7 Day Japanese Parts logo

7 Day Japanese Parts Reviews

366 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

7 Day Japanese Parts

Specialist Japanese car breakers - particularly of the Nissan/ Toyota/ Honda ranges, we have approx 80 of these vehicles on site for breaking at any one time.

Open 7-days a week, we offer a minimum 30-day warranty on all our checked, used parts.

We dispatch our parts nationwide via reliable couriers such as TNT, UK Mai...

More

Specialist Japanese car breakers - particularly of the Nissan/ Toyota/ Honda ranges, we have approx 80 of these vehicles on site for breaking at any one time.

Open 7-days a week, we offer a minimum 30-day warranty on all our checked, used parts.

We dispatch our parts nationwide via reliable couriers such as TNT, UK Mail & Royal Mail, and accept all major debit/ credit cards, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

41 Landor Street

Birmingham

B8 1AE

Tel 1: 0121 359 1295

Tel 2:

7 Day Japanese Parts Reviews

186 total buyer feedbacks

180 user reviews on other sites

Fast delivery, exact part.

Mr 25/11/2018

Purchased: Door Latch

Prompt delivery and part worked as advertised.

Mr 07/11/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Correct part arrived promptly

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Brake reservoir cap

Good service and next day delivery. Part looks OK but not yet fitted and tested.

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt reply and delivery

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Easy order process and quick delivery

Mr 21/09/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

quick delivery, excellent.

Mr 17/09/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service, fast delivery

Mr 07/08/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Item arrived on time have installed and working

Mr 02/08/2018

Purchased: heater motor

Great service

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Best price, helpful gentleman and super quick delivery. Thank you

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: near side back light cover

great service

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service and communications.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Ordered rear center seatbelt inertia for my 2002 crv, excellent condition Fully working .Really happy and the best price

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Quick delivery, good price and working OK at present.

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Everything fine - good service

Mr 08/05/2018

Purchased: Time Clock

Parts arrived next day and exactly right, great

Mr 01/05/2018

Purchased: Tailgate lock mech and motor

Thanks for the fast service , great parts thanks again

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Great service, great part, happy! ????

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. Correct part very quick delivery and well packed.

Mr 17/04/2018

Purchased: drivers side rear lamp unit

All in all it was good

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

No issues fast delivery

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Differential

Part arrived well packed and very quickly and has been fitted and working

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great that you can use PayPal,easy and fast to use definitely recommend using PartsGateway

Mr 18/03/2018

Purchased: Differential

Fantastic product well wrapped and cared for !

Mr 16/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Seamless experience, would definitely use again

Mr 16/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service & strongly recommend. Part was exactly right and arrived within 2 working days.

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

great service and good delivery

Mr 12/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

They were very quick in responding with a great price and quick delivery

Mr 09/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fabulous service and very quick delivery despite the horrific weather.

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service

Mr 18/02/2018

Purchased: Heater resistor

Thank you very much I do not know if this is the right side from the driver

Mr 14/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service---will use them again if I require any more Sparesn for my Honda Civicp

Mr 09/02/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great fast delivery.

Mr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

fast delivery well worth a look

Mr 03/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

good services

Mr 27/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

the part in which i recieved was nearly brand new very pleased with the item 5stars

Mr 26/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great price and speedy delivery. Will use again defo

Mr 23/01/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Highly recommend!

Mr 15/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Good flexibility on price.

Mr 11/01/2018

Purchased: Boot latch release mechanism

Good

Hi. Many thanks I received With litllle delay but i am happy and I will buy from you guys again . Thank you ..

Mr 09/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part arrived within 48 hours, was well packaged and in good condition. Most importantly it was the right part and fitted perfectly

Mr 07/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Didn’t get the next day delivery,as advertised but garage said it was a good quality part.

Mr 06/01/2018

Purchased: Differential

Had the part delivered, was a day late but considering it was ordered between Christmas and New year I think thats more than satisfactory. The part was fitted and was working, very happy with the service. Also saved me a considerable amount of money buyin

Mr 04/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Very good working ok

Mr 20/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

1-2 day delivery you said, item not yet arrived

Item bought early last Wednesday morning your add says one to two day delivery the item as not yet arrived a I have contacted by phone and was told it should be Tuesday tomorrow

Mr 04/12/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Good, quick service - right part and working

PArt was in good condition easy to fit and arrived very quickly

Mr 31/10/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

good company, would deal with again.

as above,.

Mr 07/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent price, quality and service

Corolla rear wiper motor purchased much more cheaply than other suppliers. Delivered in 2 working days as promised, in excellent condition and perfect working order.

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Advertised delivery as 1-2 days and it took 6 days. Shocking delivery.

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Dealer Response: As we spoke on the phone, we did have one available for delivery within 1 day, although it was a damaged part - thus we had to find another one for you.

Great service.

Really efficient and reasonably priced. I called and an image of the part was sent quickly. Part ordered on line and arrived the following day. Thoroughly recommend. Thanks.

Mr 14/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price, good delivery, went in a treat with no problems

Would recommend, and if any more parts are required would use again without hesitation

Mr 26/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast, efficient and competitively priced

Decided I wanted a wheel instead of sealant and compressor in case of puncture. Went online for quotes. Quickest and cheapest so went for it. Wheel arrived on time and was in excellent condition.

Mr 22/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very responsive, quick delivery, would rate excellent

Quick to reply to messages and queries, item delivered the next day. Would definitely recommend and no hesitation to purchase from again.

Mr 07/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

I was really pleased with the part and the speed of service.

The price was cheaper than other places. My enquiry about the part was answered very quickly. The part was dispatched quickly and works perfectly.

Mr 26/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Helpful and professional

Quick delivery and helpful customer service when I had a problem. Would happily buy from 7 Day Japanese Parts again.

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: Electronic Load Detector

cc

Mr 27/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

x

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

test

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

test

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

sdffsdfsd

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

test

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

test

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

sdsdadsa

Mr 21/04/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

brilliant service

Brilliant service. polite and quick to send out. item exactly as it was described. couldn't ask for a better service

Mr 26/03/2017

Purchased: Check Strap

good and quick service

part arrive next day , i fitted today and all works.

Mr 11/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service, cheaper than others

Right part and works

Mr 28/02/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

The part arrived quickly, has been fitted and it works.

Nothing more to say.

Mr 22/02/2017

Purchased: Windscreen wash pump

fast & efficient

Fitted bumper today. The customer was happy with the result. Thankyou 7 day Japanese parts.

Mr 20/02/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Great service, made sure the part was right before sending

There were several versions of the bulb holder I needed. Instead of just sending any old one he asked for a picture so the right one was sent. Good service will use again.

Mr 10/02/2017

Purchased: Bulb holder

Great service - correct part sent quickly!

Tried two other breakers previously, tricky part to source. Thank you! Saved me £220!

Mr 10/02/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service. Fast delivery and well packaged.

Prompt response to enquiry. Fair price quoted. Very well packaged. Item clean and in good condition.

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: Aerial

Very swift and efficient, received goods within 24hrs

Mr 03/02/2017

Purchased: Wiper motor front

Great condition and best price, Thanks and keep it up!!

Perfect fit.

Mr 22/01/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Wrong part here fast (but it fits and came with free bulb).

Needed an indicator repeater for one front wing as clip broken. The one sent is for 2010-on models and has oval lens, not oblong. So I now have a mismatch, so what. The price was right.

Mr 19/01/2017

Purchased: Indicator repeater

Savced £100 on ebay price, and fast delivery!

Thanks so much for my wiper motor.

Mr 29/11/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very good

easy ordered quick to arrive good price

Mr 14/11/2016

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Great services and delivery times

Great services and fast delivery Thanks v much

Mr 31/10/2016

Purchased: Egr vavle

Sensible price, swift dispatch and well packaged.

part fits but wrong colour for model

Part correct for CRV but not my model. Should be clear lens and not amber as dispatched. In this case it doesn't matter as it fits and vehicle is just a work horse.

Mr 31/10/2016

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Very efficient

Excellent service

Mr 31/10/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Quick and Correct

Wing mirror was as required and price was good.

Mr 27/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service and super speedy delivery 😊

Needed an engine cap urgently.

Mr 14/10/2016

Purchased: Engine Oil cap

prompt service

followed up online order quickly and item dispatched next day

Mr 13/10/2016

Purchased: rear seat belts

very good very quick delivery

Great price great communication and very quick delivery to get me back on the road thank you so much for your help first time I have ever used this site and will use again

Mr 07/10/2016

Purchased: DRIVER SIDE FRONT DRIVE SHAFT

Faster delivery

Competitive price and good custom

Mr 28/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

The service was very good

the part was good and came on time

Mr 23/09/2016

Purchased: FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE

Would use again

They did not have the part I wanted in stock but sourced it for me and were helpful in the whole process.

Mr 19/09/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

GOOD SELLER

PART IN GOOD CONDITION FOR OFFERED PRICE,QUICK AND SAFE DELIVERY,I WILL USE THIS SERVICE ONE MORE TIME IN NEED.

Mr 15/09/2016

Purchased: Boot Handle

All fine but still awaiting delivery...

We have not actually yet received the mirror...!!! It did not arrive in time before we went on an extended summer family holiday. Please rearrange delivery (please leave with neighbours if ness.)

Mr 12/09/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

exellent service.

good price part quickly posted.

Mr 01/09/2016

Purchased: o/s/f door window glass

Quick to send perfect a/c compressor

Quick to send perfect reasonable prices ☺☺☺

Mr 19/08/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Disappointed

After sending picture I thought I would of got same colour item was pretty grubby and few deep scratches which will prob cost me more to get fixed and painted to match car

Mr 07/08/2016

Purchased: Boot Handle

Fantastic service - fast response and dispatch

Immediately after completing the purchase i received a phone call to confirm exactly the item i needed and it was dispatched the same day and i fitted the item two days later.

Mr 01/08/2016

Purchased: Reversing light unit

A pleasure to deal with

A good reliable company to dealwith. I had a problem with the first part that was sent and they very quickly relsolved to matter. Would definitely use them again.

Mr 24/07/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

part delivered on time

Mr 22/07/2016

Purchased: Headrest

All worked well from order placing, to goods received.

Confirmed the required part by phone. Received the goods in working order.

Mr 05/07/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service

Couldn't find a replacement cap anywhere but parts gateway found one for me. Excellent service thank you

Mr 05/07/2016

Purchased: WASHER BOTTLE CAP

Very good

This is perfect for. I love your product

Mr 29/06/2016

Purchased: Seat belt buckle

Excellent service, fast delivery

Very good condition and very cheap

Mr 28/06/2016

Purchased: Oil Cap

Parts of good quality

Took a little longer to be despatched than I had hoped, but to be fair it was not a normal off the shelf sort of part. Arrived well packed and good quality so buy from these guys with confidence.

Mr 18/06/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank strap

perfect

n***l (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC MK7 3 DOOR MODEL 2001-2005 D

Great. Thanks!

j***8 (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: MAZDA MX5 MK1 NA 1.8 ENGINE 130 bhp COM

Bit more damage than expected and described

_***e (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: HONDA CRV 2005 GENUINE SPARE WHEEL HARD

Great product, fast delivery, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 10/10

n***n (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC MK7 3 DOOR MODEL 2001-2005 D

Perfect Ebay Seller, Great communication. Very Fast Delivery. Well Packaged

d***d (ebay) 31/05/2016

Purchased: Almera Tino Rear Bumper

Very happy, in excellent condition,drained of all fluid as expected perfect

e***y (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: Nissan Almera 1.5s 16v N16 Vin Manual Ge

A* excellent service.

k***3 (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: NISSAN X-TRAIL 02-06 T30 DRIVERS FRONT E

Great super fast shipping, thank you A++++++

e***e (ebay) 26/05/2016

Purchased: NISSAN X-TRAIL 2004 2.2 DCI DIESEL BREA

time is good thank your good seller

4***4 (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: Honda Civic TypeR Window Mechanism Winde

a1 cheers

t***2 (ebay) 21/05/2016

Purchased: GENUINE 01-05 TOYOTA RAV-4 3dr LH NSR RE

great item thank you

b***b (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks again A+++

m***7 (ebay) 27/01/2016

Purchased: not available

as described in A1 5 stars super fast shipment 👍👍👍

6***o (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy great seller and great item

r***o (ebay) 21/10/2015

Purchased: not available

A+

u***a (ebay) 29/09/2015

Purchased: not available

sound

b***l (ebay) 27/09/2015

Purchased: not available

a1 seller would recommend top quality item

r***o (ebay) 22/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Good and fast seller

d***t (ebay) 20/03/2015

Purchased: not available

never got it

a***1 (ebay) 13/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good.

g***k (ebay) 26/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery thanks.

a***a (ebay) 19/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Quality items

s***3 (ebay) 17/02/2015

Purchased: not available

AAAAA+++++,Quick post good item as described,Thankyou,Craig

r***5 (ebay) 14/02/2015

Purchased: not available

AS described, fast delivery. Thanks

m***m (ebay) 12/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Asked if item had any rips they said no, item arrived ripped wont respond. Avoid

k***k (ebay) 11/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Gorgrous!!! timely arrival.... Many thanks!!

l***o (ebay) 07/02/2015

Purchased: not available

gd stuff

g***n (ebay) 07/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller, high;y recommended

t***i (ebay) 04/02/2015

Purchased: not available

great thanks

y***p (ebay) 28/01/2015

Purchased: not available

First class service. Very well packaged and quick dispatch. Thank you.

a***n (ebay) 28/01/2015

Purchased: not available

ok

6***a (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

ok

6***a (ebay) 25/01/2015

Purchased: not available

just what i was after, many thanks

h***- (ebay) 16/01/2015

Purchased: not available

A***

g***e (ebay) 15/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Came really quickly, two days before it was due to, works a treat, great service

2***g (ebay) 14/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Nice part and fast service, many thanks.

b***s (ebay) 13/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller a+

k***a (ebay) 11/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Pleasure to deal with,

8***7 (ebay) 09/01/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent belayer, fast delivery +++++++++++e

t***u (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

THANKS

t***a (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT EBAYER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THANKS

u***a (ebay) 05/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly even though bought during holidays A+++++++++

l***t (ebay) 05/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Absolute quality for the price. Fast delivery

c***l (ebay) 04/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good

y***y (ebay) 02/01/2015

Purchased: not available

.

n***_ (ebay) 30/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with quality, packaging and speed of delivery. Thank you.

h***c (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer, item as described - thanks! A++++++

v***b (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thanks

a***2 (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Good communication

a***u (ebay) 14/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent a+++++++

a***z (ebay) 08/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very helpful! Fast P&P exactly as described Five stars given! Thank you

_***t (ebay) 02/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Spot on

n***o (ebay) 01/12/2014

Purchased: not available

great to deal with cheers

c***a (ebay) 30/11/2014

Purchased: not available

great to deal with cheers mate

c***a (ebay) 30/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived o/k . fitted perfect . excellent service

3***5 (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great stuff 5 Star Ebayer, Kind, Caring.very fast postage

3***3 (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

good parts

-***i (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

briliant thanks

1***d (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebay seller

a***e (ebay) 27/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Aggreed postage doubled after I paid even after quote from seller. Not free.

n***y (ebay) 27/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks for your help

r***b (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great price. Fast despatch.Great company 5*

h***n (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: not available

10 out 10 EXCELLENT BONNET EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY PLEASED MANY THANKS

m***3 (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

fast reliable delivery. Thanks - great price too

d***y (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent thank you

o***l (ebay) 25/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

c***c (ebay) 20/11/2014

Purchased: not available

very nice thank you

7***h (ebay) 19/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Item as described

d***9 (ebay) 15/11/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described securely packaged promptly sent

n***d (ebay) 15/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great thanks :)

o***0 (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Exceptionally quick dispatch! Arrived in good condition and as described. Thanks

8***f (ebay) 13/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller, professional nothing too much trouble will use again.

k***- (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Quality product,very fast delivery.A+++

9***l (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: not available

recieved good thanks

a***1 (ebay) 10/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good item. Thank you. Good ebayer

r***s (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Top stuff

l***r (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic. Thank you :)

c***0 (ebay) 09/11/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect x

9***i (ebay) 08/11/2014

Purchased: not available

thankyou for fast delivery,excellent service.A++++++++++++++++++

d***a (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

0***5 (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

great price better condition than i thought it would be. fast delivery

8***l (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic Item and Price Cheers

4***w (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

l***l (ebay) 07/11/2014

Purchased: not available

a pleasure to have on ebay 5*****

c***j (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

highly recommended Thank you very much! : )

j***3 (ebay) 05/11/2014

Purchased: not available

very happy, many thanks

0***- (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

o***l (ebay) 03/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived today, very quick delivery, 100% happy, 5 star plus e-bay seller, ++++++

3***0 (ebay) 03/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good item !

x***x (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Good man thanks

t***a (ebay) 31/10/2014

Purchased: not available

***** 1st class service *****

b***b (ebay) 31/10/2014

Purchased: not available

all good thanks

l***l (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, well packed, sent fast, thank you

n***g (ebay) 28/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery as always great company superb cheers

a***2 (ebay) 25/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Just as described, fast delivery, thanks.

r***a (ebay) 22/10/2014

Purchased: not available

fast service

d***d (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

great seller, delivered as promissed

o***x (ebay) 19/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Good thanks

e***e (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you!!!

r***b (ebay) 13/10/2014

Purchased: not available

As described quick delivery very good all round

9***n (ebay) 11/10/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews