1st 4 Car Parts Ltd logo

1st 4 Car Parts Ltd Reviews

24 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

1st 4 Car Parts Ltd

Specialist Peugeot & Citroen Car/ MPV dismantlers, we always have between 90 and 120 later model, lower mileage vehicles on site for breaking.

We ship throughout the UK and Europe via reliable courier such as TNT & CityLink, and accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

All our Used p...

More

Specialist Peugeot & Citroen Car/ MPV dismantlers, we always have between 90 and 120 later model, lower mileage vehicles on site for breaking.

We ship throughout the UK and Europe via reliable courier such as TNT & CityLink, and accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

All our Used parts are checked/ tested before dispatch and supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

Corporation Road

Mandale Park

Rochdale

OL11 4HJ

Tel 1: 01706 651321

Tel 2: 01706 269004

1st 4 Car Parts Ltd Reviews

8 total buyer feedbacks

16 user reviews on other sites

As described

All good

Mr 31/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

service was quick item well packaged will definitely use again.

Mr 23/09/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Very good

Excellent seler!!Very easy,quick delivery.

Mr 16/09/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

good service, fast delivery

would be better if quoted prices were to include vat. was more than i expected when invoice received but thats because vat was added afterwards.

Mr 13/09/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Dealer Response: ALL QUOTES ARE SENT OUT WITH VAT INCLUDED - I HAVE JUST CHECKED YOUR QUOTE AND IS WAS INDEED SHOWING THE VAT?

quick to identify the part

I ordered and payed for the part on Mon. You said it would be delivered the next day. WRONG it is now Thu and the part has not arrived. HELP

Mr 12/09/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: hi, problem was either with yourself not being home or citylink - we dispatched on the 9th - which the tracking number shows

V.Good, polite service and prompt response

Item arrived in good time and most importantly in good working order, can never be sure when ordering 2nd hand parts over the internet. All in all a first rate service and will definitely use again should the need arise. Thanks

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Very quick, if a little pricey

Had the part very quickly, but to pay £18 all in for a piece of trim 2 inches by 2 inches is a little hard to swallow!

Mr 08/09/2013

Purchased: sunroof control trim

very happy with the product.

the only thing I was unhappy with was being told it would be here Friday then it wasn't.I was happy someone rang to say it wouldn't be here until Saturday,i waited in all day Saturday but nothing,i tried ringing line busy.My wife got up Monday morning at

Mr 03/09/2013

Purchased: drivers side back light custer

As described...good comms and packed well!

g***g (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 GT CC CONVERTIBLE BLACK LEATHER SEATS INTERIOR

Super.Thanks

e***y (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND ABS PUMP 9665106680 Bosch ECU 0265230289

Currently Taking This Shambles of a company to court **AVOID**

3***a (ebay) 27/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Won auction and then seller cancelled transaction :(

o***o (ebay) 03/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer!! Nice contact, very helpful!

a***8 (ebay) 07/09/2013

Purchased: not available

+++++

m***i (ebay) 15/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks For help

d***d (ebay) 24/11/2012

Purchased: not available

would use again as described and in full working order

t***@ (ebay) 01/11/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

i***i (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

o***o (ebay) 16/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you 1st carparts good parts at the right price delivery spot on well dun

b***c (ebay) 09/08/2012

Purchased: not available

¤ø,¸¸,Excellent Seller!!!!,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°Many Thanks!°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø100%

x***i (ebay) 02/08/2012

Purchased: not available

THE BEST EBAYER I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. 10/10. very courteous & helpful thankyo

j***j (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Item great,fast delivery thanks

1***n (ebay) 20/07/2012

Purchased: not available

messed up,refund offered but cant loose more time and money

r***8 (ebay) 18/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Brilliant seller thanks for understanding A*** ebayer

3***e (ebay) 13/07/2012

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery