Continental Auto Parts Logo

Continental Auto Parts Reviews

917 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Continental Auto Parts

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of both used & new parts for all Renault/ Peugeot/ Citroen & Fiat/ Alfa Romeo models.

Established over 12 years and breaking up to 6 fresh cars per week, we have amassed vast stocks of quality, tested parts here on the shelf.

We provide a fast, friendly, competitively priced servic...

More

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of both used & new parts for all Renault/ Peugeot/ Citroen & Fiat/ Alfa Romeo models.

Established over 12 years and breaking up to 6 fresh cars per week, we have amassed vast stocks of quality, tested parts here on the shelf.

We provide a fast, friendly, competitively priced service, and aim to dispatch anywhere in the UK via reliable courier such as DHL within 24 hours of your order being placed.

We offer 90 days warranty on our used items for your peace of mind, and accept all major credit/ debit cards for your convenience.

61a Church Street

Old Basford

Nottinghamshire

NG6 0GA

Tel 1: 0115 970 5829

Tel 2: 0115 970 5956

Continental Auto Parts Reviews

379 total buyer feedbacks

538 user reviews on other sites

More than helpful did everything they could to get me up and running again

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

7great service

Mr 11/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Well packed and the right part I ordered

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

A1 service. Fast delivery and reasonable price.

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to deal with and price appeared reasonable

Mr 19/11/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

It was spot on

Mr 14/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The quality of the gear box was excellent with a very competitive price, but it took 4 days to be delivered at the garage .I will recommend to anyone Continental Auto Parts .Valerie

Mr 10/11/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant service but wasn't to happy about being told if I made payment the day I rang them they would ship out first thing on morning but they didn't ship till 2day later but other than that really good I will be back again

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Flywheel

Brilliant communication and fast delivery.

Mr 31/10/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Good service!

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Wheel Trims

Would use again

Mr Brian 28/10/2018

Purchased: ABS ECU

Guy phoned me to say they had the part, ordered it that day, arrived within a couple of working days....fitted now, many thanks

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Gear stick and cables

Very fast and reliable service staff very friendly

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived next day , works great

Mr paul 22/10/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Good price and quick delivery. Will use Continental again.

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Got great quote quickly. Arrived within 3 working days. Brilliant.

Mr Wendy Jones 12/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

The correct part, packaged and deliverd as promised, only a day later than expected at 7.50 pm

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service prompt reply with part avaliable and all question answered quickly with as much detail as possible provided.

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: TIMING BELT COVER

excellent, keep up the good work

Mr 08/10/2018

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Reliable people. Received on time

Mr 25/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

The part isn't in my car yet, but john was really helpful! Good 1st impressiion and delivered on time.

Mr 23/09/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Spot on the only place I could get the part I needed

Mr 08/09/2018

Purchased: Gear Linkage

I put in details of part required & was given numerous outlets to obtain the part from. I phoned them up as I wanted to confirm the part I required, paid for it & received it 2 days later by courier. Excellent service at a great price, would recommend par

Mr 02/09/2018

Purchased: Seat belt buckle

quality part arrived quickly

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: dual mass flywheel

Good helpful service

Mr Dave 06/08/2018

Purchased: electric sunroof motor

Great service Thanks

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: Semi auto gearbox

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Leanne 02/07/2018

Purchased: Glove Box

Seem to be using these guys quite regular now and each time the service is brilliant.

Mr 24/06/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Brilliant, the lads double checked it was the correct part i was ordering. Arrived, fitted, job done.

Mr 17/06/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

VERY PLEASED

Mr PETER DOUGLAS 15/06/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast delivery, well packaged, will use again.

Mr Nick 14/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very helpful, polite and despatched the part quickly. The part arrived when they said it would

Mr Karen Middleton 08/06/2018

Purchased: Throttle body wiring plug

Brilliant the company I used delivered so quick was a bit dubious ordering car part but it was tight one now my car works thank you

Mr 26/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Fantastic service with fast delivery and good communication.

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

The alloy wheels I ordered arrived later than expected and in reasonable condition. the staff at Continental Auto Parts were very helpful and knew their jobs. I would use them again.

Mr Mr P Reynolds 18/05/2018

Purchased: Alloy wheels

Excellent, called me to verify and give extra details for the part. Shipped well packed, exactly what I needed. Highly recommend them.

Mr Cj Simpson 17/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service sourcing a rare part for our car and saved us a lot of money compared to the dealership price

Mr Katherine Staffiere 15/05/2018

Purchased: Oil Sump

Very fast and professional

Mr stephen 10/05/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very quick delivery and part works.Great

Mr Robert 07/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service found the exact part I needed very quickly

Mr Karen 04/05/2018

Purchased: Under bonnet fuse box 674658a

Great service. A follow up call after a quote by email. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Fast delivery. Thank you

Mr Vicky Morris 30/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

5stars. Simple, professional, competitive. Would use again????

Mr Ramon 23/04/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel

Very helpfull on the phone

Mr simon peters 14/04/2018

Purchased: GLOW PLUG RELAY

Delivery took too long and they could not advise when it would arrive.

Mr Mark Sizer 14/04/2018

Purchased: Gear box

When the parts requested arrived, I found that the fuel flap was for a different vehicle, and after contacting the vendor, agreed it would be sent back for a refund, I have since been back in touch and now a replacement is on the way, though a different c

Mr John Newton 12/04/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

excellent value and important attention to detail when checking the psrt required.

Mr janice scott 12/04/2018

Purchased: starter

Very pleased. John was helpful with questions prior to purchase. The part arrived very well packed and protected. It came as described and a friend fitted it - it was fairly straightforward.

Mr Des Laffey 10/04/2018

Purchased: rear light passenger

GOOD, FRIENDLY, EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND

Mr DON CARTER-BROWN 28/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Uhhhvvghvxdc

Mr Chris Houghton 25/03/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

excellent service

Mr darren 23/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

good service

Mr darren 20/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service recieved part within 3 days of order thanks

Mr B Mellors 10/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service and advice, follow up was just as good. Service as it should be “First Class”

Mr Mel Brydon 20/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Easy to deal with. Part arrived well packaged and on time. John at Continental was very helpful

Mr Ian 15/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

great service

Mr john sigley 13/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Really quick response to enquiry. Only company to take trouble and phone me. Rapid delivery

Mr BERNARD STANLEY 07/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent quick & efficient service & the part I required was correct & in excellent condition

Mr Victoria Charnock 30/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Polite and helpful on the phone. Part in excellent condition and very well packaged. Only slight disappointment was the delay in delivery although it was sent by Royal Mail 24 service it took 2 days to arrive.

Mr Andrew Durrant 30/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very informative to make sure you get the right part. Well packed with fast delivery.

Mr Roger ham 26/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

very good service, someone rang me a few hours later to say they had the part and when i would get it , it arrived on time and i was very pleased with it's condition . so thank you

Mr ken norris 17/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: both rear brake calipers

Quick delivery, accurate description and reasonable price. Delivery quick and we'll packaged. Thank you

Mr Chris Burrows 21/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

I received my item in three days. The part was received in perfect condition. Thanks!

Mr Kerry Smith 06/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic, exceeded expectations

Rapid confirmation of stock, at the right price, and speedy efficient postage so delightful all round. Recommended - on list to use again...THANK YOU!

Mr Paul 20/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived quickly and in very good condition - thanks.

Part was in very good condition and well packaged, couldn't ask for anything more.

Mr 10/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

excellent response

VERY GOOD RESPONSE TO PARTS REQUEST, AND PARTS ARRIVED A FEW DAYS LATER, WITH A LOT OF ATTENTION PAYED TO PACKAGING, FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Mr 03/11/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Wheel arrived when specified - exactly what was required.

This company got back to me in a very short time of putting the Devils up on Parts Gateway. Very satisfied.

Mr 21/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Goods received as ordered

Received my order well packaged in a timely fashion. Parts inside as described and fully functional.

Mr 11/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and efficient

I needed a switch and didn't want to pay £160 for the privilege of using my windows, A great fix for a very small cost.

Mr 09/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

good, reliable, quick service

this part went straight into my car i could even do it myself but sadly i needed the regulator so another order on its way thank you Diane

Mr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

great service, fast delivery

item as described great communication very fast delivery good price

Mr 04/09/2017

Purchased: boot Lock Mechanism

Part as described and works perfectly

Part as described and works perfectly. John was quick to respond to queries too. Many thanks,

Mr 13/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Coil

totally satisfied and would definitely use again in the future.

i ordered a hub carrier for my laguna on friday and it was delivered as promised by tuesday. i cant fault the friendly attitude and prompt service i recieved from continental auto parts.

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: o/s front hub carrier

Fast service, correct part.

Great to deal with.

Mr 01/08/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent and Honest service

I was impressed with the fact that John rang me to see if I was interested in the part and price match another competitor.

Mr 19/07/2017

Purchased: Engine Mount

excellent - as described

excellent a1

Mr 09/07/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fast and reasonable quote. Quick delivery.

Part as described and in good condition.

Mr 25/06/2017

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service

Exactly the product that I wanted with quick delivery.

Mr 19/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

part arrived in good time, thank you

communication from continental auto parts very good.

Mr 16/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Brilliant service

Speedy reply to my asking for the part I need, friendly phone call and speedy delivery, I will definitely use these again

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

just the job

Quick delivery and a good quality part. I bought the item from Continental because they use a carrier & not the Royal Mail. Placed order on Sat pm received Tues. 5 stars for Continental.

Mr 14/06/2017

Purchased: hand brake mechanism

Excellent

very simple to order your part and fast delivery.

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: Compessor for aircon

Excellent service and speedy delivery.

Headlight ordered and got delivered the next day via yodel. Part as described via phone call. Will use them again in the future. 5 star service

Mr 03/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service, very helpful

Went out of their way to make sure i ordered the correct parts. Parts came well packaged

Mr 31/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service and price

superb service and quality and the cheapest price. definitely use again. Already recommended to people and Cliosport.net. Thanks Part was for our track car

Mr 25/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent price and delivery. mixed view of the item

This external window seal arrived the next day. The surprisingly cheap price (inc delivery) was an honest reflection of the slightly less than perfect condition. Good deal. I'm happy.

Mr 17/05/2017

Purchased: Rear window seal

Perfect

Exactly what I was looking for

Mr 05/05/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very good, would definitely buy again

Came on time good condition fitted perfect thanks

Mr 07/04/2017

Purchased: petrol tank strap

Speedy response, friendly contact & delivery in 24 hrs

My parts enquiry was responded to within an hour & the chap I spoke to about it was friendly & helpul. The part arrived within 24 hrs of my order.

Mr 29/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent

They took the time to check the picture I sent them (so many don't) and made sure the part was correct. I was phoned to double check delivery address. Excellent customer service. A credit.

Mr 10/03/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Very professional outfit, went beyond what I expected

Gearbox arrived really well packaged. Fitted gearbox and new clutch, slight problem getting gearlinkage in the right place. Rang for advice and was talked through the process over the phone.

Mr 07/03/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

perfect, all working - would buy from again, thanks

good service and parts are as described.

Mr 07/02/2017

Purchased: window/ mirror switch pack

Great service

Received quote minutes after giving details of my requirements. Had a quick reply to my query and after placing my order the parts arrived quickly and well packaged- you couldn't ask for more.

Mr 07/02/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

just what i wanted

right colour good condition fast delivery thanks

Mr 24/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

helpful and positive advice

information given was accurate and helpful.my question was answered quickly and positively.Andrew was very professional in his manner which was instrumental in choosing Continental Auto Parts.

Mr 11/01/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick response and quick delivery. very happy with goods

This is my third time, using Partsgatew as and on each occasion, I have been very happy with response time in getting back to me with the parts that I required. Thank you for your efforts.

Mr 07/01/2017

Purchased: Internal rear nearside storeage panel

disappointed that one fixing point broken

The part was well wrapped when the courier arrived. On opening it one of the fixing clips was broken. The broken clip is not at the ends and so it holds on by the other clips.

Mr 05/01/2017

Purchased: Door trim

First class service. Quick delivery. Right part. Car fixed.

Continental Auto Parts Confirmed they could supply the correct alternator. Dispatched it the same day. Fitted as soon as it had quickly arrived. So car back in use rapidly. Very satisfied. 5 Star

Mr 03/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service and plenty of free advice for my car.

they got the engine running OK after finding a pipe under the car damaged by bad jacking up! Then they left it ticking over for 2 hours and the cam belt snapped so it is now a write off!!!!!

Mr 30/12/2016

Purchased: Injectors set of 4

Pleased with goods received

Good service

Mr 28/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent seller A+++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Reliable seller. A +++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Quick delivery, As Described ** RECOMMEND **

0***s (ebay) 26/10/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 3008 passenger side power fold wing mirror

Abolutely filthy but as described :)

i***m (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso 16 inch alloy wheel

Quick service,great to buy from

t***a (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso heater blower motor

A++++ Seller.

j***p (ebay) 30/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 cc boot plastics

Arrived today. Thank you.

a***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 comms unit SQUIB INDICATOR STALKS BRAND NEW

Many thanks. Fits my car perfectly - just took 5 minutes to install!

l***l (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso passenger glove box lid

Excellent service, securely wrapped,thank you

u***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 407 SW ESTATE REAR PARCEL SHELF

Went to collect in person, perfect thanks

y***s (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen c5 exclusive roof rails

great seller fast delivery many thanks

n***r (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS comms 2000 unit early type

Fast delivery thanks

s***s (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen Nemo wheel trim 15inch

- 1st class as dedcribed - arrived early

0***d (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Loeb passenger seat

Quality was exactly as described. Very happy!

1***d (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS alloys

Many thanks, well packaged and quick delivery!

5***c (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot - Citroen engine mount - auxiliary belt tensioner bracket

artikel wie beschrieben 1a immer wieder gern

l***s (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 - 307 180 bhp RFK inlet manifold

Fast Delivery, exactly as described.

i***d (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall astra H wheel trims

good service thankyou A+++

c***o (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 Challenger alloy

bargain thank you

1***2 (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 steel wheel

Item as described and fast delivery. thanks

e***m (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Doblo Drivers seat

Good seller

o***f (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picaaso electric handbrake motor

Excellent tyre - dispatched quickly, Thanks AAAAA+++++

e***s (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Avon part worn 205-45-16

well packaged fast delivery

6***h (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger front door

great product ,fast dispatch, top seller

u***l (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Part worn 205-45-16 Nankang NS2 X2

Very pleased with parts thanks,Charlie

i***l (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C1 rear headrests

excellent service. very quick. thank you

e***_ (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat punto 1.3 multijet fuel rail

As described...fast delivery...thanks

s***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207 / cc underbonnet fusebox

Great item,good price,great ebayer

g***a (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207cc - Citroen Berlingo - Peugeot Partner under bonnet fuse box

great service look great on car then picture happy days..........tar.

y***_ (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS metal flake / glitter effect alloys

Item as described well packaged 5*****

p***r (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger rear door

Arrived bang on time - in great nick - very very pleased. 5***** seller

a***s (ebay) 18/06/2017

Purchased: Renault clio 182 interior

AAAAA+++++++ super fast delivery. Great product.

s***y (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso abs pump

Many thanks, as described

h***p (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice people very willing to help :)

d***m (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast efficient service

2***e (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a+ thanks

m***d (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Good seller! Fast delivery.Recommend. A+++

o***i (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleased many thanks

a***b (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent buy. Extremely well packaged. Would highly recommend to all. Thank you

s***0 (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

u***u (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller,very pleased,

a***c (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery! A*highly recommended

l***l (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Well it was here within 24 hours works fine am pleased thank you

1***5 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

v***v (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller

n***9 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect

r***y (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++ GREAT SERVICE

r***2 (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, very quick delivery

m***a (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

c***9 (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Prima ! Danke !

t***t (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and safely A+++++

b***w (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant! Thank you

9***e (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast shipping, good ebayer

j***y (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

ok++++++

.***i (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

as described and speedily delivered

e***2 (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

First class service! Parts supplied were in excellent condition.

z***e (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Stereo is great. Packaging was great. Promptness was great. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

happy would deal again

9***l (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Top service and great wheel- thanks again

e***2 (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service, top ebayer!

n***t (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller great service thanks

n***y (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant!

o***r (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

working fine thanks

i***i (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

h***c (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great communication, quick delivery of item 100% recommended

o***c (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Awesome. Mega. Great ebayer. Thank you.

s***i (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

All good Thank you

m***m (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good thanks.

_***r (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

luv the wheels 10/10

n***y (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

all good very good seller

l***n (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

s***t (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described thanks ++++++++++++++++++++

1***u (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer ....can't ask for more !

i***9 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 EBAYER

s***s (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AS DESCRIBED VERY PLEASED*****

2***t (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

4***5 (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described a+. Very helpful would use again

a***1 (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Just what we needed plus a fast delivery, very good

6***1 (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very well packed. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 03/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks just the job I'll shop with you again thanks great value for money

m***a (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

all good and as said cheers

y***g (ebay) 29/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

a***a (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, good communication. Would recommend.

u***t (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent item, fast delivery, thanks

1***8 (ebay) 17/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks 👍

7***9 (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Respuesta inmediata y rápida resolución en devoluciones

_***m (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thankyou

r***1 (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

l***i (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks,perfect ,good service

a***e (ebay) 04/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thanks

i***c (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As describer, many thanks

0***s (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

allgood

r***5 (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

A* seller excellent value

g***1 (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

The unit was faulty but was returned for immediate, no quibble, refund. Thanks.

i***l (ebay) 08/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayers. Will definitely deal with them again.

e***g (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good will use again

m***e (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described great seller 😀

5***3 (ebay) 25/06/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star all the way

k***e (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product great price would buy from again great 5 star ebayer

a***e (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery