Crimson Wing Car Parts logo

Crimson Wing Car Parts Reviews

888 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Crimson Wing Car Parts

Here at Crimson Wing Car Parts we strive to bring you the best service possible when it comes to ordering quality used vehicle parts.

We believe we have the widest range and highest quality of checked, tested spares available, at the most competitive prices.

We deliver daily throughout the UK and Ireland and offer a f...

More

Here at Crimson Wing Car Parts we strive to bring you the best service possible when it comes to ordering quality used vehicle parts.

We believe we have the widest range and highest quality of checked, tested spares available, at the most competitive prices.

We deliver daily throughout the UK and Ireland and offer a fast, efficient delivery service through our network of couriers. We also export Worldwide via our dedicated parts export team.

We dismantle the latest vehicles, and using the latest technology and specialist staff, we offer what we believe is a unique service. All parts are supplied with 30-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

Please don't hesitate to contact our experienced sales staff via phone or online message should you have any queries. We currently accept payment via bank transfer, cash on collection or PayPal.

Most orders sent via next day delivery if ordered before 12 noon.

Office 2 Folkes Farm

Folkes Lane

Upminster, Essex

RM14 1TH

Tel 1: 01277 211455

Tel 2: 0772 222 2482

Crimson Wing Car Parts Reviews

4 total buyer feedbacks

884 user reviews on other sites

excellent service

good price, quick delivery, would use again

Mr 21/11/2013

Purchased: parcel shelf

Would shop here again.

Product (wing mirror) was perfect. Fast delivery and no problems.

Mr 11/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good, friendly service

good friendly polite service helpful staff delver very good ltem was good but wrong colour arrived next day as said

Mr 05/10/2013

Purchased: parelself

excellent, very quick delivery and efficient service

5 stars

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: alternator

Promt service thanks

t***t (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

No item arrive. Money back via resolution center.

m***m (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Wrong item sent, and would not refund me, eBay had to resolve it, watch out

8***8 (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: not available

great seller , Thank You !

w***i (ebay) 12/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Engine turned up damaged on a lorry with no tail lift crap service

8***n (ebay) 08/11/2016

Purchased: not available

QUICK DELIVERY ITEM AS DESCRIBED PERFECT EBAYER

2***a (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

the gearbox not working propeli and the seller dont whant to pay the postage.

r***r (ebay) 02/10/2016

Purchased: PEUGEOT CITROEN C3 1.4 2003 PETROL AUTO

engine fitted and all looks good. cheers

r***e (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Got it fast post ,,Thankyou

0***2 (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Top seller cheers

e***6 (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: not available

very good seller fast delivery

s***a (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent eBayer,

o***o (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

ACE SELLER WENT THE EXTRA MILES!! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

b***z (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Item purchased was broken when received not mentioned in listing had texted you

h***o (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

p***g (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

AXA THANKS AAA

r***7 (ebay) 03/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent super fast delivery Thanks

l***o (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++ seller

c***p (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank's .all fine

k***k (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Module works great, delivered soon, packed well. Thanks a lot!

o***5 (ebay) 16/05/2016

Purchased: not available

problems but dealt with trustworthy seller

m***r (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

I DID NOT RECIEVE MY ITEM AND THEY DONT CONTACT ME EITHER DONT BUY FROM HERE

e***a (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent,Fast delivery and a hassle free transaction.Many thanks

s***c (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: not available

5* perfecto

e***j (ebay) 23/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Molto benne

t***c (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent to deal with can't fault it

u***p (ebay) 05/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks!

5***i (ebay) 02/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Recommended ebayer, A*******

s***r (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good trade

n***n (ebay) 29/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy, great communication great seller

m***a (ebay) 26/03/2016

Purchased: not available

the yellow clips in the kit were cheep rubbish, sorry guys

0***1 (ebay) 23/03/2016

Purchased: not available

received

r***r (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great

l***j (ebay) 20/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

w***1 (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ item as described excellent ebayer pleasure to do bussines highly recommended

j***e (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

great seller, great item, well pleased......

6***1 (ebay) 28/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Fase shipment!! Excelent

-***o (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described,

s***h (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Seller,onestly,I receive item as a pictures!

t***e (ebay) 15/02/2016

Purchased: not available

a++++++++

a***u (ebay) 08/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Not bad....Thank you....

e***m (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Ok perfetto www.massimochecchin.com +++++++++++++++++ italy fast shiping

9***9 (ebay) 04/02/2016

Purchased: not available

No problem

e***a (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Item arrived fast and OK! Thank you! +++++

2***0 (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Goods arrived in time slot stated. Excellent service. Would recommend seller.

p***m (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thank you.

p***s (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent parts,super fast delivery,highly recommended seller,thank you

l***l (ebay) 23/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks, All ok

r***f (ebay) 14/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Jolly good stuff

t***h (ebay) 25/08/2015

Purchased: not available

great service

4***s (ebay) 10/07/2015

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

r***i (ebay) 22/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Very pleased excellent all round thank you fast postage

t***o (ebay) 07/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Really Fast Delivery, item as described! Many Thanks

d***r (ebay) 25/04/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent seller!!!!thanks

t***r (ebay) 21/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Very well packaged. Spot on

y***n (ebay) 20/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

s***l (ebay) 14/04/2015

Purchased: not available

«:::F:::» «:::A:::» «:::B:::» «:::U:::» «:::L:::» «:::O:::» «:::U:::»«:::S:::»

a***e (ebay) 30/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Item arrived quick and nicely packed. Will recommend to buy from them.

a***i (ebay) 29/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great amazing service fast A+++

e***n (ebay) 24/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent service!!!

e***o (ebay) 24/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic ebayer quick delivery

v***p (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service!! Would 100% recommend to anyone!!! Great seller

r***g (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy with my item and the time it took to get to me,I would recommend 👍👍

.***k (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Item as described - 5***** seller. Very reliable shipping always arrive early.

o***g (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller highly recommended A+++

3***i (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

BY FAR THE BEST SELLER IN EBAY SO SO HELP FULL AMAZING PEOPLE

7***f (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

AMAZING EBAYER!!! 100% Will Return and 100% recommend!!! Thank you so much

d***e (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended seller. Quick delivery and great communication. 5* 👍

a***h (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

AMAZING SELLER

a***e (ebay) 23/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very Good and Reasonable

1***b (ebay) 22/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. 5 stars all the way.

n***s (ebay) 12/03/2015

Purchased: not available

A++++++

p***m (ebay) 26/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic shopping experience! Extremely quick delivery. Very pleased!!

a***k (ebay) 29/01/2015

Purchased: not available

5 star ebayer

n***r (ebay) 12/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Bien

m***x (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks!

a***h (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Cheers mate! A very nice bargain! I would buy again! Flexibility around me! A*

z***a (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT COMMUNICATION,GREAT ITEM

b***6 (ebay) 17/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Problem with 1st item resolved quickly & hassle free. Recommended seller!

o***c (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended

g***p (ebay) 10/11/2014

Purchased: not available

all good thanks

c***l (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer ++++

h***o (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly well packaged and as described.....Thank You

e***e (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Good honest seller, unit was not compatable with my car, happily cancelled sale.

s***r (ebay) 27/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service very pleased with item

a***s (ebay) 25/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery,fits perfectly.

g***t (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thx

t***a (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

3***a (ebay) 20/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Item, would recommend

f***y (ebay) 18/10/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT SERVICE, CHEERS

p***8 (ebay) 18/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer for car parts!

s***i (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect item THANK YOU but My Hermes was slow.

u***a (ebay) 11/10/2014

Purchased: not available

First class many thanks

a***m (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

i***n (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Awesome - thank you. Great service

y***6 (ebay) 26/09/2014

Purchased: not available

good ebay seller

c***k (ebay) 25/09/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT AS DESCRIBED HERE ON TIME THANKS

y***i (ebay) 22/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Top seller

2***9 (ebay) 20/09/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, well packed, smooth transaction , A++++

j***h (ebay) 20/09/2014

Purchased: not available

very good

l***l (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery