Bradgate Motors logo

Bradgate Motors Reviews

16217 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Bradgate Motors

We are a well established, family run dismantling business. We have 1000's of quality, tested Genuine Used parts (as well as a range of Aftermarket New) available for dispatch throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier such as Tuffnells & Parcelforce. Smaller items may be sent via a Royal Mail recorded service or Hermes to keep your c...

More

We are a well established, family run dismantling business. We have 1000's of quality, tested Genuine Used parts (as well as a range of Aftermarket New) available for dispatch throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier such as Tuffnells & Parcelforce. Smaller items may be sent via a Royal Mail recorded service or Hermes to keep your costs down.

Open 6-days a week, we are a VAT registered Ltd Company and Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF).

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, as well as offering 60-days (2 Months!) warranty on all our used parts - unless otherwise stated, for your peace of mind.

Wortley Road

Rotherham

S61 1JP

Tel 1: 01709 552855

Tel 2:

Bradgate Motors Reviews

1845 total buyer feedbacks

14372 user reviews on other sites

Easy to order and a speedy response to my search request. The part was despatched straight away and arrived very quickly. It was in great condition when it arrived although the top cover was unpainted, which I wasn't expecting. Not really a problem tho

Robert Brown - 08/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I recently purchased a steel wheel for my car. Spoke to the person about what I needed he quoted a price. Was told it would arrive within 2 days. It arrived when stated. Would recomend this company for service and good price

Anonymous - 01/12/2021

Purchased: Steel wheel

Best site ever

Anonymous - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good price, excellent customer service making sure I had the right part & fast delivery,(overnight to northern Ireland).

Mr M Manley - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service

Anonymous - 20/11/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Quick sale and fair price

Aleksandra Anna Kraus - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Oil Cap

Assuming the new headlights fit - am not a mechanic, everything was top notch from ordering, reply, order, receipt of goods, very well packaged and very pleased with the quality of ordered components - will use them again for sure!

David Fox - 12/11/2021

Purchased: Headlights

item came well packaged and is working great.

Anonymous - 09/11/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service from start to finish would definitely recommend them , regards mr O’Brien.

Thomas O’Brien - 05/11/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Excellent service

Joanna Dart - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

As before, correct parts, delivered promptly. Brilliant.

Anonymous - 02/11/2021

Purchased: Headlights

Easy to use service,kept informed,well packaged item

susan huckell - 02/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent. Most helpful. Parts arrived a day later than anticipated but So What. Parts arrived in perfect condition. Thanks Bradgate.

Anonymous - 28/10/2021

Purchased: Wing

I was contacted very quickly by a motor company who had the part I needed. They were very polite and efficient and the part works fine. Brad gate Motors could not have been more helpful. Great advice and outstanding service.

Anonymous - 26/10/2021

Purchased: ABS ECU

Top class service and fast delivery

David Halsall - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Bumper

quick to give price for seat belt delivery was quick item was suitable for purpose

claire hallett - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

fast and product well packaged and fit perfectly.

Anonymous - 22/10/2021

Purchased: Driverside vent window

Bradgate Motors staff were very friendly and helpful. The sub-frame I ordered was very well packaged and arrived promptly. Definitely a 5* service ~ I am happy to recommend Bradley Motors.

Anonymous - 18/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Axle / sub-frame

Brilliant. The gentleman I spoke to was efficient and pleasant. Parties arrived as he said they would. Although I haven't actually fitted the lamps yet, they appear to be the correct ones.

Anonymous - 17/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

The part I bought was offered at a good price and the packaging was excellent.

Neil Grant - 14/10/2021

Purchased: Boot Lid

Next day delivery and it works

Anonymous - 11/10/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Really good. A phone call to say they had the required part and then a speedy delivery

Anonymous - 07/10/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Helpful, prompt

Anonymous - 07/10/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast response to any queries and parts shipped quickly

Anonymous - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Air Vent

Process was very efficient but part was heavily corroded and I’m not convinced the bearing is much better than I changed it out for. They were the best price butt that’s the chance I take.

Martin Butcher - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Great service , very prompt. Part as advertised

Olivia irvine - 29/09/2021

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

The purchase was exactly as described, fast delivery. I would recommend them every time.

Anonymous - 28/09/2021

Purchased: Door Speaker

Great service, quick delivery ,well packaged and good brilliant quality. Would definitely use again

Elaine Holton - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Quick, reliable, trustworthy

Liliana Nedu - 27/09/2021

Purchased: rear bumper reinforcement

Was very quick and very helpful when asking questions

Anonymous - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Side Repeater

As described and delivery was next day can't fault them

David Barrow - 23/09/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

good fast service , correct part sent .Would use again

clive jackson - 20/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light outer cluster

Thanks for excellent service.

Anonymous - 19/09/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great price , great product and fast delivery

clive jackson - 17/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light outer cluster

great service and quality parts

david sharp - 17/09/2021

Purchased: rear axle drums on rear

Excellent service

Anonymous - 15/09/2021

Purchased: Wheel

very promt, packed excellent.

Kenneth Punter - 15/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

So I have received the part I was looking for but the car is on a long trek and won't be back until mid-November so I can't get it fitted until then so I can't comment on the actual part yet? But service has been good so far !

Thalia elliott - 12/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fiat Bravo lock mechanism received quickly and in good condition

John Holdcroft - 09/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick service

Anthony Carney - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Very fast and very helpful saved us a fortune will most definitely use again when needed.

Ivan Annett - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

quick service originally but delivery timing was poor.

Anonymous - 06/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service

Edwin Lawrence - 06/09/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Part I bought works fine, was a good fair price and was delivered very quickly.

Gerry Flynn - 27/08/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Fast delivery and good product

Peter Simmonds - 27/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very happy Thankyou

Ralph Critchley - 26/08/2021

Purchased: Dipstick

The part I ordered came On time and was all in tact

Anonymous - 23/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, very happy thank you xxx

Jo Shamma - 20/08/2021

Purchased: Glove Box

Excellent condition finished the car off perfect like a new one

Lee Westwood - 20/08/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Fair price and quick delivery thank you

John Davis - 10/08/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Part arrived on time and works fine

Antony Barron - 10/08/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

First class spares at reasonable prices Excellent customer service Very Fast delivery service.Very friendly staff nothing to much trouble. Five Star Service*****

George C Taylor - 08/08/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great price , good communication, and delivery prompt , and informed . Well packed and boxed..assuming it will fit .. very pleased!

Simon Newman - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Really happy to say from start to finish everything was brilliant service was fantastic arrived in no time will definitely use again 100percent

Mr Geoffrey broadbent - 04/08/2021

Purchased: o/s/f complete leg with top mount

Good fast service, would use again.

Anonymous - 26/07/2021

Purchased: Brake calliper carrier O/S Front

Part arrived after a couple of days. Looks the business. Not yet fitted

Anonymous - 25/07/2021

Purchased: Pump for windscreen washer

Received what I ordered, the next day. Very prompt service.

John Hadfield - 24/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service. Delivered on time.

Anonymous - 23/07/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good no problems

Anonymous - 22/07/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

1st to call me with a reasonable price. I chose to order online and confirmation was quick. Parts arrived promptly In the post just as promised on the call. Parts just as described and now fitted and working on car. Excellent service all round.

Phil Steggall - 20/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The part has problem with motor. when I lock the door with remote switch there is noise.

Seungcheol LIM - 18/07/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

All ok part wrong sent back

Darren baker - 18/07/2021

Purchased: Door Handle

Great very professional parts came no problems would use them again

Anonymous - 17/07/2021

Purchased: Glove Box

Great service, received my part in less than 48hrs, as described and good quality.

Clive Woolnough - 17/07/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Answered phone in 3 rings, very efficient lady,nice personality,Found details of previous order which simplified things.

Anonymous - 17/07/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First time I bought of them. Very very good. Helped me a great deal. Thank you once again. Recommend. ????????????

DAVY COURTNEY - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Best price, right part - nice one lads

Steven Calder - 06/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent prompt service.

Barbara Jeffries - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service, fast delivery.

Julie Jones - 01/07/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very helpful and professional 1st class customer service nice people to do business with highly recommend

Anonymous - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Near side rear reflector

Fast delivery, great communication, super service. Many thanks.

Michael Whitfield - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Delivered very promptly and without any problems. Many thanks Bradgate Motors.

Alison Bazley - 28/06/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Brilliant! The part was in great condition with super fast delivery. Highly recommended!

Anonymous - 23/06/2021

Purchased: Flywheel

Very good and happy

Anonymous - 22/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

They had the part in there inventory reasonable price item sent out received it today it was exactly as I ordered it second time I have done business them very happy Geoff

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Polite and helpful phone call to start with, and then quick service and delivery

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived in good time but the cardboard box was torn. The contents were not damaged and I have yet to have the unit fitted, but presume it is correct.

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Very good service and delivery

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service , part arrived earlier than expected and fitted fine .

Tim Moon - 18/06/2021

Purchased: N/S/F Door electric window winder mechanism

Easy ordering and paying experience. Bradgate rang to confirm the correct part. The delivery took a little time due to COVID or Brexit

Heinz O’Connor - 16/06/2021

Purchased: Door Handle

Part arrived quickly, and well packaged good seller

sam mchale-fisher - 10/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service and price. Arrived quickly and well packaged (replacement window). Thank you!

Sarah Woakes - 09/06/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

The response to my request for a part for my wife's car was virtually within the hour and the quote was very reasonable. The part arrived in a couple of days but the courier service didn't expect a signature so I was unable to check the item for damage as

Stephen Ennis - 01/06/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Great dttgh

Shavonne - 30/05/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Good service well packaged and delivery was quick

paul sheen - 30/05/2021

Purchased: Engine

Quick reply and came on time

Thomas Baiju - 30/05/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Wrong part was sent but that could have been a missunderstanding on my part. Delivery time and packaging were both excellent as were the People I spoke with on the phone. Very pleasant experience. Now awaiting my refund which if it's in my account at same

Anonymous - 29/05/2021

Purchased: Daytime running light fitting

wrong part quoted on but quickly let us know and re-funded card

CAROLE SHARPE - 24/05/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great service. Easy to deal with and hassle free. Order as described and delivered promptly.

Sarah Leonard - 21/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Brahmanen Motors called me to check the part would suit my needs prior to dispatch. How thoughtful! The mirror was a brand new part and exactly what was required.

Dr Wayne Sunman - 19/05/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy to order, unfortunately the part (headlight switch) had been removed badly so the release mechanism was broken as was the front switch. Luckily that part of my old one was not broken so I could replace it. Wouldn't order again though.

Hal Rabey - 16/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight Switch

Good service arrived on time,good price too, thanks

Alice Butler - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Great part

Christopher watson - 10/05/2021

Purchased: Gear knob

Obviously I was very very pleased with the whole operation and will not hesitate to ues the time and time again

Richard Joyce - 07/05/2021

Purchased: front lower crossmember(rad mount)

Although yet to use car part the delivery was very quick. Commendable service. 5 STARS

Nick Macfarlane - 07/05/2021

Purchased: Air conditioning compressor

On time and as described.

Craig Sinnamon - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Aerial

Great fast reliable service, thanks

simon hill - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

I contacted Bradgate Motors for 2 tail light clusters for my Peugeot 107. They had a pair in stock at a very reasonable price. The transit was fully tracked and I received them the next day. I fitted the two lights onto my car the same day. They were well

Anonymous - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly & quick delivery

Anonymous - 04/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service.

Philip Whiting - 30/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 06/12/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 PETROL 5 DOOR 2005-2007 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

very good parts and ebayer

d***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 2009-2016 FULL AIR BAG SET

Quick delivery

p***h (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 2004-2008 RADIATOR FANS AND COWLING 1K0121205G

Real amazing !!

i***o (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2007-2015 STEERING WHEEL

1st class

e***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE 185/65R15

Great seller, very fast delivery

i***g (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 REAR DOOR SPEAKER 55701248

Happy with item thanks

t***1 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 GEAR CHANGE CABLES 8A6R 7E395MD

fast delivery recommended seller

m***m (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 FRONT SUBFRAME

great

s***e (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BUMPER (REAR) BLUE Z20N

Good ebayer thank u

l***u (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 ELECTRIC WINDOW/MIRROR SWITCH BANK 13258521

Bon objet a recommandé

i***r (ebay) 23/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SEAT BELT ANCHOR (PASSENGER SIDE FRONT) 6R0857755D

Great seller

1***5 (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 INNER WING/ARCH LINER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A+

o***o (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 REAR WIPER ARM

Ok, oggetto in ottime condizioni. Ottima comunicazione.

n***e (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2015 HEADLIGHT SWITCH - FRONT AND REAR FOG TYPE - BM5T-13A024 AC

AS STATED FAST POSTAGE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

r***s (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL BOLT

Item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described, thanks

5***7 (ebay) 21/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 SEAT BELT STALK REAR TWIN - RED AND RED BUTTON TYPE

thanks

s***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO 2006-2014 FRONT BUMPER BLACK 891

Good

r***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SWIFT 2005-2008 3RD BRAKE LIGHT

Excellent seller , item as described and quick delivery - many thanks

n***l (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP REAR DUST COVER (DRIVER SIDE)

Perfecto thank you!! 👍

o***y (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TAILGATE UPPER SECTION

Top ebayer highly recommended

0***0 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FOG LIGHT (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

excellent thanks

3***g (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL TIGRA B 2004-2009 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH ELECTRIC (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great value and fast delivery. THANK YOU.

e***b (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 WASHER BOTTLE

Good seller!

v***m (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH MANUAL (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Great people to deal with seamless smooth transaction parts arrived on time

a***a (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 ECU KIT - KFV ENGINE CODE

All is perfect!

1***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 JACK SET

headlight not as described, small cracks in casing where not shown thanks

i***i (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 807 2003-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 89006377

5***** great cheers

e***r (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 1.0 PETROL 2006-2011 THROTTLE BODY - 0280750133

As described, thank you!! A++++++

e***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

Excellent service

y***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2009 SEAT - DRIVER SIDE FRONT

Fast delivery and as described . Very happy

s***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 2004-2008 ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

good

6***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 FUEL FLAP

greatebayer

o***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) BLUE 597

A1!!!!!!!

o***n (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.1/1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 BACK BOX

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++nice thank you

n***c (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: TRIUMPH STAG 1970-1977 PETROL CYLINDER HEAD - LEFT HAND

Excellent ebayer thanks

n***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 1.2 16V PETROL 2000-2003 ECU KIT - Z12XE ENGINE CODE

great, fast, thanks A++++++++

3***c (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2006 SEAT BELT - CENTRE REAR

FIVE STAR EBAYER,FAST DELIVERY,MANY THANKS

u***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 COMPLETE REAR SEAT - XXWF

nice items.

e***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 PETROL 2005-2012 REV COUNTER AND SURROUND

Great ebayer pleasure to deal with

p***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK Z20R

As described, quick delivery, perfect.

k***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8 TURBO PETOL 1999-2006 THROTTLE BODY BOSCH 0280750036/06A13062C.

First class thanks

1***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 COOLANT BOTTLE

Top eBay seller, straight forward , good condition, wish eBay was always easy!

s***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 SPARE WHEEL FOAM INSERT

Fast shipping! Great eBayer! 100% recommended

e***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE) GENUINE FIAT

Excellent service, highly recommended, well packed,very pleased, many thanks A++

i***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 1997-2000 DOOR MIRROR - MANUAL (PASSENGER SIDE)

Ottimo venditore serio e affidabile A+

o***k (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 FRONT WINDOW FINISH TRIM (DRIVER SIDE)

Extremely quick delivery, well recommended ebayer

1***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

One tyre flat due to corroded wheel.all returned&full refund given thanks A++++

c***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 2004-2009 ALLOY WHEELS AND TYRES 205/55R16

Thanks

0***i (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN UP 2012-2016 AXLE (REAR) DRUMS/ABS

Thanks

s***- (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN XSARA PICASSO 1999-2008 15 INCH WHEEL TRIM

received ok many thanks

s***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

great deal pipes are like new fast delivery I do recommand

c***l (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR CON PIPES

Thank you AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++

k***k (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 5 DOOR 2006-2011 TAILGATE

very happy with product

j***j (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 3 DOOR 2009-2013 PETROL FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

thanks good price

a***s (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 / PEUGEOT 107 1.0 PETROL 2005-2012 GEARBOX 5 SPEED MANUAL

thanks

2***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BONNET BLUE Z20N

Great seller, item received quickly

u***g (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TOWING EYE AND BOX

Very trustworthy

u***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 0265231878

Spot on as described

h***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 WHEEL TRIM -15 INCH

Great

z***z (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 2006-2009 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A

l***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 LOWER ARM/WISHBONE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2005 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT - 6Q4857706G

as described, thank you

g***g (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2005-2007 AERIAL WHIP

A1

e***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE 175/70R14

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

a***m (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 1.6 TURBO DIESEL INJECTOR 03L13027B

Great Ebayer, great communications , Fast delivery thanks

t***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 DOOR - BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

EXCELLENT EBAYER FAST SHIPPING

s***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 FRONT SUBFRAME

As described. Fast delivery . Ta.

a***3 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (PASSENGER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

.... very quick ,nicely packaged .Thanks

t***u (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 IGNITION BARREL AND KEY

<(*J*)> ø¤ºTOP EBAYERº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸¸,ø¤ºTHANK YOU!º¤ø //(*J*)\\

b***d (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE) SILVER 69

Good Ebayer---------AAA++++++

o***p (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2010 RADIATOR (NON A/C CAR)

Very fast delivery, and good value.

n***v (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS DIESEL 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2011-2014 FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

No problem whatever plugged it in and all working fine

e***b (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 BLUE&ME ECU CONTROL UNIT - 51944597

thanks

0***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA 2008-2014 COIL SPRING (REAR)

Seller was very helpful, thank you so much a***

9***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

great seller

c***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 SUN VISOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent Ebayer, fast delivery, recommended

o***s (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

Thank you for very very quick delivery. Items as described. Safe 100% happy 5*

w***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2014 CD PLAYER BM5T-18C815-HJ

The item was exactly what I was looking for and the delivery was on time thanks

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FRONT PANEL ASSEMBLY

Exactly as discribed, arrived sooner than expected

a***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: SKODA FELICA 1995-2001 STEEL WHEEL 13 INCH

very good seller

b***h (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 REAR/TAIL BULB HOLDER (DRIVER SIDE)

Pleasure to deal with

n***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR BOX

Thanks for your efficient service. Item arrived next day. Very impressed.

m***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2011 BACK BOX

very quick delivery and car part in perfect working order thank you a******

i***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 REAR FOG LIGHT AND REFLECTOR 51718014

2 OUT OF 4 MOUNTINGS SMASHED OFF,VERY POOR CONDITION.

o***r (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 SUNROOF NET

EXCELLENT SELLER 10/10

k***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 GLOVE BOX

Thanks

h***h (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) RED AY4

Very pleased thank u. 5******

c***t (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: vauxhall corsa 1.2 design 3 door 2007 accident damaged easy repair

Very good seller and too fast!!!

i***_ (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 GLOVE BOX

excellent ebayer thank you aaaaaa**********

n***1 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 1.6 HDI 2004-2008 BACK BOX

Excellent service. Good ebayer.

d***d (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 DOOR HANDLE - INTERIOR (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Happy with purchase

1***w (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

ok

n***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 ABS PUMP 0265251374/47660R00A

Very fast delivery and well packaged.Great communications,will trade again.

8***r (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 1.2 8V PETROL STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent ebayer, fast service :-)

l***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 STEEL WHEEL RIM 13 INCH

Great Service, thank you

r***a (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

perfect service many thanks

2***d (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 DOOR HANDLE - EXTERIOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

thanks AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

n***8 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 6R2941007E

excellent

e***k (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 2006-2009 CENTRE AIR VENTS

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery