Seller Profile

Bradgate Motors

Wortley Road

Rotherham

Tel 1: 01709 552855

Tel 2:

We are a well established, family run dismantling business, more recently specialising in the 3 main French marques + Fiat

We have 1000's of quality, tested Genuine Used parts (as well as a range of Aftermarket New) available for dispatch throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier such as Tuffnells & DpD. Smaller items may be sent via a Royal Mail recorded service or Hermes to keep your costs down.

Open 6-days a week, we are a VAT registered Ltd Company and Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF).

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, as well as offering 90-days (3 Months!) warranty on all our used parts - unless otherwise stated, for your peace of mind.

Bradgate Motors Reviews

7387 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Bradgate Motors Logo

480 total buyer feedbacks

6907 user reviews on other sites

Great communications , Good price for parts Very good delivery very pleased with transaction thx

Mr doug 22/01/2018

Purchased: sunroof glass

It was great The part fitted perfectly and was v good value!!

Mr david Attwood 20/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Very happy with order thank you :-)

Mr DAVID FERRIER 19/01/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Item received very quickly and well packaged.

Mr Philip ASHLEY 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

great service

Mr Timeyin Sonnie 12/01/2018

Purchased: dash air vent

Got excact product i requested with no problems

Mr Barry Julian 11/01/2018

Purchased: radiator cooling fan

The part is just like new and came really fast

Mr Christie smart 10/01/2018

Purchased: suspension leg osf

Good quality and condition part, delivered on time

Mr Martin Sykes 10/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy transaction, quick delivery, good comms

Mr Roland Higgins 10/01/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Straight forward and really easy to buy from

Mr Michelle 10/01/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Ordered a full wing mirror for my Megane, it arrived within a few days and was perfect, Very Happy :)

Mr Debbie 10/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent customer service

Prompt efficient service

Mr P vaccaro 22/12/2017

Purchased: Horn

Good quality part delivered quickly

Mr LEO 21/12/2017

Purchased: Engine

Very quick delivery, just did what they said they would do. Really pleased

Mr Jack 18/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

respone good and quick delivery

thank you for sending a replacement so quick have a good exmas

Mr peter sargent 13/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

fast delivery, ok item

Item as described

Mr Fred 08/12/2017

Purchased: driver side quarter panel moulding

Great service and quick delivery

Good company to deal with--very helpful

Mr Rod 08/12/2017

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Part in good working order, all fitted.. good delivery

Would use again, all good service toboot.

Mr Mike Goldspink 04/12/2017

Purchased: drivers door central locking motor

Good service and prompt.

I just wish that Parts Gateway would stop emailing me, especially at bloody midnight on a Sunday... :-(

Mr Alan 04/12/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent service

Dispatched parts in line with timescales.

Mr Patrick Cumming 30/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent and quick service

Ordered the part needed, was very well packaged and delivered the next day.

Mr Daniel Tipper 27/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good, friendly service.

The part was packaged well and arrived on time. Unfortunately it was not what I thought I was going to get. Helpful in letting me make a return.

Mr Stephen Meigh 23/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Very good, fast service

Ideal item very fast and effective service

Mr charles 21/11/2017

Purchased: Oxygen Sensor

quick delivery & goods as requested

goods arrived quickly and in solid packaging

Mr Ian 21/11/2017

Purchased: Headlight

First-class service, in every respect.

The goods I had ordered arrived surprisingly quickly, well-protected, in perfect condition. What more could one ask? I would recommend Bradgate Motors to anyone.

Mr Peter 21/11/2017

Purchased: Airbag (Seat)

excellent service

i will 100% use this company again . excellent communication . superfast delivery . very well packed . very happy with my purchase thank you .

Mr steve mcgrath 20/11/2017

Purchased: Fuel tank

Excellent

Great communication, very helpful and the wheel was just what we wanted.

Mr Jayne Johnson 17/11/2017

Purchased: Wheel

Great service. Part arrived next day.

Needed a part for an impending MOT. Spoke to these guys and they were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Arranged for a next day delivery (to the other end of the country) It arrived perfectly

Mr Mark Walton 16/11/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

very fast delivery // good service

all ok part was good service excellent

Mr Paul 16/11/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good price, good quality, all working as stated

The side mirror was a perfect replacement for the damaged one. The colour was as stated and a perfect match. the price was very competitive and delivery very fast. It was well packed.

Mr tony mettam 15/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

received part okay, packaging excellent

i will be having the part fitted on Monday 20th November 2017 and hope it will sort my problem and take the seatbelt and airbag light of.

Mr George edward Debattista 14/11/2017

Purchased: Seat Belt Pre-tensioner

The service was very friendly and good

I ordered 2 gas struts for my wifes Renault Clieo. Unfortunately when They arrived they were the wrong size.I tooked the struts back and the assistant quickly saw the problem and exchanged them.

Mr G Sayles 13/11/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Excellent service

Excellent service arrived on time .

Mr Derek Alcock 08/11/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Effective

Discussed issues on the phone immediately after enquiring and sent item in good quality in the next 2 days!

Mr Ozan 03/11/2017

Purchased: repeater lens (right side)

Very pleased

Very pleased with the fast delivery and the accuracy of the part tha was delivered. Will definitely recommend them.

Mr peter whiterod 02/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

efficient and quick

using the cars registration number to ID parts is very re-assuring-it reduces the risk of ordering the wrong component.every part of the process was efficient.The part was delivered quickly.

Mr richard 01/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Prompt and efficient service, nice doing business with you

Goods as described and arrive quickly cannot fault the service I received.

Mr stu 01/11/2017

Purchased: fuel filler neck pipe

Great product with excellent dispatch

Purchased in the morning and received by the afternoon!! Fitted the next day and works perfectly Thanks

Mr D Russell 27/10/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very helpful, friendly service & item delivered next day!

Would recommend

Miss lyndsey 18/10/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Right part, right price, fast delivery.

Excellent service.Alternator arrived quickly & was well packaged & in good working order.

Mr Sid 17/10/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Brilliant

Very good communication, quick responde for question.

Mr Joanna 17/10/2017

Purchased: Bumper

good communications

Fast delivery

Mr M James 16/10/2017

Purchased: Headlight

good value, prompt and as described

only slight problem is panda o/s painted on the offside mirror - have tried white spirit which didn't work - maybe nail varnish remover? Have scraped most of it off...

Mr Georgina Pugsley 13/10/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really helpful and item arrived quickly.

I wasn't sure which part I needed but person who responded to me confirmed that I was ordering the correct part for my vehicle. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mr P Segers 11/10/2017

Purchased: radiator cap

Excellent service

Didn't have a clue what part I needed but spoke to the advisor who was very helpful and delivered when said

Mr Debra 03/10/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very happy with New bulb holder now fitted and all working

Excellent new OEM equipment and reasonable price

Mr James Auchincloss 02/10/2017

Purchased: Rear light bulb holder passenger side

Fast Delivery and overall good service

I didnt have the part number but since I gave Bradgate the model of the car, then the part matched

Mr stephen mifsud 01/10/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

Great price and great delivery time.

Did exactly what it says on the tin.

Mr Tony Totczyk 28/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast, helpful service

Mr Joyce Hutton 27/09/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent customer service and delivery earlier than expected

Food effecient service

Mr Jay 22/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast, efficient service. No problems and good communication

Excellent service and good communication. The parts arrived within a couple of days and were new in box parts. I would use this company again.

Mr Nial Ball 22/09/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Fast response to enquiry and received item quickly.

Couldn't be happier.

Mr Abbie Harris 20/09/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fantastic!!!!!

Excellent, helpful and fantastic service! Really helpful staff that explained everything to a stupid female And the best price by far! 100% satisfaction Would highly recommend 😊

Mr Rosie Kerr 18/09/2017

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service and product

The service was fast and sooner than expected. The product arrived well packaged and is to a very good value. Thank you

Mr mel 18/09/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Super-efficient service

The order was handled speedily and the delivery effected to the garage for replacement also handled within a couple of days. Thank you

Mr Patricia Kerr 16/09/2017

Purchased: Rear near side lens cover

Excellent company to deal with!

Received item next day!

Mr Pete elms 14/09/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

item as described. Excellent service

Very Helpful Friendly Knowledgeable Staff

Mr steve austin 13/09/2017

Purchased: nsf interior roof grab handle

Very good service

The part I ordered was with the next day and was exactly what I ordered. Very professional service.

Mr Sean Horan 13/09/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast and efficient service.

This is the 2nd time of using this service and I am trilled with the fast response and parts are great.

Mr Colin 11/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price, fast delivery

Part arrived in good time and was in very good condition. Would happily use Bradgate Motors again.

Mr Jamie Moss 07/09/2017

Purchased: central rear seat belt buckle

fantastic service

they couldnt have been more helpful if they tried.1st class all round

Mr angela webster 06/09/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

spot on, exactly as described

excellent fast service works perfectly brilliant thanks.

Mr Robert Nicholson 03/09/2017

Purchased: rocker switch for window near side.

So far happy with my purchase.

Have yet to have part fitted so can't be 100% satisfied until then. My parcel arrived in a good state within the time stated.

Mr Jennie Darlow 17/08/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

first class in every way

i would recommend this company to anyone

Mr FRANK GOATEN 15/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great

Super qiick service

Mr peter 15/08/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Fantastic company and service, would use again

Fantastic company and service would use again and highly recommend to other people, parts arrived when they promised :)

Mr kineta hill 15/08/2017

Purchased: window glass

Very good and helpful

I really appreciated the service

Mr catherine reid 07/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Quick delivery, no problems

Excellent price , prompt delivery and it fitted. Would use again.

Mr John pearman 07/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Efficient, friendly and helpful

Online service easy to use. Very friendly and helpful when I spoke to them. Very good service, and reasonable prices.

Mr Ruth wood 03/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick initial reply - and very good, working product arrived

This company was the first to reply to my advert for a spare part and rang me back within minutes, the part is in very good condition and working fine in my car (Main radiator fan), recommended

Mr Gary 02/08/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Helpful and friendly

The part was delivered on to to the garage if choice. Will use them again. Thank you.

Mr Martin Stainer 31/07/2017

Purchased: Axle

The wheel was in good condition and fitted perfectly.

I couldn't get a wheel here from car breakers so I was delighted to get one from Partsgateway and delivered to my door.

Mr Gloria Preshaw 20/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel

Fantastic Company

Had waited for 9 weeks for Fiat to obtain spare part. Eventually took it in my own hands to find a used part and that is exactly what Bradgate did. Responses within 1 hour and delivered 24hrs.

Mr Colin 20/07/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Quick delivery

Great price, quick delivery and easy to use site

Mr David bird 19/07/2017

Purchased: Expansion Tank

All round excellent service

I was extremely with the prompt response to my enquiry, was able to order easily and delivered within 2 days of purchase. I would definitely use this service again and also recommend to friends.

Mr Candice 19/07/2017

Purchased: Radiator cap

quick and easy

I was not aware that VAT i paid on delivery charge

Mr Geraldine Stewart 13/07/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

This is a very good service.

I ordered a second hand instrument cluster for my wife's Renault Senic. The part was at a very good price and the garage even called me to check that I had the right part number.

Mr Robert Wilson 12/07/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Good Price. Arrived On Time

Did not like having to check item as postman brought it to me. Would have preferred to check item in my own time

Mr Anthony Dixon 12/07/2017

Purchased: Check Strap

First class service

Very quick response to my enquiry. Prices competitive, and parts delivered next day. Wouldn't go any where else.

Mr Michael Scaddan 11/07/2017

Purchased: Wing

Great from start to finish

Very quick delivery, securely wrapped, recommended by mobile mechanic

Mr K 11/07/2017

Purchased: NSF complete hub

excellent service throughout

good communication , polite quick response , part was exactly right , well packaged and arrived very quickly thank you Bradgate

Mr B HAYES 10/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast, no hassle service and great price!

Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Messaged me back straight away. Brilliant service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friend's

Mr Sheryl Anderson 08/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service but slight fault in manifold

This manifold was to replace one that had several cracks in it. In fact this one had a slight crack near the oxygen sensor. Rather than return it I welded the crack both sides using NiFe rods.

Mr Andrew 06/07/2017

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Friendy, efficient service - delivered as promised

Excellent service with a quality product

Mr William James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent

Amazing customer service and quick delivery

Mr amanda 28/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

excellent service

glass was very well packaged well protected and arrived in one piece ,great value and service , quickly dispatched as well , i will be using again as this is the second time round

Mr Terry Day 22/06/2017

Purchased: rear drivers side door glass

Excellent service, prompt delivery at a good price

Above says it all! Would certainly use this service again for vehicle parts if required.

Mr Zarah Morrison 22/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

excellent!

excellent service part arrived next day and fitted! very pleased

Mr Alistair 16/06/2017

Purchased: N/SIDE FRONT WHEEL HUB

great service & fast response

Telephone call very quick price satisfactory and dispatched same day .Great service. Thank you .

Mr JOHN 16/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very good service

Had courtesy call to ensure correct fitment of part. Part dispatched quickly and received in good and working order.

Mr Michael John Monk 08/06/2017

Purchased: N/S front hub assembly

Very happy with part and received within working 2 days.

Mr Allen 06/06/2017

Purchased: windscreen washer pump

Great service

Very Professional service and a pleasure to deal with

Mr STEVE 02/06/2017

Purchased: Flywheel

Great service, arrived on the time agreed

No issues with the parts I ordered, everything went as I expected

Mr peter 02/06/2017

Purchased: Axle

great service

thanks

Mr WELDRITE ENGINEERING SERVICES 31/05/2017

Purchased: Flywheel

Excellent, fast & efficient service, would definitely use again

Ordered replacement rear quarter glass and received part within two days or placing order, part came securley wrapped and undamaged. Excellent service.

Mr Mike Frazer 31/05/2017

Purchased: Quarter Glass

good service

Mr john wooding 26/05/2017

Purchased: Engine

Arrived when they said, good service

Quick delivery time, rear lenses cluster, only took 10 mins to fit, great service. Thanks

Mr Dave King 23/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Unbelieveably good service and price, will use site again, thanks

Mr Stuart Delahoy 16/05/2017

Purchased: fuel tank

First class delivery

Good delivery thanks

Mr luke 16/05/2017

Purchased: N/s front door glass

Great service, would use again

Good communication and very quick delivery

Mr david edwards 16/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 06/12/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 PETROL 5 DOOR 2005-2007 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

very good parts and ebayer

d***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 2009-2016 FULL AIR BAG SET

Quick delivery

p***h (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 2004-2008 RADIATOR FANS AND COWLING 1K0121205G

Real amazing !!

i***o (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2007-2015 STEERING WHEEL

1st class

e***c (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 STEEL WHEEL AND TYRE 185/65R15

Great seller, very fast delivery

i***g (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 REAR DOOR SPEAKER 55701248

Happy with item thanks

t***1 (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 GEAR CHANGE CABLES 8A6R 7E395MD

fast delivery recommended seller

m***m (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 FRONT SUBFRAME

great

s***e (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BUMPER (REAR) BLUE Z20N

Good ebayer thank u

l***u (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 ELECTRIC WINDOW/MIRROR SWITCH BANK 13258521

Bon objet a recommandé

i***r (ebay) 23/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SEAT BELT ANCHOR (PASSENGER SIDE FRONT) 6R0857755D

Great seller

1***5 (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 INNER WING/ARCH LINER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A+

o***o (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 REAR WIPER ARM

Ok, oggetto in ottime condizioni. Ottima comunicazione.

n***e (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2015 HEADLIGHT SWITCH - FRONT AND REAR FOG TYPE - BM5T-13A024 AC

AS STATED FAST POSTAGE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

r***s (ebay) 22/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL BOLT

Item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described, thanks

5***7 (ebay) 21/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 SEAT BELT STALK REAR TWIN - RED AND RED BUTTON TYPE

thanks

s***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO 2006-2014 FRONT BUMPER BLACK 891

Good

r***z (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI SWIFT 2005-2008 3RD BRAKE LIGHT

Excellent seller , item as described and quick delivery - many thanks

n***l (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP REAR DUST COVER (DRIVER SIDE)

Perfecto thank you!! 👍

o***y (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TAILGATE UPPER SECTION

Top ebayer highly recommended

0***0 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FOG LIGHT (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

excellent thanks

3***g (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL TIGRA B 2004-2009 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH ELECTRIC (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great value and fast delivery. THANK YOU.

e***b (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 WASHER BOTTLE

Good seller!

v***m (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH MANUAL (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Great people to deal with seamless smooth transaction parts arrived on time

a***a (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 ECU KIT - KFV ENGINE CODE

All is perfect!

1***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 JACK SET

headlight not as described, small cracks in casing where not shown thanks

i***i (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 807 2003-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 89006377

5***** great cheers

e***r (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 1.0 PETROL 2006-2011 THROTTLE BODY - 0280750133

As described, thank you!! A++++++

e***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

Excellent service

y***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2009 SEAT - DRIVER SIDE FRONT

Fast delivery and as described . Very happy

s***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 2004-2008 ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

good

6***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 FUEL FLAP

greatebayer

o***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) BLUE 597

A1!!!!!!!

o***n (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 1.1/1.4 PETROL 2003-2008 BACK BOX

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++nice thank you

n***c (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: TRIUMPH STAG 1970-1977 PETROL CYLINDER HEAD - LEFT HAND

Excellent ebayer thanks

n***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 1.2 16V PETROL 2000-2003 ECU KIT - Z12XE ENGINE CODE

great, fast, thanks A++++++++

3***c (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2006 SEAT BELT - CENTRE REAR

FIVE STAR EBAYER,FAST DELIVERY,MANY THANKS

u***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 COMPLETE REAR SEAT - XXWF

nice items.

e***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 PETROL 2005-2012 REV COUNTER AND SURROUND

Great ebayer pleasure to deal with

p***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 WING (DRIVER SIDE) BLACK Z20R

As described, quick delivery, perfect.

k***9 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8 TURBO PETOL 1999-2006 THROTTLE BODY BOSCH 0280750036/06A13062C.

First class thanks

1***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 COOLANT BOTTLE

Top eBay seller, straight forward , good condition, wish eBay was always easy!

s***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 SPARE WHEEL FOAM INSERT

Fast shipping! Great eBayer! 100% recommended

e***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE) GENUINE FIAT

Excellent service, highly recommended, well packed,very pleased, many thanks A++

i***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 1997-2000 DOOR MIRROR - MANUAL (PASSENGER SIDE)

Ottimo venditore serio e affidabile A+

o***k (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 FRONT WINDOW FINISH TRIM (DRIVER SIDE)

Extremely quick delivery, well recommended ebayer

1***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

One tyre flat due to corroded wheel.all returned&full refund given thanks A++++

c***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA MK5 2004-2009 ALLOY WHEELS AND TYRES 205/55R16

Thanks

0***i (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN UP 2012-2016 AXLE (REAR) DRUMS/ABS

Thanks

s***- (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN XSARA PICASSO 1999-2008 15 INCH WHEEL TRIM

received ok many thanks

s***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

great deal pipes are like new fast delivery I do recommand

c***l (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR CON PIPES

Thank you AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++

k***k (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 5 DOOR 2006-2011 TAILGATE

very happy with product

j***j (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 3 DOOR 2009-2013 PETROL FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

thanks good price

a***s (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C1 / PEUGEOT 107 1.0 PETROL 2005-2012 GEARBOX 5 SPEED MANUAL

thanks

2***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA C 2000-2003 BONNET BLUE Z20N

Great seller, item received quickly

u***g (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 TOWING EYE AND BOX

Very trustworthy

u***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT 0265231878

Spot on as described

h***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 WHEEL TRIM -15 INCH

Great

z***z (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 2006-2009 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A

l***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 LOWER ARM/WISHBONE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 5 DOOR 2002-2005 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT - 6Q4857706G

as described, thank you

g***g (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2005-2007 AERIAL WHIP

A1

e***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 SPARE WHEEL AND TYRE 175/70R14

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

a***m (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 1.6 TURBO DIESEL INJECTOR 03L13027B

Great Ebayer, great communications , Fast delivery thanks

t***t (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 1996-2008 DOOR - BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

EXCELLENT EBAYER FAST SHIPPING

s***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 FRONT SUBFRAME

As described. Fast delivery . Ta.

a***3 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 WING (PASSENGER SIDE) BLACK - LC9X

.... very quick ,nicely packaged .Thanks

t***u (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 IGNITION BARREL AND KEY

<(*J*)> ø¤ºTOP EBAYERº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸¸,ø¤ºTHANK YOU!º¤ø //(*J*)\\

b***d (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2012 DOOR MIRROR - ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE) SILVER 69

Good Ebayer---------AAA++++++

o***p (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2010 RADIATOR (NON A/C CAR)

Very fast delivery, and good value.

n***v (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS DIESEL 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2011-2014 FUEL FILLER NECK/PIPE

No problem whatever plugged it in and all working fine

e***b (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 BLUE&ME ECU CONTROL UNIT - 51944597

thanks

0***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA 2008-2014 COIL SPRING (REAR)

Seller was very helpful, thank you so much a***

9***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 3 DOOR 2006-2011 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

great seller

c***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 SUN VISOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent Ebayer, fast delivery, recommended

o***s (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2002-2005 WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

Thank you for very very quick delivery. Items as described. Safe 100% happy 5*

w***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2014 CD PLAYER BM5T-18C815-HJ

The item was exactly what I was looking for and the delivery was on time thanks

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006-2011 FRONT PANEL ASSEMBLY

Exactly as discribed, arrived sooner than expected

a***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: SKODA FELICA 1995-2001 STEEL WHEEL 13 INCH

very good seller

b***h (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 REAR/TAIL BULB HOLDER (DRIVER SIDE)

Pleasure to deal with

n***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2015 AIR BOX

Thanks for your efficient service. Item arrived next day. Very impressed.

m***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.2 PETROL 2004-2011 BACK BOX

very quick delivery and car part in perfect working order thank you a******

i***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 REAR FOG LIGHT AND REFLECTOR 51718014

2 OUT OF 4 MOUNTINGS SMASHED OFF,VERY POOR CONDITION.

o***r (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-2015 SUNROOF NET

EXCELLENT SELLER 10/10

k***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A1 2010-2016 GLOVE BOX

Thanks

h***h (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA K13 2013-2017 DOOR - BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) RED AY4

Very pleased thank u. 5******

c***t (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: vauxhall corsa 1.2 design 3 door 2007 accident damaged easy repair

Very good seller and too fast!!!

i***_ (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2010 GLOVE BOX

excellent ebayer thank you aaaaaa**********

n***1 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 1.6 HDI 2004-2008 BACK BOX

Excellent service. Good ebayer.

d***d (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 2003-2008 DOOR HANDLE - INTERIOR (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Thanks A+++++

d***v (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 2005-2009 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Happy with purchase

1***w (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2005-2010 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

ok

n***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 2010-2013 ABS PUMP 0265251374/47660R00A

Very fast delivery and well packaged.Great communications,will trade again.

8***r (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO 2006-2010 1.2 8V PETROL STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent ebayer, fast service :-)

l***a (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 STEEL WHEEL RIM 13 INCH

Great Service, thank you

r***a (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 2004-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

perfect service many thanks

2***d (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206 SW ESTATE 2002-2008 DOOR HANDLE - EXTERIOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

thanks AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

n***8 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2009-2014 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE) 6R2941007E

excellent

e***k (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 2006-2009 CENTRE AIR VENTS

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us