A1 Van Breakers logo

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

2311 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Van Breakers

Established in 1982, A1 Van Breakers takes great pride in its decades-long history of providing exceptional van breaking services to our valued clients. Situated in Bury, UK, we have earned a reputation as a top choice for individuals and businesses seeking assistance with vehicle dismantling, repairs, and disposal. However, A1 Van Breakers offers ...

More

Established in 1982, A1 Van Breakers takes great pride in its decades-long history of providing exceptional van breaking services to our valued clients. Situated in Bury, UK, we have earned a reputation as a top choice for individuals and businesses seeking assistance with vehicle dismantling, repairs, and disposal. However, A1 Van Breakers offers more than just dismantling services; we boast an extensive range of products, including spare parts for vans. Whether you require an older model wheel nut, battery, starter motor, or a complete engine assembly, we ensure that our customers receive only top-quality parts, guaranteeing efficiency and durability.

Should you have a specific request or need a part that meets precise specifications, our dedicated and knowledgeable team can track it down for you. Our services extend beyond Bury, as we have the ability to source various vehicle parts throughout the entire UK thanks to our extensive contacts and network of connections. Rest assured, we won't stop until we locate the perfect part for your needs.

Gate 2 Tile Street

Bury

Lancashire

BL9 5BR

Tel 1: 0161 797 6996

Tel 2:

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

Great fast delivery

tony mckenzie-orr - 16/11/2023

Purchased: Brake Servo

excellent,

Anonymous - 27/09/2023

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Really helpful and quick delivery

Craig mcnab - 03/08/2023

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very swift and professional, would recommend

Richard John Evans - 27/07/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Prompt delivery

cheryl - 19/06/2023

Purchased: Window Glass

Dealer Response: thank you for going to the trouble of providing us with your feed back.

Excellent service and price

Anonymous - 27/04/2023

Purchased: Window Motor

Dealer Response: thank you for your review always appreciated.

Just great service will use again in the future

Anonymous - 22/03/2023

Purchased: Radiator Expansion Bottle

Dealer Response: appreciate your feed back thank you from a1 vans

HELPED ME TO DOUBLE CHECK I'D ORDERED THE RIGHT PART, DELIVERED ON TIME AT A FAIR PRICE

Anonymous - 11/02/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: thank you for your kind review .

Very efficient and friendly

Anonymous - 09/02/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you from a1 vans

Arrived packages well and in times stated fair pricing would use again

Anonymous - 28/01/2023

Purchased: REAR AXLE WIRING HARNESS PART NUMBER KK2T-2L508-AD

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.FROM ALL THE GANG AT A1 VANS

Excellent service

Anonymous - 22/01/2023

Purchased: Glove Box

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW AND ESPECIALLY FOR YOUR VALUED CUSTOM.

Helpful and friendly

Anonymous - 15/01/2023

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Dealer Response: WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE OUR CUSTOMERS REVIEWS THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FROM ALL THE GUYS AT A1 VANS .

Great service, speedy delivery. Phoned them to check about it being the correct part and they were super helpful and friendly

Anonymous - 10/01/2023

Purchased: Rear bulb holder

Dealer Response: CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THE TIME YOU HAVE TAKEN TO EVEN THINK ABOUT MAKING A REVIEW . FROM ALL THE STAFF AT A1 VANS A GREAT BIG THANK YOU .

Fast efficient service, I was informed very quickly that the part was available, packing good and a fast delivery.

Anonymous - 01/01/2023

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Dealer Response: thank you for your review from all the staff at a1 vans

Great service and were very helpful in making sure it was the right part for the van and it was delivered promptly. The only issue was trying to get an invoice, which I never got, even when I sent my email address..

Anonymous - 11/11/2022

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: thank you from all the lads at a1 vans for your 5 star review. really really appreciated.

Friendly helpful staff delivery on time stated

Anonymous - 10/11/2022

Purchased: Rear ns builb holder and wire loom

Dealer Response: cant tell you how happy we are that you went to the trouble of leaving us a five star review and taking time out to do this for our company. big thank you from joe and all the lads at a1 vans,

I'm happy enough with A1 Van breakers but not delighted with the PARTSGateway app. Unlikely to use PARTSGateway again. ????

Anonymous - 03/11/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: thank you very much for your review. so sorry your parts gateway encounter didn/t go to plan. if you require any other parts by all means rings us direct. and thank you once again for your custom and your review,

Quick delivery. Very well packaged & best price by a long shot! Very happy. Thanks

Anonymous - 02/11/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: thank you for your custom from all the staff at a1 vans .

Fast and item as described, they also had it out same day..

Anonymous - 28/10/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: thank you for your review from all the staff at a1 vans

Quick service, part arrived as described

Ross McBride - 14/10/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback and also for your custom.

Contact over phone was polite and helpful, was in the loop in so far as was informed when the my order was dispatched which was useful to me to plan my work load according to anticipated arrival of my order.

Anonymous - 16/09/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: we really appreciate your review thank you for taking the time out to do this .

Part looks in good condition not fitted yet. But prompt service and well packaged .

Anonymous - 15/09/2022

Purchased: blower motor complete

Dealer Response: we always appreciate the time people take to write a review thank you from all the staff at a1 van breakers

5* service quick delivery,well packaged

Anonymous - 25/08/2022

Purchased: Wiper Linkage and motor

Dealer Response: appreciate your feed back thank you very much from a1 vans

excellent service thank you

Anonymous - 25/08/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

Dealer Response: no thank you for your review

Great service parts on time and correct ????????

Anonymous - 03/08/2022

Purchased: Gear Selector

Dealer Response: we value and appreciate all our reviews from our 5 star customers

1ST CLASS GOT PART NEXT DAY AND DID THE JOB

Anonymous - 15/07/2022

Purchased: Heater Motor

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback .really appreciated from a1

Immediate despatch, exactly as described, would buy from again.

Anonymous - 08/07/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback .really appreciated from a1

Fantastic Service .Sales representative Will was extremely helpful.Would recommend and would use again .Many thanks

Anonymous - 16/06/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback .really appreciated from a1

Good transaction very happy

Anonymous - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Fast delivery. Part fitted and working fine

Craig Oldham - 27/05/2022

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Very helpful exactly the part I wanted will deal again with them

Anonymous - 10/05/2022

Purchased: Drivers metal seat base with slides

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Great product, delivered quickly and exactly what I needed.

Anonymous - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

It does what it says on the van good service

Anonymous - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Great service part required spot on and like new but much cheaper

Anonymous - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Steering lock

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Excellent quick service.

Anonymous - 03/03/2022

Purchased: Starter Motor

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Leaf springs purchased for my transit, received and fitted as described

Anonymous - 05/02/2022

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Very fast delivery and part was like new

Anonymous - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Excellent!

Anonymous - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Turbocharger

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thanks a lot from all the lads at a1 van breakers.

CORRECT PARTS DELIVERED ONTIME.

Leigh Armstrong - 13/01/2022

Purchased: Door Lock CONNECTING WIRE DRIVERS DOOR

Dealer Response: thank you once again for your review its really helpful when customers need a reliable company and parts .most appreciated

Good communication, and good part sent. Very good sevice

Anonymous - 10/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service ????

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Dashboard clocks

Excellent service

Anonymous - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Loom for drivers door

good condition when arrived

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Easy painless transaction and very Prompt delivery..

Anonymous - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

good service, good product

Anonymous - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

All good, friendly service

Anonymous - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

All good will deffo use again !!

Anonymous - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service thanks

Anonymous - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Rear door drivers side lower door hinge

Proper parts for a proper price

Anonymous - 01/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Received replacement front passenger quarter window within 3 working days

Anonymous - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service spoke to guy on phone very help full ordered part delivered next day exactly as described thank you

Anonymous - 22/08/2021

Purchased: Rear light

Friendly and helpful

Anonymous - 13/08/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

easy to order part on line and glass was well packed

Anonymous - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good prices and great service and on time delivery

Anonymous - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Part was the right part, at the right price and delivered promptly, Thank you

gary ford - 31/07/2021

Purchased: ECU

GREAT SERVICE

Anonymous - 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

GREAT SERVICE

Anonymous - 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Type in the part you want. Emails turn up. Pick the one you want . Pay your money. Delivered 2 days later. Simple and fantastic

Anonymous - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Part arrived broken. Called in afternoon and replacement arrived by lunchtime next day. Excellent service and well recommended.

Anonymous - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Brilliant excellent service

Anonymous - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Done what it says on the cam

Anonymous - 15/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror O/S/F

Polite and friendly service, did all that I asked of them and delivery service was good and prompt.

Anonymous - 06/06/2021

Purchased: Steering Column

Fast correct great condition

Anonymous - 23/05/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk

DAY LATERE THAN PROMISED

Anonymous - 19/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very courteous and helpful. Gearbox supplied quickly and so far no problems. Would definitely recommend them.

Anonymous - 18/05/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Window arrived well packaged and promptly. I was abit Dubois about this website but it really saved the day considering my window exploded out of the blue when I opened my door. Thanks will use again if needs be

Anonymous - 16/05/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Great to deal with very helpful , quick service and well packaged

Anonymous - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Hassle free superfast delivery

Anonymous - 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Anonymous - 25/04/2021

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service quick delivery well packaged

Anonymous - 23/04/2021

Purchased: Near side rear door hinges

Excellent fast service

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: O/S SlidingDoor Lock Mechanism

perfect service, parts as described and delivered on the due date. Many thanks.

Anonymous - 29/03/2021

Purchased: front brake calipers

Delivered on time and was exactly as described.

Anonymous - 27/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

I was able to speak to the breaker with the parts on his mobile while he sat in the donor vehicle,to confirm their condition

Anonymous - 25/03/2021

Purchased: Gear Selector

Part as described, in very good condition and delivered promptly - thank you

Anonymous - 08/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

good communication and service

Anonymous - 08/03/2021

Purchased: Axle

Excellent service, was vey professional with a phone enquiry. Delivery was quick and packed well. Thank you, would defiantly use again and very recommendable

Anonymous - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Good quick service. Postage a bit expensive!

Anonymous - 19/02/2021

Purchased: TRANSCEIVER KEY READER

Great service

Anonymous - 18/02/2021

Purchased: Windscreen tank

Very good indeed

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

V/good service. Can't fault them.

Anonymous - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Door

How business should be....prompt and hassle free... thanks

Anonymous - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Seat

Ordered over phone arrived nex day brilliant service

Anonymous - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great good quality parts, really happy!

Anonymous - 24/01/2021

Purchased: Door

Great price . Fast delivery. Good quality parts. Very happy customer

Anonymous - 19/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

great service, good quality item, good price, good delivery time. will use again

Grace Santana - 15/01/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

Part delivered fast and in good condition. Excellent service.

Anonymous - 14/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Quickest I ever received part from anyone. Easy , painless transaction and a very well packaged item,thank you.

Anonymous - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Ordered part over Christmas and new year so I expected a delay but to receive as quickly as I did I was very pleased good service and communications would use again

Anonymous - 05/01/2021

Purchased: Gear Stick

Called up with an urgent part required. They had in stock and sent it out with a speedy delivery. Highly recommend

Anonymous - 28/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service and speedy delivery. Arrived well packaged

Anonymous - 24/12/2020

Purchased: Drivers seat box

A couple of delays with courier in regards to delivery, other than that parts were in good condition and as required. Friendly service.

Anonymous - 17/12/2020

Purchased: osf headlamp, nsf headlamp, front panel ,front bumper x- member

Great. Fast delivery. Helpful when I contacted them. Good price. I would recommend this company

Anonymous - 28/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Just as described first class would deal with them again delivery was great many thanks

Anonymous - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service

Anonymous - 17/11/2020

Purchased: Driver side shock and driver side top mount kit

Very very good would definitely recommend

Anonymous - 21/10/2020

Purchased: light board and rear lights

No problems whatsoever,

Anonymous - 15/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great piece of business very quick with the quote very good price and very efficient delivery item was well packaged too

Anonymous - 03/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient

Anonymous - 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service , correct part and was delivered very quickly

Anonymous - 12/08/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great ebayer

carlw1410 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Trail Ecoblue Spare Wheel Holder BK21-1K353-AG

Fast delivery well packaged thanks

arj1975-2007 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro 2900 Sportive Cdti Rear Tail Light Left Side 93454160

All good thanks

mercedes-man-1973 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Ranger Wildtrak 4x4 Tdci Auto Vacuum Pump BK3Q2A451DA

Decent condition

scooby1968paul (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Partner Strut Shock Leg Front Right Side 9684487980

ok

vincey2406 (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Kangoo Compact Sl17 85dci X61 Air Con Pipe 8200899766

Item showed signs of being faulty. Getting the unit tested by an auto electrician cost more than the item itself. Reason for positive feedback. Item was posted next day and Seller refunded in full in 3 working days of recieving item back, without ebay ste

slmouse1970 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT Ibiza Sport Coupe 6J5 Power Steering Pump 6R0423156B

Very pleased indeed. Absolute rapid postage, well packaged and exactly as described. Fair price and will certainly use this seller again.

toto4toys (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: FIAT Ducato 250 Steering Wheel complete 07355338940

as described

lsaunders55 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Trail Ecoblue Tie Down Load Restraint Lashing Cleats X10

Top e bayer +++++++

electrical_supplies_1975 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom 300leader Eblue Steel Wheel & Tyre KK21-1015-AA

Great straight in sent quick packaged really well.

marc.barrett1 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: Ford Transit Custom Interior Light panel Gk21-15k609-ab

10/10 service would definitely recommend !!!

al5317 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Fuel Flap Filler Assembly Gk31-v27936-ad

????????

jjhjoshu_hqtmkcj (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Handle Interior ceiling 7s71a045b14caw

5 star

noddingdonkey1976 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES Sprinter 311 Cdi Lwb ABS Pump Modulator Control Unit A0004465689

Just what I needed

cawa_349366 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Crafter Cr35 Tdi 109 Lwb Timing Belt Cover 03L109145B

Ordered and delivered within 2 days. Good service and product.

cocall-72 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer X2-50 Sliding Door Left Side

brilliant works as said got it a day early great thanks

rjjdj (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES Sprinter 311 Cdi Mwb manual Gear Shifter A9062600509

First class service

weeksey_123 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Wiper Motor Right Side Gk21-17500-ba

Perfect service thanks

md020285 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro X82 Seat Belt Right Front 93456876

A********

tbw221204 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: VW Transporter T6 2019 Passenger Left Rear Lamp Taillight Bulb Holder NSRBH1

fast

vcnorahvictor (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Headlight Headlamp Left Side Bk31-13w030-af

Good service

paintman.rd9 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect V227 Battery Connections Positive

V pleased

rhudson42 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom 290 Ltd E-tech Headlight Switch BM5T13A024GE

Great

cea271977 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Trail Ecoblue Interior Light Bk2v13773acw

Recommended***

pvdive (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Trafic Sl27 Dci 115 Central Locking Actuator mech Rear 8200282323

spot on thanks

ni-13583 (ebay) 08/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Leader Ecoblue V363 Body Mouldings Left Side Bk31v20206ae

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

traca50 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: IVECO Daily 70c18 Leaf Spring Single rear 7 leaf

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

traca50 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: IVECO Daily 70c18 Leaf Spring Single rear 7 leaf

Excellent. A very good used part and very fast delivery. Highly recommended. AAA +++.

2357davids (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Spare Wheel Carrier Bk21-1k353-af

I only received half my order now I have no communication so they have taken my money and now seems like they have blocked me

togi-9443 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 313 Cdi Prop Shaft Rear 3 Piece A9064102001

Rapidez y se mando exacto lo que see pidio

seyj-40 (ebay) 07/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter Rear Van Door Hinges set

Excellent service and price, would definitely use them again

anwat-16 (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer X2-50 Right Seat Base 07355866360E

Ronge one have send 2/ 3 messages no replay

pedrosautos (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: Citroen Dispatch Mk2 2007-2013 2.0 Diesel Abs Pump 1401259780 1401259780

Great item and quick delivery. Thanks

andy19720 (ebay) 06/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Inner Wing Arch Liner Front Left Side kk21-16115-ab

Very poor & totally unhelpful non communicative seller. Would avoid ! Very little communication & unresponsive to reasonable fair questions. Extortionate carrier charge of £70 quoted & refused to give address for collection. Gave reason 'not possible to p

forbidden_planet_altair8 (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Partner Alloy Wheels & Tyres Set 185/65/16

Good product

minijames75 (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer 335 Pro L2h2 Blue Hdi Quarter Light Window Right Front O/s/f

Definitely buy from again

dublad1971 (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer X2-50 Crash Airbag SRS Sensor 01393755080

Excellent service

f1r3ballxl5 (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Bipper Air Intake Pipe 51856537

100%

sptransport1982 (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter W907 (FWD) Jack Kit A9105800000 A9100016699

Excellent fast service

426katy (ebay) 05/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Towing Eye Cover Front Left Side Jk21-17a989-bc

Item appears to be the part I need. I'm not a mechanic so I'll know next Wednesday when garage gets around to fitting the part to my van. Prompt delivery & helpful staff member answered my question regarding suitability for my van.

99sxw (ebay) 04/05/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Steering Column

Top ebayer many thanks

2453steven (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: 2016 Boxer/Ducato/Relay Bonnet Air Duct 1355563080 1355563080

Pwrfect

littleyel72 (ebay) 03/05/2024

Purchased: IVECO Daily 35s13 Mwb MY2014 Electric Window Switch Front Left Side 5801615440

Excellent service

carteandre_xqj8xjyjd (ebay) 02/05/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Crafter SY_,SX_ Electric Window Switch Front Left Side 7c0868247j

Excellent ebayer ! I would recommend ????

sarahwatson71 (ebay) 01/05/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 313 Cdi Gearbox Manual A9062605100

As described thank you

33uxb (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect 90 T220 V227 Accelerator Pedal 7T11-9F836-DC

Fast delivery. As desceibed A+++ . Thank you ????

sam_stepback (ebay) 30/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 315 fwd Cdi Rear Parking Sensor Wiring Loom a9105400305

Door arrived in time no problems

clasper75 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Door Rear Right SideDamage

Ok

costy079 (ebay) 29/04/2024

Purchased: Mercedes Sprinter 6 Speed Gear Cables A9062600751

great item, well packaged, fast delivery thanks

ace2026 (ebay) 28/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom TTF Handbrake cover jk21-v044l49-c

A+++

carsapart (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Caddy 69ps Sdi 3 Fuel Sender Unit 2K0919050A

Fast delivery part good

5261alexd (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 313 Cdi Electric Window Switch Front Right Side

A+

matt_328 (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 110 T330l Fwd V347 Gearbox Manual 5 speed 6C1R-7002-AB 6c1r7002ab

Seller cancelled transaction stating my address was undeliverable. Which is nonsense and has never happened for any other of my online purchases. And they never bothered to contact me before cancelling the transaction.

7890taz (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: Iveco Daily 2018 New Unused Nearside Rear Brake Caliper 42559617 42559617

A+++++++++++

beuchampcarsales (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro 3100 Dynamic S/s Bluetooth Module 51926903

Great thanks

sirrobbietayl (ebay) 27/04/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Caddy C20 Tdi 102 Gateway Module 7n0907530af

All ok

digger1234 (ebay) 26/04/2024

Purchased: CITROEN Nemo 660 Enterprise Hdi Ignition Barrel & Key Only 01098401

First class that’s how you run a business ????

bigbuy321 (ebay) 26/04/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Trafic Ll29 Business Energydci Bumper Reinforcer Rear

Fast delivery prompt service

renco2016 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Crafter Cr35 Tdi Injector Diesel 03l130277j

Perfect item, fitted perfectly

big_moss25 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Exhaust Gas Temperature Sensor loom jk21-5l239-ac

As described

paujon.ouffgh (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Master Lm35 Business Dci Air Filter Box 8200751534

Excellent eBayer - Thanks!

paul2404paul2773 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect 210 Starter Motor KV6T-11000-BC

Alles bestens, gerne wieder

lena*2004 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: CITROEN Berlingo 625 Lx Hdi Power Steering Pump Electric Core Unit

Very good condition and I will definitely be using theses guys for my camper van build.. great service with fast postage

arno.lesl (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer 335 Blue Hdi X2-50 Centre Dash Panel 1314861070

in full working order

bibbycom123 (ebay) 25/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter (FWD) gearbox A910 360 16 00

A great buy fitted straight in I'd buy from this again many thanks .

jo.uk89 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom 300 Trend V362 Ignition Key Reader Coil BK2T-15607-AC

??????????

tiggidy84 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Vito 114 Bluetec Rear Tail Light Right Side

Fast delivery thanks

waynesmith626 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro 2900 Sportive Cdti BCU BCM 284B12763R

Great condition thanks

nevillesnips01268 (ebay) 24/04/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Movano F3500 L2h2 Cdti100 Centre Dash Panel Heater Surround 682600025r

All good thanks ????

barbaraton (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 nox Lambda Oxygen Sensor GK21-5E145-AD

Fast service

smitn6grodn (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Spare Wheel Only BK21-1007-DA

Fast postage as described will use again ????

thor9953 (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro 2900 Sportive Cdti Rear Tail Light Left Side 93450959

A1 ebayer

ystradgarageservices (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: FIAT Ducato 250 Lambda Oxygen Sensor 00463359390

Arrived quickly ,fitted and working

awak9408 (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: 2018 Ford Transit Mk8 Front Door Lock Mechanism Drivers Side Bk31-V219A64-BJ

Just as described thanks

ojames66 (ebay) 23/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter W907 (FWD) MAP Pressure Sensor A0081534428

danke

911axel (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: Mk2 Vauxhall Vivaro Fuel Filler Flap Silver Panel Van 781209835R

All good

mcsmat (ebay) 22/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES Vito 115 Cdi Compact Prop Shaft Rear 3 Piece A6394103406

A+++

r1griff0785 (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 313 Cdi Stereo Radio CD Player A1699002000

Perfect eBayer

1stchoiceinflatablesltd (ebay) 21/04/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Crafter Cr35 Tdi Headlight Headlamp Left Side Hvw9068201461

Good ebayer thanks

billyncaz (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: FIAT Ducato 250 Speedo Clocks & Rev Counter 1371844080

Very helpful when I collected and I’m very pleased with the door.Thanks very much

tigerinyourtank (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 110 T330l Fwd V347 Door Rear Left Side Mk7 swb low roof

Perfect Item Great Seller Top Communication Fast Postage A*

jam-jaar (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 Trail Ecoblue Radio ECU Module lk2t-18d804-hh

Great eBayer, shipped very quickly and received, definitely worth buying from

vauxharvey (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect V227 Jack Kit

the part I bought was not complete, the upper lock link was missing, I tried to contact him, no response for a month, I do not recommend it

rafal111 (ebay) 20/04/2024

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN Crafter 35 Central Locking Actuator Sliding Door Left Side

A1

eloise4564 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Master Lm35 Business Dci Heater Blower Motor Fan 173830100

all good thanks

turbo_chris (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: PEUGEOT Boxer X2-50 Bonnet Hinges Pair

Thankyou

boxingtamsy (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: CITROEN Relay 35 Hdi 120 Lwb Speedo Clocks & Rev Counter 1358174080

Thankyou

boxingtamsy (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 4life Di-d Transmission ECU Unit 336880-15330

Great service all work well

mistu95 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect T220 Tddi Lwb Squib & Stalk Assembly 2t1t-13n064-ac

Exactly as described in listing , smooth transaction and quick dispatch , thanks

shiterider (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom 300leader Eblue Caliper Rear Left Side BK21-2553-AA

Exactly as described in listing , smooth transaction and quick dispatch , thanks

shiterider (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Custom 300leader Eblue Caliper Rear Right Side BK21-2552-AA

Brillant seller item was perfect good price and fast delivery

jowilk4284 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Master Lm35 Business Energydci Hub Wheel Bearing Right Side Front

Speedy delivery, supportive customer services

witto96 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: VAUXHALL Vivaro Cdti 100 9-seat X83 ECU KIT 0281011529 0281011529

great A+++

cheshirecarkeys_4 (ebay) 19/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 350 mk8 Ecoblue Central Locking Actuator mech Rear BK31-V43288-Ah

Just as required works great well packaged thankyou ????

kalen2213 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: RENAULT Trafic Sl27 Dci 115 ABS Pump Modulator Control Unit 0265800839

Fast delivery good packaged

japour_0 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 313 Cdi Prop Shaft Rear

100% perfect! Super good delivery too

kaypkaren (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit Connect V227 Wing Door Mirror Right Side Manual 0110220206011

Great product ????????

jamedal_0 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: FORD Transit 110 T330l Fwd V347 fuel Injector Diesel 6C1Q-9K546-AC

Send the right item and good condition.

valericantoni_0 (ebay) 18/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 314 Door Window Front Left Side

great!

monhig_83 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: CITROEN Relay 35 L3h2 Enterprise Hdi X2-50 Steering Rack Power 01359227080

Good part!!

ivkova6637 (ebay) 17/04/2024

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ Sprinter 519 Cdi Intercooler Pipe A9065285082

 

Andrew Shapcott (Google) 20/03/2024

 

paul foster (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Got a wheel hub for a ford transit 07 plate. Great to deal with. Good prices. Will go again if I need any used parts.

Ausman Ilyas (Google) 20/03/2024

 

john foxx (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Chanel Ccc (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Very helpful and reasonably priced

Jamie Chadwick (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Great place to purchase parts

anthony fairley (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Sent the wrong part, but gave an immediate refund so very happy

David Anderson (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Nice friendly staff

Jourdan Croke (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Saghir Ahmed (Google) 20/11/2023

 

Very fast delivery 🤙

Ben Richards (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Never answered my phone

irfan mahmood (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Yuzdzhan Ahmed (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Easy to deal with, parts as described and delivery prompt

stuart Starkey (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Everything for your van you can found here

Michal Slominski (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Excellent service

waqar khan (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Brilliant service and hot chocolate was amazing 👏

Mike Critchley (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Great place to shop for spares....Nice people

Stephen Croft (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Great service from these lads. Got me out of a jam. Awesome job cheers boys Service: Part finding & extracting

Peter Grime (Google) 20/07/2023

 

tony robinson (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Always polite and competitive prices

Babar Hussain (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Really good lads really helpful and friendly highly recommended 👍 Service: Part finding & extracting

Lee Fay (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Bad service

Mussa M (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Diddy Dave (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Richard Warner (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ali Bistom (Google) 20/05/2023

 

kevin fisher (Google) 20/05/2023

 

ABDO SY (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Brendon Darwen (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good price is

Scrap Man (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Top guys

Andrew Tomlinson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Had the parts i was looking for cheers lads

Benny Hill (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Seems good and helpfull

chris normandin (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Reasonable prices for a wide range of vans

Kal Ahmed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Awesome place helped me out big time.

Live-Your -Dream-1633 (Andy) (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great company to deal with, always very helpful, moreso being a veteran to. Thanks guys.

Roland Clews (Google) 20/05/2023

 

This is a great company who are happy to make sure that you’re confident with your purchase. Service: Part finding & extracting

David Edgar-Brown (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Only place that had a bonnet for my van, very helpful guy when we arrived, I would use them again anytime

steven yeomans (Google) 20/05/2023

 

First class customer service, warmly greeted, very helping with finding parts needed, nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend anybody to visit A1 Van Breakers. Top Class

charles andryszewski (Google) 20/05/2023

 

If you want any van related parts these are the people to speak to ,they have thousands of items in stock and always new stock coming in , great company as the name says A1.

Matthew Smith (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Craig Mchugh (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Closed even though it said it was open

Stuart Franklin (Google) 20/05/2022

 

After some ford parts didn't have them for a connect

Michael Dougan (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Quote for a starter 1/3 more expensive than others. They have a good range of parts. Just not the best prices.

Leighton Holtam (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Helpful staff and good prices

Andrew Bridge (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Roman Roy (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Marcus Taylor (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Stephen Mort (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Arlind Madani (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Helpful

Bobby Love (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Loved it

Gallivant intent (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Great place best breakers yard you will find

hammond camper beds (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Good price, Good service...All Good.!

Antiques and Restorations (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Friendly staff quick reliable service

Richard Hughes (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Excellent customer service, great set of lads

Martin Coombs (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Gave nearly double the price than anyone else for breaking my van, no messing about when I got there happy days

P (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Extremely helpful. My husband has a broken back and one of the chaps helped him with the part he wanted to remove.

Lisa Sharkey (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Great team there , very fast service ,always fair on the price and parts are always spot on from here , highly recommended Thanks again guys High Peak Autocare

Kevin Simpson (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Ordered the part and was delivered within 24 hours. Great service. Will definitely use again and recommend. Service: Part finding & extracting

Caroline McClure (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Fantastic service took 10 mins for the part to be ready . Couple of cold drinks offered to us whilst waiting.

Stephen Bremner (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Went in today to buy a ignition transponder for my van. They had the part in stock for a very good price. The chap in the office is always nice and polite and everyone is helpful.

Kamran Nazir (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Fast, friendly and efficient breakers. Even though this was my first visit to a breakers yard, they quickly sorted me out the right part at 80% less than the official dealership, no waiting for parcels, gave great fitting advice and local tips. A top find! Recommended. Service: Part finding & extracting

Jules B (Google) 20/05/2022

 

The service twonderfully helpful. I needed a differential for my Mercedes Vito van. I posted my query on this site. I got reasonable quotes from different suppliers. I have brought one with a decent price. So I highly recommend this site. I am really satisfied with their quick response

Muhammad Asif Mongat (Google) 20/05/2022

 

Very poor service traveled from oldham to find part not even there, Was QUOTED £30, got there half apart and £10, not what i wanted, will never use them.

Malik Rahman (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Sadly despite reports of friendly yard staff, I dont get so far! I have written 4 emails as I have asked for photos, my items have to be sent to Germany and I haven't received a single answer. Very disappointed.

John & Anja Warwick (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very cooperative and friendly people,

Syed Kazmi (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Really helpful fair prices,good selection of stock

Paul Enos (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Very helpful guys, I have been getting parts off them for over 5 years with no issue, simple as call them and go pick up your part for a reasonable price

Michael Obefie Efebo (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Daniel Temple (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Lee Randall (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Mark King (Google) 20/05/2021

 

daniel horrocks (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Paul Stephens (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Tannery Timber LTD (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Robert Hague (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Jahan Zeb (Google) 20/05/2021

 

David Evans (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Matt Greenwood (Google) 20/05/2021

 

David Bryce (Google) 20/05/2021

 

keef punk (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Honest guys

K K (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Good

John Hamer (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Great place

trip trip (Google) 20/05/2021

 

good service

james morgan (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Just like there name. 👍

Edward Bibby (Google) 20/05/2021

 

My boyfriend gives 5 stars x

Terri Louise 90 (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Great service really helpful

Anthony Eaton (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Great service and value.

Chris Pitcher (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Top lads easy to deal with and very helpful

rob rob (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Good service cheap parts nice staff

Kelly Skinner (Google) 20/05/2021

 

Saved a fortune. Got exactly what I needed, at a fantastic price, and served with a smile. What more could you ask for? Perfect

Louise grant (Google) 20/05/2021

 

raymond jones (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Had orders to parts two seats. After speaking to them on phone and confirming they had them. Took half a day off work to fo and collect them. They then said the had not got the ones I needed. Gave them my reg number make model. Rubbish just shrugged it off as though it didn't matter

Brian Newton (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Prices too high some over the price of new aftermarket parts

Terry Ambrose-Swithenby (Google) 20/05/2020

 

The staff in the yard was very friendly and polite, but I traveled a hour and a half to get there for my heater matrix, I told him my reg of my car and he insured me it would fit, yes he was correct it did fit in my vehicle but unfortunately the wiring harness was all wrong, so I am currently having to hard wire the heater matrix to the climate controls and I can tell you it's going to be a hard job as non off the wires (colour codes) correspond so it's a case of trail and error, and chase each wire back to the controls. But like i say the staff was more than great, this was just a accident but a costly one as the car is currently back together and we simply dont have time to remover the full dash and stress bars and swap the box out again.

Joe Burke (Google) 20/05/2020

 

melvin blakeleyttdhhd (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Kevin Doherty (Google) 20/05/2020

 

David Baxter (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Reasonably priced and friendly staff

Damien Taylor (Google) 20/05/2020

 

Spencer Ridgway (Google) 20/05/2020

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery