Auto Engine Solutions logo

Auto Engine Solutions Reviews

52 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Auto Engine Solutions

Specialist dismantlers & suppliers of quality used parts for the most popular light vans and 4x4's on the road today (Transit/ Sprinter/ Crafter/ Vivaro + L200/ Navara etc).

We have a large Selection of Quality Used parts on the shelf which are cleaned and tested. All parts supplied with a 90-day warranty unless otherwise quoted, and...

More

Specialist dismantlers & suppliers of quality used parts for the most popular light vans and 4x4's on the road today (Transit/ Sprinter/ Crafter/ Vivaro + L200/ Navara etc).

We have a large Selection of Quality Used parts on the shelf which are cleaned and tested. All parts supplied with a 90-day warranty unless otherwise quoted, and we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We provide a next working day delivery service and we ship across the U.K and Europe.

Crompton House, Franklin Street

Oldham

Lancashire

OL1 2DP

Tel 1: 0161 628 3335

Tel 2:

Auto Engine Solutions Reviews

33 total buyer feedbacks

19 user reviews on other sites

A very helpful service.

A very trusted and helpful firm with great prices, Thanks .

Mr 04/10/2016

Purchased: Radiator

very pleased, gearbox was very smooth

having your gearbox has cut down on time the vehicle has been off the road. one box out and yours in. thanks kev k.h motors.

Mr 30/09/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service

Every thing was as they said

Mr 11/09/2016

Purchased: nearside wing mirror

very good response and service

excellent reply to my part required nice personal touch by calling to gaurentee i received the right part and getting the part shipped out to me in good time.

Mr 30/08/2016

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Quick

Part came as stated no problem being fitted right now!

Mr 10/08/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

very good condition, excellent service

very good condition, excellent service

Mr 16/06/2016

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

No Part

POOR SERVICE AND TELL LIES SAYING ITS IN POST WHEN ITS NOT AS I SAID TOTAL WAST OF TIME.

Mr 25/05/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Quick delivery

Best quoted price good delivery

Mr 12/05/2016

Purchased: Propshaft

very good service

excellent, fast delivery would buy from them again

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: Axle

Great guys to deal with

Very friendly and helpful well done

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Excellent

Well priced and tested and well packed

Mr 17/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Faulty Part

They made me wait 4 days for delivery first when they promised me next day delivery and then after me phoning them 10 times they started ignoring my calls and after 4 day parcel did arrive but again broken items

Mr 18/01/2016

Purchased: ECU

great service

great service .................................................................................................................................

Mr 03/12/2015

Purchased: Bumper

part did not fit

part didnt fit phoned them twice and told them they said thy would get back to me but never bothered that was 3 days ago

Mr 21/10/2015

Purchased: steering column lower universal joint

I recommend this supplier

The part was shipped the same day, easy and quick transaction

Mr 05/10/2015

Purchased: Door

Excellent, A1 service

arrived next day Exvellent customer service

Mr 01/08/2015

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Fantastic service, highly recommended

Very helpful, nothing was a problem

Mr 23/07/2015

Purchased: Rear off side light lens

verry good seller

verry good seller

Mr 09/07/2015

Purchased: fuel rail and sensors

very help full would use them again

good guys to deal with thanks james

Mr 28/04/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Nothing to much trouble. Thank You

Although I made a mistake with the order and RS Commercials were great with their response.

Mr 20/04/2015

Purchased: Door rubbers

Excellent service

Prompt response, excellent service

Mr 30/03/2015

Purchased: front slam bar

exellant service

will buy from them again

Mr 10/02/2015

Purchased: drivers seat belt stalk

Excellent service, will recommend thank you

Great service and communication. Excellent service all round

Mr 17/12/2014

Purchased: Propshaft

Deliver when proimised in the condition that was promised

Phoned within 10 mins of the request and delivered as promised in the condition promised.

Mr 16/12/2014

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Good service and delivery

packaging could have been a bit better .

Mr 08/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Superb service

Superb service from start to a rapid finish. Thoroughly recommend using this company. You can deal with then with total confidence. Good skills guys!!! Keep it up :)

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service

Great service and product

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excellent from start to finish.

Quick response to inquiry and great communications from start to finish. Arrived when promised, in great condition, well packaged and at a great price. Thank you for a great service. A***********

Mr 19/11/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm

quick service

part ordered came quickly fitted well thank you

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: wheel arch trim

Goods in ok condition, ok service too

Ok service and good delivery

Mr 12/11/2014

Purchased: Door Card

Great Service...5******

order part in the afternoon and it turned up the next morning! the price too. cheers guys!!

Mr 30/10/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

many thanks great service very quick

a pleasure to do business with thanks

Mr 13/10/2014

Purchased: Fog Light

very happy with the service received, thanks

will use again

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: cab head lining

Good communication and good product. A* ebayer

z***u (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Paid for item but never get complete tailgate very bad

r***y (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: not available

great item fast delivery

v***i (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

very pleased sent more than orderd and swift many thanks.

a***w (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Would recommend , very helpful excellent service many thanks . A++++++++++++

e***o (ebay) 05/12/2015

Purchased: not available

As described many thanks.

8***a (ebay) 26/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Received, excellent value, thx

p***g (ebay) 23/11/2015

Purchased: not available

as described and very fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 01/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent

r***o (ebay) 12/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Thank you. Excellent Speedy Service Packaged Perfectly.

p***a (ebay) 26/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good and very quik delivery

a***a (ebay) 22/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks for the deal Five Star*****

p***y (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

as described, quick del thanks

w***a (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller.

p***t (ebay) 24/12/2014

Purchased: not available

smooth transaction , fast delivery

e***p (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Enquired & were told there were no dents on this wing when infact there were.

i***r (ebay) 02/10/2014

Purchased: not available

good

a***t (ebay) 18/09/2014

Purchased: not available

not as described way more damage more dents and bigger dents

o***s (ebay) 15/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Won truck seller would not sell me it cause it didn't make 10k don't trust him

d***c (ebay) 03/09/2014

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews