PartsGateway Logo

Seller Profile

Derby Auto Salvage

Unit 4 Great Northern Road

Derby

Tel 1: 01332 265870

Tel 2: 07866 370990

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our tested used parts unless otherwise stated.

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

511 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Derby Auto Salvage Logo

511 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

The part was well wrapped was as stated in good condition arrived when said it would, service exellent

Mr 19/09/2018

Purchased: left hand air vent

The part required was delivered quickly, well packed and in good condition. Thank you.

Mr 14/09/2018

Purchased: engine cover

Very helpful

Mr Maureen convey 13/09/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great value,no nonsense service.Would use again

Mr 10/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Prompt replies to e-mail and prompt dispatch of item. Would definately use again

Mr KEVIN 10/09/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service part turned up following day.

Mr 08/09/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Parts required delivered promptly . Service was perfect.Problem was solved and lots of money saved., Thanks

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

ordered a alternator for my toyota yaris on the tuesday and was delivered on the wednesday exellent service

Mr 03/09/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Arrived on time and fitted perfectly no problems

Mr 01/09/2018

Purchased: Door Card

really good, received the goods in days and it was just what I needed. thank you

Mr margaret herridge 31/08/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quality part fast delivery

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Help full and a quick reply

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Steal 14ich rim

Excellent service

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Gear stick gaiter with trim

excellent service

Mr Michael Gull 22/08/2018

Purchased: rear boot off side window

Good product, quick delivery, helpful customer service

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Aerial

Excellent communication, fast delivery - Perfect !!

Mr john floyd 21/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens passenger side

Responded to online part request. First class service when ordered.

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Rear washer jet

very good service

Mr andrew bailey cars 20/08/2018

Purchased: drivers seat

Quick delivery. Very happy

Mr 19/08/2018

Purchased: Bumper

The part was in good working order and arrived within the delivery time scale set. I would definately recommend Derby Auto Salvage

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quote response was quick and competitive, and payment by phone easy. Parts arrived quickly, well packed, as described and in great condition.

Mr 14/08/2018

Purchased: Rear headrests

Good price for space saver wheel and really quick delivery. Very good service and would recommend.

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

They send wrong items

Mr 11/08/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

For part quickly. Packaged well. Cheers.

Mr 11/08/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

My first time of purchasing car parts (Bonnet & Bonnet Hinges. Wiper Arm & blade, scuttle panel, etc ) from Derby Auto Salvage and their service was excellent. The parts were delivered on time and were in very good condition and well packaged. Derby Auto

Mr Williams Kissiedu 09/08/2018

Purchased: Bonnet and Bonnet Hinges

Still wating for a part from last weak

Mr Chxmkaur 09/08/2018

Purchased: Driver side rear vew mirror

On time excellent quality good price value good

Mr Anthony hill 07/08/2018

Purchased: Rear trailing suspension arm

Yes very happy with service. They contacted me to let me know part colour. Part fitted perfectly.

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Boot Handle

Easy to order helpful staff .well packed .quality parts delivered next day

Mr 03/08/2018

Purchased: wiper motor

Friendly, helpful, knowledgable and very quick service/delivery - excellent service.

Mr nick 02/08/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great salvage place will use again

Mr Mo 01/08/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

fast delivery good price and works perfectly

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: window regulator

Excellent service and part was great value compared to many others.

Mr 31/07/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Very prompt service and good communication

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: seat belt

Ordered in afternoon, arrived following morning.

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: oFFSIDE QUARTER LIGHT

recieved my part by return post.GREAT.

Mr 29/07/2018

Purchased: mass flowsensor 22385-ax000

Excellent service, kept informed of delivery process, arrived at the stated time, product in good condition and customer pleased with result - would use again and recommend.

Mr 28/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox Cables

Indicator stalk ordered via Parts Gateway late on Tuesday afternoon, part arrived via GPO post 10.30am Friday. Delayed because of a query by DAS over the part ordered. I e-mailed some pics to DAS and the right stalk was sent and is now installed and worki

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: indicater stalk

Right part, said next day delivery....took 5 days to arrive.

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: Front door check strap

good service good value

Mr 21/07/2018

Purchased: Fog lamp

The part was value for money and the delivery was spot on

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick quotation, fast delivery and good condition part - what’s more to ask?!

Mr 19/07/2018

Purchased: Subframe

part ordered arrived in plenty of time now got to get it fitted.

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Next day delivery, part in good condition, already used this company again & will continue to use .Stour valley car sales

Mr stour valley car sales 18/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick delivery and part received in time for fitter to change over.

Mr 15/07/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Prompt response to review

Mr R E Thomas 14/07/2018

Purchased: petrol flap clip

Everything was delivered quickly friendly and helpful staff great service will use again

Mr 14/07/2018

Purchased: N/s/f/ hub assembly

Great service part was wrong first but sent another one out next day can't fault the service thank you

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

quick and efficient

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: window regulartor

Arrived on time and did the job

Mr DAVID 10/07/2018

Purchased: electric window control switch drivers door

After I had placed an order, seller found item was in unsaleable condition. That's poor service. At least the refund was processed quickly.

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: wing mirror

Steering wheel ... the mounting plate was bent

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Quick delivery, but part was damaged but repairable. Packaging may have been to blame?

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Got what they said on the phone and delivery and packaging great,delivery in two days as they said.

Mr 07/07/2018

Purchased: Axle

Gr8 service. Gd communication and quick delivery !

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good info on the phone and great delivery

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: Axle

Part delivered next day after dispatch and was a lot cheaper than some other sites I had visited looking for gearbox

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: gearbox

Very, very poor, appaling.

Mr Nic Freeman 03/07/2018

Purchased: headlight

Good service

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: rear-light

A PHOTO WAS SENT SHOWING DOOR COLOUR, THE REPLY ITS NOT THE SAME SILVER. MY REPLY IT WILL BE OK.WHEN DELIVERED IT WAS RED, A SWAP WAS ORGANISED BUT THEN DERBY AUTO SALVAGE CHANGED THEIR MINDS. WE WILL NOT USE THEM AGAIN

Mr PETER HOLT 01/07/2018

Purchased: Door

I have a five because I have no complaints would definitely use these guys again..

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: window switch

i received the wrong throttle body and i sent it back have to pay 2..99 postage fee, two days later i received the faulty throttle body and i rang to speak to Andrew and asking for refund he said i will send you another one but he didnt

Mr 27/06/2018

Purchased: throttle body

There are great the part turn up when there said it would, I would recommend them to everyone who needs parts

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good part fast delivere

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: civic 2003 steering knuckle nsf

Ordered my part in Friday got it on Saturday no complaints. Well wrapped and worked perfectly Thanks guys

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: window switch

Smooth transaction. Excellent service with swift delivery.

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

everything good packaged great

Mr Mo 21/06/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Best price and Gearbox arrived within 4 working days. Really pleased.

Mr 20/06/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Good price and quick delivery.

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Top service and excellent advisors to give you the service required. Thankstreet guy's.

Mr Mohammed Patel 15/06/2018

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

very good condition worth the money

Mr Simon Tolley 13/06/2018

Purchased: satnav radio

next day delivery.

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great response from the guys at Derby, delivered on time and well packaged. Can't comment to much on the part yet as I still have to fit and test it but at first sight it looks as described.

Mr K F Lane 12/06/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great service

Mr K m cars ltd 12/06/2018

Purchased: Front Grille

Excellent service. Part ordered on Monday arrived Tuesday, well packaged. I highly recommend this company.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Part was as described and arrived in reasonable time and was well packaged. I would be happy to use their services again were I to need them.

Mr 09/06/2018

Purchased: windscreen washer bottle cap

Excellent value, well wrapped and very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

quick response to query, competative price, swift dispatch, part installed and working nicely.

Mr 05/06/2018

Purchased: Indicator Relay

Very fast easy service

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Part arrived well wrapped and intact, but very late. Was not able to look at it as we were away after the promised delivery date.

Mr 02/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Parts arrived ok and were good !

Mr Iain Roberts 31/05/2018

Purchased: Door seal

Part arrived quickly as described. Excellent service

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Door

Parts where great and bang on, my only issue was they sent them to my neighbour and not me, so didn’t get them until 5 days later, but parts bang on will use again

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part arrived next day and no problems. Great service

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Phoned Friday afternoon for part and received Saturday morning q

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

true to word helpful

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Compleat rear arm window wiper

Sale and delivery all went very smoothly. Price of part was fair. Can't really comment on the part as it is a replacement engine and has yet to be run.

Mr sue taylor 23/05/2018

Purchased: Rear centre seat belt

good quality axle, fast efficient service

Mr david sharp 22/05/2018

Purchased: rear axle with drum brakes

The delivery against our order was not in time in spite calling Derby Auto Salvage.

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

excellent great price, quick delivery

Miss lesley 17/05/2018

Purchased: REAR CENTRE SEATBELT STALK

Brilliant, quick delivery.

Mr Rachael Finch 13/05/2018

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Good service; fast delivery and correct item.

Mr Mr E.K. ONG 12/05/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

As always first class service

Mr Edward 12/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

recieved on time fitted ok all is well

Mr mr luck 10/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Will alway recommend very good in price and service they try there best to send you the correct part,

Mr mirajan safi 10/05/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

Great service and price

Mr ejaz pathan 08/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good prompt service

Mr Elizabeth Bentley 08/05/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service

Mr Leslie 06/05/2018

Purchased: Fog Light Surround

Price was good - seriously cheaper than others. Initial response was very quick, and delivery was also quick.

Mr Colin Barlow 01/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

very good part. done the trick

Mr Trevor 29/04/2018

Purchased: Check Strap

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us