Bolton Vauxhall logo

Bolton Vauxhall Reviews

755 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Bolton Vauxhall

Bolton Vauxhall Breakers are specialist dismantlers of the entire Vauxhall Car/ MPV range, as well as the popular Vivaro Van.

We are open 6-days a week, and offer extended warranty on all our quality, checked & tested, Genuine Used parts, unless otherwise stated.

All major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted for your...

More

Bolton Vauxhall Breakers are specialist dismantlers of the entire Vauxhall Car/ MPV range, as well as the popular Vivaro Van.

We are open 6-days a week, and offer extended warranty on all our quality, checked & tested, Genuine Used parts, unless otherwise stated.

All major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted for your convenience, as well as bank transfer and cash on collection from our premises in Bolton, near Manchester.

We use reliable couriers to dispatch our goods throughout the UK - such as TNT, APC Overnight & Palletways.

7 Stoneclough Road

Kersley

Bolton

BL4 8AH

Tel 1: 01204 864 782

Tel 2: 07552 228 879

Bolton Vauxhall Reviews

87 total buyer feedbacks

668 user reviews on other sites

no service or goods

This company never came back to update at all. Took the money and has refused to give any details of where the engine is and if indeed I will even receive it. Luckily I paid with a credit card and will hope fully get a refund. DO NOT TOUCH THIS COMPANY!!

Mr 18/05/2015

Purchased: Engine

Very good service all round

fast efficient and very good product

Mr 28/03/2015

Purchased: Engine

Had a phone call after 5 working days of ordering product that the part had been driven over by the courier and that a new part would be sent for next day delivery. The part still had not come the next day. Appaling customer service. Never call you bac

Mr 27/03/2015

Purchased: Door

No Part

Front head light was ordered 3rd March with exp delivery within 2 days. After not receiving part was told it must have got lost in the post but couldn't be tracked, so would send another part which again never turned up 3 weeks later was given a refun

Mr 27/03/2015

Purchased: Drivers Side Front Headlight

Delivered promptly

I did ask if the wing came complete with the indicator and trim. The trim has been removed

Mr 20/03/2015

Purchased: front wing

great, fast service, many thanks

Many thanks

Mr 13/03/2015

Purchased: Wiper Relay

good

good

Mr 05/03/2015

Purchased: rear bumper

Quick to respond and very cheap.

JUST ENTERING THE REG NUMBER MAKES SURE PARTS ARE CORRECT.VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOW CHEAP IT WAS AND WAS IMPRESSED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF TRANSACTION.

Mr 25/02/2015

Purchased: Front driver side window

great service

great service

Mr 11/12/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good value item in good condition.

The service was good, and item in good condition. unfortunatly the part wasnt the exact one i required, and i couldn't get a refund.so im left with sparees. but overall the service was good.

Mr 08/12/2014

Purchased: Ecu kit

great engine

works a treat would rec. anyone

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: Engine

very good service

would recomend and use again

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent service

Following the initial call the process was very easy and the part was exactly what I needed and was in excellent condition

Mr 09/11/2014

Purchased: Tailgate

Fast and efficient service - very satisfied with the part.

Most competitive quote received.

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

fantastic customer service

Ordered a gearbox for my zafira we received the wrong one but northern vauxhall were very quick and sent a replacement and fantastic value and parts cheers guys

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

EXCELLENT, INFORMATIVE AND QUICK DELIVERY

QUICK RESPONSE TO REQUEST, PART ARRIVED NEXT DAY, WELL PACKAGED AND IN GOOD WORKING ORDER.

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: ABS PUMP MARKED AQ

Spot on.

Good price and quick delivery.

Mr 17/10/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Swift service and a great price

I wanted a cost effective replacement for my old faulty wiper motor and northern parts vauxhall delivered exactly what I was looking for

Mr 09/10/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Superb

Fast delivery brilliant service thankyou

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

good service

very good

Mr 02/10/2014

Purchased: N/S/R DOOR

Good price, great customer service & fast delivery.

Thank you very much, we were very pleased with the level of service received throughout the whole purchase etc. Many thanks.

Mr 18/09/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

full confidence in my parts fitting

Ordering over the Internet can be risky but had full confidence in the parts been right for my car would recommend to friends

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Altinater

Fantastic service and product

Fantastic service and product very fast delivery very helpful people

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Engine

After sayin they could meet my order,waiting weeks for doors to arrive,I chased it up.They then said they had colour coded doors,so got talked into buyin 4,then when they finally arrived(another 2 weeks)they were all damaged.Still waiting 4 partial refund

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: Front & Rear RHS Doors

Great service

We have fixed in our car in no time with the relay supplied. It is blinking marvellously now instead of being on the blink! Thank you for the prompt service. It was very well wrapped too!

Mr 21/08/2014

Purchased: Indicator Relay

Non Delivery

This company is a joke do not use under any circumstances ive requested my money back as they had 20 days to deliver they didnt got told loads of rubbish they still have not returned my money and have the cheek then say parts on way jokers

Mr 21/08/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

great/fast service

great /fast service

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

Right item, at right price at right time

It works and saved quite a few bob

Mr 12/08/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Great service, item delivered quickly in perfect condition

Everything spot on I will defiantly use again very happy

Mr 08/08/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent service

Exactly the part I needed, at a fantastic price. Very happy Customer

Mr 08/08/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

speedy delivery and part looked brand new.

was impressed with the speedy delivery although was wrong part I needed. have returned the item and requested the part I need if available.

Mr 05/08/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Very pleased with the service

Good price and speedy delivery

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: electric power steering column

Quick delivery

Fast prompt delivery

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

excellent condition and good price

they look good thank you. they were wraped very good .

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: set of 5 alloys

right part, confirmed by phone, sent quickly, paid for easily

I have recieved my alternator for half the price it would have been new, it is fitted and running brilliant, our camping holiday has been saved!!

Mr 29/07/2014

Purchased: alternator

Unbelievable service

Better than the main dealer same day delivery will be using both companies again and again (parts gateway and northern vauxhall)

Mr 18/07/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Not yet delivered

Took more than 4 to 5 days and ended up saying the part could not be found. Waste of time and my car is still sitting in the garage

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Dealer Response: Very surprised at this feedback - we were waiting for more information to ensure correct part was sent, part supplied to you????

Rubbish Service

I use Parts Gateway every day of the week for parts. I ordered a part and supplied precise part number. They took the money then started asking for more info. Kept chasing, they never return calls, & office girl is arrogant. Still waiting for refund.Avoid

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

all good

the part is fully working and the right part for my car great

Mr 15/07/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

There is a bevel in the bottom of the door supplied.

Mr 14/07/2014

Purchased: Rear Passenger Door

I ordered a part but after having paid for it, the seller could not fulfil the the order and I had to cancel the order.The seller promised to refund the my money and its over two weeks I am still waiting for my refund.G Virdee

Mr 09/07/2014

Purchased: BARE ENGINE

Right part supplied in good working order

Prompt delivery

Mr 08/07/2014

Purchased: ecu, key and transponder

good deal and delivery

engine was how descibed and was delivered quickly

Mr 04/07/2014

Purchased: engine

Just brilliant.

The door fitted just fine, one hard job taking it off but it got done and its fine.

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: Rear of side door

Excellent Service

Unfortunately the part I received was incorrect , but without any delays I was issued a full refund , many thanks .................................................................................

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Pleasure doing business with you

Great Service

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: accelerator pedal sensor 2

The most helpful breaker I've used

They helped me get the right parts buy sending me a picture

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: o/s headlight

Recieved promptly and as described

Engine as described, and well packaged thank you

Mr 20/06/2014

Purchased: Engine

WELL DONE - SPOT ON - PERFECT

GOOD SERVICE, EASY TO ORDER, AS PROMISED

Mr 18/06/2014

Purchased: Headlight

good service

I liked the personal delivery I recieved

Mr 18/06/2014

Purchased: coil pack

Needed a bit of chasing but eventually performed OK

The spare part ordered did not fit, and the replacement they sent was faulty. However after several calls a full refund was made.

Mr 16/06/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

good value with a guarantee

always eases the worry when you get genuine parts with a guarantee

Mr 14/06/2014

Purchased: coil pack

very good service from your team

Very good service from the team you got there thanks you

Mr 07/06/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

high technology

I phoned your office to enquire about a part I had bought and when I got thro on telephone I asked who I was speaking to on the other end of telephone! The reply I had was why who I'm I speaking to!!!!. She was rude and not helpful. Her name is sue!!!!!

Mr 06/06/2014

Purchased: Engine

good value, excellent item

good items ,had a bit of confusion with couriers but worked out fine

Mr 05/06/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

RIGHT PART, ON TIME. PLEASANT, HELPFUL STAFF

TREATED ME HOW I WOULD ALWAYS WANT TO BE TRAETED AND HOW I TREAT OTHERS

Mr 03/06/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Ultra speedy delivery, good item, good price, would use again.

Only had to change mountings but fitted a treat,wish had been as easy to fit as it was to get it. Many Thanks Matt Cochrane.

Mr 01/06/2014

Purchased: 5 speed gearbox

Parts arrived very prompt, all ok (second hand parts)

I was a little suprised that the parts were second hand. May be i should have read more. But good quality parts all ok

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

excellent

As ordered

Mr 19/05/2014

Purchased: Electric Window Switch

first class parts and service

best second hand engie i have fitted.

Mr 19/05/2014

Purchased: Engine

Excellent

Good service part came quickly car is now fixed

Mr 15/05/2014

Purchased: Door Card

fantastic company ...great prices

Speedy delivery .. well packaged item will use again

Mr 15/05/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

service was fine

good prompt service unfortunately part received was the wrong part and will have to be returned

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: window switch drivers door

Very Very Good

Great price and engine runs perfect, very helpfull people

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Engine

First class service from start to finish...

Part was as requested, and offered at a very competitive price. Would recommend using them to anyone.

Mr 13/05/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

good quick service

well recommended

Mr 12/05/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very pleased, item was delivered next day, great service

Would recommend and will be using for parts again

Mr 12/05/2014

Purchased: Headlight

So glad i've found parts gateway and northern parts

Used this system several times saves time and money, Perfect every time, be back soon

Mr 03/05/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

yet again excellent

Good price and super fast delivery will use again

Mr 02/05/2014

Purchased: Side Repeaters

I had to go back and forth 4 times a total of 360 miles before the part was correct. Owner was supposed to meet me on my forth trip at 7.30 am as my garage was waiting and he did not show it was 8.10 before I got the correct part very poor service

Mr 25/04/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Very reliable

Got correct part in the time they said .thank you.

Mr 16/04/2014

Purchased: Abs pump modulator central unit

Fantastic service, recommended

Part arrived same day

Mr 16/04/2014

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

overall happy

head light unit

Mr 11/04/2014

Purchased: Headlight

exactly what i wanted - right price, fast delivery

anything else i need i know exactly where to get it from some quotes were ridiculous .i phoned to make sure it was what i needed got a polite and quick answer thankyou..

Mr 09/04/2014

Purchased: Bumper Grille

Part was very late

I was told the part was dispatched every time I phoned up - I was told I would get a call back and never got one. eventually the part arrived and was all right. it was 6 days later than what I was told on the phone. What really pissed me off was the lies.

Mr 07/04/2014

Purchased: Engine

easy online service

Ordered the part and questions I had were answered quickly.Part arrived within the week and had no problems. Part was very reasonably priced compared with other dealers. Overall very happy with s

Mr 06/04/2014

Purchased: radiator cooling fan

Will Never Use Again

What Can I Say. What Aa Company To Deal With Unhelpful Unwilling To Help Full Stop. Will Never use This Company Again The Worst I Have Come Across. Avoid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: fuel injection pump

Told us engine would be delivered on 1 day never arrived then I ring to be told waiting for cofermation from courier then I spoke to someone else who said engine still in car and not running joke

Mr 19/03/2014

Purchased: Engine

I Waited for a week then on the day of supposed arrival was told that the engine was faulty and did not pass a test. Good honoust company , but time is against me

Mr 17/03/2014

Purchased: ENGINE

Excellent service

good quality replacement part and was an exact match for the faullty componant

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: Coil Pack

Clip on parcel shelf was missing so wasn't any good to use

Mr 27/02/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

No Part

waited 10 days and recieved no part, they did refund me as soon as they became aware of this, but it has put me back, i need to sell cars to earn wages and cant earn if they are sat around waiting for parts that have never been sent

Mr 27/02/2014

Purchased: ECU KIT COMPLETE

excellent, super-fast service

The person I spoke to before placing an order was very helpful with advice. The package took little over 24 hours from ordering to delivery and was superbly packed. First class service.

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: rado/cd player

Really good service, will recommend.

Will come again thanks lads and girls

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

part ordered on the Monday turned up the following Saturday and was in poor condition when arrived

Mr 15/02/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

If Carlsberg did car parts...

excellent service prompt and curtious,i will deffinately use them again ..10/10

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Throttle Body

Super fast delivery, very pleased

Great delivery, yet to fit part but came as described. Very pleased. Plus also it was a great price :)

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

item damaged on 2 corners

0***t (ebay) 20/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer 😊

8***1 (ebay) 18/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy, fast delivery

2***a (ebay) 18/01/2015

Purchased: not available

LOVELY, SMASHING, SUPER, GREAT

1***a (ebay) 17/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Item wrong, payment refunded quickly and easily.

l***h (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

seller went out of his way to be helpful

1***t (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy!! 👍

t***1 (ebay) 14/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Dissapointing

d***o (ebay) 13/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Really nice thank you

e***a (ebay) 12/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller, very helpful

i***p (ebay) 12/01/2015

Purchased: not available

great item at a great price, thank you.

w***t (ebay) 11/01/2015

Purchased: not available

thank you.....

e***g (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

brill thank you

k***i (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

1***m (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Happy with the item. Thank you.

n***k (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

f***e (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller... Thanks

8***k (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

exactly as described thank you.

k***1 (ebay) 06/01/2015

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, good quality

e***k (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent, fast delivery

2***c (ebay) 30/12/2014

Purchased: not available

A**EBAYER. Superfast delivery and a superb product

e***n (ebay) 23/12/2014

Purchased: not available

g

e***s (ebay) 22/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery A+++++ would buy from again

a***_ (ebay) 22/12/2014

Purchased: not available

all seems ok

s***s (ebay) 21/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good :)

b***y (ebay) 21/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer will definately use again

d***v (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

good dealer, thanks

b***p (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Awesome thanks, great seller

m***2 (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good seller would use again++++++++++

a***w (ebay) 16/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service would use again:))))

l***h (ebay) 16/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Had to make 1 good 1 out of 2 due to this being full of water!!!!!

0***h (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

very happy with this transaction from start to finish **********

l***n (ebay) 13/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good seller

y***a (ebay) 12/12/2014

Purchased: not available

A1 ebayer

o***7 (ebay) 11/12/2014

Purchased: not available

VERY POOR SERVICE AFTER 2 WEEKS STILL NO PART BE AWARE TIME WASTER

0***5 (ebay) 11/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic ebayer item well packaged A*****

j***f (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

good seller ...

a***o (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer cheers

t***1 (ebay) 10/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer. Thank you .

s***n (ebay) 08/12/2014

Purchased: not available

got the item same day, will definitely use again, great service A+++

h***h (ebay) 08/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Cheers thanks

a***8 (ebay) 08/12/2014

Purchased: not available

quick delivery

h***h (ebay) 07/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Sound ebayer speedy delivery condition as described p&p included in the price

t***h (ebay) 06/12/2014

Purchased: not available

supper fast delivery gr8 item thanks

_***_ (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent... Very fast delivery. Thanks.

t***4 (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

WASTED MY 2 WEEKS. THE ENGINE NEVER TURNED UP. LOST £50 ON MOT. DISAPPOINTED!!

a***n (ebay) 04/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

t***l (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Superb super quick item was better than shown very happy

r**** (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

***** spot on with fast delivery*****

r***z (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Just as described, many thanks

a***n (ebay) 30/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great thank you .... Great fast service ....well packaged too 😊

i***e (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Meriva MPV 2006 N/S/F Wing Grey

really pleased with the product many thanks

h***o (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Corsa Signum Vectra Zafir

Thanks

6***h (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Corsa Signum Vectra Zafir

Fast delivery and quality item ++++

k***k (ebay) 27/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 2004 Heater Control

Thanks,very much

o***4 (ebay) 27/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Corsa Signum Vectra Zafir

Brilliant eseller! Order 2pm yesterday and here today!

r***r (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C 3DR Hatch 2006 N/S/F Wi

Didn't work, but refund and return was handled very well.

m***k (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Estate Stereo CDC 40 O

Many thanks. Great service

e***s (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G MK4 5DR Hatch O/S/R (Dr

perfect thank you

a***a (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C N/S Wing Z147

worked,

l***l (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 2009 Stalk Set / Air Ba

quick dispatch, very good seller,recomended

.***r (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra B 2000 N/S Headlamp

Great item, super fast delivery

3***6 (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Corsa Signum Vectra Zafir

Top Ebayer, great price, rapid delivery, many thanks A++++++++++

e***a (ebay) 21/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 5DR Hatch O/S/R Lam

excellant

r***1 (ebay) 19/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra Corsa Signum Vectra Zafir

Excellent; just as described, very well packed, good comms too, fast P&P. Thanks

u***n (ebay) 19/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 5DR Hatch O/S Elect

great item many thanks deal with again

s***m (ebay) 19/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Meriva MPV 2006 1.4 16V 5SPD Ma

Item as shown, thank you very much, A+++++,seller

t***e (ebay) 18/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H 1.6 Z16XEP Engine

super fast same day delivery, many thanks. A+++

8***i (ebay) 18/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra B SRI 17Inch Italia Raci

A1 Ebayer, Fast Delivery, Well Packed, Good Item - Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9***9 (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C 2003 5DR Tailgate With

Really helpful, great seller

l***9 (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 Heater Control Pane

Ebayer understood that didnt work and refunded

b***r (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C 1.8 SRI 16V 2003 Z18XE

Very good e bayer! Sorted out a problem straight away, top seller

9***t (ebay) 15/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 5DR Hatch Heater Co

Excellent thank you

i***i (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 F13 C418 Ratio 5SP

very happy,quick delivery

9***6 (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Meriva 2006 Z14XEP ECU KIT - 55

Very good saler got my item next day . Thanks

e***a (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Z14XEP ECU / LOCK KIT W

A+++++++++++++++++++++++

s***s (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 5DR Hatch 2004 Rear

Thank you

n***o (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C SXI 3DR Hatch Parcel Sh

as described with prompt delivery

i***i (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vivaro 2007 Panel Van N/S/R Doo

Fast delivery great item many thanks

f***k (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 1.7CDTI Diesel Inje

Best item from best ebayer!

b***b (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Z14XEP ECU KIT - 026120

Super fast delivery. Came the next day. Excellent service

n***d (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C SXI 3DR Hatch Rear Bump

wrong description.Missing parts.This is not proper ecu kit.Problem with refund.

a***b (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Z18XER ECU KIT - 55355

Fast postage. Good seller.

h***t (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C 5DR Hatch N/S Wing Silv

first came broken, sent a second light next day v,good guys 5*

r***- (ebay) 10/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Signum 2005 5DR Hatch O/S/F (Dr

Wrong part, Refunded ok. Recommend Picture of part no. to avoid wrong item

a***d (ebay) 10/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Meriva MK1 MPV 2006 N/S/F Elect

Selling parts that can't be fitted because of coding be careful

a***a (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Cim Module / Indicator

%100 positive many thanks.

9***2 (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 Subframe With Wishb

Very fast service

b***3 (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra Stereo CD Player CDC40

Great Ebayer - very happy - A+++++++

t***b (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Zafira A MPV 2004 Front Bumper

thank you

9***u (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 1.2 SXI 16V Z12XEP ECU

Amazing servife

t***o (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C SXI 3DR Hatch Bonnet Bl

Spot on cheers. Fast delivery.

1***n (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C 2005 O/S Electric Door

Excellent ebayer. Super Fast delivery. Thanks

i***o (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Design 5DR Hatch N/S/R

Excellent ebayer. Super Fast delivery. Thanks

i***o (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa C Design 5DR Hatch N/S/F

Absolutely brilliant, really quick to dispatch and incredible value. Thank you

s***o (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra H MK5 1.6 SXI F17 5SPD Ma

great thanks just what i needed

o***o (ebay) 03/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C Heater Control Panel 1

Super OK

t***a (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G 1.6 SXI Z16XEP ECU KIT

Great thanks!

n***1 (ebay) 01/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Vectra C / Signum 2007 1.9DTH D

VERY FAST DELIVERY! Thank you very much. Highly Recommended!! A*****

e***z (ebay) 01/11/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G MK4 Y17DT Turbo And Man

Just as described with quick delivery.

m***8 (ebay) 31/10/2014

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra G MK4 Y17DT EDU UNIT 8971

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery