Seller Profile

Brit Cars Int Ltd

Unit 4 Charlaw Lane Industrial Estate

Acorn Close Lane

Sacriston, Durham

Tel 1: 0191 447 9796

Tel 2: 07732 451848

We are an established company based in the North East that specialises solely in the worldwide mail order supply of Jaguar Mini and LDV parts, as well as repairs, servicing and vehicle sales.

If it�s anything to do with an X or S-Type we can do it in house - including alloy wheel refurbishment and even our unique headlamp collect/ repair/ return service.

We source all of our own parts (only buying running vehicles for dismantling) and believe we offer unparalleled quality - after all we use them ourselves every day!

Not only do we believe we're the best in this respect, we are often the cheapest too!

We dispatch our tested, inspected parts direct off the shelves of one of our 2 x 6,000 sq ft warehouses daily by fast, reliable courier including CityLink (next working day delivery being our speciality).

All of our parts can be supplied fitted at extra cost - and can also be painted ready for delivery (for a quote, we just need your paint code).

All our used parts are warranted for a minimum 30-days, up to 90-days on many items.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience - and look forward to being of assistance to you soon.

Brit Cars Int Ltd Reviews

1403 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Brit Cars Int Ltd Logo

193 total buyer feedbacks

1210 user reviews on other sites

Happy with the part and price

Mr Bill 28/02/2018

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Item as described with next day delivery

Mr Steve 20/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

First Class Service

Received Email Rim in stock, Fair Price,Phoned at 9am to order.Received the following day as described

Mr Steve 21/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Very good service, with prompt delivery.

Item arrived well packed with no damage and I was able to effect repairs to my vehicle with no problems. I have had good service from this supplier and would use again if needed.

Mr Jim Lowe 19/09/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Good service & helpful advice.

Let down only by late delivery (blamed on the courier) otherwise excellent service.

Mr John Ridgwell 02/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror cowling colour LMR grey

Fast, efficient service.

the used spare part was in top condition.

Mr STEVE HANDLEY. 23/07/2017

Purchased: driver side front wheel arch liner

good service and parts

bought parts ,which were sent in excellent packaging ,would buy from them again

Mr shakeel khanda 20/07/2017

Purchased: Bumper Moulding

just the job, fitted easy

done the job in no time good service

Mr R F FACEY 09/05/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Excellent service

good condition part well packaged

Mr Paul 06/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

A1 recommended

A1 recommended by me

Mr steven 28/03/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box bottom

Well managed company

Part arrived promptly well packaged and works perfectly. Good price . Well pleased !!

Mr norman 21/02/2017

Purchased: lambda sensor bank 1 sensor 2

The only disappointment was delay in delivery

I received a text message advising package was on the way and requested package be left behind gate. The package advised courier to leave package with a neighbour! Otherwise great value

Mr John Dacre 07/12/2016

Purchased: Heater motor

Good service

could have informed me when delivery would be

Mr keith 06/12/2016

Purchased: Break vacum pump

Excellent

Easy transaction no hassle or awkward questions.

Mr Brian 15/11/2016

Purchased: O/s/r door solenoid

Very friendly service - always answered the phone.

The post lost the first order and a replacement was send immediately with no quibbles and a sincere apology. Good company to do business with.

Mr David Allinson 12/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent Customer services and quick delivery

Tdci turbo next day delivery as promised and a good used part would use again without a dought

Mr Wayne 08/11/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very quick delivery and part spot on

Good price excellent part just what I needed will use Brit Cars again.

Mr brian fitz 04/11/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Super quick, efficient service

Ordered wiper motor & linkage for my sons Jag. Items arrived next day and were exactly as ordered. If this is your standard of service, please expect more orders. Well done!

Mr David Anderson 02/11/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor & Linkage

Top sellers prompt delivery will use again. Recommended A+++

No hassle. good honest sellers , well packaged would recommend to anyone, any model.

Mr roy reid 24/10/2016

Purchased: Door speakers

Quick delivery and great value for money

Can't fault the service from this company, they responded promptly to all questions asked and were very helpful. The part was very well priced and turned up the next working day after ordering

Mr Caroline Aspley 18/10/2016

Purchased: Metal egr pipe

Great service, efficient & honest

Having been let done by another seller on parts gateway I ordered from Brit Cars and the service was faultless. My headlight arrived promptly the next day and with a 12 month guarantee. Perfect!

Mr Mrs D J Hughes 07/10/2016

Purchased: Headlight

no obvious problem with part. needed good clean but good

used part so other than needing a good clean has been good delivery next day thanks

Mr Dom 05/10/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

FAST SERVICE

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Mr FRANCISCO MARTINS COIMBRA 28/09/2016

Purchased: alternator

Excellent.

Great service.A++++

Mr Joe Mercer 20/09/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Great Service Part As Described+Fast Delivery

Turbo now fitted and works great, fantastic price aswell

Mr Simon Grimmett 14/09/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great ,had the part cheap and it arrived

Would use again.

Mr nathan morgan 14/09/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

Never had any problems, will always use Brit Cars if needed.

Helpful, pleasant manner and parts arrive on time as promised.

Mr Paul Mills 06/09/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very efficient and the part was perfect

Was very happy with the price

Mr Vivianne Zaidorf 25/08/2016

Purchased: Drivers side front wing

Part and delivery good

Service not so good on trying to obtain information on bought spare. No reply to my email of trying to obtain the number of the engine I purchased

Mr T jarvis 19/08/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very pleased

Right part undamaged when delivered and delivered on time

Mr Chris stockman 16/08/2016

Purchased: Engine Cover

fast delivery

very helpfull , delivered the next day it made my week easy after having the part I needed delivered the the day after

Mr FRANCISCO MARTINS COIMBRA 15/08/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Good and reliable

Quick response

Mr Paul finch 08/08/2016

Purchased: Fan module

Item as described, quick delivery = great service

Great value and service

Mr malcolm 08/08/2016

Purchased: Offside rear Light

I'm very happy

Got the colour I wanted, in good condition and in good time

Mr Michael Lawrie 03/08/2016

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Saved me time and effort.

Definitely will use again. Thanks.

Mr P Greaves 21/07/2016

Purchased: Lower radiator support bar

Good Price, courteous servce & speedy delivery...I recommend

Had several quotations for the part that I required, and B C were the least expensive. Part needed to be resprayed which was carried out by BC before delivery... a good price for a super respray

Mr bob 13/07/2016

Purchased: Wing

Easy to do business with

Great service and great part thank you

Mr Graham 04/07/2016

Purchased: Driver wing mirror cover Quartz LHK driver side

fantastic service

The service is fantastic and staff excellent.

Mr Jennifer mcgladdery 27/05/2016

Purchased: front air bag squib

Good, fast service

Item received well packaged and as described

Mr Mark Beighton 25/05/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Colour of the bumper supplied was not liquid silver as ordered

Colour of the bumper supplied was not liquid silver as ordered. Can supply photograph.

Mr Robert Holkham 10/05/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent, speedy, well packed. Next day delivery.

Brill service , with respect hope not to use you again ( don't want an accident ) , but if i do , will happily use you again , keep up the good work . EXCELLENT.

Mr doherty 06/05/2016

Purchased: Bumper

got what i needed

great service

Mr mike toner 25/04/2016

Purchased: rear lambda sensor x2

Good service despite damage in transit

The boot lid arrived damaged by the courier, but it was replaced with another free of charge by the seller. excellent service

Mr Ken 23/04/2016

Purchased: Bootlid

Good service

The part arrived promptly in clean condition

Mr Geoff Bradford 20/04/2016

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Excellent

Lovely people to deal and very fast quote and delivery - exactly what you need when your a small business and off the road.

Mr Gillian Parker 13/04/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Very helpful, good value

Very helpful, good value.

Mr Dan 12/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Flap

great service, would use again, many thanks

item arrived on time, well packed and in good condition, what moor can i say

Mr mr n hatch 11/04/2016

Purchased: rear bumper chrome trim

Product arrived quickly & as described, good communication.

The garage telephoned to have the unit sprayed the correct colour, which was helpful and for just a very small fee, arriving the following day!

Mr peter street 31/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant Service

Great service, enquiry and delivery prompt and professional, surpassed my expectations thanks to all

Mr MarK 30/03/2016

Purchased: X-TYPE SALOON BOOT CARPET

More or less next day delivery, and cheap too.

At least they had one and didn't hold me to ransom. Many thanks

Mr Jon Tait 24/03/2016

Purchased: rear wheelbearing hub

Excellent service

Parts arrived next day exactly as described-BRILLIANT

Mr Steve Sheldon 21/03/2016

Purchased: Boot Lid actuator Poppers(part nos C2546396/5

Brilliant service, thank you! 5*

From first enquiry replies were in within a few minutes. Great service thank you.

Mr Andi 08/03/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

i'll be back

fantastic , 5***** servise i'll be back when I need more bits for my car

Mr paul 01/03/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

When part arrived it had 2 large scratches on bottom of trim and the chrome was tarnished. Still had bits of the old adhesive strip on back of trim.A poor second hand part.

Mr john mcshane 26/02/2016

Purchased: lhr 1/4 light chrome trim

Great service.

Knowledgeable employee proffesional service.

Mr VR White. 25/02/2016

Purchased: Parking aid module

Good professional service

My request and order were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the service provided.

Mr dave burney 23/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service. The motor arrived early the following day

Great service at a great price. Motor worked perfectly. I would certainly recommend and use again for any parts I might need.

Mr Glyn Duff 22/02/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very professional and easy service, thank you

Called direct after receiving quote and transaction was made easy and delivered on time. Would use this company again. Thank you for your help.

Mr Roger 19/02/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Better condition than expected

Although I have yet to fit the mirror (to check electric operation) I was impressed with the actual exterior condition of the mirror seeing as it is 2nd hand.

Mr gary 17/02/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

You provide an excellent service

Fitted the pump and the jag fired up first time.Your next day delivery was spot on and will definitely recommend you to friends and will use again.

Mr peter grindley 15/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

No fuss, cheap parts - best on Internet

Ordered my gearbox 3 days it was delivered great service recommend

Mr gary 26/01/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

GOOD SERVICE

WELL ORGANISED AND DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD

Mr bob 24/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service and price

I would use this firm again and recommend them highly

Mr anthony wort 15/12/2015

Purchased: upstream oxygen sensor pre-cat

Great service

Order arrived on day I was told, part is exactly what I needed, I will definitely use this service again. Thank you

Mr Wilma Law 14/12/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

1st time user, great service

Great service, great delivery, definitely be back.

Mr Iain Stevenson 01/12/2015

Purchased: Door Handle

Friendly and speedy service, thank you

My query was dealt with in a friendly and timely fashion - arrived the next day!

Mr Dan Goodrum 22/11/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Very good part and speedy delivery

Part in full working order

Mr Bill Curran 04/11/2015

Purchased: CD Multichanger

excellent service

part fitted and working perfectly

Mr mike compton 03/11/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

brilliant

part well protected and delivered promptly

Mr d salt 28/10/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Service was excellent

The part that I ordered from you arrived very quickly and I'm grateful for that. The mechanic had installed in my car, the Jaguar S type, and everything works just as it should.

Mr zoran 20/10/2015

Purchased: Alternator

part was exactly what i needed.

although used the wing mirror was in good order, i used everything except the painted cowling which was replaced with the original one from my broken mirror which was still in perfect condition.

Mr simon matthews 14/10/2015

Purchased: passenger side mirror

exactly what I asked for, at an amazing price. Thanks

one of the indicator repeaters was damaged, I obtained a replacement, but clear plastic, not orange as was the original the car looks as it should, now, the right part at the right price

Mr john 06/10/2015

Purchased: Side Repeaters

great customer service

When I was looking for a replacement grille for my 54reg X type,I found this team excellent and helpful. Quick delivery,and well packaged. Will order again if parts required

Mr Vivienne Mcnamee 05/10/2015

Purchased: colour coded grille

OK so far

W/Pump arrived OK - My garage who showed me that it had a plastic pice broken off. Phoned your office and asked what to do. Agreed will be replaced and now awaiting further instructions

Mr V Courtice 02/10/2015

Purchased: Water Pump

Quick and efficient service

Spoke with them to ensure that what they were sending was what I expected to receive and it was so cannot fault them at all. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Mr Mike 29/09/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

excellent service, will use site again with confidence

Very helpful, delivery as an when described and we'll packaged. More than happy with the service I received.

Mr Bob 25/09/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

GREAT SERVICE

Fast delivery , next day as promised. Part was correct and of good quality. Thank you

Mr David Ball 19/09/2015

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD

DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD

Mr IAN 15/09/2015

Purchased: REAR SUBFRAME

fantastic service

I would recommend your company to friends as you do what you say, faultless delivery

Mr Tony 11/09/2015

Purchased: Rear anti role bar

Was expecting a new part, got used part

Small print on the email mentioned it was old part, when I ordered by phone I was given the impression it will be newly painted part. Apart from a few scratches on the part it was fine.

Mr Jim mistry 02/09/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

more specific information on parts required

It was not made obvious enough that the part was second hand and also incomplete. The company would not give a refund.

Mr Roy Spicer 28/08/2015

Purchased: Fog Light

Good, cheap parts

Yes the parts I ordered the where nice and cheap a third of new one are doing the same job and the work perfectly and they where delivered fast as well I now know where to come for my parts

Mr David Joseph 27/08/2015

Purchased: Rear shocks

Many errors

The initial order I was told was lost in the post. The part was so poorly packaged when it did arrive that it was broken and unusable. I was promised that a new one would be sent within a few days. It never came. Over a month later a refund was given.

Mr David 23/08/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Dealer Response: sent replacement twice & refunded as goodwill

part was partly broken

I had to glue the part in

Mr D.HANNER 15/08/2015

Purchased: rear bumper near side reflector

service all good

Got here fast well packaged all good thanks

Mr Derek brown 04/08/2015

Purchased: Passenger door mirror cover

GOOD SERVICE WITH NO PROBLEMS.

ON TIME DELIVERY

Mr steve 27/07/2015

Purchased: OSR DOOR LATCH WITH ELECTRICS

very good service

very pleased with the engine.

Mr Shuker Cars 13/07/2015

Purchased: Complete engine including injectors

excellent service

Part arrived as promised. Would use again without doubt

Mr jayne kenny 12/07/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Good value.

Parts arrived promptly and in good condition . I would happily deal with you. Thank you

Mr Ron Bryant 04/07/2015

Purchased: Near side front hub

Quick, easy and professional service

Received the quote in about 10 minutes, phoned and placed the order - service was fantastic - highly recommended.

Mr Peter Moon 03/07/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Item v.fair priced & delivery charge minimal. Goods quickly received

Very pleased with whole transaction. Person I spoke to on the phone - extremely pleasant & most helpful. The item came very quickly & placed in situ immed. Will use JPLd again & would recommend.

Mr Phil Burley 02/07/2015

Purchased: wheel well cover

Quick service, good part but not quite correct for V6 SE.

The part sent is for a base model X type not an SE. The mirror is not heated and does not fold in electrically. I have fitted it as needed to to use car for a journey. Not totally happy tho'.

Mr John 01/07/2015

Purchased: O/S REAR VIEW MIRROR

Dealer Response: Hi, they are not standard mirrors on your vehicle but optional extras. The part was not specified as power fold & heated, therefore was supplied as standard mirror for the vehicle. No contact from customer to exchange or return which would've been done

Quality part, delivered promptly and for a good price

The part was in perfect condition. Compared with the price for a new part, it was excellent value for money. Ordered at 3.00 p.m. one afternoon, it was delivered before 9.00 a.m. the next day.

Mr Roger Levy 29/06/2015

Purchased: Offside rear tail light

good to deal with

no more to tell good genuine bloke did what he said n it all worked

Mr bruce baker 16/06/2015

Purchased: Headlight bulb socket or loomm

Required part received in timeframe expected.

There was good communication from Jaguar Parts and they gave regular updates.

Mr proceg 12/06/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

good

good

Mr manaksh 12/06/2015

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Excellent service, item was exactly as required.

I ordered from Parts Gateway on a previous occasion and was very satisfied. I would have no hesitation with using Jaguar Parts Ltd again.

Mr Phil Mitchell 10/06/2015

Purchased: Rear Leather Headrest

Friendly, efficient salesman who explained everything clearly

I needed a new rear bumper following a recent collision. I was very pleased with the quality of the second hand bumper I received, and the swift time it arrived .

Mr Simon monsey 09/06/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Very poor service, unhelpful people, not open / available when they say, clearly no clue about Jaguars! Finally managed to get a partial refund via PayPal dispute - good thing I use PayPal to pay! Left £10 out of pocket and 2 week delay in repairs! AVOID!

Mr Paul 08/06/2015

Purchased: air conditioning pipes

Right Part, quick delivery

Reasonable price,helpful on telephone as well

Mr John 25/05/2015

Purchased: front passenger door lock

Perfect

j***_ (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Coffee Cup Holder and Black Sliding Arm Rest Centre Unit

Very happy with this seller

0***r (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type N/S Front Passengers Arch Liner

Very happy with this seller

0***r (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O/S Front Drivers Arch Liner

item as describe, arrived next day, many thanks.

u***_ (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: x type Nearside passenger front brake caliper & carrier fits mondeo free del

Perfect

3***6 (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Black Sliding Arm Rest

good seller excellent transaction

k***o (ebay) 29/10/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Facelift Fog Bezel Offside Drivers 9X43-17E810-AA

Super service. Thanks

2***2 (ebay) 29/10/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR x type 2.5 PEC Black XS sport BREAKING SALVAGE SPARES ALL PARTS alloys

Great service

h***a (ebay) 28/10/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Sat Nav 1X43-18E889-FC (with code)

Excellent Ebayer, quick delivery, will use again A+

2***o (ebay) 27/10/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE DIESEL ALTERNATOR

FAST DELIVERY BUT WRONG ITEM SENT & HAD TO CHASE REFUND

r***2 (ebay) 27/10/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O/S Drivers Side Rear Brake Caliper 2005-2010

Quick delivery , no problems.many thanks.

n***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Black Sliding Arm Rest

Very happy with the item got them fast too thank you very much

w***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Ford Diesel Turbocharger 4S7Q-6K692-EL

Very happy with the item got them fast too thank you very much

w***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE DIESEL ALTERNATOR

Fitted and working, many thanks

r***8 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar FORD MONDEO MK3 BOSCH YAW RATE MODULE 1S7T-14B296-AD 1128924 2001 - 2004

thanks for quick delivery part fitted mot done great service a+++++++ ebayer

o***c (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Earlier Type 2001-2006 Brake Servo and Cylinder 1X43-2B195-BF

Brilliant thanks

l***g (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Excellent seller highly recommend A*****

e***h (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

quick delivery

1***d (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type S Type XJ8 XK8 XF XJ6 CD Changer Magazine Multi Changer Cartridge

Excellent all good 😊

8***8 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type 2.2 Diesel Bare Engine with Pump with 84K Miles

prompt delivery thank you

u***v (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Fast and efficient. Accurate description

l***u (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Jaguar X-Type Front Slam Panel and Cross Member Assy Headlight C2S23669

Excellent customer service , thank you

p***1 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Jaguar S Type Starter Motor XW4U-11000-AC

Excellent delivery well packed and as described.

t***t (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O'S Drivers 2.0 Diesel Driveshaft

thank you very much, quick delivery and well packaged

n***b (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Intercooler 4X4Q6007

excellent condfition than you.

s***g (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x type nearside passenger estate rear light

As described, 10/10!, fast delivery and well packed thank you

h***c (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Air Flow MAF Sensor XS7F-12B679-AA

Great service and great value, thanks

0***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE / SPACE SAVER XF S-TYPE XJ F-pace Evoke

good service item as discribed

2***o (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Front Bumper Number Plate Plinth Mount 1X43-17A835-B 2001-2007

Great ebayer ,,,excellent bargain ,,,A1!!!! thanks

l***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x type O/S Offside driver Strut & Hub

Satisfied with the purchase and item. Fast efficient delivery very well packaged

9***w (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Bonnet Struts

Goods arrived, many thanks.

n***2 (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Turbocharger Intake Pipe 4X43-9A689-AD

Very fast delivery. I am Very happy

e***l (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: X TYPE BELIZE ALLOY WHEEL 17" REFURBISHED JAGUAR FREE DELIVERY

Super fast delivery , as described.

-***r (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: jaguar X Type Diesel Power steering pump c2s48682

Fantastic customer service

i***l (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Head Unit CD, Heating and Radio Controls 1X43-18K876-AB

Received to day thanks

5***1 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel 2003-2010 Starter Motor

great service will call again many thanks

g***z (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: X TYPE INTERCOOLER DUCT PIPE TO EGR AND MAP TUBE

Item exactly as described. Fast service & good communication. Thank you.

d***d (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type CD Changer multichanger 1X43-18C830-AB

Speedy delivery - Great Ebayer - Part exactly as described.

r***k (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

Excellent ebayer AAA+++++++++

o***1 (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

excellent seller, quick delivery, great comms, accurate description, would recom

o***o (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type 2.1 V6 Petrol Engine Complete 60K Miles

Good

u***u (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O'S Drivers 2.0 Diesel Driveshaft

excellent thanks

e***a (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Complete Chrome Mesh Grille

Quick delivery and works like a dream. Cheers

i***o (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Radiator fan/ Cooling Fan module EARLY TYPE 2001-2006 1X43-8C290

Quick free delivery, arrived well packed and undamaged, many thanks

a***1 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: X TYPE CAYMAN ALLOY WHEEL 17" REFURBISHED JAGUAR FREE DELIVERY

TOP NOTCH prompt delivery well packed BIG FIVE STARS *****

g***n (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

TOP SELLER , VERY HAPPY ++++++

v***e (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Injector Pump 2C1Q-9B395-AC

Great item and great price will use again. Fast delivery Great Seller👍🏼👍🏼

z***r (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

arrived quickly before date stated

c***a (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel engine gearbox mount

very fast and efficient

p***n (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Front Bumper Undertray 2001-2007 1X43-17626-AJ

All good and super fast delivery

7***g (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Head Unit CD, Heating and Radio Controls 1X43-18K876-AB

just what i expected perfect condition.

t***s (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x type bluetooth module 7W93-10D893-AB

Excellent

1***1 (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Bluetooth Upgrade Module BTUM Interface 3W83-14B409-AB

Great ebayer will use again

n***n (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Turbocharger Intake Pipe 4X43-9A689-AD

exactly what it says on the tin

t***1 (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel Brake Servo and Master Cylinder 7X43-2B195-BB 2006-2009

Good value & quick delivery. Thanks

u***g (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Front Bumper Number Plate Plinth Mount 1X43-17A835-B 2001-2007

Thaank you for great service

0***b (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Very Fast Delivery As Discribed A1

0***d (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Very fast delivery perfect condition

3***s (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Super item great service highly recommend thsnkyou

2***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Chrome Front Bumper Facelift 9X43-17778-AA 2009

Excellent service

6***l (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Bluetooth Phone Module 2W93-19K350-AD

lovely motor at good price

a***p (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel 2003-2010 Starter Motor

Very Quick Delivery, Great item, Great Seller A++++++

o***t (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Front Bumper Undertray 2001-2007 1X43-17626-AJ

Thankyou

e***a (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Glove Box 1X4X-F06-050-AB

Great product and good price, very fast

h***j (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type N/S Passengers Side Rear Brake Caliper 2005-2010

Great item, works a treat

n***h (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x type bluetooth module 7W93-10D893-AB

Thank you brilliant service top stars to top seller ****************************

r***6 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Petrol Air Conditioning Compressor Pump

excellent as described ,Thank you.

u***u (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type N/S Passnegers Front Headlight 1X4313W030 Lifetime warranty *

Excellent Ebayer! brilliant to do business with! very pleased!! 5 stars!

c***r (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Petrol Air Conditioning Compressor Pump

On time.

d***f (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar S Type Brake Servo and Mass Cylinder 2R8E-2B195-DE

as described arrived quickly...

v***- (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x parking aid module 4X4315K866

Fantastic service

2***t (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Item received quickly, as described. Recommended.

1***a (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Petrol Air Conditioning Compressor Pump

Great product and good price, very fast

h***j (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O/S Drivers Side Rear Brake Caliper 2005-2010

as described arrived v/well packed thanks richard

c***d (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE / SPACE SAVER ALLOY DESIGN XF S-TYPE

Great item and great ebayer A++++++

r***a (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE / SPACE SAVER ALLOY DESIGN XF S-TYPE

Perfect and delivered promptly. Thank you.

e***7 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: X Type drivers offside jaguar back Rear Door Lock Actuator

Pleased wiv purchase and kept u informed wud definitely recommend and use again

6***6 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type S Type XJ8 XK8 XF XJ6 CD Changer Magazine Multi Changer Cartridge

Excellent

o***e (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE DIESEL ALTERNATOR

Thank you very much

a***v (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

Excellent e-bayer AAAAAAAAA++++++++++++

i***i (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

Fantastic seller. Very efficient. . thanks

u***a (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X TYPE DIESEL ALTERNATOR

Fantastic service product brilliant

2***t (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type wiper motor and mechanism all models free delivery 1X4317508BB

as described and quick service thank you

s***e (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: 18" CYGNUS ALLOY WHEEL JAGUAR XF 8.5" x 18" CAN BE USED AS FULL SIZE SPARE

All OK, thanks

a***2 (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

just what i needed thank you.

j***p (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type O/S Front Drivers Arch Liner

Great, arrived today, thanks...great service.

5***g (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Petrol Air Conditioning Compressor Pump

good ebayer

k***n (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Bonnet Struts

this seller is very understanding, thanks for CR, WANKER COURIORS.

m***x (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar x type O/S Offside driver Strut & Hub

All good

a***o (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: jaguar x type 2001-2010 rear anti roll bar

Good comms and fast postage.

l***t (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Standard O/S Drivers Side Wing Mirror 1X43 17682 AD

good product

_***y (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Diesel engine gearbox mount

Top man as described good quality

8***w (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Expansion Header Tank 1X43-8K218-AF

thx for fast delivery.great ebayer+++++++++++++++++++=

i***c (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE / SPACE SAVER ALLOY DESIGN XF S-TYPE

First Class Will Deal Again Your Star

0***l (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Estate Fuel Flap Cover Panel Colour Code: HGZ

Just what the Jag needed. Great Ebayer A+++++++++

o***t (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Manifold O/S Drivers Side Wing Mirror 1X43 17682 AD

delivered on time, well priced and working

e***v (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Bluetooth Phone Module 2W93-19K350-AD

Many thanks****************

4***s (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Pierburg Vacuum Pump 07T021X3296

Many thanks*************

4***s (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Earlier Type 2001-2006 Brake Servo and Cylinder 1X43-2B195-BF

All Good

a***o (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: Jaguar X Type Wiper Control Stalk Switch PA 66-GF 30

Many thanks from wildaboutstamps.co.uk.

t***m (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE / SPACE SAVER ALLOY DESIGN XF S-TYPE

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us