Brit Auto Spares Ltd logo

Brit Auto Spares Ltd Reviews

1139 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Brit Auto Spares Ltd

Specialist MG, Rover & Freelander dismantlers, we currently have 70+ later model vehicles on site for breaking - with many more already dismantled & parts stored on the shelf.

Our used items are cleaned where possible & tested, supplied with 60-days warranty. Increasing range of new parts also available.

We operate a relia...

More

Specialist MG, Rover & Freelander dismantlers, we currently have 70+ later model vehicles on site for breaking - with many more already dismantled & parts stored on the shelf.

Our used items are cleaned where possible & tested, supplied with 60-days warranty. Increasing range of new parts also available.

We operate a reliable delivery service to anywhere in the UK and we also ship worldwide.

All major credit & debit cards accepted.

Unit 1A Seaton Buildings

Air Street

Hull

HU5 1RR

Tel 1: 01482 441116

Tel 2: 01482 441146

Brit Auto Spares Ltd Reviews

1139 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Staff are friendly,service very good.

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Delighted with the service , just need a mechanic that can tell the time and date !!!!!

Mr 07/06/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Locking Mechanism

Good customer service and always contacted with updates parts as described and quality was better than expected. Fast delivery

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Seat

Excellent quick service. Great value and very efficient staff.

Mr 22/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great knowledge and really helpful

Mr 21/05/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Good service.knew what i was asking for.Very quick delivery.I can recommend this company.

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

No problems. Done exactly as promised.

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Steering Column

Great service, part as described. Thank you.

Mr 07/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Easy and trouble free, successful search and purchase

Mr 02/05/2021

Purchased: Rear windscreen

Excellent service

Mr 29/04/2021

Purchased: Rear windscreen

Delivery a bit expensive

Mr 22/04/2021

Purchased: nearside front overhead grab handle

So quick respond , honest ,good offers

Mr 18/04/2021

Purchased: Whole engine

Very friendly and quick service.

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door Lock motor to unlock the car (driver door)

very fast and reliable

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door barrel with key OSF

First time user and the part I needed was sourced quickly and at a good price

Mr 09/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

They were very helpful, awaiting the arrival of the part with anticipation

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: Power steering rack

Great service, excellent price, well packed and exactly as described

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Handle

Greats service

Mr 01/04/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box

Issues resolved quickly

Mr 01/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service and customer assisitance.

Mr 29/03/2021

Purchased: Boot Catch

Great service

Mr 14/03/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

A very good service. Quality parts delivered on time and to my requirements. Parts were in good condition.

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: Gear Stick

My Rover 25 Gear Stick arrived on time. The parts were in good condition and fully Matched my requirements. A very good service. I will buy again the next time I need parts for my car.t

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: Gear Stick

I find this company very helpfull

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Part was in Perfect condition ,and super fast delivery

Mr 12/03/2021

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcer Front // front metal bar

good communication

Mr 12/03/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Received the part I ordered in reasonable time now fitted

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

Got the part I needed posted in reasonable time all good

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

Amazing people

Mr 09/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent people and service! Excellent DHL delivery service lovely looking item purchased BUT it was damaged when it was removed from a vehicle. Not easy to spot by yourselves. I would have scored 5/5 star rating so just be vigilant with any damaged item

Mr Colin 25/02/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

REALLY EASY TO DEAL WITH & PARTS ARRIVED ON TIME & QUICKLY.

Mr Norman 24/02/2021

Purchased: O/S/R WHEEL BEARING CARRIER

Good value and great service I will use your service again

Mr 19/02/2021

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

i must say the speed in which i received my order of heater matrix is to be applauded i woul d recomend PartsGateway to all persons looking for spares thankyou to all good job. well done

Mr 03/02/2021

Purchased: Heater Matrix

Excellent service

Mr 02/02/2021

Purchased: Back door lock catch

Excellent service

Mr 30/01/2021

Purchased: Radiator

Helpful and had the parts in stock!Thank goodness

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great communication, price was a bargain. Delivery took a few more days which I was expecting because Christmas time. Would recommend.

Mr 04/01/2021

Purchased: Ball joint

Very helpful . Parts as described .Speedy delivery

Mr 29/12/2020

Purchased: front suspension strut

Good helpful guys, part was delayed being delivered- but only because of the Christmas break.Part arrived as described (I’d been sent photos, so no surprise there)Part was not damaged. Not fitted the headlight yet, but not expecting any issues

Mr Chris day 29/12/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Apart from the reminder about postage everything else was good after email sent the part arrived next morning

Mr 24/12/2020

Purchased: top radiator hose

Efficient and quick service

Mr Stav 15/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part delivered very quickly but I haven't unwrapped it yet.looks right.great service

Mr 15/12/2020

Purchased: Wiper linkage

Very helpful and good quality spare

Mr 13/12/2020

Purchased: wiper motor

service was 10out of ten was to come monday or teusday arrived came today saturday cant ask for better service than that

Mr 12/12/2020

Purchased: both headlights

Prompt and accurate response and delivery of acceptable part

Mr 11/12/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Professional and knowledgeable.

Mr AZAM 05/12/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excellent service

Mr 03/12/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great service from Jay and the guys the door handle I needed was out of stock in the correct colour so they gave me the option to have it painted in the correct colour for a very reasonable price which I accepted.The part arrived within 2 days and was in

Mr 30/11/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Item was in great condition. Exactly what i needed

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Helpful fast and efficient

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

very helpful and willing to go the extra step to make sure they send the right bit(s)

Mr 24/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Service was fairly good. Ordered Thursday arrived Tuesday. Kept in contact item is used and ok for the price.

Mr 13/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

fantastic service fast and reliable

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

works great

Mr paul 05/11/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Part order and arrived within 24 hours as advertised. The item was well packaged and protected. I would use Brit Auto Spares again and have already recommended them to a friend.

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Although I haven't had the part fitted yet, the service was good, and it was delivered two days after payment as promised. I am no mechanic, but it looks like it is in good condition. I will not know for certain until November 12th, as that is when my car

Mr 25/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good used part and very fast delivery many thanks

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Coil Pack

Parts received in good condition and working

Mr FLORIAN PIRCA 22/10/2020

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

fast delivery

Mr Paul Needham 22/10/2020

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Really friendly on the phone, knowledgeable about the part I required and arrived next morning after ordering

Mr 14/10/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Much relieved

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: 75, bulb holder front indicator

Excellent service . Part arrived promptly and was in excellent condition . Would use again

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick and polite.

Mr 30/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

part was as described,

Mr 27/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very good service, I got what I required.

Mr 12/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to use website. Delivery on time.

Mr 11/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very good . Friendly and knowledgeable service and parts delivered fairly quickly. Would recommend !

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Delivered when promised

Mr 23/08/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service

Mr 20/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Highly satisfied.

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Helpful staff, courtesy call before dispatching item to ensure correct part was sent

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

when ordered delivered on time in good condition brian ramsden

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Part arrived on time, as described

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

it is the best experience so far that i have had buying a secondhand part

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast efficiency and correct

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Brake switch connector

Reasonably priced parts delivered quickly. No problems.

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Roof Cant Rail Plug

part as described

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: rear suspension bracket right hand anr5330

Great and was really easy

Mr 18/07/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent service

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good services good price

Mr 06/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

great stuff

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Deliver a bit later than stated but due to CV 19, i live with that. As for the item, i thought thay had made a mistake & sent a brand new one, it was that clean. Over all 10/10.10

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: high pressure fuel pump, bosch cp 1

Gentleman was helpful and friendly. Quick delivery ,well packaged and item is now fitted to car.

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I have only ordered but so far so good. I spoke to a gentleman called Andrew who was most helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will update when part arrives.

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Wing

Pleasant to deal with, really quick delivery

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Offside Front Inner Wing Liner

Part arrived without delay, clean and serviceable.Has been fitted and is working well.

Mr Jonathan Legge 10/06/2020

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

Part arrived promptly . The person I spoke to was very helpful

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Quality customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again!

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very good thanks again Andrew .

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Front Grille

all good, many thanks

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: rear suspension bracket right hand anr5330

Very good!!

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

lovly block on he end of the phone, bit apprehensive that we wouldn't get the colour of light we wanted but true to his word, it was the correct colour, excellent service, would highly recommend

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant thanks

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Head light plastic lens

Really friendly and helpful, pleasure doing business with them

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Great price,next day delivery,absolutely brilliant

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: fuel rail pressure sensor

hi the seller was friendly and arrived in good time, so would recommend. thanks

Mr 05/05/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very good service

Mr 04/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews