Cit-Ren Ltd logo

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

6249 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Cit-Ren Ltd

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING. BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES. More

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING. BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES.

ALL USED PARTS AND FITTING COME WITH OUR STANDARD 90 DAY WARRANTY WHILE NEW PARTS COME WITH A 12 MONTH WARRANTY.

NEXT DAY MAIL ORDER IS AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS IF ORDERED BY 12 NOON.

Howe Pitts

Norwich Road

Brooke, Norwich

NR15 1HJ

Tel 1: 01508 558655

Tel 2:

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

Excellent breakers. Very helpful and fast delivery

Steven Hogarth - 15/04/2024

Purchased: Door Lock & Key Set

Great price and quick dispatch. Would use again

Mid Devon Car Sales - 11/04/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Absolutely spot on, great, prompt, officiant service.

dave wilson - 10/04/2024

Purchased: near side Rear Light

Couldn't find his part anywhere but this company headed perfect would recommend

Kevin Thompson - 09/04/2024

Purchased: Driver side seat runner rails

Excellent price and service very fast delivery 5/5

Andrew John Sawyer - 03/04/2024

Purchased: Steering Rack

I needed a replacement light cluster for my grand scenic. Very easy to find the part. It arrived quicker than I thought and was well packed and fitted perfectly. Would recommend and will be using in the future if needs be. Thanks

Ian Thurston - 29/03/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

Said 1/2 days but was actually 4 but no but unusual part, quickly located and had several emails from various stockists

Jean Maile - 27/03/2024

Purchased: rear nrs light

Great service A+

Anonymous - 26/03/2024

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast delivery, very helpful

Jane Sloggett - 21/03/2024

Purchased: Washer Jets

Thank you.

Ovidiu Macovei - 26/02/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service

Auto Range Trade Centre - 25/02/2024

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery, asked a question got a fast reply item can't fault the item. Would definitely but from again

Denise McKinlay - 21/02/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

correct part, arrived on time, car fixed, customer happy. (original part no longer available from dealer), it saved the car from being scrapped.

Andy Duke - 15/02/2024

Purchased: passenger airbag connector (green plug, 2 pin)

Really good, professional people. They answered my questions very quickly. Part arrived well packaged and with no damage. 10/10 for service

Anonymous - 09/02/2024

Purchased: Door Trim

Good product knowledge and friendly service. Quick delivery too!

Richard Lewis - 23/12/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Right part worked well great company

Anonymous - 10/12/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Perfect ????

Barry P Manning - 28/11/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Great fast service,parts checked to be in working order before dispatch,would highly recommend.

Richard Davies - 24/11/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Ordered and received the coil pack within 2 days.Cool pack although used was clean and exactly what I wanted.

Ron Syrett - 21/11/2023

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great price, quick delivery and it works, what else could I ask for

gary ford - 09/11/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Good communication

Anonymous - 03/11/2023

Purchased: Fog Light

Great Company to deal with, highly recommended.

James Homer - 16/10/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great, kept in contact and received the part quickly

Miss Kim Sharpe - 12/10/2023

Purchased: Window Motor

We’ll packed and promot postage xx

Barry reid - 03/10/2023

Purchased: Reverse light unit on passenger bumper

The right part came in good condition within2 days. Apart from coming to fit it for me, I couldn’t ask for more!!!

Steve Willett - 21/09/2023

Purchased: Hoist for fitting spare wheel

Brilliant and very helpful. Will buy from them again.

Dafydd Eveleigh - 18/09/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

Well packed and prompt postage

Barry reid - 16/09/2023

Purchased: Reversing light unit

Great to do business with,easy to order and quick delivery

Clive Hawkins - 14/09/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

can't fault these. part was well wrapped and delivered by a very friendly chap. great price too.

Daniel Hutchinson - 31/08/2023

Purchased: Axle

Great seller. Parts delivered super quick and great condition. Thank you :)

Nicola Webster - 10/08/2023

Purchased: Brake Servo

Arrived promptly in good order

Mhairi Strauss - 08/08/2023

Purchased: Crankshaft damper pulley

Good price and quick dispatch and fair p&p

Anonymous - 28/07/2023

Purchased: 967890780

No problem all good

Wayne hancox - 13/07/2023

Purchased: Electrictronic parking brake

Good speedy delivery

Anonymous - 09/07/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

top service

KEVIN FLYNN - 04/07/2023

Purchased: Drivers door moulding

Great to deal with the part I ordered was right and came with everything like they said. Highly recommended.

