A1 Van Breakers logo

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

128 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Van Breakers

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc.

All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available.

We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items....

More

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc.

All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available.

We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items.

Gate 2 Tile Street

Bury

Lancashire

BL9 5BR

Tel 1: 0161 797 6996

Tel 2:

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

128 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great service

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Driver side shock and driver side top mount kit

Very very good would definitely recommend

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: light board and rear lights

No problems whatsoever,

Mr 15/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great piece of business very quick with the quote very good price and very efficient delivery item was well packaged too

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service , correct part and was delivered very quickly

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast and reliable service, goods spot on

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good fast service with the correct part identified.

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, no problem at all.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Very quick responses but turned out disappointed that the part received from A1 was broken.

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very helpful with the part I needed and very efficient thank you

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Airbag

The door glass arrived by courier in good condition and more than adequate for my needs.Stuart at A1 was friendly and really helpfull. I strongly recommend A1.

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

great from A1 , kept me informed and quick to answer any concerns, and the parts were first class, the only problem was thier delivery choice, lied and lied when my parts were getting delivered , not when i should of got them TNT are crap

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delighted with the service, item delivered promptly and was better than expected!! Well done.

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery and part in good condition. Would use them again

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service easy to use

Mr 14/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Quick delivery and the part works great

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

good prices, very prompt service

Mr Chris Donnelly 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

good prices, very prompt service

Mr Chris Donnelly 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

Great to deal with, swift delivery but unfortunately it wasn't the correct part for my van. However we did manage to adapt the part to fit, so happy bunny in the end. I would use them again.

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Door

Found part really quickly and at a good price, arrived well rappped and as advertised

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Door Card

Great company with fast delivery.will definitely use again.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery a couple of days late apart from that very good

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

First class service,the item well packaged,friendly and will buy again

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Towbar and wiring

Easy to find and order. Good price, came really quick. I would recommend you to anyone looking for parts

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

They are a fab team of lads I will definitely be using them again thank u for ur help

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service and quality product.

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great speedy service

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great. Good price

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, product received was spot on, price compared to others

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: spare wheel carraige

Very prompt and exactly the part required.

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Part ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

a real pleasure to deal with, great price, speedy delivery, well packaged. highly recommend.

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock solenoid

Got exactly what I needed . All sorted. They responded quickly and they sent it out quickly. Thanks

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Side loading door locking sensor

Arrived promptly in A1 condition fitted perfectly

Mr 03/04/2020

Purchased: Wing

Quick delivery unfortunately wrong part sent.returned for refund but amid coronavirus epidemic dont know when they will receive it

Mr 29/03/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very fast service part just as described and very well packed highly recommend

Mr 28/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very efficient service

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived as promised.

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Delivery on time

Mr 18/03/2020

Purchased: Nox Sensor

Great communication,fast delivery, visors in great condition thanks

Mr 15/03/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and done what they say they would !

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Door

First class part, first class servicr

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Wing A1 condition, quick delivery very happy with everything

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Wing

Good seller

Mr 24/02/2020

Purchased: rearhigh level back corner trim

Fantastic service part was as described priced good to

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordered gearbox on Friday arrived on Monday excellent service would recommend

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent part at a good price. Easy to deal with and a quick delivery with updates until point of arrival.

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very helpful on the phone .super quick delivery

Mr 08/02/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

The part I ordered (sun visor) was great but I personally feel the postage (£10) was expensive.

Mr 06/02/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Easy to use

Mr 03/02/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service, very helpful .

Mr andy 25/01/2020

Purchased: drivers seat

Got what I asked for promptly. Will use again

Mr 20/01/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

Very easy to deal with fast delivery very and very helpful

Mr 18/01/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

prompt delivery, all good

Mr Rob/Andy 10/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good service

Mr Nabil 14/12/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

Item packaged well and arrived quickly and was clean

Mr 11/12/2019

Purchased: 2022398

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Mr 10/12/2019

Purchased: Door Card

Great people to do business with and fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mr 09/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr 06/12/2019

Purchased: Fuse Box

Prompt service all way

Mr martyn 05/12/2019

Purchased: air filter housing complete

Good price, correct part well packed.

Mr 03/12/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good communication, issue sorted straight away, very good condition of part

Mr 27/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

part came on time but one little locating lug was broken on corner of fitting, Was still able to to use just needed a little bit more packaging

Mr bob 23/11/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service

Mr 19/11/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service, a welcome call to me to check if I received my txt message ,a proper business. Thanks

Mr 16/11/2019

Purchased: Leaf Spring

great parts

Mr paul 01/11/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

22 houres part arrived great service . thanks

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Leaf Spring

VERY GOOD SERVICE 5 STAR

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Easy ordering , as described, thanks

Mr 09/10/2019

Purchased: Propshaft

Part was delivered super quick and exactly as expected. Great service and no issues with A1 Van Beakers. Would recommend.

Mr 07/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Pleasant experience

Mr 30/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Speedy delivery & part as described

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Door

phoned for part checked stock recieved 2 days later good service

Mr 23/09/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Great service and amazingly rapid delivery!

Mr 12/09/2019

Purchased: Seat

Parts arrived promptly, and in good condition.

Mr 30/08/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Top class service. Very pleased indeed

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Rear door hinge central locking loom

All good, on time.

Mr 26/08/2019

Purchased: Airbag/steering angle slip ring

Arrived next day, well wrapped, good condition, cannot fault the service or the product

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: NS/OS DOOR MIRRORS

very very hopefully , would always use them :)

Mr 19/08/2019

Purchased: main car wiring loom, NOT engine for N/S

Just what I needed a good clean part thank you

Mr 31/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Original part faulty but got another part to me straight away.

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Excellent company to deal with. Communication first class, item just as described and delivery at exact time advised

Mr 27/07/2019

Purchased: Door

Good price for quality product with fairly fast delivery

Mr 26/07/2019

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great service,

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Bulb holder rear passenger side

great service next day delivery

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: engine block with crankshaft and pistons

very helpful

Mr 24/07/2019

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Very good service,price and helpfulness

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Very good service,price and helpfulness.Definitly would use again.

Mr 22/07/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service and fast delivery.

Mr 22/07/2019

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

First part went missing pinned A1 Sent out another and received it next day

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

VEHICLE NOW HAS HEATER THAT WORKS - THANKS

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

BERLINGO HEATER MOTOR - DELIVERED, FITTED AND VEHICLE OWNER HAPPY

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Thanks for gearbox

Mr 09/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Thanks for gearbox

Mr 09/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

first class and speedy delivery, part came well packaged too

Mr 06/07/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service, easy to order online and pay, part arrived next day.

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy to deal with, delivery time good.

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery