DA Motors logo

DA Motors Reviews

2943 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

DA Motors

Established since 1990 & specialising in Fiat since 1995.

75 Fiats being broken at any one time, many parts shelved. New Fiat genuine parts and pattern parts also available. All parts removed to order, overnight delivery available.

Minimum 30 days warranty on all mechanical parts. Fitting service also available, MOT ...

More

Established since 1990 & specialising in Fiat since 1995.

75 Fiats being broken at any one time, many parts shelved. New Fiat genuine parts and pattern parts also available. All parts removed to order, overnight delivery available.

Minimum 30 days warranty on all mechanical parts. Fitting service also available, MOT work, servicing, body repairs, major and minor overhauls carried out. Menu pricing available.

R/O 34 Runwell Road

Wickford

Essex

SS11 7HQ

Tel 1: 01268 767424

Tel 2: 07836 547564

DA Motors Reviews

2781 total buyer feedbacks

162 user reviews on other sites

Good quality part arriving quickly

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Heat Shield

Good delivery as described,arrived in better condition than i expected...Would use again

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent reliable srbice

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Briliant good

Mr 10/11/2020

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Very good quality second hand subframe at a great price. Well packaged and quick delivery. I have 5 older Fiats and I will definitely contact DA Motors if I require any second hand parts. 5* service.

Mr 07/11/2020

Purchased: Subframe

excellent service and very good part

Mrs june 05/11/2020

Purchased: rearb axle

Quick reply, excellent communication and advice. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.

Mr 03/11/2020

Purchased: Spare wheel with jack

Very helpful on the phone, quick delivery and well packaged.

Mr 03/11/2020

Purchased: Alternator

As usual very good service, part required received well-packaged. Always found them trustworthy and reliable

Mr 28/10/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Product in better condition than expected,well pleased with the purchase, item fitted perfectly,would use again no problem

Mr 27/10/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

All good thank you

Mr 14/10/2020

Purchased: rear window handle

Very helpful over the phone managed to find a door the colour we needed in good condition. Quick delivery

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Door

Absolutely brilliant gearbox is upgraded one from the one in before goes like hell now and all gears working

Mr Graham Brinn 07/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Nice bloke made sure part was definitely the rite one before he posted it part was well packed and in nearly new condition will definitely buy from again

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Near side front driveshaft

Superb service .unbeatable

Mr 23/09/2020

Purchased: Front sub frame

item fitted perfectly and works well however postal service not so good 3 days to arrive

Mr 22/09/2020

Purchased: rear tail light wiring harness connector

Fast delivery..excellent service...

Mr steve 17/09/2020

Purchased: Rear shock absorber top mounting bolts

Great service and response to queries.

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: Oil pick up pipe

Friendly on the phone. Quick efficient delivery. Would use again without hesitation.

Mr 10/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

good communications and parts unfortunately the wing did not match my wind they collected it and refunded me no problem.Thank you DA Motors.

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Wing

Part was as new and arrived well packaged. 10/10 DA Motors

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Bonnet trim panel

Good to do business with, very quickly dispatched

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Offside steel intercooler pipe

Good price, fast service, efficient, fast delivery. Helpful and friendly contact, and well packaged for delivery.

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very professional and communication was first class felt that I had known them for some time. Great to deal with and would use again

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Cooling fan

First class,quick delivery,item as advertised

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Perfect Service, very happy with the parts sent through. Fast delivery as well.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent. Would use again

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Part came as described and within 3 days.

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

EXELENT SERVICE FAST POSTAGE

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service and quality part

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Rear nearside light wiring loom connector

DA Motors were great, fast quote helpful on the phone and fast delivery. Perfect many thanks

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: ABS unit

Well impressed with this company. Very professional throughout. Reasonably priced, Keep me up too date with everything would recommend.

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Airbox clip on intake hose (51774995 )

Very helpful. Polite. Kept me informed of when delivery and called to confirm item there

Mr 16/08/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Friendly helpful staff. Delivery was a bit slower than advertised but that was DHLs fault.

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: torque position sensor

Part as described, works well

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: 55701971 boot latch

Excellent service from John, highly recommended and arrived quickly

Mr 09/08/2020

Purchased: Air Intake Pipe

Very quick and product was just the one I needed. Thanks!

Mr 09/08/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Helpful friendly and super efficient. Thank you.

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

very knowledgeable helpful excellent service

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

Excellent! Could not be better. Parcel Force best way to deliver to remote areas

Mr 04/08/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

100% Good Service

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Absolutely first class very helpful certainly recommend to use again

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

I had a great experience with the owner. He did a great job assisting me with everything I needed. Well packaged and perfect fitting parts. Thank you so much! All the best, Duran.

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Door

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Nice friendly people

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very efficient good service. Helped me find the correct part for an old car, a BCM, and would have provided the whole ECU if necessary. DA Motors were very helpful, explaining everything. My car is running very well again.

Mr 24/07/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

Fab right part sent quickly and and for a reasonable price.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Handle, bonnet release

Excellent in every way

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Excellent service, in detail all screws leads etc were on or with the item enabling a quick replacement of the defective partcpmmunication good Highly recommended

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

First class service

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Alternator

great product worked well good price wioll use again thx

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

As discussed with attached wires works as it should

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Not only was the purchase completed quickly, it was augmented through good communication with this seller who was very helpful. I would definitely use this company again.

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great prices, fast delivery. Very happy customer.

Mr Chris Chromik 18/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service, quoted quickly and got the part sent off quickly.

Mr 18/07/2020

Purchased: oil pump pick up pipe

Very pleasent and helpful. Part is what they said it was and arrived when they said it would. Will be using them again in the future.

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Prompt service & supply of parts

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Part arrived promptly and at a very competitive price. Would definitely reccomend

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good communication, helpful, friendly. Parts well packaged and in good condition.

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: rubber seal (bonnet)

good price delivery was bit slow havnt fitted part yet was well packed when phoned to enquire when it would be delinered good polite response

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very helpful service , got the part ineede . Back on the road !!

Mr 04/07/2020

Purchased: cradle

Great price, clean parts, fast delivery, excellent.

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

I found them very helpful and they assured me that I would receive item in a couple of days which I did. Would like to say a thank you for the advice they gave me

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

very impressive. good quality & service

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Answered my question, part was as described, hand written invoice would definitely deal with again . Many thanks

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Fast delivery

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Fast delivery

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Great service very helpful in phone would use again

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Drivers door wiring loom

Good price, correct part and fast delivery.

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Wing mirror control switch

Correct part, good price, good service and fast delivery.

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient fast service no issues at all.

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The whole process was so easy , John was so helpful and easy to talk to . Part arrived exactly when he said it would ,

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Took longer than expected but works excellent

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Parts arrived on time.When phoned company after I realised I had forgotten about a tool kit John recommended a 14in wheel instead of 15in wheel as it would fit in boot better.would have liked to have a tyre with a bit more tread 1.5 mm.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service, not fitting it till Monday 22/6

Mr 20/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

The service was professional but it proved very difficult to receive a response to an urjent wuery regarding an incorrect postal code supplied. DA Motors should try to repond to emails and phone calls more efficently.

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Great service , very good price , excellent comunication , quick delivery , i will order again when needed.

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Friendly,Polite, helpful and went above and beyond to send us the right part which we have been having trouble getting hold of. We are pleased to say fits perfectly.

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Oil Filter Housingcap

DA Motors were great, fast quote helpful on the phone and fast delivery. Perfect many thanks

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: oil pump pick up pipe

Delivered on time, advice on fitting given over the phone, great service

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Very happy with the service I recieved

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent! Right part, Right price and speedy delivery. Many thanks. Highly recommend.

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Handle, bonnet release

Easy to communicate with got my drive shaft on time, parts properly packaged.

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

From first contact all was positive polite and professional, highly recommended. Can you look out for a skoda roomster I need the boot accessories for my new purchase which is otherwise perfect. James. ositive

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Was great parts and I’m hopping to buy again from you, thanks

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Bonnet

John was very helpful

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Anti roll bar bush mount bolt

Very helpful

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Anti roll bar bush mount bolt

I called to clarify a point regarding the component I wanted to order. My query was quickly answered an the ordered part arrived promptly in good working order. Great service, thank you.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Very helpful on phone. Good service overall + free delivery to highlands

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Eps column

The owner Johnny Gray was very helpful in trying to match me up with the parts .Even though he could not help me this time I would use them again

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

anazing came super fast and the part was in great condition

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Really nice! Knew what he was talking about. Would definitely buy again

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Great linkage cables

Got exactly what i needed, prompt delivery would definitely recommend.

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Rocker box

Brilliant, got the part I needed & even delivered during a world epidemic! Thank you!

Mr 16/05/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

The experience was great, but the item - a weird Fiat design bolt - took a week to arrive. There was a Bank Hoilday and a weekend in the way, but still......

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: Rear light cluster bolt

Dealer Response: Not to mention a pandemic the like this country has never seen , stretching our service industries . You ordered the part on Thursday and we aim to post that evening or the following morning . As you say Friday was a bank holiday and then the weekend . Th

Good service

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Web page is easy to access and find part.part of excellent quality and arrived when stated.excellent company

Mr 08/05/2020

Purchased: Anti lose cord strap for petrol cap

Quick results, good price, quick delivery

Mr 08/05/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Sent as promised reliable

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel regulator also fuel rail sensor

Part was in excellent condition and was delivered in time scale stated

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

GREAT

b***h (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure doing buisness

1***s (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described & quite the bargain.

t***s (ebay) 20/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding

g***o (ebay) 15/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Good item and great comms thanks highly reccommended seller

d***w (ebay) 05/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery safe well wrapped boots mint

n***2 (ebay) 22/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction - Great guy - A+

n***a (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

than you

c***h (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

item delivered on time & as described A++++

n***y (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.timeto charge the batteries!

m***2 (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived safe thanks

h***s (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer really pleased A***********

i***b (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

A1+

i***t (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

8***t (ebay) 26/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect not a scratch on them brand new!! Highly recommend, Great seller!

0***2 (ebay) 08/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Exellent A+

-***1 (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellant !!

a***a (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

I am happy

s***f (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks A+

9***d (ebay) 22/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Received item ok.

9***9 (ebay) 03/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Great items, well packaged and prompt dispatch, THANK YOU!!!

e***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

t***u (ebay) 10/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great 1st experience on ebay seller really helpful seller

1***7 (ebay) 16/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Be careful you know exactly what you're buying - photo/description misleading

8***n (ebay) 20/03/2013

Purchased: not available

many thanks

r***a (ebay) 02/12/2012

Purchased: not available

recieved with thanks, fast delivery AAA+++

n***o (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent item, excellent ebayer.

u***1 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Bumper as described

0***i (ebay) 28/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

8***8 (ebay) 27/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks good ebayer highly recomended 5*****

s***s (ebay) 05/10/2012

Purchased: not available

amazing top class postage

o***s (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer - thank you

o***k (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Item in good condition and despatched promptly. Would buy from this seller agai

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This man is spot on...Well happy cheers

1***r (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!!! Very recommended

9***d (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

i was told they were 4 stud and they are 5 stud. well gutted.

y***1 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good service

a***r (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great item A++++++++++++

r***h (ebay) 17/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery, very pleased. Thank you. A********************************

t***a (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

a***m (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

happy with transaction

a***j (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Really good ebayer. Everyone can trust him.

t***a (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

items as described and fast delivery A* eBayer

s***2 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

very good a*****

4***e (ebay) 04/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer. Many thanks

m***m (ebay) 01/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a smooth rapid transaction-highly recommended top class eBayer

3***k (ebay) 22/05/2012

Purchased: not available

Very gd ebayer a*** very fast delivery

n***8 (ebay) 15/05/2012

Purchased: not available

nice easy transaction . cheers

r***n (ebay) 03/04/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you. great ebayer-fast without pproblem

1***9 (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

d***d (ebay) 14/03/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++REALY FAST DELIVERY GREAT EBAYER THANKS+++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 13/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Top man, very good transaction

e***s (ebay) 05/03/2012

Purchased: not available

quick despatch,thankyou

y***n (ebay) 26/02/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

m***o (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery Thanks!

c***e (ebay) 14/02/2012

Purchased: not available

good seller AAA

a***y (ebay) 12/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a quick and easy purchase. Recommended ebayer

m***u (ebay) 08/02/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

0***0 (ebay) 07/02/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived quick but slightly damaged was delt with quickly

9***a (ebay) 20/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks

2***x (ebay) 18/01/2012

Purchased: not available

car as described, thank you

v***s (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer really went out of the way A1+++ will use again

7***1 (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thank u a++++

z***z (ebay) 29/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Goods as advertised thank you

t***l (ebay) 28/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Many thanks. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

m***9 (ebay) 08/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer!.............

a***0 (ebay) 17/11/2011

Purchased: not available

great ebay just as they said will use again

3044peter (ebay) 09/11/2011

Purchased: not available

brill service John hope to deal with you again

mickmft1 (ebay) 20/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Lovely item great ebayer!

carriechris82 (ebay) 19/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, very nice friendly service. Would happily buy again. A+++

2370brian (ebay) 06/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great person, great item, trust totally !! Highly recommended 5 Star *****

northernboygirl (ebay) 18/09/2011

Purchased: not available

nice ebayer a11111111111

2009gerada (ebay) 15/09/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer. i would use again.

lyndisk (ebay) 08/09/2011

Purchased: not available

all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

citpgtren (ebay) 06/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller,many thanks.

rma1943 (ebay) 03/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great quality cheers

carsboots (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Recieved 100% satisfied great service

scott205mi16 (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

lovly jeans thank you very much :)

87missmummykins87 (ebay) 28/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Great Seller - Quick Deliver - Many Thank - A++++

bluemapter (ebay) 22/08/2011

Purchased: not available

All as described. Well packaged for delivery. Good comms. Recommended.

ajfornham (ebay) 04/08/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer A++++++

briggs1536 (ebay) 26/07/2011

Purchased: not available

pleasure to deal with a+++++

shaun4125 (ebay) 10/07/2011

Purchased: not available

a+ deffently buy from again fast p&p ;-)

gris2088 (ebay) 03/07/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks

metalmicky10_0 (ebay) 07/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks great buy.

danjcarr1 (ebay) 13/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Will be in touch again soon. Thanks

gavinveronica (ebay) 28/04/2011

Purchased: not available

lovely jubbly as described Good Seller Would use again thankyou very much A+

cars2repaircom (ebay) 25/04/2011

Purchased: not available

First class quick delivery even came with a free CD! +++++++

pottyforascotty (ebay) 07/04/2011

Purchased: not available

very quick dispatch awesome dealer thankyou

simo2102 (ebay) 06/04/2011

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

alfpittrivers (ebay) 05/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Very good and fast, thank you

smigol702009 (ebay) 28/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Works a treat. Pity about the rest of the car. :-) Cheers

johnnys149 (ebay) 22/03/2011

Purchased: not available

One of my easiest eBay transactions

pfiffle123 (ebay) 16/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Fast & friendly service. Accurate listing, well packaged. Recommended seller!!

punk_grrl (ebay) 01/02/2011

Purchased: not available

good e/bayer

chippyeric (ebay) 30/01/2011

Purchased: not available

i was very satisfied with this seller

dogear1412 (ebay) 19/01/2011

Purchased: not available

(“\(*-*)/”) EXCELLENT EBAYER! ! ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø¸, THANK YOU! ! (“\(*-*)/”)

jackson4638 (ebay) 05/01/2011

Purchased: not available

everything just right

123tiley (ebay) 30/12/2010

Purchased: not available

THANKS

541fb34adca7116ab6ca0f7db9e5f1d184140302 (ebay) 21/12/2010

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews