Seller Profile

4x4 Parts Online

Grandstand

Trefeglwys

Caersws, Powys

Tel 1: 01686 430848

Tel 2:

4X4 Parts Online is a family run business supplying quality used second hand 4X4 parts from our workshop here in Trefeglwys, Mid-Wales.

We are specialist suppliers of parts for Nissan, Suzuki, Mitsubishi, Toyota, Izuzu and most other Japanese makes, as well as Land Rover Freelander etc, We have a dedicated and very experienced staff at your disposal to ensure you get the right part for your vehicle, at the most competitive price possible.

We have a very well equipped workshop with experienced fitters should you want your parts fitted, please ring for a quote. We can supply images on request, and most parts can be sent on a next working day delivery basis via our reliable courier service.

All our quality, checked, Genuine used items come with a 90-day warranty unless otherwise stated, and we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

4x4 Parts Online Reviews

143 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

4x4 Parts Online Logo

59 total buyer feedbacks

84 user reviews on other sites

very very good.

Mr alan 22/01/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Excellent service. Part came next day

Mr rebecca griffin 07/12/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent value for money, great advice from Mark.

Mark advised on the right parts, they were delivered as promised, the prices were very good value for money and, overall, I was extremely happy to have made contact with 4x4 Parts Online.

Mr Michael Scanlon 16/10/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

Parts fits perfect at a low cost and updated on delivery.

Great correspondence and friendly service. Will definitely get all my 4 x 4 parts from here. The cost was cheaper than other suppliers.

Mr Hannah Collins 02/10/2017

Purchased: Thermostat housing elbow

Very helpful and easy to deal with!

I was able to source an alternator from them quickly and they were very helpful in finding the one I needed. I'll use them again!

Mr evan 28/05/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service

Excellent service, part arrived on time and was in good condition thank you

Mr dave forster 28/02/2017

Purchased: 49721vk503

Excellent service

Prompt delivery

Mr Gill McMaster 27/02/2017

Purchased: near side rear Seat belt

Good service

Well packed fast delivery will use again

Mrs diane 02/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent !

I spoke to Mark by phone on two occasions explained what I needed . He obtained the part for my Maverick 4x4 and sent them within the hour . And I received each separate order the next day .

Mr ADRIAN 23/12/2016

Purchased: Radio

Excellent courteous service, part exactly as advertised

Couldn't be happier, part arrived well packaged and exactly as advertised. Took a little longer to arrive than expected - probably my fault for ordering just before Black Friday!!

Mr Alison 18/12/2016

Purchased: window s

excellent

parts all ready for collection when i got there very good service

Mr ralph roberts 24/08/2016

Purchased: egr cooler valve

Correct parts arrived very fast and were exactly what I wanted

Seller followed the order by phone to ensure the parts were what I needed. Excellent service.

Mr Alan 04/08/2016

Purchased: Front offside door hinges

good advice, great service, quick delivery

Would deal with these guys again and would be the first guys i would get in touch with if i neede another part they offer a great service.

Mr Billy stewart 13/07/2016

Purchased: Front axle acentuator

exallent

collected parts as not to far away told mark the time i would be there and every thing was ready to collect when i got there brill nice clean yard and every to see good service

Mr ralph roberts 05/07/2016

Purchased: egr cooler valve

exallent

collected parts as not to far away told mark the time i would be there and every thing was ready to collect when i got there brill nice clean yard and every to see good service

Mr ralph roberts 05/07/2016

Purchased: egr cooler valve

exallent

collected parts as not to far away told mark the time i would be there and every thing was ready to collect when i got there brill nice clean yard and every to see good service

Mr ralph roberts 05/07/2016

Purchased: egr cooler valve

exelent service and customer service

part dispatched and arrived next day , questions and queries on part answered . And part has done the job.

Mr n gallop 17/06/2016

Purchased: intake throttle body

excellent service A1+++++++++++

a pleasure to do business.hope to deal again.thanks.

Mr robert 13/06/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Very helpful 10 out of ten and a star

Sorry no pic, sorted the job out for a friend, he is over the moon Regards Paul

Mr Paul white 12/06/2016

Purchased: Turbo

Very good service

Iteam recived next day all in working order

Mr Darren Beales 09/06/2016

Purchased: Adjuster strut

Very helpful and friendly

SWIFT DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE

Mr Steven Govan 02/06/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

very good price, easy transaction - would use again

fairly local so picked up the part instead of waiting for delivery, had vehicle back on the road within an hour of getting home, very friendly & easy to deal with, would recommend & use again

Mr TONY OAKLEY 01/06/2016

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Excellent

GREAT SERVICE ,SWIFT DELIVERY AND BEST PRICE

Mr RICHARD 13/05/2016

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Quick and efficient part delivery

The service given by 4x4 is second to none. Ordered the part required and in less than 24 hours was fitted. Great response and service

Mr Stewart Moffat 12/05/2016

Purchased: Passenger sun visor

great service

3 day turn around

Mr james boyes 12/05/2016

Purchased: O/S/FRONT FOG LIGHT.

Could not be more helpful, quality parts and service

First class service, nothing was too much trouble to check and confirm with photos. The parts I obtained were Nissan front wings and were in good condition as described.

Mr Steve Kelly 09/05/2016

Purchased: Wing

EXCELLENT

GUY WAS VERY HELPFUL.SENT AND RECEIVED NEXT DAY.ALSO VERY GOOD PRICE .

Mr tony 04/05/2016

Purchased: ECU and crank sensor

swift response to my enquiry.

Reasonable price, swift dispatch, good seller would happily use again,purchased part for a friend in Africa.

Mr Richard 25/04/2016

Purchased: electric window switch pack

Excellent service

I rang the company. The gentleman knew exactly what I required. I paid over the phone. The parcel came the next day. I would recommend the company.

Mr derek gallagher 22/04/2016

Purchased: manual primer pump

Please with bumber

Happy with parts on time i will use them again

Mr Patrick McNamara 11/04/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Fantastic service

Parts arrived two days after order super service

Mr Andy Ryder 05/04/2016

Purchased: Front number plate bracket

Good service

Very approachable, problem with damage in transport resolved very amicably.

Mr Richard 18/03/2016

Purchased: Tailgate

very good service

Prompt dispatch and delivery

Mr Roger 19/02/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

prompt and friendly service

called back when you said you would and dispatched part quickly

Mr Richard Jones 17/02/2016

Purchased: Door Trim

Great price, understood what I needed and fast delivery!

Part arrived was correct and complete in good condition. Thanks!

Mr Ben newman 08/02/2016

Purchased: Washer Jets

Really helpful.

Ordered a heater resister which works fine. Got it next day delivery, good customer service. Will use again. Thanks

Mr Adrian morrell 04/02/2016

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service.

Everything dealt with professionally and delivery as promised. Would use again.

Mr Steve 19/01/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient service with reasonable prices

Would definitely use them again, delivered my spare in two days, very happy.

Mr Don Prater 22/12/2015

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

quick and easy

great service would recommend to all my friends

Mr simon 13/12/2015

Purchased: fueltank filler pipe

Arrived promptly

Unit arrived promptly, had it fitted but now no longer working, dont know what problem is.

Mr Dawn Courtney-Coles 30/11/2015

Purchased: Flasher unit

Great service and very quick delivery. First class seller

Once ordered I got an email confirming everything and it was dispatched and arrived the next day

Mr MICKEY GALLEN 05/11/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

first class service

Asked the right questions part was delivered within 48 hours would use again

Mr Chris Dring 16/10/2015

Purchased: tailgate handle and lock mechanism

Excellent Service

Would definitely recommend - Good Value - Quick delivery :-)

Mr Ryan 17/09/2015

Purchased: Tail light lens

Excellent, professional service

Highly recommended, friendly helpful staff & promt delivery. Ravensthorpe car sales ltd David Irons (Director)

Mr David 10/08/2015

Purchased: Camshaft

excellent service

Very friendly,efficient service. Delivery swift,parts great.

Mr jeremy 21/07/2015

Purchased: headline grab handle,end covers only

professional, polite & straight to the point

I was having a bad time trying to find a replacement part but thanks to 4x4 parts online my problem came to an end. One very happy customer. Thanks parts gateway.

Mr Neil Coombes 13/07/2015

Purchased: fan heater resister

Helpful service.

Freiendly on phone. Went out of his way to ensure part was right. Would use him again.

Mr Sue Speed 08/07/2015

Purchased: Front Seat Drivers Side

excellent service and info

fast friendly and reasonable price,very helpful will use again

Mr jeremy 29/06/2015

Purchased: n/side internal mirror trim

i will rate 4x4 **** 4 strs

i will order again from this company

Mr sean Bridgestock 23/06/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Excellent service - quick dispatch, very helpful, A1

excellent cannot be faulted

Mr dave 05/06/2015

Purchased: Door Card // OSF, NSF, OSR, NSR, Colour: grey no electric rear windows

excellent

even sent a photo to confirm the correct part, also the best price & delivered the following day...doesn't get any better. Would recommend.

Mr Martyn Pate 05/06/2015

Purchased: front headlamp unit near side

Excellent service

Was as described and arrived promptly, well packed and reasonably clean

Mr Philip Williams 03/06/2015

Purchased: real light cluster

excellent, knowledgeable service, would definitely use again

quick delivery -- 2nd hand part great quality and worked , thank you

Mr Phil Armitage 02/06/2015

Purchased: tailgate lock

Excellent service, helpful, well packed and speedy delivery

Definitely recommend

Mr Joanna 28/05/2015

Purchased: accelerator pedal position sensor

good parts good service

great items thanks guys very happy customer here

Mr shane 12/05/2015

Purchased: headlight washer jet

very helpful and fair

great to buy of them and will do again .very good sellers 100% happy

Mr colin 22/04/2015

Purchased: rear seat

Excellent service - item arrived next morning.

A very simple transaction carried out efficiently and quickly.

Mr David Gray-Lyons 21/04/2015

Purchased: Sorry dont know name - but its a black triangular cover on inside drivers door which protects the wi

Very good

Very help full communications excelent quick delivery

Mr Shaun 27/02/2015

Purchased: Heater Resistor

A PLEASURE TO USE

QUICK RESPONSE ON PARTS GATEWAY, BEST PRICE QUOTED, DELIVERED NEXT DAY

Mr LESSIAN MOTORS 27/02/2015

Purchased: BRAKE COMPESATOR VALVE

Perfect many thanks A+++

e***t (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: nisan xtrail heater fan motor

.

h***1 (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: Nissan xtrail primera almera tino DIESEL

Excellent service and a quality item. Would buy from again.

v***r (ebay) 08/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived as promissed thanks

k***s (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery and really happy with the item many thanks

a***0 (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good, thanks

2***m (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: not available

got them quick, perfect fit

s***d (ebay) 14/04/2016

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

i***l (ebay) 13/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt Delivery, Item Fitted easily, Looks great Thanks.

p***a (ebay) 08/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller! Great communication! Thank You!

8***m (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks great service

m***d (ebay) 09/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, thanks, good seller

e***1 (ebay) 03/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer A+++++++

f***6 (ebay) 25/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Outstanding thanks

s***n (ebay) 14/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Title is a little misleading

m***e (ebay) 09/08/2015

Purchased: not available

speedy dispatch seems to work ok thank you

t***h (ebay) 04/08/2015

Purchased: not available

part as described, cleaned and shipped promptly.

n***7 (ebay) 29/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Thank you it's great the blower works fine and we are cool again

j***9 (ebay) 18/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

l***a (ebay) 15/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Good communication and item as described.

f***c (ebay) 11/07/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer

r***1 (ebay) 06/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Item As Described, Promptly Posted, Recommended E-bayer.++++++++++++++++++++++++

2***g (ebay) 27/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Good e Bayer. Thanks

y***o (ebay) 22/06/2015

Purchased: not available

superb, fast delivery and spot on product ********$$$$$$$ great

v***j (ebay) 16/06/2015

Purchased: not available

a1*****

v***9 (ebay) 11/06/2015

Purchased: not available

a1*****

v***9 (ebay) 11/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Arrived in good time. One lug broken off but can get round it. Thanks.

a***p (ebay) 01/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Perfect service , fantastic ebayer

1***9 (ebay) 09/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Great product as described and service

m***i (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Awesome seller and fast transaction

s***p (ebay) 04/02/2015

Purchased: not available

Great service, well packed and swift delivery. Thank you. Will use again.

9***9 (ebay) 21/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Very pleased thanks

5***l (ebay) 09/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item, great seller, fast postage, great communication.

m***e (ebay) 18/09/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, all ok, thank you.

r***o (ebay) 23/08/2014

Purchased: not available

great e bayer

2***l (ebay) 15/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Top seller,great item,many thanks Mark

x***t (ebay) 14/08/2014

Purchased: not available

¿•)›(¯`'•.¸ TOP Ebayer (¯`'•.¸‹(•¿•)›¸.•'´¯) Highly Recommend¸.•'´¯)‹(•¿•)›

t***_ (ebay) 13/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service

o***w (ebay) 12/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

a***6 (ebay) 25/07/2014

Purchased: not available

many thanks

1***0 (ebay) 06/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks. A++++

8***8 (ebay) 19/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Wrong item but outstanding seller communication and support

7***m (ebay) 26/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Really happy thank you 5*

a***n (ebay) 12/11/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent eBayer, thank you

i***n (ebay) 29/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Very goog thanks.

d***@ (ebay) 25/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service 5star thank you very much

p***c (ebay) 03/08/2013

Purchased: not available

quick delivery thanks!

t***c (ebay) 15/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery! Excellent ebayer, thanks

h***y (ebay) 08/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Brillant item. Fantastic seller a pleasure to buy from thanks

r***r (ebay) 07/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Brillant item. Fantastic seller a pleasure to buy from thanks

r***r (ebay) 07/02/2013

Purchased: not available

diddnt expect if been still i rapper thanks

.***2 (ebay) 07/02/2013

Purchased: not available

very fair ebayer easy to contact and deal with thankyou

m***u (ebay) 05/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller! Top guy too! Pleasure to buy from! Came super quick

o***t (ebay) 24/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Great game! Thanks!

a***n (ebay) 30/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Delivered quick, image used was slightly misleading as it looks pink but wasnt

2***r (ebay) 13/12/2012

Purchased: not available

As described and quick delivery A+++++

c***u (ebay) 05/12/2012

Purchased: not available

really quick with posting, no problems A+

e***_ (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

wicked fast delivery

l***j (ebay) 30/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

2***y (ebay) 30/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Very quickly dispatched! Great Ebayer!

d***9 (ebay) 30/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Good seller item good.

l***o (ebay) 18/10/2012

Purchased: not available

great item great condition arrived quickly thanks again

8***m (ebay) 11/10/2012

Purchased: not available

a* amazing thanks made a great present

b***i (ebay) 08/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent

o***n (ebay) 06/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you great ebayer bargain A*

e***9 (ebay) 04/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Quick payment and fast delivery thanks

o***i (ebay) 03/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Was not as discribed in good condition. when inspected Crank was hanging out.

b***l (ebay) 17/05/2012

Purchased: not available

Very good to deal with

6***n (ebay) 14/05/2012

Purchased: not available

A*

2***n (ebay) 24/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Exellent. Great item, fast delivery, would reccomend. Many thanks. A+++++++

f***m (ebay) 18/07/2011

Purchased: not available

all good A+++

e***d (ebay) 02/07/2011

Purchased: not available

Received with Thanks excellent ebay Seller

2***. (ebay) 20/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery excellent ebayer a1+++++++++++++

8***a (ebay) 18/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Delivered the next day, and works perfect. Thanks

n***b (ebay) 22/01/2011

Purchased: not available

fast delivery

0***g (ebay) 17/12/2010

Purchased: not available

recomended seller. just as i wanted and discribed a++++++++++++++

i***n (ebay) 17/06/2008

Purchased: not available

Nice and quick del top ebayer A*****

a***1 (ebay) 19/11/2007

Purchased: not available

very good ebay seller,pleased with steptoe dvd,thankyou.

d***e (ebay) 01/11/2007

Purchased: not available

Pleased with item and service

k***k (ebay) 27/10/2007

Purchased: not available

A good and quick delivery

d***b (ebay) 25/10/2007

Purchased: not available

DVD arrived today, excellent condition, very happy , many thanks!

a***k (ebay) 24/10/2007

Purchased: not available

a1 transaction very pleased with ease off dealing with this person thx again :)

h***h (ebay) 27/03/2007

Purchased: not available

thankyou

c***c (ebay) 01/02/2007

Purchased: not available

Speedy delivery, quality of dvd excellent. Thanks.

s***a (ebay) 31/01/2007

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews
Follow Us