Alfaman Services Ltd Logo

Alfaman Services Ltd Reviews

206 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Alfaman Services Ltd

Alfaman Services are a non-franchised, specialist company that supplies parts for, as well as services and repairs all 1960’s to present day Alfa Romeos. With over twenty-five years of experience there is no one better than Alfaman Services to look after your Alfa!

We are constantly dismantling late model, low mileage Alfa Romeo ca...

More

Alfaman Services are a non-franchised, specialist company that supplies parts for, as well as services and repairs all 1960’s to present day Alfa Romeos. With over twenty-five years of experience there is no one better than Alfaman Services to look after your Alfa!

We are constantly dismantling late model, low mileage Alfa Romeo cars and save all useable parts. We source engines, gearboxes any many other valuable items for overhauling.

We stock a huge range of new, second hand and reconditioned Alfa Romeo parts at highly competitive prices. All our quality used components are cleaned, tested, labelled & carefully stored ready for off the shelf dispatch. They also benefit from a minimum 60-day warranty as standard, new & recon parts much longer.

Our workshop is comprehensively stocked with equipment so that we can ensure your Alfa Romeo runs at its optimum. Using bespoke Alfa Romeo service diagnostics and specialist tools, Alfaman service technicians can work on even the very latest Alfa Romeos.

* We offer a fully comprehensive fitting service for all parts we supply *

We understand you want quality work from a specialist Alfa Romeo garage without the need to spend vast amounts of money. We have built our entire reputation on delivering quality work - relying almost completely on repeat custom and recommendations. All our work is guaranteed.

For your peace of mind, we stock good quality, proven pattern parts that are BSI/EU approved – the advantages being price, quality and availability. In many cases, pattern parts are at least as good or often better than original equipment.

We supply and fit wonderful, long lasting Powerflex Bushes, as well as fitting hundreds of new front suspension arms with bushes already installed - saving you time, frustration and money!

All major credit and debit cards accepted – while rapid, reliable next day mail order facilities provided by Interlink Express.

Whatever your Alfa Romeo needs, we will be able to help. Our friendly, professional and above all knowledgeable and efficient staff are waiting to assist you!

235D Imperial Drive, Rayners Lane

Harrow

Middlesex

HA2 7HE

Tel 1: 0208 866 0801

Tel 2:

Alfaman Services Ltd Reviews

206 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good Value with no comeback, customer very happy

Delivered on time

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Better than good - Excellent

A super knowledgeable man. Very friendly and polite service. We were made to feel very valued customers. We actually went to Alfaman to have the parts fitted

Mr 15/05/2014

Purchased: Rubber gaiter

Very friendly and helpful service

Fitted a new exhaust for my Alfa Romeo GT (specialist part) as well as a few other areas needing attention (e.g. brake pads). Got the car through the MOT. Prompt service at a reasonable price.

Mr 08/04/2014

Purchased: middle and rear exhaust

Good company to deal with.

Nice man to deal with,very helpful. Fast delivery & the items received were of good quality ! Will definitely do more business in the future!

Mr 11/03/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

very pleasant man anwered phone and part delivered promptly

pleased with service

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: nearside electric wing mirror

Responded quicky and offered a fitting service as well.

Very knowledgeable about my car and provided a good service.

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Drive shaft

Very good efficient friendly service.

Freight to NZ more than originally estimated.

Mr 24/04/2013

Purchased: AlternatorBosch0124515090

Prompt efficient service

The process went well. As a New Zealand purchaser Alfaman Services exceeded my expectations

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Excellent service.

Correct item. Great price. Quickly recieved

Mr 06/06/2013

Purchased: Radiator bottom hose

Very helpful service at very good price. Parts fine.

I was Looking for wiper motor and switch parts to make repair more affordable. Very helpful discussion with Eday at Alfaman and very good price on used parts, making a massive saving over new part quotes. Car now back on road and working fine.

Mr 07/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper motor

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Contacted them for advice before proceeding and as usual service was excellent.

Mr 03/12/2012

Purchased: Reverse Light Switch

Excellent service and fast delivery

Good communicators, they phone back when they say they will. Good product knowledge, they can talk sensibly about what you're looking for and off sound advice. They're delivery is super fast and well packed.

Mr 29/11/2012

Purchased: Alfa 156 1.9 JTD speedo

One word..EXCELLENT.

Brilliant service, i would highly recommend this company. I will use again.

Mr 21/11/2012

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

Would definately use again.

Mr 14/11/2012

Purchased: Door Handle (External)

easy to get the right part, quick service and good price.

This is a great find, as I struggle to find second hand Alfa parts locally.

Mr 26/10/2012

Purchased: Brake Light Lens

excellent, saved my beautiful car ;-)

Eddy at Alfaman services.excellent service and help. Alfa 159 engine written off,by previous garage. Searched for a new engine on Parts Gate Way. Contacted by Eddy who came to my rescue. Car up and running in a day. Recommend to all who drive Alfa's

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Engine (Diesel Complete)

Excellent service and rapid delivery, all good. Thank you.

I will be back.

Mr 30/08/2012

Purchased: Brake Caliper

fantastic service and great prices

next day delivery great customer service

Mr 26/08/2012

Purchased: Seat Belt Buckle

knowledgeable, friendly and very fair transaction

Ed at Alfaman knows his Alfas and does what he can to help you out at very reasonable cost.......highly recommended

Mr 24/08/2012

Purchased: Engine Oil Cooler

Highly recommended!

Very good item and professional service beyond reproach! Highly recommended!

Mr 10/08/2012

Purchased: manifold heat shield

Excellent advice and fast delivery. Ed from from Alfaman must have saved me at least £2,000 on the recon actuator!!

Mr 08/08/2012

Purchased:

excellent service all round: great communication, lightning fast delivery etc. Would definitely use again.

Mr 28/06/2011

Purchased:

The best, fantastic! Very fast shipping and great product knowledge.

Mr 30/03/2011

Purchased:

Excellent item & service, would recommend.

Mr 26/01/2011

Purchased:

Very prompt and efficient service.

Mr 20/01/2011

Purchased:

Excellent!

Mr 13/01/2011

Purchased:

Good response to queries.

Mr 13/01/2011

Purchased:

Fantastic service from a very knowledgeable supplier.

Mr 11/01/2011

Purchased:

Good thanks.

Mr 09/01/2011

Purchased:

Good thankyou.

Mr 17/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent helpful service - a real find!

Mr 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Excellent supplier - very knowledgeable and good quality parts

Mr 04/12/2010

Purchased:

Knowledgeable, experienced and prompt.

Mr 29/11/2010

Purchased:

good product, fast delivery

Mr 13/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent!

Mr 11/11/2010

Purchased:

very happy with the service i received - polite, friendly, very helpful & prompt

Mr 04/11/2010

Purchased:

A very helpful person, would highly recommend.

Mr 02/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent communication and delivery was prompt.

Mr 29/10/2010

Purchased:

Not all had the item, but Alfaman had it. Great and thanks!

Mr 27/10/2010

Purchased:

Friendly, helpful staff member. Top quality product, good value and delivered promptly. No hesitation in using again.

Mr 26/10/2010

Purchased:

I found Alfaman to be most helpful and efficient.

Mr 21/10/2010

Purchased:

All good. Thanks.

Mr 14/10/2010

Purchased:

All good. Thanks.

Mr 14/10/2010

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr 12/10/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic customer service & part arrived promptly. Im really pleased would recommend.

Mr 09/10/2010

Purchased:

Best price, fast delivery, will use again.

Mr 23/09/2010

Purchased:

Part did not fit, had to file both ends down to get washer & clip to fit. Phoned but 2 people I spoke to couldn't help

Mr 16/09/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic, prompt service, excellent product knowledge, open and honest dealings. Will certiainly be using Alfaman again

Mr 01/09/2010

Purchased:

Very pleasant and fast efficient service.

Mr 27/08/2010

Purchased:

Thankyou.

Mr 17/08/2010

Purchased:

bargain!!

Mr 15/08/2010

Purchased:

Really good service. Can't recommend enough. Will be using for all my future Alfa needs.

Mr 13/08/2010

Purchased:

Supplier phoned and we agreed the price and delivery date. Part in good condition but arrived a day later than agreed.

Mr 02/08/2010

Purchased:

Excellent, perfect transaction, very helpful.

Mr 01/08/2010

Purchased:

Trader called me at home the same day of enquiry - brilliant service will use again.

Mr 30/07/2010

Purchased:

Very good.

Mr 28/07/2010

Purchased:

I found the service provided by Alfaman reliable, helpful, friendly and prompt. Will definitely use them again & again.

Mr 16/07/2010

Purchased:

Superb seller, very knowledgeable and very experienced, will use again and would recommend to anyone needing Alfa parts.

Mr 01/07/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful, fast and relaible service, would definitely recommend to friends and would certainly use again. Thankyou.

Mr 12/06/2010

Purchased:

Very good service, the item was exactly what I was looking for.

Mr 31/05/2010

Purchased:

Very knowledgeable unit - very helpful and supplied as per quote.

Mr 20/05/2010

Purchased:

Provided exactly what I needed at a very good price and quickly.

Mr 17/05/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant service, great attitude to business.

Mr 23/04/2010

Purchased:

Good, thanks.

Mr 23/04/2010

Purchased:

Very friendly and helpful.

Mr 21/04/2010

Purchased:

very helpful and quick, will use this site & supplier again

Mr 16/04/2010

Purchased:

Totally wrong alternator, my mechanic thought it was a 1.6 - could not fit. Had to refurb old one @140 euro, not pleased

Mr 13/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and true to their word.

Mr 10/04/2010

Purchased:

Good, thankyou.

Mr 10/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and knowlegable.

Mr 09/04/2010

Purchased:

I took car to them and had part fitted free - came with almost new tyres. Fantastic!

Mr 06/04/2010

Purchased:

Friendly and prompt service.

Mr 04/03/2010

Purchased:

Quick & easy!

Mr 22/02/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service .

Mr 04/02/2010

Purchased:

Superb service, quick delivery and valuable information given over the phone.

Mr 02/02/2010

Purchased:

Part was new, appropriate, arrived promptly and got good after sales support.

Mr 31/01/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant dealer, great quality.

Mr 26/01/2010

Purchased:

Prompt service, talked me through the problem. Very satisfied.

Mr 15/01/2010

Purchased:

Fast shipping, good comunication, gently. +++++

Mr 15/12/2009

Purchased:

Great service, great chap to talk to and quick delivery. First class all round.

Mr 13/12/2009

Purchased:

Helpful phone conversation and prompt delivery

Mr 29/11/2009

Purchased:

Great service, thanks

Mr 25/11/2009

Purchased:

Eddie @ Alfaman is a nice guy and very helpful.

Mr 24/11/2009

Purchased:

Genuinely good service. Part took less than 24hrs (400ml). Knowingly gave me advice preventing a purchase from him AAA++

Mr 13/11/2009

Purchased:

Helpful, efficient and reliable

Mr 18/10/2009

Purchased:

Very good, recommended, very quick, gave advice, good part, can not fault service.

Mr 14/10/2009

Purchased:

The best service I ever found in UK! Many thanks

Mr 13/10/2009

Purchased:

Good service and advice.

Mr 13/10/2009

Purchased:

Very happy with the service, arrived next day and was exactly as described.

Mr 12/10/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy.

Mr 04/10/2009

Purchased:

Very good, friendly service, would use this site again. Recommended.

Mr 30/09/2009

Purchased:

Thank you Parts Gateway for Alfaman services. I have received a fast and professional service aswell as competitive.

Mr 24/09/2009

Purchased:

Received the part very promptly. Also got very good advice. Would definitely use them again.

Mr 21/09/2009

Purchased:

Very quick, just what was needed. Would use this site again.

Mr 11/09/2009

Purchased:

Dealt with Alfaman before so no problems!

Mr 06/09/2009

Purchased:

I received a very good quote that I was more than pleased with. Delivery was fast and efficient

Mr 12/08/2009

Purchased:

Great service, well pleased

Mr 22/07/2009

Purchased:

Friendly service, helpful and knowledgeable, thanks.

Mr 03/07/2009

Purchased:

The service was excellent. I rang at lunchtime and the parts were delivered the very next day. Would defo use again

Mr 02/07/2009

Purchased:

Friendly, helpful and fast delivery.

Mr 16/06/2009

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery