Anglia 4x4 NORWICH Logo

Anglia 4x4 NORWICH Reviews

2521 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Anglia 4x4 NORWICH

We specialise in the dismantling of the wider range of ALL 4x4 models.

We have been in the motor salvage industry for over 35 years.

Always 300+ vehicles on site for breaking.

90-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested used parts for your peace of mind, unless otherwise quoted/ stated.
...

More

We specialise in the dismantling of the wider range of ALL 4x4 models.

We have been in the motor salvage industry for over 35 years.

Always 300+ vehicles on site for breaking.

90-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested used parts for your peace of mind, unless otherwise quoted/ stated.

All major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal accepted for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and worldwide, using only reliable couriers such as TNT & ParcelForce.

REAR OF School Garage

The Street, Felthorpe

Norfolk

NR10 4DG

Tel 1: 01603 754955

Tel 2:

Anglia 4x4 NORWICH Reviews

132 total buyer feedbacks

2389 user reviews on other sites

great service and communications. items as described.

Mr I Smith 10/09/2018

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Thanks for

Mr Crispen 05/04/2018

Purchased: Spare wheel holder carrier

Unfortunately the part was incorrect when it arrived, wrong model year. So why 4 stars, well on phoning the company their response was positive, friendly and they immediately arranged collection and issued a full refund. Mistakes happen, it's how they are

Mr Stokes 22/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent Service

Mr M ward 20/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Reasonable price and quick delivery but little crack on the part

Mr Maviss 18/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

They acted promptly and their product was value for money.

Mr Angeline Tagarira 13/02/2018

Purchased: Driver side side indicator

very help full and prompt sending out item required thanks guys

Mr john angell 12/02/2018

Purchased: throttle pedal complete

They took the trouble to make sure I was going to get the right bit and rang me back when there was a small issue re the part. Good service.

Mr Richard Danby 30/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Quoted for wrong part, but quick to refund.

Mr Rob 28/01/2018

Purchased: Diff lock lever with cable & bracket

Not too friendly

Mr Costel Strachinaru 28/01/2018

Purchased: Intercooler

Nice easy transaction and quick delivery

Mr Julian Dunn 23/01/2018

Purchased: Break pedal rubber

Absolutely tip top Easy to use and the service was fantastic

Mr Mark welch 22/01/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very easy process and part arrived promptly. Good service. Thanks

Mr Dudley Thomas 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great prompt service and part well packed. Thank you

Mr Dudley Thomas 22/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service. Better than hoped for.

Mr Dave nye 16/01/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

GREAT SERVICE

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL

GREAT SERVICE

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: SPARE WHEEL

GOOD SERVICE

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service,ordered online at 9am Monday parts arrived the following day,they even phoned to make sure it was the part I wanted before they despatched them ,very polite and friendly would definitely use again.

Mr Ray youngman 11/01/2018

Purchased: Tailgate boot latches

Great service very friendly staff ,even phoned me to make sure the parts were correct before they despatched them,Would definitely use again

Mr Ray youngman 11/01/2018

Purchased: Tailgate boot latches

A1 service and delivery. Item as described

Mr steve austin 22/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great seller

Mr Cayne andrew 20/12/2017

Purchased: Top Glove Box

Ordered a wheel arch liner. arrived next day. was in excellent condition. took 10mins to remove old one & fit new one. i have no issues at all this Anglia 4X4 & would use again.

Mr Stewart Clarke 05/12/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA 4X4

Sent me the wrong item that I had to return at my expensethen accused me of taking parts off the item and delayed issuing a refund for almost 2 weeks. Beware.

Mr Mark Taylor 27/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: BULB HOLDERS STOLEN

Quick, efficient service. Super quick delivery to Bulgaria. Only criticism is there was no picture of the part available, which would have helped someone like me, who has limited knowledge of the parts.

Mr I Smith 16/11/2017

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Dealer Response: many thanks

Tailgate door arrived as described.

Really well packaged to avoid damage (you know what couriers are like) would definitely use again.

Mr Darren johnson 10/11/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Dealer Response: Thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

SWIFT RESPONSE

Professionally raped and delivered on time

Mr Joseph Sayi 18/10/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

top seller

excellent service very speeedy delivery

Mr kenny yule 02/10/2017

Purchased: brake reservoir cap

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

Fast, friendly with exceptional customer service

Really good doing business with them Defiantly recommend!

Mr abdul miraj 28/09/2017

Purchased: Air spring l322

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA 4X4

Excellent service. Good price and part arrived in less than

24 hrs. Will definitely use this vendor again. Thankyou Anglia 4x4

Mr Paul Govier 27/09/2017

Purchased: Ns rear light cluster

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA 4X4

great value for money and delivered quickly, thanks

pleasure doing buisness with you.

Mr Matthew Connor 26/09/2017

Purchased: oil dip stick

Dealer Response: MANY THANKS, ANGLIA 4X4

fast and part is as described

Price cane back very quickly

Mr 21/09/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Excellent servuce

Fast delivery easy to order and pay for

Mr 19/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light bulb holder

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Good service

Was delivered on time great price works perfectly thanks guys

Mr 18/08/2017

Purchased: Sat nav

Dealer Response: many thanks from Anglia 4x4

Trusted Supplier, Used Often, Keen Prices

Good value on their prices for most of their parts, responds quickly and promptly dispatches, happy to deal with these guys again.

Mr 07/08/2017

Purchased: N/S/R Window Motor

Dealer Response: MANY THANKS

very speedy service

a pleasure to deal with you thank you very very much Rex

Mr 07/08/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump brakes

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

VERY GOOD THEY DO WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX ONLY SLIGHT PROBLEM WAS TRYING TO PAY ONLINE . SYSTEM WILL ONLY ACCEPT ZIP CODES NOT POST CODE

Mr 03/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

in good condition, thanks

great service

Mr 01/08/2017

Purchased: throttle pedal complete

Dealer Response: thanks from 4x4 anglia

Overall a good experience

They had the part I needed, I paid for the part, they sent the part and it worked. Simple.

Mr 26/07/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

excellent, prompt service

no messing prompt service

Mr 19/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA 4X4

Wrong Part

Sent me wrong door I sent it back over 2 weeks ago and still awaiting refund as when they sent refund on the 6th July it was unsuccessful from them

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: thanks

Excellent from start to finish.

Prompt advice and an accurate quote incl. delivery. Part arrived on the day promised and is now fitted and working, nothing but praise!

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: MANY THANKS

Right parts, but broken/ poor condition for the price paid

two of three mounts broken on each piece, probably during recovery by dealer, makes them next to unusable. I will try to glue them down, but don't hold out much hope. damaged, not good value.

Mr 06/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

good, Friendly, Efficient service

Located the part paid the money spoke to the supplier received the part happy customer

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Drivers seat belt

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

Excellent item & service

Quick delivery, item condition outstanding.

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: thanks for using Anglia 4x4

good price, superb delivery

part working as described delivered in 2 days

Mr 21/06/2017

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Dealer Response: many thanks, Anglia 4x4

Brilliant service for a fair price, would use them again

Order confirmed and delivered in 2 days would recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Mr 19/06/2017

Purchased: Near side rear bulb holder for brake and indicator lights

Dealer Response: thanks for your feedback

Very helpfull, parts dispatched as promised

Would use again

Mr 09/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Dealer Response: thank from anglia

fast delivery, well priced.

they called me to confirm the part they were sending was as I described good service thanks.

Mr 09/06/2017

Purchased: EVAPOURATOR

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

excellent service

very pleased with the part received

Mr 01/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thanks for using anglia

"REFUSED" AT DELIVERY ADDRESS - ITEM HAS BEEN RETURNED

Dear Anglia 4x4, I like to inform you that no one has refused any think sometimes the driver are too lazy to get out the VAN and buzz on the door I had no information the "someone was there"

Mr 20/05/2017

Purchased: COMPLETE RIGHT WING MIRROR LAND ROVER FREELANDER 1998

No problems.

Nothing to add, really. Receipt was just one day after stated on the phone but that didn't cause me a problem.

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: tailgate gas strut

Dealer Response: thanks

Great service, sent item very quickly

Received wrong wiper motor may have been my own fault not checking part properly but hopefully it can be sorted out.

Mr 04/05/2017

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Dealer Response: thanks

Poor service

I purchased the item on 12/4/2017 and on the 21/4/17 was sent a message saying given full refund and that the part was damaged in transit !!!!!! How that took 9 days is strange at the least. This feedback is based on my honest opinion.

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel tank shield

Dealer Response: WELL, WE DID REFUND YOU

Good service

Parts arrived on time in good condition. Improve the quality of packaging.

Mr 12/04/2017

Purchased: Boost map pressure sensor mr577031

Dealer Response: thanks

Helpful service and parts arrived quickly

It was a bit cheeky to ask for feedback before the part had actually been dispatched ;-)

Mr 11/04/2017

Purchased: Bonnet

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

On-time delivery at the right price

Replacement handle fitted perfectly despite the rust present behind the original. Able to open the rear door now!

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Rear tailgate handle

Dealer Response: thanks

Slight damage when part was removed

The two mounting studs were cut off when removed from the original vehicle. This made it hard to fit to my vehicle.

Mr 08/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service

Fast delivery, easy to deal with

Mr 07/04/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Very good service

Part arrived very quickly as promised

Mr 05/04/2017

Purchased: Rear seat belt from roof

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

The part just arrived, was correct and it worked

The brake master cylinder fitted my car and was the correct part. It also worked ok

Mr 02/04/2017

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

Excellent product, delivery and service.

Great price, well packaged and quick delivery. Cannot fault the item that they have provided. Thank you.

Mr 30/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

Very good to do business with

They were helpfull and quick in sending

Mr 24/03/2017

Purchased: Bolts for propshaft

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

quick service

quick efficient service

Mr 03/03/2017

Purchased: steering fluid cap

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

Efficient and reliable service.

Fast delivery and part as described.

Mr 28/02/2017

Purchased: Fog Lamp (Driver's Side)

Dealer Response: thanks for using Anglia 4x4

Excellent service.

I could not have wished for better service than this. Once I had notification that they had the item I wanted, and I placed the order, the delivery was very prompt, it was next day delivery.

Mr 17/02/2017

Purchased: Blower motor relay

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

Very fast delivery, easy transaction

Fast delivery and a easy transaction haven't fitted to car yet customer away a moment part looks in good working order

Mr 13/02/2017

Purchased: n/side seat belt stalk

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

Good part and fast service

The part arrived quickly and in excellent condition.Took the Jeep apart and removed the faulty relay,then fitted the new one.All now OK,thank you Anglia 4X4.

Mr 13/02/2017

Purchased: flasher relay

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA

Nice, cheap, quick delivery

Delivered very quickly, fitted and working well very happy with outcome

Mr 12/02/2017

Purchased: cooling fan assembly

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA

received thankyou, very good

Delivered in good time .wrapped well so all good waiting for part to be fitted so all is good thankyou

Mr 11/02/2017

Purchased: Bull Bar

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA

Excellent trader

Very helpful, very fast dispatch, highly recommended

Mr 11/02/2017

Purchased: interior dash clock

Dealer Response: THANKS FROM ANGLIA

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Anglia 4x4 clearly know their 4x4's, and were able to give advice on the part(s) required. Delivery was prompt, and they will be my first choice for parts in the future.

Mr 10/02/2017

Purchased: Differential

Dealer Response: MANY THANKS

Straightforward sale

Placed order on line received part following day, unfortunately was for older model. Contacted Anglia 4x4 who were very courteous asked for part to be returned for full refund received in 3 days.

Mr 07/02/2017

Purchased: interior map light unit

Dealer Response: thanks for using Anglia 4x4

I still haven't received the item yet so you're a bit premature...

Ask me after I've received it maybe??

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Arrived quicky & in good condition.

As ordered.

Mr 29/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Washer Nozzle

Dealer Response: thanks for using Anglia 4x4

A very fast service, thank you

I will definitely use this service again

Mr 25/01/2017

Purchased: TRANSMISSION FLUID FILL PIPE WITH DIPSTICK

Dealer Response: THANKS FOR USING ANGLIA 4X4

STAY CLEAR !! sent a faulty part, refused to arrange collection, not refund return post cost , had to force refund for part threw paypal, was rude and agressive, if part had been sent in good working order in the first place there would of been no nee

Mr 12/01/2017

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Faulty Part

Sent Part untried & untested whole weekend to fit, bypassed part as I need truck for work, expect me to strip truck so they can refund there faulty goods costing me more time sent pics as they have no replacement asked even for partial refund but NO Avoid

Mr 28/12/2016

Purchased: Egr Valve cooler

Dealer Response: TO GIVE A REFUND, WE NEED OUR PART BACK

QUICK DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE

TAILGATE ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WELL PACKAGED. QUICK EFFICENT SERVICE.

Mr 15/12/2016

Purchased: Tailgate

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

Excellent service with very good customer service.

Item arrived next day as promised. Lady I spoke to when ordering was very polite and helpful. Will use your company again.

Mr 14/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

Disappointed

The part arrived and when taken to garage was tested and did not work. Rang and spoke to someone who said I had to send it back to them and had to pay postage

Mr 12/12/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

Dealer Response: item returned, tested & works ok

Prompt, efficient service, would use again.

Parts arrived promptly the following day.

Mr 06/12/2016

Purchased: Offside and nearside rear door seals

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

Correct part but poor presentation

Part was dirty and sticky

Mr 01/12/2016

Purchased: boot light fitting

Dealer Response: sorry to hear this

the right part, good value, good service. thank you.

thankyou

Mr 01/12/2016

Purchased: sun visor retaining clip

Dealer Response: thanks from Anglia 4x4

Great service

Rang up, had a friendly conversation, ordered a wiper arm, it came the next day! Very easy. Spring seems a little weak, but it's from a 20 yr old car, so what can i expect? Would use again.

Mr 01/12/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

100% great

Part arrived on time and was in good condition, and it was the right part very pleased with the price will be going back if I need anything else

Mr 21/11/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: thanks

very helpful and prompt service

friendly helpful advice

Mr 04/11/2016

Purchased: spare wheel carrier

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

Quick response, excellent value

Other quotes were ridiculously high priced. Well done Anglia 4x4 Thank you

Mr 04/11/2016

Purchased: Screen washer bottle cap

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia 4x4

speedy service at a reasonable price.

item arrived very dirty and and some small damage but will make do as cant find any cheaper.

Mr 27/10/2016

Purchased: o/s front wheel arch liner

Dealer Response: thanks

Excellent service.

This was first time dealt with this company. Excellent service. Will definitely be using them again.

Mr 25/10/2016

Purchased: Oil Sump

Dealer Response: thanks 4 using Anglia 4x4

Good telephone chat - parts arrived in good time. Happy

Packaging was good and the pats were in good condition

Mr 16/10/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: thanks

Brilliant

Communication was brilliant and delivery was spot on i would recommend Anglia

Mr 12/10/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Dealer Response: THANKS 4 USING ANGLIA 4X4

Quick, efficient service. Good value.

The part was in good condition,no sign of corrosion unlike the part it was replacing. Just a shame the indicator bulb was blown.

Mr 01/10/2016

Purchased: indicator bulb holder

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Great service, prompt delivery & good price

I had to return item, my mistake, not Anglia and it was dealt with very efficiently Their price was easily the lowest quote received and the part was in real good condition

Mr 24/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: thans 4 using anglia 4x4

Great service

Easy pleasant transaction with quick delivery. Thank you

Mr 15/09/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

Dealer Response: thanks 4 useing anglia 4x4

Delivered part as described, quickly and correctly.

Mirror you identified correctly is on car within 72 hours of ordering!

Mr 10/09/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Fast, reliable and brilliant value for money

Issues with ordering online, one quick phone call, posted the same day and delivered to me the day later. Very good service will be my first port of call should I need anything for my car again.

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: Throttle body

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia 4x4

Right part, right year, right price

Many other parts providers offered the same part at a higher price. The highest was £60. + Shipping + VAT. Anglia 4x4 was the cheapest all round. Fitted like a glove.

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Dealer Response: thanks from anglia

Straightforward easy purchase, recommended.

First to quote, so they got the order, part was correct when it arrived, arrived within 3 days, simply good all round service.

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: front door light lens cover

Dealer Response: good luck

Great service

very good price and very fast delivery awesome seller

Mr 06/09/2016

Purchased: In Tank Fuel Pump

Dealer Response: thanks from 4x4 anglia

Spot on thank u top ebayer

5***5 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER DIESEL RADIATOR AND FAN SET 2008

THANK YOU . VERY NICE PIECES . IN VERY GOOD CONDITION .

1***e (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: KIA CEED BONNET 2014

reat ebayer !!!!!

n***p (ebay) 17/10/2016

Purchased: BMW 320D DIESEL FAN AND COWLING 2011 4

Great seller! Good Communication. Would buy again.

r***f (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

received quickly. Thanks

i***p (ebay) 22/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

g***z (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication thanks for refund

1***a (ebay) 06/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service and delivery

r***i (ebay) 21/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Daylight robbery!!! Scum!!!! What can I say!!!!! No refund after returned item!!

i***r (ebay) 21/07/2014

Purchased: not available

GOOD

n***a (ebay) 11/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Total a?? hole won auction fair & square and he said not enough money avoid !!!

a***r (ebay) 09/07/2014

Purchased: not available

good seller!!!

p***u (ebay) 07/07/2014

Purchased: not available

5 star seller super quick thank you

y***y (ebay) 06/07/2014

Purchased: not available

very helpful, good comms, good quick service

m***u (ebay) 01/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Good service,would recommend!

a***w (ebay) 30/06/2014

Purchased: not available

super fast a1 to deal with thanks

f***. (ebay) 30/06/2014

Purchased: not available

A xxxxxxxx

1***a (ebay) 28/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick Delivery

1***1 (ebay) 27/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on

d***d (ebay) 27/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you!

t***l (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you!

t***l (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

problem sorted promptly A+++++++

a***t (ebay) 25/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Sent wrong item and would not pay for return postage. Got correct part elsewhere

s***l (ebay) 20/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Part did the job as described. No hassle

l***a (ebay) 20/06/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect

4***5 (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Next day delivery ! Very fast

9***t (ebay) 18/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks good man very fair and good service would buy again 5 star

3***a (ebay) 17/06/2014

Purchased: not available

v fast postage thank you

e***c (ebay) 13/06/2014

Purchased: not available

got it, thanks

r***a (ebay) 13/06/2014

Purchased: not available

all ok

c***a (ebay) 11/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

8***8 (ebay) 10/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer - really helpful - highly recommended

o***o (ebay) 08/06/2014

Purchased: not available

100%

8***n (ebay) 08/06/2014

Purchased: not available

A++. Thanks.

d***l (ebay) 08/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Many thanks,

.***0 (ebay) 08/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great transaction 😄

o***o (ebay) 07/06/2014

Purchased: not available

great item many thanks a****

a***c (ebay) 05/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Good seller

8***o (ebay) 03/06/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS A++++++++++++++++++

a***t (ebay) 03/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Shame it didn't fit thanks for a quick refund

p***n (ebay) 02/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Received next day ,spot on many thanks :-)

h***s (ebay) 31/05/2014

Purchased: not available

good service

r***m (ebay) 30/05/2014

Purchased: not available

very good ebayer

n***1 (ebay) 30/05/2014

Purchased: not available

ITEM RECEIVED THANKS

u***n (ebay) 29/05/2014

Purchased: not available

quick postage item as advertised. many thanks :)

l***3 (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was found to be faulty before delivery, fast repayment, good ebayer

j***1 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

a***6 (ebay) 27/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Brill thanks

6***6 (ebay) 23/05/2014

Purchased: not available

very good

3***o (ebay) 22/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

l***t (ebay) 21/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

l***t (ebay) 21/05/2014

Purchased: not available

all good

k***e (ebay) 19/05/2014

Purchased: not available

received ok thank you

g***g (ebay) 14/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller! Great item! speedy delivery, thanks!

6***2 (ebay) 14/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Top item many thank A+

1***n (ebay) 12/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Exellent,thanks a lot!

i***s (ebay) 12/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent product and service. Highly recommended. Thanks very much

j***j (ebay) 11/05/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO CD CHANGER WITH BRAC

excellent thanks

1***w (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: SUZUKI GRAND VITARA FRONT PANEL PARTS -N

excellent service.

r***m (ebay) 08/05/2014

Purchased: FORD RANGER 04 TIME CLOCK

Grrat, thanks

o***o (ebay) 08/05/2014

Purchased: NISSAN D22 2.5 DI STEERING WHEEL AND AIR

great ebayer

r***a (ebay) 08/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA HILUX 2.5 D4D STEERING BOX 2005

Spot on!

e***a (ebay) 08/05/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 DRIVERS FRONT WING LIN

good fast delivery thanks

t***o (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA LANDCRUISER 3.0 LC3 DRIVERS REAR

A++

e***h (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: HYUNDAI TERRACAN 2.9 CRDI BRAKE MASTER C

happy with service provided

g***h (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL 2.2 DCI DIESEL ABS PUMP

Fast and Efficient, wrong address but right post code. Great communication.

c***c (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2.5 DID JACK KIT WARRIOR

Thanks

s***0 (ebay) 04/05/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO FRONT WIPER MOTOR 55

Spot on, fine ta.

e***n (ebay) 03/05/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 2.5 YD25 STARTER MOTOR

thanks

l***k (ebay) 02/05/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2.5 DID FRONT PANEL CUT

great product A+++++

i***b (ebay) 01/05/2014

Purchased: SSANGYONG REXTON 2.9 TD DRIVERS FRONT LE

Perfect condition. Very clean and well boxed 100%+++++++++++++

3***3 (ebay) 30/04/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 WARRIOR 2.5 DID ABS PUM

Thanks

a***. (ebay) 29/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL 2.0 PETROL DRIVERS SIDE

good seller who quickly helped to resolve a slight problem. thanks

a***a (ebay) 29/04/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA HILUX 3.0 EGR VALVE 2006

happy

d***d (ebay) 29/04/2014

Purchased: FORD RANGER 2.5 DIESEL PASSENGER FRONT H

happy

d***d (ebay) 29/04/2014

Purchased: FORD RANGER 2.5 DIESEL DRIVERS FRONT HUB

thanks

t***t (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO REAR BUMPER COVER 20

good items thanks

t***t (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO DRIVERS REAR LAMP

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

y***1 (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 2.5 TROJAN DRIVERS DOOR

Excellent company to deal with.

n***l (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI PASSENGER REAR DOOR HANDL

VERY FAST DELIVERY A+++++++++++++

_***s (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 HAND BOOKS IN CASE 2008

Great ebayer and quick dispatch

z***c (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: SSANGYONG REXTON 2.9 TD POWER STEERING P

Great service, thanks

v***0 (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: PORSCHE CAYENNE 4.5 V8 TURBO STEERING RA

Excellent service!! Brilliant dispatch time and accurate description!

l***s (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 REAR AXLE 2006 55 REG

awesome value, saved me a fortune, works a dream, very happy

i***b (ebay) 24/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL 2.2 DCI DIESEL SPEEDO C

A*** Thankyou

e***i (ebay) 24/04/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO FRONT PROPSHAFT 2004

Very pleased, as described will use again thanks

h***i (ebay) 23/04/2014

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE 2.8 CRD FRONT PROPSHAFT 20

A great guy, credit to E.BAY

n***r (ebay) 23/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 2.5 YD25 FUEL TANK WIT

satisfied with item

4***4 (ebay) 20/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN D22 2.5 YD25 SUPER CAB REAR DICKI

Excellent ebayer. Highly recommended.

3***u (ebay) 17/04/2014

Purchased: MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER PETROL AUTOMATIC 05

Fast delivery item as described packaged well many thanks

n***i (ebay) 17/04/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO PASSENGER DOOR MIRRO

Great item quickly delivered a**

j***4 (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL 2.0 PETROL AUTOMATIC HAN

Correct part at right time

4***4 (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: SUBARU FORESTER PASSENGER FRONT HUB 1999

Very Fast Delivery!

t***s (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 HEATER CONTROLS 2006

Great communications and a very speedy delivery, thank you.

r***o (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA HILUX 2.5 D4D PASSENGER FRONT DOO

As described fast delivery

c***o (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE 2.8 CRD DIESEL FILTER HOUS

As described, fast delivery

j***1 (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: SUZUKI JIMNY 1.3 ALLOY WHEEL BOLT X2 20

TOP EBAYER THANKS A++++++++++++++++++++

k***k (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 DRIVERS DOOR SWITCH PA

spot on very quick delivery

s***m (ebay) 14/04/2014

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE 2.4 PETROL 2003 ALTERNATOR

Very quick shipping and a good product

r***a (ebay) 14/04/2014

Purchased: TOYOTA RAV 4 2.0 DIESEL FUEL RAIL 2002

Instant next day delivery. Top class service. Thank you.

1***g (ebay) 13/04/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES ML270 AUTO HEATER CONTROLS 2004

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews