window regulator

Excellent service and part was great value compared to many others.

Mr 31/07/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Very prompt service and good communication

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: seat belt

Ordered in afternoon, arrived following morning.

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: oFFSIDE QUARTER LIGHT

recieved my part by return post.GREAT.

Mr 29/07/2018

Purchased: mass flowsensor 22385-ax000

Excellent service, kept informed of delivery process, arrived at the stated time, product in good condition and customer pleased with result - would use again and recommend.

Mr 28/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox Cables

Indicator stalk ordered via Parts Gateway late on Tuesday afternoon, part arrived via GPO post 10.30am Friday. Delayed because of a query by DAS over the part ordered. I e-mailed some pics to DAS and the right stalk was sent and is now installed and worki

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: indicater stalk

Right part, said next day delivery....took 5 days to arrive.

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: Front door check strap

good service good value

Mr 21/07/2018

Purchased: Fog lamp

The part was value for money and the delivery was spot on

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick quotation, fast delivery and good condition part - what’s more to ask?!

Mr 19/07/2018

Purchased: Subframe

part ordered arrived in plenty of time now got to get it fitted.

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Next day delivery, part in good condition, already used this company again & will continue to use .Stour valley car sales

Mr stour valley car sales 18/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick delivery and part received in time for fitter to change over.

Mr 15/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Prompt response to review

Mr R E Thomas 14/07/2018

Purchased: petrol flap clip

Everything was delivered quickly friendly and helpful staff great service will use again

Mr 14/07/2018

Purchased: N/s/f/ hub assembly

Great service part was wrong first but sent another one out next day can't fault the service thank you

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

quick and efficient

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: window regulartor

Arrived on time and did the job

Mr DAVID 10/07/2018

Purchased: electric window control switch drivers door

After I had placed an order, seller found item was in unsaleable condition. That's poor service. At least the refund was processed quickly.

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: wing mirror

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews