Seller Profile

BMW Autoparts

19 Tamnaghmore Road

Toonebridge

Tel 1: 0287 965 0179

Tel 2: 07871 679175

Specialist dismantlers of the entire BMW car range including Mini, 1/3/5/6/7 Series, Z3 and X5 (especially M3 & other M-Sport variants). Always breaking 100-150 BMW's on site, with 200+ broken for spares to date.

We offer 90-day warranty on all our quality, checked & tested, GENUINE parts unless otherwise stated.

For your convenience, we accept payment via debit/ credit card, PayPal, bank transfer or cash on collection.

We use reliable couriers to ship our goods both throughout the UK and worldwide.

Any queries about your quote (or just friendly advice as to what part you need), please call or send us an online message.

BMW Autoparts Reviews

330 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

BMW Autoparts Logo

330 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great service. Looked everywhere for a part, no-one had one in stock. Resorted to searching for used parts and I couldn't be happier I did. Service was great, part is in full working order and saved myself a fortune. Definitely recommend and use again

Mr Victoria Flanagan 20/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quick easy that’s all you need to know

Mr maurice murphy 12/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service. Part arrived when expected and worked perfectly. Would definitely use again.

Mr Martin Elsender 09/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery , as described

Mr carl 06/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Headlight okay but no indicator unit.

Do you have one in stock?

Mr Evans 28/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Only comment is that the engine should have. Even drained of oil as transporters we’re not happy with the mess left.

Mr Jeff Morton 23/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

I published a negative review before but the way in which the problem was handled has prompted me to be far more positive about using Parts Gateway again in the future. Rob

Mr Robert Matthews 19/03/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Unfortunately the part took 8 days to arrive and it was not the part ordered. The part should have been for an E93 convertible but the one I received was for an E92 which does not have the solenoid lock. The price would have been good for the right part b

Mr Robert Matthews 16/03/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

would use again

Mr TOTAL FIX SERVICE 12/03/2018

Purchased: Door Lock

Reassured on the phone that I was purchasing the right part, helpful and quick delivery.tgank you

Mr Miss lovland 12/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Part arrived within 2 days, it works great so far and was a good price. Impressive service.

Mr Andy Jones 02/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service got exactly what I needed and from ordering I received my purchase within 4 days

Mr Gary sharp 01/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thank you. Part works fine

Mr Danny 28/02/2018

Purchased: Antenna Amplifier Diversity Module

great service.

Mr d 27/02/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great service. Received as promised and it was the correct part.

Mr simon 27/02/2018

Purchased: Differential

Arrived on time and in very good condition

Mr Paris Kizalas 21/02/2018

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Happy with the service overall but it was not the correct part for my vehicle. So it will be returned.

Mr Roy 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

This is brilliant.found a part for me within 2 hours ordered it .delivered within 48 hours.

Mr Michele Armstrong 20/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and understanding and rapt up very well and

Mr john byford 16/02/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very helpful and quick efficient service

Mr Damian Bignell 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service

Mr John Porter 08/02/2018

Purchased: Differential

Great service - part now installed and works perfectly

Mr Brenda 02/02/2018

Purchased: STEERING COLUMN COIL SPRING SLIP RING

As a first timer i must say that i am very impressed.. quick delivery and just what i ordered.. will use them again when needed.

Mr John Watts 26/01/2018

Purchased: water expansion tank cap

Part was despatched straight away. Hassle free and correct part. Will use again.

Mr Gina 24/01/2018

Purchased: Water pump pulley

Great service

Mr S C J 23/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great right parts delivered on time

Mr Joe Renton 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great, right parts and delivered fast and on time

Mr Joe Renton 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery and good second hand turbo, now fitted and working, thanks

Mr Martin Mann 19/01/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

There was a problem with the part not being posted out, which I had to chase up as I had emailed them to say it was urgent, but they did then post it out but wouldn't send it same day even if I paid towards the extra postage cost, which was a little annoy

Mr Mark 16/01/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great seller

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Egr diaphragm

great service

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wastegate actuator

great service

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Parking sensor control unit

They phoned me 3 working days later to confirm the parts was not happy but it was delivered the next day in working order so would use again

Mr michael 10/01/2018

Purchased: Xenon Bulb Igniter

Fast & efficient great service !

Mr Graeme mitchell 18/12/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

good quality used spare exactly as described and a resonable price. pity it took 8 days to arrive but it is only 2 weeks away from xmas. I will buy from them again and would recommend them to my friends.good job done thanks BMW Aotoparts.

Mr GERRY PHILLIPS 13/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Great service, defo deal with again.

Mr Owen 11/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

vg 5 days for delivery right part vg

Mr george SYKES 09/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

HAD A PROBLEM WITH AN ITEM, REPLACEMENT SENT AND STILL DID NOT WORK, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE THROUGHOUT AND SELLER HAPPY TO OFFER A NO QUIBBLE REFUND, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TRUSTWORTHY SELLER.

Mr Omar 06/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror // NSF, Electric Adjustment POWER FOLD

part came in 2 days, car back on the road - will use again

Mr Matthew Dunne 30/11/2017

Purchased: Differential

Quick and efficient delivery

Mr Kevin 27/11/2017

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

light fitted perfect and working excellent !! condition of the product is really good

Mr Sunil nair 22/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

What he told me was the bumper in excellent condition will buy again thanks bru

Mr Neil mcgahey 15/11/2017

Purchased: Bumper

on time, cleaned, very good to deal with. A☆

very surprised how easy it was to deal with this company. first class.

Mr paul 06/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Delivered on time and is now fitted

Do far so good and working well

Mr Sarah Keating 04/11/2017

Purchased: E39 windscreen wiper linkage

A Good Quality Part

I thought I might have to scrap the car

Mr Trevor 04/11/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Perfect - thank you

Right part, right time, right price

Mr 01/11/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

GREAT SERVICE. QUICK SIMPLE EASY

Brilliant service . Great advice and a pleasure to deal with

Mr Max 29/10/2017

Purchased: valvetronic acuator

An absolutely brilliant service - could not be more helpful

Excellent goods. Excellent service! *100A1. Would have no hesitaton in using BMW Autoparts again. Very, very helpful

Mr Alan Peake 27/10/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good service, damaged item, but resolved easily! 5*

Good service, honest about damage, however was worse than thought when received, however credit given to repair and solved issue easily.

Mr Chris Houghton 23/10/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Good seller and good communication. Prices are reasonable.

Ordered an ABS pump and service was prompt and price was reasonable. Communication was good from seller and courteous.

Mr SANDEEP 19/09/2017

Purchased: ABS ECU and PUMP

Great Service. Very Helpful

Received part in good time. The description was exactly as I expected.

Mr sylvester tenkorang 13/09/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Seemed ok until fitted

When it was fitted the wiring was in compatible and not only would none of the electric functions work, but it will not even fold manually

Mr Peter yates 02/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect

good second hand parts at very good price .will buy from you again.

Mr michael mullinder 25/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Received today, exactly what i asked for.

Got exactly what i asked for,at a good price.Didnt have to wait too long for delivery either thanks

Mr mike 18/08/2017

Purchased: Window Trim

Good used part!

First time i have ordered with this seller and bit worried how the user part (outer tail light n/s) will be. And finally turned up good, no issues.

Mr Sudhir Menta 18/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

GOOD SERVICE BUT DON'T USE ROYAL MAIL

GOOD SERVICE BUT DON'T USE ROYAL MAIL

Mr nick butler 09/08/2017

Purchased: FRT PDC WRING LOOM 6928362

Excellent customer service!

i saved thousands of pounds by sourcing the parts through BMW autoparts. Couldn't be happier!

Mr Angelina 08/08/2017

Purchased: CENTRAL INFORMATION DISPLAY

They sent a wrong part and of the day i received a full refund but i paid the return postage. I was very disappointed.

Mr Tamas Gyurik 05/08/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

fast delivery, great price

quick and easy company to deal with happy to answer my questions before purchase, As of yet not had time to fit the parts but al looks good so far and they arrived clean and well packed

Mr MAT PATTISON 04/08/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack

Told them and returned it and promised a refund.still waiting for the refund.

Mr CLEO 04/08/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Dealer Response: Hi, we refunded you on 07/08, as soon as the part was returned, the card we refunded you on does take up to 5 working days to recover your refund. thanks

Wrong Part

BMW Autoparts sent me the wrong part. They were then uncontactable. They had informed PartsGateway they were on holiday for 2 days but it was in fact 2 weeks. The part was returned to them at my expense but they refuse to refund postage. Poor.

Mr Paul Davies 24/07/2017

Purchased: Disa

Dealer Response: We were on two weeks holidays and we had informed both you and parts gateway of this, we did supply the correct part as requested and we have since sold it to another customer for the exact same model as your vehicle. Thanks

Didn't received my package to Netherlands yet..

I didn't received my package yet and don't have a track and tracecode,I hope to receive it today.....UK to the Netherlands need Some time I think.

Mr Pascal Gotje 12/07/2017

Purchased: ECU

found the correct part at a good price

very easy to use

Mr Peter 11/07/2017

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

Fair price, delivered promptly, I would use again, Thanks

Did the job

Mr d.phillips 29/06/2017

Purchased: Door lock actuator

Fast delivery and injector works brilliant - thanks a lot

Bought 2nd hand bmw injector works brilliant. Hubbys car is now up and running again 👍

Mr Michelle Teasdale 29/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very good, would deal with them again

Fast delivery items as described and great price

Mrs Jo 26/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

functioning parts

thanks

Mr ariful islam 15/06/2017

Purchased: Clutch

Great price, fast delivery.

Great price, fast delivery.

Mr Nick 14/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

very good and efficient service

Received part this morning and 1 problem was you wanted me to inspect the part before signing for it, this is against parcel force process, it must be signed and then it can be inspected

Mr carl tanser 07/06/2017

Purchased: bare cylinder head

Great to deal with - very helpful and knowledgeable

Item arrived promptly and was exactly as described, great value too!

Mr Michelle 31/05/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Brilliant, fast delivery and quality working part, 10:10 xxx

Mr Chelsea gwilliams 30/05/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Quick service - but very dirty and not in great condition

Luckily I only actually wanted the cover which wasn't in bad condition. The rest of the unit, which I had to buy too, was in bad condition. If I'd needed the whole lot I'd have been disappointed.

Mr Neil Howe 17/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good, easy service

Supplied rear differential even got the part dispatched same day when placed order late in the day. Differential now on car and no more whining, would recommend

Mr Ben 11/05/2017

Purchased: Differential

Very good service

Fast delivery thanks!

Mr phillip 04/05/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Confirmed part was available on 27th April then advised 3rd May that the part on removal was damaged.

Mr Allan Henderson 03/05/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Dealer Response: sorry, we were closed for the may day bank holiday and your parts were only being removed after this. we did however give you a complete refund, thanks

i got the part the following day, good service

they picked up the phone quickly and it was very well wrapped overall a very good service

Mr richard wiesak 29/04/2017

Purchased: passenger side front door handle[dark blue]

Easy, quick and efficient service

Submitted a parts request. Fulfilled immediately by BMW Autoparts. Parts arrived fast and are in excellent condition fir used items. Thankyou.

Mr Leigh Pearson 25/04/2017

Purchased: Vanos solenoid

Very happy with the service

Will use this site again

Mr JL 24/04/2017

Purchased: Rear wiper spray nozzle. Cover

Excellent

Really pleased we are a small bodyshop repairing this vehicle for our own use. Good delivery & well packaged.

Mr Colin white 15/04/2017

Purchased: O/S Front Seat Belt Pre-tensioner Stalk

Great communication and delivered before expected

Product wrapped safely to avoid any damages by the courier.... highly recommended and will use them again

Mr Amir Uddin 10/04/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

great service

Item arrived on time and works great

Mr alastair Crawford 09/04/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Nice friendly people & good prices for s/h parts

They said that they would send me a good replacement door retainer, as these seem to have a reliability problem on 1 series cars. took a while to get it !, but not there fault, just poor post.

Mr nigel 08/04/2017

Purchased: rear door stop strap

Excellent communication and service

Received phone call from supplier to confirm correct goods. Goods arrived 2 days later, as ordered. Can't ask for more.

Mr Colin Haggarty 07/04/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent Service

Reliable service with quick delivery

Mr Danny 06/04/2017

Purchased: SAT Sport Automatic Gear Stick Selector Shifter

Very helpful and reasonable prices

By far the best quote out there and will contact these guys if I need any other parts in the future

Mr Danny 06/04/2017

Purchased: Flappy Paddles (Plus wiring Loom) for the E60/E61 LCI

Easy to access/ use and great service

I have been very impressed with the service provided and entirely happy with products supplied

Mr Keith Boyle 03/04/2017

Purchased: Speedometer

excellent service

All good

Mr A C Dey Car Sales 24/03/2017

Purchased: Injector spillpipes

Exactly what I wanted, at a competitive price.

Exactly the part I wanted, delivery a bit slow 4 days rather than the 1-2 promised, but no problem.

Mr Richard Fletcher 23/02/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

My originals are on advisory, what I received were in a lot worse condition, got refund, but still annoyed at having to pay return postage. Should never have been sent, belong in the BIN.

Mr TONY GRIFFIN 19/02/2017

Purchased: Indicator

Absolutely fantastic breakers.

Part ordered & delivered within 36hrs. Very helpful & more than happy to speak to you on the phone. Highly recommended supplier.

Mr John 09/02/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent. Highly professional and friendly service

Fitted new used part and car running perfectly.Really appreciate the way BMW Auotoparts handled my enquiries.

Mr Tony Sheridan 08/02/2017

Purchased: Air flow meter

Good Seller

Got the part within 2 days which was good

Mr Parminder 06/02/2017

Purchased: Wiper Relay

Very good seller

quick delivery

Mr Alexandru 06/02/2017

Purchased: ECU

Superb

Got exactly what I needed, great service, easy transaction. Will use in future

Mr Jamie 30/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent reliable service, couldnt be happier

Placed search on parts gateway Monday evening had quotes within an hour, placed order Tuesday morning and needed express delivery. Part arrived Wednesday morning. Job done couldn't be happier

Mr Keith Parry 27/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light // OSR

Perfect

Great communication and exactly what I wanted. Great price and super fast delivery

Mr phil cox 26/01/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Been waiting for a part for our car for over a week; after several phone calls I have now been told it has been sent to the wrong address! I have been fobbed off all this time and now been told a refund is in the way. I would never recommend this firm.

Mr Megan Waite 17/01/2017

Purchased: Left hand side heated windscreen washer nozzle

Getting information was pretty good

Person was very helpful and made sure it was the correct part. However at this time still waiting for the part to arrive

Mr william 17/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Knob

good

good.

Mr aidas 13/01/2017

Purchased: Differential ration 2.35

Asked for a specific part number which was confirmed as "available" by BMW autoparts, received a completely different part number. Refund did not include postage, so had paid for original and return postage because of their mistake, will avoid in future.

Mr Andrei 21/11/2016

Purchased: BMW Business CD53 Units manufactured after 2002

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us