Cit-Ren Ltd logo

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

5892 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Cit-Ren Ltd

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AN...

More

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES.

ALL USED PARTS AND FITTING COME WITH OUR STANDARD 90 DAY WARRANTY WHILE NEW PARTS COME WITH A 12 MONTH WARRANTY.

NEXT DAY MAIL ORDER IS AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS IF ORDERED BY 12 NOON.

Howe Pitts

Norwich Road

Brooke, Norwich

NR15 1HJ

Tel 1: 01508 558655

Tel 2:

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

2085 total buyer feedbacks

3807 user reviews on other sites

Great service. Quick to respond to queries and give advice. Item arrived really quickly and was just what I was looking for.

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Headrest

right parts

Mr paul 16/11/2020

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Very quick and very well packed. Have used Cit-Ren twice now and very happy

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Centre seatbelt part number 888500004R

Brilliant service. Very helpful on the phone and in person. Would use again!

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Answred my query recolour and bought it, quick delivery.

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service. Fast delivery and great communication. Would recommend highly.

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent value and very fast delivery.

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Quick delivery and well packed

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Centre seatbelt part number 888500004R

good price, quick delivery. using my reg no to ensure the part was correct saved an awful lot of worry.

Mr 19/10/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very quick turnaround and well packed

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: 54529011

Excellent parts

Mr nicholas 27/09/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Easy to use

Mr 20/09/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fast quotation and speedy delivery. Well packaged and part was in good condition. Now all fitted and working.

Mr 16/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Delivered on time part was perfect and well packed when it arrived.

Mr 16/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part as described.

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

They sourced the correct part for me just by using my reg. no. other sites were asking for part numbers which I had no idea where to find. They found it in 2 days. Very impressed.

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Interior Light

Well packed. Fast delivery. Helpfully with questions.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

All Good No Problem

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service

Mr 08/08/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

I have rated my transaction with 5star but my request was for a space saver wheel,and you sent me a full size wheel which can not fit the well in the car.The size of the wheels given were for the road wheels ?

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Prompt delivery of the item which was in 1st class condition. I can't fault them.

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Buy a lot of parts from these people. Always prompt deliveryand a fair price.

Mr Grange motors 30/07/2020

Purchased: Dashboard screen or complete unit

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Great firm to deal with, Very helpful and quick delivery.

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: DASH TRIM IN GOOD CONDITION WITH WORKING AIR VENT

The part arrived in good condition and time. Fitted and working well.????

Mr 06/07/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Had two orders now and happy with both items

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Renault megane 225 7701208133 RHS Swivel hub

Great service

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Very good and very quick

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great company, great prices, everything I have ordered has been in the post the morning after I ordered, absolutely 5* recommend, thanks very much

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Door Speaker

Fantastic. Very quick delivery! Highly

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Obd port cover

Great to deal with, quick an efficient

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Drivers side electric window switch

Easy service to use . Found the part I needed straight away . Great delivery within 2 days. Will definitely use them again

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk switch

Swift and quality item

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic. Very quick delivery! Highly

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Obd port cover

Had just what I wanted and got it to me on time.

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Although the part was exactly right it took 9 days for the part to arrive from the date the order was confirmed

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

very happy with your service thankyou

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: steering rack

Smooth easy transaction. Very helpful and quick service. Got the exact part that I was after

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Rear under light passenger side trim

I was really pleased with the price saving me £15 from a local well known supplier

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

parts arrived were good quality and well packaged easy transaction and locating of the parts

Mr stuart taylorson 05/05/2020

Purchased: Door Speaker

The service I received was great considering the currant times the service was prompt curtuous good telephone manner. I was very pleased thank you.d. with the.

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: Tow bar

Quick service considering the times we are living in and exactly what i needed.

Mr Kelvin 04/05/2020

Purchased: radiator fan relay switch

Second hand item but in good condition and works well, came as promised

Mr 02/05/2020

Purchased: Radio

Whole experience was 1ST class from picking item to delivery & cost.Thank you.

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Just what I wanted!

Mr 19/04/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Very good service. Will do business with you again.

Mr 08/04/2020

Purchased: Fog Light Grill

Delivery fast and well packaged

Mr 28/03/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

excellent service helpful and friendly quick delivery would recommend to all

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

FITS & WORKS

Mr Andy 19/03/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Answered all questions before purchase. Prompt delivery and excellent condition of Turbo.

Mr 15/03/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Quick and easy, plus good price

Mr 10/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

As advertised, almost immediately I began recieving offers from suppliers and the one I chose communicated well with me confirming the offered part was the one for my car.

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Cheap and good working parts...totally recommended

Mr 17/02/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Received quickly in 3 days, packing was not proper hence was not sure until fit in car but fortunately there was no issue.

Mr 15/02/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very quick and good

Mr ciaran divers 12/02/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

A superb service. Well packaged and exactly as ordered.

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

a great place to buy parts

Mr 06/02/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Hi I bought gearbox for my Renault Clio... I was worried about preowned part and that I'm not a specialist about the cars.. I get it on second day, what did makes me happy and straight away I took it to the garage and mechanics to have my car done.. Excel

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service,good price

Mr motorways 31/01/2020

Purchased: turbo

excellent service,good price,quick delivery

Mr motorways 30/01/2020

Purchased: turbo

I needed a light for my wife’s C3, Cit-Ren had one, in really good condition, and the price was great. It arrived on time, top service, really pleased. I hope I never drop a ladder on her car again, but if I do......

Mr 25/01/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent service. All good.

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: heater blower wiring loom

Fantastic part, excellent communication and delivery. Would use again

Mr 10/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, parts excellent condition, reasonable price.

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Fast delivery

Mr 09/01/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Best quote from all sources, quick delivery and well packaged.

Mr Fraser Linton 31/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The engine I purchased was spot on.The garage who fitted it for me mentioned it was one of the best they had received.

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

So please with my purchase, better than I expected.

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Door

Excellent very pleased with my purchase

Mr 22/12/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Ok part still to fit

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Handbrake Lever/button

Great service fast delivery and yes it was the part I needed. One slight niggle the postage at £8 plus vat is expensive

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service and quick delivery would definitely recommend

Mr 09/12/2019

Purchased: Parking brake switch

Excellent service very fast delivery. All round good service.

Mr Richard McCarthy 29/11/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very quick delivery after purchase. All good thanks

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very happy with whole process from ordering to receiving the really well packed item. I would happily use them again. Thanks Andy.

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Excellent item, correspondance and service. Thank you.

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Very good and helpful

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: Wing

Easy transaction. Thank you.

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: gear lever cables

Replied to question and delivery prompt. prompt.

Mr 22/10/2019

Purchased: Differential

Great service and swift delivery of parts to Northern Ireland. Website easy to use.

Mr 16/10/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Thank you for a quick service that gave us the exact part we needed. It arrived in 2 days.. My car is once again on the road and going smoothly.. ????

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: 7701479181

Lovely service.

Mr 13/10/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

very helpful, good communication, fast turnaround and delivery, accurate descriptions,well priced spares. highly recommended

Mr 06/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Great service, quick delivery, sensible price.

Mr 06/10/2019

Purchased: Front wiper linkage with motor

Correct part sent promptly at fair price.

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Arrived next day, Perfect

Mr 30/09/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Part arrived quickly and no problems

Mr 27/09/2019

Purchased: 93198547

I ordered the motors and two days later they arrived. all working well, what's not to like?

Mr 26/09/2019

Purchased: wiper motors

Great service quick delivery all as should

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Axle

This was seamless, I'd ordered the part from a competitor and it turned up wrong, TWICE. After paying my mechanic to remove, then fit new, only to find out it was wrong, I fought for my money back. Then started all over again. I explained the importanc

Mr 24/09/2019

Purchased: Steering Column inc. ECU

turned up quickly, part was perfect condition.

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

No problems, received my part quickly and so glad it was the correct one for my car, would definitely use again.

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

???? very pleased with my part

Mr 12/09/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very pleased part arrived within few days or irdering

Mr 09/09/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service, part delivered next day, well done!

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Handbrake switch

Good service

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

so far so good. part is going to be installed next week

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: drivers door latch mechanism

good value

Mr 27/08/2019

Purchased: REAR MIDDLE SEAT PLASTIC CUP HOLDER BACK

Excellent service fast delivery

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very happy thank you :)

u***u (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V D4F 712 CYLINDER HEAD

very helpful friendly good trade

d***d (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. 5 star all around *****

e***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Wow! What fantastic service. Very impressed

o***o (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect. Thanks!

c***t (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

5***8 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller ,fast delivery

c***e (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described. Great communication.

r***a (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller :)

r***m (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt and efficient delivery

e***p (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller recommended thank you

s***t (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery and item as described would recommend.

r***t (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great transaction good communication thank you,will deal with you again A++++

y***h (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

n***d (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice easy trans

l***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

recieved today as described many thanx A+++++

6***r (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast .item as described

o***n (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

absolute excellent thank you

e***l (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks superb service,nice to DEAL with

m***a (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Awesome service super fast delivery and fast communication as described 👍👍👍👍

3***r (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***3 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

r***i (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service speedy delivery recommended *********************8

8***y (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Super Ebayer

f***s (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you all good

l***4 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant 100% perfect. Great Coms, wound recommend

a***g (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: not available

as desceibed.cheers.. have you anymore clio v6 parts ?????

w***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

a1 service

n***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on 5*****seller fast delivery 5 * communication

g***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer .. Great product

x***s (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery as described thanks

y***p (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very smooth transaction-Fast delivery-Item as described-Thank you

_***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received many thanks very helpful seller A+++++

y***a (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great item

6***r (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy with towbar

n***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect fit thanks 10/10

a***i (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller many thanks will use again very fast delivery

9***z (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great service and fast delivery

e***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good seller would def recommend helpful and honest

2***g (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A1

l***u (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★★★★★ GREAT EBAYER ★★★★★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★

b***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

THNAKS

b***c (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

d***2 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery!AAA+++

d***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

will shop agin +++++

9***9 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast delivery

s***2 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery

4***2 (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Unfortunately first parcel went missing but second one turned up

1***a (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer!, pleasure doing business a+++

t***t (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+. Thanks for item

t***6 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased. Helpfull seller.

1***9 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delicious very, thank you. Great ebayer!

e***9 (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

exellent ebayer

o***a (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

9***y (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery very pleased customer thank you

f***. (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA

0***c (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED A+ EBAYER REALLY REALLY FAST DELIVERY,THANKS

3***m (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

speedy delivery

4***a (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick service

a***f (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as listed, 5* service, could'nt have been more helpful, Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

f***a (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described, worked as expected, great transaction

a***t (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Everything as described.Thanks

a***n (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: BREAKING AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 60 REG / PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

very prompt dispatch, well packed and accurately described,good item many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ Fast delivery works great

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

6***b (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

u***m (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described & well packaged. Good item, thanks.

e***l (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller received fast

3***9 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER CONTROL PANEL

THANKS GOOD BUY FAST POST DAY SOONER

4***t (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Very happy with item. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

h***l (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Thanks A+++++++++++++++

f***f (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

Nice one thanks

h***d (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SUBFRAME

Amazing service and delivery A+++++++++++++

p***3 (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING FORD FOCUS 2010 / SPACE SAVER SPARE WHEEL 16"

Fantastic Ebayer. Thanks again! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

b***i (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

As described,many thanks,perfect ebayer

a***c (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR NIPPLE TYPE 9654652480

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Great service would use again a +++

9***b (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER CONTROL PANEL DIGITAL 2010 8P0820043BM

good ebayer

2***g (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

10 out off ten fast postage

.***f (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 1.9 TDI STARTER MOTOR

Arrived on time and as described

r***i (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

Top item fast delivery cheers

8***c (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

excellent many thanks well packaged

h***s (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING VOVLO C30 R DESIGN / PAIR OF FR

Good transaction. Prompt delivery

b***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F WI

All great! Top seller! +++++

k***e (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

As described thanks

3***p (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery, good item thanks A+++

e***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery. Part works perfect many thanks.

k***c (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI ECU 070 906 01

good e bayer ,,helpfull [

r***9 (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PEUGEOT 207 2010 1.6 HDI / FRON

excellent thanks !

q***y (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M 0

Super fast delivery as described. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SAT NAV RADIO STEREO 4M5T-18B

all good thanks

0***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 BRAKE SERVO AND MASTER

Great item thank you

1***1 (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

A+

j***r (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 1.9D 1X ENGINE

Very good

8***0 (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 BOOT VENT

Very honest eBayer. Well recommend, many thanks.

a***i (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery