CPR Components Ltd logo

CPR Components Ltd Reviews

46 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

CPR Components Ltd

CPR Components Ltd has been trading for over 10 years, during which time we have firmly established ourselves as one of the leading French Car Breakers in the region.

Due to our continued growth, in 2004 we moved to much larger premises in Hull, to ensure that we could meet the demands of our expanding business.

Speci...

More

CPR Components Ltd has been trading for over 10 years, during which time we have firmly established ourselves as one of the leading French Car Breakers in the region.

Due to our continued growth, in 2004 we moved to much larger premises in Hull, to ensure that we could meet the demands of our expanding business.

Specialising in Citroen & Peugeot cars and MPV's, we are able to offer quality Used & New parts at heavily discounted prices, with a minimum 90-day warranty. We are able to distribute across the UK via a next day delivery service and accept all major credit & debit cards.

Reservoir Road

Hull

East Yorkshire

HU6 7QD

Tel 1: 01482 442900

Tel 2: 01482 442684

CPR Components Ltd Reviews

46 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

fast delivery, and it's still working :]

Mr 29/07/2009

Purchased:

Best price, super-quick delivery and knowledgeable staff. What more can you ask for?

Mr 06/07/2009

Purchased:

Just what I needed and very quick.

Mr 01/07/2009

Purchased:

Friendly service, very reasonable pricing, both items arrived next day. Excellent!

Mr 19/06/2009

Purchased:

Good communication and fast delivery.

Mr 15/06/2009

Purchased:

A very good condition part with complete oil pipe connections.

Mr 13/06/2009

Purchased:

The salesperson I spoke to was very helpful in everything that I asked of him. Couldn't fault the customer service!

Mr 09/06/2009

Purchased:

Great phone service, many thanks

Mr 22/05/2009

Purchased:

VERY HELPFUL, DISCUSSED IF I ACTUALLY NEEDED THE PART. EXCELLENT SERVICE, WOULD DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

Mr 17/05/2009

Purchased:

Excellent product, packed well, delivery great and 100% communication. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 09/05/2009

Purchased:

Very easy to deal with, quick to quote & helpful over the phone. Would highly recommend. Value for money + fast delivery

Mr 25/04/2009

Purchased:

Fast delivery and helpful staff.

Mr 20/04/2009

Purchased:

Great service and help. Rear axle fitted and car is back on road, many thanks. Would definitely use this site again.

Mr 17/04/2009

Purchased:

excellent!

Mr 15/04/2009

Purchased:

Very impressed, very friendly and very quick.

Mr 14/04/2009

Purchased:

Great friendly service. Item well packed and delivered very quickly.

Mr 13/04/2009

Purchased:

Good quality part, safely and rapidly dispatched - recommended and I would use them again.

Mr 22/03/2009

Purchased:

Arrived very quickly and is perfect for the job.

Mr 18/03/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful - received in good order - excellent packaging!

Mr 16/03/2009

Purchased:

Cood condition and as described. Good service and next day delivery.

Mr 05/03/2009

Purchased:

I was very satisfied. Would use this company again, thanks for your time and help.

Mr 05/03/2009

Purchased:

Staff very polite and helpful. Drive shaft arrived very quickly. Thank you.

Mr 04/03/2009

Purchased:

Fantastic! Excellent price, received item in good condition - ordered 4pm Wednesday & arrived Thursday morning!

Mr 28/02/2009

Purchased:

AS DESCRIBED.

Mr 24/02/2009

Purchased:

Prompt. Would deal again, thanks.

Mr 23/02/2009

Purchased:

Received item next day - really helpful supplier, would use again. Thanks

Mr 20/02/2009

Purchased:

Very pleased with condition of part, service and price. Arrived next day. Many thanks.

Mr 20/02/2009

Purchased:

Very pleased with the service and the next day delivery. Will use this site/ supplier again

Mr 20/02/2009

Purchased:

Quick and efficient.

Mr 19/02/2009

Purchased:

Goods as described, quick delivery. Correct part for the job!

Mr 17/02/2009

Purchased:

CPR handled my order efficiently, courteously & quickly - thank you

Mr 15/02/2009

Purchased:

good engine - started straightaway, in nice, clean condition too - thank guys

Mr 14/02/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy, thanks

Mr 13/02/2009

Purchased:

Fantastic service and a great price too. Will definitely recommend this site/ supplier. Thanks.

Mr 13/02/2009

Purchased:

fast delivery, would use again :o)

Mr 12/02/2009

Purchased:

GOOD SERVICE!

Mr 12/02/2009

Purchased:

Very good, fast delivery and part in excellent condtion. Better than expected.

Mr 10/02/2009

Purchased:

Parts sent very quickly and in good condtion.

Mr 31/01/2009

Purchased:

good service, many thanks

Mr 21/01/2009

Purchased:

Very prompt and efficient service. Dispatch day was brought forward at my request. Very helpful.

Mr 18/01/2009

Purchased:

quick responce, quick delivery, very well packaged etc - would use again

Mr 16/01/2009

Purchased:

item delivered tuesday as promised, very well packed - thanks

Mr 14/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent Service. Heater up and running within 24 hours. A much better service than my local main dealers!

Mr 13/01/2009

Purchased:

Quick delivery & helpful staff, many thanks

Mr 07/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent price, very fast delivery. Couldn't ask for better!

Mr 03/01/2009

Purchased:

Organised, reliable, next day delivery ensured I received part on time, thanks

Mr 02/01/2009

Purchased:

view all reviews view all reviews