Steven Davis - 04/07/2023

Purchased: Door window channel ns

Very happy .item came well packed. Car sorted now.

Barry Tripp - 03/07/2023

Purchased: Indicator Stalk unit

Really helpful, part arrived on time well packaged, knew what I was looking for

Ian shadbolt - 30/06/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Super fast delivery and product just how it was described! Fab service! Will use again

Lauren Stephenson - 13/06/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

arrived fairly quickly and not in bad condition

Anonymous - 31/05/2023

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great service and very helpful.

Dawn Thornborrow - 22/05/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

One delivered on time seven days delivery

Paul - 13/05/2023

Purchased: Drivers front window motor

Part charged for, couldn't supply! Refunded

Paul Cartwright - 03/05/2023

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great company, good communication and fast delivery, would use again.

Kevin O'Leary - 02/05/2023

Purchased: Heater Box

Efficient communication and rapid delivery. I will deal with them again if required.

Florian Marpaux - 02/05/2023

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good service and delivery was prompt

Ghalib Hassan - 13/04/2023

Purchased: Door indicator

a very good service arrived as quoted and was well packaged

ERIC CHARLTON - 05/04/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

David Taylor - 02/04/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service and got my parts on time

Anonymous - 25/03/2023

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Correct part supplied - rapid postage, thanks

Anonymous - 22/03/2023

Purchased: Gear selector lever (automatic)

Prompt delivery and as a bonus came with a tyre.

Anonymous - 20/03/2023

Purchased: Mahonia Wheel

Fast service

Anonymous - 16/03/2023

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Really great with communication and the product arrived in perfect condition

Jamie Lamb - 15/03/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

well packaged , part was just what i required for the job, thankyou

MRS SUSAN HASLETT - 10/03/2023

Purchased: passenger side front suspension strut cap

Really easy to deal with, fair prices, quick response and delivery.

Anonymous - 09/03/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service, fast and efficient.

Anonymous - 08/03/2023

Purchased: Clutch pipe

5 star...fast...excelent

Anonymous - 07/03/2023

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very fast delivery

Anonymous - 25/02/2023

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Quick accurate response to my national enquiry which resulted in the efficient delivery of the well packaged item I require. Also all there staff I spoke to were very polite and and knowledgeable

ALAN JONES - 24/02/2023

Purchased: Fuse Box

Excellent service, received a call to make sure it was the right part ordered and swiftly despatched on confirmation.

Anonymous - 17/02/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent would recommend to family and friends

Anonymous - 17/02/2023

Purchased: 7937N5

Good communication and quick delivery

Grovesend Garage - 17/02/2023

Purchased: Fuel Additive tank

Very easy to order & great price, very quick delivery. Great service

Anonymous - 13/02/2023

Purchased: Driver seat slide front & back mechanism

Easy to order Delivery very fast . Parks order good

Anonymous - 09/02/2023

Purchased: Headrest

All done on line and prompt delivery , ????

MR JOHN MC DONNELL - 06/02/2023

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Great to have somewhere i can buy spares at a decent price.

Caroline Fell - 06/02/2023

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Once ordered came quickly by post. The condition was good considering it was a secondhand rubber boot seal.

Anonymous - 05/02/2023

Purchased: Rubber seal for boot

Simple uncomplicated process. Works great for me each time I use them. Phoned them for clarification, always happy to help with a punctual response. Products good quality used. Staff helpful and courtious.

David Escott - 03/02/2023

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very easy to use website. Rang to enquire about another spare part and was told I would get a call back soon after checking stock. I was called as promised. Waiting for the ordered spare part to be fitted tomorrow.

Anonymous - 02/02/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excelent all was perfect

Anonymous - 30/01/2023

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast delivery parts work perfectly many thanks

Anonymous - 25/01/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery. Perfect part!

Anonymous - 10/01/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

What more can I say. Price reasonable, assuming it works (not fitted yet) delivery prompt. Anything further, will let you know.

Anonymous - 01/01/2023

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Quick service at a time of postal strikes

Anonymous - 29/12/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

They sent me a seatbelt that turned out to be faulty. They replaced immediately with no quibble.

Anonymous - 22/12/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant service, phoned up to check colour needed, delivered wry quickly and the part fitted brilliantly.

Anonymous - 11/12/2022

Purchased: Window Trim

Quick responses and good communication.

Mark Vatcher - 24/11/2022

Purchased: High pressure fuel pump bracket

Excellent site. Wheel received promptly and in good condition.

David Escott - 18/11/2022

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very prompt service, exactly what I ordered, well packed.

David Escott - 17/11/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Fast delivery, well packaged. Works great.

David Escott - 16/11/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Prompt quotes quick delivery

Anonymous - 15/11/2022

Purchased: Axle

Fast delivery. Exactly what i asked for and the best price. Thank you Cit-REn.

Anonymous - 13/11/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent Service

Anonymous - 11/11/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Called and confirmed part was available. Call handled by a very friendly guy who took payment and arranged for the part to be delivered direct to my chosen garage. The part arrived safely the very next day at no extra cost to myself. I’d be happy to use

Anonymous - 08/11/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Product sourced quickly. A little slow to get it out for delivery once ordered but good level of communication from company.

Anonymous - 03/11/2022

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

I had very fast response to my request and there were several car salvage companies offered the same parts. I picked one of them and paid. The part arrived fairly quickly, once fitted and item worked perfectly. .

Anonymous - 29/10/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick and easy transaction, parts accurate and compatible as said.

Anonymous - 27/10/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Great prices and great part, both hub and caliper in great working order, top work

john davie - 26/10/2022

Purchased: Wheel Hub

EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

James Brett - 21/10/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very pleased

Anonymous - 20/10/2022

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very efficient. Answered a pre sales query and arrived very quickly. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - 13/10/2022

Purchased: P1A9C energy accumulator

what a lovely company to deal with A1.

Anonymous - 01/10/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Delivered on time and gear as said all went well will use again if situation arises

Anonymous - 29/09/2022

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service. Super fast delivery.

Anonymous - 14/09/2022

Purchased: Air box

Prompt delivery, arrived well packed. Thanks!

Anonymous - 13/09/2022

Purchased: Oil breather

Fast and excellent service

Anonymous - 07/09/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service, arrived on time, second hand parts in good condition.

paul redmond - 25/08/2022

Purchased: Fuel Tank Straps

good price ,quick delivery

Mouselow CAR CENTRE - 25/08/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast service, friendly staff and good quality parts

Anonymous - 23/08/2022

Purchased: boot strut bracket o/s

Accurate and prompt service

Anonymous - 22/08/2022

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very happy thank you :)

u***u (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V D4F 712 CYLINDER HEAD

very helpful friendly good trade

d***d (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. 5 star all around *****

e***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Wow! What fantastic service. Very impressed

o***o (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect. Thanks!

c***t (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

5***8 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller ,fast delivery

c***e (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described. Great communication.

r***a (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller :)

r***m (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt and efficient delivery

e***p (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller recommended thank you

s***t (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery and item as described would recommend.

r***t (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great transaction good communication thank you,will deal with you again A++++

y***h (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

n***d (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice easy trans

l***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

recieved today as described many thanx A+++++

6***r (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast .item as described

o***n (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

absolute excellent thank you

e***l (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks superb service,nice to DEAL with

m***a (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Awesome service super fast delivery and fast communication as described 👍👍👍👍

3***r (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***3 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

r***i (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service speedy delivery recommended *********************8

8***y (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Super Ebayer

f***s (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you all good

l***4 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant 100% perfect. Great Coms, wound recommend

a***g (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: not available

as desceibed.cheers.. have you anymore clio v6 parts ?????

w***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

a1 service

n***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on 5*****seller fast delivery 5 * communication

g***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer .. Great product

x***s (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery as described thanks

y***p (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very smooth transaction-Fast delivery-Item as described-Thank you

_***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received many thanks very helpful seller A+++++

y***a (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great item

6***r (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy with towbar

n***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect fit thanks 10/10

a***i (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller many thanks will use again very fast delivery

9***z (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great service and fast delivery

e***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good seller would def recommend helpful and honest

2***g (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A1

l***u (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★★★★★ GREAT EBAYER ★★★★★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★

b***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

THNAKS

b***c (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

d***2 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery!AAA+++

d***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

will shop agin +++++

9***9 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast delivery

s***2 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery

4***2 (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Unfortunately first parcel went missing but second one turned up

1***a (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer!, pleasure doing business a+++

t***t (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+. Thanks for item

t***6 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased. Helpfull seller.

1***9 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delicious very, thank you. Great ebayer!

e***9 (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

exellent ebayer

o***a (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

9***y (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery very pleased customer thank you

f***. (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA

0***c (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED A+ EBAYER REALLY REALLY FAST DELIVERY,THANKS

3***m (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

speedy delivery

4***a (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick service

a***f (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as listed, 5* service, could'nt have been more helpful, Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

f***a (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described, worked as expected, great transaction

a***t (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Everything as described.Thanks

a***n (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: BREAKING AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 60 REG / PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

very prompt dispatch, well packed and accurately described,good item many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ Fast delivery works great

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

6***b (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

u***m (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described & well packaged. Good item, thanks.

e***l (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller received fast

3***9 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER CONTROL PANEL

THANKS GOOD BUY FAST POST DAY SOONER

4***t (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Very happy with item. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

h***l (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Thanks A+++++++++++++++

f***f (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

Nice one thanks

h***d (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SUBFRAME

Amazing service and delivery A+++++++++++++

p***3 (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING FORD FOCUS 2010 / SPACE SAVER SPARE WHEEL 16"

Fantastic Ebayer. Thanks again! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

b***i (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

As described,many thanks,perfect ebayer

a***c (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR NIPPLE TYPE 9654652480

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Great service would use again a +++

9***b (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER CONTROL PANEL DIGITAL 2010 8P0820043BM

good ebayer

2***g (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

10 out off ten fast postage

.***f (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 1.9 TDI STARTER MOTOR

Arrived on time and as described

r***i (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

Top item fast delivery cheers

8***c (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

excellent many thanks well packaged

h***s (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING VOVLO C30 R DESIGN / PAIR OF FR

Good transaction. Prompt delivery

b***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F WI

All great! Top seller! +++++

k***e (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

As described thanks

3***p (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery, good item thanks A+++

e***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery. Part works perfect many thanks.

k***c (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI ECU 070 906 01

good e bayer ,,helpfull [

r***9 (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PEUGEOT 207 2010 1.6 HDI / FRON

excellent thanks !

q***y (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M 0

Super fast delivery as described. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SAT NAV RADIO STEREO 4M5T-18B

all good thanks

0***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 BRAKE SERVO AND MASTER

Great item thank you

1***1 (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

A+

j***r (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 1.9D 1X ENGINE

Very good

8***0 (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 BOOT VENT

Very honest eBayer. Well recommend, many thanks.

a***i (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

 

Stephen Kemp (Google) 15/03/2024

 

They got quite a big range of vehicles from small cars to vans . Anything you could ever need you'll most likely find it there at a very good price . The second thing I love about it is the fact that they let you take whatever you need by yourself and they even provide the tools if you haven't got any . The staff is very friendly and helpful. Top guys !!

Robert Brad (Google) 15/03/2024

 

As always, great service, so helpful and very fair prices. Highly recommend

brian stepney (Google) 15/01/2024

 

Yuliyan Asenov (Google) 15/12/2023

 

Fiona Osborne (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Part came as described, QUICK AND PACKAGED WELL. Fitted AND WORKING GREAT. Will deffo use again

Eddie Saunders (Google) 15/11/2023

 

Very helpful and price OK saved me £150

Keith Grand (Google) 15/10/2023

 

Howard Whittaker (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Phoned this afternoon for handbrake picked up 1 hour later. Recommend

duthie 1964 (Google) 15/09/2023

 

Great service. I got the part I desperately needed for my car would highly recommend to anyone

Wayne Beauchamp (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Great Aladdin’s cave this, got us out of pickle for our customers a few times, thanks from AK mobile mechanic and A&A autos Norwich! Great place, helpful people!

Alex key (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Been here several times and latest was today. Passenger door handle cover fell off. Citroen wanted to sell me a whole handle for £66. These guys supplied the bit for£5. Excellent.

Dean Wilson King (Google) 15/08/2023

 

Very helpful,part on the shelf C4 led dash, and at a great price, thanks

steve clements (Google) 15/07/2023

 

Great used car and van parts. Helpful and friendly staff

Philip Payne (Google) 15/07/2023

 

Nigel Grint (Google) 15/06/2023

 

Proper people selling proper quality parts at a proper price. Knowledgeable in their field, and always willing to help where possible. Thanks for your help.

Glyn Williams (Google) 15/05/2023

 

Gerald Bunn (Bunny) (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Jenny Huxtable (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Very helpful advice.

Shay Taylor (Google) 15/04/2023

 

All good for spare car parts

Man about the House (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Helpfull staff the place to go for citroen parts

John Greenacre (Google) 15/04/2023

 

I found cit-Ren to provide an excellent service highly recommend. Will definitely use again..

Andrew Prior (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Fast efficient and reasonable price. Great people, will go back again when needed

steve howard (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Great service, brilliant staff and reasonable prices. Will definitely use them again.

Juliet Henderson (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Absolutely brilliant service. Cannot fault at all. Item was in brilliant condition. Received the following day. Many thanks.

SHEILA WINSTONE (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Just had my 197 exhaust manifold repaired here today. Knowledgable, fast and great comunication. Will definetly be back.

Adam May (Google) 15/04/2023

 

My clutch went and in the same day they supplied and fitted me a new one for a great price. 100% would recommend, great service👌

Barney (Google) 15/04/2023

 

The beat online purchase experience I've ever had. Heating went in car, garage could not get part anywhere and told me to keep looking on ebay. Found a site called Parts Gateway. Left my details and the part I needed. Cit Ren answered the message within minutes, was concerned as didn't answer phone. Paid anyway and the part arrived the next day. Wow, so many thanks.

Nathan Bowers (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Based on an industrial site in Brooke, CIT-REN was recommended to me for a repair on my Citroen C4 picasso interior fan. I found Carl the technician very welcoming and knowledgeable about the problem with my car and furthermore took the time to explain the likely fault and an idea of cost. The car was repaired the same day at reasonable cost. I Will happily use CIT-REN again in the future.

Andrew smith (Google) 15/04/2023

 

Drive shafts fitted Renault Master. Excellent price and service. This is the second job they have done for me and I am very satisfied

Nigel Williams (Google) 15/04/2023

 

I placed an order for a part I needed urgently after being let down by another supplier. I explicitly asked whether this would be dispatched the same day to arrive ASAP and was told that if I placed the order before the afternoon, it would be sent today. Despite placing the order immediately after the call, I received a dispatch confirmation e-mail the day after so will have to wait another 24 hours for the part to arrive! A phone call resulted in an excuse of being unable to drive to post office as they were short-staffed due to COVID (surely they knew that at the time of the call). Disappointing service.

Jain Lewis (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Didn’t seem particularly fussed to help! Frankly if that was my main business I’d have pointed to someone who could assist, it was as if an issue with an ECU was outside of their expertise!

Mark Woods (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Andrew Marrison (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Chris Bottrell (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Darren Snowden (Mofo's Wifi) (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Mike Foran (CRS Mike) (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Kristan King (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Spot on, top team!

Nicky Summers (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Excellent service.

michael barrett (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Nice friendly people

andrea bell (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Very helpful staff.

Karina Marley (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Good place to buy engines gear boxes

Shayne Larkins (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Great work good guys who know there job

A B (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Very friendly people and great prices! Really recommend.

Jehyson Oliveirs (Google) 15/04/2022

 

My vans go there when they needs work doing and when they can fit them in. They are without question, excellent.

Shaun Cary (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Always helpful lad on phone will make sure have right parts before you drive out to collect never had any problems good prices and good selection of spares will continue to use this yard.

martin blythe (Google) 15/04/2022

 

These guys know their stuff and are meticulous in carrying out repairs etc. If you own a Renault , Citroen etc look no further and take it along in the safe knowledge that they will find any fault and fix it in a timely manner.

Robin Stamp (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Really good service. Got my car affordably back on the road when others had quoted much higher prices for work that wasn't even necessary. Would highly recommend.

Michelle Davenport (Google) 15/04/2022

 

Dale at Cit-Ren should change his name to Merlin ! He is a car electronics genius. He programmed a new steering lock on my car in less than 5 mins. The main dealer said it would take 4 hours ! And only charged me a fifth of the price the dealers had quoted. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Kath Hughes (Google) 15/04/2022

 

why not update the opening hours. I drove for 1 hour to find it closed

Szilard Veress (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Terence Searle (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Really helpful guys here with a wealth of specialist expertise and knowledge. Have used them a while ago as well as recently and will definitely again.

Graham Hall (Google) 15/04/2021

 

max brown (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Tony Grey (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Michael Ward (Google) 15/04/2021

 

phil payne (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Ian Diamond (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Andrew Minns (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Top place for psa parts

Genius Z (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Quick service, will use again

Dazz (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Fantastic company would highly recommend

Damon (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Great dismantlers been using them for years

David Blackman (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Very helpful folks. Booking car in after 22/1 for repairs.

martin foster (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Fantastic service as always by polite knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to help

Lyn Matthews (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Excellent service and good quality. Very helpful and very polite. Great guys

Paul IOANNOU (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Very helpful got the parts i needed all at a good price, citroen c5 car,

15bred (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Fantastic service repaired my c4 very professional would highly recommend definitely would use again worth the 20 mile round trip

Mick Mick (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Gary was extremely helpful and informative really fairly priced will definitely be using them again in the future.😊

Sylvia Robertson (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Required a door for the wife's Clio unfortunately due to a bad experience with Parcelforce delivery got in touch with Cit-Ren and the problem sorted by Garry who went well over and above so our problem was rectified. Rarely find someone who gives that level of service A1+++++++++.

Peter Grosvenor (Google) 15/04/2021

 

These guys are great - helpful and knowledgeable. I unknowingly bought a van with a cracked engine. These guys came to the rescue and fitted a replacement engine at a very reasonable price with a speedy turnaround. Will definitely use them again and will recommend to everyone. Thanks guys!

GB (Google) 15/04/2021

 

Peter Sullivan (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Super fast delivery! Easy transaction-part arrived next morning. Will deal with again. Thank you.

Lauren (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Colin Hazell (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Craig Smith (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Kirk Bond (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Tom Roe (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Tomasz Militowski (Google) 15/04/2020

 

scott rose (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Peter Earle (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Toby Knott (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very helpful staff

Iwona Niewrzalkiewicz (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Good parts for cheap money

Duncan le strange (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very good service.

Lynda Clarke Knights (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Had what I needed at a great price

keith yallop (Google) 15/04/2020

 

I call him doctor Carl... He is a genius.

LORETTA JANE WHITE (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Very happy with the service and my purchases

peter jones (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Great service. The guys were professional and took time to explain the process and made it easy to understand. Quick service and good prices.

Carmen Pelle (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Bought wiper motors for C-5, Restored my faith in shopping online, Garry and the team very honest and trustworthy. Some of the Good Guys

Michael Gilmore (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Great wee service quick and very profession and they saved me an absolute fortune when getting the right part for my car . i will certainly use them again recommend.

Davie Mcmurray (Google) 15/04/2020

 

I was there yesterday to get some alloy wheels for my Renault Grand Scenic. The guys were fantastic. Within minutes of my arrival, they had extracted the alloys from the scrap car and also fitted it to mine for no extra charge. The alloys also came with good tires and the price was a bargain. Will highly recommend them.

Leo Sasraku-Neequaye (Google) 15/04/2020

 

Super fast delivery! Easy transaction-part arrived next morning. Will deal with again. Thank you.

Lauren A2Z (Google) 24/01/2020

 

Joe Santos (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Gillian Howes (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Richard Game (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Kiril Pashev (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Susan Spurden (Google) 15/04/2019

 

James Roe (Google) 15/04/2019

 

euvipa ! (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Jason Potter (Google) 15/04/2019

 

Adam Vero (Google) 15/04/2019

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery