Alfa Specialists logo

Alfa Specialists Reviews

1670 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Alfa Specialists

Established, later model Alfa Romeo specialist dismantlers, we have literally 1000’s of parts available off the shelf for all variations of the 145/ 146/ 147/ 156/ 159/ 166/ Brera/ GT/ GTV/ Spider model range.

All parts cleaned, tested & supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major cred...

More

Established, later model Alfa Romeo specialist dismantlers, we have literally 1000’s of parts available off the shelf for all variations of the 145/ 146/ 147/ 156/ 159/ 166/ Brera/ GT/ GTV/ Spider model range.

All parts cleaned, tested & supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major credit & debit cards, and operate a reliable next day delivery service via TNT.

A range of new & reconditioned parts (ie turbos) is available, as are full fitting/ repair services and international shipping facilities.

If it’s parts for an Alfa you require, we will be able to help!

Kirk Hill Farm

Haslingden

Lancashire

BB4 8UA

Tel 1: 01706 228342

Tel 2: 07815 770531

Alfa Specialists Reviews

277 total buyer feedbacks

1393 user reviews on other sites

Part worked as described - one star lost as coulda been degreased (was thilthy)

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Boot Catch

Good communication, good price, quick dispatch - top notch ????

Mr 11/09/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Easy transaction, gearbox as described, many thanks!

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Thank you very much the perfect fit ???? . Very please ????

Mr 06/07/2020

Purchased: coolant hose pipe

Spot on would buy again

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Great service at a fair price - they found me what I needed - and were also fair when turned out I did not need part and completed refund. Will happily use Alfa Specialists again

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: 12v Power socket

First class to deal with. Wrong part sent in error but quickly rectified with no fuss. Highly recommended supplier with friendly communication.

Mr 20/05/2020

Purchased: twinair timing valve actuator

Easy transaction. Would recommend

Mr 26/02/2020

Purchased: front wiper linkage

Fast reply and delivery

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Exactly what I needed

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Exactly what I needed

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: OSF window control module

Never failed to find a supplier of the parts I need

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: OSF window control module

Great, all parts found so far

Mr 25/01/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

All great, but could do with advanced notification of delivery of parts

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

AS DESCRIBED , DELIVERED WHEN SAID , CORRECT PART

Mr 24/10/2019

Purchased: n/s/f axle hub

Very please on the help I receive ,and the blue-me part was all good and worked fine for my mito will use them again thank you.tony

Mr 17/10/2019

Purchased: Blue-me modal

correct part delivered on time as quoted

Mr 11/09/2019

Purchased: Engine plate that goes between the engine and the gearbox

Quick delivery, good communication throughout process

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: REar right indicator light cover

very quick delivery, decent price

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: oil dipstick

Very fast service used part came I fitted it worked enough said

Mr 21/08/2019

Purchased: Heater Resistor

a quick reply to my request, and next day delivery ,I am very happy with their service.as this is the second part I have purchased

Mr 11/08/2019

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Great communication. Neil emailed to say that when he removed the used part from the existing vehicle, it was in bad condition, and did not want to send to me. Promptly made a refund. Good honest service.

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: nearside side skirt

Good prompt service providing the right part with delivery on time. Excellent.

Mr 14/07/2019

Purchased: Engine underpanel

your computer didn't always understans what i wanted

Mr 07/06/2019

Purchased: EGR Cooler

Headlamp arrived on time in cardboard box. My regular garage manged to fit the part despite it having a broken top bracket/fitting.

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: Headlight

This part was for an Alfa GT. When buying parts for this model quite common to the wrong part. Alfa Specialists got it right first time. Fast delivery.right part first time fast delivery

Mr 23/01/2019

Purchased: Front suspension fork, drivers side

Quick response and order process would use again

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Very quick service with the correct part delivered on time , saved money on new Alfa part

Mr 23/11/2018

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Quality item.

Mr 12/09/2018

Purchased: spare wheel bolt

Very helpful, even called me to make sure I had ordered the right part. Quick delivery aswell.

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Lower turbo hose

on the one hand, very helpful, good communicator, tried harder than most to be helpful. however the part was sold as an OEM but what was delivered was an aftermarket part. In the end the part was returned for a refund less postage.

Mr 16/07/2018

Purchased: electric aerial

Absolutely brilliant, very nice man to deal with

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: Oil heat exchanget

Great service - thanks!

Mr 21/06/2018

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Part was exactly as ordered, reasonably quick to deliver. Answered, questions helpfully and quickly.

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Door Handle Interior

Service was good; unfortunately supplier discovered item was not good and advised me accordingly

Mr 28/01/2018

Purchased: Original Owner's Manual / Handbook 2001

Quick service 5*****

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Turbo actuator valve

Quick and easy response

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

MISSED QUOTED,HAD TO PAY MORE,STILL WAITING FOR MY EXHAUST

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very helpful, good price, item virtually as new and obviously never used.

Mr 10/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Really good part just as advised

Mr 04/01/2018

Purchased: Rear boot lid

Good and Quick

Very good service fast delivery will definitely use again.

Mr 14/09/2017

Purchased: Key fob

Helpful seller & prompt delivery. Cheers!

Flywheel was dispatched the morning after I placed the order, and arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks.

Mr 23/08/2017

Purchased: 2.5 V6 Single mass Flywheel

Great Customer Service!

Ordered a external Alfa Romeo Mito door handle, arrived very quickly, unfortunately it didn't match the rest of the trim. No issues with returning and refund was given immediately. :)

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

It looks like it is the right one.

I would buy from you in case of need.

Mr 15/02/2017

Purchased: Grille

Good, prompt, professional service.

The item, a hard to find sun visor, arrived in good condition two days after ordering. Would happily deal with this company again.

Mr 20/01/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast response very pleased

Good value used part helped get me through MOT without extra costs .

Mr 23/12/2016

Purchased: Seat belt stork

A very good service and parts arrived in great condition

will certainly use this company in the future.

Mr 31/10/2016

Purchased: Door Seal

Excellent service

I called on weekend and left a message. The call was returned and they knew exactly what part I needed without even giving the part number. The item arrived within the three days estimate given.

Mr 27/10/2016

Purchased: Speed Sensor

1st class

Great, efficient service will use this site again

Mr 12/10/2016

Purchased: Offside wing indicator

Great service

Well packaged part. Efficient service will use this site again

Mr 08/10/2016

Purchased: Front left side wing

Great service

Easy to talk to and reverted back when needed. I am pleased with the service and will source future spare parts from you company

Mr 23/08/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Prompt & satisfactory service & delivery.

The part received has a larger diameter strut than the original, 22mm compared to 15mm. But it fits without fouling anywhere, so all is well.

Mr 16/08/2016

Purchased: Engine top mount

Good service

All ok.

Mr 22/07/2016

Purchased: Air filter

brilliant

fantastic service very quick excellent

Mr 29/06/2016

Purchased: Indicator

absolutly brilliant

you found what I needed no fuss no problem item was spot on as was delivery

Mr 12/06/2016

Purchased: engine heatshield

Parts as described

Fast delivery and parts were as described highly recommended

Mr 11/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service all round

Very happy with my order, arrived quickly especially being Christmas holiday! Item securely packaged and saved me £120! Will definatley use again, Many Thanks!

Mr 31/12/2015

Purchased: oil cooler

once ordered, delivered within 48 hours

delivered fitted and working within 48 hours of ordering happy customer

Mr 25/11/2015

Purchased: Front wiper arms

Quick delivery and all as described

Item delivered quickly and well packaged

Mr 24/10/2015

Purchased: Aerial

Excellent service & Very Fast

the parts arrvied within 24 hrs Via TNT Just In Time For Our Garage to fit the parts many thanks for a GREAT SERVICE

Mr 14/09/2015

Purchased: Subframe

great parts excellent service

excellent parts next day post thanks

Mr 30/07/2015

Purchased: cambelt cover

Good quality spare at fraction of the price of new

Wing mirror supplied with all electrics / glass - good as new

Mr 21/07/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct part

Part ordered on Monday morning but not shipped till Wednesday, had hoped it would have arrived quicker but at least it was the correct part!

Mr 20/07/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Excellent service and quick delivery. Could not ask for more

Recommend to anyone who needs parts for Alfas.

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: Grey Passenger Side Sun Visor

Really quick, efficient service. Will certainly use again

I ordered a mounting plate for the front reg online and this was very easy. The part was delivered sooner than I expected. The plate was well protected for delivery and in good condition.

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: Front registration mounting plate

Exactly what I wanted

Good delivery, right part, right price. Is there anything else that is needed? No. Job done. Thanks guys.

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: EGR COOLER

Fast and efficient

I received the item in good time.

Mr 23/05/2015

Purchased: heater matrix

part arrived bang on time, as new - thanks

no issues, working just fine.

Mr 24/04/2015

Purchased: rear offside bulb holder

Perfect transaction, excellent comms

Well packaged and speedy delivery.

Mr 23/03/2015

Purchased: Gearstick gaiter

excellent service

Part came quickly exactly what I ordered and cheaper than all others that I looked at. Thanks

Mr 18/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger Side Door Handle

Great response, excellent help and guidance

Door mirror for an Alfa GT. Helped regarding fitting and removal of old unit.

Mr 02/03/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good communication and response with fast delivery

Contact details stored for any future requirements.

Mr 30/09/2014

Purchased: Near Side Rear Window Seal

Good Service

Understood the requirement and delivered very promptly

Mr 20/08/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Got a part to my request. Very quick and in great condition.

Called up to request a part that I thought was gonna have to be main dealer. Part arrived 2 days after I put the phone down. Very pleased!

Mr 02/08/2014

Purchased: Air Supply Hose

excellant service

great delivery product as described will use again

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: positive battery connection terminal

good item fast delivery

easy transaction would deal with them again.

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: 60692244

Great - right product, right price, right delivery, easy to order

Enquiry 18:30 Thurs, ordered Fri, delivered Monday. Colour slightly different, was there a choice? Maybe to much work for a £10. I could of course have called or stipulated more succinctly.

Mr 10/06/2014

Purchased: Interior light rear

Parts served there purpose and were fitted just today.

The horn was not of original configuration but still makes a good sound, and the bump stop was slightly small however it has been successfully spot welded to the underside of the car body. Thanks

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: Horn

Brilliant service

Part arrived and fitted. Saved me loads wish I'd known about this site ages ago, would recommend to anyone

Mr 24/04/2014

Purchased: Driver side side indicators

Excellent service, wish I'd known about this site before

Prompt feedback to my messages. Easy to navigate site. Competitive prices. Great overall service. Will definetly use again and recommend to others.

Mr 07/04/2014

Purchased: Auxillary belt pulley x2

Absolutely brilliant, cannot recommend highly enough!

Extremely helpful and had every random part that i needed for both cars.

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: Rear trailing arm LH and RH

Great, thank you

Part as required, reasonable delivery time, no hassles

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

Fast & well packaged.

I will use Alfa speacialists again and recommend to others.

Mr 03/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

A fast and efficient service

simple ordering and fast delivery.

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

superb customer service and very fast delivery

true to the word, would use again if i needed to

Mr 01/01/2014

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service parts just as described

Parts well packaged and promptly delivered just before Christmas

Mr 25/12/2013

Purchased: gear box cables

Very fast delivery,

Very fast delivery, very impressed with service and response

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good Service all round

Fast price, well packaged,just how it should be done

Mr 10/11/2013

Purchased: N/S Door Lock Motor

Excellent service, will definitely use again!

Excellent service and quality item!

Mr 29/10/2013

Purchased: Check Strap

good communication and quick delivery

very pleased all though didn't need it in the end. even had bulbs in which didn't expect.

Mr 28/10/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service - job done

correct part promptly delivered,saved the car from the scrap yard!

Mr 26/10/2013

Purchased: throttle body

Very good response to my request and quick delivery.

Initial quick call to confirm part in stock. Quick delivery.

Mr 26/10/2013

Purchased: radiator bracket

very helpful

Happy to take a call to make sure it was the correct part very good.

Mr 06/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Rail

efficient and value for money

efficient and value for money

Mr 04/09/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very friendly and professional service. Quick delivery.

.

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

personal, ,speedy business, even though could not supply

Had a phone call Sunday evening, great ! Later when they inspected the part , decided not up to standard, so asked us not to order. How honest.

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast response to enquiry. Item arrived intact.

Price was reasonable for item I could not find anywhere else.

Mr 20/08/2013

Purchased: Bumper Grille

very good service and quick too

would recommend to alpha fans

Mr 19/08/2013

Purchased: Headlight Washer Jet

Super, great service!

2-3 day delivery, came next day! Brilliant :-)

Mr 31/07/2013

Purchased: Driveshaft Cup

so far so good

good guy,very helpful,hope the thing works ok thanks,for your efforts.

Mr 26/07/2013

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Fast delivery and quality part

a***h (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA 159/SPORTWAGON 1.9 JTDM 16V N/S GEARBOX MOUNTING P/N 50501389 05-11

Excellent seller, made a slight mistake but soon corrected.

g***u (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA 156/GTV/SPIDER V6 24V N/S GEARBOX MOUNTING 60627891 98-06

100% accurate top seller thanks

i***o (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: ALFA 159/BRERA/SPIDER 3.2 JTS COIL PACK PART NUMBER 0221 604 104 05-11

super, transaction au top

c***n (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: ALFA 159/BRERA/SPIDER 1.9/2.2 JTS TWINCAT DOWN PIPE AND MANIFOLD 05-11

Item as described, arrived on expected date, buy with confidence.

a***9 (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 2.0 CDTI F 40 GEARBOX NEW 08-13

very fast shipping

i***m (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: ALFA 159/BRERA/SPIDER 1.9/2.2 JTS O/S ENGINE MOUNTING P/N 60694071 05-11

Fast delivery. Correct item.

a***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller...fast shipping

i***o (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent seller!!!! Very quick delivery.Perfect.Hope we deal again!!!

n***_ (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent seller!!!! Very quick delivery.Perfect.Hope we deal again!!!

n***_ (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and fitted like a dream..perfect!

f***s (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

great

p***e (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

nice fit,thanks.

l***d (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described in good working order. Would use again. 5 *

a***a (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Interior mirror ok, but rain sensative broken

2***4 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described and delivered quickly, many thanks.

n***i (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Ware OK, aber die Versandkosten viel zu hoch

f***3 (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic ebayer many thanx ,A+++++

a***f (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery AAAAA+++++

e***t (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent coms, fast delivery, super deal

0***a (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on. As described. Quick delivery. Many thanks. A*

5***e (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: not available

great service

e***s (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, well packaged, no problems. Thank you.

c***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

venditore perfetto , consigliatissimo e stato un piacere

b***o (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: not available

All is ok! But my first and last names were writen incorrect on postage by hand

s***h (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect effortless transaction!!! Will defo use again!!!! 😊

t***. (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Some shipping issues but the seller work hard to resolve them, thanks.

n***e (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Thanks

o***- (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

All good thanks x

w***e (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very poor package, the speedo screen has broken durning shipping. Bad seller!

5***o (ebay) 14/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great coms. Highly recommended eBayer. Many thanks for item.

2***4 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer would use again

l***8 (ebay) 11/01/2017

Purchased: not available

speedy delivery, would recommend

6***j (ebay) 01/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Ricambio e venditore perfetto ... CONSIGLIATISSIMO !!!

8***i (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: not available

delivered when he said thanks

0***y (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Right part at the right price, would definitely buy from seller again - thanks!

b***0 (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

great customer service. Thanks

i***2 (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++++*

2***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: not available

worked a treat thanks

a***s (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

as described and well packed

s***r (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

as described well packaged. arrived on time

5***5 (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller swift delivery

4***0 (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

👍 great it works perfectly

b***b (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service!!! Very fast and serius the seller. Congrats!

a***e (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

יגןגרח😰🐣🐒🐨🐒🐨🐧🐨🐣תודה🎓👻🎋🎈📹🎥📷📺🎄🎄🎄💊🐮🐴🐻ע🐒🐍🐤🐼☁🌛🌎🌠🌏🌁🌁

a***i (ebay) 03/09/2016

Purchased: ALFA BRERA/SPIDER/159 STEERING WHEEL 05-

Item as described, well packed and promptly despatched. Many thanks.

v***v (ebay) 30/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

o***e (ebay) 21/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller. Recommended. 100%

6***6 (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As described .

_***g (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks

i***6 (ebay) 08/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Superb ebayer. Thank you

a***6 (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast shipment, low price, high quality +++++

h***5 (ebay) 27/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, thank you, will deal with again

-***2 (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and as described, excellent ebayer - thankyou

i***o (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and as described, excellent and helpfull ebayer - thankyou

i***o (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Decent guy would recomend

a***r (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

item well received. Thanks very much

.***a (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks.

d***e (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks.

9***7 (ebay) 24/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for the business. Top Ebayer

b***o (ebay) 22/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for the business. Top Ebayer

b***o (ebay) 22/06/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks!

_***_ (ebay) 20/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good quality, and fast delivery

l***s (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication, item works perfectly, many thanks. A+++++ service

d***s (ebay) 12/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, many thanks.

a***0 (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thanks

n***s (ebay) 25/05/2016

Purchased: not available

fab ebayer +++++

a***n (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, smooth transaction, many thanks.

l***4 (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks, item exactly as described and communication was excellent

n***s (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

i***t (ebay) 18/04/2016

Purchased: not available

100 %

9***_ (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery

2***2 (ebay) 07/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Item arrived quickly, days before the estimated time

1***u (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt Delivery, Well Packaged, Item as Described - Thanks.

h***e (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt Delivery, Well Packaged, Item as Described - Thanks.

h***e (ebay) 29/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service thanks!

e***g (ebay) 24/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an easy professional transaction :-)

a***m (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Super eBayer! Recommend them to anyone! Great experience.

e***w (ebay) 10/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item quick delivery

a***n (ebay) 04/02/2016

Purchased: not available

great seller

t***o (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks again for a great deal

s***h (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Goods as described. Thank you.

e***6 (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: not available

great

r***s (ebay) 11/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Haven't unwrapped as an xmas present, as long as it fits he will be happy

n***n (ebay) 19/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Received. Thank you.

k***n (ebay) 05/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Top seller, accurate description, perfect communication 👍 great deal. Thank you

i***t (ebay) 04/11/2015

Purchased: not available

very helpful good ebayer

3***n (ebay) 21/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, Item in excellent conditions. Recommended seller!

4***c (ebay) 08/10/2015

Purchased: not available

great van and smooth transaction

h***h (ebay) 03/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks again for a great deal

s***h (ebay) 17/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer.aaa

e***i (ebay) 12/08/2015

Purchased: not available

as described,thx

9***9 (ebay) 07/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Good communication and quick delivery. Minor dent on panel, but will suffice

r***9 (ebay) 01/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic seller! Perfect condition, fast dispatch A++++++++

4***l (ebay) 28/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller, problem with delivery company sorted out quickly and efficiently.

h***s (ebay) 09/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Great purchase, thanks very much. A++

f***r (ebay) 29/06/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer A+++++++++++++++++++++

a***k (ebay) 27/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Awesome fast shipping, A++++

m***m (ebay) 16/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, simple transaction, highly recommended. A++

f***l (ebay) 12/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Great service Thanks

2***t (ebay) 03/06/2015

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery