A1 MERC CENTRE LTD logo

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD Reviews

1271 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD

A1 Merc Centre Ltd is a family run, independent business which started specialising in Mercedes-Benz cars nearly 25 Years ago , Back then we stacked the cars on top of each other and allowed the customers remove the required parts themselves - but now things are very different!

Our current premises enables us to provide a first clas...

More

A1 Merc Centre Ltd is a family run, independent business which started specialising in Mercedes-Benz cars nearly 25 Years ago , Back then we stacked the cars on top of each other and allowed the customers remove the required parts themselves - but now things are very different!

Our current premises enables us to provide a first class professional service to our customers - which also includes servicing / diagnostics, fitting & repairs while you wait . We have a purpose-built two-storey, fully racked out warehouse full of quality new & used parts / accessories as well as operating a dismantling workshop where we are able to fully strip every car and test, clean & label most parts.

We offer rapid, reliable mail order facilities, accept all the major credit cards and have been busy expanding our customer base worldwide!

Unit 4, Eastgate Business Park

Argall Way

Leyton, London

E10 7PG

Tel 1: 0208 556 5585

Tel 2:

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD Reviews

231 total buyer feedbacks

1040 user reviews on other sites

Great communication and advice, part worked as advised

Dave Pritchard - 26/04/2022

Purchased: Gear Selector

Great service with confirmation that the part was correct, I will definitely use again

Phil Higgs - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Boot Lock

Very efficient - from ordering through delivery.

Alan Taylor - 04/03/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Very pricy compared with other company and takes another 4 days to receive

Michael Betts - 11/02/2022

Purchased: Tailgate lock for boots

Recieved a good quote online part arrived a couple of days after purchase just as described, excellent

Philip Hoyle - 14/01/2022

Purchased: Cabin filter housing box

I would have given 5* but took nearly a week to arrive

Anonymous - 14/12/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I will say that at all, I am very happy with the part and the delivery service. The price was fairly high but the part was the right one and was delivered on time. I will recommended my friends to you. Thanks

J. MAWETE NGANGU - 09/12/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Thanks for good part

Anonymous - 13/11/2021

Purchased: Sterling wheel pump

Excellent quick delivery

Anonymous - 27/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly customer service very fast delivery the price was reasonable too I will be using these again

Gema Ashforth - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great fast service

Lawrence Knight - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good communication. Good condition. Delivery a bit of an issue because it was late and I couldn’t be available to receive it.

Kevin Reid - 19/09/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great prices, good communication, highly recommend

Kevin Rhodes - 29/07/2021

Purchased: Bumper

very pleased, arrived very quickly, not had a chance to fit it yet!

ALAN DEAN - 21/06/2021

Purchased: rear subframe

A1 Mercedes centre LTD was very helpful and very nice when I talked to them and there sent the parts I needed for my car so am vary gratefully for this il use them again for parts

Mark drew - 20/06/2021

Purchased: Brake Servo

Trustful and fast service. Well done, guys!

Anonymous - 21/05/2021

Purchased: Wing

Very good service

Anonymous - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Door

Good service delivery and packaging will definitely use it again

Anonymous - 11/05/2021

Purchased: Boot Lid

I was sent a part from A1 Mercedes and it was a different part to the one I had ordered but was informed by Chris that the part would fit and they had sent me a better part. They were very friendly and great communication from these guys. The part was del

Anonymous - 01/05/2021

Purchased: Rear axle base subframe

Exactly the part I was looking for and in better condition than I expected.

Philip Croston - 03/03/2021

Purchased: pollen filter cover

Part exactly as described at a good price. Delivered when promised and good communication from A1 Merc Centre.

Anonymous - 29/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant service very quick they are a A1 company I wish to thank everyone in the firm

Anonymous - 26/11/2020

Purchased: Pollen Filter casing

Brilliant and quick service I would recommend them to anyone merc

Anonymous - 26/11/2020

Purchased: Pollen Filter casing

Quick response to on line questions, delivered the next morning. Easy to use

Paul Stevens - 12/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I highly recommend. The delivery was ok.

Anonymous - 15/09/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service. Part arrived in good time and in very good condition. Will return to this dealer.

Anonymous - 30/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I had the pleasure of dealing with Athos at A1 Merc Centre he was extremely polite, friendly and very helpful.Highly recommend this seller just excellent service, thank you

Anonymous - 17/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service

Anonymous - 21/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I had a great experience purchasing what could have been a difficult piece for me car. Athos couldn't have been more helpful from start to finish of my purchase. Excellent in keeping me informed of the progress in getting the part I needed. Excellent serv

Anonymous - 17/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived quickly and works a treat - thank you

Anonymous - 15/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Not exactly next day delivery but quick enough and it was exactly what it said on the tin. Job done, very happy

Anonymous - 05/06/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Efficient service

Anonymous - 24/05/2020

Purchased: Front Grille

Helpful on the phone to make sure it was the right part. The part was really well packaged, arrived quickly and fitted perfectly!

Anonymous - 27/04/2020

Purchased: A21188074

Excellent service

Anonymous - 22/03/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Quick delivery

Anonymous - 07/03/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Value for money and prompt delivery. Excellent service

Anonymous - 25/02/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Excellent, good clean parts, quick delivery, excellent customer service

Anonymous - 28/01/2020

Purchased: Wing

The service I got is A1 I will go back to get parts I recommend A1merc centre

Anonymous - 08/01/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Fast and prompt delivery. Just what I asked for. Thank you

Anonymous - 09/12/2019

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service..parts arrived promptly and perfect!!

Anonymous - 28/10/2019

Purchased: Stereo cd player

Still not received gearbox

Anonymous - 26/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

great price exceptional delivery

JOHN WHITELOCK - 02/11/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Reel

Excellent service

Anonymous - 30/08/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service! The part received was as described and quick delivery.

Anonymous - 12/06/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service.

Anonymous - 07/06/2018

Purchased: Horn

Parts arrived as described, on time as described, great service ,will use again ,thanks guys.

Anonymous - 07/06/2018

Purchased: Nearside front foglight

Quicken delivery

Anonymous - 06/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Perfect ????

Anonymous - 06/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy system to find and purchase the required part.

Anonymous - 24/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Light

Very quick and no fuss

Anonymous - 15/05/2018

Purchased: Bootlid

Quick and easy.

Anonymous - 14/05/2018

Purchased: Bootlid

Great service,good prices

Anonymous - 11/05/2018

Purchased: Dashboard clocks

Faultless service.

KEN CHARMAN - 11/04/2018

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Fast and satisfactory.

Anonymous - 30/03/2018

Purchased: Passenger side door adjustable mirror

Great explanation of the part available and the options overnight service, excellent.

Anonymous - 27/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent service and good parts, Thanks Laurie

laurence silvester - 23/03/2018

Purchased: BOTH FRONT LOWER SUSPENSION WISH BONES

Great service, very polite & helpful. Parts as described.

Highly recommended.

Nationwide Vehicles - 20/11/2017

Purchased: jack & tools

First class service and a genuine mercedes battery .

Well packaged and the courier rang to give me a delivery time

Anonymous - 22/12/2014

Purchased: Battery

Great quality and fantastic price for a new part.

Very helpful and great communication. Answered my query immediately and I received the goods first thing next morning. I Would certainly buy from A1 Merc centre again in the future.

Anonymous - 17/11/2014

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

great service and very quick

Helpful and friendly very efficient.

Anonymous - 24/07/2014

Purchased: Door

Excellent, thank you. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Well packaged

Anonymous - 07/07/2014

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

great service, fast delivery

great service, will use again.

Windmill motors - 06/06/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Fast, excellent service.

Correct part sent, works well. was sent next day delivery and magnificently packaged. Firs class service. Will use again.

Anonymous - 08/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great

Realy good service happy with everthing!!

Anonymous - 07/02/2014

Purchased: Air Pump

excellent company to deal with

many thanks to Kay who makes everything simple for you

Anonymous - 06/02/2014

Purchased: wiper/indicator stalk

excellent service

Correct part supplied, in good condition & well packed (next day delivery/ was a day late

Anonymous - 27/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very helpful

Very good service thank you

Anonymous - 22/11/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

fast and painless

Very well packaged not tried prouct yet

Anonymous - 27/09/2013

Purchased: Heater Fan

Excellent service and value

very pleased with the service by A1 MERC. Goods delivered next day, well recommended.

Anonymous - 05/07/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

good price, good service, good part

package good good desk manner and help look forward touse service again

Anonymous - 21/06/2013

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Very prompt delivery

Great service, can order on line and a very prompt delivery and well packaged

wayne seton - 14/06/2013

Purchased: Bumper Trim

part arrived next day - clean and tidy and well wrapped

part arrived well wrapped and when i opend it up it was clean recommend a1 merc to anybody i will certinaly be using them again

Anonymous - 17/05/2013

Purchased: Differential

Great price, easy payment and speedy delivery.

confirmation for ordering the correct part was great and next day delivery was super fast.

Anonymous - 17/05/2013

Purchased: cruise control switch

good, prompt service & excellent advice, would recommend

no problems at all.did exactly what you said you would do.

Anonymous - 03/05/2013

Purchased: sat

Item sent out promptly. Very happy, with thanks.

Cheaper than another quote that I recieved from another search engine, also from my local garage. I can recommend to all.

Anonymous - 03/04/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

quick service

quick delivery

Anonymous - 07/03/2013

Purchased: NSdoor mirror cover

Perfect Item and Fast Delivery. Thank you.

CD Autochanger saved a few hundred pounds from new price, very pleased.

Anonymous - 27/02/2013

Purchased: CD Multi Changer

fast and efficient service, would recommend to any merc owner

A1 Merc provide a good fast service and would use them again without hesitation

Anonymous - 25/01/2013

Purchased: Brake Servo

Very good service, and prompt delivery. I would use them again.

Not much more to say.

Anonymous - 22/11/2012

Purchased: Window Regulator (Electric)

useful service, fast delivery and good price - thanks

Fast delivery and really good price as well.

Anonymous - 09/10/2012

Purchased: Front Grille (Radiator)

Very good and fast

Very fast service

Anonymous - 08/10/2012

Purchased: Rear diff

brilliant service, parts arrived next day.

will defineatly use this service again

Anonymous - 01/10/2012

Purchased: wheel hub centres

Part did not work

Parts should be tested before they are sent out. I received the part and had it fitted to my car but it did not work, I then had to repackage the part and sent it back in the post. You could not supply a replacement part.

Anonymous - 23/07/2012

Purchased: Drivers door control module

Very prompt and efficient service.

Anonymous - 17/05/2012

Purchased: parktronic sensor

part was in very good condition, but delivery was not quick enough

Anonymous - 25/04/2012

Purchased:

Superb parts, service and communication. Much cheaper than Mercedes garage.

Anonymous - 30/03/2012

Purchased:

Fast service, great part quality, saved me a lot.

Anonymous - 25/03/2012

Purchased:

Part was as described, thank you

Anonymous - 22/01/2012

Purchased:

Quick communication and delivery thankyou.

Anonymous - 27/12/2011

Purchased:

Delivery correct and on time.

Anonymous - 05/12/2011

Purchased:

Excellent, item delivered to Republic of Ireland when promised. Thanks

Anonymous - 22/11/2011

Purchased:

great service & communication

Anonymous - 20/11/2011

Purchased:

fast response to request and very swift delivery, would recommend

Anonymous - 16/11/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service - very efficient

Anonymous - 04/06/2011

Purchased:

Great item and very prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 21/04/2011

Purchased:

Very good value and speedy delivery!

Anonymous - 14/04/2011

Purchased:

Very reasonable price, excellent attention and prompt service

Anonymous - 24/03/2011

Purchased:

Very helpful and efficient service. Part arrived next working day and as described.

Anonymous - 07/02/2011

Purchased:

Went personally to collect, still ended up paying over £58.00 more than quoted so didn't leave tip!

Anonymous - 02/02/2011

Purchased:

Goods arrived quickly and well packaged - good trader

Anonymous - 22/01/2011

Purchased:

Good.

o***i (ebay) 11/10/2012

Purchased: not available

brand new, arrived promptly.

g***r (ebay) 04/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item was damaged, but was still serviceable, and is operating correctly

o***e (ebay) 04/10/2012

Purchased: not available

no probs

n***r (ebay) 21/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast Shipment. Good product.

a***r (ebay) 16/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Top seller.would recomend!

i***o (ebay) 15/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This item is in perfect condition.but i bought two..remember?

i***o (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

~*~ nGood Item ~*~ Delivered Quickly ~*~ Thank You ~*~

0***8 (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great many thanks

6***e (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

0***c (ebay) 06/09/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

c***k (ebay) 05/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks.

p***i (ebay) 03/09/2012

Purchased: not available

o.k. good item, quick delivery.

l***i (ebay) 02/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic!!! Every other seller should take a page out of your book, Congrat's

r***e (ebay) 29/08/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived very quickly,well packaged

h***2 (ebay) 26/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer A1++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

q***t (ebay) 25/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very prompt and exactly as described +++

f***j (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great service will use you again and recommend you to others

3***5 (ebay) 23/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

w***e (ebay) 21/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

w***e (ebay) 21/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described +++++++

o***d (ebay) 20/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very very fast ship. A+++++

o***i (ebay) 20/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Ok item, shipped fast, item had a broken clip contacted seller but no response.

0***e (ebay) 18/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

o***c (ebay) 17/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Sometimes they don't dispatch goods on time otherwise they are really good!

n***i (ebay) 16/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Sometimes they don't dispatch goods on time otherwise they are really good!

n***i (ebay) 16/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much. Great transaction!

r***d (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you

k***0 (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good product, as described, rapid delivery

m***o (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good product, as described, rapid delivery.

m***o (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

good match,no probs

a***c (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

fantastic delivery time

o***3 (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

o***r (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

t***e (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Top product highly recommend

a***n (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

all good

2***i (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Exactly how they described it. Perfect. Thank you very much guys!

n***t (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Service. Thanks

i***o (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastice ebayer highly recommended for everyone

i***o (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery of a kindly seller. Recommended AAAAA++++seller Many Thank´s

s***7 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

+++GOOD SELLER++++THANKS A LOT++++

9***s (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent! Thank you!

t***0 (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

wrong item sent, was rectified very quickly and overall an excellent service.

p***e (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent.. good seller.

8***b (ebay) 03/08/2012

Purchased: not available

thank very much and fast postage

v***n (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

couldn't be happier, quick international shipping

6***6 (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

First class item ,first class service,thanks.

t***8 (ebay) 01/08/2012

Purchased: not available

they couldn't find the item in their warehouse and refunded it 5 days later

h***m (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent service, recommended

u***f (ebay) 29/07/2012

Purchased: not available

excellant seller received item quicker than expected

s***2 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

a ok

crouchie10 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

totti3103 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good condition

revsautos (ebay) 25/07/2012

Purchased: not available

aaaaa

clancyboy10 (ebay) 24/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Perfect item and delivery real please to deal with could not ask for anymore

teddy-lou1 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

just good as a spare wheel due to poor condition,sorry but price is a bit high

wanderer72031230196 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

just as i ordered arrived quick and would use again thank you,

mickjrigger1971 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. AAA+++

nant123 (ebay) 18/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item fast delivery

morgibear19 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described.

mattmike484 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item fast delivery

11mick1970 (ebay) 14/07/2012

Purchased: not available

tutto perfetto bellissimo

plastichino-house (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great service and ebayer

spar123456 (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item at great price. thanks.

melk63 (ebay) 08/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery thanks

galiciq1 (ebay) 08/07/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you

88maxy (ebay) 07/07/2012

Purchased: not available

received aok.

ianrd1708 (ebay) 07/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very helpful guys to deal with, thank you

johanng1383 (ebay) 05/07/2012

Purchased: not available

This comment has been removed by eBay.

spax771 (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased with item thanks!

sallyneilthompson (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an excellent transaction.

jack944cars (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Product As described, Delivery As Specified.

appanah69 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

luha30 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for send fast

akramaslami0238 (ebay) 01/07/2012

Purchased: not available

L'unico problema che la plafoniera era sporca, per il resto tutto ok

enricogarau (ebay) 01/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Spot on Fast Delivery Good Item, Recommended A++++

robinashly450 (ebay) 29/06/2012

Purchased: not available

firstclass company to deal with

hny260n (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast to arrive, well packed. Many thanks

buchanan3386 (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

jim1986.james (ebay) 23/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good service

thechemist1 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good product - sent promptly

ngcr2002 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

A**

msacomputers-ltd (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

great service

chucknorris007 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

great item great guys highly recomend fast ship will deal with again A++++++++++

bikerboy19882001 (ebay) 21/06/2012

Purchased: not available

top item recieved very quickly top ebayer thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coxys909 (ebay) 20/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thank you

pete.com63 (ebay) 19/06/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

tims6728 (ebay) 19/06/2012

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!exellent

tank0325 (ebay) 16/06/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

goran9762029 (ebay) 16/06/2012

Purchased: not available

gkjag

gkjag (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

AI SELLER WILL COMEBACK AGAIN

baz171041 (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and was as described - very good.

graecrocker (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Dealings - credit to ebay a*

hstack38 (ebay) 14/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery Thank You A*****

bitsandpieces2711 (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

nushy (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

EXLECENT

vintagefootballshirt (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Extremely fast and efficient seller, highly recommended A++

xx_buzz_xx (ebay) 12/06/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery