A1 Van Breakers logo

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

195 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Van Breakers

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc. All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available. We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items....

More

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc. All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available. We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items.

Gate 2 Tile Street

Bury

Lancashire

BL9 5BR

Tel 1: 0161 797 6996

Tel 2:

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

195 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Fantastic Service .Sales representative Will was extremely helpful.Would recommend and would use again .Many thanks

CLAIRE MARTIN - 16/06/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Good transaction very happy

gordan - 02/06/2022

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Fast delivery. Part fitted and working fine

Craig oldham - 27/05/2022

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Very helpful exactly the part I wanted will deal again with them

Roger Burton - 10/05/2022

Purchased: Drivers metal seat base with slides

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Great product, delivered quickly and exactly what I needed.

Tony skuse - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

It does what it says on the van good service

Robert Green - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Great service part required spot on and like new but much cheaper

Ian Chappell - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Steering lock

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Excellent quick service.

Robin Sandiford - 03/03/2022

Purchased: Starter Motor

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Leaf springs purchased for my transit, received and fitted as described

Stewart Ray - 05/02/2022

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Very fast delivery and part was like new

Mark Cairns - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thank you very much from a1 vans

Excellent!

JOE PARFITT - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Turbocharger

Dealer Response: appreciate your review thanks a lot from all the lads at a1 van breakers.

CORRECT PARTS DELIVERED ONTIME.

ARMSTRONG BODYSHOP - 13/01/2022

Purchased: Door Lock CONNECTING WIRE DRIVERS DOOR

Good communication, and good part sent. Very good sevice

Andrew shapcott - 10/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service ????

Frank Jordan - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Dashboard clocks

Excellent service

Patrick kelly - 19/11/2021

Purchased: Loom for drivers door

good condition when arrived

Paul Burgess - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Easy painless transaction and very Prompt delivery..

Anonymous - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

good service, good product

Neil Buckingham - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

All good, friendly service

richard mcgowan - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

All good will deffo use again !!

DIAL MOT - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service thanks

Violet Morse - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Rear door drivers side lower door hinge

Proper parts for a proper price

Peter price - 01/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Received replacement front passenger quarter window within 3 working days

Nicola Wilkins - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service spoke to guy on phone very help full ordered part delivered next day exactly as described thank you

martin davies - 22/08/2021

Purchased: Rear light

Friendly and helpful

Nick Lander - 13/08/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

easy to order part on line and glass was well packed

Arthur Downie - 05/08/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good prices and great service and on time delivery

alex smith - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Part was the right part, at the right price and delivered promptly, Thank you

gary ford - 31/07/2021

Purchased: ECU

GREAT SERVICE

MARGARET MILLARD - 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

GREAT SERVICE

MARGARET MILLARD - 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Type in the part you want. Emails turn up. Pick the one you want . Pay your money. Delivered 2 days later. Simple and fantastic

peter dickinson - 27/07/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Part arrived broken. Called in afternoon and replacement arrived by lunchtime next day. Excellent service and well recommended.

Neil Evans - 12/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Brilliant excellent service

Tim March - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Done what it says on the cam

TREVOR HAMILTON - 15/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror O/S/F

Polite and friendly service, did all that I asked of them and delivery service was good and prompt.

Anonymous - 06/06/2021

Purchased: Steering Column

Fast correct great condition

Anonymous - 23/05/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk

DAY LATERE THAN PROMISED

Anonymous - 19/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very courteous and helpful. Gearbox supplied quickly and so far no problems. Would definitely recommend them.

Anonymous - 18/05/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Window arrived well packaged and promptly. I was abit Dubois about this website but it really saved the day considering my window exploded out of the blue when I opened my door. Thanks will use again if needs be

Anonymous - 16/05/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Great to deal with very helpful , quick service and well packaged

Anonymous - 05/05/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Hassle free superfast delivery

Anonymous - 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Saif Akhtar - 25/04/2021

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service quick delivery well packaged

Anonymous - 23/04/2021

Purchased: Near side rear door hinges

Excellent fast service

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: O/S SlidingDoor Lock Mechanism

perfect service, parts as described and delivered on the due date. Many thanks.

Brian Mckelvie - 29/03/2021

Purchased: front brake calipers

Delivered on time and was exactly as described.

Anonymous - 27/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

I was able to speak to the breaker with the parts on his mobile while he sat in the donor vehicle,to confirm their condition

Anonymous - 25/03/2021

Purchased: Gear Selector

Part as described, in very good condition and delivered promptly - thank you

Anonymous - 08/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

good communication and service

Anonymous - 08/03/2021

Purchased: Axle

Excellent service, was vey professional with a phone enquiry. Delivery was quick and packed well. Thank you, would defiantly use again and very recommendable

ELAINE PENNEY - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Good quick service. Postage a bit expensive!

Anonymous - 19/02/2021

Purchased: TRANSCEIVER KEY READER

Great service

Anonymous - 18/02/2021

Purchased: Windscreen tank

Very good indeed

Anonymous - 11/02/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

V/good service. Can't fault them.

Anonymous - 04/02/2021

Purchased: Door

How business should be....prompt and hassle free... thanks

Anonymous - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Seat

Ordered over phone arrived nex day brilliant service

n warren - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great good quality parts, really happy!

Anonymous - 24/01/2021

Purchased: Door

Great price . Fast delivery. Good quality parts. Very happy customer

Anonymous - 19/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

great service, good quality item, good price, good delivery time. will use again

Grace Santana - 15/01/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

Part delivered fast and in good condition. Excellent service.

Anonymous - 14/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Quickest I ever received part from anyone. Easy , painless transaction and a very well packaged item,thank you.

Anonymous - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Ordered part over Christmas and new year so I expected a delay but to receive as quickly as I did I was very pleased good service and communications would use again

Michael Denton - 05/01/2021

Purchased: Gear Stick

Called up with an urgent part required. They had in stock and sent it out with a speedy delivery. Highly recommend

Anonymous - 28/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service and speedy delivery. Arrived well packaged

Anonymous - 24/12/2020

Purchased: Drivers seat box

A couple of delays with courier in regards to delivery, other than that parts were in good condition and as required. Friendly service.

Anonymous - 17/12/2020

Purchased: osf headlamp, nsf headlamp, front panel ,front bumper x- member

Great. Fast delivery. Helpful when I contacted them. Good price. I would recommend this company

Anonymous - 28/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Just as described first class would deal with them again delivery was great many thanks

Anonymous - 27/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service

Anonymous - 17/11/2020

Purchased: Driver side shock and driver side top mount kit

Very very good would definitely recommend

Anonymous - 21/10/2020

Purchased: light board and rear lights

No problems whatsoever,

Anonymous - 15/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great piece of business very quick with the quote very good price and very efficient delivery item was well packaged too

Anonymous - 03/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient

Anonymous - 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service , correct part and was delivered very quickly

Anonymous - 12/08/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast and reliable service, goods spot on

Anonymous - 11/08/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good fast service with the correct part identified.

Anonymous - 03/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, no problem at all.

Anonymous - 29/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Very quick responses but turned out disappointed that the part received from A1 was broken.

Anonymous - 11/07/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very helpful with the part I needed and very efficient thank you

Anonymous - 08/07/2020

Purchased: Airbag

The door glass arrived by courier in good condition and more than adequate for my needs.Stuart at A1 was friendly and really helpfull. I strongly recommend A1.

Anonymous - 07/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

great from A1 , kept me informed and quick to answer any concerns, and the parts were first class, the only problem was thier delivery choice, lied and lied when my parts were getting delivered , not when i should of got them TNT are crap

Anonymous - 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delighted with the service, item delivered promptly and was better than expected!! Well done.

Anonymous - 28/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery and part in good condition. Would use them again

Anonymous - 25/06/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service easy to use

Anonymous - 14/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Quick delivery and the part works great

Anonymous - 08/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

good prices, very prompt service

chris donnelly - 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

good prices, very prompt service

chris donnelly - 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

Great to deal with, swift delivery but unfortunately it wasn't the correct part for my van. However we did manage to adapt the part to fit, so happy bunny in the end. I would use them again.

Anonymous - 06/06/2020

Purchased: Door

Found part really quickly and at a good price, arrived well rappped and as advertised

Anonymous - 04/06/2020

Purchased: Door Card

Great company with fast delivery.will definitely use again.

Anonymous - 03/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Anonymous - 01/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery a couple of days late apart from that very good

Philip Betteridge - 29/05/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

First class service,the item well packaged,friendly and will buy again

David Wilding - 29/05/2020

Purchased: Towbar and wiring

Easy to find and order. Good price, came really quick. I would recommend you to anyone looking for parts

Anonymous - 22/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

They are a fab team of lads I will definitely be using them again thank u for ur help

Anonymous - 19/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service and quality product.

Anonymous - 18/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great speedy service

Lynn williamson - 12/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great. Good price

Anonymous - 11/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, product received was spot on, price compared to others

Anonymous - 07/05/2020

Purchased: spare wheel carraige

Very prompt and exactly the part required.

Anonymous - 06/05/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Part ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition

Anonymous - 30/04/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery