Airbag Team Ltd logo

Airbag Team Ltd Reviews

2385 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Airbag Team Ltd

Airbag Team are Europe's largest specialist suppliers of pre-installed automotive airbags and related components for all makes and models of car, light commercial and 4x4. We guarantee that our customers will make substantial savings on the purchase price of new parts from dealerships, and all our products can be delivered from stock within 24 hour...

More

Airbag Team are Europe's largest specialist suppliers of pre-installed automotive airbags and related components for all makes and models of car, light commercial and 4x4. We guarantee that our customers will make substantial savings on the purchase price of new parts from dealerships, and all our products can be delivered from stock within 24 hours.

For your peace of mind, all our pre-installed parts undergo rigorous testing and inspection before they are stocked. The fact that we only deal in airbags and related components means that we have unrivalled industry & technical knowledge - our primary aim being to supply you with the right part, first time, every time! Our team of skilled, dedicated staff take pride in achieving customer satisfaction both in terms of service and the supply of first class products. Every customer is allocated a personal account manager and our "no quibble guarantee" means that in the unlikely event a part we supply is faulty or incompatible, we will exchange or refund without delay.

With thousands of parts in stock for both right and left hand drive vehicles – plus thousands more on our databases, we are sure to be able to help with any airbag related requirement you may have.

AIRBAG TEAM LTD

SARAH STREET

ROTHERHAM

S61 1EF

Tel 1: 01455 244 588

Tel 2:

Airbag Team Ltd Reviews

132 total buyer feedbacks

2253 user reviews on other sites

Very efficient, fast turn-around and first class job !

Terry Rockley - 06/12/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Really happy. Sent faulty seat belt on the Monday back by Thursday working again regular emails updating on item

Mathew Watkins - 04/12/2021

Purchased: Centre front seat belt

Super quick delivery. Genuine part, much cheaper than other sellers.

Madeleine Clay - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Sent my driver seatbelt down for repair. Returned back within 3 days. Was helpful over the phone when enquiring about it

Jack Farish - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service.Quality item. Thank you.

Leszek Turek - 10/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service they inform you about what you have purchased and then the repair and turnaround timescale was second to none

Paul F DOBSON - 28/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

good service

keith charlton - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant service. We were quoted over £1,000 by our local Suzuki dealership. I waited 5 weeks without a car being promised the part would arrive. When I finally got fed up I tried another route and found Airbag Team. Problem resolved in less than 2 w

Melanie Faulkner - 05/10/2021

Purchased: Airbag ECU

very helpful and provide an excellent service

Keith Devane - 02/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

No problems at all. Very happy with the excellent service and repair.

FAO Mr. T. Courtney - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Not much to say just very smooth

Aidan Gillett - 17/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

I rang Jamie and he was incredibly helpful, told me everything I needed to know and arranged everything for me. Then my situation changed and I had to cancel, again, Jamie was brilliant and arranged a refund for me immediately. Incredible service all roun

Daniel Casey - 08/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

!st class service, I didn't know when I ordered that it was a refurb of my part which I had to post, This could be made clearer when your purchase, But the service was 2nd to none and the part was perfect when returned

Greg Fisher - 04/08/2021

Purchased: divers knee airbag

very disappointed the add didn't say I had to send seat belt away to be reconditioned which would have left me with no car for days ? I explained this to guy on phone who got me a second hand one next day for same amount 85.00 don't know what kind of gua

Stephen wheater - 18/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent communication. Fast dispatch.

Carl Davies - 10/07/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Perfect Service very Polite Knew what he was talking about thank you for a great Service

Anthoney King - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast service and kept me informed along the way. Saved me £400 compared to paying the extortionate price for the manufacturers service. Would definitely recommend

Daniel Rushton - 26/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good service, quick delivery

Brian Watts - 23/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service , several follow calls and my seat belt looks like A1 repair job

Ian Hart - 18/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service and received the parts I needed the next working day.

Pauline Cohen - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

REALLY GOOD TO DEAL THANKS TO SORTING US OUT ASAP CHEERS

Engine Components Lt - 27/04/2021

Purchased: Airbag

Helpful and friendly

Jack whitehead - 08/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Quick and efficient service.

Loch Broom Garage Services - 06/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Amazing job and super fast delivery thanks!

Sian Williams - 27/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealt with my enquiry very quickly and extremely polite and efficient

Christine Flannery - 09/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very helpful with information for fitting of seatbelt .Nice people to talk to as well as the had the time to explain .Makes a change in this day an age .Thanks

Barry Lanchester - 07/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

I had a seatbelt refurbished, great service. I sent i over and had it back very quickly, plenty of comms to keep me updated, Perfect!

stephen Hodson - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service , very friendly and helpful A top team

Stephen Allan Robinson - 17/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

great service expert advice simple purchase procedure delivered on time well packaged and in good condition

Jim Marshall - 12/02/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

EXCELLENT SERVICE , HIGHLY RECOMMENDED john Adams Oxford J adams oxford

DELETED DELETED - 25/01/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

FIRST TIME I USED YOU, AS IT WAS TO BUY A SEAT ,ADAM GAVE ME CONFIDENCE, THAT IT WAS THE RIGHT BELT, I RECEIVED IT IN LESS THAN 24HOURS. HIGHTLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY. WELL DONE JOHN ADAMS OXFORD BELT , ADAM GAVE ME CONFERDENCE

DELETED DELETED - 25/01/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good customer service

Jan Oner - 22/01/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

No problems with this retailer

Mr MG Drewett - 15/01/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good service good product quick delivery

Terry Coxall - 07/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

REALLY GOOD TO DEAL THANKS TO DAN FOR SORTING US OUT ASAP CHEERS

Engine Components Lt - 17/11/2020

Purchased: Airbag

Fantastic service, very quick turn around.

David Barrett - 22/10/2020

Purchased: Drivers o/s/f seat belt

Fast as can be. Excellent results highly recommend Airbag Team ltd

Anonymous - 28/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

So handy, perfect option!

Anonymous - 14/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Perectly happy with response and with the item.

John Miller - 11/09/2020

Purchased: Front right seat belt

Excellent service

Anonymous - 02/09/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Wonderful service from a very special team

Anonymous - 21/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

The seatbelt was clean and delivered fast. The only slight issue was I ordered it through Parts Gateway and unless I missed something it was not clear that it was an exchange unit and I had to send the old unit back at my expense. That said even after pay

Anonymous - 07/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good. Only nitpick is was not obvious that the searbelt was an exchange item. I had to pay for returning the old unit but it was still less cost than others quoted. The belt was clean,cwell packaged and arrived quickly.

Anonymous - 22/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Item was as described, there was some useful info for fitting the part. And delivery was am prompt. All fine overall

Anonymous - 25/06/2020

Purchased: Seat belt

Delivery was great as was customer service but the item was way overpriced. Only reason I purchased it was because Inwas desperate to get my car back on the road

Anonymous - 25/04/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good quality part, fast delivery

Anonymous - 19/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

A very helpful team very fast turnaround as advised.

Anonymous - 05/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service. Good price. Fast delivery.

Anonymous - 12/02/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good price, fast delivery, great service.

Anonymous - 09/02/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great professional help in sourcing the correct item for my car. No Worries I would in no doubt use again A1*

Anonymous - 02/02/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good service quick delivery and follow up call to say any problems let them know

Anonymous - 15/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

very happy with my purchase. staff were very helpfull and professional.

Anonymous - 13/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

I had a few queries and reservations about buying secondhand selt belts but all my questions were answered quickly. The parts also undergo testing before they are sold. My new selt belts arrived really quickly and were good value for money. Great service!

Anonymous - 13/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Easy to order, part arrived quit was the correct part and it works fine. Can’t ask for much more than that !! Very pleased.

Anonymous - 12/09/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent company, great service, professional service and phenomenal after sales support!. Hightly recommend

Anonymous - 09/09/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good communication quick delivery excellent service.

Anonymous - 02/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Professional company, Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable (Sam), a real pleasure to do business with. Thank You

Anonymous - 01/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good overall experience

Anonymous - 13/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Service was outstanding will definitely be recommending and will be looking forward to using airbag Ltd in the future

Anonymous - 19/05/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good product fast delivery

Anonymous - 29/03/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service contact understood the product

Anonymous - 18/02/2019

Purchased: Airbag Curtain

Very quick service, nicely packed and staff are very friendly.

Anonymous - 17/01/2019

Purchased: Bumper

quick delivery and very helpful team

Anonymous - 15/01/2019

Purchased: air bag steering wheel

Excellent service would highly recommend

Anonymous - 24/12/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Thank you so much, Great service.

Anonymous - 06/12/2018

Purchased: Driver side rear seat belt and passenger side rear seat belt

All good ????

Anonymous - 02/12/2018

Purchased: Drivers seatbelt

Excellent service

Anonymous - 29/11/2018

Purchased: Drivers seat belt

Fast efficient service, quality item

Anonymous - 28/11/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service

Anonymous - 12/11/2018

Purchased: Airbag Curtain

Good professional gents

Anonymous - 31/10/2018

Purchased: SEAT BELT SET

Slow delivery but correct part

Anonymous - 24/10/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Quick Delivery and Excellent Service

Anonymous - 23/08/2018

Purchased: Airbag Seat

Seat belt repair excellent service quick turnaround

Anonymous - 06/08/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Good service and well informed on delivery.

Anonymous - 15/07/2018

Purchased: seat belt

Great service - very quick response to my enquiry and next day delivery

Anonymous - 05/07/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Part came quickly and works exactly how it’s supposed to thanks

Anonymous - 09/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

great service brill

Swinmex (Yorkshire) - 08/06/2018

Purchased: drivers seat belt

They gave me advise and sent the parts out promptly.

Anonymous - 20/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good service

Anonymous - 06/03/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Pre-tensioner

Did as promised, thank you

Anonymous - 05/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt and tensioner for front drivers and passenger seat

good to deal with, well packaged and quick delivery.

Anonymous - 28/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

OK so far I guess

Anonymous - 04/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Wrong Part

Contacted via chat, 1st operator ended chat early. Next day got through, confirmed that they had sent wrong belt (sent a left when i needed a right) and Tom would call me, he didnt, got through again this morning and got told Tom would call but he hasnt.

Anonymous - 07/11/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Great bargain, quick delivery - very pleased

Anonymous - 18/03/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Good service and helpful

Very pleasant and helpful staff will buy from again!!

Anonymous - 01/08/2016

Purchased: O/s curtain airbag

Faulty Part

Part received and fitted incurring additional cost. E-mailed twice now but no response.

Anonymous - 01/07/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent Supplier

Ordered from AirbagTeam after another supplier refunded me with no explanation as to why. They supplied the exact part required and quickly too, and with a 12 month warranty.

Anonymous - 18/06/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

good service, good product.

Very pleasant to deal with.

Anonymous - 13/04/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Very easy service to use

Web page very easy to find want you need well set out

Anonymous - 27/03/2016

Purchased: Front passenger seatbelt

Happy Speedy Service

Happy Speedy Service Would recommend to a freind

Anonymous - 21/02/2016

Purchased: Wing

Good and helpful

Very Informative

Anonymous - 26/01/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Part as described, no problems

Part arrived reasonably quickly, was as required with no hassles, thank you

Anonymous - 28/07/2014

Purchased: Offside Front Seat Belt

Items as described + fast delivery

can rememember

ASHISH HALAI - 24/01/2014

Purchased: SPEED SENSOR -FRONT BUMPER G-CAT-RRS

very good service

very good service and fast

Anonymous - 21/10/2013

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE FRONT SEAT BELT

SHOCKING SERVICE TOLD PART WOULD ARRIVE NEXT DAY 2 DAYS LATER I CALLED TO HEAR THEY DIDN'T EVEN HAVE IT A FURTHER WEEK LATER NOTHING TURNED UP

Anonymous - 09/09/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Quick delivery,quality part.

Very please with the item ,nice communication.

Anonymous - 26/06/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Perfect service, fast delivery very helpful

Will use again

Anonymous - 25/04/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Excellent.

Fast delivery and quality product I'm very please with the service.

Anonymous - 26/03/2013

Purchased: driver seat air bag

item arrived in good order

packed very well

Anonymous - 25/03/2013

Purchased: drivers airbag

very good company to deal with.

the part arrived next day, car is back on the road like new. thanks for all your help.

Anonymous - 01/12/2012

Purchased: Seat Belts (Complete)

Fast delivery

e***m (ebay) 22/09/2015

Purchased: Seat Ibiza Airbag Kit Set 2008 - 2014 Dr

Perfect

7***e (ebay) 22/09/2015

Purchased: GENUINE BMW F10 F30 F31 F20 F21 F25 F07

Perfect item swift delivery recommended eBayer A**

i***a (ebay) 21/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - Onwards Driver

Excellent ebayer. As described, fast delivery *****

t***m (ebay) 20/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag Onwards Driver Side R

Perfect service as usual. Many thanks .

5***d (ebay) 19/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - Onwards Passen

Great seller, as described. fast delivery. Thank you.

x***0 (ebay) 17/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2011 - On Seat Belt Passeneg

perfect

l***t (ebay) 16/09/2015

Purchased: Citroen Berlingo Airbag 2008 - Onwards S

as described

2***3 (ebay) 13/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

Cameron. Have plenty of positive feedback for u. Kalith f10 beige dash.

i***i (ebay) 12/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 12 - On Seat Belt Driver Of

CameronThis is Kalith f10 beige dash from Srilanka. Have few more feedbacks left

a***a (ebay) 12/09/2015

Purchased: Range Rover Sport Airbag L494 2014 - On

Good item, quick delivery, recommended A++++

u***h (ebay) 10/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 Roof Curtain Airbag Driver

Good item, quick delivery, recommended A++++

u***h (ebay) 10/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 2013 - On Seat Belts Driver

absolutely great people to do business with, high recommend them

0***n (ebay) 10/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai 2007 - 2010 Airbag Kit Se

Good seller 😊

r***6 (ebay) 10/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 12 - On Seat Belt Driver Of

thanks

a***k (ebay) 09/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - Onwards Passen

thanks++good seller++a1

d***t (ebay) 09/09/2015

Purchased: Land Rover Evoque Airbag 2011 - Onwards

all well

s***s (ebay) 08/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 Roof Curtain Airbag Driver

Top seller, pleasure to deal with again

a***- (ebay) 07/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan NV200 Airbag Multifunction 2009 -

Very good ebayer I will use again

l***s (ebay) 07/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

Very good ebayer I will use again

l***s (ebay) 07/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - On Steering Wh

Great communication, fast delivery, recommended A*

_***a (ebay) 05/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

thanks for fast service.

g***z (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: Land Rover Range Rover Sport Discovery S

Thanks

s***4 (ebay) 02/09/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 Roof Curtain Airbag Driver

Perfect service as usual

5***d (ebay) 01/09/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - On Steering Wh

Top Service as described. Thanks

j***1 (ebay) 30/08/2015

Purchased: Range Rover Evoque Airbag 2011 - On Driv

Great ebayer many thanks

r***f (ebay) 28/08/2015

Purchased: Vauxhall Adam Airbag Kit 2013 - On Drive

Good quality, very supportive, perfect..

a***1 (ebay) 25/08/2015

Purchased: BMW Mini F56 2014 - Onwards 3 Spoke Blac

EXCELLENT STUFF QUICK DELIVERY AS DESCRIBED 100% WOULD USE AGAIN 5 STARS ***** !

r***a (ebay) 24/08/2015

Purchased: Ford Fiesta 2009 - Onwards Steering Whee

More than happy with product and communication . Highly Recommended. Thanks xx

y***o (ebay) 23/08/2015

Purchased: Peugeot Bipper Airbag 2008 - Onwards Dri

A pleasure to deal with recommended to others

1***1 (ebay) 23/08/2015

Purchased: Ford Fiesta Airbag Kit 2008 - Onwards Dr

Top ebayer..rapid delivery..parts spot on..will use again..

a***0 (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: VW Scirocco 2008 - On Airbag Kit Driver

Great ebayer! Thank you!

b***b (ebay) 21/08/2015

Purchased: Jaguar XF XJ Bonnet Pedestrian Actuator

good item fast service. many thanks top seller

t***p (ebay) 20/08/2015

Purchased: Ford Fiesta 2009 - Onwards Steering Whee

Excellent stuff!

a***u (ebay) 18/08/2015

Purchased: VW Passat B7 2010 - 2014 Airbag Kit Dash

speedy delivery , good item . thanks

i***t (ebay) 14/08/2015

Purchased: VW Touareg 7P6 Brown Steering Wheel Mult

GOOD

0***a (ebay) 14/08/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

very good service, thanks

u***s (ebay) 13/08/2015

Purchased: Vauxhall Vivaro Airbag 2010 - On Steerin

perfact very accutate

a***g (ebay) 12/08/2015

Purchased: Nissan Note Airbag E12 2012 - On Steerin

Very nice thank you. A+++++

n***n (ebay) 12/08/2015

Purchased: Vauxhall Astra J GTC Seat Belt Pretensio

Fast and reliable

k***_ (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: Peugeot RCZ Airbag Kit Dashboard Driver

really good ebayer, item got dispatched the same day and received the next day.

_***b (ebay) 10/08/2015

Purchased: Ford Fiesta Airbag 2009 - Onwards Steeri

Quick delivery ,good item,good price

2***2 (ebay) 07/08/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

As described, quick delivery, great service and comms/support, no problems.

p***p (ebay) 07/08/2015

Purchased: Honda CRV 2007 - 2012 Airbag Kit Driver

Great service exception solution

i***r (ebay) 04/08/2015

Purchased: Vauxhall Vivaro Airbag 2010 - On Steerin

item as described quick lightning delivery many thanks

a***a (ebay) 04/08/2015

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai 2014 - Onwards Steering W

THANKS TO ALL FROM HARPO

p***r (ebay) 03/08/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag Onwards Passenger Sid

thanks A+++++++++

2***p (ebay) 02/08/2015

Purchased: Toyota Auris E180 2012 - On Seat Belt Pa

Quick delivery ,good price works perfectly

u***l (ebay) 28/07/2015

Purchased: Peugeot 208 2008 Steering Wheel Sport Mu

super service ..would gladly recommend

0***h (ebay) 26/07/2015

Purchased: Audi A1 8X Airbag Air Bag Kit Driver Pas

good

l***k (ebay) 25/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

LIGHTNING SPEED DELIVERY THANK YOU SO MUCH DEFINITELY DEAL AGAIN A+++++++++++

d***k (ebay) 24/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Note Airbag E12 2012 - On Steerin

LIGHTNING SPEED DELIVERY THANK YOU SO MUCH DEFINITELY DEAL AGAIN A+++++++++++

d***k (ebay) 24/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Micra Airbag K13 2010 - Onwards S

Excellent will use again first class communication and fast delivery

o***b (ebay) 20/07/2015

Purchased: Audi A3 Convertible 2008 - On Seat Belt

Great customer service

6***6 (ebay) 19/07/2015

Purchased: Audi A1 Dashboard Dash Board 2010 - Onwa

thanks for the offer and speedy delivery

7***j (ebay) 17/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - On Steering Wh

Fantastic service. Very happy. Will use again. Thank you

s***9 (ebay) 15/07/2015

Purchased: Ford Ranger 2011 - On Airbag Kit Driver

A*

4***n (ebay) 09/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 2011 - On Steering Wh

All fine. All very quick. Thank You.

l***m (ebay) 08/07/2015

Purchased: Mazda CX5 CX-5 2013 On Airbag Air Bag Ki

thanks for speedy delivery

7***j (ebay) 08/07/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke Airbag 11 - On Steering Whee

Thanks great item five🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

a***a (ebay) 02/07/2015

Purchased: BMW X1 E84 2009 - Onwards Driver Side Ro

A* service thanks.

o***a (ebay) 02/07/2015

Purchased: BMW 1 Series F20 Airbag Kit Dashboard Dr

Bom

u***5 (ebay) 28/06/2015

Purchased: Jaguar XF XJ Bonnet Pedestrian Actuator

Thanks for quick dispatch,.

n***w (ebay) 28/06/2015

Purchased: Volvo V40 2013 - On Seat Belt Driver Off

Excellent sellers , highly recommended 5*****

a***i (ebay) 24/06/2015

Purchased: VW Passat B7 2010 - 2014 Airbag Kit Dash

A few problems quickly sorted, happy to use again. thanks

i***3 (ebay) 24/06/2015

Purchased: Audi Q3 8U 2011 - On Airbag Kit Driver P

perfact very accutate

a***g (ebay) 23/06/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2011 - Onwards Steering Whee

Parfait, merci . vendeur sérieux .

h***h (ebay) 23/06/2015

Purchased: Audi A1 Driver And Passenger Airbag Pair

Very professional seller. Thank you.

r***r (ebay) 20/06/2015

Purchased: VW Polo 6R Airbag Kit Dash Pod Top Drive

Very good seller

l***k (ebay) 17/06/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 2012 - On Seat Belt Driver

Very good seller

l***k (ebay) 17/06/2015

Purchased: VW Golf Mk 7 2012 - On Seat Belt Passeng

Excellent

e***k (ebay) 16/06/2015

Purchased: Audi TT TTS S3 RS3 R8 White Stitch S Lin

Great ebayer

2***k (ebay) 16/06/2015

Purchased: Land Rover Evoque 2011 - Onwards Driver

Item arrived as described, thank you

i***r (ebay) 15/06/2015

Purchased: Jaguar XF XJ Bonnet Pedestrian Actuator

super rapide

6***6 (ebay) 10/06/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2011 - Onwards Steering Whee

Brilliant service would use again thanks

a***m (ebay) 10/06/2015

Purchased: Skoda Octavia 2012 - Airbag Kit Dashboar

very quick delivery, awesome item, thank you A++++++++++++++

a***a (ebay) 07/06/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2011 - Onwards Steering Whee

just the job

i***h (ebay) 29/05/2015

Purchased: Nissan Juke 2011 - On Seat Belt Passeneg

Great product and delivery A+

n***m (ebay) 24/05/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks

a***k (ebay) 14/05/2015

Purchased: not available

ok

e***9 (ebay) 15/03/2015

Purchased: Nissan Micra Airbag K13 SRS ECU Module S

Excellent

a***- (ebay) 09/03/2015

Purchased: Renault Megane Airbag SRS ECU Module Sen

a+}++++++++++++++++

s***x (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Fast postage. Great service!

5***c (ebay) 04/03/2015

Purchased: not available

a+++++

e***c (ebay) 04/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller

l***a (ebay) 01/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller

l***a (ebay) 01/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good thanks

.***a (ebay) 22/02/2015

Purchased: not available

A1 delivery would use again

t***l (ebay) 21/02/2015

Purchased: not available

very good seller

v***s (ebay) 17/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Quality outfit with prompt delivery and great customer care. Well done

c***e (ebay) 06/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Top Sellar *****

s***3 (ebay) 05/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Collected , all good

i***i (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Collected , all good

i***i (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Collected , all good

i***i (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Collected , all good

i***i (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Sehr Gut

s***g (ebay) 23/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Spot on👍👍👍

_***2 (ebay) 22/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Top service, very happy, thank you.

9***6 (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

a star

l***u (ebay) 10/01/2015

Purchased: not available

a star

l***u (ebay) 10/01/2015

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery