Auto Reserve Jaguar logo

Auto Reserve Jaguar Reviews

39995 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Auto Reserve Jaguar

We are a well established East Midlands based specialist Jaguar dismantler and supplier of used Jaguar spare parts.

We stock spares for all 1996 and later XK8, XJ8, XJ6, S-Type and X-Type, and have an ever-growing customer base with customers all over the world.

We are committed to the selling of only quality Jaguar i...

More

We are a well established East Midlands based specialist Jaguar dismantler and supplier of used Jaguar spare parts.

We stock spares for all 1996 and later XK8, XJ8, XJ6, S-Type and X-Type, and have an ever-growing customer base with customers all over the world.

We are committed to the selling of only quality Jaguar items and to this end we believe that we offer the best service available when it comes to second hand parts - as unlike the majority of vehicle breakers (whether specialist or otherwise), we don't buy heavily damaged vehicles. In most circumstances, our cars are bought in FULL WORKING ORDER so that we can take them on a minimum 20 mile test drive and check every item before it is removed from the car. This limits the potential for failure when the item is then fitted on the customers car and means you do not get left disappointed when your part is no better use than the item you are replacing!

Domestic UK mail order customers enjoy a quick turnaround (usually next working day), and we also offer a 2-5 day service to Europe and the Rest Of The World. We strive to offer low cost, yet reliable postage via Interlink Express and also Royal Mail for the smaller items.

All parts are guaranteed for a minimum 30 days, but often up 90 days for your peace of mind.

Open 5 days a week, we accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

Our aim is your complete satisfaction and we try very hard to make sure everyone is happy with their purchase, whether it is a small trim part or a complete engine.

We are your perfect partner for Jaguar spares - taking pride in the great reputation we have built supplying quality new and used Jaguar parts worldwide and looking forward to being of assistance to you (whether simply help and advice or the placing of an order) soon.

Unit 6 Belfield Street

Ilkeston

Derbyshire

DE7 8DU

Tel 1: 0115 837 2707

Tel 2:

Auto Reserve Jaguar Reviews

109 total buyer feedbacks

39886 user reviews on other sites

Perfect and even included a decent tyre.

Mr 25/06/2019

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Purchased a boot strut. Received within a few days. Very well packaged. Happy with purchase.

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Boot Strut

Great way of getting spares where you can see the vast difference in prices.

Mr 17/06/2019

Purchased: drivers door lock

Part delivered promptly and although not fitted yet, appears to be in excellent condition with minimal corrosion to usual surfaces. Not all companies do this in my experience, some take the "used" condition to extremes. Very pleased with this, thank you.

Mr 16/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brill goog service

Mr 06/06/2019

Purchased: Upper Wishbone

Quick and efficient and good price

Mr 04/06/2019

Purchased: Driver door stay

I have already replied to this email twice!! How many more times do you want me to reply??

Mr 02/06/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

I've already answered this once. How many more replies do you want??

Mr 30/05/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Item purchased on my behalf from a forwarded web page was the wrong part and returned. Problem subsequently resolved. Would recommend.

Mr 30/05/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Payment got taken out of my acct for the part on the wednesday with 1-2 business days for delivery . Still np show on the monday so i chased my order up , apparently they shouldnt of advertised the part os it wasnt in stock . Had to wait for them to sourc

Mr 18/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

First class service

Mr 07/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and efficient

Mr 09/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service arrived on time thanks

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Window switch

Easy to order parts required .Correct parts delivered from supplier.

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Windscreen washer jet

Arrived quickly and seems to be in very good condition

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Arrived quickly and seems be in very good condition

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Great service, fast delivery. Well padded against delivery accidents so arrived in excellent condition.

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Headlight

The correct part, easy to find, easy to buy, delivered quickly. It was well packaged and at a good price.

Mr 23/01/2019

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Efficient, excellent service

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent service, kept me fully informed when there was a slight delay through no fault of theirs.

Mr 24/12/2018

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very happy with service, They made a big effort to get me the part quickly. Garry

Mr 24/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

excellent service part arrived in perfect condition and works ok very impressed

Mr 11/12/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Looked it up , ordered it , received it , fitted it .Perfect.What’s not to like !

Mr 08/12/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Parts arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Good value for money.

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER GREAT SERVICE , B.KEENAN ,TORQUAY

Mr 29/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Mr 21/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

First Rate Service Well Packaged Would Use Again.

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Job well done, received the parts today.

Mr 17/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great customer service, efficient delivery service.

Mr 22/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great and efficient service. Well packaged product to eliminate risk of damage during transit. Good value.

Mr 20/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service very quick

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

I have used this site before and have found them to be very good not had any problem with the parts ordered will definitely use them again should the need arise

Mr 28/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Prompt, but customer bought part from main dealer instead.

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: expansion bottle

Part arrived on time, good condition & looks the correct part. Not tried to fit yet but sure it’ll be ok

Mr 20/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

arrived on time, fitted perfectly

Mr 02/06/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service prompt delivery will be using again

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service.

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

excellent service. quick delivery. cheap prices. highly reco.mended

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good swift service. No issues at all.

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator right side main body

delivered quickly and well priced

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent people to do business with.

Mr 13/05/2018

Purchased: Engine cover

Brilliant service, very good quality,well done guys...

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: Drivers side rear light assembly

Hi. Delivery and actual buying experience superb and upon arrival,took it to my local mechanic whilst still all wrapped and has agreed it is the part required but able to fit yet as he is too busy so that is all I can say at the moment.

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service, arrived quickly and worked perfectly when fitted to the car.

Mr 07/04/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast and efficient service

Mr 05/04/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

brilliant and quick

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: front wing n/s

Part ordered on thursday evening and delivered following Monday morning. very good price and eactly as described on the website. Thanks for great service.

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I got my jag part delivered in time, it was well packed and at a very good price. i was very pleased with my purchase. the part fitted and worked. Excellent

Mr 21/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

I'm a first time user and now very impressed with the speed of delivery and great value for money of the part I required. Good service all round, will certainly use you again.

Mr 16/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Got it and it works!

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Efficient and instructive

Mr 28/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight Washer Cover

Good price and delivery.

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Later than other s providing a price, but turned out to the best concerning price and delivery.

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

order dealt with efficiently and delivery as stated

Mr 17/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very quick delivery, thanks

Mr 15/02/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

The correct part identified and sent quickly by Jaguar Breakers

Mr 14/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Called them and collected the part within the hour. Very friendly service. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Really friendly service, thank you.

Mr 29/01/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

part as advertised good price fast delivery.

Mr 23/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Easy and very efficient , right part delivered on time.

Mr 22/01/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Exe?lent all round

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Prompt delivery of well packaged, good quality part.

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service, recieved parts as quoted and within the stated delivery time.

Mr 04/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Good value, prompt and rapid despatch, very carefully packaged. The Parts Gateway system worked very efficiently. I shall use it, and Auto Reserve Jaguar, again.

Mr 21/11/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Superb

the product is superb, arrived as described and within the timescales promised - I know where to go to for all my XF spares in future.

Mr 10/11/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service!!!

One fone call to find out where my part was and when it was arriving!!!!

Mr 13/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

quick to send, well packed.

good coms

Mr 28/09/2017

Purchased: Wing

Fast, efficient and great quality oem/genuine parts

The part arrived in good time (front fog light for my 2004 x type) and was the perfect match for the vehicle and came with a bulb already in so it was a simple plug and play with no hassle.

Mr 16/09/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

very quick and accurate

goods arrived next day well priced and relevant to my vehicle

Mr 12/09/2017

Purchased: o/s rear wheel bearing/hub

Excellent service - good part & quick delivery

Part exactly described, fully cleaned and well packed. Recommended supplier

Mr 11/09/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service

It was delivered by the seller to my door

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

A pleasure to deal with

Got my parts and fitted at a fraction of maindealer price

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Cd player

Fast and reliable service

Goods were well packaged and delivered on stated date and time.

Mr 28/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Wheels arrived as described and promptly

Only minor cleaning required.

Mr 25/07/2017

Purchased: Set of Alloy wheels 235-50-17

Very good service and quality goods Thank You.

I'm impressed and very happy with service and quality of goods

Mr 04/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Jack

Goods as described, at a reasonable price.

Needed a new indicator stalk as the lights were switching themselves on/off at random. The part is easy to fit.

Mr 03/07/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

excellent, fast service

Parts arrived next day. quality part as described . I will use again Thank you

Mr 30/06/2017

Purchased: door speaker

Excellent service

Speedy delivery and good quality used part,will certainly use again if and when needed

Mr 20/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Competetive price. Delivered quickly

Price quoted withid an hour delivery 3 days. Most acceptable

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

They supplied the correct part without any fuss.

The part i ordered arrived quickly and securely.

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Great service, delivered on time, no fuss.

Wheel ordered, delivery promised in 1 to 2 days, it arrived in good order as described 2 days later. What more could be wanted?

Mr 02/06/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

very good

got the part quickly

Mr 01/06/2017

Purchased: Radiator

Ordered Tuesday, delivered Friday & fitted yesterday - perfect!

Great service, correct part sent, garage fitted on Tuesday so al in all a terrific response to my search. well done Auto Reserve jaguar.

Mr 01/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent and speedy service

By far the lowest quote, so was a bit sceptical until the part arrived. Everything perfect and will be my first call next time I need a part . Thank you .

Mr 22/05/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

100%, would use again

not a lot more to add so helpful

Mr 22/02/2017

Purchased: rear fog light drivers side

excellent service: 10/10

superb service arrived qoick got txt message to say it arrived well recomended 10/10

Mr 01/02/2017

Purchased: radio cd player

Just sad I only just found you

The product and service where good,just wish I'd found you earlier as I've bought quite a few parts just lately but NOW I will consider you first. Thanks

Mr 15/12/2016

Purchased: Front lower wishbone

Excellent site, will certainly be my first choice in future.

Easy to find parts on website. Good price. Delivery time as quoted.

Mr 15/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Fantastic service, many thanks!

Very good customer service provided.

Mr 03/08/2016

Purchased: Air Con Compressor

fast delivery

a bit more

Mr 03/09/2012

Purchased: hp steering hose

Good service

Worth recommending to any spare parts buyer

Mr 02/09/2012

Purchased: Fuel Pump (Petrol)

Excellent, prompt, friendly & knowledgeable service

Thank you to Andy on great service although wrong side sent in error mistake corrected within 24 hours . A pleasure to do business with you. Part now fitted & perfect thank you

Mr 19/08/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror (Electric)

very good service and product

no problem recommending you

Mr 18/08/2012

Purchased: Door Seal

good & fast service

part arrived quick & in perfect condition

Mr 10/08/2012

Purchased: Door Stay (Check Strap)

Fantastic service.

Very quick- came the next day. Very good price- these guys will not rip you off. Delighted!!!. Thanks again xx

Mr 30/07/2012

Purchased: electric heated mirror

Great service , product fantastic

Product within 2 days , well packaged

Mr 27/07/2012

Purchased: Glove Box Door

GREAT PRICE, QUALITY AND DELIVERY

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF THE PART

Mr 20/07/2012

Purchased: dash ventilation grill

Good prompt service

Good response to request and fast delivery

Mr 19/07/2012

Purchased: Door Locking Solenoid

Recieved part securely.

I have yet to place part on car to test heater blowing cold problem is resolved. Thanks for this part.

Mr 18/07/2012

Purchased: Heater value Jaguar sovereign v8 auto

GREAT SERVICE

RARE PART ORDERED ON A SUNDAY AND RECEIVED WELL PACKAGED AND IN GOOD ORDER ON THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY.

Mr 15/07/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good service fast delivery

k***d (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 Top ebayer excellent item super fast delivery

2***5 (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller, Fast shipping, Many thanks.

3***3 (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks

s***t (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service very happy with purchase would use this seller again

w***y (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item thank you

l***l (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

A++++++

t***a (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

k***l (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

All ok thanks

s***s (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, great seller. A++++

k***p (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer many thanks

t***o (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, good package, bad content. Plastic parts broken.

a***a (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, been trying to find one for ages

k***i (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent product speedy delivery A++++++++++++++

j***j (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: not available

tutto ok

i***9 (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery good quality 5*****

2***2 (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect many thanks will use again

9***a (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice product at a good price

a***a (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

a***- (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: not available

ok 5 stars

1***l (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

u***4 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Goos as usual

s***n (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect

k***r (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks, Fast delivery, well packed, A Good service, Recommended

r***e (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

All good thanks

i***k (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you very much ...

r***c (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL TEMPERATURE SENSOR - Jaguar X-Type S-Type XF XJ6 X350 2.5/3.0 V6 1999-2010

A plus seller very nice and helpful people

l***9 (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE WIRING LOOM / HARNESS - Jaguar XK8 4.2 V8 2002-2006

Excellent service and quality,very reasonable prices,will certainly use again ,

4***4 (ebay) 13/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVE BELT TENSIONER SPRING (FIX RATTLE NOISE) - Jaguar X-Type Diesel 2003-2010

Good seller - lens had tiny bit of reflector corrosion but still usable

t***d (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: REAR LEFT TAIL LIGHT / LAMP Jaguar X-Type Saloon 2001-2010

Very happy with item and delivery 😉👍🎉brill

l***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: LEFT WING MIRROR COVER **REDUCED - REPAINT REQUIRED* Jaguar S-Type X-Type XJ XK

Fitted it today works fine thank you. Fast dely recommened 5*

e***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DOOR LOCK / LATCH ACTUATOR ASSEMBLY FRONT RIGHT - Jaguar XF 2008-2015

Great Service! Great Transaction!

t***p (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FUSE BOX LID (ENGINE BAY / BOOT) Jaguar XK8 XJ8 XKR XJR 1996-2006 Fusebox Cover

First class item and service

c***0 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT RIGHT TOP WISHBONE ARM + UPPER BALL JOINT - Jaguar XK8 XKR 1996-2006

arrived earlier than expected

z***l (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: WINDOW REGULATOR / MECHANISM FRONT RIGHT - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

Came in great time and works very well thanks

l***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BRAKE PEDAL CRUISE CONTROL DEACTIVATION SWITCH GREEN - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2006

O. K.

g***i (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL RIM 16 inch "STARBURST" MNC6113AA - Jaguar XJ6 XJ8 X308 X300 # 4275

great

t***m (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PARKING SENSOR FRONT OR REAR (STRAIGHT PLUG TYPE) Jaguar X-Type S-Type XJ X350

Fast Delivery..Many Thanks...A+++++

e***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR HANDLE + GASKET SEAL - Jaguar XK8 XJ6 XJ8 XKR XJR X300 1994-2006

A1 speedy service, many thanks

n***_ (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR MASTER SWITCH WINDOWS / MIRRORS / MEMORY SEATS Jaguar S-Type 02-07

Produit de bonne qualités

d***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PARKING SENSOR LOOM REPAIR / PLUG CONNECTOR Jaguar X-Type S-Type XJ8 XK8 XJ X350

arrived, in good conditions

p***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DASHBOARD FACIA CENTRE AIR VENT Jaguar S-Type / X-Type 2001-2007 Front Fascia

Good service

n***o (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: EXPANSION TANK CAP (PART NUMBER MNA4440AA) - Jaguar XJ6 XJ12 XJR X300 1994-1997

All Good And As it says

i***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: HUB CARRIER REAR RIGHT SUSPENSION ARM Jaguar X-Type 2.1 / 2.0D / 2.2D 2001-2007

All Good And As it says

i***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: HUB CARRIER REAR LEFT / SUSPENSION ARM Jaguar X-Type 2.1 / 2.0D / 2.2D 2001-2007

great thanks

b***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT ABS LEAD / HARNESS FOR ABS SENSOR - Jaguar XK8 XKR 1996-2002

Arrived well packaged. Listed as used but looked brand new. No problems.

n***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: LOCKING WHEEL NUT CAP REMOVAL TOOL Jaguar S-Type XJ6 XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR X300 X308 X

quick del ,many thanks. highly recommended

a***u (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NUMBER PLATE PLINTH MOUNT FRONT Jaguar XJ6 XJ8 XJR X300 X308 1994-2002

A++++

d***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: LOCKING WHEEL NUT CAP / FINISHER / COVER Jaguar XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR XJS 1988-2006

all ok

l***y (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BRACKET / CD MULTI CHANGER + NAVIGATION BRACKETS Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010 Saloon

Arrived next day, Dan very helpful. Thank you

r***r (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BULB HOLDER REAR RIGHT TAIL LIGHT / LAMP - Jaguar S-Type 1999-2007

Arrived promptly and as described

o***g (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE BAY HEADLIGHT / RADIATOR COVER PANEL SCREW CLIP Jaguar S-Type / XJ X350

Thank you very much!

s***p (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2006 Petrol / Diesel RHD

Excellent service A+++

s***0 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: WHEEL STUD / HUB NUT THREAD - Jaguar S-Type / XF / XFR / XJ6 / XJ8 / XJ / X350

Good item and seller i recommend :) great comunication:)

r***t (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: DASHBOARD DEMISTER GRILLE CHARCOAL / TOP VENT Jaguar S-Type 2002-2004

Good item and seller i recommend :) great comunication:)

r***t (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BONNET MASCOT / CHROME LEAPING CAT EMBLEM - Jaguar XJ XK S-Type X-Type XF XE XJS

great seller

y***v (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SUPERCHARGER INDUCTION MANIFOLD DUCT SEAL / CLAMP PLATE - Jaguar XJR XKR 4.0 V8

very good thank you

r***b (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: REAR RIGHT TAIL LIGHT / LAMP Jaguar S-Type 1999-2003

great service

p***z (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: REAR LEFT DOOR QUARTER GLASS FINISHER / TRIM BLACK Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

Great item, many thanks. Recommended to all. A+++++

k***m (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: AMBIENT AIR TEMP / OUTSIDE AIR TEMPERATURE Jaguar X-Type / S-Type

Great ebayer - Super fast delivery

.***l (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: KNOCK SENSOR Jaguar XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR 1996-1999

Great ebayer - Super fast delivery

.***l (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: KNOCK SENSOR Jaguar XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR 1996-1999

good thanks

a***e (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HUB + **NEW** WHEEL BEARING ASSEMBLY / FRONT LEFT VERTICAL LINK Jaguar X-Type

Very good

u***2 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: THROTTLE PEDAL (TPS POSITION SENSOR) Jaguar X-Type 2.0/2.2 Diesel 2003-2010

Thanks. Good seller. Recommended! A++

l***n (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: ABS SENSOR / FRONT WHEEL SPEED SENSOR Jaguar S-Type / XF 2002-on (XR851751)

Arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Thank you.

a***t (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BUMPER CHROME BLADE / CORNER TRIM FRONT LEFT - Jaguar S-type 1999-2003 # 7531

Easy transaction, thank you

a***f (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: DOOR APERTURE SEAL / FRONT INNER RUBBER SEAL - Jaguar S-Type 1999-2007 XR853720

no problems great e bayer

e***b (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MAF SENSOR / AIR FLOW METER Jaguar X-Type / S-Type / XF / XJ6 / XJ8 / XK8 / X350

Really happy with the delivery time...item was here the next day. Aaa+++++

7***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: LEFT HEADLIGHT ASSEMBLY (LIFETIME WARRANTY) Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

good service item as discribed

2***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DOOR WING MIRROR GLASS CONVEX - HEATED Jaguar XJ X350 / XK / X-Type / S-Type

Excellent e'Bayer, fast delivery, good postage, recommend, thanks, A+++

k***p (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR HANDLE + GASKET SEAL - Jaguar XK8 XJ6 XJ8 XKR XJR X300 1994-2006

Great service as always ... fixed my problem. A+++++

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: KNOCK SENSOR Jaguar X-Type XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR 1998-2010

Many thx all good:)

a***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL PUMP / IN TANK Jaguar X-Type 2.5 / 3.0 V6 2001-2010

100% Service from these guys hope to deal with you again soon thanks

3***l (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: ABS SENSOR / FRONT WHEEL SPEED SENSOR Jaguar S-Type / XF 2002-on (XR851751)

Perfect!

k***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: WING MIRROR MOTOR (MEMORY TYPE) - Jaguar S-Type XJ6 XJ8 XJR XK8 XKR 1994-2006

bang on time just what i needed well done and thanks

i***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: GLOVEBOX LATCH / GLOVE BOX HANDLE IVORY - Jaguar X-Type / S-Type 1999-2010

Great delivery

l***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: NEW REAR LOWER WISHBONE REPLACEMENT BUSH - Jaguar S-Type XF XK XJ X350

a1

p***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: REAR BUMPER SILVER (CODE "MEE") - Jaguar XF 2008-2011 # 7638

a1

p***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: REAR BUMPER BEAM / IMPACT BAR + EXHAUST MOUNT BRACKETS - Jaguar XF 2008-2015

Great, item exactly as described. Many thanks

o***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: PETROL FUEL CAP (Later Type) - Jaguar XJ6 XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR X300 X308 1994-2006

Lovely, thank you!

o***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: WINDSCREEN WASHER JET / SCREENWASH NOZZLE Jaguar XJ8 XJR X308 1997-2002

excellent service very fast delivery, excellent product very thank´s

x***e (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SPEAKER COVER / GRILLE DOOR FINISHER Jaguar XJ6 XJ8 XJR XJ XK XK8 XKR X308 X350

Great service as always with fast post thanks.

-***m (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE CAMSHAFT / ROCKER COVER Jaguar X-Type 2.0 / 2.2 Diesel 2003-2010 JDE2522

very pleased with purchase

a***s (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WHEEL BRACE / SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT - Jaguar XF / XE / XJ / XK / S-Type / X-Type

GREAT A++++ THANKYOU

o***g (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SPORT SWITCH / PERFORMANCE MODE **REDUCED PRICE** Jaguar XJ8 XK8 1996-2006

Part was as described or better. I am pleased with my purchase.

d***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER UNDERTRAY / LOWER VALANCE PANEL - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2007

Excellent service, works great. thanks

l***k (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WING MIRROR MOTOR (MEMORY TYPE) - Jaguar S-Type XJ6 XJ8 XJR XK8 XKR 1994-2006

Thank you

_***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WHEEL STUD / HUB NUT THREAD - Jaguar S-Type / XF / XFR / XJ6 / XJ8 / XJ / X350

EVERYTHING PERFECT

a***_ (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE TOP COVER / SHIELD Jaguar X-Type Diesel 2003-2006

All good thanks

1***y (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SUSPENSION NUT COVER CAP / FRONT SHOCK MOUNTING - Jaguar XK8 XKR 1996-2006

.

s***n (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: WINDOW SWITCH / FRONT LEFT DOOR SWITCHPACK - Jaguar XJ6 XJ12 XJR X300 1994-1997

Excellent

u***z (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: RADIATOR COOLING FAN RELAY / CONTROL MODULE - Jaguar XJ8 XJR XK8 XKR 1996-2002

5 star ebayer. Delighted thanks

0***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE OIL SUMP PAN Jaguar S-Type 3.0 V6 1999-2002

feine ware!

m***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: REMOTE FOB + FULL PROGRAMMING INSTRUCTIONS - Jaguar XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR 1996-2000

Good transaction and good item. Thank you very much.

o***o (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: REMOTE FOB + PROGRAMMING INSTRUCTIONS - Jaguar XJ8 XK8 XJR XKR 2000-2006 #8488

all good thanks

5***n (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: REAR SUSPENSION CONTROL ARM / UPPER STABILISER - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

everything spot on,many thanks.AAA+++

e***y (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: AIR SUSPENSION DAMPER FRONT SHOCK ABSORBER Jaguar XJ6 XJ8 2003-2005 XJ X350

ALL GOOD THANK YOU 10/10

.***j (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: CAR LIFTING JACK / SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT Jaguar X-Type Saloon/Estate 2001-2010

Very fast delivery part as new will use again AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

k***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: WINDSCREEN A-POST FINISHER / PILLAR TRIM LEFT SIDE - Jaguar X-Type 2001-2010

Very good fast delivery good job 5 star. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

n***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FASCIA LIGHTING SWITCHGEAR / HEADLIGHT / FOG SWITCH Jaguar XJ6 XJ12 XJR X300

Great item, fast delivery, highly recommended seller!

h***2 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT ABS HARNESS / LEAD (FOR ABS SENSOR) Jaguar X-Type 2001-2002

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery