Seller Profile

Alfaman Services Ltd

235D Imperial Drive, Rayners Lane

Harrow

Middlesex

Tel 1: 0208 866 0801

Tel 2:

Alfaman Services are a non-franchised, specialist company that supplies parts for, as well as services and repairs all 1960’s to present day Alfa Romeos. With over twenty-five years of experience there is no one better than Alfaman Services to look after your Alfa!

We are constantly dismantling late model, low mileage Alfa Romeo cars and save all useable parts. We source engines, gearboxes any many other valuable items for overhauling.

We stock a huge range of new, second hand and reconditioned Alfa Romeo parts at highly competitive prices. All our quality used components are cleaned, tested, labelled & carefully stored ready for off the shelf dispatch. They also benefit from a minimum 60-day warranty as standard, new & recon parts much longer.

Our workshop is comprehensively stocked with equipment so that we can ensure your Alfa Romeo runs at its optimum. Using bespoke Alfa Romeo service diagnostics and specialist tools, Alfaman service technicians can work on even the very latest Alfa Romeos.

* We offer a fully comprehensive fitting service for all parts we supply *

We understand you want quality work from a specialist Alfa Romeo garage without the need to spend vast amounts of money. We have built our entire reputation on delivering quality work - relying almost completely on repeat custom and recommendations. All our work is guaranteed.

For your peace of mind, we stock good quality, proven pattern parts that are BSI/EU approved – the advantages being price, quality and availability. In many cases, pattern parts are at least as good or often better than original equipment.

We supply and fit wonderful, long lasting Powerflex Bushes, as well as fitting hundreds of new front suspension arms with bushes already installed - saving you time, frustration and money!

All major credit and debit cards accepted – while rapid, reliable next day mail order facilities provided by Interlink Express.

Whatever your Alfa Romeo needs, we will be able to help. Our friendly, professional and above all knowledgeable and efficient staff are waiting to assist you!

Alfaman Services Ltd Reviews

206 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Alfaman Services Ltd Logo

206 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good Value with no comeback, customer very happy

Delivered on time

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Better than good - Excellent

A super knowledgeable man. Very friendly and polite service. We were made to feel very valued customers. We actually went to Alfaman to have the parts fitted

Mr M Hunt 15/05/2014

Purchased: Rubber gaiter

Very friendly and helpful service

Fitted a new exhaust for my Alfa Romeo GT (specialist part) as well as a few other areas needing attention (e.g. brake pads). Got the car through the MOT. Prompt service at a reasonable price.

Mr Tyron Lobo 08/04/2014

Purchased: middle and rear exhaust

Good company to deal with.

Nice man to deal with,very helpful. Fast delivery & the items received were of good quality ! Will definitely do more business in the future!

Mr grant escott 11/03/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

very pleasant man anwered phone and part delivered promptly

pleased with service

Mr carol raworth 13/12/2013

Purchased: nearside electric wing mirror

Responded quicky and offered a fitting service as well.

Very knowledgeable about my car and provided a good service.

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Drive shaft

Very good efficient friendly service.

Freight to NZ more than originally estimated.

Mr Rod Hope 24/04/2013

Purchased: AlternatorBosch0124515090

Prompt efficient service

The process went well. As a New Zealand purchaser Alfaman Services exceeded my expectations

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Excellent service.

Correct item. Great price. Quickly recieved

Mr 06/06/2013

Purchased: Radiator bottom hose

Very helpful service at very good price. Parts fine.

I was Looking for wiper motor and switch parts to make repair more affordable. Very helpful discussion with Eday at Alfaman and very good price on used parts, making a massive saving over new part quotes. Car now back on road and working fine.

Mr Dave Moseley 07/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper motor

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Contacted them for advice before proceeding and as usual service was excellent.

Mrs Gill 03/12/2012

Purchased: Reverse Light Switch

Excellent service and fast delivery

Good communicators, they phone back when they say they will. Good product knowledge, they can talk sensibly about what you're looking for and off sound advice. They're delivery is super fast and well packed.

Mr Martin 29/11/2012

Purchased: Alfa 156 1.9 JTD speedo

One word..EXCELLENT.

Brilliant service, i would highly recommend this company. I will use again.

Mr phil 21/11/2012

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

Would definately use again.

Ms 14/11/2012

Purchased: Door Handle (External)

easy to get the right part, quick service and good price.

This is a great find, as I struggle to find second hand Alfa parts locally.

Mr hu 26/10/2012

Purchased: Brake Light Lens

excellent, saved my beautiful car ;-)

Eddy at Alfaman services.excellent service and help. Alfa 159 engine written off,by previous garage. Searched for a new engine on Parts Gate Way. Contacted by Eddy who came to my rescue. Car up and running in a day. Recommend to all who drive Alfa's

Mr john 12/10/2012

Purchased: Engine (Diesel Complete)

Excellent service and rapid delivery, all good. Thank you.

I will be back.

Mr Mac 30/08/2012

Purchased: Brake Caliper

fantastic service and great prices

next day delivery great customer service

Mr keith 26/08/2012

Purchased: Seat Belt Buckle

knowledgeable, friendly and very fair transaction

Ed at Alfaman knows his Alfas and does what he can to help you out at very reasonable cost.......highly recommended

Mr mark 24/08/2012

Purchased: Engine Oil Cooler

Highly recommended!

Very good item and professional service beyond reproach! Highly recommended!

Mr Richard 10/08/2012

Purchased: manifold heat shield

Excellent advice and fast delivery. Ed from from Alfaman must have saved me at least £2,000 on the recon actuator!!

Mr Stephen 08/08/2012

Purchased:

excellent service all round: great communication, lightning fast delivery etc. Would definitely use again.

Mr David 28/06/2011

Purchased:

The best, fantastic! Very fast shipping and great product knowledge.

Mr ian 30/03/2011

Purchased:

Excellent item & service, would recommend.

Mr mark 26/01/2011

Purchased:

Very prompt and efficient service.

Mr Daniel 20/01/2011

Purchased:

Excellent!

Mr Alan 13/01/2011

Purchased:

Good response to queries.

Mr Gareth 13/01/2011

Purchased:

Fantastic service from a very knowledgeable supplier.

Mr dave 11/01/2011

Purchased:

Good thanks.

Mr david 09/01/2011

Purchased:

Good thankyou.

Mr Mert 17/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent helpful service - a real find!

Mr Robert 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent supplier - very knowledgeable and good quality parts

Mr John 04/12/2010

Purchased:

Knowledgeable, experienced and prompt.

Mr len 29/11/2010

Purchased:

good product, fast delivery

Mr Brian 13/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent!

Mr michael 11/11/2010

Purchased:

very happy with the service i received - polite, friendly, very helpful & prompt

Mr DARREN 04/11/2010

Purchased:

A very helpful person, would highly recommend.

Mr Ben 02/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent communication and delivery was prompt.

Mr Daniela 29/10/2010

Purchased:

Not all had the item, but Alfaman had it. Great and thanks!

Mr Leslie 27/10/2010

Purchased:

Friendly, helpful staff member. Top quality product, good value and delivered promptly. No hesitation in using again.

Mr Brian 26/10/2010

Purchased:

I found Alfaman to be most helpful and efficient.

Mr Peter 21/10/2010

Purchased:

All good. Thanks.

Mr Edward 14/10/2010

Purchased:

All good. Thanks.

Mr Edward 14/10/2010

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr jamie 12/10/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic customer service & part arrived promptly. Im really pleased would recommend.

Mr Colin 09/10/2010

Purchased:

Best price, fast delivery, will use again.

Mr Roland 23/09/2010

Purchased:

Part did not fit, had to file both ends down to get washer & clip to fit. Phoned but 2 people I spoke to couldn't help

Mr 16/09/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic, prompt service, excellent product knowledge, open and honest dealings. Will certiainly be using Alfaman again

Mr Mick 01/09/2010

Purchased:

Very pleasant and fast efficient service.

Mr Allan 27/08/2010

Purchased:

Thankyou.

Mr Puja 17/08/2010

Purchased:

bargain!!

Mr mo 15/08/2010

Purchased:

Really good service. Can't recommend enough. Will be using for all my future Alfa needs.

Mrs Lizz 13/08/2010

Purchased:

Supplier phoned and we agreed the price and delivery date. Part in good condition but arrived a day later than agreed.

Mr Jim 02/08/2010

Purchased:

Excellent, perfect transaction, very helpful.

Mrs Caroline 01/08/2010

Purchased:

Trader called me at home the same day of enquiry - brilliant service will use again.

Mr 30/07/2010

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr Arnon 28/07/2010

Purchased:

I found the service provided by Alfaman reliable, helpful, friendly and prompt. Will definitely use them again & again.

Ms 16/07/2010

Purchased:

Superb seller, very knowledgeable and very experienced, will use again and would recommend to anyone needing Alfa parts.

Mr Paul 01/07/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, fast and relaible service, would definitely recommend to friends and would certainly use again. Thankyou.

Mrs ANDREA 12/06/2010

Purchased:

Very good service, the item was exactly what I was looking for.

Mr 31/05/2010

Purchased:

Very knowledgeable unit - very helpful and supplied as per quote.

Mr Ian 20/05/2010

Purchased:

Provided exactly what I needed at a very good price and quickly.

Mr Angus 17/05/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant service, great attitude to business.

Mr Jo 23/04/2010

Purchased:

Good, thanks.

Mrs Joanna 23/04/2010

Purchased:

Very friendly and helpful.

Mr roland 21/04/2010

Purchased:

very helpful and quick, will use this site & supplier again

Mr james 16/04/2010

Purchased:

Totally wrong alternator, my mechanic thought it was a 1.6 - could not fit. Had to refurb old one @140 euro, not pleased

Mr 13/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and true to their word.

Mr Robert 10/04/2010

Purchased:

Good, thankyou.

Mr Andreas 10/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and knowlegable.

Mr Peter 09/04/2010

Purchased:

I took car to them and had part fitted free - came with almost new tyres. Fantastic!

Mrs Gill 06/04/2010

Purchased:

Friendly and prompt service.

Mr Simon 04/03/2010

Purchased:

Quick & easy!

Mr Anthony 22/02/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service .

Mr allan 04/02/2010

Purchased:

Superb service, quick delivery and valuable information given over the phone.

Mr sean 02/02/2010

Purchased:

Part was new, appropriate, arrived promptly and got good after sales support.

Mr Dave 31/01/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant dealer, great quality.

Mr Dennis 26/01/2010

Purchased:

Prompt service, talked me through the problem. Very satisfied.

Mr Steve 15/01/2010

Purchased:

Fast shipping, good comunication, gently. +++++

Mr zvika 15/12/2009

Purchased:

Great service, great chap to talk to and quick delivery. First class all round.

Mr malcolm 13/12/2009

Purchased:

Helpful phone conversation and prompt delivery

Mr John 29/11/2009

Purchased:

Great service, thanks

Ms souhila 25/11/2009

Purchased:

Eddie @ Alfaman is a nice guy and very helpful.

Mr David 24/11/2009

Purchased:

Genuinely good service. Part took less than 24hrs (400ml). Knowingly gave me advice preventing a purchase from him AAA++

Mr 13/11/2009

Purchased:

Helpful, efficient and reliable

Mr Henry 18/10/2009

Purchased:

Very good, recommended, very quick, gave advice, good part, can not fault service.

Mr guy 14/10/2009

Purchased:

The best service I ever found in UK! Many thanks

Mr Laimis 13/10/2009

Purchased:

Good service and advice.

Mr Darren 13/10/2009

Purchased:

Very happy with the service, arrived next day and was exactly as described.

Mr peter 12/10/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy.

Miss Wendy 04/10/2009

Purchased:

Very good, friendly service, would use this site again. Recommended.

Mr Krzysztof 30/09/2009

Purchased:

Thank you Parts Gateway for Alfaman services. I have received a fast and professional service aswell as competitive.

Mr Shlomi 24/09/2009

Purchased:

Received the part very promptly. Also got very good advice. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Tony 21/09/2009

Purchased:

Very quick, just what was needed. Would use this site again.

Miss Charlotte 11/09/2009

Purchased:

Dealt with Alfaman before so no problems!

Ms Colleen 06/09/2009

Purchased:

I received a very good quote that I was more than pleased with. Delivery was fast and efficient

Mrs rhonda 12/08/2009

Purchased:

Great service, well pleased

Mr Paul 22/07/2009

Purchased:

Friendly service, helpful and knowledgeable, thanks.

Mr Steven 03/07/2009

Purchased:

The service was excellent. I rang at lunchtime and the parts were delivered the very next day. Would defo use again

Miss sarah 02/07/2009

Purchased:

Friendly, helpful and fast delivery.

Mr DONALD 16/06/2009

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us