All Audi logo

All Audi Reviews

266 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

All Audi

All Audi have been trading for 15 years and have dismantled hundreds of Audis in that time. Large stock of new parts available.

We also have full workshop facilities and a good selection of quality used Audis for sale....

More

All Audi have been trading for 15 years and have dismantled hundreds of Audis in that time. Large stock of new parts available.

We also have full workshop facilities and a good selection of quality used Audis for sale.

234-236 Broomhill Road

Brislington

Bristol

BS4 5RG

Tel 1: 0117 9043200

Tel 2:

All Audi Reviews

266 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very reliable. Would use you again. Very helpful staff and dilivery on time! Excellent!

Mr 16/07/2009

Purchased:

Very professional, part delivered quickly and very well packaged.

Mr 30/01/2009

Purchased:

Great service and fast delivery.

Mr 29/01/2009

Purchased:

They where polite, knowledgeable and they ensured it was the right type of radiator before purchase, many thanks.

Mr 20/01/2009

Purchased:

VERY HELPFUL ADVICE TO GET RIGHT MIRROR FOR CAR - PROMPT DISPATCH & GOOD PACKING. WORKS FINE, GR8 SERVICE - RECOMMENDED

Mr 16/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent response and knowledgeable assistance.

Mr 17/12/2008

Purchased:

Best price, speedy delivery and so far it works well. Nothing fairer than that!

Mr 31/10/2008

Purchased:

A welcome, sensible approach to my request. Alternative item sent which cured main problem. Thank you

Mr 30/10/2008

Purchased:

Got exactly what I ordered, many thanks

Mr 28/10/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service, delivery and product, thanks.

Mr 18/10/2008

Purchased:

Right part. On time. Good, honest advice too. Many thanks

Mr 16/10/2008

Purchased:

Fast delivery and well wrapped, thanks.

Mr 15/10/2008

Purchased:

Brilliant!

Mr 10/10/2008

Purchased:

Very fast delivery and well wraped for protection.

Mr 08/10/2008

Purchased:

Even sent me a text message to confirm the part number (which was correct) & part arrived next day. First class service!

Mr 07/10/2008

Purchased:

Good price, dispatched as quoted, arrived in good condition.

Mr 30/09/2008

Purchased:

Very fast and efficient. They were the only ones that had the part and at a very good price.

Mr 25/09/2008

Purchased:

Very helpful with an excellent knowledge of Audi cars.

Mr 19/09/2008

Purchased:

Overall, happy.

Mr 17/09/2008

Purchased:

Very knowledgeable about Audi and extra parts that you may require.

Mr 14/09/2008

Purchased:

Good quote and delivered promptly.

Mr 12/09/2008

Purchased:

Very friendy and helpful.

Mr 11/09/2008

Purchased:

Responded and delivered very fast.

Mr 11/09/2008

Purchased:

Top service, manys thanks.

Mr 30/08/2008

Purchased:

Polite and efficient to deal with, and prompt delivery.

Mr 27/08/2008

Purchased:

Very fast delivery and most helpful on phone, thanks

Mr 24/08/2008

Purchased:

Product arrived promptly.

Mr 17/08/2008

Purchased:

Really impressed with how quick they got back to me. Recommended

Mr 15/08/2008

Purchased:

Very good communications and quick service.

Mr 08/08/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service, price and delivery. Hope to deal with again soon.

Mr 29/07/2008

Purchased:

Multi-buy discount, on time, properly packaged, all round A1 service.

Mr 26/07/2008

Purchased:

The best. I will do business with them again.

Mr 25/07/2008

Purchased:

Great service and wonderful speed on delivery

Mr 24/07/2008

Purchased:

Excellent price, good delivery and very helpful.

Mr 23/07/2008

Purchased:

excellent

Mr 17/07/2008

Purchased:

Had been trying to find correct part a long time previously - found it here & All Audi sent the correct one. Many thanks

Mr 16/07/2008

Purchased:

No problems

Mr 15/07/2008

Purchased:

very quick next day delivery, many thanks

Mr 07/07/2008

Purchased:

Quick and efficient service

Mr 06/07/2008

Purchased:

excellent service + fast delivery

Mr 05/07/2008

Purchased:

good price for the part, many thanks

Mr 03/07/2008

Purchased:

part delivered as promised the next day

Mr 02/07/2008

Purchased:

A brillant service! Within 48 hours of me requiring the part, it was fitted and ready to go!

Mr 28/06/2008

Purchased:

Great service. Will continue to use this site and supplier. Regards

Mr 28/06/2008

Purchased:

Very friendly and great people to deal with. I am very happy with the part received, no complaints.

Mr 28/06/2008

Purchased:

Exactly what I asked for and arrived the next day. Very good service, everything was as good as could be.

Mr 27/06/2008

Purchased:

Replacement pump sent in good time after 2 phone calls. It is working well.

Mr 27/06/2008

Purchased:

GOOD SELLER, GAVE ME MULTIPLE DISCOUNT

Mr 24/06/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service, I will certainly be using this site (and hopefully All Audi) again.

Mr 23/06/2008

Purchased:

Amazing service - ordered midday & arrived 0800 next day!

Mr 23/06/2008

Purchased:

Great service, quick delivery - would use again and recommend to others

Mr 19/06/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service

Mr 18/06/2008

Purchased:

Very pleased many thanks

Mr 15/06/2008

Purchased:

Great item. Excelent service & fast delivery would recommend to anyone.

Mr 14/06/2008

Purchased:

Great item & super service & speedy delivery will be using them again

Mr 14/06/2008

Purchased:

great price and service

Mr 10/06/2008

Purchased:

The service was fantastic. I received the item in no time.

Mr 09/06/2008

Purchased:

Ordered Wednesday, arrived Friday - very efficient, helpful service received

Mr 08/06/2008

Purchased:

Very efficient, pollite service and great quality part

Mr 08/06/2008

Purchased:

I got more than what was specified, I ordered Just the ignition barrel + key, but ignition starter was still attached?

Mr 07/06/2008

Purchased:

very easy to deal with + quick delivery

Mr 07/06/2008

Purchased:

Part was in excellent condition. Very prompt delivery. Excellent price. Overall delighted.

Mr 02/06/2008

Purchased:

all audi = all good, no problems at all

Mr 02/06/2008

Purchased:

VERY, VERY, VERY IMPRESSED!! GOOD PARTS & GOOD, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Mr 29/05/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service and parts - better than I receive from my main dealer. Will use this site and supplier again!

Mr 28/05/2008

Purchased:

Excellent timing and response. Very safe packaging. Overall very impressed. A++++

Mr 26/05/2008

Purchased:

great service & price

Mr 22/05/2008

Purchased:

Very helpful when I phoned - great, fast service & item arrived in A1 condition. Thanks

Mr 17/05/2008

Purchased:

good price, good service

Mr 16/05/2008

Purchased:

very good overall

Mr 16/05/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service, recon fuel injection pump working fine - many thanks

Mr 14/05/2008

Purchased:

This steering rack was excellent value: even better a late model year part. Delivery as promised. Great supplier.

Mr 12/05/2008

Purchased:

very good service & very good parts - would use again

Mr 02/05/2008

Purchased:

delivery as promised, very good part and service

Mr 27/04/2008

Purchased:

very efficient & prompt delivery of a good quality part

Mr 26/04/2008

Purchased:

overall happy, thanks

Mr 23/04/2008

Purchased:

quick and helpful

Mr 18/04/2008

Purchased:

great service!

Mr 15/04/2008

Purchased:

Very swift purchase, will definitely use this site again in the future

Mr 10/04/2008

Purchased:

Parts arrived as stated and in good condition. I would use this company again, thank you

Mr 01/04/2008

Purchased:

Very good service and fast at sending me the part I required. Recommended.

Mr 21/03/2008

Purchased:

excellent service & fast delivery - would recommend

Mr 18/03/2008

Purchased:

overall happy with part and service

Mr 12/03/2008

Purchased:

very good service indeed

Mr 12/03/2008

Purchased:

Very impressed with All Audi's quick response & above all their prompt delivery of the requested part. Would recommend.

Mr 07/03/2008

Purchased:

Good, quick response - thank you. Good value for money, I would buy from again.

Mr 01/03/2008

Purchased:

Great service, car now fixed. Well happy, cheers

Mr 01/03/2008

Purchased:

Very well packaged, prompt service - many thanks

Mr 29/02/2008

Purchased:

Fast delivery to France of a good quality part, many thanks

Mr 26/02/2008

Purchased:

very pleased, thanks

Mr 20/02/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service

Mr 07/02/2008

Purchased:

Good quality used part, excellent value for money

Mr 06/02/2008

Purchased:

very good service

Mr 31/01/2008

Purchased:

all audi had the right part, which arrived and worked - thanks

Mr 30/01/2008

Purchased:

nice, quick service & delivery

Mr 29/01/2008

Purchased:

very good, fast service - nice people to deal with, good job

Mr 24/01/2008

Purchased:

Superbly helpful. Supplied loads of parts, fast & accurate. Highly recommended. Buy with confidence! Brilliant, thanks

Mr 14/01/2008

Purchased:

Superbly helpful. Supplied loads of parts, fast & accurate. Highly recommended. Buy with confidence! Brilliant, thanks

Mr 14/01/2008

Purchased:

prompt service and part in good condition

Mr 13/01/2008

Purchased:

Brilliant service, thank you. All aspects of this transaction were top notch. Keep up the excellent work!

Mr 12/01/2008

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews