Seller Profile

DA Motors

R/O 34 Runwell Road

Wickford

Essex

Tel 1: 01268 767424

Tel 2:

Established since 1990 & specialising in Fiat since 1995.

75 Fiats being broken at any one time, many parts shelved. New Fiat genuine parts and pattern parts also available. All parts removed to order, overnight delivery available.

Minimum 30 days warranty on all mechanical parts. Fitting service also available, MOT work, servicing, body repairs, major and minor overhauls carried out. Menu pricing available.

DA Motors Reviews

2553 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

DA Motors Logo

2391 total buyer feedbacks

162 user reviews on other sites

Item as descibed, great communication and fast delivery.

Mr Solent Autopoint 26/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great prompt service.

Mr Robin Hall 13/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service. Good communication. Thank you

Mr Ferenc Raab 12/04/2018

Purchased: Axle

helpful and knowledgeable. quality item which was delivered quickly.

Mr dean 08/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Part was ok, service quick pleased you phoned back, delivery was on time thanks a lot.

Mr david kebby 02/04/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

I found John extremely helpful

Mr Gloria Tilllen 02/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Excellent personal service. Highly recommended.

Mr Robin Hall 31/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

much pleased with your prompt response and delivery timing

Mr jassehmi 24/03/2018

Purchased: frontlowergrill

ok .but sent the wrong part . love there call back back was if any . wasted my time and money

Mr robert 22/03/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

excellent service.the item i purchased was exactly what i wanted it was despatched quickly.yes over the moon with the service.

Mr william heard 21/03/2018

Purchased: passenger side sun visor

Fast response, great service, thank you.

Mr Carl Smith 17/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Brilliants service and very quick

Mr colin 17/03/2018

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Many thanks to DA for prolonging the life of my old Fiat Multipla. Rear axle now fitted and works perfectly. Good communications, kept well up to date by DA and able to track the part online. A pleasure dealing with DA and partsgateway.

Mr Colin 06/03/2018

Purchased: Axle

Did not receive part yet... contact me on +27 82 563 5159

Mr Igsaan 02/03/2018

Purchased: ECU

Dealer Response: Hi part sent by recorded mail . The tracking number was sent to you Please contact me if you still have problems Cheers

Excellent service but I have not received my part..ask your delivery service to contact recepient to contact me on 0825635159...The tel no 0614968673 is not working due to the service provider having issues. Thanks Igsaan

Mr Igsaan 02/03/2018

Purchased: ECU

great service would use them again

Mr derbyshire motors 28/02/2018

Purchased: n/s front grille

Fantastic service and I received my part within 24 hours of order in!!!!!

Mr potter 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Brilliant service....parts arrived on time as stated

Mr Gavin Fairley 26/02/2018

Purchased: Hub carrier

Great communication, brilliant help. Great service, many thanks.

Mr Michelle Barton 26/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Very helpful. Made sure it was the correct part before sending.

Mr Clare 26/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very helpful part was great worked a treat

Mr Richard Keyse 25/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light bulb holder

Came as described and correct

Mr Jordan James Motor Company 24/02/2018

Purchased: front wiper motor

Great service, can't fault them in any way!

Mr Luke Archard 19/02/2018

Purchased: Gear Stick

First class service fast delivery and all is good with the part ordered

Mr valerie Robinson 17/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

EXcellent service

Mr ross harness 17/02/2018

Purchased: Door Lock

Thank you John for tge excellent service and fast delivery.

Mr Scott Woodman 16/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Very helpful advice on complicated identification of correct part for which there very numerous versions for my vehicle. Prompt despatch. Not fitted the part yet since the vehicle waiting at local garage with dreaded intermittent heater fault but have eve

Mr stuart powell 16/02/2018

Purchased: heater resistor

Excellent service. Received a phone call to ensure it had been delivered and was what we wanted, which it was

Mr Eric Byrne 12/02/2018

Purchased: Glove Box

first class service fast delivery and all's good with the parts ordered.

Mr john 12/02/2018

Purchased: fuel pressure regulater

Very pleased

Mr Steve 12/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

John was great, super friendly and went way and above to get what I needed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again.

Ms victoria 12/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

really help full and prompt with sending item also all in good condition when un packed just as stated by sender thanks guys

Mr john angell 12/02/2018

Purchased: fuel cap cover complete

Very pleased with parts and prices

Mr Steve 11/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

speedy and friendly service great

Mr s burrows 08/02/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Great service

Mr Stacey cadman 07/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Service was prompt, courteous and informed.

Mr R.W.A. MacDonald 07/02/2018

Purchased: not known to me but has the number 46558369

Spot on! Very happy with the service.

Mr Terence Horan 03/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

QUICK AND EASY TRANSACTION GREAT COMMUNICATION

Mr Andrew wilson 30/01/2018

Purchased: TRIGGER FOR OPENING BONNET

Great service

Mr Thomas davis 29/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

very carefully wrapped, good communication

Mr Charles 29/01/2018

Purchased: Bonnet

Very pleased thank you for all your help

Mr Emm 27/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great service, perfect part.

Mr david 27/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great to deal with good price and delivery service was quick

Mr michael dawson 27/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Great communication and a great price. My radio was delivered the following day. Can't fault them.

Mr Deborah 26/01/2018

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

excellent supplier

Mr AM 24/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

This was the 1st time I used Parts Gateway. I was delighted to find DA motors and was very impressed with their excellent service. I was able to discuss details of what I wanted by phone, the parts were sent that dy and arrived safely by post the very n

Mr patricia barry 20/01/2018

Purchased: sun visor fitments

fantastic, excellent service,first class product with good communication

Mr Geoffblakey 17/01/2018

Purchased: rear door handle with cylinder

Friendly, helpful, quick delivery, well packaged, all in all very pleased and would use again

Mr Mark Thompson 14/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Knowledgable about the part, alerted me when dispatched, arrived when originally promised, well packaged and in good condition. Helpful over the phone on follow-up call.

Mr Richard Catton 13/01/2018

Purchased: front subframe

PART RECEIVED

Mr GWEN BULLOCK 11/01/2018

Purchased: INDICATOR STALK

Very quick and easy. Good communication and my part arrived on time and very well packaged. Really pleased.

Mr Jude Huish 06/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

easy to deal with and prompt with sending item. well packaged and in good condition thanks.

Mr john angell 21/12/2017

Purchased: fuel cap cover complete

Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I received my part in 2 days. Great service. Thanks

Mr Rita 15/12/2017

Purchased: Door

my parts arrived when the garage said they would

Mr mark mcleod 11/12/2017

Purchased: wing top trim

Thank you. Super quick service. Will use and recommend this service in future.Rosina Linn

Mr Rosina Linn 09/12/2017

Purchased: Sun visor drivers

I ordered 2 parts on Thursday, both arrived on Monday and were in really good condition. Excellent service!

Mr Matt Kirk 06/12/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Great service and quick delivery, would definately reccomend

Mr Stuart 03/12/2017

Purchased: ECU

I asked t'interweb to quote me a price for a part, DA Motors quoted the best price; I ordered the part, which they dispatched; it arrived, I fitted it, it worked -HURRAH!! - one happy customer, THE END!

Mr Nicholas Heneghan 25/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Dealer Response: Thank you for your order and feedback

Ordered part, arrived quickly, part fits perfectly.

Mr Paula Firth 23/11/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE SUN VISER

Brilliant to deal with

Mr Lawrence Heppell 23/11/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very happy with the communication and service. Part was as required and comparatively priced. Will use again

Mr Jonthan 16/11/2017

Purchased: Headlight

great service

Only managed to track down the part 5pm Friday - was posted out Monday here on Tuesday and got fitted wed morn . Great service from this seller

Mrs susan 18/10/2017

Purchased: clutch pipe

Recommend

Bought a window regulator. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

Mr Douglas 24/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Well done

More

Mr Paul Harrison 22/09/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

great service and communications

great to deal with

Mr ian 21/09/2017

Purchased: Subframe

sent the wrong part at first but fixed it promptly

nothing much

Mr David 19/09/2017

Purchased: passenger Rear Light bulb holder

Great trader, good communication, fast despatch

Got the right part at a fair price. Would use them again

Mr Phil Elvey 19/09/2017

Purchased: Wing

totally done well

just keep it up

Mr ashley jones 11/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service.

John is an approachable sort of guy, a nice change from the take it or leave it attitude that is common in the motor industry.Cheery phone manner,honest description,quickly delivered.Recommended.

Mr Philip Heald 08/09/2017

Purchased: rear bumper

very quick delivery

Very helpful and prompt service thank you

Mr MICHAEL DART 07/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick service. Very helpful, pleasant seller. Thank you!

very pleased with the service and part ordered. Only minor issue - two of the 3 light cluster bulbs were blown when the goods were unwrapped and checked. Otherwise very pleased. Thank you.

Mr Ian Gibson 19/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and speedy delivery

Ordered part I needed and received it in quick time. Quick and easy and would use DA Motors again.

Mr Paula Firth 09/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent, Honest trader, very helpful

2004 Multipla passenger door, item described accurately including imperfections.

Mr Gareth 08/08/2017

Purchased: Door

Excellent service and arrived in super quick time

The lever split and I needed a new one ASAP. This was delivered within 24hrs. Excellent service

Mr Denise Byrne 03/08/2017

Purchased: Internal bonnet release lever

Good price, on time, as described

Did what it said on the tin.

Mr Matthew Redgrave 03/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant dealer, good contact throughout transaction

Fast delivery

Mr Shaun Johnson 02/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Super fast delivery

Unfortunately the part didn't fit my vehicle. Returned and awaiting refund. John from DA motors very helpful, parts dispatched immediately and well packaged. Thank you

Mr Rhonda Philip 25/07/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Excellent, friendly and efficient service

Parts delivered promptly and old car now fixed Thank you

Mr darren heyes 20/07/2017

Purchased: fuel filler neck pipe

Excellent Service

Once again, Excellent Service from DA Motors.

Mr AM 20/07/2017

Purchased: Subframe

excellent service

very efficient and helpful

Mr rothervalley motors 19/07/2017

Purchased: driver side master window switch

Excellent service, couldn't have been more helpful

Got what I wanted ,arrived on time would buy from D A motors again

Mr Ronald Fleming 13/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very Professional

Nice easy transaction parcel arrived on time

Mr steve austin 09/07/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Prompt, helpful service.

Unlike a previous dealer, this company was able to supply the correct pattern (there are two types of speedo sensor components for the model year). However, it has not been fitted yet.

Mr Roy 05/07/2017

Purchased: speeedometer sensor

Thanks, very helpful service

Went extra milev

Mr Ginger Joe 03/07/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

item as described & arrived in good condition.

delivery was later than expected which was annoying,but item was in good condition and fitted same day.Thanks to supplier for help in identifying part.

Mr JAMES LAING 28/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good seller!!!!

Part which I ordered came during 2 days time.Before I was also calling John because had specific enquiry ,very friendly man.Part is working fine!!!

Mr Agrita 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light // NSR

Excellent service

I received excellent service from John who was very helpful. The part arrived on time. I would definitely recommend them and use again.

Mr Shaun 09/06/2017

Purchased: Cylinder Head

problem fixed

out of the two switches only one was any good

Mr steve garratt 08/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent, one-to-one service

Great prices, fast delivery.

Mr Alex Leff 08/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel winch

Fantastic Service, Speedy Delivery, Perfect Working Part

I had been let down via Ebay for the part I needed, 2 delivered that were both faulty. Then I found Partsgateway. Dealing with DA Motors was a breath of fresh air, John was very helpful.

Mr Liam Brennan 07/06/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

first class

jonny the owner is great to deal with and cheap priced parts

Mr gordon mcvittie 31/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

very good service

after placing order, it needed clarifying. da motors were persistent in making contact to ensure correct part was sent. order received within 24 of dispatch.

Mr william hunter 26/05/2017

Purchased: interior light

Fast efficient service

The part arrived very quickly and it is like new. Would definitely use them again.My fiat is wonderful still going strong after 108,000

Mr Deborah Millns 19/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good service, would deal again

Delivery spot on

Mr Barry trett 18/05/2017

Purchased: Bonnet cable

Excellent prompt service

Good part supplied

Mr Jon 13/05/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

fantastic service

Part arrived very quickly

Mr Andy Tay 12/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent all round

1st class service, excellent communication, good quality second hand parts. Will definitely use again if/when necessary, and will recommend to anyone who needs good value parts for any Fiat.

Mr Rick Paglia 07/05/2017

Purchased: o/s/rear suspension wishbone

items correct

arrived clean and like new

Mr paul 03/05/2017

Purchased: JACK + BRACE KIT

Excellent service

Fast and efficient service delivery time was great will deffo shop again with u if need any more parts for my van

Mr Leigh morgan 03/05/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Delayed delivery but I was advised.

Good communication. Although there was a delay, I was told about it. Part delivered according to newdate.

Mr V Hemsley 27/04/2017

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

GREAT

b***h (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure doing buisness

1***s (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: not available

All as described & quite the bargain.

t***s (ebay) 20/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding

g***o (ebay) 15/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Good item and great comms thanks highly reccommended seller

d***w (ebay) 05/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery safe well wrapped boots mint

n***2 (ebay) 22/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction - Great guy - A+

n***a (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

than you

c***h (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

item delivered on time & as described A++++

n***y (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks.timeto charge the batteries!

m***2 (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived safe thanks

h***s (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer really pleased A***********

i***b (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

A1+

i***t (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

8***t (ebay) 26/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect not a scratch on them brand new!! Highly recommend, Great seller!

0***2 (ebay) 08/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Exellent A+

-***1 (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellant !!

a***a (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

I am happy

s***f (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks A+

9***d (ebay) 22/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Received item ok.

9***9 (ebay) 03/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Great items, well packaged and prompt dispatch, THANK YOU!!!

e***t (ebay) 02/09/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

t***u (ebay) 10/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great 1st experience on ebay seller really helpful seller

1***7 (ebay) 16/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Be careful you know exactly what you're buying - photo/description misleading

8***n (ebay) 20/03/2013

Purchased: not available

many thanks

r***a (ebay) 02/12/2012

Purchased: not available

recieved with thanks, fast delivery AAA+++

n***o (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent item, excellent ebayer.

u***1 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Bumper as described

0***i (ebay) 28/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

8***8 (ebay) 27/10/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks good ebayer highly recomended 5*****

s***s (ebay) 05/10/2012

Purchased: not available

amazing top class postage

o***s (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer - thank you

o***k (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Item in good condition and despatched promptly. Would buy from this seller agai

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This man is spot on...Well happy cheers

1***r (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great seller!!!! Very recommended

9***d (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

i was told they were 4 stud and they are 5 stud. well gutted.

y***1 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good service

a***r (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great item A++++++++++++

r***h (ebay) 17/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery, very pleased. Thank you. A********************************

t***a (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

a***m (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

happy with transaction

a***j (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Really good ebayer. Everyone can trust him.

t***a (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

items as described and fast delivery A* eBayer

s***2 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

very good a*****

4***e (ebay) 04/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer. Many thanks

m***m (ebay) 01/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a smooth rapid transaction-highly recommended top class eBayer

3***k (ebay) 22/05/2012

Purchased: not available

Very gd ebayer a*** very fast delivery

n***8 (ebay) 15/05/2012

Purchased: not available

nice easy transaction . cheers

r***n (ebay) 03/04/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you. great ebayer-fast without pproblem

1***9 (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

a***r (ebay) 15/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

d***d (ebay) 14/03/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++REALY FAST DELIVERY GREAT EBAYER THANKS+++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 13/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Top man, very good transaction

e***s (ebay) 05/03/2012

Purchased: not available

quick despatch,thankyou

y***n (ebay) 26/02/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

m***o (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, fast delivery Thanks!

c***e (ebay) 14/02/2012

Purchased: not available

good seller AAA

a***y (ebay) 12/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a quick and easy purchase. Recommended ebayer

m***u (ebay) 08/02/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

0***0 (ebay) 07/02/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived quick but slightly damaged was delt with quickly

9***a (ebay) 20/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks

2***x (ebay) 18/01/2012

Purchased: not available

car as described, thank you

v***s (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer really went out of the way A1+++ will use again

7***1 (ebay) 12/01/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thank u a++++

z***z (ebay) 29/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Goods as advertised thank you

t***l (ebay) 28/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Many thanks. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

m***9 (ebay) 08/12/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer!.............

a***0 (ebay) 17/11/2011

Purchased: not available

great ebay just as they said will use again

3044peter (ebay) 09/11/2011

Purchased: not available

brill service John hope to deal with you again

mickmft1 (ebay) 20/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Lovely item great ebayer!

carriechris82 (ebay) 19/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, very nice friendly service. Would happily buy again. A+++

2370brian (ebay) 06/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Great person, great item, trust totally !! Highly recommended 5 Star *****

northernboygirl (ebay) 18/09/2011

Purchased: not available

nice ebayer a11111111111

2009gerada (ebay) 15/09/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer. i would use again.

lyndisk (ebay) 08/09/2011

Purchased: not available

all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

citpgtren (ebay) 06/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller,many thanks.

rma1943 (ebay) 03/09/2011

Purchased: not available

great quality cheers

carsboots (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Recieved 100% satisfied great service

scott205mi16 (ebay) 02/09/2011

Purchased: not available

lovly jeans thank you very much :)

87missmummykins87 (ebay) 28/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Great Seller - Quick Deliver - Many Thank - A++++

bluemapter (ebay) 22/08/2011

Purchased: not available

All as described. Well packaged for delivery. Good comms. Recommended.

ajfornham (ebay) 04/08/2011

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer A++++++

briggs1536 (ebay) 26/07/2011

Purchased: not available

pleasure to deal with a+++++

shaun4125 (ebay) 10/07/2011

Purchased: not available

a+ deffently buy from again fast p&p ;-)

gris2088 (ebay) 03/07/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks

metalmicky10_0 (ebay) 07/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks great buy.

danjcarr1 (ebay) 13/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Will be in touch again soon. Thanks

gavinveronica (ebay) 28/04/2011

Purchased: not available

lovely jubbly as described Good Seller Would use again thankyou very much A+

cars2repaircom (ebay) 25/04/2011

Purchased: not available

First class quick delivery even came with a free CD! +++++++

pottyforascotty (ebay) 07/04/2011

Purchased: not available

very quick dispatch awesome dealer thankyou

simo2102 (ebay) 06/04/2011

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

alfpittrivers (ebay) 05/04/2011

Purchased: not available

Very good and fast, thank you

smigol702009 (ebay) 28/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Works a treat. Pity about the rest of the car. :-) Cheers

johnnys149 (ebay) 22/03/2011

Purchased: not available

One of my easiest eBay transactions

pfiffle123 (ebay) 16/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Fast & friendly service. Accurate listing, well packaged. Recommended seller!!

punk_grrl (ebay) 01/02/2011

Purchased: not available

good e/bayer

chippyeric (ebay) 30/01/2011

Purchased: not available

i was very satisfied with this seller

dogear1412 (ebay) 19/01/2011

Purchased: not available

(“\(*-*)/”) EXCELLENT EBAYER! ! ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø ¸,ø¤º°º¤ø¸, THANK YOU! ! (“\(*-*)/”)

jackson4638 (ebay) 05/01/2011

Purchased: not available

everything just right

123tiley (ebay) 30/12/2010

Purchased: not available

THANKS

541fb34adca7116ab6ca0f7db9e5f1d184140302 (ebay) 21/12/2010

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us