Aston Jap Spares Ltd logo

Aston Jap Spares Ltd Reviews

550 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Aston Jap Spares Ltd

We are specialist breakers of all all Japanese/ Korean Cars & MPV's - Honda, Nissan, Toyota & Hyundai in particular.

We offer a minimum 30-days warranty on all our Used parts, usually with up to 90-days on engines and gearboxes.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and also of...

More

We are specialist breakers of all all Japanese/ Korean Cars & MPV's - Honda, Nissan, Toyota & Hyundai in particular.

We offer a minimum 30-days warranty on all our Used parts, usually with up to 90-days on engines and gearboxes.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and also offer an engine & gearbox Fitting service.

Delivery throughout the UK, Europe & beyond is via the Post Office or reliable courier.

Open 6 days a week, we also carry a small range of New parts.

46 Bickford Road

Aston

Birmingham

B6 7EE

Tel 1: 0121 328 0949

Tel 2: 07791 246574

Aston Jap Spares Ltd Reviews

388 total buyer feedbacks

162 user reviews on other sites

Get what you need quick no messing top service

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Quick delivery and great condition, described exactly as received. Fitted and in place same day it arrived and just in time for MOT!Thank you.

Mr 20/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy, quick delivery and well packaged

Mr 20/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I could not find my part anywhere got on to this site and delivered within a week great and easy and correct part thanks

Mr 19/10/2020

Purchased: Middle row passenger side seat belt stalk

Very pleased with my order came quickly and have fitted today thank you and was very well packed thank you again c

Mr 14/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great quick service

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Part as described,arrived promptly, fitted and working

Mr 10/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Happy with what I bought only problem is not the colour that I wanted overall great service will gladly use it again and also refer friends

Mr 10/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First time I have used the internet to buy a used car part. It was painless.I wanted reassurance I was buying the correct part so I asked for a photo that was sent very quickly. I ordered the part which arrived just 2 days later. I am very impressed.

Mr 15/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service, fast shipping. Recommend

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great communication, part arrived when it should have. Not fitted yet, but happy so far.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very quick. As stated. No damage. It worked.....Brilliant!

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great communication, part arrived when it should have. Not fitted yet, but happy so far.

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Easy, to deal with, straight forward.

Mr Alan Dean 15/07/2020

Purchased: Alternator

They were great

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpful and quick delivery

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Regulator received in very quick time inspite of Covoid 19. Well packed Though not fitted as yet too delivery just too speedy! .

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very pleased with Aston lap

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Airbag

Fast delivery, exactly as described.

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service. item came on time

Mr 03/05/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Thank you guy's. Dispite this Corona19 you still delivered the item in excellent condition exactly when you said it would. Great knowledgeable helpfull staff. Wont hesitate to use again

Mr 10/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Exceptional next day delivery and prompt Reply’s on messages. And also the cheapest quote I got. Brill and service

Mr 04/04/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Good communication by mobile phone on Saturday afternoon. Mirror delivered safely and well packed on Tuesday. Happy to recommend!

Mr 11/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

speedy delivery, item as described, good value for money

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good experience part came quickly and in good order!

Mr Dussy 17/02/2020

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror

The item I ordered was exactly as described and delivered quickly. I would definitely be happy to do business with this seller in the future

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service.part as described. Good condition.couldnt be better!

Mr 01/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First class. Mirror arrived on Saturday and I had it fitted on Sunday. Every thing works a treat. Very pleased with the service.

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

speedy next day delivery, good service and value for money thanks.

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Mirror arrived yesterday. I fitted it today. Everything works a treat. Many thanks for a first class service,

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service speedy delivery.

Mr 16/01/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very efficient and keep you up to date all the time with delivery.

Mr 28/12/2019

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Very good,very fast. Thanks

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good experience overall but the fitting of the wire was wrong but that was an easy fix

Mr 01/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery , well packaged kept up to date with delivery. Use again .

Mr 29/10/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Received the part as advertised, passenger mirror. Very good service, received on time, installed the part myself, and functioning correctly. Good Service.

Mr 28/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery, immaculate product (used). Straightforward no hassle.

Mr 27/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

As they promised

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

excellent communication and fast delivery

Mr 21/09/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Honest, straightforward people. Easy to deal with. A good experience.

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived promptly and is as advertised, seems to be working fine so far

Mr 01/09/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

All of the suggested reasons

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast prompt service

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

5 stars excellent

Mr 20/08/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

great service

Mr 12/08/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Quick delivery, hassle free experience

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

The price was good, the part as described, the delivery by Parcelforce was crap ! Waited in 2 days, not delivered then left at the post office, saying no-one had been in, NOT TRUE.

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

The best seller of used parts.

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Answered the phone quickly, item priced well, delivered in two working days. Can recommend

Mr 12/07/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Air compressor

Fast correspondence and delivery, item as described and at a good price.

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick reply to initial part number query. Item safely delivered within two working days of online order. Part now fitted and working in my elderly Nissan.

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick to answer questions I had and sent the part very quickly

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great fast service

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

When item delivered it was the wrong fitting. Phoned up on Saturday correct item delivered on Tuesday. Person on phone most apologetic. Great service well done. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Good communication Fair pricing and fast dilivery. Thanks

Mr 16/03/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service and great value for money would definitely use them again

Mr 04/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

fantastic service and fast will definately buy again and would reccomend great communication Many Thanks Randolph

Mr 23/02/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

No flexibility in price but still reasonably competitive. Part delivered quickly but over packaged.

Mr 22/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Great fast service

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Great Service

Mr 10/02/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Item as described fast response and quick delivery highly recommended

Mr 06/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

The right part at a reasonable price, well packed, quickly delivered.

Mr 03/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part delivered promptly, all correct as advertised. Many thanks.

Mr 23/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Item received on time and well packaged. Had to return it due to wrong electrical connector, however all turned out ok in the end.

Mr 08/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

ID 45818966; Honda Civic rear light in good order. Unfortunately it does not fit the car and will be returned. Please advise where to post. Thanks.

Mr 24/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

very efficient

Mr 24/09/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good service--mirror arrived well packaged and undamaged. also in delivery time as quoted---plus very helpful gent on phone when making enquiries!!!

Mr 14/09/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent communication expedite delivery great customer service will certainly use again when the need arises

Mr 24/08/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast reliable service

Mr 11/08/2018

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

By gum but they're fast. I had several quotes for the part I needed within minutes. And the one that I chose arrived on time and is (fingers crossed) working fine.

Mr 09/08/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Parts arrived on time very happy

Mr 07/07/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very happy with the service 5*****

Mr 15/06/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Great experience, part arrived and in good condition!

Mr 14/06/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

Received the correct part. They sent bulbs extra free of charge.

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

quick delivery dose want it said on the tin and well packed

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

got what i wanted at the right price

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived on time and in good condition.

Mr 30/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good value part delivered on time.

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Rear light cluster arrived promptly. Exactly what I ordered - appears in very good condition. Not had time to fit yet.

Mr 25/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

good and quick service

Mr 31/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent item & fast delivery

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Hi got the part in good time no prop,s thank,s Aston. Mr S McDonald

Mr 19/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Quick service and product as described and cheaper than the other suppliers

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump Modulator

Exact part I needed

Mr 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and easy to use. Excellent service, Thanks

Mr 11/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast delivery, good communication, part as described.

Arrived quickly and communication was good, part as described.

Mr 31/10/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant seller, fast delivery

I get my part next morning, turbocharger working good. 5 stars.

Mr 30/09/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service!

After I ordered the part I received a phone call to make sure I was receiving the correct part. This was then received by post 2 days later in perfect condition. Many thanks.

Mr 28/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent

correct part in great condition delivered very quickly

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Part arrived very quickly with no fuss. Excellent

The mirror arrived as in 2 days, all now fitted & working. Thank you very much, will use again. Brilliant service Tom

Mr 10/06/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

tail light arrived next day, well packed and in one piece

smashed the rear light on my prius into a trolly in the carpark of a supermarket. found the salvaged part online and watched a video on how to fit it. it took about 30 minutes to fit.

Mr 12/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

tank delivered on time and undersealed too.

Item well packaged , not fitted yet as awaiting garage lift availability.

Mr 25/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Part arrived promptly and well wrapped.

Well packaged and correct item

Mr 12/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

item as described and in good condition

Despatched quickly

Mr 29/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Competitive price, good service

Part arrived promptly, in good condition and works well

Mr 28/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Spot on service

Great service with the eaxct part required at a very reasonable price and delivered aooner than expected and securely packaged. Cheers will deffo use this company again.

Mr 25/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

Really happy with the service I received. got good communication. part arrived in two days.

Mr 24/03/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Wiper motor fitted and working

Good price, well packed and prompt delivery. Will use you again. Excellent service. Cheers

Mr 03/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Star!!!

Very well packed! delivered to me 3 days later. No issues when fitted! Absolutely fabulous!! Thank you!!

Mr 27/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great eBayer A+++++

c***s (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Well pleased.

r***6 (ebay) 11/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks :-)

2***n (ebay) 08/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Item as described in full working order. Thank you.

b***1 (ebay) 31/10/2013

Purchased: not available

PERFECT !

d***l (ebay) 29/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, very pleased A++

9***9 (ebay) 20/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Exactly as advertised. Thanks

a***g (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller excellent communication, many thanks partfinders2011

5***a (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: not available

As described, very pleased

c***i (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Great service, thank you!

_***a (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: not available

works fine, very fast delivery thank you

c***m (ebay) 12/10/2013

Purchased: not available

wihsh my name spelt correctly. i had trouble with royal mail

8***1 (ebay) 09/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller fast response and delivery

a***b (ebay) 08/10/2013

Purchased: not available

arrived next day very pleased with item and sevice

a***s (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

WORKED FIRST TIME,GREAT SERVICE A+++++

k***m (ebay) 26/09/2013

Purchased: not available

wery good 100%

0***l (ebay) 26/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Proper ebayer. Recommended.

a***r (ebay) 25/09/2013

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery a great seller to buy from

t***a (ebay) 18/09/2013

Purchased: not available

One item showing available when ordered but money returned item sold elsewhere

f***f (ebay) 17/09/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent - speedy delivery

v***d (ebay) 10/09/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent

u***u (ebay) 29/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Very quick delivery. Thanks

t***l (ebay) 22/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Thank you very quick delivery A1

n***c (ebay) 20/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Very fast shipping very good

s***n (ebay) 20/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

5***a (ebay) 16/08/2013

Purchased: not available

easy transaction

5***w (ebay) 14/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item .....thanks

n***e (ebay) 12/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer would deal with again A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

n***d (ebay) 05/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer would deal with again A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

n***d (ebay) 05/08/2013

Purchased: not available

As described. Swift delivery good seller. Would buy off seller again

o***r (ebay) 04/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Very quick at sending item will buy again if need to

a***b (ebay) 01/08/2013

Purchased: not available

all good

e***a (ebay) 30/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Quicker than expected delivery! great ebayer

k***n (ebay) 28/07/2013

Purchased: not available

avoid at all costs

6***2 (ebay) 27/07/2013

Purchased: not available

great service

o***8 (ebay) 25/07/2013

Purchased: not available

very good service

8***8 (ebay) 24/07/2013

Purchased: not available

very good description and speedy delivery

c***n (ebay) 21/07/2013

Purchased: not available

GOOD EBAYER

e***s (ebay) 18/07/2013

Purchased: not available

As described

m***l (ebay) 09/07/2013

Purchased: not available

As described with quick delivery. Great to deal with, top ebayer. Many Thanks A+

s***n (ebay) 05/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Great e Bauer

1***i (ebay) 05/07/2013

Purchased: not available

good

a***p (ebay) 02/07/2013

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer will use them again

i***r (ebay) 27/06/2013

Purchased: not available

good seller, thanks

t***1 (ebay) 23/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service

m***d (ebay) 21/06/2013

Purchased: not available

great thank you a1

e***3 (ebay) 17/06/2013

Purchased: not available

CD PLAYER IS BROKEN AND DOESNT WORK, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! NOT HELPFUL AT ALL!!

1***a (ebay) 14/06/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

9***9 (ebay) 14/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Astonishingly good.. Ordered at 4pm, received goods 1130 next day. Many thanks!

i***v (ebay) 13/06/2013

Purchased: not available

First class ebayer, excellent customer service!!

t***e (ebay) 08/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Got it quick many thanks

4***5 (ebay) 08/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

lochlee28 (ebay) 06/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Reliable, fast, good value and accurate description! What more can I say!!!

carolehyde2010 (ebay) 05/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, good to do business with. Very quick delivery

locoman10 (ebay) 04/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Great

familyguy.0190 (ebay) 01/06/2013

Purchased: not available

many thanks

gaylelewis22 (ebay) 01/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Easy transaction good price

dillon_printer (ebay) 27/05/2013

Purchased: not available

A1 many thanks came very fast and will use again

ukbigdogs (ebay) 25/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Very fast delivery

jo29_2008 (ebay) 15/05/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent description/ rapid dispatch. Recommended seller.

turnabout2002 (ebay) 11/05/2013

Purchased: not available

as listed super fast delivery very happy

paulb2785 (ebay) 05/05/2013

Purchased: not available

THANK YOU.A1 ITEM .SUPERB DELIVERY TIME

kdenisek21 (ebay) 30/04/2013

Purchased: not available

recomended seller

topin7075 (ebay) 29/04/2013

Purchased: not available

First Class Service Many Thanks

nudbeam (ebay) 23/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Item as described & prompt delivery

bm750_0 (ebay) 16/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Ordered second item, received wrong item,no refund for postage & time wasted

faz56789 (ebay) 15/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Excerlent fast service thanks

andreww5246 (ebay) 12/04/2013

Purchased: not available

SUPER FAST DELIVERY... MANY THANKS

normossmotors01253392775 (ebay) 07/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Needed this part desperately,arrived quickly,thank you

cougar20082008 (ebay) 03/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described - fast delivery

jazzabelle.2012 (ebay) 27/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Item was as described. Seller was slow to communicate though.

aero_144 (ebay) 25/03/2013

Purchased: not available

part arrived quickly, was well packed and in good order ++++ recommended+++

dourob2010 (ebay) 17/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Top Man thank you

discountautospares (ebay) 16/03/2013

Purchased: not available

first class ebayer .sorted out wrong item posted. A **

evjfc (ebay) 15/03/2013

Purchased: not available

great

matt7175rabbit (ebay) 15/03/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

matt7175rabbit (ebay) 15/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast delivery, I'm very happy!

famaksim2011 (ebay) 13/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good seller pleased with the item, but it's broken

muna050387 (ebay) 06/03/2013

Purchased: not available

all good

cb2097 (ebay) 05/03/2013

Purchased: not available

AA+++

wirralbeemercruiser (ebay) 01/03/2013

Purchased: not available

TANK DID NOT FIT.SELLAR SAID ON THE PHONE THAT IT WOULD FIT.IM NOT HAPPY!!!

ssguest12563 (ebay) 28/02/2013

Purchased: not available

livesaver, super quick delivery

serial_spender (ebay) 27/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast Delivery - Exact Item I needed - Thanks

ammers03 (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Good product , fast delivery thanks

pollyyoko (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, quality top Ebayer thxs a pleasure.

2andym (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

item as described

bryonypaige (ebay) 20/02/2013

Purchased: not available

thx

luwenka (ebay) 20/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item, quick delivery, thank you 5***** Service

fondseca (ebay) 18/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks for an easy transaction

richie_sufc (ebay) 16/02/2013

Purchased: not available

thanks 100% use again

wytt700 (ebay) 15/02/2013

Purchased: not available

FAST DELIVERY

rtadier (ebay) 14/02/2013

Purchased: not available

quick delivery thanks

0191dab1 (ebay) 12/02/2013

Purchased: not available

great item great service A ++++

haroonmeah (ebay) 07/02/2013

Purchased: not available

got item today thank you for the good service cheers, tim

tom.liz (ebay) 05/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Quick efficient service - thanks!

jfish2610 (ebay) 03/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Eject didn't work. Seller offered to replace unit but I replaced button with old

cwmivy (ebay) 01/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Good servive

amark-2012 (ebay) 26/01/2013

Purchased: not available

fast delivery excellent item 5 star

drakes_garage_ltd (ebay) 26/01/2013

Purchased: not available

top seller very quick shipping! a+++

buzzdub1 (ebay) 20/01/2013

Purchased: not available

fast dispatch,smooth purchase great ebayer A+++

cliffy1959 (ebay) 20/01/2013

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery