Seller Profile

DA Motors

R/O 34 Runwell Road

Wickford

Essex

Tel 1: 01268 767424

Tel 2:

Established since 1990 & specialising in Fiat since 1995.

75 Fiats being broken at any one time, many parts shelved. New Fiat genuine parts and pattern parts also available. All parts removed to order, overnight delivery available.

Minimum 30 days warranty on all mechanical parts. Fitting service also available, MOT work, servicing, body repairs, major and minor overhauls carried out. Menu pricing available.

DA Motors Reviews

2508 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

DA Motors Logo

2346 total buyer feedbacks

162 user reviews on other sites

This was the 1st time I used Parts Gateway. I was delighted to find DA motors and was very impressed with their excellent service. I was able to discuss details of what I wanted by phone, the parts were sent that dy and arrived safely by post the very n

Mr patricia barry 20/01/2018

Purchased: sun visor fitments

fantastic, excellent service,first class product with good communication

Mr Geoffblakey 17/01/2018

Purchased: rear door handle with cylinder

Friendly, helpful, quick delivery, well packaged, all in all very pleased and would use again

Mr Mark Thompson 14/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Knowledgable about the part, alerted me when dispatched, arrived when originally promised, well packaged and in good condition. Helpful over the phone on follow-up call.

Mr Richard Catton 13/01/2018

Purchased: front subframe

PART RECEIVED

Mr GWEN BULLOCK 11/01/2018

Purchased: INDICATOR STALK

Very quick and easy. Good communication and my part arrived on time and very well packaged. Really pleased.

Mr Jude Huish 06/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

easy to deal with and prompt with sending item. well packaged and in good condition thanks.

Mr john angell 21/12/2017

Purchased: fuel cap cover complete

Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I received my part in 2 days. Great service. Thanks

Mr Rita 15/12/2017

Purchased: Door

my parts arrived when the garage said they would

Mr mark mcleod 11/12/2017

Purchased: wing top trim

Thank you. Super quick service. Will use and recommend this service in future.Rosina Linn

Mr Rosina Linn 09/12/2017

Purchased: Sun visor drivers

I ordered 2 parts on Thursday, both arrived on Monday and were in really good condition. Excellent service!

Mr Matt Kirk 06/12/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Great service and quick delivery, would definately reccomend

Mr Stuart 03/12/2017

Purchased: ECU

I asked t'interweb to quote me a price for a part, DA Motors quoted the best price; I ordered the part, which they dispatched; it arrived, I fitted it, it worked -HURRAH!! - one happy customer, THE END!

Mr Nicholas Heneghan 25/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Dealer Response: Thank you for your order and feedback

Ordered part, arrived quickly, part fits perfectly.

Mr Paula Firth 23/11/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE SUN VISER

Brilliant to deal with

Mr Lawrence Heppell 23/11/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very happy with the communication and service. Part was as required and comparatively priced. Will use again

Mr Jonthan 16/11/2017

Purchased: Headlight

great service

Only managed to track down the part 5pm Friday - was posted out Monday here on Tuesday and got fitted wed morn . Great service from this seller

Mrs susan 18/10/2017

Purchased: clutch pipe

Recommend

Bought a window regulator. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

Mr Douglas 24/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Well done

More

Mr Paul Harrison 22/09/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

great service and communications

great to deal with

Mr ian 21/09/2017

Purchased: Subframe

sent the wrong part at first but fixed it promptly

nothing much

Mr David 19/09/2017

Purchased: passenger Rear Light bulb holder

Great trader, good communication, fast despatch

Got the right part at a fair price. Would use them again

Mr Phil Elvey 19/09/2017

Purchased: Wing

totally done well

just keep it up

Mr ashley jones 11/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service.

John is an approachable sort of guy, a nice change from the take it or leave it attitude that is common in the motor industry.Cheery phone manner,honest description,quickly delivered.Recommended.

Mr Philip Heald 08/09/2017

Purchased: rear bumper

very quick delivery

Very helpful and prompt service thank you

Mr MICHAEL DART 07/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick service. Very helpful, pleasant seller. Thank you!

very pleased with the service and part ordered. Only minor issue - two of the 3 light cluster bulbs were blown when the goods were unwrapped and checked. Otherwise very pleased. Thank you.

Mr Ian Gibson 19/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and speedy delivery

Ordered part I needed and received it in quick time. Quick and easy and would use DA Motors again.

Mr Paula Firth 09/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent, Honest trader, very helpful

2004 Multipla passenger door, item described accurately including imperfections.

Mr Gareth 08/08/2017

Purchased: Door

Excellent service and arrived in super quick time

The lever split and I needed a new one ASAP. This was delivered within 24hrs. Excellent service

Mr Denise Byrne 03/08/2017

Purchased: Internal bonnet release lever

Good price, on time, as described

Did what it said on the tin.

Mr Matthew Redgrave 03/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant dealer, good contact throughout transaction

Fast delivery

Mr Shaun Johnson 02/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Super fast delivery

Unfortunately the part didn't fit my vehicle. Returned and awaiting refund. John from DA motors very helpful, parts dispatched immediately and well packaged. Thank you

Mr Rhonda Philip 25/07/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Excellent, friendly and efficient service

Parts delivered promptly and old car now fixed Thank you

Mr darren heyes 20/07/2017

Purchased: fuel filler neck pipe

Excellent Service

Once again, Excellent Service from DA Motors.

Mr AM 20/07/2017

Purchased: Subframe

excellent service

very efficient and helpful

Mr rothervalley motors 19/07/2017

Purchased: driver side master window switch

Excellent service, couldn't have been more helpful

Got what I wanted ,arrived on time would buy from D A motors again

Mr Ronald Fleming 13/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very Professional

Nice easy transaction parcel arrived on time

Mr steve austin 09/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Prompt, helpful service.

Unlike a previous dealer, this company was able to supply the correct pattern (there are two types of speedo sensor components for the model year). However, it has not been fitted yet.

Mr Roy 05/07/2017

Purchased: speeedometer sensor

Thanks, very helpful service

Went extra milev

Mr Ginger Joe 03/07/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

item as described & arrived in good condition.

delivery was later than expected which was annoying,but item was in good condition and fitted same day.Thanks to supplier for help in identifying part.

Mr JAMES LAING 28/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good seller!!!!

Part which I ordered came during 2 days time.Before I was also calling John because had specific enquiry ,very friendly man.Part is working fine!!!

Mr Agrita 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light // NSR

Excellent service

I received excellent service from John who was very helpful. The part arrived on time. I would definitely recommend them and use again.

Mr Shaun 09/06/2017

Purchased: Cylinder Head

problem fixed

out of the two switches only one was any good

Mr steve garratt 08/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent, one-to-one service

Great prices, fast delivery.

Mr Alex Leff 08/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel winch

Fantastic Service, Speedy Delivery, Perfect Working Part

I had been let down via Ebay for the part I needed, 2 delivered that were both faulty. Then I found Partsgateway. Dealing with DA Motors was a breath of fresh air, John was very helpful.

Mr Liam Brennan 07/06/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

first class

jonny the owner is great to deal with and cheap priced parts

Mr gordon mcvittie 31/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

very good service

after placing order, it needed clarifying. da motors were persistent in making contact to ensure correct part was sent. order received within 24 of dispatch.

Mr william hunter 26/05/2017

Purchased: interior light

Fast efficient service

The part arrived very quickly and it is like new. Would definitely use them again.My fiat is wonderful still going strong after 108,000

Mr Deborah Millns 19/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good service, would deal again

Delivery spot on

Mr Barry trett 18/05/2017

Purchased: Bonnet cable

Excellent prompt service

Good part supplied

Mr Jon 13/05/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

fantastic service

Part arrived very quickly

Mr Andy Tay 12/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent all round

1st class service, excellent communication, good quality second hand parts. Will definitely use again if/when necessary, and will recommend to anyone who needs good value parts for any Fiat.

Mr Rick Paglia 07/05/2017

Purchased: o/s/rear suspension wishbone

items correct

arrived clean and like new

Mr paul 03/05/2017

Purchased: JACK + BRACE KIT

Excellent service

Fast and efficient service delivery time was great will deffo shop again with u if need any more parts for my van

Mr Leigh morgan 03/05/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Delayed delivery but I was advised.

Good communication. Although there was a delay, I was told about it. Part delivered according to newdate.

Mr V Hemsley 27/04/2017

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Excellent customer service

Fantastic customer service. First part arrived quickly but didn`t work properly. A quick phone call and got a replacement part next day. Can`t ask any more than that! Thanks.

Mr David Masters 24/04/2017

Purchased: sunroof switch

Outstanding

Really pleased with the item and service, will return when necessary, thank you for a outstanding service. Thank You Roy

Mr royston southard 26/03/2017

Purchased: near side sill interior trim

Excellent service all round

Brillant to deal with, fast delivery and subframe in great condintion

Mr Robin Towart 24/03/2017

Purchased: Axle Drums

John was very helpful

I had a query on the part, I sent him photos to confirm he had the correct part I needed, John called me straight away and confirmed he had the correct one, posted the same day, great service :-)

Mr Mark 24/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Tailgate Door Lock Actuator

brilliant

everything from start to finish, from ordering to delivery FANTASTIC. they done what they said they going to do. thank you

Mr vito 24/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent service, prompt deiivery

Required a rear lamp for my daughters 2000 Fiat Punto,DA Motors had it on the shelf and promptly despatched it. The lamp has been fitted and we are very happy with the outcome.

Mr Ian 24/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL

PARTS ARRIVED ON TIME, AND IN GOOD CONDITION, WOULD DEFINATLY USE THIS SITE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED,

Mr ERIC 07/03/2017

Purchased: N/S FRONT WING

very helpful

when the part did'nt arrive on time they were very helpfull at tracking it

Mr N N NIELSEN 15/02/2017

Purchased: strater

Absolutely excellent, really straightforward and dependable service

I was having a lot of problems sourcing a replacement engine. D M motors were able to supply exactly what I was looking for. The person I spoke to was very genuine, and I'm a very happy purchaser

Mr Andrew Davies 10/02/2017

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Swift response and just what we needed.

We were very pleased with the service we received, the wheel rim arrived two days after our order and the car was back on the road later that day.

Mr Michael Wheelddon 10/02/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service

Friendly and professional manner over phone. Parts arrived promptly, are exactly what was requested, in excellent condition and at a fair price

Mr John Horsfall 09/02/2017

Purchased: space saver wheel with tool kit

DA Motors: great service

Bought used wing mirrors for a fair price that were as described. Helpful man gave me useful fitting tips. Would happily buy from them again. Ruth

Mr Ruth Pearce 06/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful. Would definitely use again

John is very helpful and knows what he is talking about will definitely use again

Mr Michael 06/02/2017

Purchased: Air Box

Cheapest price by far. Worked perfectly

Quote was around 15 pound cheaper than the next cheapest qoute and it was well packaged and arrived in good time. Part worked perfectly aswell and was even supplied with a couple of spare bolts.

Mr Michael Minto 26/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Brilliant, fast service.

I spoke to a very helpful man on the phone, who quickly located the correct parts for my van and then got them to me, well packaged and on time.

Mr Paul Tucker 20/01/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

First-Class Service

The replacement Mirror Cover is in excellent condition for "used" - Thanks!!

Mr Martin Stevenson 14/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Very good service, always good communication

Very satisfied with the price and service conditions of parts

Mr Erik 12/01/2017

Purchased: EGR Valve

Very good service - parts delivered quickly

Good service answered phone quickly and responded in a professional manner when asked questions about parts

Mr Donald 06/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

quick service and good product, thanks

The alternator that you sent me was in very good condition and well wrapped. works perfectly. thamks

Mr Mr D Kennison 12/12/2016

Purchased: Alternator

First class service

Goods arrived very quickly and as described

Mr Andy taylor 07/12/2016

Purchased: ECU

Very helpful

Great service and received the part next day

Mr Colin Crayton 06/12/2016

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent service

Second to none on service

Mr Mike sheridan 06/12/2016

Purchased: Offside rear door outer handle

Item as described, and cheaper than others

Have bought from DA Motors a few times. Mostly they are cheaper than the other sellers and their speed and description of item were good.

Mr 02/12/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

Extremely helpful

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Part came well packed.

Mr N. Scott 01/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Simply The Best

I have used DA Motors several times now and they are amazing. This time I needed a rear windscreen wiper, which came with a new blade too. Thank you DA Motors.

Mrs Shirley 26/11/2016

Purchased: rear windscreenwiper

Faultless Service

We had to be difficult and have an uncommon part, but when we informed DA that the wrong part was sent they were kind enough to offer us an exchange without any issue whatsoever. 5* all the way.

Mr Ken Charman 23/11/2016

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

Thank you

Wing mirror arrived in excellent condition. It is now fitted and in good working order. Thanks again

Mr Hansel Rifat 11/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Right product, right price, right service, definitely 5*****

Very helpful, would recommend them to anybody.

Mr Alan Miles 04/11/2016

Purchased: Quarter Panel

First class service, knowledgeable and fairly priced.

Friendly and approachable, really know Fiats and the delivery was precisely as indicated. With an old Punto bought as my daughter's first I suspect I will be calling again!

Mr Patrick De Nieffe 04/11/2016

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great service, quick delivery.

OMG I have never had a smoother quicker delivery of a part before. Thank you DA motors for making finding the part I needed as easy as anything.

Mrs paula 03/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service with good advice

I needed a new rear axle and DA motors provided just the part. My mechanic was able to confirm with DA exactly what was needed and the delivery was arranged. Thanks!

Mr Chris Jobson 29/10/2016

Purchased: Axle

Correct part delivered quickly and well packaged.

Part was as described and was well packaged to prevent damage. Now fitted and working well.

Mr M Franklin 27/10/2016

Purchased: rear wiper arm and blade

good service

Part in good condition

Mr kevin 22/10/2016

Purchased: camshaft carrier stroke rocker cover

Fantastic and helpful

The man found the part and even organised special delivery for me as I needed the part urgently. He was very helpful and polite would definitely return as a customer and recommend to others.

Mr Michelle 21/10/2016

Purchased: Light connector and wire

i found them fast and effective, and they had everything needed

I got everything I wanted

Mr roderick 26/09/2016

Purchased: front airbag sensor

great service

all parts arrived on time and in good condition

Mr steven 14/09/2016

Purchased: front subframe

Excellent Service

Once again, Excellent Service received on time

Mr AM 08/09/2016

Purchased: Subframe

excellent service and parts

very helpful person on the phone very quick delivery goods in very good condition could not have wished for better

Mr Brinley 07/09/2016

Purchased: Handbrake

Excellent

Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Part arrived within 36 hours of order being placed. Would definitely use again. Value for money.

Mr catherine macarthur 26/08/2016

Purchased: Steering wheel/column 1077

good service

good service quick delivery I recommend .

Mr Hugo 24/08/2016

Purchased: Gear Linkage

Very quick and efficient service

I found the part quickly on the website and got the quote immediately. I then rang DA motors, explained the situation and the part I needed was in the post the same day. The service was great!

Mr Laura Stopczynski 23/08/2016

Purchased: accelerator cable

delivered what I asked for in the time promised.

Good service,even phoned to confirm mailing address . Thanks DA motors.

Mr mark 21/08/2016

Purchased: accelerator cable

Great to talk to and prompt service. Appreciated. Thanks.

Nothing more to say, could not fault the correspondence and delivery.

Mr j 18/08/2016

Purchased: fuse box engine bay

Fantastic Service

Needed a new rear axle for my Seicento. Part that was delivered was in brilliant condition and under coated. First class service. Very pleased. Thank you

Mr Mark Chamberlain 15/08/2016

Purchased: Axle

Decent people, very fair

Headlamp received but adjustor wasn't working. Full refund issued. Thank you!

Mr Richard 10/08/2016

Purchased: Headlight

GREAT

b***h (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure doing buisness

1***s (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described & quite the bargain.

t***s (ebay) 20/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding

g***o (ebay) 15/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Good item and great comms thanks highly reccommended seller

d***w (ebay) 05/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery safe well wrapped boots mint

n***2 (ebay) 22/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction - Great guy - A+

n***a (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

than you

c***h (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

item delivered on time & as described A++++

n***y (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.timeto charge the batteries!

m***2 (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived safe thanks

h***s (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer really pleased A***********

i***b (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

A1+

i***t (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

8***t (ebay) 26/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect not a scratch on them brand new!! Highly recommend, Great seller!

0***2 (ebay) 08/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Exellent A+

-***1 (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellant !!

a***a (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

I am happy

s***f (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks A+

9***d (ebay) 22/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Received item ok.

9***9 (ebay) 03/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Great items, well packaged and prompt dispatch, THANK YOU!!!

e***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

t***u (ebay) 10/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great 1st experience on ebay seller really helpful seller

1***7 (ebay) 16/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Be careful you know exactly what you're buying - photo/description misleading

8***n (ebay) 20/03/2013

Purchased: not available

many thanks

r***a (ebay) 02/12/2012

Purchased: not available

recieved with thanks, fast delivery AAA+++

n***o (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent item, excellent ebayer.

u***1 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Bumper as described

0***i (ebay) 28/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

8***8 (ebay) 27/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks good ebayer highly recomended 5*****

s***s (ebay) 05/10/2012

Purchased: not available

amazing top class postage

o***s (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer - thank you

o***k (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Item in good condition and despatched promptly. Would buy from this seller agai

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This man is spot on...Well happy cheers

1***r (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!!! Very recommended

9***d (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

i was told they were 4 stud and they are 5 stud. well gutted.

y***1 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good service

a***r (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great item A++++++++++++

r***h (ebay) 17/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery, very pleased. Thank you. A********************************

t***a (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

a***m (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

happy with transaction

a***j (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Really good ebayer. Everyone can trust him.

t***a (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

items as described and fast delivery A* eBayer

s***2 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

very good a*****

4***e (ebay) 04/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer. Many thanks

m***m (ebay) 01/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a smooth rapid transaction-highly recommended top class eBayer

3***k (ebay) 22/05/2012

Purchased: not available

Very gd ebayer a*** very fast delivery

n***8 (ebay) 15/05/2012

Purchased: not available

nice easy transaction . cheers

r***n (ebay) 03/04/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you. great ebayer-fast without pproblem

1***9 (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

d***d (ebay) 14/03/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++REALY FAST DELIVERY GREAT EBAYER THANKS+++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 13/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Top man, very good transaction

e***s (ebay) 05/03/2012

Purchased: not available

quick despatch,thankyou

y***n (ebay) 26/02/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

m***o (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery Thanks!

c***e (ebay) 14/02/2012

Purchased: not available

good seller AAA

a***y (ebay) 12/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a quick and easy purchase. Recommended ebayer

m***u (ebay) 08/02/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

0***0 (ebay) 07/02/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived quick but slightly damaged was delt with quickly

9***a (ebay) 20/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks

2***x (ebay) 18/01/2012

Purchased: not available

car as described, thank you

v***s (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer really went out of the way A1+++ will use again

7***1 (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thank u a++++

z***z (ebay) 29/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Goods as advertised thank you

t***l (ebay) 28/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Many thanks. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

m***9 (ebay) 08/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer!.............

a***0 (ebay) 17/11/2011

Purchased: not available

great ebay just as they said will use again

3044peter (ebay) 09/11/2011

Purchased: not available

brill service John hope to deal with you again

mickmft1 (ebay) 20/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Lovely item great ebayer!

carriechris82 (ebay) 19/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, very nice friendly service. Would happily buy again. A+++

2370brian (ebay) 06/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great person, great item, trust totally !! Highly recommended 5 Star *****

northernboygirl (ebay) 18/09/2011

Purchased: not available

nice ebayer a11111111111

2009gerada (ebay) 15/09/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer. i would use again.

lyndisk (ebay) 08/09/2011

Purchased: not available

all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

citpgtren (ebay) 06/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller,many thanks.

rma1943 (ebay) 03/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great quality cheers

carsboots (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Recieved 100% satisfied great service

scott205mi16 (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

lovly jeans thank you very much :)

87missmummykins87 (ebay) 28/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Great Seller - Quick Deliver - Many Thank - A++++

bluemapter (ebay) 22/08/2011

Purchased: not available

All as described. Well packaged for delivery. Good comms. Recommended.

ajfornham (ebay) 04/08/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer A++++++

briggs1536 (ebay) 26/07/2011

Purchased: not available

pleasure to deal with a+++++

shaun4125 (ebay) 10/07/2011

Purchased: not available

a+ deffently buy from again fast p&p ;-)

gris2088 (ebay) 03/07/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks

metalmicky10_0 (ebay) 07/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks great buy.

danjcarr1 (ebay) 13/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Will be in touch again soon. Thanks

gavinveronica (ebay) 28/04/2011

Purchased: not available

lovely jubbly as described Good Seller Would use again thankyou very much A+

cars2repaircom (ebay) 25/04/2011

Purchased: not available

First class quick delivery even came with a free CD! +++++++

pottyforascotty (ebay) 07/04/2011

Purchased: not available

very quick dispatch awesome dealer thankyou

simo2102 (ebay) 06/04/2011

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

alfpittrivers (ebay) 05/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Very good and fast, thank you

smigol702009 (ebay) 28/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Works a treat. Pity about the rest of the car. :-) Cheers

johnnys149 (ebay) 22/03/2011

Purchased: not available

One of my easiest eBay transactions

pfiffle123 (ebay) 16/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Fast & friendly service. Accurate listing, well packaged. Recommended seller!!

punk_grrl (ebay) 01/02/2011

Purchased: not available

good e/bayer

chippyeric (ebay) 30/01/2011

Purchased: not available

i was very satisfied with this seller

dogear1412 (ebay) 19/01/2011

Purchased: not available

(“\(*-*)/”) EXCELLENT EBAYER! ! ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø¸, THANK YOU! ! (“\(*-*)/”)

jackson4638 (ebay) 05/01/2011

Purchased: not available

everything just right

123tiley (ebay) 30/12/2010

Purchased: not available

THANKS

541fb34adca7116ab6ca0f7db9e5f1d184140302 (ebay) 21/12/2010

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us