PartsGateway Logo
Cit-Ren Ltd Logo

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

5709 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Cit-Ren Ltd

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1...

More

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES.

ALL USED PARTS AND FITTING COME WITH OUR STANDARD 90 DAY WARRANTY WHILE NEW PARTS COME WITH A 12 MONTH WARRANTY.

NEXT DAY MAIL ORDER IS AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS IF ORDERED BY 12 NOON.

Howe Pitts

Norwich Road

Brooke, Norwich

NR15 1HJ

Tel 1: 01508 558655

Tel 2:

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

1902 total buyer feedbacks

3807 user reviews on other sites

Correct parts but very rusted know thay are second hand but expensive for the condition as could have got new ones for 10 pounds more

Mr peter simon 16/10/2018

Purchased: Radiator crossmember side support plates

Brilliant friendly helpful service have already recommended to friends. A Pleasure to so business with.

Mr 15/10/2018

Purchased: nearside front door complete

Quick, easy and professional

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Excellent fast service

Mr Brian 05/10/2018

Purchased: Loadcover

Fantastic saved me a fortune on other quotes I will be using you again

Mr peter simon 04/10/2018

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Received part within a day and best price compared to other suppliers.

Mr 25/09/2018

Purchased: Rear window mechanism

Excellent service thanks

Mr norman hughson 19/09/2018

Purchased: Headlight

So easy to deal with

Mr 14/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

perfect in every way

Mr chris duarte 06/09/2018

Purchased: bul holder, rear off side

very helpful and very nice staff

Mr 06/09/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Easy ordering process, ultra fast delivery. Brilliant!

Mr 03/09/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

well packed and quick delivery

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: window wiper linkage 7701205813

delivered nice in time

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: window wiper linkage 7701205813

well wrapped and quick delivery

Mr 27/08/2018

Purchased: window wiper linkage 7701205813

article received nice on time

Mr 25/08/2018

Purchased: window wiper linkage 7701205813

Good communication, fast dispatch and securely packaged items which arrived in fantastic condition

Mr 24/08/2018

Purchased: Gear Selector

great to deal with received the part and it did not fit sk sent it back and received the other part within cfour days. Great would definiatly buy from them again

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

excellent service, the part arrived within 48 hours and was exactly as described

Mr 22/08/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very good service, thanks for your quick response.

Mr WILL JOHNSON 18/08/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor and linkage

extremely happy with service I received and the part I bought.

Mr 05/08/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service will use again

Mr jeff ballanger 05/08/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Thank you for excellent service, quick response and delivery of front wiper motor. Part now fitted and working perfectly just in time for our first rain!

Mr 28/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent, the part which was heavy was very well packaged and arrived very quickly after placing the order for it. I am very pleased with it and had it fitted by my local garage and it works very well. Thank you Cit-Ren you deserve your FIVE STARS.

Mr alan 26/07/2018

Purchased: front passenger door bottom hinge.

Great service

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Order received within 24hrs and in good condition. Part was also reasonably priced. Greatly recommended.

Mr 24/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great. Part matched 100%

Mr 20/07/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good price, prompt delivery, part correct and as described. Winner.

Mr Robbie Bywater 20/07/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Part was what was needed

Mr 19/07/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very efficient, thank you.

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: boot rubber seal

Fast response, very good price, great communication, quick delivery.

Mr Peter 06/07/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

good service.arrived on time,and part works.what more do you want.

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: boot lock

GReat service, just waiting on a refund as i had to send the part back.

Mr Ethan Bickle 03/07/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

Good price and quick delivery.

Mr James Bush 29/06/2018

Purchased: Engine

I was looking for brake calipers for my Laguna, then I ask on PartsGateway. Cit-Ren answer first, with great offer, very good price, great communication, fast delivery. I recommend Cit-Ren Ltd. I'm very satisfied. Thank you guys.

Mr Peter 29/06/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Quote to replace a quarter window to our work wan was £350, we ordered it from Cit-Ren for only over £50 and replaced it ourselves. This company was very helpful and delivered it super quick. No issues whatsoever. Will recommend Cit-Ren for all the friend

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: Right front quarter glass

Cit-Ren Ltd were unable to satisfy my request.

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service and v fast delivery

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: rh front door seal

Fast and efficient service.

Mr 27/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Item arrived in very good time and in excellent condition.

Mr 26/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Parts ordered early Thursday morning delivered to Friday afternoon.

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Complete engine

Great service, great value, part as described. Would highly recommend. Thanks.

Mr Aidan McBride 23/05/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

very very happy with my parts

Mr Philip Howard 14/05/2018

Purchased: N/S stub axle and hub

Hello parts delivered on time vary happy with my purchase

Mr Philip Howard 14/05/2018

Purchased: N/S stub axle and hub

good service

Mr Paul Cliff 14/05/2018

Purchased: HANDBRAKE

Awesome, so easy to order and got a phone call to verify part needed rather than send out on a chance. Well packed and prompt delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

Mr Leigh Westwood 08/05/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very pleased with the part i orderd and with the service

Mr jeff ballanger 28/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

great service well priced very happy thank you

Mr jeff ballanger 27/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

excellent and trusted supplier-highly recommended

Mr John Millar 26/04/2018

Purchased: indicator/light switch

Great service thanks

Mr Paul Cliff 18/04/2018

Purchased: HANDBRAKE

I got what I wanted thanks

Mr terry ellis 15/04/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Arrived on time and was well packaged

Mr Martin 11/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Part was sent quickly. Reasonably priced and I could return if wrong with full refund. Part has now been put on my car. Thankyou

Mr tash 11/04/2018

Purchased: whole hand brake set with calipers and cables etc

Nice quick service

Mr sandy gasgarth 09/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Quote was speedy, delivery was quick and part time was correct and a good price

Mr Mark Hitchins 09/04/2018

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

Good service

Mr Martin 03/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer

Very fast delivery and works perfect

Mr Chelsea 28/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Provided a very good service, thank you

Mr Phil Barker 24/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great A 1 service

Mr Alan 20/03/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good. Thank you.

Mr Graham Terry 20/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator/light stalk

I was able to ask questions before and after purchase, and got all the support promptly. Thank you Cit-Ren.

Mr Nic Irvine 09/03/2018

Purchased: Handbrake

Fast and good service

Mr bob storey 28/02/2018

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Did not have a suitable part once ordered and I didn't receive any contact that this was the case. I had been given a refund after a phone call 3 days later.

Mr Stuart 23/02/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good service

Mr Mr David Etchells 20/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Part delivered promptly, as described, working order, good value

Mr Peter Jeffery 17/02/2018

Purchased: central display

Perfect in every way, many thanks

Mr dave 11/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

fast delivery, good communication

Mr Robin Kempson 08/02/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Exactly what I wanted at a Value For Money price. Give delivery and easy to purchase on line.

Mr Jan at NEW FARM PRODUCE LTD 08/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service by very nice people. I picked my parts up in person and I will definitely make this my first stop if I ever need parts in the future.

Mr Melissa Totten 05/02/2018

Purchased: Door

great service all good

Mr MOTOTECHMERTHYR 05/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

All great service

Mr MOTOTECHMERTHYR 05/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Very easy ordering process, quick delivery and functional part!

Mr Liliana Hristova 26/01/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

im happy thank you

Mr SONIA SANTOS 25/01/2018

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe 8200142349

excellent service with super fast delivery

Mr JOHN PHELPS 24/01/2018

Purchased: high pressure power steering pipe pump to rack

Good speedy respone to my enquiry, the part arrived on time and worked a treat, thanks.

Mr colin prentice 22/01/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

The heating fan ordered was delivered on time, everything worked, excellent service.

Mr Alan Taylor 22/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

kwick easy & VERY xpensive!!!

Mrs Sal 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Delivery on time, but I needed clips to attach, which I was not aware I needed.

Mr John 15/01/2018

Purchased: Nearside windscreen trim

I'm really sorry to say that the part arrived and it is the wrong one. I was pleased with how you responded to my enquiry and how quickly my part arrived, so thank you for that. Unfortunately I will be posting it back to you and would be pleased if you c

Mr shaun weston 09/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Rail

A good price for the item, well packaged and a speedy delivery

Mr Robert Edgar 09/01/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

superb really fast delivery well packed great quality part

Mr paul 08/01/2018

Purchased: cylinder head complete

Fast response, fair price, swift delivery

Mr Ian Hicks 21/12/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Got the part in no time at all

Sent the correct part in great condition in a timely fashion can't complain at all.

Mr lee baldwin 14/12/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Quick service, correct part, fair condition for price.

Arrived next day, part fitted easily, bit rusty but so is the rest of my car :-).

Mr Bob Harris 11/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Bumper Reinforcement bar

Excellent price and quick delivery

The Item I bought was delivered quickly and it was very clean and in very good condition. Would buy from them again. I highly recommend this company.

Mr Mr. O\'Leary 06/12/2017

Purchased: Sunroof

First class service - well packaged & arrived when promised

Will use again and will certainly recommend to others

Mr Colin Martin 01/11/2017

Purchased: N/s rear door window

Great seller

Arrived well packed and as described

Mr Colin 17/10/2017

Purchased: Handbrake switch

Very quick delivery

Very quick and efficient service

Mr Paul Leach 12/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Engine delivered promptly to installing garage, as requested

Very helpful in all respects. Installation should be completed by Wednesday 16th .Many thanks to all at CIT-REN.

Mr 13/08/2017

Purchased: Engine

excellent turnaround

part was correct and not to bad a condition

Mr 10/08/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent

prompt delivery at the right price

Mr 27/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Bearing

Excellent communication and service, and very prompt delivery

Rang me on the morning of ordering to confirm the colour and posted the same day, delivery to northern Ireland in 2 days. 5 stars service.

Mr 27/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

EXCELLENT!!!

I ordered this part on the Saturday, received a confirmation email telling me it been posted a few hours later and the item was delivered on Monday morning. Very, very quick service and as described

Mr 19/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Service

Bumper arrived safely at 08:00 this morning and is as described over the phone , Many Thanks for the prompt delivery .

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: Bumper

great price, great service

a quick phone call to them to confirm i had the right part for my van and they were very peasant and know their stuff, great customer service . delivered quickly and fits and works perfect.

Mr 24/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service - will use site again

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service - Arrived following day

Fast Quote - Decent price - Arrived quickly

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Fantastic Service

I ordered the item on Saturday and was delivered by following Tuesday. A fantastic service and very economical. The part was spot on an in good condition.

Mr 21/06/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

a good quality spare part.

This part was in very good condition.

Mr 14/06/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent stuff!

Had a berlingo with no glove box.... Got a great one from cit-ren for a great price. Fantastic.

Mr 24/05/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

Right part in good condition, delivered promptly

good

Mr 22/05/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Very happy thank you :)

u***u (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V D4F 712 CYLINDER HEAD

very helpful friendly good trade

d***d (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. 5 star all around *****

e***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Wow! What fantastic service. Very impressed

o***o (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect. Thanks!

c***t (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

5***8 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller ,fast delivery

c***e (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described. Great communication.

r***a (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller :)

r***m (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt and efficient delivery

e***p (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller recommended thank you

s***t (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery and item as described would recommend.

r***t (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great transaction good communication thank you,will deal with you again A++++

y***h (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

n***d (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice easy trans

l***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

recieved today as described many thanx A+++++

6***r (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast .item as described

o***n (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

absolute excellent thank you

e***l (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks superb service,nice to DEAL with

m***a (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Awesome service super fast delivery and fast communication as described 👍👍👍👍

3***r (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***3 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

r***i (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service speedy delivery recommended *********************8

8***y (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Super Ebayer

f***s (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you all good

l***4 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant 100% perfect. Great Coms, wound recommend

a***g (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: not available

as desceibed.cheers.. have you anymore clio v6 parts ?????

w***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

a1 service

n***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on 5*****seller fast delivery 5 * communication

g***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer .. Great product

x***s (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery as described thanks

y***p (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very smooth transaction-Fast delivery-Item as described-Thank you

_***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received many thanks very helpful seller A+++++

y***a (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great item

6***r (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy with towbar

n***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect fit thanks 10/10

a***i (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller many thanks will use again very fast delivery

9***z (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great service and fast delivery

e***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good seller would def recommend helpful and honest

2***g (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A1

l***u (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★★★★★ GREAT EBAYER ★★★★★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★

b***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

THNAKS

b***c (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

d***2 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery!AAA+++

d***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

will shop agin +++++

9***9 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast delivery

s***2 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery

4***2 (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Unfortunately first parcel went missing but second one turned up

1***a (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer!, pleasure doing business a+++

t***t (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+. Thanks for item

t***6 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased. Helpfull seller.

1***9 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delicious very, thank you. Great ebayer!

e***9 (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

exellent ebayer

o***a (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

9***y (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery very pleased customer thank you

f***. (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA

0***c (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED A+ EBAYER REALLY REALLY FAST DELIVERY,THANKS

3***m (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

speedy delivery

4***a (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick service

a***f (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as listed, 5* service, could'nt have been more helpful, Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

f***a (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described, worked as expected, great transaction

a***t (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Everything as described.Thanks

a***n (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: BREAKING AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 60 REG / PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

very prompt dispatch, well packed and accurately described,good item many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ Fast delivery works great

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

6***b (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

u***m (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described & well packaged. Good item, thanks.

e***l (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller received fast

3***9 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER CONTROL PANEL

THANKS GOOD BUY FAST POST DAY SOONER

4***t (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Very happy with item. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

h***l (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Thanks A+++++++++++++++

f***f (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

Nice one thanks

h***d (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SUBFRAME

Amazing service and delivery A+++++++++++++

p***3 (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING FORD FOCUS 2010 / SPACE SAVER SPARE WHEEL 16"

Fantastic Ebayer. Thanks again! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

b***i (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

As described,many thanks,perfect ebayer

a***c (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR NIPPLE TYPE 9654652480

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Great service would use again a +++

9***b (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER CONTROL PANEL DIGITAL 2010 8P0820043BM

good ebayer

2***g (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

10 out off ten fast postage

.***f (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 1.9 TDI STARTER MOTOR

Arrived on time and as described

r***i (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

Top item fast delivery cheers

8***c (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

excellent many thanks well packaged

h***s (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING VOVLO C30 R DESIGN / PAIR OF FR

Good transaction. Prompt delivery

b***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F WI

All great! Top seller! +++++

k***e (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

As described thanks

3***p (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery, good item thanks A+++

e***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery. Part works perfect many thanks.

k***c (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI ECU 070 906 01

good e bayer ,,helpfull [

r***9 (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PEUGEOT 207 2010 1.6 HDI / FRON

excellent thanks !

q***y (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M 0

Super fast delivery as described. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SAT NAV RADIO STEREO 4M5T-18B

all good thanks

0***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 BRAKE SERVO AND MASTER

Great item thank you

1***1 (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

A+

j***r (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 1.9D 1X ENGINE

Very good

8***0 (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 BOOT VENT

Very honest eBayer. Well recommend, many thanks.

a***i (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery

Follow Us