Auto Spares World Ltd  logo

Auto Spares World Ltd Reviews

1499 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Auto Spares World Ltd

We are a well established specialist dismantler of all German manufactured cars, vans & 4x4's. Our business has been built on the founding principles of unbeatable value and service, with the customer always in mind.

We stock a full range of checked & tested parts, and supply these both throughout the UK and worldwide from our 4.5 ac...

More

We are a well established specialist dismantler of all German manufactured cars, vans & 4x4's. Our business has been built on the founding principles of unbeatable value and service, with the customer always in mind.

We stock a full range of checked & tested parts, and supply these both throughout the UK and worldwide from our 4.5 acre/ 300 vehicle capacity site in Bury, near Manchester.

All items supplied with a 30-90 day warranty, and we operate a reliable 24-48 hour courier delivery service.

All major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal accepted for your convenience.

Park Road

Bury

Lancashire

BL9 5BQ

Tel 1: 0161 763 9466

Tel 2: 0161 763 6906

Auto Spares World Ltd Reviews

12 total buyer feedbacks

1487 user reviews on other sites

Superb Service, Very Helpful, Highly Recommended

Highly recommended

Mr 21/10/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump // 1j0614117d

GREAT SERVICE, QUICK DELIVERY, EXCELLENT

QUICK RESPONSE TO ENQUIRY, PART ARRIVED NEXT DAY IN PERFECT CONDITION AND WELL PACKAGED.

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: PARCEL SHELF AND STRINGS

Best service I have had for a long time. Article received in good condition

Article received in good condition. I will use you again

Mr 11/10/2014

Purchased: Offside wing mirror (electric)

Helpful and good value

Very good communication when trying to source the correct part. Wet to a lot of effort to help and friendly during it.

Mr 22/09/2014

Purchased: front offside pillar trim

The parts arrived on time and were exactly what I expected.

This is the first time I have used this service and was impressed with the speed of the results.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: left door seal

excellent service

exelent service and friendly staff

Mr 13/09/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

was over a week late. terrible service. I would have given he benefit if they had informed me from the start but was blagged. They did there selves no favours

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

exceptionally good service & items arrived in good condition

I found they were very helpful and sent my item within 4 days. The item was more or less perfect condition.

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: Offside wing mirror (electric)

Asked for mint condition and got mint condition

I will use this company again

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: 82mm bonnet badge

excellent service

parts i wanted.good price.picked them up nxt day

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: key door lock barrel boot lockk

Reliable.

Communication was excellent,delivery was a little dodgy however,that was done by a 3rd party and was no fault of A S P as they chased it for me.In all,i would not heistate to deal again,Thanks.

Mr 02/09/2014

Purchased: nearside front wing

Very quick to contact me and got me exactly what I needed.

Fast delivery and very easy to track progress. A good personal service.

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: COVER FOR BOOTLID DOOR REAR N/S LAMPS

Great items,great price,fast delivery ,highly recommended A+++

a***t (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy with service

e***a (ebay) 16/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic

m***r (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: not available

a1

c***h (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communication little slow on postage but overall a good service

t***o (ebay) 28/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thank you! Very good seller a++

w***w (ebay) 02/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Superb, very pleased, arrived super quick also,Thanks

o***d (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and exactly as described A++++++++

2***1 (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

delivered broken fit for scrap poor comms had to get eBay to get refund avoid!!

7***8 (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Alles ok

1***7 (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item at a good price A++++++++++++++++++++++++

l***o (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. Recommended.

b***i (ebay) 07/09/2016

Purchased: not available

PERFECT THANKS

d***n (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great! Perfect! Thanks!

c***2 (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer,Quick delivery,Many thanks.

o***j (ebay) 02/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

1***2 (ebay) 29/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery great product

i***n (ebay) 29/07/2016

Purchased: not available

perfect

a***a (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Well packed and fast delivery, thank you

r***b (ebay) 18/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks*****5

o***o (ebay) 17/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you!++++++

a***s (ebay) 16/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you!+++++++++

a***s (ebay) 16/07/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 ebayer,brilliant communication,good service and quick delivery

t***t (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

perfect seller thankyou

9***n (ebay) 03/07/2016

Purchased: not available

good promt service

r***e (ebay) 28/06/2016

Purchased: not available

as described

b***b (ebay) 27/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer, recommended

q***u (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer, Many Thanks, A+++

7***7 (ebay) 23/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived next day, works well. Very happy thanks

c***n (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

l***w (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, delivered promptly

d***f (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

quick delivery safely packaged, easy to deal with - thanks!

l***v (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure to deal with

i***r (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

SHOCKING !! Avoid this seller at all cost!! Bluntly ripped me off !!!! Crooks !!

d***s (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: not available

too much yellow paint all over the radio!

c***c (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

top ebayer a++++++++++++thankyou from aversracers bmw motorsport

d***w (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

transaction good but no communication from seller over problems with engine sump

s***a (ebay) 23/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item was perfect but didn't arrive until 3 days after delivery due date.

f***f (ebay) 10/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++ Thanks

3***l (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Good service

i***e (ebay) 14/03/2016

Purchased: not available

great item , speedy delivery !!!!!!!!!!!!!

g***1 (ebay) 13/03/2016

Purchased: not available

brilliant, thank you

i***t (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery ,thanks+++++++

5***i (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, fast delivery. Many thanks. AAAA+++++++

v***l (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service fast dispatch A ++++++++++

e***h (ebay) 04/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect

e***a (ebay) 18/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Good comms and item

b***a (ebay) 17/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks, Works perfectly A***

m***m (ebay) 09/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer.

c***j (ebay) 08/12/2015

Purchased: not available

A1++++thanks

t***s (ebay) 02/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Aaaaaaaaaaaa

n***c (ebay) 20/09/2015

Purchased: not available

great item

j***l (ebay) 15/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Good item

2***k (ebay) 15/09/2015

Purchased: not available

sold me a faulty engine! AVOID THIS SELLER! BEWARE no warranty even if they say

6***8 (ebay) 15/09/2015

Purchased: not available

as described thank you

r***s (ebay) 09/09/2015

Purchased: not available

CHere's hope to deal with again

e***d (ebay) 08/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item. Thanks

e***x (ebay) 04/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent product really nice, great communication, very fast shipment!!! A****

2***3 (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks well happy very good ebay seller

t***t (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction, thanks.

g***a (ebay) 27/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks, great item

h***t (ebay) 06/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Just as advertised :)

m***0 (ebay) 31/07/2015

Purchased: not available

smooth transaction.Many thanks

i***1 (ebay) 22/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good on all aspects couldn't fault them

d***m (ebay) 22/05/2015

Purchased: not available

perfect

t***o (ebay) 22/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item very fast delivery. thank you

8***k (ebay) 23/04/2015

Purchased: not available

THANK YOU

r***r (ebay) 15/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Honestly I am very very impressed with everything. Absolutely brilliant!!

z***t (ebay) 15/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Good comms, quick delivery, A++++++++++++

n***b (ebay) 13/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent cant fault them working on the car saved a fortune!

0***n (ebay) 13/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Good service fast delivery

d***n (ebay) 12/04/2015

Purchased: not available

As Descibed / Fast Delivery

n***2 (ebay) 12/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Thanks

k***j (ebay) 09/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Good product, as described

z***a (ebay) 06/04/2015

Purchased: not available

had some issues with gearbox. seller very helpful was able to find Solution.

t***e (ebay) 02/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Faulty Mirror Adjustment, Poor Service.

7***7 (ebay) 01/04/2015

Purchased: not available

item as described....cheers

6***j (ebay) 31/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Prompt dispatch and product as described. Recommend.

h***r (ebay) 26/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Many thanks fast post recommended

r***r (ebay) 20/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Seller******************************Many Thanks

c***a (ebay) 18/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

o***p (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and as described

e***s (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: not available

item as described, received very quickly

i***o (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

e***n (ebay) 16/03/2015

Purchased: not available

a+++++++++

m***p (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++

m***p (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebay Seller, Great value item and excellent service..............

d***1 (ebay) 11/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant ebayer, great comms. 10/10 for service. Thank you

m***y (ebay) 11/03/2015

Purchased: not available

A☆☆☆☆

t***o (ebay) 10/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Item securely packed, in good working order

1***7 (ebay) 09/03/2015

Purchased: not available

great item, works perfectly and sent quickly

n***i (ebay) 09/03/2015

Purchased: not available

All good

o***i (ebay) 08/03/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer..

l***1 (ebay) 07/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick easy transaction, fast delivery, would happily recommend.

a***f (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery A+++++

x***0 (ebay) 04/03/2015

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery