Seller Profile

Dalcrue 4x4 Salvage

Methven

Perth

Scotland

Tel 1: 01738 840511

Tel 2: 07714 448146

Dalcrue Auto Salvage is a modern vehicle dismantling operation - our site is a fully licensed Authorised Treatment Facility for vehicle de-pollution and dismantling under the Environmental Protection Act 1990. We have been established as specialist 4x4 dismantlers for over 11 years, having been a professional breakers yard for the last 40 years! Our site is spread over 4 acres and we are breaking over 400 4x4s at any one time!

Dalcrue 4x4 Salvage Reviews

1999 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dalcrue 4x4 Salvage Logo

1286 total buyer feedbacks

713 user reviews on other sites

Had what I wanted at a reasonable price

Arrived very well wrapped, No complaints there would use again

Mr Steve 09/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Great price, great service, got part in 2 days

Ordered on line, received blower motor in 2 days just the job. The cheapest quote nearly 50 quid cheaper than the other quotes.

Mr D.Hannibal 03/08/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

correct parts, quickly delivered at a great price

our experience with Dalcrue 4x4 salvage has been excellent

Mr jimmy christie 19/05/2017

Purchased: front and rear propshafts

fANTASTIC SERVICE

Part delivered within 48hrs or order. Fantastic!!!

Mr Andrew Nicholson 10/04/2017

Purchased: ECU

Excellent service and value for money.

Definitely use again, Excellent service and no hassle, Highly recommended,

Mr Affordable Autos 05/04/2017

Purchased: Autobox with Torque converter

Very competitive prices. Speedy delivery.

Gearbox arrived crated and wrapped within a week of ordering despite being the opposite end of the country. Will definitely use again

Mr emma matthews 29/11/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

good price, quick delivery, would use again

What else do you need to know

Mr mark weeks 13/10/2016

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service placed order, part arrived next day

Contacted Dalcure about the product purchased and left instruction that were carried out. Company could not be more helpful.

Mr Ian McConnell 06/09/2016

Purchased: Tailgate

excellent service at very reasonable prices

speedy service and quality secondhand parts

Mr melvyn Caddick 12/08/2016

Purchased: Transfer Box

Fast and efficient service

Easy internet search and response

Mr John 11/07/2016

Purchased: xyz switch

excellent service and great quality for second hand

the tank came with more parts on it than thought

Mr J Mulligan 05/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Will use again

Mr I Tanner 26/05/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

superb service from a knowledgeable company.

I was seriously let down by Mitzy Bitz (dreadful service), but here we have a chap who sells parts with good service and credited me for the spare key that was missing....no aurguements. Great.

Mr Roger 16/04/2016

Purchased: ECU // Must include all locks, keys and transponder for ignition barrel

Good service

Part was good Service was good

Mr abdirahman ali 30/03/2016

Purchased: ECU

Ordered, delivered , fitted, superb service.

Requested a specific ratio rear different for my Shogun. Excellent service.

Mr Alan Watson 17/03/2016

Purchased: Rear diff. Needs to have ratio of 3.917

promt service

answered texts, replied to txt and sent goods in 1st instance.

Mr c d w 15/03/2016

Purchased: oil cooler

Great service... Many thanks

Item as described and dispatched and delivered quickly..

Mr Simon 09/03/2016

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

EXCELLENT

EQUIRED DAY ONE IN MORNING , PART FOUND IN THE AFTERNOON , PAID FOR IT , DELIVERED EX SCOTLAND TO SOUTHAMPTON NEXT MORNING, BRILLIANT, MICK WATSON

Mr MR M WATSON 01/03/2016

Purchased: DRIVERS SUN VISOR

Very good service, part arrived as required

Would use Dalcrue again

Mr graham goodwin 21/01/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Great service, can't fault it.

Mr Nick pearson 18/01/2016

Purchased: Air con pipes

fast

needed high pressure oil pump for isuzu trooper fast and used parts gateway to find it and dalcure had the pert need3ed and i contacted them asap part arrived within 3 days

Mr ralph roberts 14/12/2015

Purchased: Oil Pump

right product, right price

a good light unit in decent condition at a cheap price

Mr Brian Beilensohn 11/12/2015

Purchased: N/S Front indicator unit

Very professional friendly service.

Great response to our order the gearbox was dispatched within two days of order just a shame it took the courier five days to deliver , we received the gearbox this Tuesday at 9.30 p,m . Thanks

Mr Barton 10/12/2015

Purchased: Automatic gearbox

FAST DELIVERY, PART IN VERY GOOD WORKING CONDITION

SUPER SERVICE

Mr john Crankshaw 23/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

very good, on time and working well

the only fault was that whoever put the propshaft together did not make sure the splines were properly alined before pushing it together. It took a bit of sorting but after that it was fine .

Mr JOHN BOLAM 24/10/2015

Purchased: frontpropshaft houkes joint

Excellent service and very quick delivery

Required part delivered very speedily, well packaged and very reasonably priced. Part now fitted and appears to be fully functional. Many thanks for your service.

Mr George 12/02/2015

Purchased: ABS module

Excellent service. Items well wrapped, quick delivery.

Would not hesitate to use again.

Mr max nunn 05/02/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Excellent and prompt service

Will use this supplyers again and will recommend to others

Mr kevin 30/01/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Prompt, effecient service by very pleasant staff.

A very pleasant Scot rang to make sure that the part that he was removing from the donor vehicle was the item I was looking for. New Isuzu part £170+. New Vauxhall part £16.80, but not yet tried.

Mr Geoff Atkinson 23/01/2015

Purchased: Map sensor for inlet manifold 4JXI

I thoroughly recommend this company. 10/10 for everything.

It is not often you find a business which is as helpful , efficient and cost effective as Dalcrue. If Dalcrue are able to assist through Partsgateway , then I highly recommend you choose them.

Mr Gary 18/12/2014

Purchased: Transfer shift lever assembly

item as described, good price, fast delivery,would use again

Compared to other mirror, it seems to have a limited range of adjustment but otherwise good for the price.

Mr Stefan Zurakowski 17/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Right part and really quick delivery

Phoned up and they were able to confirm they had the part that matched my 4x4

Mr Jason Barry 07/12/2014

Purchased: 4 Wheel Drive Motor

Right part for my model, very well packed.

There are several variations of my vehicle and they identified exactly the right part, item was very well packed and arrived quickly and safely. I will be using Dalcrue again when needed.

Mr Phil 04/11/2014

Purchased: Off side rear light lens

the chaps at DALCRUE are very happy to help you

the guy I called and spoke to on the phone from DALCRUE was so helpful to me with my questions about the parts I was looking for and they were spot on and a very good price and delivery was quick

Mr james 03/11/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT RUNNING BOARD

unbeatable price, quick delivery, would buy from here again

No fuss or hassle, no hard sell, brilliant phone advise, gearbox arrived very quickly, This would be the first place I go to if I required any more spares.

Mr Tina 26/10/2014

Purchased: gearbox

Pleased

Was after silver, said they only had a black, but came silver, same colour as the truck well chuffed:).

Mr William 18/10/2014

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Quick, efficient service.

Really quick response to parts request, didn't wait for any more quotes. Glad I stayed with these guys. Many Thanks.

Mr TIM 01/10/2014

Purchased: Bonnet scoop

Excellent service

Part exactly as described, fast delivery thank you :)

Mr Rob 15/07/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fantastic Company to deal with.

Outstanding customer service, had a small problem with my ordered part (nothing that could have been forseen by Dalcrue), they replaced it straight away. Happy Days!! Will defo use again.

Mr james 09/07/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

We received the part and it was worn away in two areas and in a worse condition than the one on our vehicle. I emailed as soon as we received to say that we were unhappy with the condition of the part and we are still yet to receive a response.

Miss VICTORIA 09/07/2014

Purchased: Door Seal

FAST RESPONSE. COMPETITIVE PRICES. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

ABSOLUTE "TOTAL QUALITY"

Mr ATHANASIOS STEFANIDIS 27/06/2014

Purchased: Gear Selector

Very good service, part arrived quickly and was correct.

Will be happy to use this company again.

Mr gary thake 03/06/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Good communication, superfast delivery.

Great service, superfast delivery

Mr Mark 23/05/2014

Purchased: air conditioning fan

Great efficient service

All sorted quickly and a bonus was it was the same colour cover so extra bonus points :)

Mr surecar ltd 25/04/2014

Purchased: n/s/f complete mirror

Prompt service. Genuine part in good order.

I would definitely use DALCRUE again for parts.

Mr Darren 11/03/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Came on time but when opened it was damaged from the side

The item fits but it is a bit loose due to the fitting was damaged not on delivery but when it was sent out

Mr Ali 11/03/2014

Purchased: Tail Brake Light Left Side

Great

First time for me to use Parts Gateway and Dalacrue, did not know what to expect but really impressed with both.

Mr David I Morris 05/03/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

Correct part, delivered quickly.

I fitted the part yesterday and the moment it's working fine. I was sent the correct part. Communication was good. It was delivered in the time frame that I was given. I am happy with this .

Mr Tel 01/03/2014

Purchased: WIPER ASSEMBLY

Excellent price and fast delivery. Definitely recommended.

Keenly priced and worked a treat!

Mr Glen 13/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

right part, well packaged, nothing more to add

its always a worry having something sent in post but this was well packed so as to protect it from almost any damage. Postage price wasnt bad either.

Mr kevin boik 17/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good format, Efficient members.

Well packaged by supplying company,We are waiting to fit item so can't comment on further towards compatibilty at this moment. Apart from a small comunication glitch we happy.

Mr Chandlers F.E.LTD 13/01/2014

Purchased: Rear Axle

Speedy delivery, pleased with that

Unable to give more detail as cannot get part fitted til next week.ask me for more feed back then please

Mr GARY SHEPHERD 14/12/2013

Purchased: ABS Module

Great service, correct part, fast delivery

Part was correct and as described and delivered very quickly. No problems at all.

Mr 28/11/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good service

Very helpful when I phoned to ask about items. Item arrived next day as promised.

Mr Paul Hartland 27/11/2013

Purchased: load liner

Excelent service,spot on value

Will use again

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Good quality, quick and well priced

as above

Mr 11/11/2013

Purchased: heater fan resister switch

no problems

no problems

Mr 09/10/2013

Purchased: Rear Axle

very quick delivery, would use again

Mr Natalie Kent 18/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

well recommended

Not many dealers could supply us with the foglight required urgently. Updating us with both phone call and delivery date, speedy delivery.

Mr r smith 06/09/2013

Purchased: rear fog light

excellent

service was fast and excellent keep up good work i will use them again

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: throttle pedal

Part was in totally unusable condition. Gave me a refund but still cost me £33 to return the item for refund

Mr 31/08/2013

Purchased: rear bumper

Well packed, fast delivery & most importantly it works - thanks

Would not hesitate to use again very good service many thanks

Mr john madigan 21/08/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

ok service

goods reasonable quality, arrived on time, price reasonable

Mr stewart may 20/08/2013

Purchased: fuel tank diesel

Fast delivery and items in very good condition

Items delivered very quickly and were well packaged. Both headlights were in vy good condition. Once fitted they were confirmed to work perfectly.

