Cotswold Porsche logo

Cotswold Porsche Reviews

1093 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Cotswold Porsche

We are Lee and Lynsey Jones and run our independent Porsche specialists from our Cotswold location in Toddington, near to Tewkesbury, Evesham & Cheltenham. We are committed to low-cost Porsche ownership, through good value labour rates, low cost spares (whether these be new or used) and intelligently targeted repairs.

Cotswold Porsch...

More

We are Lee and Lynsey Jones and run our independent Porsche specialists from our Cotswold location in Toddington, near to Tewkesbury, Evesham & Cheltenham. We are committed to low-cost Porsche ownership, through good value labour rates, low cost spares (whether these be new or used) and intelligently targeted repairs.

Cotswold Porsche Specialists began trading as a limited company in early 2012 after many years of Porsche ownership. Our own cars include a Porsche 911-964, BoxsterS, 924S, 928 and a 924 Turbo, so we have a good understanding of a broad range of models. We still consider ourselves as enthusiasts first and business owners second, so we know how Porsche customers expect to be treated. We hope that all our customers would recommend us to fellow owners.

Our business has three main areas: Used & New Spares, Servicing and Used Car Sales.

Our warehouse contains used spares for most Porsche models and if we haven’t got the part you are after we can normally source it new. As we fully dismantle vehicles as they arrive, this reduces the labour overhead on each part and provides better value for money for our customers. All quality Used parts on the shelf have been carefully removed, tested and are ready for sale with warranties ranging from 30-days tom 90-day if we also fit the item. We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and also ship Worldwide.

For Servicing, we have a well-equipped workshop with the latest Porsche diagnostic tools. This is co-located with our used spares inventory, so we are well placed to offer cost effective repairs to most models, whether this be small trim replacements to full engine swaps.

We also offer complementary services such as dent repair and panel re-painting (performed on site).

Car Sales - we normally carry a small stock of cars which normally consists of several newer models and some older vehicles. These vehicles have all been inspected by ourselves and come with a no quibble warranty.

Unit 4 Alpha, Orchard Industrial Estate

Toddington

Gloucestershire

GL54 5EB

Tel 1: 01242 620180

Tel 2:

Cotswold Porsche Reviews

2 total buyer feedbacks

1091 user reviews on other sites

Excellent, quick service

Great item but i ordered the wrong thing

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: Courtesy

First class service and competitive pricing

Fast response to my query, very helpful on the telephone and discussing any queries I had with the item I required and in addition i also ordered a Catalytic converter for my vehicle.

Mr 29/08/2014

Purchased: FNS Wishbone

Thank you very much for excellent service. And thanks for you have cancel this

o***o (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Inlet Intake

Just as described & very fast delivery.

g***t (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Boxster 987 Mesh Grills

Good condition item. Arrived promptly. All good

l***l (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: Porsche 944 Headlight Adjustment Switch

Very, very fast shipping! Great item! +++++

a***n (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Headrest Rollbar Mes

Very swift shipment. Item in good condition. Great communication with seller.

e***d (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Air Intake B

Brilliant company. Thank you very much.

b***i (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 928 Indicator Wiper Stalk Black

Good product, fast shipping! 5*

e***t (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Headlight Switch (477.94

Excellent product and service . Thanks again.

t***c (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Double Window Switch Sur

Great seller. Cheers

6***s (ebay) 23/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Fog Light Switch (944.61

Fast delivery, item as described, great seller A++

y***b (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 924S 944 Rear Lap Seat Belt

Fast delivery, item as described, great seller A++

y***b (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Dash Speaker Grill Black

very good seller item as described

l***c (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 High Level Rear Cent

GREAT SERVICE. Super Fast delivery. Would use again 10/10 for great service👍5⭐️

1***9 (ebay) 19/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Grey Leather

Great, as described.

n***n (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche 996 Mesh Grills Grilles

Perfect

s***e (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 981 Boxster Sun Visor with Vanit

Good items, communications & quick dispatch - highly recommended - 5 stars

s***r (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Wiper Motor Cover Black

just the job cheers

9***j (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 Set of Centre Caps - Please

Exactly as described. Great comms. Cheers.

e***6 (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche Batwing Insert for Storage Conso

Thank you.

0***7 (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Door Mirror Switch (478.

Great fix for my annoying fan squeak! Thanks very much

o***c (ebay) 08/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Heater Blowe

good professional ebayer

d***r (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Rear Right O/S Tail Ligh

As described quick delivery

6***6 (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Lower Steering Shaft/Joi

all good

1***m (ebay) 03/04/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Porsche Badge Glove Box

Excellent service, thanks a lot.

d***y (ebay) 29/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Dash Speaker Grill Brown

spot on

l***_ (ebay) 24/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Door Guard L

Great condition and much cheaper than a new part. Many thanks

a***n (ebay) 21/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 NS Side Vent Grill A

top class. many thanks

b***9 (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Centre Conso

Swift transaction and delivery, thanks

a***9 (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924S 924 Oil Pressure Gauge Dial

Excellent ebayer, quick delivery & great communication. definitely recommend

c***h (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Fog Light Switch (944.61

Highly Recommended Seller - Fast Shipping - A real pleasure to deal with! A*****

n***n (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 944 1982-1985 Air Cleaner Box (9

excellent

e***y (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche Air Bag Sensor Boxster 986 911 9

Great item and fast free delivery thanks

c***m (ebay) 06/03/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Boxster 987 Mesh Grills

Item exactly as described, uncomplicated transaction, thanks!

d***e (ebay) 05/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Facelift Spoiler Tri

A+++

6***2 (ebay) 03/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Door Speaker Grill BROWN

perfect thank you

s***k (ebay) 03/03/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Ashtray Brown

Excellent ebayer great communication thank you!!

o***p (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 968 944 Oval Dash Centre Console

arrived fast and i think in better condition than the seller said!

v***d (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924S 944 928 Seat Belt Buckle Dr

brilliant service :) Thank you

c***r (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Roof Trim Piece on t

brilliant service :) Thank you

c***r (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Roof Trim Piece on t

Excellent Ebayer A+++++++++++++++

o***5 (ebay) 26/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Steering Whe

Fast delivery, recommended

i***i (ebay) 25/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Boot Release Switch (944

Fantastic ! Good people to deal with

1***v (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911-996 Boxster 986 NS Left Door

Good service,will use again and recommend !!

m***1 (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster Right OS Window Regulato

Exactly as described. Very quick delivery... Very happy.

i***e (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Console Lowe

10/10 no problems

e***g (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924/944 Black Gear Knob With Bla

10/10 no problems

e***g (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 944 Headlight Switch Dash Trim P

super service, great communication, quick delivery. will deal again

p***p (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 996 986 Engine Cooling Radiator

very happy with item super seller

-***a (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Lower Steering Shaft/Joi

Prompt delivery, great item, exactly as described, Thanks very much

t***2 (ebay) 17/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 944S 944S2 968 Alternator Cover

Great Thanks!

a***t (ebay) 17/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Rear Seat Latch Pin Left

quick post, not as described though. has many marks on it. no better than mine

m***s (ebay) 14/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Steering Column Surround

superb, thank you.

8***e (ebay) 13/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Gloss Black

As Described .... Many thanks

4***4 (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 Spare Wheel Retaining Bracke

+++++TODO PERFECTO!VENDEDOR 100% EBAY!!+++++

a***e (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 944 Battery Gauge Dial VDO (944.

top class. many thanks

b***9 (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Boxster Red

Fast ship and a great product...thank you! A+ eBay'r

a***b (ebay) 08/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Metropole Blue Leath

AAAA++++

l***s (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Water Washer

5 Star Seller. Super Service & Quality Used Part. Works Perfectly. Many Thanks

e***e (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Engine Air P

AAA+++++

1***d (ebay) 31/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Left N/S Front Indicator

Good Service

m***m (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Boxster 987 Mesh Grills

Perfect transaction. Highly recommended. Thank you so much!

y***2 (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Track Rod En

Great

a***b (ebay) 28/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Front Bonnet

fast shipping, well packaged, another 5star easy transaction

u***1 (ebay) 27/01/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Cayman Mesh Grills Gril

Arrived quickly. Well packed. Very pleased with purchase.

r***i (ebay) 27/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Spoiler Trim in Arct

Great item and swift delivery - thanks.

r***. (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Cayman Mesh Grills Gril

Great thanks

r***1 (ebay) 24/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 924S Speedo VDO

Great thanks

r***1 (ebay) 24/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 924S Rear Bumper in Gold (47

THANKS

l***e (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924/944 Black Gear Knob With Bro

I would buy from him again

1***i (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 986 Boxster Rear Suspension Stru

A1+

a***a (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 Coolant Expansion Tank (028

Great product, grilles fitted well. Excellent service from cotswoldporsche

s***6 (ebay) 12/01/2016

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Boxster 986 1997 - 2002

Great service, thanks

f***f (ebay) 11/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Double Window Switch in

Great item cheers

m***4 (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Hazard Warning Switc

Fast service, good bayer.

4***3 (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Electric Mirror Switch (

Spot on, thanks.

n***c (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Centre Conso

goods are as they said they are and arrived on time

g***e (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 928 S2 Air Duct Upper Radiator C

Thank you / very fast delivery . Amazingly easy fit both sides done in 10 mins

1***e (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: Zunsport Porsche Boxster 986 1997 - 2002

as described

e***e (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Mirror Switc

Thank you for the prompt shipment of a wonderful product

z***s (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche Door Speaker Cover Grill 911 996

Thnx a lot

k***8 (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Accelerator

ideal thanks

a***m (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Passenger Mi

Great Service, and Part, Thanks

t***o (ebay) 16/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 944 Heater Fan Switch (321.959.5

You can not make it any better, simply perfect. Thank you!

s***s (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Rear Left N/S Tail Light

Item as described, in good condition and quick dispatch

i***r (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Right O/S Front Indicato

Thanks

p***e (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924/944 Black Gear Knob With Bro

Excellent seller and great communication

f***k (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Front Radiator Grill Gri

Thanks

p***e (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924/944 Black Gear Knob With Bla

Quick delivery. As described. Thanks.

e***9 (ebay) 10/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 924S Rear Bumper in Blue (47

Thanks

p***i (ebay) 08/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Door Speaker Grill BLACK

Item as described thanks

4***3 (ebay) 07/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche Door Speaker Right Boxster 986 9

Hi, received fuse box cover well pleased. Respect

0***l (ebay) 06/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911-996 Boxster 986 Fuse Box Cov

Thanks

a***a (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Light Switch (477.941.53

thank you a++++++++++++++++++

e***f (ebay) 03/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche 944 Seatbelt/Park Brake Warning

Item as described, very well packaged and promptly delivered.....excellent!

e***i (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Boot Lock Cover Trim

perfect

v***a (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche 928 Headlight Switch (928.613.10

As described, fast turnaround, many thanks A++

l***l (ebay) 26/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche Boxster 986 Pair of Velcro faste

5 Star E-bayer. Great online store.

0***0 (ebay) 23/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911 996 Boxster 986 Defroster Tr

alles bestes

y***p (ebay) 22/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Space Saver Spare Wheel

As described. Great service

r***e (ebay) 22/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche 911-996 Boxster 986 OS Door Hand

just what I needed+++++++++++++++

l***e (ebay) 19/11/2015

Purchased: Porsche 924 944 Boot Release Switch (944

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery