DC Auto Spares logo

DC Auto Spares Reviews

6244 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

DC Auto Spares

Donie Comerford Autospares was established in 2004 as car dismantler. We began as a small company with two employees and have grown in size. Today we employ 18 people and currently dismantle over 1200 cars, vans, and 4x4's over a secure 4 acre site. We have built a reputation as a fast, reliable service. We are based in Nenagh, Co. Tipperary and ar...

More

Donie Comerford Autospares was established in 2004 as car dismantler. We began as a small company with two employees and have grown in size. Today we employ 18 people and currently dismantle over 1200 cars, vans, and 4x4's over a secure 4 acre site. We have built a reputation as a fast, reliable service. We are based in Nenagh, Co. Tipperary and are located 7.4km from Exit 26 on the M7 Limerick to Dublin road.

Ballybreda

Capparoe, Nenagh

Co. Tipperary

E45 AW70

Tel 1: 00353 672 5831

Tel 2: 00353 672 5224

DC Auto Spares Reviews

104 total buyer feedbacks

6140 user reviews on other sites

Good service, good delivery

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Turned up after about 5 days. Well wrapped. Was a prettydirtt seat but this was hoovered and cleaned up with not a lot of hassle. I would deal with these again.

Mr 09/11/2020

Purchased: Seat

Fast and efficient service. Excellent communication and friendly staff!

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

When I received the item I ordered I was very impressed with how well it was packaged, and once I finally got to the item, other than a bit of dust on the back, which was to be expected as it had been used in another car, it was in excellent condition.

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Pretty good service

Mr 03/11/2020

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY ( DRIVERS SIDE)

Arrived in good time

Mr STEPHEN KING 13/10/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

Really good very fast delivery

Mr 01/10/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast and reliable

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service in great time .would recommend to anyone

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: Window Master switch

I have given you a lower score at the moment as i have not received the part i order as yet , it has been a week since your notice of it being dispatched was going to ring in the morning , i have given a fare amount of time for it , could you please check

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

They delivered on time and the service was very good thank you to everyone

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service will use them again

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Condition as ad. Good service

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great delivery on my space saver wheel set. As described by picture. Good price and communication. Would buy parts again.

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Delivery not to requirement parcel marked as fragile and needed to be signed for and inspected but was thrown over a 6ft garden gate

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived quickly and in excellent condition. They called me to check it was the right one. Would definitely use again!

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent servis

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service by DC auto spares, parts arrived quickly, as described. Very pleased

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, thank you

Mr 23/04/2020

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON TAILGATE (DRIVERS SIDE)

Very quick delivery and good communication

Mr 09/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very pleased with the prompt delivery.The item was very well packaged,Extremely happy with the service i received,Will definitely use DC Autospares again if i need any more Car Parts.

Mr hugh 08/04/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

excellent service everything as they described good price

Mr 30/03/2020

Purchased: HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

Brilliant. Got the part to me in very difficult circumstances.

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Driverside wing mirror Grey

great price, fast delivery

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: HUB WITH ABS (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Really easy .really happy with prompt delivery

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: ECU

Excellent service!

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very quick delivery, great price and had contact to check I was purchasing the correct part.

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part as described. Arrived on time. Fast response from customer services, thanks Alan.

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent service, delivered on time, A/C pump was in good condition and was value for money

Mr 29/02/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

You came up with the right space to fit the right car and colour . Looks good on the car, Thank You

Mr 25/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Good website, great pricing, prompt delivery, accurate descriptions, reliable & working parts.

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: DRIVER\'S DOOR MAIN WINDOW SWITCH

Good and helpful

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel shelf

All good. Quick postage.

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: FUEL/PETROL FLAP

Excellent service. Thank you.

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Was really struggling to find the part- was delivered in 2 days I perfect condition.

Mr 13/02/2020

Purchased: drivers wing mirror whole unit

Good reliable prompt service

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very professional with communication with customer and satisfied delivery service

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

First supplier let me down: only after three weeks did they say that they could not supply the part. Even now, ten days further on, I'm still waiting for a refund. The second supplier, DC Auto Spares, was altogether different! Part arrived in three days.

Mr 04/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent efficient Despatched promptly

Mr 04/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, and service. Car runs like a dream . Would recommend.

Mr 04/02/2020

Purchased: TURBO

Super service easy to deal with excellent fast delivery. ????????????????????

Mr 31/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good quick service not yet fitted

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Only didnt get 5 stars because let down by courier used, took 1 week not 2 to days. Item as described

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service, perfect part match quick delivery and much cheaper the new. Thanks

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived in 3 days. Clean, Properly boxed up and packaged and exactly as described.

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very Good service item arrived very well packed within a couple of days.

Mr hugh 15/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct part arrived, well packaged

Mr Martin 15/01/2020

Purchased: Headlight

So helpful on the phone and quick delivery!!

Mr 02/01/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Supplied exactly what I wanted 2 days after ordering, will definitely use again

Mr 01/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very pleased with the service

Mr 21/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I had a delivery problem however the company I bought the parts from could not have been more helpful. Shame that parcelforce were so inept at delivering the goods. I eventually collected the goods my self. Thank you again for your help.

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Best price, well packed & fast delivery. Highly Recommended!!

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service first class

Mr 16/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

arrived on monday fitted it on tuesday and car is nice and warm on wednesday .all fine no problem

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

good swift service and good price

Mr 05/11/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick delivery, great service.

Mr 01/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great price speedy delivery, only downside was Royal Mail taken it back to Newport

Mr 01/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very good company to do business with

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY ( DRIVERS SIDE)

Right part great service fast delivery well packaged

Mr 26/10/2019

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very speedy delivery

Mr 25/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Superb superb

Mr 21/10/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Arrived when expected and very well packaged. Fitted on car and works perfectly

Mr 07/10/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

The part I ordered on 2nd )Oct has still not arrived

Mr 06/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and the item works as advertised.

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Really nice guys, pleasure to deal with.

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Really nice guys, very helpful

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quality parcel shelf that arrived in time for me to give my company lease car back... Phew! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys ????

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good service

Mr 01/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Part only took 2 days to arrive from Ireland. Installed and works perfect. More than happy and price great too. Would definately use DC again.

Mr 01/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

The part arrived quickly, was correct and fitted the car perfectly

Mr 24/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service, efficient, quick and good parts

Mr 23/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and quick delivery. Would definitely use again

Mr 10/09/2019

Purchased: transfer box

Got what I wanted, and when they said on time

Mr 09/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Exactly what I ordered and timely delivery - excellent service

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Happy with the product I have ordered I have received it late but I was updated where the product was located all the times excellent customer service overall am happy and I can tell my friends to buy products from you thanks

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good condition of parts very pleased with delivery and service. I will use again and recommend.

Mr 04/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr 04/09/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service good product

Mr 31/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Competitive price and order arrived in good time, good service.

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick response with details of the part I needed. A fair price, quick delivery and very well packaged. Thanks to DC Auto spares

Mr 16/08/2019

Purchased: ECU

Have to return part as it was wrong part

Mr 13/08/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

Package arrived in good time as specified by DC Auto Spares. Part well protected from any possible damage due to its ample packaging and arrived in good condition, very happy with my experience with DC Auto Spares,would definitely use them again.

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent 5 star item,well packaged and fast, thanks

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good service iam very pleased with the purchase

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent. The part was correct, inexpensive and arrived on time, safely packaged. I would certainly use the servoce again. David Messer Bromley.

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

A 1 FAST DELIVERY

Mr 29/07/2019

Purchased: NS Wing Mirror

Very good. Delivery after 24 hours. And alternator working perfectly. Thank you. Vaclav

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Speedy resonably priced item

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Delivered quickly, excellent value and quality of product. Only challenge would be that the tracking link didn’t work and when questioned on this we received no reply. However the part was delivered quickly anyway

Mr 06/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Item arrived later than expected as travelling from Ireland, however arrived in time to be fitted for trip I was making

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

All went to plan

Mr 04/07/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Part arrived within a few days and was exactly as described. Very happy customer !

Mr 01/07/2019

Purchased: Dog Guard

Absolutely fantastic and trustworthy seller. I wish every business could be as honest as DC Auto Spares. I cannot thank them enough. Bargain price, well packed and very fast delivery. You are the best. Thank you.

Mr 18/06/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Quick service. Good quality part and great price, delivered within 5 days. It is impressive that a breaker in Ireland cad send a part quicker and cheaper than one in England to an address in England! Shipping details and progress could be better, its not

Mr 14/06/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good and fast service

Mr 13/06/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Cosmetic and function perfect. One clip broken although did not afect the look of the end result.

Mr 10/06/2019

Purchased: n/s door mirror

Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely use again

Mr 08/06/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Fast and part was good quality

Mr 25/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrive ok and was value for money but not complete as two bulbs had been deliberately removed had to fit to new bulbs

Mr 17/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

good service

autokey.ie (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2011 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 3AA614109N

Good seller

davidira1988 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2015 CITROEN DS5 LOWER ARM/WISHBONE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

????????????????T?H?A?N?K? ?Y?O?U????????????????

dronsfieldsindependentmercedes0333 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2004 MERCEDES E-CLASS W211 ABS CBC PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT A0054317912

Excellent seller. Very fast. Pleasure to deal with .

2015ieohar (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2005-2010 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE IGNITION BARREL WITH KEY

Great service

jimminlizi (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 MINI COOPER F56 1.5 PETROL AIR FILTER BOX WITH AIR FLOW METER 7609482

Fantastic thankyou

sharotaylo-86 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 NISSAN MICRA RADIO CD PLAYER HEAD UNIT 28185BG10A

Good Seller

brid10010 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2007 VAUXHALL OPEL VIVARO ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 93857506

Good service

bouka0_1 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2001 MINI ONE R50+ R53 OFFSIDE FRONT DRIVER SIDE FOG LIGHT LAMP UNIT 0305060002

Great thank you .

maria19330 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2003 TOYOTA YARIS HATCHBACK WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLUE

Produit conforme à l'annonce et arrivé rapidement

thoreic-31 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2012 PEUGEOT 508 FRONT PASSENGER LEFT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM

Excellent item and fast delivery A+

transformyas23 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2013 FORD GRAND C-MAX 1.6 TDCI ELECTRONIC ACCELERATOR PEDAL AV61-9F836-BB

Excellent seller.

brid10010 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2014 DACIA SANDERO STEPWAY 1.5 DCI CATALYTIC CONVERTER/DPF SPARES/REPAIR

Very good transaction, recommend this seller.

jitkar2006 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 MINI COOPER F56 1.5 PETROL B38 A15 A ENGINE PETROL BARE ONLY 6318MLS

As described fast delivery would happily deal again.

abiloudad (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2004 FORD MONDEO ST220 18 INCH ALLOY WHEELS SET

A +++ SELLER. Very good customer service. Fast shipping. Highly recommend

kyriarxos (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1997 HONDA CIVIC EK9 TYPE R 1.6 PETROL B16B THROTTLE BODY

Excellent

dutto-chri (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2009 NISSAN QASHQAI HATCHBACK PARCEL SHELF

Excellent ebayer

zealland2006 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2004 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF 1.9 TDI DIESEL TURBO CHARGER 038 253 0140

????%

n_morris_123 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2009 CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO FOG LIGHT TRIM FRONT DRIVER SIDE 9654196777

Perfect

15phillip (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 NISSAN KUBISTAR DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC PASSENGER SIDE

100% thank you

glenburgiecarsalesltd (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2007 TOYOTA RAV 4 PARCEL SHELF LOAD COVER

so good I ordered another one

alancanterbury (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2018 TOYOTA PRIUS HYBRID 15 INCH ALLOY WHEEL SINGLE #2

Excellent to deal with.

comdot33v (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 NISSAN X-TRAIL TOWBAR TOW HITCH

Thank you! Great service! Fast delivery. Problem solved.

v.sostaks (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2013 BMW 5 SERIES F10 2.0 DIESEL SALOON ALTERNATOR 8507625

Very well packed,thanks for that????

jaraconn12 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2016 FORD TRANSIT CONNECT REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY DRIVERS SIDE

????????????

degooner (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 TOYOTA COROLLA 1.4 D-4D DIESEL TURBO

Great seller, thanks

1colly1085 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 PEUGEOT 307 1.6 HDI STARTER MOTOR 9640825280

Thanks

recovery1976 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 2.5 PETROL FRONT BUMPER GREEN

Excellent service, well packed, highly recommended

debbie-glynn (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 VOLVO S40 SALOON 4 DOOR DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC DRIVER SIDE

as ordered, quick delivery, will use again, A++++++++++

dcm28200 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 SUZUKI SWIFT HATCHBACK STEERING WHEEL WITH MULTIFUNCTIONS

Perfect, Thanks a lot.

prymus54 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2009 FORD FIESTA ZETEC S TDCI 1.6 DIESEL 3 DOOR ECU ENGINE 8V21-12A650-KE

Fantastic ebayer, great communications. A++++++

mab990 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1989 VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T25 2.1 PETROL MOTOR CARAVAN GEARBOX - MANUAL

thanks

alanaamos085 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 VAUXHALL\OPEL ASTRA H ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 13157575 BE GW

5* thanks

walkersteve2005 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2001 TOYOTA YARIS 5 DOOR HATCHBACK PARCEL SHELF LOAD COVER

Thanks arrived quick

rpop2736 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 NISSAN CUBE DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC DRIVER SIDE

Fabulous experience. Ordered incorrect item, I returned and quickly refunded.

velocejohn (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 HONDA ACCORD 2.2 IDTEC DIESEL ENGINE ECU 37820-RL0-G04

Great ebayer, will recommend

september11paulinus (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2004 TOYOTA COROLLA VERSO 1.6 PETROL ALTERNATOR 27060-0D170 DENSO

Pleasure to do business with. Super product. Very sturdy.

yellowaj4 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2007 FORD GALAXY 16 INCH ALLOY WHEEL SINGLE

Thanks for quick delivery. Excellent item Happy to buy again from this sellerA++

housestore-uk1 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2010 PEUGEOT 5008 5 DOOR MPV REAR WIPER MOTOR VALEO 96 80 47 74 80

Ok

forits (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2013 SEAT TOLEDO SALOON REAR/TAIL LIGHT LAMP ON TAILGATE (PASSENGER SIDE)

Fast delivery, excellent seller

sasif8aaa (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE 2.2 DIESEL STARTER MOTOR 36100-2F050

great many thanks

allanh698 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1989 VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T25 CARAVAN REAR TAIL LIGHTS

top seller

kmtraders (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2018 TOYOTA PRIUS HYBRID HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP PASSENGER SIDE

Nice

alancanterbury (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2018 TOYOTA PRIUS HYBRID 15 INCH ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE

Item as described.

ziejus33 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 KIA PRO CEED 16 INCH ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE (WITHOUT TYRE) 205/55 R16 #2

great seller

cams-choice (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2018 SKODA KAROQ ESTATE/JEEP SPARE WHEEL KIT

Good item and great service

uk.shahzad (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2014 CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6 DIESEL COIL SPRING (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Accurate description of item. Arrived before estimated time. very happy

will-i-iam (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2004 VOLKSWAGEN POLO 1.2 PETROL CENTRAL LOCKING CONVENIENCE MODULE 6Q0959433H

Many thanks - excellent service and backup . Highly recommended !!

retromodeller (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2004 HYUNDAI ACCENT HATCH LEFT HAND REAR TAIL LIGHT

AAA+++

bneuropeltd (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1997 HONDA CIVIC EK 9 TYPE R STEERING WHEEL WITH AIRBAG

Perfect transaction very fast delivery

pyr1235 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 NISSAN ALMERA HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP PASSENGER SIDE

Excellent service, will do business with you again

clairep0204 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 2009 PEUGEOT 207 5DR HATCH GLOVE BOX BLACK

First class A+++

robertpking (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 SEAT LEON ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 1K0907379P

Arrived this morning. Well packaged. Thank you.

simonj65 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2015 SKODA CITIGO HATCHBACK DASHBOARD BARE

the right item

stankanchev (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2007 VAUXHALL OPEL ZAFIRA REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY PASSENGER SIDE

good hand brake

mondomercer (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 FORD S-MAX MPV HAND BRAKE 6G91-2B636-AB

exellent service highly reccomended

mac-bass (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2003 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT ESTATE REAR/TAIL LIGHT LAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great case and ebayer. Delivered early. Thanks.

josbenric (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 VOLVO XC90 REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY PASSENGER SIDE

top seller, fast delivery ,highly recommended

marius200sxs14 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: GENUINE 1997 NISSAN 200 SX HEATER CLIMATE A/C CONTROL PANEL

Perfect, great seller, thanks.

phoenixtaxis (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2015 DACIA LOGAN MCV 898CC PETROL AIR CON COMPRESSOR/PUMP 926000216R-A

Thanks

44scarter (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 MINI COOPER F56 1.5 PETROL LOWER ARM/WISHBONE FRONT DRIVER SIDE 6879842

Arrived quickly, well packaged, as described, thanks!

keshkat (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 TOYOTA AVENSIS SALOON DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

Many thanks Great as described A1

firstchoiceunit4 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 MINI COOPER F56 1.5 PETROL FRONT DRIVER SIDE HUB 6876644

Great item, very quick delivery ?????

pjbpjb1976 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1989 VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T25 CARAVAN FOG LIGHT (FRONT PAIR)

All good

maestroortseam (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2013 MERCEDES A CLASS W176 RADIO DISPLAY SCREEN A2469001206

Item arrived very quickly and extremely well packed. Highly recommend.

littlebritain68 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 SUZUKI LIANA HATCHBACK 5 DOOR MANUAL DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

Great value

johwar540 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 BMW 1 SERIES 6 SPEED GEAR KNOB

Excellent fast shipping

replacement_dpf (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2014 PEUGEOT 508 2.0 DIESEL CATALYTIC CONVERTER / DPF K630

Runs well thank you

avonleisurecampers (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1989 VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T25 2.1 PETROL MOTOR HOME CARAVAN ENGINE PETROL ONLY

All good thank you

bcllb (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 MERCEDES C CLASS INDICATOR WIPER STALK SWITCH

THANKS A LOT +++++++++++

leila.d (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2001 NISSAN TERRANO REAR/TAIL LIGHT/LAMP ON BUMPER (PASSENGER SIDE)

thanks

cornwallanddevontransmissionsltd (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2018 NISSAN MICRA 1.2 PETROL THROTTLE BODY

SUPER QUICK DELIVERY 5***** Works As It Should..

cdtig (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2005 NISSAN MICRA HATCHBACK BOOTLID HANDLE BUTTON BLACK

all good thanks

lenno_bren (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2011 FORD FOCUS SAT. NAV. UNIT 9M5T18K931DA

+

pieval78 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 SAAB 9-5 95 RADIO CD PLAYER HEAD UNIT 12769620

All good

vanes-maugh (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 FORD KUGA 1.5 DIESEL ENGINE ECU GV61-12A650-KA

Brilliant seller

cassgeorge (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2009 FORD FIESTA RADIO CD HEAD UNIT 8A61-18A802-BGW

As described. Quick delivery. Can recommend seller

jmgduffy2013 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 TOYOTA VITZ 998 PETROL ALTERNATOR 27060-40010

good people to deal with

3200ross (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 PEUGEOT BIPPER WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great ebayer

fox_autos (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2006 VAUXHALL OPEL COMBO 1.3 DIESEL FUEL FILTER HOUSING 13161902

I have a quality item now,Very good quality rrived on the 2nd

chjo-4092 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 GENUINE FORD TRANSIT TOWBAR TOW HITCH

thanks for an excellent service

mgslimited (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2003 BMW 525 D 5 SERIES 2.0 DIESEL ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 0265950002

Thank you , ???? ????????????

ventseslav.georgiev1981 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2015 AUDI A5 SPORTBACK 17 INCH ALLOY WHEEL 8T0601025BQ

super polecam zakup udany

edit333 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 HONDA ACCORD 2.2I DTEC AIR CON COMPRESSOR/PUMP 447280-0390

100 % recommend , perfect communication , good quality

dariuvilka (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2012 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK6 HATCHBACK PARCEL SHELF

seems ok not yet tested looks good for money

youb9155_ue7nsjw9 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2009 JAGUAR XF SALOON AIR VENT 8X23-014A23-BH

ok

busheyheath1972 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 SKODA OCTAVIA RADIO STEREO MP3 CD HEAD UNIT 1Z0035156G

Great product Great Service

mg4kicks (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2008 VAUXHALL/OPEL ANTARA JEEP 16 INCH SPACE SAVER WHEEL

As described *****

car-parts-international (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2011 SUBARU FORESTER ESTATE PARCEL SHELF LOAD COVER

Brilliant service,Thx ..got it In perfect condition .Super service..thx !

matro-23 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 1989 VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T25 14 INCH CARAVAN STEEL WHEEL - SINGLE #3

Excellent ebayer many thanks

dmspecialistcarsltd (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2011 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT B7 SALOON DRIVERS FRONT CLOTH SEAT

Ok Thanks. .. everything fine. Great ebayer

giovmari (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2017 FIAT TIPO SALOON RADIO CD HEAD UNIT 07356525540

Top eBayer, 5*****

leerally1 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2011 SUBARU FORESTER 2.0 DIESEL 6 SPEED CLUTCH KIT 12345AA040

thanks very quick delivery

asif111111 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2016 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT 1.6 TDI 120BHP TURBO 04L253016F

All great, very Happy

cleveland_steamer (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2016 RENAULT KANGOO VAN HEADLIGHT / INDICATOR STALK 8201590638--C

Great ebaying many thanks A++++++++++++

shootinglol999 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 FORD FIESTA ZETEC 15 INCH ALLOY WHEEL SINGLE #1

Ditto

shootinglol999 (ebay) 01/04/2019

Purchased: 2010 FORD FIESTA ZETEC ALLOY WHEEL SINGLE #3

Alles super gelaufen, gerne wieder.

966stefan (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: not available

no complaints exactly as described

davestottmotors (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: not available

Perfect! *****

ilfreestyler (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: not available

Fast postage. Great quality item!

gerbiltastic (ebay) 01/01/2019

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews