Bradgate Motors logo

Bradgate Motors Reviews

8005 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Bradgate Motors

We are a well established, family run dismantling business, more recently specialising in the 3 main French marques + Fiat

We have 1000's of quality, tested Genuine Used parts (as well as a range of Aftermarket New) available for dispatch throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier such as Tuffnells & DpD. Smaller ite...

More

We are a well established, family run dismantling business, more recently specialising in the 3 main French marques + Fiat

We have 1000's of quality, tested Genuine Used parts (as well as a range of Aftermarket New) available for dispatch throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier such as Tuffnells & DpD. Smaller items may be sent via a Royal Mail recorded service or Hermes to keep your costs down.

Open 6-days a week, we are a VAT registered Ltd Company and Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF).

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, as well as offering 60-days (2 Months!) warranty on all our used parts - unless otherwise stated, for your peace of mind.

Wortley Road

Rotherham

S61 1JP

Tel 1: 01709 552855

Tel 2:

Bradgate Motors Reviews

1098 total buyer feedbacks

6907 user reviews on other sites

No messing about got what i asked for very quickly and so helpful thanks

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Quick delivery

Mr 25/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

The service and advice received from Bradgate Motors was brilliant.The window was well packaged and arrived promptly.Would be more than happy to do business again.Thank you

Mr 24/11/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

The website said delivery was 1-3 working days but I waited 6 days. Very inconvenient as my car was undrivable. I understand that Covid is effecting delivery but they need to be more honest about delivery as I may have chosen a different option.

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Used the online facility to order my part, received immediate confirmation of order recieved, then received confirmation the part had been dispatched. I received the part within a couple if days, excellent condition, great value for money will not hesita

Mr 21/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Easy transaction. Part fitted perfectly, slight factory finishing issue mmayneed a resolution if it proves a problem. The vendor was happy to accept responsibilty if a problem arises. Delivery no problem.

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service will use again great value and delivery

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

I ordered a part for my car and the team were so helpful from start to finish and the prices were so reasonable. Delivery was very quick, would highly recommend Bradgate motors and would be happy to buy from them again ????

Mr 14/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Brilliant ~ friendly efficient & helpful ~ quick delivery great part ~ our car wipers now working beautifully. Would thoroughly recommend Bradgate Motors & parts gateway???? thank you.

Mr 07/11/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

always first class

Mr andrew bailey cars 04/11/2020

Purchased: off side interior door pull

Great service over the phone, part arrived in good time , well packaged and in excellent condition

Mr 03/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service , I would purchase again from them

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Able to match my part exactly. Will use again

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: rear passenger side lights

Arrived in 2days, exactly the right part for my daughter's car,only issue was mileage on Speedo was high but no way of resetting it.legally to match the one removed, would have been better if mileage was reset.But all things considered no issues and would

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Friendly, helpful, go the extra mile to get the job done right. Brilliant team . Totally recommend.

Mr 25/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Great friendly service and quick delivery.

Mr 24/10/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Phoned order over paid for it ,gentleman was efficient and very helpful with my enquiry . Delivered in two days of order.would deal with this company again.

Mr 19/10/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick delivery and excellent service

Mr 16/10/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Absolutely top drawer, dantastic company, , great customer service, great prices. Speedy delivery. I'll be back for any spares I need.

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Nice and great delivery

Mr 09/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Easy to deal with arrived in good time

Mr 04/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very responsive company. Should have called first before leaving feedback. Would definitely use them again. Many thanks David

Mr 03/10/2020

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Order rear centre seat belt stalk. Confirmed the part on the phone just to make sure. Great service so far. Part arrived, but was incorrect. Contacted them to advise it. Correct part arrived in two days. Great service and really quick problem resolution.

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Part arrived on time and was good value for money

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very fast delivery

Mr 26/09/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast and easy good service

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

I ordered a seat belt for my C1. It was easy to order on line and the part came in a few days. It was exactly as described and packaged well. Just over an hour of my time and I have saved myself £425!! Would recommend.

Mr 16/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

very good well packed and the right part excellent service

Mr 14/09/2020

Purchased: expansion bottle cap

Swift response good service

Mr 14/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very honest upfront and helpful , will definitely recommend to others and use them again myself thanks

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic very. Quick service from this company and competitive prices

Mr 13/09/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

fantastic service

Mr Martin Boes 09/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good . Very helpful.

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Speedy delivery,good price

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: side repeater lens near side

Part ordered Friday, arrived Next day. Excellent service.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Belinda was excellent. Best customer service received in a long time

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very happy with the service and very promp

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Fast and friendly service , very helpful

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fantastic to deal with. Very pleasant and helpful quick replies to my questions.

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Coil Pack

Fast delivery with no problems

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

The service was very quick and friendly. Unfortunately, they sent a wrong part which I need to pay postage on to return to them.

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service. ++++

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great customer service, they dealt well with the issues with their courier. I'll definitely be going back to them next time I need a part for the 307!

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very quick response after i posted my requirements, confirmed to make sure it was the right part. and posted it promtly.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Got what was ordered in rated time well packed and reasonably priced

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Really quick delivery, no problems at all :) thank you i can now put my car through for an MOT!!

Mr 28/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Items were delivered in good time ????????

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

No Problems Fast Delivery

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Excellent Service! Answered s as ll my questions when asked and sent photos as requested! Delivery within 2 days. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Door

Great. .

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Great service and delivery was excellent.

Mr 18/07/2020

Purchased: Seat

Everything was fine till you send the mirror with the wrong fitment... I send you an email but no answer back. The service was fantastic till I receive the orderme the

Mr 16/07/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Quick delivery and good part. Thanks!

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good, Helpful

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

I have not fitted yet as I've been unwell, but the part looks OK pleased with the service

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: N/S front strut

I got the part that I wanted quickly, thank you!

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

excellent transation, highly recommened

Mr 12/07/2020

Purchased: Spare wheel rake

The part was right, good service, part arrived on time

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Good price, polite (on phone!) delivered next day in perfect condition, AND it fitted and worked!!

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Expansion Tank

5 ***** would recomend

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Bumper

5 ***** would recomend

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very good and quick sending out parts. Thank you

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

good communication quick delivery

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Happy with the price and service. Thanks.

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: n/s rear bulb holder

It was easy to use the app and delivery was quick and arrived safely and packaged well

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

communication with seller excellent part i required cleaned all bolts freed before dispatch received on time thanks. regards carlisle

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: front lower wishbone control arm lleft side

Have not fitted yet but all looks good,

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: N/S front strut

Great service and more than helpful.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

I ordered my bonnet catch from them and it arrived very quickly, very pleased with their service will use them again without question.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Great experience and service from ordering to delivery and goods. Highly recommend to all and definitely use again. Thans so much.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

All good, arrived promptly

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: Cap for power steering reservoir

Very prompt service.The part I ordered was slightly damaged in transit.The manager was v prompt and helpful in suggesting how the headlight could be repaired and offered partial refund enough to cover this cost,which I accepted but also offered me to retu

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant as always, espically when you have a copart habit and need parts quickly

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: Lower Wishbone

Ordered part Friday, delivered Monday. Brilliant service. Thank you

Mr 20/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Forget the first review. Tablet problem. Part arrived within three days. Now let's see if it works will know Wednesday

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great sevice

Mr 13/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Fantastic service. Gavin was so helpful. He checked that the part I wanted was correct and working and organised overnight delivery. It arrived next morning at 11 am. It has been fitted on my car and is working perfectly. Gavin saved me £200 because the g

Mr 13/06/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Smooth hassle free transaction with very quick delivery.

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

great !!! super quick efficient and friendly !

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

super quick, efficient ! Thanks !!!

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Helpful Staff who checked and phoned back to confirm product correct, delivered as per Quote

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great parts for sale

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: water pump for window cleaning

Quickly dispatched will definitely use again

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Good service

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Axle

Quick and easy parg delivered in 3 days as promised.

Mr 31/05/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good service delivered on time and works ok

Mr 30/05/2020

Purchased: Speedometer

Quick and easy, with fast delivery

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very quick response, good price prompt action and next day delivery. Brio!!!

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Door

Very helpful

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Indicator light switch

Great prompt service...will 100% will use and recommend use and recommend

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service from this company

Mr 23/05/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very good service and correct part with fast delivery

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Just the job, ???? awesome lads Cheer's

Mr 20/05/2020

Purchased: Wash pump

I ordered an abs pump and once they had the relevant part number I received the part in good condition 4 days later. Excellent service just waiting to have the pump fitted to check it works

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Right Part good service ????

Mr 16/05/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very helpful and quick response on email, also delivery was very quick

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: Door

Fast and easy. Perfect

Mr 09/05/2020

Purchased: FRONT SUBFRAME

No idea; haven't had time to see if it fits yet!

Mr 09/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery. Well packaged

Mr 09/05/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 06/12/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 PETROL 5 DOOR 2005-2007 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

very good parts and ebayer

d***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 2009-2016 FULL AIR BAG SET

Quick delivery

p***h (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 2004-2008 RADIATOR FANS AND COWLING 1K0121205G

Real amazing !!

i***o (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2007-2015 STEERING WHEEL

1st class

e***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE 185/65R15

Great seller, very fast delivery

i***g (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 REAR DOOR SPEAKER 55701248

Happy with item thanks

t***1 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 GEAR CHANGE CABLES 8A6R 7E395MD

fast delivery recommended seller

m***m (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 FRONT SUBFRAME

great

s***e (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BUMPER (REAR) BLUE Z20N

Good ebayer thank u

l***u (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 ELECTRIC WINDOW/MIRROR SWITCH BANK 13258521

Bon objet a recommandé

i***r (ebay) 23/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SEAT BELT ANCHOR (PASSENGER SIDE FRONT) 6R0857755D

Great seller

1***5 (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 INNER WING/ARCH LINER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A+

o***o (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 REAR WIPER ARM

Ok, oggetto in ottime condizioni. Ottima comunicazione.

n***e (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2015 HEADLIGHT SWITCH - FRONT AND REAR FOG TYPE - BM5T-13A024 AC

AS STATED FAST POSTAGE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

r***s (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL BOLT

Item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described, thanks

5***7 (ebay) 21/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 SEAT BELT STALK REAR TWIN - RED AND RED BUTTON TYPE

thanks

s***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO 2006-2014 FRONT BUMPER BLACK 891

Good

r***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SWIFT 2005-2008 3RD BRAKE LIGHT

Excellent seller , item as described and quick delivery - many thanks

n***l (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP REAR DUST COVER (DRIVER SIDE)

Perfecto thank you!! 👍

o***y (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TAILGATE UPPER SECTION

Top ebayer highly recommended

0***0 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FOG LIGHT (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

excellent thanks

3***g (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL TIGRA B 2004-2009 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH ELECTRIC (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great value and fast delivery. THANK YOU.

e***b (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 WASHER BOTTLE

Good seller!

v***m (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH MANUAL (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Great people to deal with seamless smooth transaction parts arrived on time

a***a (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 ECU KIT - KFV ENGINE CODE

All is perfect!

1***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 JACK SET

headlight not as described, small cracks in casing where not shown thanks

i***i (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 807 2003-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 89006377

5***** great cheers

e***r (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 1.0 PETROL 2006-2011 THROTTLE BODY - 0280750133

As described, thank you!! A++++++

e***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

Excellent service

y***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2009 SEAT - DRIVER SIDE FRONT

Fast delivery and as described . Very happy

s***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 2004-2008 ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

good

6***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 FUEL FLAP

greatebayer

o***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) BLUE 597

A1!!!!!!!

o***n (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.1/1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 BACK BOX

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++nice thank you

n***c (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: TRIUMPH STAG 1970-1977 PETROL CYLINDER HEAD - LEFT HAND

Excellent ebayer thanks

n***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 1.2 16V PETROL 2000-2003 ECU KIT - Z12XE ENGINE CODE

great, fast, thanks A++++++++

3***c (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2006 SEAT BELT - CENTRE REAR

FIVE STAR EBAYER,FAST DELIVERY,MANY THANKS

u***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 COMPLETE REAR SEAT - XXWF

nice items.

e***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 PETROL 2005-2012 REV COUNTER AND SURROUND

Great ebayer pleasure to deal with

p***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK Z20R

As described, quick delivery, perfect.

k***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8 TURBO PETOL 1999-2006 THROTTLE BODY BOSCH 0280750036/06A13062C.

First class thanks

1***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 COOLANT BOTTLE

Top eBay seller, straight forward , good condition, wish eBay was always easy!

s***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 SPARE WHEEL FOAM INSERT

Fast shipping! Great eBayer! 100% recommended

e***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE) GENUINE FIAT

Excellent service, highly recommended, well packed,very pleased, many thanks A++

i***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 1997-2000 DOOR MIRROR - MANUAL (PASSENGER SIDE)

Ottimo venditore serio e affidabile A+

o***k (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 FRONT WINDOW FINISH TRIM (DRIVER SIDE)

Extremely quick delivery, well recommended ebayer

1***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

One tyre flat due to corroded wheel.all returned&full refund given thanks A++++

c***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 2004-2009 ALLOY WHEELS AND TYRES 205/55R16

Thanks

0***i (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN UP 2012-2016 AXLE (REAR) DRUMS/ABS

Thanks

s***- (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN XSARA PICASSO 1999-2008 15 INCH WHEEL TRIM

received ok many thanks

s***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

great deal pipes are like new fast delivery I do recommand

c***l (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR CON PIPES

Thank you AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++

k***k (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 5 DOOR 2006-2011 TAILGATE

very happy with product

j***j (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 3 DOOR 2009-2013 PETROL FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

thanks good price

a***s (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 / PEUGEOT 107 1.0 PETROL 2005-2012 GEARBOX 5 SPEED MANUAL

thanks

2***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BONNET BLUE Z20N

Great seller, item received quickly

u***g (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TOWING EYE AND BOX

Very trustworthy

u***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 0265231878

Spot on as described

h***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 WHEEL TRIM -15 INCH

Great

z***z (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 2006-2009 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A

l***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 LOWER ARM/WISHBONE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2005 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT - 6Q4857706G

as described, thank you

g***g (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2005-2007 AERIAL WHIP

A1

e***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE 175/70R14

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

a***m (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 1.6 TURBO DIESEL INJECTOR 03L13027B

Great Ebayer, great communications , Fast delivery thanks

t***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 DOOR - BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

EXCELLENT EBAYER FAST SHIPPING

s***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 FRONT SUBFRAME

As described. Fast delivery . Ta.

a***3 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (PASSENGER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

.... very quick ,nicely packaged .Thanks

t***u (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 IGNITION BARREL AND KEY

<(*J*)> ø¤ºTOP EBAYERº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸¸,ø¤ºTHANK YOU!º¤ø //(*J*)\\

b***d (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE) SILVER 69

Good Ebayer---------AAA++++++

o***p (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2010 RADIATOR (NON A/C CAR)

Very fast delivery, and good value.

n***v (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS DIESEL 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2011-2014 FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

No problem whatever plugged it in and all working fine

e***b (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 BLUE&ME ECU CONTROL UNIT - 51944597

thanks

0***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA 2008-2014 COIL SPRING (REAR)

Seller was very helpful, thank you so much a***

9***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

great seller

c***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 SUN VISOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent Ebayer, fast delivery, recommended

o***s (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

Thank you for very very quick delivery. Items as described. Safe 100% happy 5*

w***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2014 CD PLAYER BM5T-18C815-HJ

The item was exactly what I was looking for and the delivery was on time thanks

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FRONT PANEL ASSEMBLY

Exactly as discribed, arrived sooner than expected

a***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: SKODA FELICA 1995-2001 STEEL WHEEL 13 INCH

very good seller

b***h (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 REAR/TAIL BULB HOLDER (DRIVER SIDE)

Pleasure to deal with

n***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR BOX

Thanks for your efficient service. Item arrived next day. Very impressed.

m***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2011 BACK BOX

very quick delivery and car part in perfect working order thank you a******

i***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 REAR FOG LIGHT AND REFLECTOR 51718014

2 OUT OF 4 MOUNTINGS SMASHED OFF,VERY POOR CONDITION.

o***r (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 SUNROOF NET

EXCELLENT SELLER 10/10

k***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 GLOVE BOX

Thanks

h***h (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) RED AY4

Very pleased thank u. 5******

c***t (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: vauxhall corsa 1.2 design 3 door 2007 accident damaged easy repair

Very good seller and too fast!!!

i***_ (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 GLOVE BOX

excellent ebayer thank you aaaaaa**********

n***1 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 1.6 HDI 2004-2008 BACK BOX

Excellent service. Good ebayer.

d***d (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 DOOR HANDLE - INTERIOR (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Happy with purchase

1***w (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

ok

n***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 ABS PUMP 0265251374/47660R00A

Very fast delivery and well packaged.Great communications,will trade again.

8***r (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 1.2 8V PETROL STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent ebayer, fast service :-)

l***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 STEEL WHEEL RIM 13 INCH

Great Service, thank you

r***a (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

perfect service many thanks

2***d (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 DOOR HANDLE - EXTERIOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

thanks AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

n***8 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 6R2941007E

excellent

e***k (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 2006-2009 CENTRE AIR VENTS

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery