Braydon Motor Company  logo

Braydon Motor Company Reviews

14642 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Braydon Motor Company

Welcome to Braydon Motor Company Ltd, one of the UK’s leading independent Volvo & Saab specialists. From our base in North/ East London we have been serving and satisfying the requirements of our customers since 1977.

From small beginnings we have grown to become a market leading “One Stop Shop” for Volvo and Saab owners, effe...

More

Welcome to Braydon Motor Company Ltd, one of the UK’s leading independent Volvo & Saab specialists. From our base in North/ East London we have been serving and satisfying the requirements of our customers since 1977.

From small beginnings we have grown to become a market leading “One Stop Shop” for Volvo and Saab owners, effectively offering full dealer facilities. Our staff have an unrivalled wealth of knowledge and are always on hand to offer informed, friendly advice.

Our core values centre on providing a quality service at a competitive price to all Volvo & Saab owners, regardless of the age of their vehicle.

The directors of the business still play a very hands-on role within it and we feel that our product knowledge and experience of all aspects of Volvo & Saab vehicles places us in a rather unique position within the aftermarket.

We stock in excess of 6000 new part lines for Volvo cars alone, offering a choice of both genuine and alternative manufactured quality parts for cars early to late. All parts from stock can be dispatched and delivered the following day via Citylink, while special order parts can normally be sent on a next day basis. We offer competitive discounts from Volvo retail on all stock lines, and can also supply you with the entire range of Volvo accessories.

Our parts team has over 100 years collective experience of working with Volvos so you can be guaranteed specialist advice and guidance when you need it. We appreciate that maintaining older vehicles can be difficult when the cost of repairs begins to exceed the value of your vehicle.

Here at Braydon Motor Company we dismantle over 60 Volvos at any time – so whether you require a replacement engine/ gearbox or panels/ lighting we will be able to help you.

We stock a range of engine management parts for all fuel injected cars, as well as ABS units etc for later model vehicles. We also hold a range of alloy wheels and interiors for all models, and have fresh dismantling stock arriving on a daily basis.

Our used parts are supplied with 3-6 month warranties for your peace of mind and are guaranteed working prior to dispatch. We are also pleased to announce that we are appointed agents for Thule Sweden.

All major credit/ debit cards accepted for payment, rapid, please note we ship worldwide on a daily basis.

596-598 Seven Sisters Road

Tottenham

London

N15 6HR

Tel 1: 0208 985 2255

Tel 2:

Braydon Motor Company Reviews

770 total buyer feedbacks

13872 user reviews on other sites

Great service. As ordered. Recommended

fantastic

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: Door

Great price and quick delivery

Great service

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: Bumper Reflector

The part did serve my friends needs for his car.

My friend who asked me to place an order for this top hose was in very good condition and was very happy with the part in question and he soon paid me back. Sorry i don't have a pic of the car.

Mr 07/12/2016

Purchased: TOP RADIATOR HOSE

Satisfied with product, packaging and timescale. Thank you

Satisfied with product, packaging and timescale. Thank you.

Mr 23/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Most excellent.

Providing an excellent service,couldn't have been better.Many thanks.

Mr 03/10/2016

Purchased: Plastic retaining clips for external body trim strips.

Fantastic

Correct mirror, correct advice, good price, quick delivery. What more could you askj

Mr 14/09/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Got what I wanted with no hassle whatsoever.

First time I have tried it and it work perfectly for me. Wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: Front and rear mud flaps

Highly recommended

Received my item very quick, good packed and exactly what I needed. Thank you

Mr 31/08/2016

Purchased: Fuel Flap

very good service

quick

Mr 02/08/2016

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Easy and quick to order, plus prompt delivery

Easy and quick to order and prompt deliver

Mr 01/08/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Item as requested

Item in very good condition, very responsive seller and fast delivery

Mr 21/07/2016

Purchased: Front bonnet grille

Great service in all aspects

New headlights for 1992 car delivered promptly and exactly as described. Braydon answered all my questions to ensure that they were the right components.

Mr 04/07/2016

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Quick and easy transaction

Excellent service with great prices!

Mr 23/06/2016

Purchased: Volvo Seat Catch 3rd row (XC90) - 8686428

Very good service and price.

Easy to order came in post no damage fitted perfectly will pass on to my friends.

Mr 21/06/2016

Purchased: driver side indicator glass corner unit

excellent service and quality goods will be buy from braydon

great parts and service,quality customer care.

Mr 21/06/2016

Purchased: rear window wiper arm

Excellent service and prices

Accurate part identification; rapid delivery; competitive prices - excellent all round.

Mr 03/06/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts arrived in no time & good price

The price for the parts was far more competitive than from local parts dealers.

Mr 01/06/2016

Purchased: Boot Struts

Pleased

A very good car

Mr 11/05/2016

Purchased: Amber Wing Marker light ns

Excellent service!

Exactly the part I needed. Great response to any questions. "nd item I've had from Braydon for my Volvo 850. Will probably deal direct in future. Cheers for a 1st class service.

Mr 04/05/2016

Purchased: off-side indicator lens

Excellent Service and Value

Very good value for brand new packaged goods

Mr 13/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very knowledgable and couldn't have been more helpful!!!

Good all round experience

Mr 06/04/2016

Purchased: grill

Absolutely Brilliant service and very helpful staff

Product sent promptly and at a very reasonable price. Staff very helpful when I phoned for help re fitting.

Mr 06/04/2016

Purchased: Headlamp wiper blades

Great company really helpful on the phone

Got me the part I needed did'it have to wait long for it to come in the post really nice people to talk to on the phone 👍👌👌

Mr 31/03/2016

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Excellent!

Checked part was correct and colour matched. Delivered within 24hrs-fantastic!

Mr 21/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Just as described

Good communication and quick delivery.

Mr 14/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

EXCELLENT = FIRST CLASS = AMAZING SERVICE & VALUE

Their reply was almost instant. They offered a brand new wiper arm with a one year guarantee at a cheaper price than other companies AND also enclosed a new wiper blade. THANKYOU SO VERY MUCH.

Mr 08/03/2016

Purchased: Rear wiper arm

Very Good item

Was concerned over the amount of time the item took to deliver (4 working days) considering it said next working day.

Mr 07/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

EXCELLENT SERVICE. QUICK DELIVERY, VERY POLITE, VERY PLEASED.

I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THIS BUSINESS AGAIN. MY ONLY GRIPE IS THAT MY ORDER WASN'T SENT ON THE DAY I ORDERED BECAUSE THE COURIER ARRIVED TOO EARLY DUE TO LIGHT TRAFFIC. I FEEL THIS COULD BE SORTED

Mr 26/02/2016

Purchased: Alternator

very good seller

very happy with buying

Mr 17/02/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service

The part was identified, packed and shipped within hours.

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: 9154525

Very prompt service.

Unfortunately it was not the petrol pump but in fact the 'sender' unit which although in the fuel tank is not the pump. The pump is actually in the engine compartment.

Mr 21/01/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Genuine People

will use again

Mr 19/01/2016

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service.

Excellent service & communication. Part looks like new. Not had chance to fit it yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. Quick despatch also. A1 service, would recommend highly. :-)

Mr 15/01/2016

Purchased: rear passenger side seatbelt

First class service

Supplied the part required for a 20 year old Volvo. Immediate despatch, although took a day longer to arrive due to the Xmas post. Once again Braydons were the only supplier to have the part.

Mr 17/12/2015

Purchased: glove box lock

really pleased with part requested

Thank you for sending out the correct part so quickly ( next day) at a fair price.Will certainly use partsgateway again .

Mr 16/12/2015

Purchased: Camshaft sensor

Good don't cover it. Fantastic, brilliant, Phenomenal!

provided a quote on a Sunday evening. dispatched immediately the item was purchased, arrived very quickly, all in good order and a a very reasonable cost. Excellent service.

Mr 08/12/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great Service

Fast and free delivery, and item in very good condition

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Very pleased

Part came quickly and was soon fitted

Mr 04/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Quick and easy to deal with

Cheaper than the rest and the best quick and fast delivery first class will use again thanks Shaun franklin

Mr 02/12/2015

Purchased: front fog light

Excellent and efficient service

Perfect replacement door delivered the next day, telephone conversation with staff at Braydon was polite and helpful. A first class service

Mr 27/11/2015

Purchased: nearside front door

Very Helpful

I failed to say which side wiper I needed. Had a very [polite call to help.Thank you

Mr 16/11/2015

Purchased: Head light Wiper Arm

Excellent.

Supplied hard-to-find brake carrier - main Volvo dealers useless!

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: Carrier for front brake caliper

good service

replacement wing mirror was broken in the post but a replacement was issued free of charge promptly so happy customer !

Mr 28/10/2015

Purchased: passenger mirror glass

a smooth, trouble free transaction

Very competitive price for the item, good to have offer accepted. A trouble free smooth transaction and fast postage. Highly recommended.

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Drivers side xenon headlight unit complete

Prompt delivery

Excellent service in all departments

Mr 19/10/2015

Purchased: Drivers side lower rear light cluster

3rd time I have used them. Spot on!!!!

On every occasion they have sent what I asked for, delivery was next day, well packaged,in the condition I expected..

Mr 12/10/2015

Purchased: offside electric mirror

I found braydon excellent to deal with

very helpfull and trustworthy indeed they were prompt with answers and spot on with delivery, the door was the same colour

Mr 08/10/2015

Purchased: nearside rear door

Same high standard of service as I've had for years

Regards to Steve and Bernie and the rest of the staff , thanks , Mel Browne

Mr 22/09/2015

Purchased: right side rear light sockets / unit that bulb holders twist into

very good service

professional and prompt service would recommend and would use in the future

Mr 15/09/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent service and very quick delivery

I received the hinge with 3 days - faster than expected. The part was as described - a genuine Volvo part. Thanks

Mr 11/09/2015

Purchased: FUEL DOOR HINGE

Good value

Arrived quickly, works fine, great price - only £20.00 more for this new wiper motor for a Volvo than for a second hand one. Will use this company again if I need anything else.

Mr 05/09/2015

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Not the cheapest parts supplier, but as good as the best

The way Braydon deals with its customers is second to none. They are very helpful, quick to supply and sort any subsequent problems out speedily and without quibble.

Mr 06/08/2015

Purchased: Main radiator for enginecooling along with associated oil cooler for automatic transmission

Brilliant

Be needing more parts for the tank. First place I'm looking is Brayton. Great service, great price. Does what it says on the tin and more.

Mr 04/08/2015

Purchased: Rear brake calipers

Item well packed and a speedy service.

The car was only 22 years old and the makers had discontinued making the part. I therefore put in a very firm complaint. Braydon supplied the part and kept Vera on the road.

Mr 28/07/2015

Purchased: Radiator Fan motor

Really quick service!

Friendly helpful and reliable! Couldn't fault all aspects of service.

Mr 19/07/2015

Purchased: Nivmoat rear shocks

Excellent service. Excellent contact. Part like new!!!

I cannot fault Braydon Motor Company for their help and assistance in the way they handled my purchase of a Volvo part. Praise in particular to Terry who was very kind to me

Mr 17/07/2015

Purchased: Driver's side mirror. Whole unit

Fast, Good Value, Great Service

Bought alloy, best price thanks to make an offer system which itself makes Braydon the best for it. Received next day. While stated was 'used' would have benefited from stating slight kerbing. A*

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Faultless.

A perfect service, from part order to receipt of it.

Mr 10/07/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Correct part and quick delivery

Recommended

Mr 01/07/2015

Purchased: door light

Very satisfied.

Part was as described , worked as it should and was cheapest of all quotes.

Mr 01/07/2015

Purchased: fuel pump relay

I'm very happy, thanks

the part is ok and i m very hapy

Mr 28/06/2015

Purchased: COVER BUMPER FRONT PASSENGER SIDE

Parts as requested. Delivered promptly

Happy with parts. All good and well packaged. Would recommend. Thanks

Mr 17/06/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Exactly what I needed, thanks, came in a couple of days.

Easy to fit, sorted for the upcoming M.O.T. Would use you again.

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service

The part I ordered for my Volvo arrived sooner than I expected and was an excellent replacement for the the one that was broken. All in all, very pleased.

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service

Very quick delivery and goods as stated

Mr 27/05/2015

Purchased: Headlights

No problems.

Delivered in timely manner, was right part.

Mr 26/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very Impressed

Ordered and delivered in two days Brilliant

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: Left hand wing mirror cover

got my part quickly, and it works fine. excellent service,

Really happy with the product and the service

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: headlight wiper motor passenger side

very fast response.

exactly the part requested, arrived very quickly and good price.

Mr 12/05/2015

Purchased: front fog light

Ordered at 12.15pm and delivered three hours later!

I had to double check that I hadn't ordered the item the night before and had now ordered two! Very impressive.

Mr 21/04/2015

Purchased: Rear Light // OSR

helpful fast and reliable.

i found them to be very knowledgeable about my car and happy to advise me. i will certainly be dealing with them in the future

Mr 21/04/2015

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

very good service

good value part and quick delivery

Mr 21/04/2015

Purchased: brake light switch

very good service

best price good service and very quick delivery

Mr 15/04/2015

Purchased: headlight assy

Excellent service, good price, rapid delivery

Item arrived well packaged and earlier than promised! Competitive pricing - would seek parts here again.

Mr 13/04/2015

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Excellent response

fast despatch

Mr 02/04/2015

Purchased: RH 8638453/03458549

GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.

QUALITY PARTS WITH SERVICE ND PRICES TO MATCH.

Mr 20/03/2015

Purchased: master window switch

Very good service would use again.

The proceedure from begining to end was easy, quick and trouble free. Would strongly recommend this company.

Mr 17/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger door mirror complete

not the best price but close, also 1st to respond to query

having ordered a couple of things which came well packed and were good quality s/h products I would use them again.

Mr 27/02/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Parts arrived quickly

Although I have yet to fit the parts they do seem to be the right ones.

Mr 27/02/2015

Purchased: o/s/f door latch

Best price and good quality part.

The quote from Braydon Motors was by far the cheapest I received. The part is fitted and works well. However it took over a week to get to me.

Mr 25/02/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Brilliant service couldn't be better

The right part for my order and arrived in a few days. Very good price too! Brilliant service all round. Thanks very much.

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: EHAUST TAIL PIPE BRACKET

Top people to deal with

Will deal with BRAYDON MOTOR COMPANY Again Many Thanks

Mr 19/02/2015

Purchased: rear bumper lens driver side

items delivered as promised

items delivered as promised, although given posted with another item should have refunded postage

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: wiper control stalk

lights delivered as promised

lights delivered as promised

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: rear light covers n/s and o/s

1st to respond and best price

got response at the weekend and part arrived Tuesday, couldn't wish for a better service

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: brake fluid filler cap

excellent service even phoned to check suitability 1st class

item as described,delivered promptly even phoned up to check suitability for my model of car,excellent service would use again.

Mr 10/02/2015

Purchased: wheel nuts

Arrived promptly Good usable condition

I had tried to get some Calipers from other sources and when the arrived they were totally corroded and unusable

Mr 10/02/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service. Delivered next day. Terry v helpful

I ordered a Volvo wing mirror motor, and unfortunately did not require it. Terry kindly organised a refund which was handled v efficiently. I would highly recommend their services and order again

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: motor for wing mirror

Excellent service as always from Braydon

Part was in excellent condition and delivered the next day

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: OFFSIDE HEATED WING MIRROR GLASS

Perfect

on time as described and well packaged

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service, most helpful.

Very pleased with the item I purchased and subsequent contact ensures that I shall be using you again if the need arises. First Rate !

Mr 03/02/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

excellent service

Excellent quick service, prompt delivery and good value for money. The part was exact match and all my questions were answered quickly. Would use them again and highly recommend! thank you!

Mr 03/02/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service

item arrived less than24 hours after ordering, and was exactly as described.

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Fast efficient service at reasonable cost.

Makers original unused part correctly identified supplied very quickly at 60% of Volvo price. What more could you ask?

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: o/s wing mirror cover

just the job

item arrived in good time. Now installed an working. Excellent.

Mr 26/01/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good reliable service

Very pleased with quick response

Mr 20/01/2015

Purchased: Fuel pump controller

First class service and delivery, Thank you,

excellent item and at competitive price,coms first class.Thank you.

Mr 19/01/2015

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Good product; excellent service

Part was ordered one afternoon and delivered the following morning. Genuine Volvo part in good used condition at a great price.

Mr 16/01/2015

Purchased: Front Nearside Fog Light

Excellent service, very fast, and great communication!

Seller was in touch promptly, and easy to communicate with. All was despatched the next day, and arrived the next day to that. Very good service!

Mr 14/01/2015

Purchased: Parking light unit

Good price, good communication and speedy delivery

Find that they offered the most competitive price for a new part, regularly communication on progress and we received the part a couple of days after order.

Mr 08/01/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Perfect

o***e (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Brill!

g***g (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo C30 (2010 onward) R Design Badge (Front Grille)

Fast service. Nice product. Great trader

s***r (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

As described. Quick delivery. Good seller

c***b (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 V70 XC90 Headlamp Headlight Wiper Blades

Very good quality

g***r (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Oggetto arrivato come descrizione. tutto ok

6***o (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Very fast delivery, item came as discribed

1***5 (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 (05-09) XC90 (05-14) Electric Lower Seat Panel (Black) - Right

Ok

r***1 (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Everything OK.

t***n (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

All good

s***p (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Ottimo venditore

y***c (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

good seller

e***e (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

brilliant , first class service

e***l (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo C30 S40 V50 Ashtray

Great item, as described,quick delivery, excellent seller, thank you A+++

x***g (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo D5 Swirl Throttle Kit C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC70 XC90

Thanks

g***h (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

•:*¨¨*:•.A.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.EBAYER.•:*¨¨*:•.

n***o (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Top transaction. Very fast delivery. Great seller. thank you

o***o (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Fast, great ebayer

s***j (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo XC90 (2003-2006) Lower Rear Light / Tail Lamp - Right

A+++++

i***4 (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo 850 S70 V70 Rear Badge / Emblem - R

Best seller

o***o (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Thankyou.

0***0 (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo 340 760 740 940 960 Headlight Wiper Blades

Everything in Perfect order. I would heartily recommend.

1***1 (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Super

1***b (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Excellent! Thank you! Fast delivery and the perfect part!

2***u (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Great comm before sale, came next day and is genuine product! Looks great!

l***7 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 XC90 Electric Lower Seat Panel (Oak / Beige) - Right

Awesome product, thanks.

w***s (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Baseball Cap / Hat Merchandise (Red)

Item as described, fast delivery.

0***5 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

tutto come da descrizione, spedizione molto veloce veramente consigliato.

0***2 (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S40 V50 (2008 Onward) Left Rear Bumper Reflector Lens Light

Good

b***l (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 XC90 Electric Lower Seat Panel (Oak / Beige) - Right

Excellent. Thank you. Fast delivery and the perfect part.

r***d (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

very good

s***1 (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Excellent seller. Quick delivery, quality goods, highly recommended.

y***n (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Ocean Race Badge Emblem Collector's Item

Thank you

g***5 (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Objet conforme et originale de chez Volvo

0***m (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

genial!!!!!!!!!!Son originales

2***2 (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine VOLVO Black Alloy Wheel Centre Hub Cap C30 S40 V50 C70 S60 V70 S80 XC90

100% part 100% service

s***t (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Oil Filter 3517857 - Petrol Engines Only

Best eBay seller in the Europe. Top customer services and products. 5 star!!!!

r***b (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo XC90 (2003-2006) Lower Rear Light / Tail Lamp - Right

arrived ok thanks

k***y (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Baseball Cap / Hat Merchandise (Charcoal/Navy)

Exactly as described. Quick delivery. Top Ebayer. 5 Stars*****

2***r (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Excellent

l***a (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S40 V50 (2008 Onward) Left Rear Bumper Reflector Lens Light

Rapid service and goods as genuine as could be! Would defo use again.

o***l (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Proper Volvo parts. However, please pay attention on the package(wasn't origi).

s***o (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo 340 360 740 760 780 S80 - Headlamp Headlight Wiper Blades

Quick delivery, exactly as described, many thanks

0***a (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60 S80 V70 XC90 XC70 Petrol Flap Hinge Bracket & Spring

great job thank you

j***n (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Very quick delivery - top Ebayer!

s***i (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 9-5 900 9000 Vacuum Hose Bush

Parfait, rapide et sérieux, merci

n***t (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Perfecto!!!

t***t (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo C30 C70 S40 V50 Key / Blade Release Repair Kit

A1 Ebayer, highly recommend, very good communication and very helpfull +++++++++

6***7 (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

A+

1***a (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 XC90 Electric Lower Seat Panel (Oak / Beige) - Right

As described. Promptly sent and well packaged - thank you!

l***l (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: New Saab 9-3 9-5 Dipstick - B205 & B235

Thank You.

b***t (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Produit conforme et envoi rapide. Parfait!

v***i (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Excellent Ebayer Item just a discribed

m***u (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine VOLVO Black Alloy Wheel Centre Hub Cap C30 S40 V50 C70 S60 V70 S80 XC90

Great kit, many thanks!! A++++++😀

j***j (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Polo Shirt/ T Shirt (Merchandise) Sizes M,L,XL,XXL - Navy Blue

Excellent quality and service

a***z (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Better than the original flimsy plastic sticker, superb.

m***c (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Excellent speedy service . Will use you again

e***r (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Headlamp Light Glass Lens for S70 & V70 (up to 2000 models) Right

Great price for authentic parts

9***r (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo V70 XC70 Lower Outer Rear Light / Tail Lamp 2008-2013 RIGHT

Fantastic postage, well packaged and a brilliant Christmas present - Thank you

l***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo 850 V70 (up to 2000) Waterproof Boot / Dog / Cargo Mat Liner

Very good seler.

z***0 (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Arrived early.

e***r (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo C70 S40 S60 S80 V60 V50 V70 XC60 XC70 Radiator Expansion Tank Cap

Einfach - Gut - Schnell

b***a (ebay) 22/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Ocean Race Badge Emblem Collector's Item

Great Ebayer

e***9 (ebay) 21/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Perfetto!!!venditore preciso e consigliato!

3***1 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

product came as described

i***e (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Best buy you can do beside the oficial brand !

r***i (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

love this seller. Sent the item very fast and wrapped well

y***j (ebay) 17/01/2017

Purchased: Saab 9-5 (2002-2005) Front Right Indicator Lamp / Light / Lens

Again & Again ! Great Seller ! Thank you very very much!

m***l (ebay) 17/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Key Sleeve Black for Volvo S90 V90 XC90

Again & Again ! Great Seller ! Thank you very very much!

m***l (ebay) 17/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Key Sleeve Black for Volvo S60 S80 V40 V60 V70 XC60 XC70

Prompt and efficient service. Would use again.

l***e (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: New Volvo V70 (2005-2008) Rear Wiper Arm and Blade Kit

Quick delivery, many thanks

l***c (ebay) 14/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Perfect - thanks very much!

d***i (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo S60 S80 V70 Exhaust Repair Clamp Bracket (Mounting Mount Hanger)

ok perfetto

d***d (ebay) 11/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Very quick delivery and exactly what I was looking for

m***m (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: Saab 9-3 900 9000 Headlight Headlamp Wiper Blades (Pair)

5star

l***a (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Good Item

j***j (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo C70 S70 S60 S80 V70 Top Engine Mount Bush Torque

ok

2***0 (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: Saab 9-3 9-5 Crankcase Ventilation Hose

AAA+

-***i (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo Radiator Expansion Tank Cap 440 460 480 740 760 850 940 960 S90 (Green)

Great item, did e job

0***o (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: New Volvo 760 940 960 Indicator Light / Lens / Lamp - Front Right

Good seller

t***h (ebay) 07/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Badges are great and they arrived very quickly. Thank you.

e***k (ebay) 06/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

Very prompt (& cheap) shipping. Great product. Thank you!

e***r (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: Saab 9000 (1992 Onward with Air Conditioning) Fresh Air Cabin Pollen Filter

Good service thanks

o***t (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo S40 V40 (1996-2000) Yellow Side Marker Lamp Light Front Left / Rear Right

Fast dispatch thank you

c***b (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: New Volvo V70 (2005-2008) Rear Wiper Arm and Blade Kit

All good

z***z (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo 850 C70 S70 V70 V70XC Headlamp / Headlight Wiper Arm - Right

ok

0***0 (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo Replacement Grille Badge Logo Emblem 31214625

Ottimo venditore, tempi di spedizione non rispettati.

n***6 (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo iPhone 6 / 6s Black Leather Case (Merchandise)

Excellent part for the job really express delivery great firm to deal with

m***4 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo 740 760 940 960 Front Hand Brake Cable

Awesome seller very pleased.

n***r (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo 340 740 760 940 960 Headlight Wiper Blades - Pair

Great purchase, as described, A++++ Thank You

c***t (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Swirl Throttle Link Shaft D5 C30 C70 S40 S60 S80 V50 V70 XC60 XC90

Slight delay and then broken item, but resolved quickly much appreciated!

k***k (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo C30 C70 S40 V50 Handbrake Handle Lever Cap

good service thanks

o***t (ebay) 01/01/2017

Purchased: Volvo 340 740 760 940 960 Headlight Wiper Blades - Pair

Excellent service, exactly how it should be.

e***o (ebay) 01/01/2017

Purchased: Genuine Volvo V40 R Design (2012-15) Center Bumper Absorber

Not fitted it yet but item was as ordered.

r***f (ebay) 01/01/2017

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

as described, well packaged, fast delivery. buy with confidence.

r***z (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: Saab 9-5 (1999 Onward) Estate Tailgate / Boot Strut

Easy transaction, quick shipping. Item as described. THANKS!!

e***e (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: Genuine Volvo 850 S70 V70 Rear Badge / Emblem - R

Great item thanks, recommend seller! Thank you :-)

e***x (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: Genuine Volvo Complete Leather Care Kit

Good seller

e***d (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: Genuine Volvo S60 V70 R S40 V50 Turbo 5 Cylinder Spark Plugs

Come da descrizione, tutto ok, velocissimi!!!

e***s (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: Volvo S60 S80 V70 XC90 XC70 Petrol Flap Hinge Bracket & Spring

good item thanks

9***m (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: New Genuine Volvo XC60 Replacement Grille Badge Emblem Logo 30796427 133 x 32mm

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews