Seller Profile

CWS 4x4

Park Farm, Park Farm Road

Glastonbury

Somerset

Tel 1: 01458 834930

Tel 2:

Specialising in 4x4's for fifteen years, we have indoor storage totalling 6000 sq ft - with outdoor storage of over 4 acres!

We also offer a fitting service at competitive rates. Always breaking over 150 Land Rovers.

We offer quick, efficient UK mainland delivery, and export is our speciality.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted for your convenience.

CWS 4x4 Reviews

1352 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

CWS 4x4 Logo

640 total buyer feedbacks

712 user reviews on other sites

Service was good. Very prompt..

I've ordered a few parts previously and am more than happy with the service I've received.

Mr Steve ryan 19/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very good, fast delivery and well wrapped.

Only fitted part yesterday as been very busy.control working great thanks a lot.

Mr ian mitson 31/05/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fast service and quality parts

The delivery time was excellent considering I live on an island off the west coast of Scotland. Many thanks to CWS. Highly recommended

Mr John 12/01/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

On this occasion good

I rang today to order more parts as was told different prices and guy was very rude on the phone so ordered else where and they kept changing delivery costs every time I called

Mr stephen 20/12/2016

Purchased: Rear diff and haldex unit

Did just what you said you would

Right Part, Good condition, Speedy delivery - GOOD.

Mr ken 15/11/2016

Purchased: Rear O/S Hub

Excellent service and fast delivery

Would use this supplier again. The delivery was very fast and the back up phone calls to make sure everything was delivered and I was happy made all the difference

Mr John 13/10/2016

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

very good service

good very helpful.

Mr paula 09/08/2016

Purchased: 4 Door Lock actuators

excellent customer service

part very well packed telephone answered quickly. Courier unable to verify address at first as wrong house number had been put on parcel. CWS contacted the courier direct and all was put right

Mr betti 08/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good, speedy response

Package arrived in Northern Ireland in 2 days and was fitted in moments saving a lot of expense.

Mr Mark McCaughan 31/03/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Good part so far, quick postage.

The part arrived in the said delivery period, it's in good condition. Thank you

Mr David 23/02/2016

Purchased: Steering rack

Excellent service.

Part arrived next day - would use CWS again!

Mrs Rosamund 04/02/2016

Purchased: abs pump

EXCELLENT, QUICK & PROMPT SERVICE

PARTS SUPPLIED AS DESCRIBED IN THE QUOTE

Mr DAVE 08/01/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great communication

Item delivered quickly. Great communication and service. Thanks.

Mr angela 31/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and prompt - thank you

Great communication fast dispatch

Mr darren 07/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Very good, fast dispatch too

I would recommend this company, the service was so efficient. Immediately answered my email and dealt with my query. 5 star service

Mr Megan Burdfield 01/12/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

good, fast service - thanks

All fine exactly what we needed

Mr graham dickie 17/11/2015

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service - very happy to recommend and use again

Competitive pricing, friendly knowledgeable customer service, prompt delivery. Ticks all of the boxes!

Mr Gary Williams 04/11/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast service but not great item

The item arrived fast, but as it had mold inside, the item was binned and I got one from Land Rover.

Mr Richard 20/10/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

Excellent service and the part was nearly new

Getting the part was easy CWS response was fast and the part was sent to me promptly.

Mr greg 13/10/2015

Purchased: rear propshaft

fast delivery, part as described

Wing mirror in good working order, received very promptly.

Mr jacky missin 09/10/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good, easy to do and efficient.

I will tell you how good the part when I get it fitted. Many thanks

Mr Tim 04/09/2015

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Excellent service and would highly recommend

Very efficient and speedy. Car is back on the road on a reduced garage bill thanks to replacement part.

Mr Kate Edwards 26/08/2015

Purchased: induction manifold

thank you for a quickand promt serivce

will hope to deal with you again

Mr mr sherratt 18/08/2015

Purchased: Door Lock

Super fast response and delivery

Part was well priced, communication was excellent. Part arrived next day well packaged. Very pleased with service.

Mr Lindsey Davie 05/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good quality and quick delivery

Good quality part and quick delivery. wWould use CWS again and will be passing details to family and friends.

Mr Sharon Wingfield 01/08/2015

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Great part, very speedy delivery

Needed alternator for 20 yr old Disco. CWS Source the part and had it delivered within 2 days AAA service

Mr Chris Sweetman 29/04/2015

Purchased: Alternator

very happy with the prompt delivery of purchased item

keep up the excellent work and try to teach other suppliers the secret of your success

Mr rodney bird 14/02/2015

Purchased: Fog Light

Product was as described, delivered promptly and well packed

I ordered a Sat Nav for my Freelander which came promptly, as described and well packed.

Mr j sykes 16/12/2014

Purchased: sat nav

PART ARRIVED IN 4 DAYS, AS ORDERED

Well packaged, as described,

Mr Andrew Yule 12/12/2014

Purchased: TAILGATE REAR DOOR HANDLE

Best price, first class service

The parts I needed were accurately described and competitively priced. They were delivered as promised and a phone enquiry I made to seek clarification was dealt with efficiently.

Mr Howard Youdan 10/12/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent, prompt response to query.

Very satisfied with whole experience, packaging and goods.

Mr Rod 29/10/2014

Purchased: mirror

Very good service

Part was correct and in good condition. Packing was adequate and survived an obvious crushing load en-route. My call for further information prior to placing the order was dealt with promptly.

Mr Stuart Tickner 23/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, great price.

Part arrived in 3 days and was as described. Had been trying to source for a couple of months after main dealer quote of over £200.

Mr Liam 19/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very good service, good communication,thanks

Many thanks

Mr Tony jones 16/09/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Faultless - 5*

Polite, extremely helpful, prompt and professional - DEFINITELY recommend.

Mr Dave 01/09/2014

Purchased: Steering Box

A very efficient service

I found my dealings with CWS helpful, good, and price competitive. The service I received was most efficient and prompt.

Mr K Bury 23/08/2014

Purchased: Replacement Headlight

Excellent service from start to finish, would recommend

had trouble to locate this part then found cws. who gave excellent service and fast delivery and i was able to fit part same day and its perfect. highly recommended will use again

Mr mo 01/08/2014

Purchased: front windscreen wiper

Requested in ad wanting tail light with no damage, including cracks and chips. The light was received with two big chipped corners which could let water into the light... Broken pieces were not in package so was not delivered during delivery.

Mr Nicholas Brown 01/08/2014

Purchased: LHS Upper Tail light

Simple, Quick, Efficient.

After sorting through other on line sites and finding you, it was so easy to input my information,and delivery was so speedy the whole experience was effortless!

Mr kevin stephens 12/06/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

faultless service - delivered fast

Wish more companies were like this. thanks for your help!

Mr AC Motors (UK) Ltd 02/05/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast delivery, part serviceable and fit for purpose.

Easy, very quick response/delivery very happy with the service.

Mr 22/04/2014

Purchased: Boot Handle

Helpful & efficient

correct part supplied very quickly

Mr Jamie 09/04/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

I have just unwrapped the bumper and found that it is has significant splits in the plastic in 4 different places. One of the foglamp surrounds is not attached as all the plastic welds are broken. It is also not blue but black. It is not fit for use.

Mr Andrew 08/04/2014

Purchased: Bumper

easy to deal with,

Good communication from seller, part is as order, haven't fitted yet that jobs for the weekend, all looks in good condition as described looks like care taken when removing it from prev vehicle.

Mr jez tinston 25/03/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

Excellent service

Item arrived on time unfortunately developed fault informed seller full refund given no hassle at all many thanks.

Mr chris 28/02/2014

Purchased: Differential

Speedy delivery, pleased with that

Unable to comment further untill able to have the part fitted , booked in for next week

Mr GARY SHEPHERD 10/01/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

Excellent service, a pleasure to deal with.

Would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.

Mr Pat Dearden 03/01/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, good packaging - and fast.

All the above, despite being on the run up to Christmas!

Mr 30/12/2013

Purchased: Rear door Hinge BHB700051

Just what I wanted - rapid post - great service - well done

Main dealer (Landrover) wanted £1500 to change my Sat Nav DVD player - got one from CWS for £250 and changed it myself in 10 mins flat. #boom #merrychristmasCWS

Mr Brian 28/11/2013

Purchased: sat nav

Correct part delivered within 24 hours

I was looking for a part they came up within 2 min with correct part model number an and delivered within 24 hour put me back on the road quickly

Mr Roger 14/11/2013

Purchased: Starter Motor

I enquired about seats before purchasing. My questions were not answered. Described as in "good condition". Opened on delivery and seat fabric was soaking wet and filthy. Seat back ratchet dogdy. Have kept them but will cost me more money to clean and fix

Mr A Russell 12/11/2013

Purchased: Pair Front Seats

Poor Quality

CWS sent me a pre-owned Land Rover Discovery Series 3 wheel and tyre. However the wheel was in poor condition and the tyre was illegal with a large cut/gash in the wall. I contacted them and after some initial misunderstanding on their part of my origina

Mr 31/10/2013

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

quick, efficient and on time

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish

Mr 31/10/2013

Purchased: Door Lock

brilliant service.

Arrived on time.

Mr colin 26/10/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

DELIVERY GOOD. PART WAS RUSTY BUT OK TO REPAIR

PART WAS A BIT RUSTY BUT OK TO REPAIR. PART HOWEVER NOT AVAILABLE FROM LAND ROVER

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: Cross Member

Brillant contact, good price and excellent service

CWS were quick to advise they had the part I needed. It arrived exactly as described and very quickly. The price was fantastic and service/correspondence was brilliant. We recommend them and would use them again. Thank you.

Mr 11/10/2013

Purchased: wing mirror

Very pleased with purchase

part was very well packed and was exactly what I needed

Mr Moyle 26/09/2013

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very good service, although one part of the electrics don't work

But it's okay thank you. Reg.

Mr Reg Bull 17/09/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery + good price = excellent

Item works fine very good service

Mr Adrian Fuller 16/09/2013

Purchased: Door Lock

Very prompt and speedy service.

The part was advertised as "used", and no attempt had been made to improve it's appearance for selling on to a customer. However once I had removed the cobwebs, dead spiders and dirt etc., and transferred some items from my old handle the part did work an

Mr John Evans 11/09/2013

Purchased: Rear tailgate door handle

Superb delivery, excellent service

Very helpful, next day delivery, superbly packaged. Very pleased with overall service. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Andrea Donoghue 10/09/2013

Purchased: Propshaft

VERY GOOD SERVICE

i ORDERED A PART FOR MY CAR BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE WRONG PART WAS SENT.CWS SENT ME THE NEW PART OUT BY RETURN POST, BRILLIANT SERVICE. UNFORTUNATELY THIS PART STILL DIDN'T WORK AND I REQUESTED A REFUND, THIS WAS DONE STRAIGHT AWAY. IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING

Mr robinson 02/09/2013

Purchased: rear tail gate lock solenoid

Excellent service

The light has been fitted and we are delighted with it .

Mrs 25/08/2013

Purchased: Driver side rear brake indicator light

First class service & great price too

A1 supplier at good price and very fast delivery.

Mr Eddie Connor 20/08/2013

Purchased: ECU

Great service.

My part was ordered and it arrived next day, packed well and as described. Many thanks to CWS. The price was right too.

Mr Derek Miles 01/08/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

These Guys are Good, Quick despatch, Would buy from Again!

Guys were knowledgeable, very good and quick despatch. Item was well packaged and delivered in record time. I would happily recommend Keith to anyone with a Landrover. They are a reputable Company and i am happy to buy from them again !

Mr 29/07/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Good product, supplied quickly

Product as described and quickly delivered

Mr John McLean 20/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Tow bar arrived damaged, had been torched off the car , fittings missing and electrics had simply been sliced through

Mr craig 11/07/2013

Purchased: Tow Bar

excellent value and delivery service

extremely helpful people on the phone when dealing with my enquiry and when ordering on line it was very easy, to top this of my goods were delivered within 2 days of purchse which i think is excellant service

Mr john brown 10/07/2013

Purchased: Steering Wheel

prompt, efficient service

part arrived in a few days, well packed and as described.

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good service, part as described

Good service part as described

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very fast service and good price

Part ordered Tuesday, delivered Wednesday early am on the road again Thursday.

Mr John Corner 14/06/2013

Purchased: Differential

great item cheers

great item good price fast delivery.

Mr david 11/06/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent!

Next day delivery and problem remedied WITHIN 24 hours. Superb service, thanks.

Mr Bill Hedley 10/06/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

the whole process was a good experience

delivered on time and as described on the phone

Mr bolton autos 07/06/2013

Purchased: Door N/S/F

Excellent item and service

My enquiry was answered quickly, I spoke to a knowledgeable person, I ordered my part, it arrived next day. Mechanic pleased and fitted part - car now fixed!

Mr Y Hargreaves 06/06/2013

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Very easyto deal with.

Unbeatable price. I had to correct my order and it was done with one phone call with no problems.

Mr Norm 05/06/2013

Purchased: Left Hand Front drive shaft

Very quick - only people with the correct part

Great service, very fast

Mr richard 05/06/2013

Purchased: driver's door mirror

Fast and efficient.

Very helpful and promt deliverey

Mr hayley phillips 04/06/2013

Purchased: Handbrake

good firm to deal with

the part i ordered was faulty . i returned the part and got a full and imdeiate refund will buy again from these people

Mr 01/06/2013

Purchased: discovery 2 cd multichanger

Excellent Service, Day After Delivery

Would Use Again

Mr 20/05/2013

Purchased: starter motor

Excellent service, good price and quick delivery

Part received well packaged, was fitted to vehicle within 36 hours of ordering it

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service as usual

I have always had a good service from CWS in person and online

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good service

First part didn't work but sent out an exchange straight away. Good communication.

Mrs 07/05/2013

Purchased: air conpressor

excellent service, thanks.

great service will use again.thanks.

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: tailgate handle

EXCELLENT HELPFUL AND PROMPT SERVICE

C.W.S. WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL REGARDING THE DISCRIPTION OF THE PART THEY OFFERED THE BEST WARRANTY FOR A USED PART AS WELL AS THE MOST COMPETITIVE QUOTE. ALSO THE PART ARRIVED EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD.

Mr 22/04/2013

Purchased: Alternator

very fast and easy to deal with

quick delivery havent checked to see if parts working but think will be fine. All in all very good and fast

Mr jamie 19/04/2013

Purchased: front headlight ballist

Excellent service

Will use you again - thanks

Mr j bryant 03/04/2013

Purchased: Bumper

exactly as said and came when said, great service

will use again

Mrs 25/03/2013

Purchased: Steering Box

Very good

Did agree with Richard that a scuttle would be included and wrote this on my order. It didn't arrive with the bonnet.

Mr Jonathan Joyce 22/03/2013

Purchased: Bonnet

Amazingly quick and helpful

Correspondence friendly and helpful - didnt expect next day service

Mr 09/03/2013

Purchased: Differential

Excellent, fast & efficient service - would use again.

Absolutly no problems, fast service perfect item for price. Well pleased.

Mr 06/03/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

just what i wanted,fast service,thanks.

it came well packed in good condition for a second hand lock,i would use them again,5 star.

Mr 27/02/2013

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Fast and Efficient.

Item as described, turned up promptly, works great!

Mr 26/02/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent speedy service.

Item as described, with a fast delivery to.

Mr 21/02/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

really prompt service

could not ask for ask for better you are second to none

Miss 20/02/2013

Purchased: small extention rear bumper nearside

very helpful

sent wrong part but worked very well to resolve the problem. most satisfactory outcome.

Mr john 13/02/2013

Purchased: Engine Coolant Reservior

Excellent service, arrived promptly, fitted perfectly

Thanks so much

Mr Baker 28/01/2013

Purchased: wash-wipe stalk

Quick delivery, but sadly of broken item. Was refunded

I recived the item promptly, however it was not working, i got a full refund although i am still down money as i had to pay for the return. Would use again but get a gurantee that the item has been checked thourghly beforehand

Mr Tim 22/01/2013

Purchased: Door Locking Solenoid

one very happy customer

very happy with the service and delivery was fast.....

Mr f 07/01/2013

Purchased: discovery 2 rear step

Excellent ebayer

9***9 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER DEFENDER Front Seat Mk 1 Centre Front 84 - 90

Good item.

m***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW E34 M5 5 SERIES NEARSIDE SIDE INNER STOP/FOG REARLIGHT 1384011L(Y27)

Good item.

m***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW E34 M5 5 SERIES OFFSIDE SIDE INNER STOP/FOG REARLIGHT 1384012L (Y27)

Excellant many thanks

d***6 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 1995-1998 DOOR MIRROR DRIVER SIDE (ELEC) MATT BLACK (DM5)

Excellent transaction. Very Fast delivery

a***r (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER RANGE ROVER 1995-02 AIR CON COMPRESSOR DENSO 10PA 447200 (424188)

Perfect ,fit well, And works

l***u (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2000-2006 2.5 V6 ABS PUMP & MODULE 10.0204-0205.4 (JL10)

Lovely Thanks

y***0 (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 TD5 OR V8 AIR SUSPENSION COMPRESSOR PUMP RQG100041 (N24)

Quick delivery

6***6 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER RANGE ROVER ECU L322 YWC000931 Parking Distance Control ECU (Behind RH

Good seller. Item as described. Thank you.

h***m (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: 2001 BMW 525I SE TOURING BLUE 119,000 MILES MOT JAN 2018

item as described, fast delivery...thanks :)

t***h (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER DEFENDER GKN LAYCOCK OVERDRIVE KIT Mk 1 (TD5) 98 - 07

very well packed, prompt delivery, very pleased thank you.

0***r (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: LEYLAND DAF SHERPA VAN L Headlamp 1995

great seller

a***y (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER FREELANDER Starter Motor Mk 1 1.8 Petrol 1.0kw 97 98 99 00 01 02 03 04

(¯`·. .ஜ۩۞۩ஜ. .·´¯)EXCELLENT eBayer RECOMMENDED!!(¯`·. .ஜ۩۞۩ஜ. .·´¯)

e***s (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER DISCOVERY STEERING/AXLE GUARD STEEL

A pleasure to do business with

n***t (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER DISCOVERY II Ace Pump Belt Driven 98 - 04

Great eBayer, recommended!

a***d (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE MK2 WJ 4.7 V8 A/C AIR CON COMPRESSOR (JL13) (407047)

Great deal very very pleased nice chap to deal with many thanks

o***g (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 OFFROAD STEEL WHEELS & INSA TURBO SPECIAL 265/75R16 TYRES

perfect condition of item-reliable seller

o***s (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT 21 Fuel Sending Unit Mk 1 86 87 88 89 90 91 92

TOP MARKS THANKS

r***r (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR S-TYPE 2.7 VD LEFT SIDE TURBO COMPLETE INC MANIFOLD (BX4) 422471

Very good))

a***v (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: RANGE ROVER L322 HEATED STEERING WHEEL VOICE CONTROL SWITCH AH42-13D767-DC (Y37)

Very good))

a***v (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: RANGE ROVER L322 HEATED STEERING WHEEL VOICE CONTROL SWITCH AH42-13D767-DC (Y37)

Item as described, would deal with anytime, recommended!

r***t (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 306 N/S PASSENGER MANUAL TYPE DOOR MIRROR NEW BOXED

GOOD EBAYER WILL DEAL AGAIN

e***. (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: 2003 LAND ROVER DISCOVERY2 ES 4.0I AUTO + LPG GOLD 12 MONTHS MOT (BP52)

Thank you

h***n (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good service thank you

z***z (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Received with thanks A++++++

y***r (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks

2***n (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Raz

1***n (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great item

i***v (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service though out.

6***6 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, many thanks A++++

p***g (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

I am more than happy with my purchase. The wheels exceeded my expectations.

.***i (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product and Quick Delivery. Many Thanks

w***1 (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

very good service,top bloke.

0***r (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great. Very Fast.

6***t (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect

8***8 (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

a***l (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item arrived safely and as described. Transit delayed for 2nd item. Ex service.

s***n (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item arrived safely and as described. Excellent service.

s***n (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Top ebay'er!!

b***e (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Top ebay'er!!

b***e (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Many Thanks Great Ebayer A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2***t (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot On!

a***3 (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Top item thanks

0***u (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

fantastic price, have always bought from this seller, highly recommended

e***i (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thanks

h***a (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

everything perfect,with pleasure next time,highly recommended seller, THANK YOU

_***i (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very pleased fitted and worked perfectly. Thank you

2***2 (ebay) 21/01/2017

Purchased: not available

good

9***i (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good

.***. (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer really nice can t thank you enough A11111111

2***- (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks A+ thanks

a***z (ebay) 17/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, easy to deal with, thanks very much!

e***r (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery, mirror condition better than I expected, thanks

a***a (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described in listing, thankyou.

i***t (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller will be using again

v***s (ebay) 10/01/2017

Purchased: not available

VE

k***c (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller and item A++++++++++++

t***t (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller and item A++++++++++++

t***t (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent

.***v (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE

k***c (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

k***c (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

i***i (ebay) 28/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bargain, thanks

t***m (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Received exactly as described

3***3 (ebay) 05/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AAA + + + recommended

h***5 (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Really happy thanks again :) excellent ebayer

o***2 (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer very helpful

o***o (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

case cracked but can use after spay but hey 25 good value

r***r (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant

l***n (ebay) 22/07/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star item just as described.. Highly recommended !!!!

g***i (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: not available

great thanks

y***y (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Super quick postage. Recommended.

a***l (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Received quickly, excellent seller thanks A********

n***a (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to do business good comms A+

g***- (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

good coms

t***e (ebay) 10/06/2016

Purchased: not available

a smooth transaction quick response pleasure doing business

h***g (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

top seller A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2***i (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you.

i***n (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very Good seller thanks come today

2***4 (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

As described. Very helpful with loading.

7***4 (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer.

l***o (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Étiquette laissant des traces sur le miroir ( stupide )

j***h (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent cheers

3***r (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Offer accepted then refused! Not recommended!! Never again !

m***3 (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

part as decribed and in excellent condition..many thanks for your help

y***u (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

top ebayer thank you a ++++++++++++++++++++

s***0 (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 THANKS

l***0 (ebay) 26/04/2016

Purchased: not available

awesome super quick service, thanks A+

r***g (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As described many thanks

r***w (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks

a***5 (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks great ebayerl

o***k (ebay) 14/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you

a***5 (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller

s***e (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Sam was excellent to deal with, answered all my questions and was very helpful

i***z (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Much appreciated . Great communication. Quick delivery. Very highly recommended.

t***f (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Good service goods as discribed and I was pleased

m***e (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on gr8 ebayer. Fast shipping good stuff

l***l (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Nice parts and Super Fast delivery. Thank you very much

d***r (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good seller. Quick delivery!!!!!!! thanks

a***e (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

perfect

m***b (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us