Crash Parts Nottingham logo

Crash Parts Nottingham Reviews

33 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Crash Parts Nottingham

We are specialist suppliers of automotive lamps, mirrors, bulbs, wiper blades & 12 volt batteries for all cars/ MPV's, vans & 4x4's.

All items we sell are BRAND NEW, and are usually aftermarket items (insurance approved) We allso stock genuien items, All parts supplied with between a 12 and 36 MONTH WARRANTY for your peace of mind. Y...

More

We are specialist suppliers of automotive lamps, mirrors, bulbs, wiper blades & 12 volt batteries for all cars/ MPV's, vans & 4x4's.

All items we sell are BRAND NEW, and are usually aftermarket items (insurance approved) We allso stock genuien items, All parts supplied with between a 12 and 36 MONTH WARRANTY for your peace of mind. You can check out our website @ www.crashpartsnottingham.co.uk We also deliver direct to your door.

Alternatively, if you're either local or passing, you are more than welcome to call in and collect (please phone to check physical availability in store beforehand).

Most major credit/ debit cards & PayPal accepted for your convenience.

We also make Number Plates.

WHARF HOUSE

843 Western Boulevard

Nottingham

NG8 5FG

Tel 1: 01159 783 554

Tel 2:

Crash Parts Nottingham Reviews

33 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

BRILLIANT SERVICE

HAPPY TO TRY AND HELP RESOLVE MY PROBLEM

Mr 05/03/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Only got a ''GOOD'' as ther is nothing higher

Great group to deal with even emailing to confirming it was the right parts for the vehicle,

Mr 18/11/2013

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

great service .

item arrived within 24 hours of ordering many thanks, will use again barry.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: glass fog lamp lense

excellent fast response and delivery

From first enquiry to delivery was only a matter of a couple of days, what more could you want , and fast reliable first rate service, thank you .

Mr 12/11/2013

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

excellent service and good value

very good service,will look again when I require quality parts at good prices

Mr 28/10/2013

Purchased: FRONT SPOT LIGHTS

As advertised, thanks

Product received promptly and securely.

Mr 08/10/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent efficient service

Order taken swiftly over the phone Goods delivered on schedule

Mr 04/10/2013

Purchased: rear light cluster

PERFECT

AS DESCRIBED. PROMPT DELIVERY. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. WILL DEFFO RETURN IF I NEEDED TO.

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

5 star

half the main dealer price. very good.

Mr 03/08/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

great company to deal with, delivery next day

part as ordered no hassle

Mr 02/08/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

1st class place to do business with.

Saved over £40 on main dealer price.Very quick delivery and good comms. from seller.Will definitely look to Crash Parts again should I need to do so. Highly recommended for excellence in quality of part, price, and service.

Mr 01/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent, quick and courteous service

excellent arrived within 2 days and competitive price

Mr 27/06/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Very impressed with service

Ordered on the Monday delivered Tuesday morning. Well packaged and quality part at a good price. What more could you ask for.

Mr 26/06/2013

Purchased: rear light cover

Good service

Can't complain. Would recommend it to people.

Mr 08/06/2013

Purchased: Fog light cover

first class service.

first class in all aspects thank you.

Mr 06/06/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent parts, just what I ordered, quick delivery.

A bit of a mix up to start with, but problem resolved quickly and parts delivered and in exellent condition.

Mr 06/06/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service - very quick delivery, right part first time

Other suppliers could not supply right parts

Mr 24/05/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Fantastic Service

The part was to hand and Crash Parts contacted me directly to let me know and also to double check that it was the correct item. Same day dispatch and next day delivery added to the impressive level of service. I would recommend Crash Parts and will use a

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Perfect. All promises kept.

Item was exact match and delivered on time promised.Thank you.

Mr 19/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

First class

Parts arrived quickly in first class condition .packaging excellent .will definatly use again.

Mr 09/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Very satisfied with service and product.

Item was easily found on listings and was exactly as described. Good price and fast despatch. Thank you.

Mr 09/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. Delivered within two days.

Good

Mr 09/05/2013

Purchased: Rear light lens

Very good service

You can never have too much bubble wrap

Mr 04/05/2013

Purchased: foglight grill

Excellent service

Fast quotation. Delivery also speedy. Very efficient.

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: rear light cluster

Very polite and helpful advice with prompt service

Very polite and helpful advice with prompt service. Ordered part at 2.40pm Tuesday, arrived 9am Thursday morning. Very well packaged and protected in box complete with invoice. Would definitely recommend and use again if required.

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Great response, good price and fantastic delivery service

I placed the enquiry through parts gateway you reponded the quickest with the best price - Ordered Monday afternoon - delivered Wednesday afternoon fitted Thursday morning

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service, would definitely use again.

Quick dispatch, good communications, great value for money.

Mr 10/01/2013

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Blade (s)

Excellent service at an excellent price.

Thank you

Mr 10/01/2013

Purchased: rear wiper blade

Excellent service - next day delivery, arrived in perfect working order.

Mr 17/02/2013

Purchased: Battery

Excellent & quick service, thankyou.

Mr 12/05/2012

Purchased: Windscreen Wiper Blade (s)

Excellent service, parts arrived next day. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Mr 08/04/2012

Purchased:

fast service, good product & excellent price

Mr 23/03/2012

Purchased:

Delivered in timely fashion, was as described, in new condition & fully working. Happy, keep up the good work!

Mr 04/03/2012

Purchased:

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery