Campbelltown VW Breake logo

Campbelltown VW Breake Reviews

38 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Campbelltown VW Breake

Specialist dismantlers of the wider VW Golf/ Bora/ Passat/ Sharan range, as well as the later model Skoda Octavia and Seat Leon.

We ship our quality, tested & guaranteed used parts throughout the UK and beyond via reliable courier, and also accept PayPal for your convenience....

More

Specialist dismantlers of the wider VW Golf/ Bora/ Passat/ Sharan range, as well as the later model Skoda Octavia and Seat Leon.

We ship our quality, tested & guaranteed used parts throughout the UK and beyond via reliable courier, and also accept PayPal for your convenience.

34 Lismoyle Road

Kilrea

Coleraine

BT51 5UJ

Tel 1: 0282 954 1737

Tel 2: 07707 121117

Campbelltown VW Breake Reviews

38 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

I was happy with the service and quality of the product

It was a no hassle transaction which was efficient and fast through Parts Gateway. 'Very satisfied. Thank you. I would use you again and have done.

Mr 18/05/2014

Purchased: injector loom

item come good

item was delivered fast

Mr 09/04/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

good quality service

good quality service, would definatley buy from them again

Mr 28/03/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

very good response

Contacted dealer and everything sorted out over the phone.

Mr 21/03/2014

Purchased: Coil Spring

Helpful, fast and cheap :)

I will defiantly perchance from Campbelltown vw breakers again

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Great service.

Very fast delivery, part ss described.

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Gearbox selector

Great. Hassle free and the cheapest as well.

Considering it was coming from N.Ireland to the North of Scotland I was ready for a longer delivery time, but they said 3 working days and it was. Apparently it was a slightly different motor.

Mr 06/03/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Lambda sensor was fine and reasonable priced

sensor fine works on car

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

Very quick delivery, as described. Great service

I was more than happy with the service I received

Mr 27/02/2014

Purchased: Boot Hinge

Correct part, good price and quick delivery.

Part ordered was as described and arrived within 2 days as stated. Would be more than happy to buy from them again.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

Long delivery time (1 week)

It wasn't made clear the item was coming from Ireland. This took over a week from payment to delivery. On a more positive note, the item was good and cheap.

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very good service

The parts were in good shape and well packed.thanks

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, product and fast delivery.

I would highly recommend to all.

Mr 13/02/2014

Purchased: rubber boot seal

Items exactly as requested. Excellent.

Part arrived very quickly. Thank you. Will use again.

Mr 12/02/2014

Purchased: windscreen scuttle panel

great bargain

great bargain got exactly what I wanted great low price and next day delivery

Mr 11/02/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

The seat was soaking wet and is very smelly, don't know if it can be used.

Very disappointed probably going to have to try and get another seat. Not happy, the part was well packaged so it was sent in this condition .

Mr 04/02/2014

Purchased: Passenger Seat

Good price against the other quotes.

Shipped on time.

Mr 18/01/2014

Purchased: Differential

very pleased, good seller

exactly what i wanted very fast delivery very pleased

Mr 17/01/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service, delivered on time.

Parts identified and delivered on time, very good service.

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: gearbox EBJ

Reliable company, good quality item

Item arrived on time and in great condition

Mr 08/01/2014

Purchased: Front End

EXCELLENT SERVICE

PART DELIVERED WITH NO PROBLEM EVEN OVER FESTIVE SEASON

Mr 28/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Best for value for money and service

Will always use. Fast delivery, great service, cheaper and reliable. I recommend.

Mr 21/12/2013

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

GREAT SERVICE

Waited till part was fitted before leaving feedback . Delivery good , part requested , in full working order . Recommended

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

first class service. quick delivery. highly recommended

thanks for all your help , not quite fitted yet but Im in no doubt its ok cheers brian from the midlands

Mr 12/12/2013

Purchased: gearbox 6 speed

Wrong colour and rusty

Item was not dark blue & it has rust so if I fit it it will require respraying

Mr 12/12/2013

Purchased: Nearside Wing

Very good service and would recommend to anybody.

Would not hesitate in using this service in the future.

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: passenger side boot hinge

very helpful, good price, good condition & excellent service

Arived fast and packaged well would use these again

Mr 30/11/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fantastic value and service

Easy to order, speedy delivery, part as good as new. Going to try and order a drivers side one now as it's making it look so old. Thanks for the service.

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Good all round service

Supplied the parts I needed, at a very good price, good communication , would use again. Many thanks.

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: ENGINE MOUNT BOLTS

Extremely helpful and best price offered, I'd use them again.

Very helpful, as well as being the best price offered. When I explained a problem with access to the part before I could remove the old one they offered a solution and provided the necessary additional part at no extra cost. The package arrived well secur

Mr 15/11/2013

Purchased: window regulator O/S/F

Prompt and professional

Great communications

Mr 15/11/2013

Purchased: Tow Bar

"Did exactly what it said on the box"

Service was good, parts delivered within the stated three days, very competative price - what more can you ask for

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Excellent customer service

Quick delivery and answered all queries. Would recommend

Mr 05/11/2013

Purchased: indicator bulb holder

Good communication

Kept in touch constantly, unfortunately item was lost in the post, but refund was given.

Mr 29/10/2013

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Exactly as expected, quick delivery

The items were exactly as I expected to receive and the delivery was very quick.

Mr 22/10/2013

Purchased: Both front door's central locking units

arrived on time with no courier damage

i assume unit was electrically tested before dispatch, not had time to check yet but will let you know, thanks.

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: off side ear door lock acuator

excellent service and fast delivery

cheapest and realistic quote. Delivery was very fast and well packaged. Would definitely use again.

Mr 14/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Excellent service and swift delivery

I was very impressed with their professionalism and the prompt delivery of the item. The product was in great condition and I would highly recommend them.

Mr 10/10/2013

Purchased: Ash Tray

view all reviews view all reviews