Central Motors Salvage logo

Central Motors Salvage Reviews

30 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Central Motors Salvage

...

More

Units 4 & 5 Endland Industrial Estate

Parcel Terrace

Derby

DE1 1LY

Tel 1: 01332 371819

Tel 2: 07973 814173

Central Motors Salvage Reviews

30 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

very helpful, correct part, dispatched quickly

Mr nigel 24/11/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

This was a very good service from them will use again

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: bracket to hold alernater & air con to engine block.

Good service

Mr 15/08/2019

Purchased: vacuum solenoid block

Part arrived on time and as expected, fitted and tested, perfect!

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Quick delivery and fair price would use again.

Mr 15/07/2019

Purchased: Front Passenger door speaker

Can't fault the service came well packaged when it said it would.

Mr 31/05/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

part wa exactly what was needed and fast delivery, would buy from again

Mr 30/03/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Most competitive price by quite some way, quick dispatch and well packaged. A happy customer!

Mr 29/01/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Im changing my review because i had a ptoblem with the parts and i posted it too early. I was offerd a full refund so now im giving 5 stars for the customer service with this seller. Ill be using it again when i needs parts.

Mr 18/06/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good will deal again

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: wiper motor rear

Not expensive but then again the parts had all kinds of problems with it. Make sure you know exactly what youre buying from this seller

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: I OFFERD YOU A FULL REFUND INC POSTAGE TOO AND FROM.

first class service

Mr 09/05/2018

Purchased: nsr door lock

Excellent service

Mr 27/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent and fair

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Swift and efficient

Mr 16/02/2018

Purchased: L/F seatbelt polo 1.2 E 2005

brilliant !!!!

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: tailgate wiper arm

excellent service, perfect component

cms asked for the actual part number which shows they want to supply the correct item

Mr 26/03/2016

Purchased: Wiper Relay

Very good

Very quick delivery and easy to purchase and packed very well so it don't get damaged will order again thank you

Mr 19/11/2015

Purchased: Driveside headlight

Quick Service....very pleased!

Ordered as cheapest quote....was delivered within few days and in working order!!

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage and motor

Excellent Service

The service was excellent spoke with the company regarding the part I required Drinks Holder for Golf TDI received it two days later will be using again

Mr 28/08/2015

Purchased: Drinks Holder

Brilliant! Spent ages trying to find one of these locally

Very happy with service and delivery will be using a lot more in the future.

Mr 27/08/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

Communication, price and product were all BRILLIANT!

Really pleased with the telephone communication, arrived really quickly, engine runs brilliantly.

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: Engine

fantastic service

fantastic service, price was one of the cheapest, lock arrived next day, had a few problems fitting, but gave them a call and they pointed me in the right direction, all working well now,thanks

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: offside rear door lock

Very good

Really quick and easy

Mr 05/06/2015

Purchased: secondary air pump

the service was brilliant

I am very please with this service. The seller even contacted me to advise me on some issues with the part.

Mr 30/03/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

great service

got exactly what I wanted at a cheaper price than going to a dealership and was quoted far cheaper than other competitors.

Mr 30/03/2015

Purchased: rear passenger door latch

Very helpful

Seemed honest

Mr 16/02/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

Payment for part including delivery was accepted and then was told that could not deliver to France. Still waiting for refund,

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: the error on my behalf was quoting before i had realised the delivery destination was france - you paid by paypal & were refunded as soon as possible

Many thanks, delivered in around 19 hrs, A++++++++

Many thanks, delivered in around 19hrs A++++++++

Mr 17/01/2015

Purchased: Alternator

As described

Thanks guy's. Great service

Mr 08/01/2015

Purchased: DRIVER SIDE FRONT WING

view all reviews view all reviews