Continental Auto Parts logo

Continental Auto Parts Reviews

982 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Continental Auto Parts

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of both used & new parts for all Renault/ Peugeot/ Citroen & Fiat/ Alfa Romeo models.

Established over 12 years and breaking up to 6 fresh cars per week, we have amassed vast stocks of quality, tested parts here on the shelf.

We provide a fast, friendly, competitively priced servic...

More

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of both used & new parts for all Renault/ Peugeot/ Citroen & Fiat/ Alfa Romeo models.

Established over 12 years and breaking up to 6 fresh cars per week, we have amassed vast stocks of quality, tested parts here on the shelf.

We provide a fast, friendly, competitively priced service, and aim to dispatch anywhere in the UK via reliable courier such as DHL within 24 hours of your order being placed.

We offer 90 days warranty on our used items for your peace of mind, and accept all major credit/ debit cards for your convenience.

61a Church Street

Old Basford

Nottinghamshire

NG6 0GA

Tel 1: 0115 970 5829

Tel 2: 0115 970 5956

Continental Auto Parts Reviews

444 total buyer feedbacks

538 user reviews on other sites

The right part, in good condition, for a fair price, delivered in two days. Very happy.

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Very Good. Good Communication

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Fast service, fast delivery, quality parts

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent customer service, the mechanic who fitted the replacement gear box and drive shafts was also impressed.

Mr 11/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

arrived really quickly, well package, good value for money

Mrs 10/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Quick to respond

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery and good condition

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered the part I needed. Super speedy delivery and the part worked perfectly. Highly recommended.

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Easy to find a part.

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: feul tank

I will definitely recommend C A Pts’ Prompt & friendly service ????

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Excellent service. Thank you

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

good service

Mr 03/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

These guys are doing a fantastic job they sent me a part out and it got lost in the post without any bother they sent me a replacement asap thanks again

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

What a brilliant and easy way to get exactly what I needed at the best price.excellent service.

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part was correct and arrived quickly. Good service

Mr 15/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast delivery and very helpful staff

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper linkage and Motor

Excellent Service very helpful and Knowledgeable

Mr Michelle 13/02/2020

Purchased: camshaft valve cover

Thank you great service part Excellent works great

Mr 02/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

fast delivery

Mr 27/01/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

Correct part, quick delivery, well packaged. Excellent service.

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Could not fault I payed for part and delivered next morn I was more than happy.

Mr 11/01/2020

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great service and price! Will definitely use them again.

Mr 08/01/2020

Purchased: Engine Mount

Really helpful and excellent delivery would recommend

Mr 28/12/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price service and delivery

Mr motorways 21/12/2019

Purchased: boost control sensor

Up front, reasonably priced and speedy delivery.

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

I'll let you know when I fit the part

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Deisel injector

Excellent service. Found a very rare part

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Prompt and efficient. Exactly as requested.

Mr steve 28/11/2019

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Perfect service, part exactly like promised

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good price and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 15/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Exactly what I wanted, god price next day delivery

Mr 15/10/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Ordered part delivered on time, works perfetly.

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

It was OK thanks for your help

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

From paying till the part got delivered was a week, which in my book way too long

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Great service

Mr 27/08/2019

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

ITEM FOUND WITH CONTINENTAL AUTO PARTS, ORDERED, AND INFORMED I WOULD RECEIVE IT WITHIN 3 DAYS. IT ARRIVED ON THE 3RD DAY JUST AS MY CAR WAS BEING MOT'd. PERFECT.

Mr 13/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

next day delivery great service and prices

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Only received it today 21st june, expected it sooner.

Mr 21/06/2019

Purchased: Oil filler cap

Delivery was slow do to packaging issue. Item was returned by courier

Mr 08/06/2019

Purchased: Hydroactive suspension pump

great parts sent out quickly great to deal with thank you

Mr 28/05/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib/clock spring and steering wheel

The company is 100% understands what you need and send decent parts and delivery was very fast would by from him again Thank You

Mr 27/05/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib/clock spring and steering wheel

very god service will use egain good communicatio

Mr 24/05/2019

Purchased: Heater Resistor

All good so far. Many thanks.

Mr 14/05/2019

Purchased: GEARBOX

Excellent service delivery and parts competitive in pricing I would recommend and use again

Mr 12/05/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Helpful efficient and competitive in price

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price delivery and service

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price, speedy delivery and in perfect condition, well pleased it saved me a fortune

Mr 01/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

good price good service

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: NSF CENTRAL DOOR LOCK MOTOR

Fast efficient service, ordering is easy and delivery very quick, the part turned up nicely wrapped in bubble wrap was a little dirty but to be expected as it is a used part,but cleaned up well , now fitted and problem solved,will definitely use company a

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Handbreak switch

very good quotes received quickly and item bought posted and received in good time

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Easy to buy from, good customer service and parts were bang on.

Mr 28/03/2019

Purchased: Roof Bar

They mailed to confirm car spec and then sent my spares next day. Super.

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

great very helpful when you ring them they are good at there job

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service very helpful staff

Mr 16/03/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Gr8xxxxxxxxxxxx

Mr 13/03/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector Rail

Gr8xxxxxxxxxxxx

Mr 12/03/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector Rail

Ordered a gearbox, the day it was due to arrive I got a call from the company saying that it hadn't yet been dispatched simply because the guy dealing with it was off sick and someone had only just realised about the order, I was a little bit annoyed with

Mr 09/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Superb company to deal with! Wouldn’t hesitate to use again

Mr 17/02/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

excellent service delivered on time and fitted perfect

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great customer service quick delivery would shop again great service delighted and car is running again

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Turbo

Five star communication and service ,absolutely brilliant .

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: interior air vent

Very quick and efficient service and the right part

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

i told parts gateway what i was looking for then i got my part and great service

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Great part, thank you!

Mr 26/12/2018

Purchased: Engine

Very helpful over the phone, Gear box came quite quickly,

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

More than helpful did everything they could to get me up and running again

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

7great service

Mr 11/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Well packed and the right part I ordered

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

A1 service. Fast delivery and reasonable price.

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to deal with and price appeared reasonable

Mr 19/11/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

It was spot on

Mr 14/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The quality of the gear box was excellent with a very competitive price, but it took 4 days to be delivered at the garage .I will recommend to anyone Continental Auto Parts .Valerie

Mr 10/11/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant service but wasn't to happy about being told if I made payment the day I rang them they would ship out first thing on morning but they didn't ship till 2day later but other than that really good I will be back again

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Flywheel

Brilliant communication and fast delivery.

Mr 31/10/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Good service!

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Wheel Trims

Would use again

Mr 28/10/2018

Purchased: ABS ECU

Guy phoned me to say they had the part, ordered it that day, arrived within a couple of working days....fitted now, many thanks

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Gear stick and cables

Very fast and reliable service staff very friendly

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived next day , works great

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Good price and quick delivery. Will use Continental again.

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Got great quote quickly. Arrived within 3 working days. Brilliant.

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

The correct part, packaged and deliverd as promised, only a day later than expected at 7.50 pm

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service prompt reply with part avaliable and all question answered quickly with as much detail as possible provided.

Mr 11/10/2018

Purchased: TIMING BELT COVER

excellent, keep up the good work

Mr 08/10/2018

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Reliable people. Received on time

Mr 25/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

The part isn't in my car yet, but john was really helpful! Good 1st impressiion and delivered on time.

Mr 23/09/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Spot on the only place I could get the part I needed

Mr 08/09/2018

Purchased: Gear Linkage

I put in details of part required & was given numerous outlets to obtain the part from. I phoned them up as I wanted to confirm the part I required, paid for it & received it 2 days later by courier. Excellent service at a great price, would recommend par

Mr 02/09/2018

Purchased: Seat belt buckle

quality part arrived quickly

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: dual mass flywheel

Good helpful service

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: electric sunroof motor

Great service Thanks

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: Semi auto gearbox

Excellent from start to finish

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Glove Box

Seem to be using these guys quite regular now and each time the service is brilliant.

Mr 24/06/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Brilliant, the lads double checked it was the correct part i was ordering. Arrived, fitted, job done.

Mr 17/06/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

VERY PLEASED

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fast delivery, well packaged, will use again.

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very helpful, polite and despatched the part quickly. The part arrived when they said it would

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: Throttle body wiring plug

Brilliant the company I used delivered so quick was a bit dubious ordering car part but it was tight one now my car works thank you

Mr 26/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Fantastic service with fast delivery and good communication.

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

The alloy wheels I ordered arrived later than expected and in reasonable condition. the staff at Continental Auto Parts were very helpful and knew their jobs. I would use them again.

Mr 18/05/2018

Purchased: Alloy wheels

Excellent seller A+++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Reliable seller. A +++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Quick delivery, As Described ** RECOMMEND **

0***s (ebay) 26/10/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 3008 passenger side power fold wing mirror

Abolutely filthy but as described :)

i***m (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso 16 inch alloy wheel

Quick service,great to buy from

t***a (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso heater blower motor

A++++ Seller.

j***p (ebay) 30/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 cc boot plastics

Arrived today. Thank you.

a***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 comms unit SQUIB INDICATOR STALKS BRAND NEW

Many thanks. Fits my car perfectly - just took 5 minutes to install!

l***l (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso passenger glove box lid

Excellent service, securely wrapped,thank you

u***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 407 SW ESTATE REAR PARCEL SHELF

Went to collect in person, perfect thanks

y***s (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen c5 exclusive roof rails

great seller fast delivery many thanks

n***r (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS comms 2000 unit early type

Fast delivery thanks

s***s (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen Nemo wheel trim 15inch

- 1st class as dedcribed - arrived early

0***d (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Loeb passenger seat

Quality was exactly as described. Very happy!

1***d (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS alloys

Many thanks, well packaged and quick delivery!

5***c (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot - Citroen engine mount - auxiliary belt tensioner bracket

artikel wie beschrieben 1a immer wieder gern

l***s (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 - 307 180 bhp RFK inlet manifold

Fast Delivery, exactly as described.

i***d (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall astra H wheel trims

good service thankyou A+++

c***o (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 Challenger alloy

bargain thank you

1***2 (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 steel wheel

Item as described and fast delivery. thanks

e***m (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Doblo Drivers seat

Good seller

o***f (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picaaso electric handbrake motor

Excellent tyre - dispatched quickly, Thanks AAAAA+++++

e***s (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Avon part worn 205-45-16

well packaged fast delivery

6***h (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger front door

great product ,fast dispatch, top seller

u***l (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Part worn 205-45-16 Nankang NS2 X2

Very pleased with parts thanks,Charlie

i***l (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C1 rear headrests

excellent service. very quick. thank you

e***_ (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat punto 1.3 multijet fuel rail

As described...fast delivery...thanks

s***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207 / cc underbonnet fusebox

Great item,good price,great ebayer

g***a (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207cc - Citroen Berlingo - Peugeot Partner under bonnet fuse box

great service look great on car then picture happy days..........tar.

y***_ (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS metal flake / glitter effect alloys

Item as described well packaged 5*****

p***r (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger rear door

Arrived bang on time - in great nick - very very pleased. 5***** seller

a***s (ebay) 18/06/2017

Purchased: Renault clio 182 interior

AAAAA+++++++ super fast delivery. Great product.

s***y (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso abs pump

Many thanks, as described

h***p (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice people very willing to help :)

d***m (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast efficient service

2***e (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a+ thanks

m***d (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Good seller! Fast delivery.Recommend. A+++

o***i (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleased many thanks

a***b (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent buy. Extremely well packaged. Would highly recommend to all. Thank you

s***0 (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

u***u (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller,very pleased,

a***c (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery! A*highly recommended

l***l (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Well it was here within 24 hours works fine am pleased thank you

1***5 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

v***v (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller

n***9 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect

r***y (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++ GREAT SERVICE

r***2 (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, very quick delivery

m***a (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

c***9 (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Prima ! Danke !

t***t (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and safely A+++++

b***w (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant! Thank you

9***e (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast shipping, good ebayer

j***y (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

ok++++++

.***i (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

as described and speedily delivered

e***2 (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

First class service! Parts supplied were in excellent condition.

z***e (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Stereo is great. Packaging was great. Promptness was great. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

happy would deal again

9***l (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Top service and great wheel- thanks again

e***2 (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service, top ebayer!

n***t (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller great service thanks

n***y (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant!

o***r (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

working fine thanks

i***i (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

h***c (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great communication, quick delivery of item 100% recommended

o***c (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Awesome. Mega. Great ebayer. Thank you.

s***i (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

All good Thank you

m***m (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good thanks.

_***r (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

luv the wheels 10/10

n***y (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

all good very good seller

l***n (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

s***t (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described thanks ++++++++++++++++++++

1***u (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer ....can't ask for more !

i***9 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 EBAYER

s***s (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AS DESCRIBED VERY PLEASED*****

2***t (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

4***5 (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described a+. Very helpful would use again

a***1 (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Just what we needed plus a fast delivery, very good

6***1 (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very well packed. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 03/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks just the job I'll shop with you again thanks great value for money

m***a (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

all good and as said cheers

y***g (ebay) 29/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

a***a (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, good communication. Would recommend.

u***t (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent item, fast delivery, thanks

1***8 (ebay) 17/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks 👍

7***9 (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Respuesta inmediata y rápida resolución en devoluciones

_***m (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thankyou

r***1 (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

l***i (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks,perfect ,good service

a***e (ebay) 04/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thanks

i***c (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As describer, many thanks

0***s (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

allgood

r***5 (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

A* seller excellent value

g***1 (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

The unit was faulty but was returned for immediate, no quibble, refund. Thanks.

i***l (ebay) 08/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayers. Will definitely deal with them again.

e***g (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good will use again

m***e (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described great seller 😀

5***3 (ebay) 25/06/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star all the way

k***e (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product great price would buy from again great 5 star ebayer

a***e (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery