Seller Profile

DA Motors

R/O 34 Runwell Road

Wickford

Essex

Tel 1: 01268 767424

Tel 2:

Established since 1990 & specialising in Fiat since 1995.

75 Fiats being broken at any one time, many parts shelved. New Fiat genuine parts and pattern parts also available. All parts removed to order, overnight delivery available.

Minimum 30 days warranty on all mechanical parts. Fitting service also available, MOT work, servicing, body repairs, major and minor overhauls carried out. Menu pricing available.

DA Motors Reviews

2595 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

DA Motors Logo

2433 total buyer feedbacks

162 user reviews on other sites

Excellent - item arrived on time and well packaged thank you

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Great service. Part was in excellent condition.

Mr 15/07/2018

Purchased: Axle

DA checked part was correct before sending, part arrived on the expected day

Mr Simon Newns 13/07/2018

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Quick and easy correct part delivered and working great.

Mr 01/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great item, thanks

Mr 30/06/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Right part arrived fitted and working , very pleased with DA Motors

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: Door Handle External

Good service

Mr Ian Macdonald 29/06/2018

Purchased: handbrake lever

item as required speedy service ,would buy again, thank you.

Mr kenspearing 28/06/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

great service thanks

Mr STEVE 26/06/2018

Purchased: n/s rear bulb holder with connector plug

great part in good condition with plug as requested, thanks

Mr STEVE 26/06/2018

Purchased: n/s rear bulb holder with connector plug

great service from start to finish

Mr kenspearing 22/06/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Excellent service and fast delivery

Mr Andy 21/06/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent services. Fast delivery. I would definitely use DA Motors for car parts again.

Mr 21/06/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good service, part delivered promptly

Mr david 18/06/2018

Purchased: Clutch pedal tie rod (linkage bar)

John was knowledgeable and very helpful regarding my the particular parts that I required. Delivery was as agreed and arrived on the day. I would recommend DA motors.

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very impressed with the service that I received from John. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. Will definitely use DA Motors again.

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good service will be happy to use you again!!

Mr 06/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel shelf. And glovebox lock

Part exactly as ordered and in very good condition. Good value.

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: clutch master cylinder to slave cylinder pipe

very good, great part

Mr STEVE 04/06/2018

Purchased: n/s rear bulb holder with connector plug

Excellent service, communication and price. Thank you.

Mr 03/06/2018

Purchased: Handbrake Lever cover mounting

Received item as est.good communication,very helpful,would use again

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: radiator support bracket

Good price & excellent service from John. Wheel etc arrived bang on time as promised.

Mr 31/05/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel

John was easy to deal with & if I need I’ll be back

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

John that I spoke to was very helpfully will be back if needed

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Easy to deal with,knowledgeable staff, right part right colour. Will use again

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent Service

Mr 27/05/2018

Purchased: Drivers side front window

Very helpful and received the part on time

Mr Wilson 17/05/2018

Purchased: windscreen wiper linkage system

Very good and fast service too

Mr Terry burrows 17/05/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great man to do business with, i would buy again,best wishes John.

Mr kenspearing 16/05/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

very prompt and positive part arrived the following day as promised will certainly use them again when required.

Mr F WINT 14/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Prompt and friendly service would use them again

Mr David Cook 10/05/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great experience!!! Very quick delivery.John really helpful man.Thanks

Mr Agrita 10/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light // NSR

Quick response and quick postage

Mr Jono bradbury 10/05/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great service & would deal with again.

Mr A P Burdon 08/05/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Really prompt, excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Karen 08/05/2018

Purchased: REAR AXLE

Did what they said arrived on time good quality and great price thanks for great customer service

Mr Lewis 07/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service

Mr Leslie Hill 04/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I was really happy to hear from my mechanic saying it's running like a food in. Especially after previous Experiences With Gear Boxes. To say the Least. John has been so helpful And I would Recommend Anyone bu

Mr Eileen Riley 02/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

A great part but now the garage are refusing to fit it because it does not have an ABS sensor hole?

Mr David Kent 01/05/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

happy with the service would use again

Mr Terry 30/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

went out of his way to help me

Mr Michael Tedeku 28/04/2018

Purchased: Bootlid

Fast delivery

Mr Marc Hill 28/04/2018

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Item as descibed, great communication and fast delivery.

Mr Solent Autopoint 26/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great prompt service.

Mr Robin Hall 13/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service. Good communication. Thank you

Mr Ferenc Raab 12/04/2018

Purchased: Axle

helpful and knowledgeable. quality item which was delivered quickly.

Mr dean 08/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Part was ok, service quick pleased you phoned back, delivery was on time thanks a lot.

Mr david kebby 02/04/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

I found John extremely helpful

Mr Gloria Tilllen 02/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Excellent personal service. Highly recommended.

Mr Robin Hall 31/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

much pleased with your prompt response and delivery timing

Mr jassehmi 24/03/2018

Purchased: frontlowergrill

ok .but sent the wrong part . love there call back back was if any . wasted my time and money

Mr robert 22/03/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

excellent service.the item i purchased was exactly what i wanted it was despatched quickly.yes over the moon with the service.

Mr william heard 21/03/2018

Purchased: passenger side sun visor

Fast response, great service, thank you.

Mr Carl Smith 17/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Brilliants service and very quick

Mr colin 17/03/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Many thanks to DA for prolonging the life of my old Fiat Multipla. Rear axle now fitted and works perfectly. Good communications, kept well up to date by DA and able to track the part online. A pleasure dealing with DA and partsgateway.

Mr Colin 06/03/2018

Purchased: Axle

Did not receive part yet... contact me on +27 82 563 5159

Mr Igsaan 02/03/2018

Purchased: ECU

Dealer Response: Hi part sent by recorded mail . The tracking number was sent to you Please contact me if you still have problems Cheers

Excellent service but I have not received my part..ask your delivery service to contact recepient to contact me on 0825635159...The tel no 0614968673 is not working due to the service provider having issues. Thanks Igsaan

Mr Igsaan 02/03/2018

Purchased: ECU

great service would use them again

Mr derbyshire motors 28/02/2018

Purchased: n/s front grille

Fantastic service and I received my part within 24 hours of order in!!!!!

Mr potter 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Brilliant service....parts arrived on time as stated

Mr Gavin Fairley 26/02/2018

Purchased: Hub carrier

Great communication, brilliant help. Great service, many thanks.

Mr Michelle Barton 26/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Very helpful. Made sure it was the correct part before sending.

Mr Clare 26/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very helpful part was great worked a treat

Mr Richard Keyse 25/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light bulb holder

Came as described and correct

Mr Jordan James Motor Company 24/02/2018

Purchased: front wiper motor

Great service, can't fault them in any way!

Mr Luke Archard 19/02/2018

Purchased: Gear Stick

First class service fast delivery and all is good with the part ordered

Mr valerie Robinson 17/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

EXcellent service

Mr ross harness 17/02/2018

Purchased: Door Lock

Thank you John for tge excellent service and fast delivery.

Mr Scott Woodman 16/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Very helpful advice on complicated identification of correct part for which there very numerous versions for my vehicle. Prompt despatch. Not fitted the part yet since the vehicle waiting at local garage with dreaded intermittent heater fault but have eve

Mr stuart powell 16/02/2018

Purchased: heater resistor

Excellent service. Received a phone call to ensure it had been delivered and was what we wanted, which it was

Mr Eric Byrne 12/02/2018

Purchased: Glove Box

first class service fast delivery and all's good with the parts ordered.

Mr john 12/02/2018

Purchased: fuel pressure regulater

Very pleased

Mr Steve 12/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

John was great, super friendly and went way and above to get what I needed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again.

Ms victoria 12/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

really help full and prompt with sending item also all in good condition when un packed just as stated by sender thanks guys

Mr john angell 12/02/2018

Purchased: fuel cap cover complete

Very pleased with parts and prices

Mr Steve 11/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

speedy and friendly service great

Mr s burrows 08/02/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Great service

Mr Stacey cadman 07/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Service was prompt, courteous and informed.

Mr R.W.A. MacDonald 07/02/2018

Purchased: not known to me but has the number 46558369

Spot on! Very happy with the service.

Mr Terence Horan 03/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

QUICK AND EASY TRANSACTION GREAT COMMUNICATION

Mr Andrew wilson 30/01/2018

Purchased: TRIGGER FOR OPENING BONNET

Great service

Mr Thomas davis 29/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

very carefully wrapped, good communication

Mr Charles 29/01/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

Very pleased thank you for all your help

Mr Emm 27/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great service, perfect part.

Mr david 27/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great to deal with good price and delivery service was quick

Mr michael dawson 27/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Great communication and a great price. My radio was delivered the following day. Can't fault them.

Mr Deborah 26/01/2018

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

excellent supplier

Mr AM 24/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

This was the 1st time I used Parts Gateway. I was delighted to find DA motors and was very impressed with their excellent service. I was able to discuss details of what I wanted by phone, the parts were sent that dy and arrived safely by post the very n

Mr patricia barry 20/01/2018

Purchased: sun visor fitments

fantastic, excellent service,first class product with good communication

Mr Geoffblakey 17/01/2018

Purchased: rear door handle with cylinder

Friendly, helpful, quick delivery, well packaged, all in all very pleased and would use again

Mr Mark Thompson 14/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Knowledgable about the part, alerted me when dispatched, arrived when originally promised, well packaged and in good condition. Helpful over the phone on follow-up call.

Mr Richard Catton 13/01/2018

Purchased: front subframe

PART RECEIVED

Mr GWEN BULLOCK 11/01/2018

Purchased: INDICATOR STALK

Very quick and easy. Good communication and my part arrived on time and very well packaged. Really pleased.

Mr Jude Huish 06/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

easy to deal with and prompt with sending item. well packaged and in good condition thanks.

Mr john angell 21/12/2017

Purchased: fuel cap cover complete

Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I received my part in 2 days. Great service. Thanks

Mr Rita 15/12/2017

Purchased: Door

my parts arrived when the garage said they would

Mr mark mcleod 11/12/2017

Purchased: wing top trim

Thank you. Super quick service. Will use and recommend this service in future.Rosina Linn

Mr Rosina Linn 09/12/2017

Purchased: Sun visor drivers

I ordered 2 parts on Thursday, both arrived on Monday and were in really good condition. Excellent service!

Mr Matt Kirk 06/12/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Great service and quick delivery, would definately reccomend

Mr Stuart 03/12/2017

Purchased: ECU

I asked t'interweb to quote me a price for a part, DA Motors quoted the best price; I ordered the part, which they dispatched; it arrived, I fitted it, it worked -HURRAH!! - one happy customer, THE END!

Mr Nicholas Heneghan 25/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Dealer Response: Thank you for your order and feedback

GREAT

b***h (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure doing buisness

1***s (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described & quite the bargain.

t***s (ebay) 20/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding

g***o (ebay) 15/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Good item and great comms thanks highly reccommended seller

d***w (ebay) 05/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery safe well wrapped boots mint

n***2 (ebay) 22/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction - Great guy - A+

n***a (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

than you

c***h (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

item delivered on time & as described A++++

n***y (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.timeto charge the batteries!

m***2 (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived safe thanks

h***s (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer really pleased A***********

i***b (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

A1+

i***t (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

8***t (ebay) 26/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect not a scratch on them brand new!! Highly recommend, Great seller!

0***2 (ebay) 08/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Exellent A+

-***1 (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellant !!

a***a (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

I am happy

s***f (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks A+

9***d (ebay) 22/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Received item ok.

9***9 (ebay) 03/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Great items, well packaged and prompt dispatch, THANK YOU!!!

e***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

t***u (ebay) 10/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great 1st experience on ebay seller really helpful seller

1***7 (ebay) 16/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Be careful you know exactly what you're buying - photo/description misleading

8***n (ebay) 20/03/2013

Purchased: not available

many thanks

r***a (ebay) 02/12/2012

Purchased: not available

recieved with thanks, fast delivery AAA+++

n***o (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent item, excellent ebayer.

u***1 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Bumper as described

0***i (ebay) 28/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

8***8 (ebay) 27/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks good ebayer highly recomended 5*****

s***s (ebay) 05/10/2012

Purchased: not available

amazing top class postage

o***s (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer - thank you

o***k (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Item in good condition and despatched promptly. Would buy from this seller agai

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This man is spot on...Well happy cheers

1***r (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!!! Very recommended

9***d (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

i was told they were 4 stud and they are 5 stud. well gutted.

y***1 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good service

a***r (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great item A++++++++++++

r***h (ebay) 17/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery, very pleased. Thank you. A********************************

t***a (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

a***m (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

happy with transaction

a***j (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Really good ebayer. Everyone can trust him.

t***a (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

items as described and fast delivery A* eBayer

s***2 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

very good a*****

4***e (ebay) 04/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer. Many thanks

m***m (ebay) 01/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a smooth rapid transaction-highly recommended top class eBayer

3***k (ebay) 22/05/2012

Purchased: not available

Very gd ebayer a*** very fast delivery

n***8 (ebay) 15/05/2012

Purchased: not available

nice easy transaction . cheers

r***n (ebay) 03/04/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you. great ebayer-fast without pproblem

1***9 (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

d***d (ebay) 14/03/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++REALY FAST DELIVERY GREAT EBAYER THANKS+++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 13/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Top man, very good transaction

e***s (ebay) 05/03/2012

Purchased: not available

quick despatch,thankyou

y***n (ebay) 26/02/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

m***o (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery Thanks!

c***e (ebay) 14/02/2012

Purchased: not available

good seller AAA

a***y (ebay) 12/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a quick and easy purchase. Recommended ebayer

m***u (ebay) 08/02/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

0***0 (ebay) 07/02/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived quick but slightly damaged was delt with quickly

9***a (ebay) 20/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks

2***x (ebay) 18/01/2012

Purchased: not available

car as described, thank you

v***s (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer really went out of the way A1+++ will use again

7***1 (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thank u a++++

z***z (ebay) 29/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Goods as advertised thank you

t***l (ebay) 28/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Many thanks. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

m***9 (ebay) 08/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer!.............

a***0 (ebay) 17/11/2011

Purchased: not available

great ebay just as they said will use again

3044peter (ebay) 09/11/2011

Purchased: not available

brill service John hope to deal with you again

mickmft1 (ebay) 20/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Lovely item great ebayer!

carriechris82 (ebay) 19/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, very nice friendly service. Would happily buy again. A+++

2370brian (ebay) 06/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great person, great item, trust totally !! Highly recommended 5 Star *****

northernboygirl (ebay) 18/09/2011

Purchased: not available

nice ebayer a11111111111

2009gerada (ebay) 15/09/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer. i would use again.

lyndisk (ebay) 08/09/2011

Purchased: not available

all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

citpgtren (ebay) 06/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller,many thanks.

rma1943 (ebay) 03/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great quality cheers

carsboots (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Recieved 100% satisfied great service

scott205mi16 (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

lovly jeans thank you very much :)

87missmummykins87 (ebay) 28/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Great Seller - Quick Deliver - Many Thank - A++++

bluemapter (ebay) 22/08/2011

Purchased: not available

All as described. Well packaged for delivery. Good comms. Recommended.

ajfornham (ebay) 04/08/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer A++++++

briggs1536 (ebay) 26/07/2011

Purchased: not available

pleasure to deal with a+++++

shaun4125 (ebay) 10/07/2011

Purchased: not available

a+ deffently buy from again fast p&p ;-)

gris2088 (ebay) 03/07/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks

metalmicky10_0 (ebay) 07/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks great buy.

danjcarr1 (ebay) 13/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Will be in touch again soon. Thanks

gavinveronica (ebay) 28/04/2011

Purchased: not available

lovely jubbly as described Good Seller Would use again thankyou very much A+

cars2repaircom (ebay) 25/04/2011

Purchased: not available

First class quick delivery even came with a free CD! +++++++

pottyforascotty (ebay) 07/04/2011

Purchased: not available

very quick dispatch awesome dealer thankyou

simo2102 (ebay) 06/04/2011

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

alfpittrivers (ebay) 05/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Very good and fast, thank you

smigol702009 (ebay) 28/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Works a treat. Pity about the rest of the car. :-) Cheers

johnnys149 (ebay) 22/03/2011

Purchased: not available

One of my easiest eBay transactions

pfiffle123 (ebay) 16/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Fast & friendly service. Accurate listing, well packaged. Recommended seller!!

punk_grrl (ebay) 01/02/2011

Purchased: not available

good e/bayer

chippyeric (ebay) 30/01/2011

Purchased: not available

i was very satisfied with this seller

dogear1412 (ebay) 19/01/2011

Purchased: not available

(“\(*-*)/”) EXCELLENT EBAYER! ! ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø¸, THANK YOU! ! (“\(*-*)/”)

jackson4638 (ebay) 05/01/2011

Purchased: not available

everything just right

123tiley (ebay) 30/12/2010

Purchased: not available

THANKS

541fb34adca7116ab6ca0f7db9e5f1d184140302 (ebay) 21/12/2010

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us