Mr 05/08/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Part as described & arrived on time

OK score only for quality as part has surface rust and appears to have been stored outside

Mr John Shill 05/08/2013

Purchased: Engine

Delivered quickly although one part worn - problem resolved without issue

Item arrived quickly. Fitted part but propshaft bearings were totally gone and made one hell of a noise. Contacted company who refunded me the cost of a new part that I had found on Ebay without any issue at all. Mistakes happen all the time and wrong par

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: Differential

Super fast postage. A Pleasure to do business with.

Part arrived next day and included more than was expected.. Excellent value for money..

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Differential

Brilliant, amazing service!

Sad I know, but haven't stopped talking about the company! My car part was going to cost a crazy amount of money, so was suffering with the heating being stuck on full, that was until this hot weather and I thought I may melt. Drove home last night in

Miss 12/07/2013

Purchased: Heater control panel

Excellent

All arrived safely. Packaging good. The item is in good condition, apart from missing the mirror adjustment switch. Took one more day than estimated to arrive. But that O.K.

Mr S. Radley 11/07/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

great service, would use them again, recommended.

Well packed, arrived safe AND with all the fixings intact!

Mr DEREK BAYLEY 10/07/2013

Purchased: NSR WHEEL ARCH

Rang number to query late delivery. Unhelpful staff email received 25th June to advise item dispatched but not actually collected by courier until 26th and as of today 28th still not received certainly not 1-2 day delivery as advertised. Not a happy cust

Mr brian keown 28/06/2013

Purchased: passenger air bag ecu

Dealer Response: Delivery always takes a little longer to Ireland

Excellent service, delivering exactly what I wanted quickly.

Quick delivery, well packed, many thanks.

Mr Hall 24/05/2013

Purchased: Starter Motor

Will definitely use this service again.

Super fast delivery!!! You don't get a letter that fast!, and I got a bonnet.lol Very happy with item. All other companies could not beat there price. Great price, great service!!!! In process of using again. Thank you.

Mr Craig Ashcroft 18/05/2013

Purchased: Bonnet

excellent

v.good

Mr D. KASHI 17/05/2013

Purchased: Bumper

Quck efficient service

Once the part was identified the ordering and delivery process was seamless and very efficient with email communication and delivery information being clear and correct

Mr Angela Windsor 15/05/2013

Purchased: rear parcel shelf

very quick service, easy to order parts.

very good service, easy to order, quik service

Mr 05/05/2013

Purchased: Sunroof Motor

Part looks OK, fast service - thank you

I have trouble getting the new part in to the gear box the splines do not seem to want to go in. Yet the old shafts and splines go straight in? Any advice? Regards Robert

Mr 28/04/2013

Purchased: Transfer box

very good parts - very happy

very good service.....

Mr W R CARS LTD 26/04/2013

Purchased: HSF HUB + OUTER CV JOINT

Part arrived in a couple of days and in excellent condition.

N/a

Mr Alan Buckland 24/04/2013

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

very good service, good parts supply and quick delivery

supply of good quality fixed my problems

Mr 19/04/2013

Purchased: Transfer Box

great service,fast delivery,would use again.

many thanks

Mr paul 11/04/2013

Purchased: boost pressure control valve

Part as wanted, good condition. Thank you

Delivery was a bit long, but we can blame that on the weather.

Mr L Lewis 30/03/2013

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Fantastic service - both over the phone and delivery.

This is the first time I have used this supplier or this process. Based on this experience I would have no hesitation in using Dalcrue again or recommending them to others. Thanks very much.

Mr Tony Smith 26/03/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

very good, prompt service....

good service

Mr 20/03/2013

Purchased: 4 wheel drive vacum pump

EXCELENT SERVICE SPEEDY DELIVERY HIGHLY RECCOMEND THANKYOU

I orderd my part i was emailed to say it had been despatched and i recieved it next day excellent many thanks Paul

Mr 14/03/2013

Purchased: electric radiator fan

Great Service

Very difficult part to find but Dalcrue came up with the goods! Great price and really swift delivery. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mr J T Crosby 14/03/2013

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent online service

Asked for the part through partsgateway and had 2 responses. Dalcrue Auto Salvage were miles cheaper on both the part and postage and packing. Was kept informed by e-mail throughout the process and the part arrived in timely fashion, well packaged and in

Mr 13/03/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Quick delivery, item as described

Item quickly sourced, many quotes from many supplierers. Brilliant, recommend

Mr sean dinsdale 13/03/2013

Purchased: Propshaft

great efficient service.Keep up the good work

Good clean gearbox and well-packaged. Speed delivery

Mr 04/03/2013

Purchased: Gearbox (Automatic)

1st class service

Delivery time was spot on.Looked a bit rough at first but cleaned up nicely.Being fitted on Monday so will know more then.

Mr 01/03/2013

Purchased: o/s/r caliper carrier + slide pins

Very good customer care

Efficient and quick delivery

Mr ERic 18/02/2013

Purchased: Engine ECU

courteous and helpful to deal with

The part was despatched and delivered on time. Good communication. The part is fitted and the vehicle running again and is in good order. The garage fitting the differential you supplied found the cast metal cover was badly cracked and the small bre

Mr Graham 18/02/2013

Purchased: Differential

Price and part great, but took 7 days to deliver

Delivery was quoted at 1-2 working days. Ordered on a Friday and received following Friday. With the part being drivers window mechanism had to pay the garage to wedge the window shut so I could drive the car. Otherwise the price was V good and works fine

Mr Tony 15/02/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator / Mechanism Driverside

Good customer service and fast delivery

Excellent

Mrs Clare 15/02/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very prompt response and delivery + 90 day warranty

Have bought from Dalcrue before with total satisfaction and 90 day warranty gives me time to fit and try. Those facts offset the slightly dearer price.

Mr Paul 14/02/2013

Purchased: MANUAL GEARBOX

great and very fast service

a no hassel transaction , and a very good price.

Mr ian pollock 19/01/2013

Purchased: ABS Module

Superb

Excellent pre-sale communications. Quickly despatched and worked when fitted.

Mr Michael 14/01/2013

Purchased: neaerside headlight

good price, great customer service. thanks.

Fast response to a question that I asked, good price, happy customer. cheers guys. keep up the good work!

Mr richard 02/01/2013

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

Got the item, although late

The courier left the item with my neighbour without leaving me a notification note. Finally received item on 25/12/12.

Mr Kingsford 25/12/2012

Purchased: luggage cover for nissan x-trail 2006

Good

Good

Mr david 24/12/2012

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Spot on with everything 5 stars

r***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Parcel shelf for Mitsubishi Shogun Sport 2006

Quick and easy. Description was spot on. Shipping was prompt. eBay at it's best

r***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Volvo XC 90, 2005 speedo head

Great thankyou!

a***d (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Jeep Grand Cherokee V6 CRD 2006 n/s wing mirror (p/f)

Good. Item. Satisfied.fast postage

t***s (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Grand Vitara Tailgate, 2006

excellent service excellent quality will definitely use again

r***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Handbrake module for Discovery 3 TDV6 S ( 2006)

Thank you for the fast delivery

i***h (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Jeep Grand Cherokee V6 CRD 2006 o/s headlight

Thank you!!!!!!

a***p (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2005, parcel shelf

minor damage when arrive but got part refund so very happy

a***b (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2004 Suzuki Grand Vitara XL7, bonnet with scoop

Top seller!! Fast accurate product will definitely use again!!!!

e***m (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Hilux HL3, 2008, chunky chrome roll bar

very good item. fast delivery. thanks

s***s (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: 1x BF GOODRICH MUD TERRAIN TYRE, LT225/75R16

All good thanks

1***3 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Isuzu Rodeo Denver (2005) n/s wing mirror

Great product hope to deal with you again thanks

i***t (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: Toyota Hilux or L200 wheel spacers (6 stud)

MUY BIEN

g***e (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi L200 Warrior, 2003 chrome rear bumper bar

sicher angekommen, danke

1***t (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: Kia Sorento xe 2005, heater control panel

First Class, very please and helpful service

y***t (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Isuzu Rodeo Denver (2010) steering column switch for wipers/cruise con

Great thanks

a***a (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: 2004 ISUZU RODEO BONNET

Thanks,great people,good company,good for them.

1***s (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2005, rear bumper

Very good ebayer would use again thanks

a***1 (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: L200 Trojan ignition barrel & key (2010)

Great tyres at a great price - very happy :)

e***d (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Range Rover (98) set of 4x 18" alloys with very good tyres

as ordered, quick delivery, A++++++++++

0***2 (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: 2003 Suzuki Jimny, speedohead

Perfect transaction, even gave me an extra wheel free! Place is a hidden gem.

m***4 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: 2004 Suzuki Grand Vitara XL7, set of 4 X 16" alloy wheels

Very nice.I recommend heartily.Many +++++

7***a (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: Xbox 360 Bundle

looks good great description

d***d (ebay) 25/06/2017

Purchased: Isuzu Rodeo Denver (2010) set of chrome side steps

perfect thanks quick delivery recommended

s***e (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: L200 fog lamp (2008)

very quick delivery packaged great...well pleased...highly recommended

6***i (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: Toyota Rav4, 2002 n/s wing mirror

great people to do bussines with

n***n (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: Toyota Rav4 D-4D, 2002, FRONT O/S SEAT BELT

Excellent service Thank you.

h***h (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: set of seats for an Isuzu Trooper 3LTR DOHC T, 2003

Had an issue and it was dealt with quickly,a great service,would defo use again

e***b (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service and communication. First class Ebayer. Recommend. Many thanks

h***y (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant

t***a (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant

t***a (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks :)

e***0 (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

As described well packaged quick postage highly recommended

a***n (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Top class ebayer

l***c (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Top class ebayer

l***c (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service and very helpful thanks.

a***8 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

absolutely delighted with this purchase and will buy from you again

k***y (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

5 Star seller - as described and super fast delivery

k***o (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

All perfect! :)

n***r (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks

1***h (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick response

e***j (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent got item thank-you AAA Seller of parts

1***w (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

n***n (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and service, recommended A+++

a***g (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent! As described. Thank you.

l***y (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks top quality items will use again

a***b (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer recommended quality item very happy

s***p (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Next day delivery, awesome

r***- (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

just as discribed well packaged +++

7***n (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

m***s (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller.Many thanks.👌

t***t (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item and seller. Many thanks

n***r (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good service thanks

a***t (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very quick thanks

w***n (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Looks good haven't tried them yet

o***c (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Top item. Top eBayer.

e***e (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service Thank you.

h***h (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: n/s front door for an Isuzu Trooper 3LTR DOHC T, 2003

Thanks ,realy pleased .and thanks for a fast delivery .

a***r (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun Sport (Trojan) 2006 parcel shelf

fast postage and looking better then the photos spot on many thanks A+++++++

n***m (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi L200 Warrior, 2003 set of 4x alloys with tyres

Brilliant guys

g***o (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Toyota hilux 2015, towbar

GR8 Ebayer Will Defo Use Again

1***0 (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Freelander TD4 2006, n/s front door

excellent STUFF !!!

a***u (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Audi Allroad 2004 n/s taillight

excellent STUFF !!!

a***u (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Audi Allroad 2004, o/s taillight

Received the goods quick delivery time everything looks good

2***y (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: set of 4x BF Goodrich All Terrain tyres & 1xJinyu tyre ( WHEELS NOT INCLUDED)

Excellent customer service, product arrived promptly, in working order & VGC

w***w (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Shogun Elegance 2005, headlight o/s

all good very quick delivery many thanks

t***9 (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Jimny 2003, set of steering column switches

Excellent product with quick delivery time! Thank you!

2***1 (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Toyota Rav4, 2002 Spare wheel cover

delivered already, super quick and hassle free e-baying, thankyou. A+++

3***r (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Toyota Rav4 2003, o/s sun visor with light

Great item as described - arrived early 😀

d***1 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: PARCEL SHELF FROM 2001/2 MERCEDES ML

excellent product

e***a (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: Audi Allroad 2004, wing mirror n/s

Excellent service, exactly as photograph, prompt despatch. Thanks!

a***m (ebay) 28/04/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV-4 D-4D, 2002, O/S SUN VISOR

Straight forward, honest description, fast response and delivered next day

e***h (ebay) 28/04/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi L200 4life, (2003) bonnet

Thank you

n***o (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: CHROME BULL BAR (has unusual pattern to the chrome)

ok

d***r (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: 2003 Suzuki Jimny, n/s sun visor

great service

1***i (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: L200 ,2008 door handle with chrome backing trim

thanks

l***a (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: Range Rover Evouque Osf Strut Hub And Wishbone

Honest and good seller. Recommended. !!! 5 Star

r***y (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: BMW X5 TAILGATE BADGES

Fast shipment, item as described. A+ Thanks!

0***0 (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: GRILLE FOR HONDA CRV (2004-2007)

Components to complete installation missing. No response when emailed.

0***1 (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: Honda crv n/s kerb mirror (2001)

very quick

c***a (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: 2007 RANGE ROVER SPORT HSE, O/S WING MIRROR (POWER FOLD)

Great ebayer! Very pleased, fast post! pleasure to deal with ⭐️

c***h (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: LARGE NISSAN FRONT GRILLE BADGE 17.5CM (NAVARA)

Goods as described - Many thanks - A1 ebayer

o***y (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: Kia Sportage 2010 n/s wing mirror

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!

a***6 (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI TAILGATE BADGE (THIS BADGE HAS SOME PAINT SPOTS)

Thank you A*

8***s (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: 2X SIDE LAND ROVER (FREELANDER 2) BADGES 7CM

is ok

o***o (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: Volvo XC 90, 2005 Ignition barrel & key

Great seller, good value. Fast post.

d***d (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: 2X SIDE LAND ROVER BADGES 7CM

Many thanks....

p***y (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: SET OF TWO LANDROVER BADGES (SPECIAL VEHICLES)

‹(t•¿•)›♥THANK YOU♥‹(•¿•)›♥TOP EBAYER♥‹(•¿•)›RECOMMENDED‹(•¿•)

8***s (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: FORD RANGER FULL SET OF GREY LEATHER SEATS (2001-2006)

good quality, will use seller again. thanks

1***h (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2002, BONNET WITH SCOOP (HAS STONE CHIPS)

excelent thanks.....

i***r (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2002, O/S FRONT WHEEL ARCH

A1 Fast delivery

8***l (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: FORD RANGER POWER ADJUST MIRROR (2007-2011)

great sarvice a 1 perfect transaction

6***y (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: Suzuki Jimny 1999, heater control panel

Fast delivery, A1 E-Bayer, many thanks

e***0 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: KIA (SORENTO) TAILGATE BADGE (signs of wear)

brilant service . quick delivery

t***5 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: roll bar from D22 (not chrome, this bar has been sprayed silver)

Top ebayer A1++++++++++++++++++!

h***t (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: REAR FREELANDER BADGE (28CM)

great seller good service

7***4 (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: L200 2008 heater control panel with switches

ok

p***c (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: Freelander TD4 2006, Rear bumper (sold without the lights)

Very quick and good service

g***1 (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: CHROME SIDE BARS TO FIT 2003 FREELANDER (1 BAR HAS A DENT & SCRAPE)

Many thanks+

g***l (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2002, TOW BAR

great e-bayer 5*

n***r (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: Ford Ranger engine, 2.5td 2003

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us