Bridgnorth Renault logo

Bridgnorth Renault Reviews

34 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Bridgnorth Renault

Specialist dismantlers and repairers of all Renault cars since 1983, we have a huge stock of quality, tested parts on the shelf for all post year 2000 Clio, Megane, Scenic, Laguna, Espace and Kangoo model variants.

We dispatch goods throughout the UK and worldwide via quick, reliable, "low cost to you" courier.

Open 6-...

More

Specialist dismantlers and repairers of all Renault cars since 1983, we have a huge stock of quality, tested parts on the shelf for all post year 2000 Clio, Megane, Scenic, Laguna, Espace and Kangoo model variants.

We dispatch goods throughout the UK and worldwide via quick, reliable, "low cost to you" courier.

Open 6-days a week, we offer a 90-day warranty on all our used items unless otherwise stated (sometimes up to 6 months).

All major debit/ credit cards and PayPal accepted for your convenience.

Fitting service also available.

Unit 1, Block 2 High Grosvenor

Worfield

Bridgnorth, Shropshire

WV15 5PN

Tel 1: 01746 389868

Tel 2: 01746 389870

Bridgnorth Renault Reviews

34 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good service and excellent part

Have waited to leave feedback until part fitted. Now done and my electric window is working again. Part sent out quickly and I am very pleased with excellent service. Very good value.

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: Window Motor AND REGULATOR

great sevice and communication

very pleased with my purchase,electric windows regulator,motor and controls foe my scenic.great price and very fast delivery,communication was excellent and very friendly.will definitely buy from

Mr 16/04/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

I'm happy thanks

Im happy

Mr 10/04/2014

Purchased: Front Seats

wouldn't hesitate using again

good quality at low cost

Mr 08/04/2014

Purchased: Bumper

Again this was a speedy delivery

Mirror arrived in perfect condition, hope to fit it over the weekend

Mr 04/04/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Faulty Part

The dephaser pulley I received was faulty and not been tested at all. Called them and emailed them but heard nothing back. Will not recommend will not use this company again. Very disappointed experience.

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: dephaser pulley

Everything makes me unhappy with this company...the Only good thing is that the Mirror is working ..

1.Very poor customer service 2.Delivery delayed:The guy told me that will be with me on Wednesday... but came Thursday 3.My wing mirror was in very dirty and muddy condition: The guy even didn't make an effort to wipe it out a bit before send it to me

Mr 20/03/2014

Purchased: Electric Wing Mirror/ Complete Package

easy to purchase with clear instructions

Easy and secure process to purchase part that was delivered on time no fuss or problems

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: Front Wiper Motor

excellent

Very fast service,, the correct part sent, I was up and running within the hour thank you so much, I would certainly recommend BRIDGENORTH to anyone and I would not hesitate to use them again

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: Drivers Window Mechanism

great service and very reliable

I have used them more than once and every time I call or need anything they have it and get to me fast. They are very helpful and courteous when ever I caal. Thanks guys you are a great help.

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: Horn

spot on with a big smile

One to one spot on part ordered spot on service & delivery excellent will definitely stick with these in the future..." now driving with a smile"... ��

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

PERFECT++++++++++

PERFECT +++++++++++

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: Steering Wheel

fast despatch

slight problem that oil leaked and damaged packaging, upset the post office but item was fine

Mr 12/03/2014

Purchased: dephaser pulley

very helpful, friendly staff and good value for money

i bought a control module and motor for osf electric window.i broke the door loom plug,so i phoned for a replacement loom on fri at 3pm,it arrived sat at 5.30 very impressed also with the price.

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

good service and prompt delivery

Its good to find suppliers with a good attitude and prompt delivery service, will almost ccertainly use again when needed

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

Delivered Exactly what I asked For. Thankyou

Start to finish, perfect.

Mr 06/03/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

service was brilliant.

A small part had broken off rang them to say & they sent me another free of charge very good costomer servise will use them again if need too very friendly & helpful

Mr 28/02/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service, part satisfactory, competitive price.

Will use this company again if the need arises. Local garage quoted £160 + vat for a new wheel.

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

excellent

Got my part well chuffed put it straight in and now up and running again will come back if need any more parts many thanks

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

part came on time, fitted and it works - great service

will use again

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: HEATER MOTOR RESISTOR & WIRING LOOM FOR

Great price and quality part

Nearly perfect all round but had to chase up delivery after a few days but was sorted straight away and delivered the next day. Would use again

Mr 05/02/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct part in working order and cheapest quote

I got the solenoid button and lock for £10 - shame the carriage almost doubled it to £17 but then at least it arrived quickly!

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock solenoid

fab service, good price, and prompt despatch.

Only criticism is that there was a small piece broken off when we unwrapped it...can only think that this must have been due to courier handling as the part was well wrapped. Hojng to glue it!!

Mr 31/01/2014

Purchased: heater motor and resistor

Parts arrived and very pleased with the service

My Local Garage fitted the winder motors and units and I now have both front door windows opening again

Mr 24/01/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

Okay but parts arrived late and they replied slowly.

The parts i ordered were fine but they arrived late and when i messaged them inquiring about my order, i was left waiting for a response.

Mr 08/01/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Excellent service - many thanks

The part arrived very quickly

Mr 07/01/2014

Purchased: boot lock striker

great service and quality parts

i would use company again,good deals and very good service

Mr 01/11/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

As you have asked for feedback, here it is. Absolute daylight robbery ! With postage I have paid for a part in poor condition ie: with the satin finish peeling off, and with one of the clips that attach the part to the door handle broken off. This part is

Mr 11/06/2013

Purchased: Exterior door handl key cap

great service, thanks!

Good serive and communication. Cant ask for any more. Cheers

Mr 08/06/2013

Purchased: CD Head Unit

the right part at the right time

Providing the part for my Megane saved me at least 300 pounds. I can say they are very reliable

Mr 07/06/2013

Purchased: Alternator

spot on, part asked for delivered within a couple of days

Happy with the service

Mr 06/06/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent service and correct part in good condition

Would recommend to others, why buy new when excellent secondhand is available at working mans prices. Thank you.

Mr 01/06/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent Service, Thanks

Great service. Sent me a message to clarify exactly what was needed. Quote came back at an excellent price. Will use again.

Mr 28/05/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great service, prompt delivery - would recommend

Many thanks. You were recommended, I shall do the same.

Mr 19/05/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

view all reviews view all reviews