BMW Autoparts Logo

BMW Autoparts Reviews

362 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

BMW Autoparts

Specialist dismantlers of the entire BMW car range including Mini, 1/3/5/6/7 Series, Z3 and X5 (especially M3 & other M-Sport variants). Always breaking 100-150 BMW's on site, with 200+ broken for spares to date.

We offer 90-day warranty on all our quality, checked & tested, GENUINE parts unless otherwise stated.

For y...

More

Specialist dismantlers of the entire BMW car range including Mini, 1/3/5/6/7 Series, Z3 and X5 (especially M3 & other M-Sport variants). Always breaking 100-150 BMW's on site, with 200+ broken for spares to date.

We offer 90-day warranty on all our quality, checked & tested, GENUINE parts unless otherwise stated.

For your convenience, we accept payment via debit/ credit card, PayPal, bank transfer or cash on collection.

We use reliable couriers to ship our goods both throughout the UK and worldwide.

Any queries about your quote (or just friendly advice as to what part you need), please call or send us an online message.

19 Tamnaghmore Road

Toonebridge

BT41 3PR

Tel 1: 0287 965 0179

Tel 2: 07871 679175

BMW Autoparts Reviews

362 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very good honest people very happy with my purchase will deal again

Mr john gray 04/10/2018

Purchased: Differential

great service

Mr bmmotorworks ltd 26/09/2018

Purchased: Engine

great service

Mr 19/09/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Fast delivery and helpful when contacted with questions prior to purchase.

Mr 13/09/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Unfortunately the part sent (ASC) was incorrect and when I notified Brian at BMW Autoparts and sent him photos of the correct part and the part they sent he realised the mistake, apologised profusely and immediately refunded my money! Whilst the wrong par

Mr Robert Simpson 29/08/2018

Purchased: 34516759074

Great service. Part I wanted they had but not up to their high standard so full refund. Admirable.

Mr 29/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part could not be sent as not good enough.

Mr 24/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: hi, when we were removing the mirror we were not happy with the part on removal we noticed it wasn't up to our standard so we decided to refund instead of send the part out, thanks

Excellent service. Exactly the right part was sourced for my car and which was promptly delivered and well packed.

Mr 23/08/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

would use againe

Mr 22/08/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Thanks guy. Swift delivery and packaged well.

Mr Richard Mutsunge 21/08/2018

Purchased: Parking Sensor panel with sensors

had a few difficultys with the order but the guys on the end of the phone were informatve , quick and efficient in resolving GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mr john frazer 17/08/2018

Purchased: drivers door handle carrier E85

All good and on time, part works and it is running.

Mr Andy Wiggall 17/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick response, good communication.

Mr 14/07/2018

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Efficient, prompt and precise. Very grateful and happy to use them

Mr 12/07/2018

Purchased: bmw 525d E60 ECU and steering column kit

Excellent service 10/10

Mr Brian 06/07/2018

Purchased: Window switch

Hi there just to say that BMW Autoparts was very help full and frendly staff i got my part very quikly it was a instramunt cluster but when i but it into my car it was wears than my old one as the rev needl and temp neadl do not work and the pixals are br

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: instrument cluster

Great service and a great price.

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: a/c condensor fan

very good fast delivery and very help full staff

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: instrument cluster

Very efficient, delivered what was ordered, and more. Excellent, THANK YOU.

Mr Barry 07/06/2018

Purchased: Electronic Handbrake motor

Service was great, part is in full working order and saved me money. Part is now fitted and my car is back on road. Definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

Mr Gintis Sulcs 05/06/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very helpful sorted the right part and price was good

Mr Steve 03/06/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Had the part, arrived in good order as promised. Excellent service.

Mr Jon 31/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

delivered on time, no the cheapest quote but as bmw specialist wanted to make sure got the right part,now fitted all seems ok

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Differential

Great fast easy service.

Mr Simon 20/05/2018

Purchased: Differential

I recomand.

Mr danny 19/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service, part delivered to wrong address at first but once queried new part turned up within 36 hours! Great service.

Mr Darren Billing 17/05/2018

Purchased: Drivers side front indicator bulb holder

Refunded after being supplied with wrong part.

Mr Nigel Maybury 16/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Air Spring

Thank you for the great service.

Mr Jalal Ahmad 12/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great item, thank you for sending it fast

Mr Jalal Ahmad 01/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good delivery well packaged, yet to run the engine yet

Mr mike 28/04/2018

Purchased: Engine

Great service. Looked everywhere for a part, no-one had one in stock. Resorted to searching for used parts and I couldn't be happier I did. Service was great, part is in full working order and saved myself a fortune. Definitely recommend and use again

Mr Victoria Flanagan 20/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quick easy that’s all you need to know

Mr maurice murphy 12/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service. Part arrived when expected and worked perfectly. Would definitely use again.

Mr Martin Elsender 09/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery , as described

Mr carl 06/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Headlight okay but no indicator unit.

Do you have one in stock?

Mr Evans 28/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Only comment is that the engine should have. Even drained of oil as transporters we’re not happy with the mess left.

Mr Jeff Morton 23/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

I published a negative review before but the way in which the problem was handled has prompted me to be far more positive about using Parts Gateway again in the future. Rob

Mr Robert Matthews 19/03/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Unfortunately the part took 8 days to arrive and it was not the part ordered. The part should have been for an E93 convertible but the one I received was for an E92 which does not have the solenoid lock. The price would have been good for the right part b

Mr Robert Matthews 16/03/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

would use again

Mr TOTAL FIX SERVICE 12/03/2018

Purchased: Door Lock

Reassured on the phone that I was purchasing the right part, helpful and quick delivery.tgank you

Mr Miss lovland 12/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Part arrived within 2 days, it works great so far and was a good price. Impressive service.

Mr Andy Jones 02/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service got exactly what I needed and from ordering I received my purchase within 4 days

Mr Gary sharp 01/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thank you. Part works fine

Mr Danny 28/02/2018

Purchased: Antenna Amplifier Diversity Module

great service.

Mr d 27/02/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great service. Received as promised and it was the correct part.

Mr simon 27/02/2018

Purchased: Differential

Arrived on time and in very good condition

Mr Paris Kizalas 21/02/2018

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Happy with the service overall but it was not the correct part for my vehicle. So it will be returned.

Mr Roy 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

This is brilliant.found a part for me within 2 hours ordered it .delivered within 48 hours.

Mr Michele Armstrong 20/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Wrong item & bad customer service

Mr Michael 17/02/2018

Purchased: Pretensioner

Very good and understanding and rapt up very well and

Mr john byford 16/02/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very helpful and quick efficient service

Mr Damian Bignell 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service

Mr John Porter 08/02/2018

Purchased: Differential

Great service - part now installed and works perfectly

Mr Brenda 02/02/2018

Purchased: STEERING COLUMN COIL SPRING SLIP RING

As a first timer i must say that i am very impressed.. quick delivery and just what i ordered.. will use them again when needed.

Mr John Watts 26/01/2018

Purchased: water expansion tank cap

Part was despatched straight away. Hassle free and correct part. Will use again.

Mr Gina 24/01/2018

Purchased: Water pump pulley

Great service

Mr S C J 23/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great right parts delivered on time

Mr Joe Renton 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great, right parts and delivered fast and on time

Mr Joe Renton 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery and good second hand turbo, now fitted and working, thanks

Mr Martin Mann 19/01/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

There was a problem with the part not being posted out, which I had to chase up as I had emailed them to say it was urgent, but they did then post it out but wouldn't send it same day even if I paid towards the extra postage cost, which was a little annoy

Mr Mark 16/01/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great seller

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Egr diaphragm

great service

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wastegate actuator

great service

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Parking sensor control unit

They phoned me 3 working days later to confirm the parts was not happy but it was delivered the next day in working order so would use again

Mr michael 10/01/2018

Purchased: Xenon Bulb Igniter

Very poor service. The item got lost. Despite my inquires the seller did absolutely nothing to help me find it. I was hanging on the phone for over 20 minutes with parcelforce to establish where was my item.

Mr Bartholomew 19/12/2017

Purchased: Door

Fast & efficient great service !

Mr Graeme mitchell 18/12/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

good quality used spare exactly as described and a resonable price. pity it took 8 days to arrive but it is only 2 weeks away from xmas. I will buy from them again and would recommend them to my friends.good job done thanks BMW Aotoparts.

Mr GERRY PHILLIPS 13/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Great service, defo deal with again.

Mr Owen 11/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

vg 5 days for delivery right part vg

Mr george SYKES 09/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

HAD A PROBLEM WITH AN ITEM, REPLACEMENT SENT AND STILL DID NOT WORK, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE THROUGHOUT AND SELLER HAPPY TO OFFER A NO QUIBBLE REFUND, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TRUSTWORTHY SELLER.

Mr Omar 06/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror // NSF, Electric Adjustment POWER FOLD

part came in 2 days, car back on the road - will use again

Mr Matthew Dunne 30/11/2017

Purchased: Differential

Quick and efficient delivery

Mr Kevin 27/11/2017

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

light fitted perfect and working excellent !! condition of the product is really good

Mr Sunil nair 22/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

What he told me was the bumper in excellent condition will buy again thanks bru

Mr Neil mcgahey 15/11/2017

Purchased: Bumper

on time, cleaned, very good to deal with. A☆

very surprised how easy it was to deal with this company. first class.

Mr paul 06/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Delivered on time and is now fitted

Do far so good and working well

Mr Sarah Keating 04/11/2017

Purchased: E39 windscreen wiper linkage

A Good Quality Part

I thought I might have to scrap the car

Mr Trevor 04/11/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Perfect - thank you

Right part, right time, right price

Mr 01/11/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

GREAT SERVICE. QUICK SIMPLE EASY

Brilliant service . Great advice and a pleasure to deal with

Mr Max 29/10/2017

Purchased: valvetronic acuator

An absolutely brilliant service - could not be more helpful

Excellent goods. Excellent service! *100A1. Would have no hesitaton in using BMW Autoparts again. Very, very helpful

Mr Alan Peake 27/10/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good service, damaged item, but resolved easily! 5*

Good service, honest about damage, however was worse than thought when received, however credit given to repair and solved issue easily.

Mr Chris Houghton 23/10/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Good seller and good communication. Prices are reasonable.

Ordered an ABS pump and service was prompt and price was reasonable. Communication was good from seller and courteous.

Mr SANDEEP 19/09/2017

Purchased: ABS ECU and PUMP

Great Service. Very Helpful

Received part in good time. The description was exactly as I expected.

Mr 13/09/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Seemed ok until fitted

When it was fitted the wiring was in compatible and not only would none of the electric functions work, but it will not even fold manually

Mr 02/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect

good second hand parts at very good price .will buy from you again.

Mr 25/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Received today, exactly what i asked for.

Got exactly what i asked for,at a good price.Didnt have to wait too long for delivery either thanks

Mr 18/08/2017

Purchased: Window Trim

Good used part!

First time i have ordered with this seller and bit worried how the user part (outer tail light n/s) will be. And finally turned up good, no issues.

Mr 18/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

GOOD SERVICE BUT DON'T USE ROYAL MAIL

GOOD SERVICE BUT DON'T USE ROYAL MAIL

Mr 09/08/2017

Purchased: FRT PDC WRING LOOM 6928362

Excellent customer service!

i saved thousands of pounds by sourcing the parts through BMW autoparts. Couldn't be happier!

Mr 08/08/2017

Purchased: CENTRAL INFORMATION DISPLAY

They sent a wrong part and of the day i received a full refund but i paid the return postage. I was very disappointed.

Mr 05/08/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

fast delivery, great price

quick and easy company to deal with happy to answer my questions before purchase, As of yet not had time to fit the parts but al looks good so far and they arrived clean and well packed

Mr 04/08/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack

Told them and returned it and promised a refund.still waiting for the refund.

Mr 04/08/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Dealer Response: Hi, we refunded you on 07/08, as soon as the part was returned, the card we refunded you on does take up to 5 working days to recover your refund. thanks

Wrong Part

BMW Autoparts sent me the wrong part. They were then uncontactable. They had informed PartsGateway they were on holiday for 2 days but it was in fact 2 weeks. The part was returned to them at my expense but they refuse to refund postage. Poor.

Mr 24/07/2017

Purchased: Disa

Dealer Response: We were on two weeks holidays and we had informed both you and parts gateway of this, we did supply the correct part as requested and we have since sold it to another customer for the exact same model as your vehicle. Thanks

Didn't received my package to Netherlands yet..

I didn't received my package yet and don't have a track and tracecode,I hope to receive it today.....UK to the Netherlands need Some time I think.

Mr 12/07/2017

Purchased: ECU

found the correct part at a good price

very easy to use

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

Fair price, delivered promptly, I would use again, Thanks

Did the job

Mr 29/06/2017

Purchased: Door lock actuator

Fast delivery and injector works brilliant - thanks a lot

Bought 2nd hand bmw injector works brilliant. Hubbys car is now up and running again 👍

Mr 29/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very good, would deal with them again

Fast delivery items as described and great price

Mr 26/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

functioning parts

thanks

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Clutch

Great price, fast delivery.

Great price, fast delivery.

Mr 14/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews