ACD of Lancashire logo

ACD of Lancashire Reviews

2393 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

ACD of Lancashire

We are one of the UK's leading Specialist Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Volvo Breakers. Established for over 30 years, ACD always have 40-50 of these later model vehicles available on site for dismantling. Our next day delivery service via TNT and Royal Mail means we can provide quality parts straight to your front door, anywhere in the UK! Worldwide deli...

More

We are one of the UK's leading Specialist Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Volvo Breakers. Established for over 30 years, ACD always have 40-50 of these later model vehicles available on site for dismantling. Our next day delivery service via TNT and Royal Mail means we can provide quality parts straight to your front door, anywhere in the UK! Worldwide delivery also available.

We currently hold literally 1000's of parts (including hundred of engines & gearboxes) on our computerised inventory, and have new Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Volvo breakers arriving daily!

All our parts are drained, cleaned, tested where possible and packaged properly. We also offer a 2-month warranty on all our non-electrical used parts for your peace of mind!

Voyager to Neon , Grand Cherokee to PT Cruiser, Patriot to 300C, Crossfire, Sebring to Wrangler, and V40 to XC90, we are likely to be able to supply the parts you need!

All major credit and debit cards accepted. Paypal available on request

Please feel free to contact one of our friendly, highly knowledgeable Sales Agents on 01254 882324 re: any information and advice you need!

Please note that we are a specialist independent company, and NOT a Jeep/ Chrysler or Volvo Dealer.

Brookside Mill

Brookside Street, Oswaldtwistle

Lancashire

BB5 3PX

Tel 1: 01254 301021

Tel 2:

ACD of Lancashire Reviews

672 total buyer feedbacks

1721 user reviews on other sites

Great service

Chris Rooney - 30/06/2022

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great company with helpful staff and great delivery dates.

Chris Rooney - 25/06/2022

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

very good ,fast delivery,

desmond john haines - 24/06/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

My earlier comment was cut short. I was about to say I am confident that they would have accepted the return if I had not foolishly cleaned off their security marks, so I have not troubled them. So take my advice and check parts work before cleaning the

Robert Hawkes - 24/06/2022

Purchased: Power Control Unit

First class service and help from ACD, but let me give you a warning. For obvious reasons they mark the items they send out. Do not clean up your replacement part before you are sure it works properly. I did, and it didn't work but I cannot expect ACD to

Robert Hawkes - 24/06/2022

Purchased: Power Control Unit

first class spot not a problem with anything

keith mcclelland - 08/06/2022

Purchased: Propshaft

Everything was easy and straightforward.

Phillip Talbot - 07/06/2022

Purchased: Owners Manual

Excellent - parts were perfect, arrived next day and my awesome Jeep is back to it's old self for a fraction of the cost of new parts!!!

matthew slade - 04/05/2022

Purchased: ESM (ELECTRONIC SHIFT MODULE)

Very knowledgeable company & helpful . Hopefully use again in near future

khawar hashmi - 19/04/2022

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Great service

melvyn caddick - 10/03/2022

Purchased: FRONT SUBFRAME

Very knowledgeable company & helpful . Hopefully use again in near future

khawar hashmi - 01/03/2022

Purchased: Leaf Spring

quick delivery, very good service

Philip Moo - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Found the part quickly, notified me immediately and delivered o time

Martin Lacy - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and communication checked to see if it was the right part and a fair price too.

Nigel Hughes - 15/02/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Sorted me out and had the part in 3 days

Ian Jackson - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Great service, very helpful

Edward Walsh - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Axle

Excellent service and super fast delivery. Professional team with good communication to confirm I had the right part ordered.

Edward Walsh - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Axle

Brilliant service and parts every time

Kathryn Ramsay - 12/01/2022

Purchased: Tyre Pressure Sensor

Quick response. However, one time part was wrong part. But fully refunded.

Ramzi Eltumi - 26/12/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Parts delivered quickly and also informed for arrival

Eddison Tertulien - 25/12/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Thanks ACD of Lancashire correct part arrived and appreciate you went above and to ensure correct part was delivered. Only issue I had was I would contact you direct not via Parts Gateway as caused confusion on both our parts, that was easily resolved by

Phillippa Pritchard - 16/12/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

The best site to buy all ur used jeep parts

Jacob gbafa - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Engine

Unfortunately there was a mix up, & couldn't supply the part, however I received a refund

Brian Billings - 12/11/2021

Purchased: Bootlid Support Strut

amazing services

Anonymous - 22/10/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

amazing services

Anonymous - 22/10/2021

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Good value and the goods arrived next day well Pact and in good condition would buy my parts from them again definitely a five star service on five star quality

Cheryl A B Murphy - 04/10/2021

Purchased: ABS Sensor

They had a very difficult part to find in stock, posted it very quickly and the price was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again.stock

Steve Hopper - 10/09/2021

Purchased: alarm siren

GREAT SERVICE

Norman@Brysons Car Centre - 10/09/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Really quick service, part arrived overnight as promised. Looking forward to doing more business with ACD.

Richard Scase - 02/09/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Delivery was quick

Muhammad Usmani - 31/08/2021

Purchased: nsf brake hose

Excellent service - answered my query promptly and efficiently and my purchase arrived next day as promised.

DAVID HYWEL BENJAMIN - 17/08/2021

Purchased: Radio

Part arrived in time and worked perfectly.

Anonymous - 13/08/2021

Purchased: TRANSMISSION OIL PUMP

Very helpful over the phone and veryy quick dispatch.

M J Price Haworth - 09/08/2021

Purchased: Driver\'s chair, leather, beige, with base track

Excellent all round thanks

Stephen Mccondochie - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service and super fast delivery. Professional team with good communication to confirm I had the right part ordered.

Edward Walsh - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Axle

Excellent service

Richard Thurgood - 30/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Came nxt day and was as described

Marc saint - 06/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Brilliant service - quick response received a quote next day ordered and received the parts 2 days later

Geoffrey PARSONS - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Wheel pin

Part was exactly the right one and arrive the following day perfect

Tony Blakeley - 26/06/2021

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Very helpful on the phone and very quick delivery.

M J Price Haworth - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Driver\'s chair, leather, beige, with base track

Brilliant. Ordered lunch time ish one day and received part in Bournemouth by 9.15 the next morning.

Anonymous - 19/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Spoiler motor

rang them to check part was right and very helpfull people . paid and dispatched same day delivered on time will deal with again thank you

Anonymous - 23/04/2021

Purchased: INDICATOR BULB HOLDER 95023L

efficient response to my email and quick delivery. I will use them again should circumstances need

Anonymous - 14/04/2021

Purchased: viscous heater 4181000013

efficient response to my email and quick delivery. I will use them again should circumstances need

Anonymous - 14/04/2021

Purchased: viscous heater 4181000013

Overall a pleasant and easy transaction. The part was shipped straight away and was packaged very well. I would like to say well done. A?????

brian holmes - 10/04/2021

Purchased: Passenger sun visor with lights

I hoped I'd get next day delivery. But live in Essex. Arrived in good time. Part was very good condition. Will use you again.

Anonymous - 30/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very prompt service.

Anonymous - 16/03/2021

Purchased: high pressure fuel pump

Had the part delivered to me the next day, it was in very good order the seller helpfull at the time of ordering.Great servicel was

Anonymous - 11/03/2021

Purchased: front screen moulding

Not fitted yet so I do not know.

Anonymous - 19/02/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very speedy, great service, would use again

Anonymous - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good hope i have ordered the right part

Gerald Moore - 22/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Good I hope this part is the right one Have not fitted yet

Gerald Moore - 21/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service from Ted

Anonymous - 15/01/2021

Purchased: transfer box cable

Excellent service

Mark Toms - 22/12/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Correct part, brilliant delivery

Anonymous - 02/12/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fantastic service

Anonymous - 05/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service with next day delivery

Anonymous - 23/10/2020

Purchased: Power steering gear box

Great price and a fast dispatch and delivery of my part. Had me back on the road in next to no time... Highly recommend

Anonymous - 17/10/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Thanks identified part easy ordering, next day delivery brilliant

Anonymous - 01/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quality product. Fast delivery.

Anonymous - 20/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant company. They rang me straight away to let me know they had stock and next day delivery was amazing. Part works great. Highly recommend.

Anonymous - 25/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, next day delivery!

Anonymous - 14/08/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Good price and very speedy delivery, can`t ask for more than that. Many thanks.

Hatch Cars - 09/08/2020

Purchased: Boot lid hinges with torsion bars assembly

Very good service. Great communication. Although for a used part it was very expensive.

Anonymous - 28/07/2020

Purchased: Sump pan

Great. The part fit perfectly in my car. Thank you ACD team for the service.

Anonymous - 10/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Prompt service

Anonymous - 10/07/2020

Purchased: Spoiler wing motor

this is the third time of using your service and found it very useful and very good service

Anonymous - 03/07/2020

Purchased: ac compressor

Great customer service, great communication

Anonymous - 01/07/2020

Purchased: Differential

hope to use again in the future

Anonymous - 08/06/2020

Purchased: n/s/f wing

Fast delivery, helpful service

Anonymous - 25/04/2020

Purchased: Flywheel

Pretty straight forward ordering and delivered on time.

Ramchand Mongal Mongal - 03/04/2020

Purchased: Alternator

The ONLY downside is being expected to open the packaging and know wether the part that arrived is the right one, or working. If your buying a part your garage tells you you need and they will fit for you, you do t have a clue. Thankfully it was all good.

Anonymous - 26/02/2020

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Unfortunately TNT lost the part we ordered- so what would have been next day delivery took over a week due to the Xmas period. ACD were great to send another one - however what let the process down was the lack of communication and non response to emails

Anonymous - 04/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic. Great price. Next day delivery. Will definitely use again.

Anonymous - 18/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price and fast dispatch

Ian - 11/12/2019

Purchased: Wheel stud

Item as described, brilliant service.

Anonymous - 04/12/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good product great service

Anonymous - 21/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick delivery

Anonymous - 14/10/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good customer service. But could have done with a photograph of the part before payment.

Anonymous - 10/10/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

I ordered the part which was delivered the next day , then found out from my machanic that it was the wrong part , ACD excepted the part back with a full refund and no quibble , excellent

Anonymous - 09/10/2019

Purchased: Transmission oil cooler

Part arrived on time and as requested

Anonymous - 04/10/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Fast service, good communication, called to let me know colour was different to my vehicle and delivery was prompt.

Anonymous - 30/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Just what I asked for good blokes

Anonymous - 20/09/2019

Purchased: damper 52853179aa

Item was as described and delivered within 24hrs. Could have done with a picture of the item on the website

Anonymous - 18/09/2019

Purchased: Fuel tank skid plate

Good quality and fast delivery

Anonymous - 30/08/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Great, helpful driver. Excellent mattress.

Anonymous - 16/08/2019

Purchased: Seat

Excellent choice of parts.

Anonymous - 16/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel sender unit

Great service but expensive

Anonymous - 12/08/2019

Purchased: near side rear light

Fantastic thank you

Anonymous - 07/08/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Found part required easily. ACD responded quickly and part arrived as described and expediently.

Anonymous - 06/08/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

First Class All the Way

Anonymous - 26/07/2019

Purchased: ABS PUMP

Fast shipping looks good

Anonymous - 24/07/2019

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very Fast service. Part looks good. Very helpful

Anonymous - 12/07/2019

Purchased: NSR top shock absorber mounting

They found the item that I wanted and dispatched it within one day well protected and it arrived in good condition - many thanks for all your help

Anonymous - 07/07/2019

Purchased: Wing

Fully repaired ECU thanks

Anonymous - 26/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived quickly and in good condition. Price was very reasonable too. Great seller.

Anonymous - 01/06/2019

Purchased: trunk lid winged emblem, 4805988AB

Once I submitted my request for the part I was looking for, ACD were fast to respond and were the only company to do so. After I agreed the price the part arrived far sooner than expected and the part arrived clean and in good condition which I was please

Anonymous - 28/05/2019

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

easy purchase & speedy delivery, parts arrived in good clean condition ready to fit

Anonymous - 26/05/2019

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Part arrived after some delay from TNT. This was not he fault of ACD.Part in good condition and fitted in 2 hours.Third time that I have used ACD and each purchase has been fine.

Anonymous - 24/05/2019

Purchased: REAR ROAD SPRING WITH FITTING KIT

Excellent part, arrived well packed.

Anonymous - 13/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very easy with transaction, have bought from acd before and will do again.

b***k (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

Perfect. Thanks AAA+++++

r***r (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 2003 MISC power steering cooling pipes 2.4 diesel auto #0000113932

1st class ebayer, easy purchase as described

e***n (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE Fuel and water seperator 2.8 CRD engine p/n 68051123AA

Very happy with my purchase :)

k***_ (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER PT Cruiser 2004 MK1 blank ignition key p/n 05102247aa

great service - thank you

t***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER CARPET 2012 p/n 82211413ab

worked 1st time fast response 5 star

e***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Quick delivery & very well packed, thank you.

n***d (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: GRAND VOYAGER "Magic" boot liner mat mopar oem p/n 82208773

Fast delivery A++++++ thanks

e***5 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2010 Parking brake backing plate splash shield p/n 05137619AA

Good seller, good to buy from. Works perfectly!

u***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER SEBRING 2009 transmitter / remote fob p/n 56036862ac

Perfect

l***d (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE REAR PROP SHAFT Mk 1 04 05 06 07 08 09

thanks

n***d (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE 2007 SHIFTER 3.2 AUTO SRT

Very fast delivery, as described ++++++++ Excellent Ebayer

p***n (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NEON 2002 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 1 needs replacing due to nail in

Perfect! Highly recommended

l***7 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT COMBINATION SWITCH Mk 1

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

very good

1***7 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40 2006 LEFT NSF UK HEADLAMP 30698879 N/S #92205

Item as described, Fast delivery, A+++

1***e (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 R TAILLIGHT p/n 55156720ae

Super deliveri.super super

1***7 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40 2006 R HEADLAMP 30698880 B4184S11 5SP MAN 1.8P #0000085193

Great service many thanks

t***2 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER CARPET 2012 p/n 82211416

Excellent ebayer quick postage very happy highly recommend

c***c (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP COMPASS 2011 Jeep Compass Roof Rack Cross Bars p/n 46005757

Quick Delivery, Good Price, haven't fitted yet so can't comment on Quality.

r***r (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C Set of 4 NEW OEM Chrome Centre Cap 04895899AB #0000114133

All good... can't get a better deal!!!

h***h (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 2000 Airbag sensor / Clockspring p/n CBRSB242

Thanks

6***i (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.8CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Received as promised in good order , many thanks.

5***n (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER Multifunction switch Fog lamp p/n 05073051AC

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

good seller.

m***t (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.5CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Amazing seller! Got item to US in 3 days! Can't say enough good things!

p***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: XD CHRYSLER NEON 1999 L TAILLIGHT p/n 05018847aa

thank you very very much

g***g (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Hyundai i40 2014 - 2016 TPMS Huf Intellisens 433Mhz

Great ebayer, great communication highly recommend

a***7 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: DODGE JOURNEY ELECT.WINDOW SWITCH Left Front Window Switch

Superfast delivery, just what was needed! A++

u***s (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE Front L&R Door Weatherstrip p/n 55135918AJ

Everything Ok.

c***s (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Jeep Grand Cherkee MODULE KIT Fuel Pump/Level Unit P/N 05018056AC

Smooth transaction A+++++++++++++++++++

r***e (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Good ebayer did the job lovely

9***5 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: XC70 2002 WHEEL SET of 4 Alloys with tyres 215/65/R16 #0000140595

Returned as wrong gfit but good comms

o***a (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2013 Rear mud flaps kit jeep compass p/n 82209893

Good seller. Fast delivery ☺️

u***5 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: 300C 2006 A/C HOSES HOSE. Export. Power Steering Pressure DODGE CHARGER / 300C P

whery good

e***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Crossfire - Mk1 - 2004 - Fuel Sending Unit - stock number 24370

Spot on

u***u (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 1999 WHEEL Set of 4 Steel Wheels 15" With Tyres #0000137643

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

All good!

h***n (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2008 L Wing N/S

Quick delivery,as described,recommend,Thanks

y***y (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2007 EGR hose mopar oem p/n 68002217AC

good deal

1***0 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: 2003 VOLVO S60 MISC BOOST SOLONOID #95571

Smooth transaction.A+++++++++++++++++

r***e (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Great item, super fast postage. Highly Recommended A+

t***e (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2008 WHEEL SET of 4 Alloys with tyres 17"#127425

Spot On, Thank You

u***u (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE MISC PULLEY Mk 1 04 05 06 07 08 09

Great item good ebayer A+++++

0***o (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: '09 EXHAUST SYSTEM Chrysler Front pressure tube 3.0L Diesel mopar p/n 04578472AA

great item good communication thankyou A+++++

i***1 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: VIPER 2010 WHEEL black spare wheel mopar oem 04782465AA

Brillient6. Fast Delivery for such a large item. Product was perfect.

e***m (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: PT CRUISER 2004 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 205/55/R16 #0000142066

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Thanks top seller A+++++

d***p (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2010 Export mirror switch p/n 56010697AA

Came on time. Exactly as described. Would recommend

a***i (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.5CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Very helpful seller, thanks

i***c (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2004 BOOTLID/TAILGATE tailgate strut part no 55137023ac

Well packaged, very fast delivery. Thanks!!

5***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

Brilliant first class product lightning delivery highly recommended seller

6***t (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE Water pump pulley p/n 04778982

Thanks A* great ebayer

j***h (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 1998 oil filter p/n 52128698aa

Great service, very pleased and will definitley buy from again in the future

i***a (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2008 Door Mirror Right Outside Rearview P/N 04806432AC

Excellent buy

e***t (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 1999 INJECTION RAIL fuel rail p/n cbxj8950

excellent, thank you

r***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Dodge Nitro 2006 - 2011 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Amazing service, got radio code within ten minutes!

8***9 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Very happy

b***e (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 WHEEL Set of 4 18" with tyres #0000139644

Items as described ,prompt dispatch, thanks.

s***i (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 2013 WHEEL SET set of 4 alloys with tyres 17" #127348

Super fast service... Seller A+++++... Thanks

l***i (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

thanks

m***2 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2011 wireless ignition module reciever p/n 05026529AD

thanks for a easy transaction.

9***9 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE 2004 BRAKE SERVO 2.8CRD OHL

As described A+++

y***6 (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2010 MISC FIAT 500 NEW FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR P/N 0051857019

A1 GOOD ITEM

7***6 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER YPSILON 2016 center floor mats kit p/n 59137420

As adverdised

a***s (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO Driver's side sun visor p/n 735499992

all ok

r***m (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE CALIBER 2010 front coil springs set p/n 5105845AD

Perfect

u***1 (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: Key Ignition Actuator Rod Pin Shaft Switch for Jeep Cherokee

Well packaged. Got within 24h.will use them again

8***m (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE NITRO ROOF RAIL roof molding Left Side mopar oem P/N CEL1H083

Great set of wheels, great people to deal with, they are on my list for parts.

a***p (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2004 WHEEL Set of 4 16" Alloys with tyres #0000137659

Bargain price

3***i (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: PT CRUISER 2002 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 17" #141355

Great eBayer

n***w (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP RENEGADE set of 4 velour floor mats p/n 59137567

great item thanks

u***o (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE RAM 2006 BRAKE HOSE Right. Brake P/N 04877432AC

ok

i***r (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: CALIBER 2007 A/C COMPRESSOR 2.0 PETROL #0000049845

Fast delivery

0***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2000 A/C Drier Suction line Accumulator p/n 55036649

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Very happy 👍🏻

n***n (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER ELECT.WINDOW SWITCH p/n 68235713AA

tutto perfetto grazie!

e***m (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: Opel Mokka X 2016 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Todo perfecto recibido antes de lo previsto excelente. Compraré más. Gracias

e***0 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER HEADREST Mk 4 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

good product . Excellent servicw. Thanks

4***y (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2006 center wheel cap p/n 04782258AB

top ebayer very fast.

l***d (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler 300c 2005 - 2014 TPMS Huf Intellisens 433Mhz

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2008 MISC MOLDING. Left. Wheel Opening Flare P/N 1CR33TZZAB

Super, très professionnel.

a***i (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C INJECTION RAIL 05-10 A6420702695/001 3.0CRD OS

TYVM!

c***p (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Excellent ebayers would definitely use again and recommend

e***o (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

A+++++

k***y (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: GRAND CHEROKEE oil pan mounting gasket p/n 53020675AE

Velocissimo ed affidabile consegna in due giorni acquistate

e***1 (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Mokka 2012 - 2016 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Awesome Thankyou

e***v (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: DODGE CALIBER 2011 FRONT COIL SPRING Front Coil L/R p/n 05105853AE

A1

m***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2005 Parking Brake Backing Plate p/n 05137620AA

Item was just like it was described & was sent very quickly.Happy with purchase

d***y (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

good

n***n (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2010 Parcel Shelf cargo box p/n 82208766

Good purchase and delivery

s***6 (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C Set of 4 NEW OEM Chrome Centre Cap 04895899AB #0000114135

There was some damage that may have happened in transit but still a great item

g***e (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: JEEP WRANGLER 2001 storage kit enclosure mopar oem p/n 82202313

Despite a problem with Argos they had the item re-routed to me very quickly.

a***i (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2009 WHEEL Set of 4 18" Alloys With tyres #0000137977

Wrong mirror informed them refunded money right away excellent people would use

e***o (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 R Door Mirror right door rearview mirror p/n 55156560AG

Brilliant service extra fast

d***n (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Photos implied it was genuine mopar part with mopar label, but is a pattern part

a***l (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: XD2016 CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2006 R TAILLIGHT

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews