CC Automotive Spares logo

CC Automotive Spares Reviews

128 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

CC Automotive Spares

...

More

Lane Opposite 36

Teeraw Road

Co. Armagh

BT61 8HG

Tel 1: 07564 791173

Tel 2: 07849 572784

CC Automotive Spares Reviews

116 total buyer feedbacks

12 user reviews on other sites

A good price, swift dispatch, arrived in good time and the item is as described. That is how to do business. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Mr 29/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Too early to give feedback as ordered parts on 19th October 2020, still waiting for them to be delivered. Will give feedback once they arrive

Mr 23/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Got exactly what i wanted, on time and at the right price.

Mr 19/10/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Cheep and good quality parts arrived

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Nice item in good condition.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: O/Sf window motor

Bmw engine came with all the auxiliaries on a pallet, fast delivery Chris was very helpful.

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Engine

CC Automotive Spares have been brilliant to deal with, from first communication to delivery of the part. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fabulous service even went an extra mile !!!!

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Very explanatory and polite gentleman

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick delivery and the part works fantastic. Thanks you

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

I didn’t had the best experience but it worth giving a second chance.

Mr 16/05/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Valve

Excellent customer service as well as delivery came the next day and part was in condition as described highly recommended

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Good professional service from start to finish

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service,even in these troubled times

Mr 07/04/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick response and delivery

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Outer section rear light

Despite the current covid 19 disruption they still managed to get this to me. Really appreciate their service.

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Honest Helpful

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Engine

Have been helpful and friendly and experienced

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Engine

All good. Arrived exactly as described. These boys know their stuff. We will be dealing with them again I’m sure.

Mr 24/02/2020

Purchased: ECU

Honest Seller. Fast postage. Responded quickly with tracking number. Part was what I wanted.

Mr 16/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very good service , delivery was in time ,Quality as expected

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct part delivered and on time, very helpful via WhatsApp

Mr 24/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful &parts came quickly

Mr martyn 18/01/2020

Purchased: alloy wheel (rear)

Minimum amount of effort required for us to get the right part which was delivered promptly. Many thanks

Mr 11/01/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

The part was just what I needed, but the packaging was a little to be desired. Part of it pertruded out of the packaging. Also we had notification from UPS that this would be delivered on Wednesday, so waited in all day but nothing. It did arrive Thursday

Mr 07/12/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Nice service,nice people.????

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Footwell module

Very helpful and supplied the correct part at a very competitive price

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

The whole transaction went as stated regarding price/payment/delivery time etc. No problems at all. Thanks!

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Catch

CC Automotive spares, excellent. However the delivery process is a letdown we are now entering the fourth day and still awaiting delivery. However this is I would say is down to Parcel force who are delivering. No recrimination on CC Automotive spares.

Mr 14/11/2019

Purchased: Differential

We were dealing with Chris who was a very nice in manner and very helpfully.His knowledge of cars was also to appreciated .Would recomend without hesttation and will be using this company again.

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Differential

Great service!! received parts within 2 working days.

Mr 03/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really good

Mr 02/11/2019

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Quick and easy!

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The boot strut pair arrived on time and in decent condition, works fine for the purpose. Before the Order, I did requested for some additional info but did't got a response over messaging service but tried the contact number and the queries were answered.

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: Boot Strut

Great service!

Mr 20/10/2019

Purchased: Brake vacuum pressure sensor

Quick,,,and very helpful.

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good comms with supplier who sent me a photograph prior to purchase. Part arrived and easily fitted. Job done!

Mr 07/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful, and correct parts were delivered. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Mr 07/10/2019

Purchased: P/S rear light bulb holder

Part was delivered safe and secure within good time. Hasn’t been fitted yet.

Mr 03/10/2019

Purchased: Air conditioning compressor

Good service. Took a couple of days longer than expected but the part was perfect and well packed and in very good condition. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 07/09/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

As advertised, no problem, although the headlight is yet to be fitted. The service was excellent , my parcel was better protected than the Crown Jewels. Many thanks for a job well done

Mr 05/09/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great service

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fully met my expectations with a quality supplied part and sorted next day delivery when many other businesses on here could not. 100% recommended.

Mr 22/08/2019

Purchased: Differential

Dead easy tranaction - hassle free

Mr 18/08/2019

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Very helpful and reasonably priced

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Part delivered by PO 4-5 days late. Well packaged CC did all that request warranted. Have thanked CC

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator osf motor

Delivered item as per described. I am happy with my purchased item.

Mr 24/07/2019

Purchased: Wing

Good item and quick response

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Throttle Body

Received BMW part two days after ordering.Spare works fine.

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Bootlid Support Strut

Fast efficient service following immediate response to query.

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Part was delivered very quickly

Mr 10/07/2019

Purchased: MPM unit for E60 Diesel

The manifold arrived in good time and condition is good but really it could have done with a bit of a clean before despatching, it was still drenched in oil and not cleaned at all.

Mr 09/07/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent to deal with great knowledge and very helpful no bother doing business with in future and recommending them to everyone I know

Mr 21/06/2019

Purchased: Differential

Great service - found part quickly. Easy transaction and easy service - thank you

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Easy to order, very good price, excellent condition and delivered very quickly. Fantastic service throughout. Would recommend highly. Thanks.

Mr 06/06/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Finally recieved the item today...thxs

Mr 23/05/2019

Purchased: N47 Diesel rocker cover 11128508570

Excellent service, very helpful, have gotten many parts from them never any problems, would recommend

Mr 16/05/2019

Purchased: Full Interior

Excellent trouble free service

Mr 14/05/2019

Purchased: Rocker cover

Excellent service would definitely use again

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

BMW WIPER ARM, package really well, kept informed about delivery status. Arrived on time, Very happy ????

Mr 05/04/2019

Purchased: Wiper arm

Incorrect part received and slow to respond when informed. Eventually after many messages got the response they didn't have the part

Mr 05/04/2019

Purchased: disa valve

Terrible service, the person who delt with my complaint was very rude and acting like a wants to fight calling me a fool and a keybaord warrior! sent me a faulty glow plug relay which he says he tested. will not but from them again.

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Glowplug Relay Part No- 12217801200

Item delivered on time and exactly as what advertised

Mr 01/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

waited 3 days for parts to arrive parts arrived they were no good faulty

Mr 01/04/2019

Purchased: o/s rear hub complete abs model

Arrived in time and was suitable for purpose.

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: driver rear hub

Excellent service, quickly located an identical match for a part which has been very difficult to find. Received the part in 3 days. Absolutely thrilled, cheers guys.

Mr 24/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great communication, got back to me when he said he would . No issues with the mirror. will be using again

Mr 22/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Faulty item sent. Notified seller. Got a rude reply with attitude. Returning for a refund despite faulty i have to pay for postage and labour to get the unit out of the car again. They claim they have worked for BMW for over 12 years. I beg to differ.

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: Glowplug Relay Part No- 12217801200

Easy transaction, and they know what they are selling you, if they say it will fit then the part will fit. I will recommend them 100%

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Differential

Good communication in identifying the part. Prompt despatch and safe arrival. Good value andhappy to use again or recommend.

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

PARTS COULD OF BEEN CLEANER

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

The part came quick and is in working orswr. No issues my end great doing business with you

Mr 22/02/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Tops ty so much

Mr 22/02/2019

Purchased: Differential

Amazing very professional and would highly recommend

Mr 20/02/2019

Purchased: Differential

Top class service

Mr 07/02/2019

Purchased: ECU

delivery a bit slow. not the 1-2 days they promised.ordered monday delivered saturday

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: 6934846

Requested BMW 528I SE AUTO Air Filter Box // P/N 13 71 1 436 679 but received equivalent item for BMW 530i instead. No replacement offered.

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Efficient and fair prices

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: throttle body

to slow delivery

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very good prompted service

Mr 19/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Arrived when promised and as advertised

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

5* service, quick delivery , helpful

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Vtg control unit ( part number 2760 7569969 01

Excellent great service

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Left wing mirror black

Part was as advertised but delivery a bit slow

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick delivery

Mr 12/01/2019

Purchased: Brake vacuum sensor

Excellent service will definitely use again

Mr 10/01/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Purchased an Automatic Gearbox. Excellent communication and a good price. The only annoyance to me was the delivery took five days, other than that everything was great and I would use them again. ????

Mr 23/12/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great friendly efficient service. Product as described and delivered quickly. Highly recommended

Mr 22/12/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part delivered in good time, well packaged and at a reasonable price after a phone call to the supplier who sent me a photo for inspection. Saved lots over a new part from BMW and just as good. Thanks Parts Gateway

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Affordable fast service but part would have been better if cleaned but in all satisfactory

Mr 19/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Highly Recommend these guys,Excellent Space Saver Spare Wheel for my BMW E60,very fast Delivery,buy with confidence from them!!!!Thank you guys!!!!

Mr 18/12/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great seller. got exactly that part i needed and in time.

Mr 17/12/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent part and good value

Mr 13/12/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf for the Touring/Estate

Great service and Prompt delivery, goods purchased was in perfect condition better than expected would definitely recommend and will most definitely use again.

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

item received broken said would send replacement which has not arrived a week later now no longer replying to messages for past 3 days. now have to miss a family wedding thanks to no car avoid if dont want to waste your money

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: EGR Cooler

Excellent service.

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Purchase simple, delivery much slower than quoted. Price was good so overall acceptable.

Mr 01/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery

Mr 22/11/2018

Purchased: 11617803748

Quick delivery, good value for money, the part what I’ve ordered was in a good condition i will use them again for sure.

Mr 14/11/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Impressed with the service. I would have liked more detail on the part. I wasn't sure if my car's reg just meant I would receive a like for like....

Mr 12/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Delighted!!

o***n (ebay) 09/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Very nice people to deal with.

1***r (ebay) 29/03/2012

Purchased: not available

great service AAA+

n***2 (ebay) 23/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thx

k***e (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good seller thank you A+A+A+A+A+

i***d (ebay) 21/03/2012

Purchased: not available

A+

4***i (ebay) 12/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer.. Thank you

b***d (ebay) 09/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Great product and ebayer thanks

p***i (ebay) 09/03/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

0***1 (ebay) 04/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks

8***8 (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

very happy with product thanks

1***3 (ebay) 20/02/2012

Purchased: not available

clearly not checked - siezed pistons and lifting seal as expected

o***n (ebay) 20/02/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery