A1 Van Breakers logo

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

181 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 Van Breakers

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc. All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available. We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items....

More

We are currently breaking over 150 vans, specialising in all years and specs of Ford Transit/ Connect, Mercedes Sprinter, Renault Trafic/ Vauxhall Vivaro etc. All major credit & debit cards accepted, next day UK delivery & worldwide export available. We offer a minimum 30-day warranty on our checked & tested used items.

Gate 2 Tile Street

Bury

Lancashire

BL9 5BR

Tel 1: 0161 797 6996

Tel 2:

A1 Van Breakers Reviews

181 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Loom for drivers door

good condition when arrived

Mr 18/11/2021

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Easy painless transaction and very Prompt delivery..

Mr 15/11/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

good service, good product

Mr 15/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

All good, friendly service

Mr 03/11/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

All good will deffo use again !!

Mr 01/11/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service thanks

Mr 20/10/2021

Purchased: Rear door drivers side lower door hinge

Proper parts for a proper price

Mr 01/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Received replacement front passenger quarter window within 3 working days

Mr 27/09/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service spoke to guy on phone very help full ordered part delivered next day exactly as described thank you

Mr 22/08/2021

Purchased: Rear light

Friendly and helpful

Mr 13/08/2021

Purchased: Door Hinge

easy to order part on line and glass was well packed

Mr 05/08/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good prices and great service and on time delivery

Mr 04/08/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Part was the right part, at the right price and delivered promptly, Thank you

Mr Gary Ford 31/07/2021

Purchased: ECU

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 29/07/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Type in the part you want. Emails turn up. Pick the one you want . Pay your money. Delivered 2 days later. Simple and fantastic

Mr 27/07/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Part arrived broken. Called in afternoon and replacement arrived by lunchtime next day. Excellent service and well recommended.

Mr 12/07/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Brilliant excellent service

Mr 02/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Done what it says on the cam

Mr 15/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror O/S/F

Polite and friendly service, did all that I asked of them and delivery service was good and prompt.

Mr 06/06/2021

Purchased: Steering Column

Fast correct great condition

Mr 23/05/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk

DAY LATERE THAN PROMISED

Mr 19/05/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very courteous and helpful. Gearbox supplied quickly and so far no problems. Would definitely recommend them.

Mr 18/05/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Window arrived well packaged and promptly. I was abit Dubois about this website but it really saved the day considering my window exploded out of the blue when I opened my door. Thanks will use again if needs be

Mr 16/05/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Great to deal with very helpful , quick service and well packaged

Mr 05/05/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Hassle free superfast delivery

Mr 28/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Mr Saif Akhtar 25/04/2021

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service quick delivery well packaged

Mr 23/04/2021

Purchased: Near side rear door hinges

Excellent fast service

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: O/S SlidingDoor Lock Mechanism

perfect service, parts as described and delivered on the due date. Many thanks.

Mr 29/03/2021

Purchased: front brake calipers

Delivered on time and was exactly as described.

Mr 27/03/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

I was able to speak to the breaker with the parts on his mobile while he sat in the donor vehicle,to confirm their condition

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Gear Selector

Part as described, in very good condition and delivered promptly - thank you

Mr 08/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

good communication and service

Mr 08/03/2021

Purchased: Axle

Excellent service, was vey professional with a phone enquiry. Delivery was quick and packed well. Thank you, would defiantly use again and very recommendable

Mr Elaine Penney 23/02/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Good quick service. Postage a bit expensive!

Mr 19/02/2021

Purchased: TRANSCEIVER KEY READER

Great service

Mr 18/02/2021

Purchased: Windscreen tank

Very good indeed

Mr 11/02/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

V/good service. Can't fault them.

Mr 04/02/2021

Purchased: Door

How business should be....prompt and hassle free... thanks

Mr 01/02/2021

Purchased: Seat

Ordered over phone arrived nex day brilliant service

Mr 26/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great good quality parts, really happy!

Mr 24/01/2021

Purchased: Door

Great price . Fast delivery. Good quality parts. Very happy customer

Mr Chris Chromik 19/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

great service, good quality item, good price, good delivery time. will use again

Mr Grace Santana 15/01/2021

Purchased: Propshaft

Part delivered fast and in good condition. Excellent service.

Mr 14/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Quickest I ever received part from anyone. Easy , painless transaction and a very well packaged item,thank you.

Mr 11/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Ordered part over Christmas and new year so I expected a delay but to receive as quickly as I did I was very pleased good service and communications would use again

Mr 05/01/2021

Purchased: Gear Stick

Called up with an urgent part required. They had in stock and sent it out with a speedy delivery. Highly recommend

Mr 28/12/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service and speedy delivery. Arrived well packaged

Mr Lynn Elliott 24/12/2020

Purchased: Drivers seat box

A couple of delays with courier in regards to delivery, other than that parts were in good condition and as required. Friendly service.

Mr 17/12/2020

Purchased: osf headlamp, nsf headlamp, front panel ,front bumper x- member

Great. Fast delivery. Helpful when I contacted them. Good price. I would recommend this company

Mr 28/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Just as described first class would deal with them again delivery was great many thanks

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Driver side shock and driver side top mount kit

Very very good would definitely recommend

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: light board and rear lights

No problems whatsoever,

Mr 15/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great piece of business very quick with the quote very good price and very efficient delivery item was well packaged too

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service , correct part and was delivered very quickly

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast and reliable service, goods spot on

Mr 11/08/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good fast service with the correct part identified.

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, no problem at all.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Very quick responses but turned out disappointed that the part received from A1 was broken.

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very helpful with the part I needed and very efficient thank you

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Airbag

The door glass arrived by courier in good condition and more than adequate for my needs.Stuart at A1 was friendly and really helpfull. I strongly recommend A1.

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

great from A1 , kept me informed and quick to answer any concerns, and the parts were first class, the only problem was thier delivery choice, lied and lied when my parts were getting delivered , not when i should of got them TNT are crap

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delighted with the service, item delivered promptly and was better than expected!! Well done.

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery and part in good condition. Would use them again

Mr 25/06/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service easy to use

Mr 14/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service. Quick delivery and the part works great

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

good prices, very prompt service

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

good prices, very prompt service

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: fuel additive tank and pump

Great to deal with, swift delivery but unfortunately it wasn't the correct part for my van. However we did manage to adapt the part to fit, so happy bunny in the end. I would use them again.

Mr 06/06/2020

Purchased: Door

Found part really quickly and at a good price, arrived well rappped and as advertised

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Door Card

Great company with fast delivery.will definitely use again.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery a couple of days late apart from that very good

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

First class service,the item well packaged,friendly and will buy again

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Towbar and wiring

Easy to find and order. Good price, came really quick. I would recommend you to anyone looking for parts

Mr 22/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

They are a fab team of lads I will definitely be using them again thank u for ur help

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service and quality product.

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great speedy service

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great. Good price

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, product received was spot on, price compared to others

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: spare wheel carraige

Very prompt and exactly the part required.

Mr 06/05/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Part ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

a real pleasure to deal with, great price, speedy delivery, well packaged. highly recommend.

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock solenoid

Got exactly what I needed . All sorted. They responded quickly and they sent it out quickly. Thanks

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Side loading door locking sensor

Arrived promptly in A1 condition fitted perfectly

Mr 03/04/2020

Purchased: Wing

Quick delivery unfortunately wrong part sent.returned for refund but amid coronavirus epidemic dont know when they will receive it

Mr 29/03/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very fast service part just as described and very well packed highly recommend

Mr 28/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very efficient service

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived as promised.

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Delivery on time

Mr 18/03/2020

Purchased: Nox Sensor

Great communication,fast delivery, visors in great condition thanks

Mr 15/03/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and done what they say they would !

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Door

First class part, first class servicr

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Wing

Great service

Mr 03/03/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Wing A1 condition, quick delivery very happy with everything

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Wing

Good seller

Mr 24/02/2020

Purchased: rearhigh level back corner trim

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery