A1 MERC CENTRE LTD logo

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD Reviews

1250 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD

A1 Merc Centre Ltd is a family run, independent business which started specialising in Mercedes-Benz cars nearly 25 Years ago , Back then we stacked the cars on top of each other and allowed the customers remove the required parts themselves - but now things are very different!

Our current premises enables us to provide a first clas...

More

A1 Merc Centre Ltd is a family run, independent business which started specialising in Mercedes-Benz cars nearly 25 Years ago , Back then we stacked the cars on top of each other and allowed the customers remove the required parts themselves - but now things are very different!

Our current premises enables us to provide a first class professional service to our customers - which also includes servicing / diagnostics, fitting & repairs while you wait . We have a purpose-built two-storey, fully racked out warehouse full of quality new & used parts / accessories as well as operating a dismantling workshop where we are able to fully strip every car and test, clean & label most parts.

We offer rapid, reliable mail order facilities, accept all the major credit cards and have been busy expanding our customer base worldwide!

Unit 4, Eastgate Business Park

Argall Way

Leyton, London

E10 7PG

Tel 1: 0208 556 5585

Tel 2: 07827205452

A1 MERC CENTRE LTD Reviews

210 total buyer feedbacks

1040 user reviews on other sites

Brilliant service very quick they are a A1 company I wish to thank everyone in the firm

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Pollen Filter casing

Brilliant and quick service I would recommend them to anyone merc

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Pollen Filter casing

Quick response to on line questions, delivered the next morning. Easy to use

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I highly recommend. The delivery was ok.

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service. Part arrived in good time and in very good condition. Will return to this dealer.

Mr 30/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I had the pleasure of dealing with Athos at A1 Merc Centre he was extremely polite, friendly and very helpful.Highly recommend this seller just excellent service, thank you

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I had a great experience purchasing what could have been a difficult piece for me car. Athos couldn't have been more helpful from start to finish of my purchase. Excellent in keeping me informed of the progress in getting the part I needed. Excellent serv

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived quickly and works a treat - thank you

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Not exactly next day delivery but quick enough and it was exactly what it said on the tin. Job done, very happy

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Efficient service

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Front Grille

Helpful on the phone to make sure it was the right part. The part was really well packaged, arrived quickly and fitted perfectly!

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: A21188074

Excellent service

Mr 22/03/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Quick delivery

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Value for money and prompt delivery. Excellent service

Mr 25/02/2020

Purchased: Right front wing

Excellent, good clean parts, quick delivery, excellent customer service

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Wing

The service I got is A1 I will go back to get parts I recommend A1merc centre

Mr 08/01/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Fast and prompt delivery. Just what I asked for. Thank you

Mr 09/12/2019

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service..parts arrived promptly and perfect!!

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Stereo cd player

Still not received gearbox

Mr 26/05/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

great price exceptional delivery

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Reel

Excellent service

Mr 30/08/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service! The part received was as described and quick delivery.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service.

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Horn

Parts arrived as described, on time as described, great service ,will use again ,thanks guys.

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Nearside front foglight

Quicken delivery

Mr 06/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Perfect ????

Mr 06/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very easy system to find and purchase the required part.

Mr 24/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Light

Very quick and no fuss

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Bootlid

Quick and easy.

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Bootlid

Great service,good prices

Mr 11/05/2018

Purchased: Dashboard clocks

Faultless service.

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Fast and satisfactory.

Mr 30/03/2018

Purchased: Passenger side door adjustable mirror

Great explanation of the part available and the options overnight service, excellent.

Mr 27/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Excellent service and good parts, Thanks Laurie

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: BOTH FRONT LOWER SUSPENSION WISH BONES

Great service, very polite & helpful. Parts as described.

Highly recommended.

Mr 20/11/2017

Purchased: jack & tools

First class service and a genuine mercedes battery .

Well packaged and the courier rang to give me a delivery time

Mr 22/12/2014

Purchased: Battery

Great quality and fantastic price for a new part.

Very helpful and great communication. Answered my query immediately and I received the goods first thing next morning. I Would certainly buy from A1 Merc centre again in the future.

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

great service and very quick

Helpful and friendly very efficient.

Mr 24/07/2014

Purchased: Door

Excellent, thank you. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Well packaged

Mr 07/07/2014

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

great service, fast delivery

great service, will use again.

Mr 06/06/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Fast, excellent service.

Correct part sent, works well. was sent next day delivery and magnificently packaged. Firs class service. Will use again.

Mr 08/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great

Realy good service happy with everthing!!

Mr 07/02/2014

Purchased: Air Pump

excellent company to deal with

many thanks to Kay who makes everything simple for you

Mr 06/02/2014

Purchased: wiper/indicator stalk

excellent service

Correct part supplied, in good condition & well packed (next day delivery/ was a day late

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very helpful

Very good service thank you

Mr 22/11/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

fast and painless

Very well packaged not tried prouct yet

Mr 27/09/2013

Purchased: Heater Fan

Excellent service and value

very pleased with the service by A1 MERC. Goods delivered next day, well recommended.

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

good price, good service, good part

package good good desk manner and help look forward touse service again

Mr 21/06/2013

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Very prompt delivery

Great service, can order on line and a very prompt delivery and well packaged

Mr 14/06/2013

Purchased: Bumper Trim

part arrived next day - clean and tidy and well wrapped

part arrived well wrapped and when i opend it up it was clean recommend a1 merc to anybody i will certinaly be using them again

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: Differential

Great price, easy payment and speedy delivery.

confirmation for ordering the correct part was great and next day delivery was super fast.

Mr 17/05/2013

Purchased: cruise control switch

good, prompt service & excellent advice, would recommend

no problems at all.did exactly what you said you would do.

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: sat

Item sent out promptly. Very happy, with thanks.

Cheaper than another quote that I recieved from another search engine, also from my local garage. I can recommend to all.

Mr 03/04/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

quick service

quick delivery

Mr 07/03/2013

Purchased: NSdoor mirror cover

Perfect Item and Fast Delivery. Thank you.

CD Autochanger saved a few hundred pounds from new price, very pleased.

Mr 27/02/2013

Purchased: CD Multi Changer

fast and efficient service, would recommend to any merc owner

A1 Merc provide a good fast service and would use them again without hesitation

Mr 25/01/2013

Purchased: Brake Servo

Very good service, and prompt delivery. I would use them again.

Not much more to say.

Mr 22/11/2012

Purchased: Window Regulator (Electric)

useful service, fast delivery and good price - thanks

Fast delivery and really good price as well.

Mr 09/10/2012

Purchased: Front Grille (Radiator)

Very good and fast

Very fast service

Mr 08/10/2012

Purchased: Rear diff

brilliant service, parts arrived next day.

will defineatly use this service again

Mr 01/10/2012

Purchased: wheel hub centres

Part did not work

Parts should be tested before they are sent out. I received the part and had it fitted to my car but it did not work, I then had to repackage the part and sent it back in the post. You could not supply a replacement part.

Mr 23/07/2012

Purchased: Drivers door control module

Very prompt and efficient service.

Mr 17/05/2012

Purchased: parktronic sensor

part was in very good condition, but delivery was not quick enough

Mr 25/04/2012

Purchased:

Superb parts, service and communication. Much cheaper than Mercedes garage.

Mr 30/03/2012

Purchased:

Fast service, great part quality, saved me a lot.

Mr 25/03/2012

Purchased:

Part was as described, thank you

Mr 22/01/2012

Purchased:

Quick communication and delivery thankyou.

Mr 27/12/2011

Purchased:

Delivery correct and on time.

Mr 05/12/2011

Purchased:

Excellent, item delivered to Republic of Ireland when promised. Thanks

Mr 22/11/2011

Purchased:

great service & communication

Mr 20/11/2011

Purchased:

fast response to request and very swift delivery, would recommend

Mr 16/11/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service - very efficient

Mr 04/06/2011

Purchased:

Great item and very prompt delivery.

Mr 21/04/2011

Purchased:

Very good value and speedy delivery!

Mr 14/04/2011

Purchased:

Very reasonable price, excellent attention and prompt service

Mr 24/03/2011

Purchased:

Very helpful and efficient service. Part arrived next working day and as described.

Mr 07/02/2011

Purchased:

Went personally to collect, still ended up paying over £58.00 more than quoted so didn't leave tip!

Mr 02/02/2011

Purchased:

Goods arrived quickly and well packaged - good trader

Mr 22/01/2011

Purchased:

Excellent on the phone, took order quickly and efficiently, the products arrived the next day.

Mr 19/01/2011

Purchased:

Really very good to deal with. I hope I remember suppliers name correctly but in LEYTON London E11.

Mr 19/01/2011

Purchased:

Good telephone comms and quick delivery. Item as described.

Mr 24/12/2010

Purchased:

Good customer service, new item as quoted. Would definitely use this supplier again.

Mr 10/12/2010

Purchased:

Good condition, very happy.

Mr 09/12/2010

Purchased:

Richard was the guy I dealt with and I found him very helpful.

Mr 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Fantastic service and the item is brand new .

Mr 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Prompt receipt, well packed, accurate, thanks.

Mr 23/11/2010

Purchased:

very happy, a pleasure to deal with - the parts were well packed with no damage and arrived on time

Mr 17/11/2010

Purchased:

First class delivery, a bit pricey but cheaper than Merc dealers.

Mr 11/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent dealer!

Mr 14/10/2010

Purchased:

first class, many thanks

Mr 12/10/2010

Purchased:

Good telephone manner, part arrived when I needed it.

Mr 09/10/2010

Purchased:

All good, thanks

Mr 01/10/2010

Purchased:

Selected this supplier due to the high level of customer service. Easy to deal with and prompt delivery.

Mr 28/09/2010

Purchased:

A well presented warehouse that is neat, tidy with all spares racked properly. Their servicing dept. appears efficient.

Mr 19/09/2010

Purchased:

Helpful service.

Mr 18/09/2010

Purchased:

Excellent on the phone, took order quickly and efficiently, the products arrived the next day, BINGO job done.

Mr 15/09/2010

Purchased:

Fast service, would use this breaker again.

Mr 10/09/2010

Purchased:

Very good response.

Mr 10/08/2010

Purchased:

Very easy and helpful to deal with.

Mr 29/07/2010

Purchased:

Good.

o***i (ebay) 11/10/2012

Purchased: not available

brand new, arrived promptly.

g***r (ebay) 04/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item was damaged, but was still serviceable, and is operating correctly

o***e (ebay) 04/10/2012

Purchased: not available

no probs

n***r (ebay) 21/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast Shipment. Good product.

a***r (ebay) 16/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Top seller.would recomend!

i***o (ebay) 15/09/2012

Purchased: not available

This item is in perfect condition.but i bought two..remember?

i***o (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

~*~ nGood Item ~*~ Delivered Quickly ~*~ Thank You ~*~

0***8 (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great many thanks

6***e (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

0***c (ebay) 06/09/2012

Purchased: not available

great thanks

c***k (ebay) 05/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks.

p***i (ebay) 03/09/2012

Purchased: not available

o.k. good item, quick delivery.

l***i (ebay) 02/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic!!! Every other seller should take a page out of your book, Congrat's

r***e (ebay) 29/08/2012

Purchased: not available

arrived very quickly,well packaged

h***2 (ebay) 26/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer A1++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

q***t (ebay) 25/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very prompt and exactly as described +++

f***j (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

great service will use you again and recommend you to others

3***5 (ebay) 23/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

w***e (ebay) 21/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks.

w***e (ebay) 21/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described +++++++

o***d (ebay) 20/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very very fast ship. A+++++

o***i (ebay) 20/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Ok item, shipped fast, item had a broken clip contacted seller but no response.

0***e (ebay) 18/08/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

o***c (ebay) 17/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Sometimes they don't dispatch goods on time otherwise they are really good!

n***i (ebay) 16/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Sometimes they don't dispatch goods on time otherwise they are really good!

n***i (ebay) 16/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much. Great transaction!

r***d (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you

k***0 (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good product, as described, rapid delivery

m***o (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Good product, as described, rapid delivery.

m***o (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

good match,no probs

a***c (ebay) 11/08/2012

Purchased: not available

fantastic delivery time

o***3 (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much

o***r (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

t***e (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Top product highly recommend

a***n (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

all good

2***i (ebay) 08/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Exactly how they described it. Perfect. Thank you very much guys!

n***t (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Service. Thanks

i***o (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastice ebayer highly recommended for everyone

i***o (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery of a kindly seller. Recommended AAAAA++++seller Many Thank´s

s***7 (ebay) 06/08/2012

Purchased: not available

+++GOOD SELLER++++THANKS A LOT++++

9***s (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent! Thank you!

t***0 (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

wrong item sent, was rectified very quickly and overall an excellent service.

p***e (ebay) 04/08/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent.. good seller.

8***b (ebay) 03/08/2012

Purchased: not available

thank very much and fast postage

v***n (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

couldn't be happier, quick international shipping

6***6 (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

First class item ,first class service,thanks.

t***8 (ebay) 01/08/2012

Purchased: not available

they couldn't find the item in their warehouse and refunded it 5 days later

h***m (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent service, recommended

u***f (ebay) 29/07/2012

Purchased: not available

excellant seller received item quicker than expected

s***2 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

a ok

crouchie10 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

totti3103 (ebay) 26/07/2012

Purchased: not available

good condition

revsautos (ebay) 25/07/2012

Purchased: not available

aaaaa

clancyboy10 (ebay) 24/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Perfect item and delivery real please to deal with could not ask for anymore

teddy-lou1 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

just good as a spare wheel due to poor condition,sorry but price is a bit high

wanderer72031230196 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

just as i ordered arrived quick and would use again thank you,

mickjrigger1971 (ebay) 19/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. AAA+++

nant123 (ebay) 18/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item fast delivery

morgibear19 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described.

mattmike484 (ebay) 16/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item fast delivery

11mick1970 (ebay) 14/07/2012

Purchased: not available

tutto perfetto bellissimo

plastichino-house (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great service and ebayer

spar123456 (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

great item at great price. thanks.

melk63 (ebay) 08/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery thanks

galiciq1 (ebay) 08/07/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you

88maxy (ebay) 07/07/2012

Purchased: not available

received aok.

ianrd1708 (ebay) 07/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very helpful guys to deal with, thank you

johanng1383 (ebay) 05/07/2012

Purchased: not available

This comment has been removed by eBay.

spax771 (ebay) 04/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased with item thanks!

sallyneilthompson (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an excellent transaction.

jack944cars (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Product As described, Delivery As Specified.

appanah69 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

luha30 (ebay) 03/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks for send fast

akramaslami0238 (ebay) 01/07/2012

Purchased: not available

L'unico problema che la plafoniera era sporca, per il resto tutto ok

enricogarau (ebay) 01/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Spot on Fast Delivery Good Item, Recommended A++++

robinashly450 (ebay) 29/06/2012

Purchased: not available

firstclass company to deal with

hny260n (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller Dispatched On Same Day As Payment

darknightt (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast to arrive, well packed. Many thanks

buchanan3386 (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

jim1986.james (ebay) 23/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good service

thechemist1 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good product - sent promptly

ngcr2002 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

A**

msacomputers-ltd (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

great service

chucknorris007 (ebay) 22/06/2012

Purchased: not available

great item great guys highly recomend fast ship will deal with again A++++++++++

bikerboy19882001 (ebay) 21/06/2012

Purchased: not available

top item recieved very quickly top ebayer thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coxys909 (ebay) 20/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thank you

pete.com63 (ebay) 19/06/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

tims6728 (ebay) 19/06/2012

Purchased: not available

fast delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!exellent

tank0325 (ebay) 16/06/2012

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

goran9762029 (ebay) 16/06/2012

Purchased: not available

gkjag

gkjag (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

AI SELLER WILL COMEBACK AGAIN

baz171041 (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and was as described - very good.

graecrocker (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Dealings - credit to ebay a*

hstack38 (ebay) 14/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery Thank You A*****

bitsandpieces2711 (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

nushy (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

EXLECENT

vintagefootballshirt (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Extremely fast and efficient seller, highly recommended A++

xx_buzz_xx (ebay) 12/06/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery