AMC Dismantlers logo

AMC Dismantlers Reviews

169 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

AMC Dismantlers

We are specialist Honda car dismantlers keeping all new & older models in stock, always with 180+ Honda's on site for breaking at any one time and 1000's of parts on shelves ready for dispatch. We have over 10 years experience in the vehicle industry and pride ourselves on our excellent/friendly customer services!

We are a fully li...

More

We are specialist Honda car dismantlers keeping all new & older models in stock, always with 180+ Honda's on site for breaking at any one time and 1000's of parts on shelves ready for dispatch. We have over 10 years experience in the vehicle industry and pride ourselves on our excellent/friendly customer services!

We are a fully licenced treatment facility for depollution and dismantling of End-Of-Life Vehicles (ELV). We carry a Waste Management Licence (WML) authorised by the NIEA.

90-day warranty on all our quality checked & tested Used parts, unless otherwise quoted/ stated.
We also carry a Range of new OEM Honda parts at keen prices.

we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Next working day delivery threw out Ireland and mainland UK usually available if item already on the shelf/ easily removed, and order placed before PM. We only use reliable courier services which provide tracked and signed for delivery for your convenience.

62-82 Greystone Road

Antrim

BT41 2QN

Tel 1: 0800 015 9184 (Freephone)

Tel 2: 07709 066652

AMC Dismantlers Reviews

169 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very efficient service but not been able to try the part yet,so can't comment on that

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: Speedometer

wrong valve originaly sent but sorted out very quickley very good and helpful

Mr 11/10/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

prompt efficient good service

Mr 06/10/2019

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Easy transaction, quick delivery and correct part - All good, thanks!

Mr 05/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good seller send wrong part but replaced as soon as possible very good seller

Mr 03/10/2019

Purchased: Oil Cooler

Great price, quick delivery well packaged, item perfect.

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: Tailgate Boot Lock

Excellent arrived within 48hrs. Parts in excellent condition Thank you

Mr 13/09/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Perfect customer care ,perfect parts ,thanks

Mr 11/09/2019

Purchased: 2xlamboa sensors and catalytic converter

I have aready left a review for this sun visor which has been acknowledged.

Mr 07/09/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

This company was the cheapest quote for the part we required. The part arrived the very next day. Very impressed. Just what we wanted so couldn't be more pleased. We shall definitely buy from them again.

Mr 04/09/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Sent the part I needed immediately. Unfortunately it was the wrong part but they rectified it straight away and sent the correct part out. This cost me postage back but apart from that very helpful good service

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: throttle pedal sensor

Quick delivery, kept vehicle on the road whilst waiting for new parts from dealer

Mr 05/08/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Great and fast delivery.

Mr 04/08/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very pleasant to deal with, priced fair and delivery was very fast

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Axle

I wait just one day and part working perfectly

Mr 20/07/2019

Purchased: 28810-RZH-004 New Car Trans Speed Sensor

Great delivery, all working

Mr 06/07/2019

Purchased: rear boot door actuator

found what I thought might be an obscure part and the price was ok.

Mr 01/07/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

VERY HELPFUL,PART WAS SENT promptly,

Mr 17/06/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent service good delivery time Many thanks regards edward

Mr 11/06/2019

Purchased: Frontpasengerseatsaftybelt

good price. packed realy well, and here on time not like other suppliers on here. defo recomend 5star dealer

Mr 06/06/2019

Purchased: Door

Will shop again.

Mr 31/05/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great price,fast delivery and the part works perfectly excellent all round

Mr 13/05/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good communication, fast delivery and well packaged..

Mr 27/04/2019

Purchased: dpf

Brilliant service delivered on time

Mr 25/04/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

No issues, good price.

Mr 23/04/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Well packed and fast delivery

Mr 05/04/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great communication checked the actual part matched what I needed before ordering, speedy delivery. Would recommend & use again!

Mr 02/04/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

great part fast delivery

Mr 26/03/2019

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Parts arrived promptly and well packed both worked as required thanks

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: blower fan motor and reostat

fast communication, fast delivery, reasonable costs.

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Great quick service. Would definitely use again.

Mr 07/03/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent service, will certainly use them again

Mr 07/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

VERY GOOD A1

Mr 06/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

MY GEARS WOULD NOT GO INTO 5TH GEAR AND CRUNCHING IN 4TH. SO GOT IN TOUCH WITH THESE GUYS AND THEY WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO GET ME MY NEW GEARBOX. WELL AND TRULY CHUFFED AND NOW MY CAR IS PERFECT AGAIN. THANKS TO AMC YOUR THE BEST. 5 STAR SERVICE ALL THE WA

Mr 06/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

part delivered as ordered but,it was the wrong part,(MY ERROR). AMC agreed to replacement.

Mr 06/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great price - prompt delivery - excellent service.

Mr 05/03/2019

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Great service and swift delivery of the part I purchased.

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Fast delivery and no problems.

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Amazingly fast delivery!Could not recommend more highly.Will definitely use again.

Mr 25/02/2019

Purchased: Reversing camera

Price quoted price part delivered,all in time . excellent price and service

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: Driver's door window control panel

Excellent service and next day delivery. Highly recommend

Mr 17/02/2019

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Quick responses to request and questions. Well packed at a fair price.

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Exactly the right part and very fast despatch and delivery.

Mr 14/02/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

No problems made a purchase camevwhen said service great

Mr 12/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror | NSF, Electric Adjustment with repeater lamp,non folding when locking vehicle

great service

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Excellent service with a very speedy response

Mr 05/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service; the part arrived well packaged. If only all firms worked as well as AMC ......

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great company to deal with delivery was spot on time and gear box was well package

Mr 29/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service item well packaged arrived on time, much appreciated easy to deal with

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: Rear lamber sensor /o2

It fits my vehicle. Good

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Easy transaction, part fitted and working fine.

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

no problems at all.. thanks so much saved me a lot and my car is now back on the road.

Mr 13/01/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent part delivered next day.

Mr 11/01/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Arrived on time

Mr 11/01/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very fast delivery. Quality part and works perfectly. Highly recommended.

Mr 09/01/2019

Purchased: Drivers front fog light

Excellent service . Would definitely use again

Mr 08/01/2019

Purchased: Fuel Cap

The item was posted and delivered to me promptly as promised.

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Side Skirt

Excellent service, sent the right item.

Mr 13/12/2018

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

They were very helpful and quick to respond.

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very good would definitely recommend

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

minor issue resolved very quickly

Mr 05/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Brilliant service delivered very quickly excellent quality item would definitely buy from them again

Mr 30/11/2018

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good outfit to deal with

Mr 27/11/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Very quick delivery, well packaged and good condition part. Would use again no problem! Thanks!

Mr 26/11/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

process was seamless however did take 4 days

Mr 22/11/2018

Purchased: HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN

Refund for door thanks

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Door

My space saver wheel arrived in good condition, but would have been nice if the company had replied to my email, landline message, and txt message , just to let me know what is going on

Mr 15/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The item arrived quickly and was well packed. I have now fitted it and it is working well. £27 seemed expensive for a sun visor,but I needed to replace the broken one.

Mr 11/11/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Awesome. Fast, no fuss, exactly as described

Mr 09/11/2018

Purchased: Slip ring

Good experience, item delivered in good time.

Mr 30/10/2018

Purchased: Rear light unit passenger side

No nonense and parts arrived quickly as described

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Great service... Quality parts well packed and arrived on time!!

Mr 09/10/2018

Purchased: Steering Column

Every thing good thanks

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: rear black leather head rest near side and off side

Part was as described and arrived on time

Mr 24/09/2018

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Good service AMC knew what I wanted, and sent it.paid and settled.

Mr 23/09/2018

Purchased: Spark Plug Coils ( Blue )

Prompt delivery. Polite on telephone when i called with an enquiry. Will use again.

Mr 10/09/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

sent part as promised very prompt good to keep in mind for other times would recomend to others thanks

Mr 07/09/2018

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Part as described and working.

Mr 25/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Five stars rating excellent service and great team

Mr 18/08/2018

Purchased: Crankshaft Sensor

Brilliant service by these guys within an hour of online ordering I received a phone call from one of the guys making sure the light cluster I'd ordered was correct one as there are 2 different ones on my car ....confirmed that and within 24hrs my light w

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service part arrived on time and fitted my car thank you

Mr 17/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

The parcel received very fast in good condition. So far parts fixed and working well. Overall very happy with company. Will buy again if something needed. Thank you

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent communications, replied to all my questions promptly. Part in good condition and delivered on time

Mr 03/07/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

very efficient and affordable prices

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Airbag

It's fast and reliable, what I ask for is what I got , perfect very good parts and best price.

Mr 30/06/2018

Purchased: Wing

Good service

Mr 26/06/2018

Purchased: TDC Sensor

Fast efficient service, part arrived with estimated time.

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

My order was placed with you at 10 minutes to 3 on friday afternoon. The part, beautifully packaged, was delivered mid-morning on saturday! The price was the best of the three I received too!

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: FO/S WINDOW REGULATOR AND MOTOR

Got the part quickly and very well wrapped. Just a real shame more than 50%of the clip fixings were damaged so rendered it scrap.

Mr 18/06/2018

Purchased: Osf wing moulding

Great price and fast delivery.

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Door Card

Part was in very good condition, arrived in good time and was a good bid cheaper than all other offers.

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast and reliable

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Correct part fair price delivered quickly

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent 5 star for price and delivery, all working fine.????

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Thank you very much

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

10 out of 10 thanks again guys

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast delivery no fuss knew the part before Honda did

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: LEFT SIDE REAR EXTERIOR DOOR TRIM.

Excellent service really helpful arrived on time

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

part ordered was exactly what i wanted,delivered on time and well packaged,item was in very good condition, very pleased with the service

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

received the parts in a few hours after purchase.

Mr 10/05/2018

Purchased: 2 rear ignition coils

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery