ACD of Lancashire logo

ACD of Lancashire Reviews

2338 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

ACD of Lancashire

We are one of the UK's leading Specialist Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Volvo Breakers.

Established for over 30 years, ACD always have 40-50 of these later model vehicles available on site for dismantling.

Our next day delivery service via TNT and Royal Mail means we can provide quality parts straight to your front door, anyw...

More

We are one of the UK's leading Specialist Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Volvo Breakers.

Established for over 30 years, ACD always have 40-50 of these later model vehicles available on site for dismantling.

Our next day delivery service via TNT and Royal Mail means we can provide quality parts straight to your front door, anywhere in the UK! Worldwide delivery also available.

We currently hold literally 1000's of parts (including hundred of engines & gearboxes) on our computerised inventory, and have new Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Volvo breakers arriving daily!

All our parts are drained, cleaned, tested where possible and packaged properly. We also offer a 2-month warranty on all our non-electrical used parts for your peace of mind!

Voyager to Neon , Grand Cherokee to PT Cruiser, Patriot to 300C, Crossfire, Sebring to Wrangler, and V40 to XC90, we are likely to be able to supply the parts you need!

All major credit and debit cards accepted. Paypal available on request

Please feel free to contact one of our friendly, highly knowledgeable Sales Agents on 01254 882324 re: any information and advice you need!

Please note that we are a specialist independent company, and NOT a Jeep/ Chrysler or Volvo Dealer.

Brookside Mill

Brookside Street, Oswaldtwistle

Lancashire

BB5 3PX

Tel 1: 01254 301021

Tel 2:

ACD of Lancashire Reviews

617 total buyer feedbacks

1721 user reviews on other sites

Fantastic service

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service with next day delivery

Mr 23/10/2020

Purchased: Power steering gear box

Great price and a fast dispatch and delivery of my part. Had me back on the road in next to no time... Highly recommend

Mr 17/10/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Thanks identified part easy ordering, next day delivery brilliant

Mr 01/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quality product. Fast delivery.

Mr 20/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant company. They rang me straight away to let me know they had stock and next day delivery was amazing. Part works great. Highly recommend.

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, next day delivery!

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Good price and very speedy delivery, can`t ask for more than that. Many thanks.

Mr Hatch Cars 09/08/2020

Purchased: Boot lid hinges with torsion bars assembly

Very good service. Great communication. Although for a used part it was very expensive.

Mr 28/07/2020

Purchased: Sump pan

Great. The part fit perfectly in my car. Thank you ACD team for the service.

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Prompt service

Mr 10/07/2020

Purchased: Spoiler wing motor

this is the third time of using your service and found it very useful and very good service

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: ac compressor

Great customer service, great communication

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Differential

hope to use again in the future

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: n/s/f wing

Fast delivery, helpful service

Mr 25/04/2020

Purchased: Flywheel

Pretty straight forward ordering and delivered on time.

Mr Ramchand Mongal 03/04/2020

Purchased: Alternator

The ONLY downside is being expected to open the packaging and know wether the part that arrived is the right one, or working. If your buying a part your garage tells you you need and they will fit for you, you do t have a clue. Thankfully it was all good.

Mr 26/02/2020

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Unfortunately TNT lost the part we ordered- so what would have been next day delivery took over a week due to the Xmas period. ACD were great to send another one - however what let the process down was the lack of communication and non response to emails

Mr 04/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic. Great price. Next day delivery. Will definitely use again.

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price and fast dispatch

Mr Ian 11/12/2019

Purchased: Wheel stud

Item as described, brilliant service.

Mr 04/12/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Good product great service

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick delivery

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good customer service. But could have done with a photograph of the part before payment.

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

I ordered the part which was delivered the next day , then found out from my machanic that it was the wrong part , ACD excepted the part back with a full refund and no quibble , excellent

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: Transmission oil cooler

Part arrived on time and as requested

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Fast service, good communication, called to let me know colour was different to my vehicle and delivery was prompt.

Mr 30/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Just what I asked for good blokes

Mr 20/09/2019

Purchased: damper 52853179aa

Item was as described and delivered within 24hrs. Could have done with a picture of the item on the website

Mr 18/09/2019

Purchased: Fuel tank skid plate

Good quality and fast delivery

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Great, helpful driver. Excellent mattress.

Mr 16/08/2019

Purchased: Seat

Excellent choice of parts.

Mr 16/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel sender unit

Great service but expensive

Mr 12/08/2019

Purchased: near side rear light

Fantastic thank you

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Found part required easily. ACD responded quickly and part arrived as described and expediently.

Mr 06/08/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

First Class All the Way

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: ABS PUMP

Fast shipping looks good

Mr 24/07/2019

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very Fast service. Part looks good. Very helpful

Mr 12/07/2019

Purchased: NSR top shock absorber mounting

They found the item that I wanted and dispatched it within one day well protected and it arrived in good condition - many thanks for all your help

Mr 07/07/2019

Purchased: Wing

Fully repaired ECU thanks

Mr 26/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived quickly and in good condition. Price was very reasonable too. Great seller.

Mr 01/06/2019

Purchased: trunk lid winged emblem, 4805988AB

Once I submitted my request for the part I was looking for, ACD were fast to respond and were the only company to do so. After I agreed the price the part arrived far sooner than expected and the part arrived clean and in good condition which I was please

Mr 28/05/2019

Purchased: Thermostat Housing

easy purchase & speedy delivery, parts arrived in good clean condition ready to fit

Mr 26/05/2019

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Part arrived after some delay from TNT. This was not he fault of ACD.Part in good condition and fitted in 2 hours.Third time that I have used ACD and each purchase has been fine.

Mr 24/05/2019

Purchased: REAR ROAD SPRING WITH FITTING KIT

Excellent part, arrived well packed.

Mr 13/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Needed a bit of assistance.ACD duly helped

Mr 19/04/2019

Purchased: Tyre Pressure Sensor

The day after I paid for the alternator ACD phoned me and told me they didnt have the right one after all. They gave me an instant refund. Really pleased, decent honest people, not like others I've dealt with.

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Thanks, All grate fast and easy!

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Bull Bar

Excellent fast and efficient service. Exactly the right part. Highly recommended.

Mr 31/03/2019

Purchased: Handbrake Cable

Instant quote. Stress free ordering online. Part arrived next day in early post. Excellent service. Thank you..!

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Manifold Pressure (map) sensor. Part no. 56041018 2420 01911

Fast Delivery, Correct Part, Friendly Vendor. Very Pleased with this Transaction

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: front wheel hub and bearing

Item arrived quickly and was exactly as advterised.

Mr 15/03/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Everything as promised...works great... highly recommend

Mr 15/03/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Great service and very responsive staff.

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Sunroof Glass - excellent condition - prompt deliverey- well packaged

Mr 07/03/2019

Purchased: Sunroof Glass

Excellent communication. Part was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived next day as stated and was extremely well packaged. Item was exactly what I was looking for. First class service! I would definitely purchase from ACD Lancashire again in the fut

Mr 02/03/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

I was struggling to find a part for my car.... Went on this site after searching on ebay... With no luck... So I got the part from ACD a few hundred cheaper.. It was fast and effecent service and I will recommend and use this site again.

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Quick delivery, good parts! Highly recommended!

Mr 16/02/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Great service thank you

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: screenwash bottle replacement cap cover

Quick Delivery & good item! Thanks!

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Ihave bought several parts for the jeep and they always arrive promptly and well packed

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

top quality parts and first class service

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: turbo charger clip

Very quick service thank you.

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Bumper

very happy with the supplied part and excellent packaging

Mr 08/11/2018

Purchased: rear disc back plate

reliable but on the high side.......

Mr 05/11/2018

Purchased: Window Trim

very helpful seller highly recommended for everyone else

Mr 15/10/2018

Purchased: ECU

excellent part condition and great tnt delivery service

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Requested my part on Partsgateway,within matter of mins,was contacted about the part,very satisfied with my purchase,will just like to add its been sent to caribbean so until its fitted and mechanic say all good then will be happy,but all in all very happ

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fantastic service. Item arrived next day, well packaged and as described. Would definitely recommend

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

ACD service good. Delivery not so good.

Mr 30/09/2018

Purchased: drivers memory seat module

Fast delivery and well packed

Mr 18/09/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First class service, very helpful, Reasonablr pricing

Mr 05/09/2018

Purchased: CD Changer

Good service, speedy delivery. Very pleased.

Mr 26/07/2018

Purchased: headlight

My bit of plastic was a bit expensive but with no defects. The service was brilliant, arrived next day and this was backed up by speedy replies to my enquiry and good customer service.

Mr 21/07/2018

Purchased: Passenger side small rear red light lens in bumper.

Fast delivery good customer service

Mr 16/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

5 star always 5 star.

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

great service prompt delivery will use again kind regards darrell

Mr 10/05/2018

Purchased: front shock absorbers

As described good condition

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: Rear parcel shelf retractable cover in black

Very helpful. Contacted me directly and I had the part within a couple of days. No fuss.

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: rear boot seal

Really good. Easy to contact and next day delivery. Part as discribed too.

Mr 18/04/2018

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Really happy with part super fast delivery. Would highly recommend

Mr 18/04/2018

Purchased: Wing

Well wrapped. Quick and as it said on the box. Great sevice

Mr 25/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Always promprt

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: Top radiator hose T

Clear easy to use web-site. Good comunication. Fast delivery in good protective but not excessive packaging.

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Good service all round

Mr 21/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Thank you. will definitely recommend and use again!

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very helpful and sufficient. Will definitely use again!!

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Well wrapped.quick and as stated. Very good sevice

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great Service, Fast Delivery. Great Communication.

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: rear wiper motor

The part was a perfect fit and works great, delivered the next working day as promised .

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Right item thanks

Mr 06/03/2018

Purchased: Ignition barrel with the key

Very helpful

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Clockspring oem05143310AC

Great serv very fast

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

fast delivery great service will shop from again

Mr 18/02/2018

Purchased: torch

Brilliant service, left messages regarding parts delivered to my door less than 24hrs later, really got me out of trouble. Highly recommended

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

A bit slow on delivery-2 working days , but excellent back up service ; Loved the Lancashire accent !

Mr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Not fitted parts yet but the arrived promptly

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

First class fast del will deal with again

Mr 22/01/2018

Purchased: Beru control unit for heater plugs

Part worked as described.

Mr 22/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick, correct part posted, fitted perfectly. Thankyou.

Mr 05/01/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very easy with transaction, have bought from acd before and will do again.

b***k (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

Perfect. Thanks AAA+++++

r***r (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: VOLVO XC90 2003 MISC power steering cooling pipes 2.4 diesel auto #0000113932

1st class ebayer, easy purchase as described

e***n (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE Fuel and water seperator 2.8 CRD engine p/n 68051123AA

Very happy with my purchase :)

k***_ (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER PT Cruiser 2004 MK1 blank ignition key p/n 05102247aa

great service - thank you

t***2 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER CARPET 2012 p/n 82211413ab

worked 1st time fast response 5 star

e***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Quick delivery & very well packed, thank you.

n***d (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: GRAND VOYAGER "Magic" boot liner mat mopar oem p/n 82208773

Fast delivery A++++++ thanks

e***5 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2010 Parking brake backing plate splash shield p/n 05137619AA

Good seller, good to buy from. Works perfectly!

u***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER SEBRING 2009 transmitter / remote fob p/n 56036862ac

Perfect

l***d (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE REAR PROP SHAFT Mk 1 04 05 06 07 08 09

thanks

n***d (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE 2007 SHIFTER 3.2 AUTO SRT

Very fast delivery, as described ++++++++ Excellent Ebayer

p***n (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NEON 2002 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 1 needs replacing due to nail in

Perfect! Highly recommended

l***7 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT COMBINATION SWITCH Mk 1

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

very good

1***7 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40 2006 LEFT NSF UK HEADLAMP 30698879 N/S #92205

Item as described, Fast delivery, A+++

1***e (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 R TAILLIGHT p/n 55156720ae

Super deliveri.super super

1***7 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VOLVO S40 2006 R HEADLAMP 30698880 B4184S11 5SP MAN 1.8P #0000085193

Great service many thanks

t***2 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER CARPET 2012 p/n 82211416

Excellent ebayer quick postage very happy highly recommend

c***c (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP COMPASS 2011 Jeep Compass Roof Rack Cross Bars p/n 46005757

Quick Delivery, Good Price, haven't fitted yet so can't comment on Quality.

r***r (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C Set of 4 NEW OEM Chrome Centre Cap 04895899AB #0000114133

All good... can't get a better deal!!!

h***h (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 2000 Airbag sensor / Clockspring p/n CBRSB242

Thanks

6***i (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.8CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Received as promised in good order , many thanks.

5***n (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER Multifunction switch Fog lamp p/n 05073051AC

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

good seller.

m***t (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.5CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Amazing seller! Got item to US in 3 days! Can't say enough good things!

p***s (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: XD CHRYSLER NEON 1999 L TAILLIGHT p/n 05018847aa

thank you very very much

g***g (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: Hyundai i40 2014 - 2016 TPMS Huf Intellisens 433Mhz

Great ebayer, great communication highly recommend

a***7 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: DODGE JOURNEY ELECT.WINDOW SWITCH Left Front Window Switch

Superfast delivery, just what was needed! A++

u***s (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE Front L&R Door Weatherstrip p/n 55135918AJ

Everything Ok.

c***s (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Jeep Grand Cherkee MODULE KIT Fuel Pump/Level Unit P/N 05018056AC

Smooth transaction A+++++++++++++++++++

r***e (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Good ebayer did the job lovely

9***5 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: XC70 2002 WHEEL SET of 4 Alloys with tyres 215/65/R16 #0000140595

Returned as wrong gfit but good comms

o***a (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: 2013 Rear mud flaps kit jeep compass p/n 82209893

Good seller. Fast delivery ☺️

u***5 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: 300C 2006 A/C HOSES HOSE. Export. Power Steering Pressure DODGE CHARGER / 300C P

whery good

e***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Crossfire - Mk1 - 2004 - Fuel Sending Unit - stock number 24370

Spot on

u***u (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 1999 WHEEL Set of 4 Steel Wheels 15" With Tyres #0000137643

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

All good!

h***n (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2008 L Wing N/S

Quick delivery,as described,recommend,Thanks

y***y (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2007 EGR hose mopar oem p/n 68002217AC

good deal

1***0 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: 2003 VOLVO S60 MISC BOOST SOLONOID #95571

Smooth transaction.A+++++++++++++++++

r***e (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Great item, super fast postage. Highly Recommended A+

t***e (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: JEEP PATRIOT 2008 WHEEL SET of 4 Alloys with tyres 17"#127425

Spot On, Thank You

u***u (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE MISC PULLEY Mk 1 04 05 06 07 08 09

Great item good ebayer A+++++

0***o (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: '09 EXHAUST SYSTEM Chrysler Front pressure tube 3.0L Diesel mopar p/n 04578472AA

great item good communication thankyou A+++++

i***1 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: VIPER 2010 WHEEL black spare wheel mopar oem 04782465AA

Brillient6. Fast Delivery for such a large item. Product was perfect.

e***m (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: PT CRUISER 2004 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 205/55/R16 #0000142066

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Thanks top seller A+++++

d***p (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2010 Export mirror switch p/n 56010697AA

Came on time. Exactly as described. Would recommend

a***i (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Voyager/Grand Voyager 2001 - 2008 2.5CRD set of 4 Tested Fuel Injectors

Very helpful seller, thanks

i***c (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2004 BOOTLID/TAILGATE tailgate strut part no 55137023ac

Well packaged, very fast delivery. Thanks!!

5***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

Brilliant first class product lightning delivery highly recommended seller

6***t (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE Water pump pulley p/n 04778982

Thanks A* great ebayer

j***h (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 1998 oil filter p/n 52128698aa

Great service, very pleased and will definitley buy from again in the future

i***a (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2008 Door Mirror Right Outside Rearview P/N 04806432AC

Excellent buy

e***t (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 1999 INJECTION RAIL fuel rail p/n cbxj8950

excellent, thank you

r***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Dodge Nitro 2006 - 2011 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Amazing service, got radio code within ten minutes!

8***9 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Very happy

b***e (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 WHEEL Set of 4 18" with tyres #0000139644

Items as described ,prompt dispatch, thanks.

s***i (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER 2013 WHEEL SET set of 4 alloys with tyres 17" #127348

Super fast service... Seller A+++++... Thanks

l***i (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

thanks

m***2 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2011 wireless ignition module reciever p/n 05026529AD

thanks for a easy transaction.

9***9 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE 2004 BRAKE SERVO 2.8CRD OHL

As described A+++

y***6 (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2010 MISC FIAT 500 NEW FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR P/N 0051857019

A1 GOOD ITEM

7***6 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER YPSILON 2016 center floor mats kit p/n 59137420

As adverdised

a***s (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO Driver's side sun visor p/n 735499992

all ok

r***m (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE CALIBER 2010 front coil springs set p/n 5105845AD

Perfect

u***1 (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: Key Ignition Actuator Rod Pin Shaft Switch for Jeep Cherokee

Well packaged. Got within 24h.will use them again

8***m (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE NITRO ROOF RAIL roof molding Left Side mopar oem P/N CEL1H083

Great set of wheels, great people to deal with, they are on my list for parts.

a***p (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2004 WHEEL Set of 4 16" Alloys with tyres #0000137659

Bargain price

3***i (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: PT CRUISER 2002 WHEEL Set of 4 Alloys with tyres 17" #141355

Great eBayer

n***w (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP RENEGADE set of 4 velour floor mats p/n 59137567

great item thanks

u***o (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: DODGE RAM 2006 BRAKE HOSE Right. Brake P/N 04877432AC

ok

i***r (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: CALIBER 2007 A/C COMPRESSOR 2.0 PETROL #0000049845

Fast delivery

0***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2000 A/C Drier Suction line Accumulator p/n 55036649

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Smooth transaction. Thanks.

m***9 (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Very happy 👍🏻

n***n (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER ELECT.WINDOW SWITCH p/n 68235713AA

tutto perfetto grazie!

e***m (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: Opel Mokka X 2016 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Todo perfecto recibido antes de lo previsto excelente. Compraré más. Gracias

e***0 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER HEADREST Mk 4 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

good product . Excellent servicw. Thanks

4***y (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2006 center wheel cap p/n 04782258AB

top ebayer very fast.

l***d (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler 300c 2005 - 2014 TPMS Huf Intellisens 433Mhz

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2008 MISC MOLDING. Left. Wheel Opening Flare P/N 1CR33TZZAB

Super, très professionnel.

a***i (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C INJECTION RAIL 05-10 A6420702695/001 3.0CRD OS

TYVM!

c***p (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Excellent ebayers would definitely use again and recommend

e***o (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

A+++++

k***y (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: GRAND CHEROKEE oil pan mounting gasket p/n 53020675AE

Velocissimo ed affidabile consegna in due giorni acquistate

e***1 (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Mokka 2012 - 2016 TPMS Schrader EZ-Sensor 433Mhz

Awesome Thankyou

e***v (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: DODGE CALIBER 2011 FRONT COIL SPRING Front Coil L/R p/n 05105853AE

A1

m***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C 2005 Parking Brake Backing Plate p/n 05137620AA

Item was just like it was described & was sent very quickly.Happy with purchase

d***y (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: Set of 4 Chrysler Chrome Center Caps 04895899AB Outer Diameter 54mm / Inner 51mm

good

n***n (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2010 Parcel Shelf cargo box p/n 82208766

Good purchase and delivery

s***6 (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHRYSLER 300C Set of 4 NEW OEM Chrome Centre Cap 04895899AB #0000114135

There was some damage that may have happened in transit but still a great item

g***e (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: JEEP WRANGLER 2001 storage kit enclosure mopar oem p/n 82202313

Despite a problem with Argos they had the item re-routed to me very quickly.

a***i (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: CHEROKEE 2009 WHEEL Set of 4 18" Alloys With tyres #0000137977

Wrong mirror informed them refunded money right away excellent people would use

e***o (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2007 R Door Mirror right door rearview mirror p/n 55156560AG

Brilliant service extra fast

d***n (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Radio Decoding QUICK RESPONSE

Photos implied it was genuine mopar part with mopar label, but is a pattern part

a***l (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: XD2016 CHRYSLER VOYAGER 2006 R TAILLIGHT

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews