Seller Profile

T&B Motors Van Spares

62-64, West End

Witney, Oxon

Oxfordshire

Tel 1: 01993 704 766

Tel 2:

Established in 1972, we are the UK's leading dismantler of vans & light commercials.

We have a computerised stock system and knowledgeable staff on hand for quick and efficient answers to all requests.

Next day delivery available for most parts.

T&B Motors Van Spares Reviews

5417 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

T&B Motors Van Spares Logo

1147 total buyer feedbacks

4270 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service

Will use again

Mrs michele 03/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service, thank you

Arrived promptly, as described, fitted today, works fine.

Mr Royston 28/10/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Fast delivery, good condition, packed well & good price.

Would definitely recommend use and and recommend.

Mr Ernest Mulryne 29/09/2017

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Excellent service

Very helpful on the phone and fast delivery

Mr ian mcguire 28/09/2017

Purchased: etacs

Perfect Service

Perfect price - Quick and well packaged. Perfect service and will use again and will recommend to others. Thank you

Mr Gabs 14/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service

Thank you for the parts

Mr Krzysztof Jankowski 10/09/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

First Class Service

Ordered on Sunday evening, received email Monday to check what size wheel was required as they had both in stock, Tuesday phone call to say on way, Wednesday wheel delivered by 12pm EXCELLENT

Mr Peter Buckles 02/08/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very good service, can recommend this firm.

Part came exactly as ordered, thank you.

Mr alan Taylor 22/06/2017

Purchased: N/S sliding door (complete)

Fantastic service!!!!

Highly recommended. Very helpful. Very fast delivery. Well definitely use T & B Motors again.

Mr Neil petherbridge 07/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

Great service, prompt delivery

Good quality used part, would recommend T+B motors

Mr Karl 18/05/2017

Purchased: N/S tail light

Excellent- good price and parts arrived in very good time

Headlamps were ordered on Friday morning and were with me early on Monday morning. The service was very efficient and the parts were correct and in good condition. Excellent service thank you.

Mr Connor 10/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Little bit expensive, arrived late but now fitted & working ok

Mr Paul Griffiths 03/05/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Prompt service both pre and post sale

When I discovered that the part I needed is no longer made T&B Motors stepped up to the plate and had a used but guaranteed part available, posted it and it arrived nice and timely

Mr Paul O\'Riordan 21/04/2017

Purchased: drop link

Satisfied customer

Part arrived all fully working and in good time

Mr Steve Galinsky 05/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Correct item, well packaged.

No problems, item sent was correct.

Mr R.Beckett 22/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Did as they said and got me what I was expecting.

Got what I wanted and quick to answer questions.

Mr T Russell 21/02/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Goods in order, fast delivery.

Goods as requested, fast delivery.

Mr LAURENTIU 04/02/2017

Purchased: Seat

A pleasure doing business

The van doors arrived when I was told they would be. I would like to thank Andy for good communications. The doors were really well packaged. And arrived undamaged.I will shop again with you.

Mr Paul Watson 04/11/2016

Purchased: GLASS REAR DOORS

Best service of any spares company I have ever used.

Refreshing to find a used spares supplier who checks that the part is usable & as requested before dispatch, not leaving it to the client to find any problem & return it under the warranty.

Mr Alan Miles 31/10/2016

Purchased: Front o/s brake caliper

Good communication, sent new part when first one failed

The part was sent quickly but when the it wasn't up to standard they sent another one straight away, they are easy to get hold of on the phone and a very happy to help.

Mr scott bailey 24/10/2016

Purchased: brake load sensor

great to deal with

had a gearbox posted quickly and as described would definitely used again pleasure to deal with

Mr Jake 06/09/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

The quality of the part was as New.

I had two opposite experiences. I hope too be able too review the first but I am pleased to review the second . Very helpful service. Rang me out of hours to check what I was looking for .

Mr Nigel loker 02/09/2016

Purchased: Front subframe

very good

Hi this is the first time i have bought a item through Partsgateway, T&B motor are a credit to the system,The part they sent to me was of good quailty and fitted my van making it pass the MOT.

Mr ron 15/07/2016

Purchased: panhard rod

Speedy service

Purchase of bonnet for 12 year old LDV. Our lid was unfortunately perished. the item from T&B motors had been well recovered. A perfect remedy for us.

Mr Keith Muir 06/07/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

excellent, fast service and great value

Gearbox nice and tight better than old gearbox. only one problem it did not have a reversing light switch fitted ( not needed for MOT than god )

Mr Christopher 26/06/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

easy

good communication speedy delivery

Mr kim dabinett 10/06/2016

Purchased: driver side window

recommended

nice people to do buy parts from first class service fast posting very pleasant on phone cant rate them highley enough.will not pass them for parts.joe

Mr joe murray 22/04/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

good service

thankyou ordered my part Friday evening it arrived by wedneday. haven't fitted part yet will let ya know.good service.thankyou.

Mr david wainwright 14/04/2016

Purchased: Fual injector pump

Speedy initial service, but disappointed

Sent part out quickly enough however, after confirming part did not match vehicle, two requests to return for refund have been ignored therefore, disappointed that I am now stuck with part.

Mr James 13/04/2016

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Dealer Response: Sorry if part was wrong if you return it we would be happy to refund it. I did not see the messages. It is unfortunate people have lost the ability to use the telephone as this could have been sorted straightaway.

Just what the doctor ordered!

Correct part, delivered quickly, well wrapped so was undamaged. Good old fashioned service and would highly recommend them to everyone. WELL DONE

Mr Dave 05/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

sent required parts quickly.

no more to tell.

Mr peter fream 12/02/2016

Purchased: complete lower wishbone arm n/s and o/s

Top people, the starter motor worked straightaway

I will recommend this firm to anyone for seconds parts. 5*. Big thank you to T&B motors and Parts gateway.

Mr Ham 29/01/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent Service

Part arrived on time and as promised

Mr Julian 29/12/2015

Purchased: header tank

Prompt Delivery and in working order

The transparent instrument cluster cover was marked and scratched but I managed to swap it with my existing cover so all good in the end

Mr James 26/11/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Fantastic servuce

Fast service

Mr A griffiths 10/11/2015

Purchased: Heater Resistor

good service would use again

really good service parts good

Mr victor 08/10/2015

Purchased: steel pipes for steering rack

Excellent. Arrived much quicker than expected. Did the job!

Would be pleased to do business again.

Mr Peter Fotheringham 15/09/2015

Purchased: fog light switch

first class service

excellent service and very speedy delivery Thank You very much

Mr arthur oakes 23/07/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

item to arrive on sat 'arrived on monday

Item appears in good condition not know for sure untill it fitted to vehicle .

Mr charles.moconnor oconnor 21/07/2015

Purchased: turocharger

right part, right price, good service and fast delivery

good service and communication

Mr reg holmes 17/07/2015

Purchased: heater ac switch

Good price, prompt service,and satisfied with product thanks

I was very impressed with the speed the indicator stalk arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The stalk is now fitted and working.

Mr Alastair Colthart 04/06/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent, quick service

Unfortunately I received the wrong pump - as usual there are variants. I spoke with T&B and they asked for pictures and dispatched the correct pump at no additional cost to myself. Super service!

Mr J Harrison 26/03/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good, fast service - thank you.

The part was supplied and delivered at a good price.

Mr Vincent 22/03/2015

Purchased: VW caddy 1. 028907475AP ACCELERATOR PEDAL SENSOR

quick response to enquiry, rapid delivery, thanks

only surprise was that I had not realised it was a second hand piece I was buying

Mr PHILIP JEFFRIES 18/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

good service part in good condition

the part came in good condition well parceled

Mr victor 20/02/2015

Purchased: Headlight

got part no problem, staff very helpful - will use service again

Price's very reliable compared to every one else I got in touch with

Mr steven kennedy 31/10/2014

Purchased: Gear Stick

Good reponse but poor packaging

Wheel received quickly but had been packaged in a bin liner, which on receipt was in tatters, the delivery label was only just attached and readable.

Mr 28/10/2014

Purchased: Wheel

excellent service

would definately use again

Mr brian 18/09/2014

Purchased: drivers side window

Part arrived on time and seems fine, thank you; good service

Good service but would have liked e-mail confirmation that part had dispatched.

Mr Mr Norman 12/09/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Great Service, no hassles at all

Part as required, quick delivery, no problems at all - would definitely use again.

Mr John 15/08/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

spot on.

I couldn't have been happier with your service.thankyou so much and will definitely use you again when needed

Mr mark 20/06/2014

Purchased: Propshaft

spot on

delivered on time right part couldnt be happier jr

Mr john 04/06/2014

Purchased: driverside full wheel hub

The part was returned as it was in a worse condition than the one I was seeking to replace!

Mr Sandy 28/05/2014

Purchased: Rear left light asembly

correct parts arrived quickly

cheers,parts arrived in 2 days

Mr marcus 18/02/2014

Purchased: passenger side window

Service up to receipt of spare was very good! The parcel was wrongly addressed and I had to chase it through TNT. Without my intervention I would NOT have received the parcel!!

Mr J Cottington 05/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

excellent service

excellent service

Mr 30/12/2013

Purchased: both rear tail lights 53 reg onwards

Excellent customer service

I was sent the wrong part but this was dealt with very efficiently, A replacement was sent and arrived in less than 24hrs, a truly brilliant service !

Mr Alan Jaques 18/11/2013

Purchased: Steering column Universal joint

Easy transaction. Arrived all ok. Engine ran faultlessly

Easy transaction. Arrived all ok. Engine ran faultlessly

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: Engine

friendly service helpfull over phone

due to work commitments not had time to fit yet but with the help full advice it should work

Mr Darryl 30/10/2013

Purchased: preheat control unit

Great service

Even when things go wrong still a great service and things were put right quickly

Mr JOHN DINES 27/10/2013

Purchased: STERING COLUMN SURROUND

Good part shame about the delay

Very pleased with the part could have been kept informed about the delay took two phone calls to sorts out thanks George

Mr g e domeney 25/09/2013

Purchased: rear hub

Brilliant

They found the part I needed. Were very helpful and courteous on the telephone. First class service.

Mrs 30/08/2013

Purchased: bottom radiator hose

Super service

Product as described. Would use again

Mr m pope 28/08/2013

Purchased: drivers side glass right hand side

quick efficint and the part was right, will use service again - thanks

hi because i have a 1990 lt28 ex ambulance getting parts is not easy but you made it seam easy will deffinatly use you again very happy with your service as it was late on a saturday night when i placed order once again thanks again

Mr philip watkinson 26/07/2013

Purchased: Expansion Tank

part was spot on and got me out of m.o.t. blues!

very happy with service provided

Mr 04/07/2013

Purchased: wheel hub

Good service - very pleased

Tyres, one wheel rim and window winder excellent. One rim dented. I was able to straighten all dents. Wheel ran true and was in balance. Many thanks

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: Drivers side manual window winder

friendly & obliging

They couldn't do enough for me thank u

Mr t carlisle 16/06/2013

Purchased: brake servo

The item was just what I wanted. Thanks

Good communicator..really please with my purchase.

Mr S Savage 01/06/2013

Purchased: Rear Axel And tougtion Br

Very fast delivery

Part in good condition and arrived in very quick time

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: Heater blower

arrived as promised

no

Mr john causer 10/05/2013

Purchased: rear door hinge

Couldn't be better

Product was spotless and works perfectly. What more could you ask for?

Mr 27/04/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump (Petrol)

quick delivery of a1 part at a decent price

thanks

Mr 18/04/2013

Purchased: sliding door handle

delivered ok, part as requested

all ok

Mr 05/04/2013

Purchased: Sliding door central/rear hinge. LH

good service item arrivedwithin 2 working days of order

The qote was given promply

Mr Alan Hambley 27/03/2013

Purchased: front wiper motor

Great service, swift arrival, good condition of spare part

The spare part arrived when expected, well packed and in good condition. excellent communication, did the job we wanted ! I recommend this service and will use again. Many thanks

Mr Daniel Biamonti 24/03/2013

Purchased: Gear Linkage

Arrived promptly

Correct item supplied, but I have not tested it yet.

Mr R Jackson 14/03/2013

Purchased: Engine ECU

Quick reply on availability, fast delivery of parts.

Quick reply on availability, fast delivery of parts.

Mr 01/03/2013

Purchased: Brake Servo

correct item good service happy customer

what more

Mr ken 08/02/2013

Purchased: nearsidereversinglight

excellant service item as stated quick delivery

many thanks

Mr JAMES 23/01/2013

Purchased: Water Header Tank

very prompt and efficient service, thanks

Good communication and feedback to identify the part I needed and very quick next day delivery. Recommended

Mr Peter 16/01/2013

Purchased: Sliding Door Roller

so professional......5*

would not hesitate to recommend

Mr Bush 15/01/2013

Purchased: front o/side wheel hub

right part, very happy!

good friendly comunication, very helpful.

Mr david 04/01/2013

Purchased: Glow Plug Relay

excellent service

purchase item for a friend, Delivery was fine for ordering after 2pm friday, (I must remember that for future referrance on next day delivery). I say again excellent service and delivery, definitly will use again.

Mr kevin 06/12/2012

Purchased: Turbo

Accurate description and fast delivery time.

Very impressed, pleasure doing business

Mr Jordon 31/10/2012

Purchased: Cylinder Head

superb service... correct part, quick delivery

perfect transaction

Mr david 26/10/2012

Purchased: Turbo

Pleased that item arrived very quick.

happy with the service.

Mr seth 25/10/2012

Purchased: Steel Wheel Rims

Good service, quick delivery

good comunications. will certainly use them again

Mr Roy 11/10/2012

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

The right part swiftly delivered

Not fitted yet so not sure if the part is exactly correct but am convinced all will be ok.

Mr Barry 10/10/2012

Purchased: Cross Member

brilliant quick easy service, top job!

arrived very sharply in good working order, what more could you ask for? Great work guys! very pleased!

Mr J 21/09/2012

Purchased: Wind Screen Wiper Stalk

brilliant quick easy service, top job!

arrived very sharply in good working order, what more could you ask for? Great work guys! very pleased!

Mr J 21/09/2012

Purchased: Wind Screen Wiper Stalk

good service

the lights and wingmirrors arivved on time and were in good condition, the manifold was on time however it was cracked, i contacted t&b spares and they sent me another manifold that was in good working order. overall i was happy with the service and i wil

Mr peter 15/09/2012

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Fast service, good part

good

Mr scott 11/09/2012

Purchased:

very good service

I would do business with them again

Mr Gerard 01/09/2012

Purchased: fiat ducato 2000 crossmember

Excellent service, fast delivery, will use again

Great service a easy way to find the right part at the right price

Mr 31/08/2012

Purchased: Reverse Light Lens

As a seller, very good.

Payed for next day delivery but did not receive it till 2 days later, never use TNT they will always let you down thus letting your customers down.

Mr Nick 27/08/2012

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Prompt response & delivery. Used part in good condition. Working. Thanks

Have been trying to source a second hand instrument cluster for my 20 year old Ford Transit campervan. Within 10 minutes Parts Gateway had gathered a dozen or so possible sources. Had immediate response from T&B Motors who also turned out to be the cheape

Mr Bryan 05/08/2012

Purchased: Instrument Panel/Cluster

1st Class in every department

You have people that ujderstand what the customer wants and reply to his wants quickly.

Mr John 23/07/2012

Purchased: Front Axle

quick service

packing could have been better plastic servo pipe broken

Mr ken 09/07/2012

Purchased: Brake Servo

Excellent service, would use again.

Good product arrived in the condition that was described very good.

Mr 05/07/2012

Purchased: escort rear door rh lower hinge

Good and accurate.

Good and accurate seller. Thank you!

Mr GEORGE 02/07/2012

Purchased: throttle positon sensor

Great seller fast delivery thanks

t***4 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-08 2.8 DIESEL CLUTCH MASTER CYLINDER

Thank you ,very quick service, highly reccommend will use again.

7***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: DAIHATSU HIJET 94-06 NS TAILLIGHT (PASSENGER)

As described, very happy, thank you +++++

2***p (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL ARENA T1400 94-99 BRAKE SERVO

Very pleased

n***0 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 NS HEADLAMP (PASSENGER)

Very good. Thank you

a***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 01-02 2.8 HDI/JTD IN TANK FUEL PUMP

Great item fast shipping would use again.

4***k (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 06-12 OS FRONT DOOR WINDOW GLASS (DRIVERS)

Great seller

1***p (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 OS ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (DRIVER)

1st class service

l***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 2.4 DIESEL. VISCOUS FAN

Very satisfied - thanks

7***d (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY MINIBUS 99-05 REAR SEAT BELT BUCKLE RIGHT (GREEN STICKER) R9045023300

Item as described,

-***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-04 OS FRONT DOOR HINGE AND OS REAR LOWER HINGE

great

o***i (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-99 POWER STEERING RACK

Fast delivery, as described, recommended

g***b (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 98-04 15" ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE BRAND NEW TYRE 185/55/15 32V

Good ebayer!!

9***1 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO 03-08 OS FRONT INDICATOR (DRIVER) CLEAR TYPE IN BUMPER

All good .Thanks

m***g (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 06-09 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR (NON AIRCON)

item as described im very happy with my purchase. 5**********

d***d (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 01-05 1.3 MULTIJET STARTER 46823548

Very fast and efficient service, many thanks.

s***s (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO 98-08 WHEEL AND TYRE 225/65/16 7.5 MM TREAD

Excellent item as described and swift delivery. Thank you.

3***z (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC 82-88 1647cc DISTRIBUTOR (525241A) (R249D61)

TOP EBAYER MANY THANK

n***j (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 06-12 0S ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (DRIVERS SIDE)

a++ thanks

n***b (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 01-06 2.8 DIESEL ALTERNATOR 0124 320 001

Good service A++++++++

d***d (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 TOWBAR

Fast delivery thanks.

c***t (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY MINIBUS 00-05 LEFT REAR SEAT BELT STALK (RED STICKER)

great ebayer, thanks

i***n (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL ARENA 90-99 T1400 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER

Purchase as described. Recommended.

y***1 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 96-03 638 SERIES OS FRONT HUB AND STUB AXLE (DRIVER)

pleased with item thanks

m***a (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEATER CONTROLS (NON AIRCON)

Excellent, very accurate description, thanks

o***o (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 OS FRONT STRUT (DRIVER)

Really chuffed

a***i (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER 03-08 FRONT WIPER MOTOR

Super fast delivery. Thank you. ****

i***e (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS NS SLIDING DOOR TOP ROLLER

Received quickly and exactly as described

9***i (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 02-10 FRONT WIPER MOTOR 2T14 17508-AC

This seller a1 would deal with anytime ..Cheers

0***c (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 97-03 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER (NON ABS)

A+++++++ spot on

e***e (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 639 SERIES 04-09 AIR BAG ECU 0285001448

Good E-bayer.

e***c (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 02-05 NS FRONT INDICATOR (CLEAR LENSE) (PASSENGER)

First class service great to deal with

a***r (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 STEERING COLUMN (BARE)

Good service

o***_ (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 02-05 2.4 DIESEL OVERFLOW BOTTLE - EXPANSION TANK- HEADER TANK

Superb service, excellent Ebayer definitely recommend. Installed working. A+++++

0***4 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 95-02 OS FRONT SEAT BELT (DRIVER)

super fast and well wrapped

a***3 (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 NS FRONT DOOR WINDOW (PASSENGER)

recieved quickly and as advertised

6***a (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: FORD KA 09-14 TAILGATE

item received quickly, many thanks, would recommend

l***l (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO PEUGEOT EXPERT CITROEN DISPATCH 97-06 NS SLIDING DOOR BOTTOM ROLLER

This seller goes the extra mile.5☆ Service. Many thanks." I'll be back."

s***e (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER CITROEN RELAY FIAT DUCATO 95-01 OS TAILLIGHT LENSE (DRIVERS)

Perfect thank you

s***u (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 OS FRONT SEAT BELT STALK (DRIVER)

Many Thanks

3***_ (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 06-12 PEDAL POTENTIOMETER 8200008477

Cheers , spot on

k***y (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 OS FRONT BRAKE CALIPER (DRIVER) 16" WHEEL

Very goodVery good

r***1 (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 NS FRONT QUARTER LIGHT GLASS (PASSENGER)

top seller will use again 100%

m***7 (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO 03-08 NS HEADLAMP TRIM (PASSENGER)

Excellent delivery, no lighting bulbs or wiring but I switched mine over.

h***h (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 95-02 HEATER CONTROLS

Received with thanks

6***r (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER 03-08 NS REAR SPRING HANGERS (PAIR) PASSENGER SIDE

Helpful, quick, and it does the job, the sort of seller I like.

a***a (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MIDI BEDOFRD MIDI TAILGATE RAM TAILGATE STRUT

Quick delivery good item excellent customer service Thanks

7***0 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 NS FRONT DOOR HANDLE (PASSENGER)

thanks

c***a (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 OS REAR BUMPER END CAP (DRIVER)

Item arrived next day delivery great service and value highly recommend

0***h (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 00-06 OS FRONT SEAT BELT (DRIVER)

Thank You

0***0 (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 FRONT WIPER MOTOR

A1 Thanks

n***r (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEATER CORE HEATER RAD HEATER MATRIX

Excellent 5******👍

_***s (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 2.2 DIESEL FWD FUEL TANK

Very happy thanks fast delivery great service

r***o (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9 DCI AIR FLOW METER 010527044081

5* very good

r***- (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 01-06 1.9 DCI ECU KIT 0281 010 632

gr8 seller thanks

i***e (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 OS FRONT QUARTER LIGHT GLASS (DRIVER)

great item ,,recomended seller ,,thanks

n***b (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 96-07 OS FRONT STRUT (DRIVER)

As described. Fast delivery. Thank you very much

a***a (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 NS FRONT SEAT BELT ( OUTER PASSENGER)

First class dealer.Good communicator,helpful and accurate. Good stuff.

a***_ (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 95-00 208 / 308 STARTER 0051511301

Great Seller, Fast Delivery

u***0 (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 06-12 OS HEADLAMP (DRIVER) 8200701366

Great Seller, Fast Delivery

u***0 (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 06-12 NS HEADLAMP (PASSENGER) 8200701363

Thank u

o***1 (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY 06-12 NS HEADLAMP TRIM (PASSENGER)

Quick send

e***e (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 98-03 OS FRONT QUARTER LIGHT GLASS (DRIVER)

Excellent items , The sort of service you expect but seldom receive, many thanks

d***0 (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL ARENA 90-99 OS FRONT WING (DRIVER)

Excellent items , The sort of service you expect but seldom receive, many thanks

d***0 (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL ARENA 90-99 NS FRONT WING (PASSENGER)

great item , many thanks A+

d***d (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 96-06 TOWBAR

Excellent service

i***a (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 REAR CENTRE BUMPER (WITH SENSORS) SWB ONLY

Excellent service with good communications

y***r (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ARENA RENAULT TRAFIC 96-00 OS FRONT STRUT (DRIVER)

Excellent quick delivery, no hassle. Many thanks!

7***c (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 03-08 OS FRONT HUB & STUB AXLE ABS (DRIVER)

Nice item great price very happy - thank you - recommended 【ツ】

f***r (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 02-06 OS FRONT DOOR TRIM (DRIVER) 1308137070

Great product, fast delivery thanks

7***j (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 FWD BRAKE SERVO 6C11 2B195BC

Excellent transaction. Works beautifully.

4***m (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 97-05 HAZARD WARNING LIGHT SWITCH

Great seller very quick delivery, great item thankyou

t***t (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 OS FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR (DRIVER)

GOOD EBAYER THANX

m***d (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: NISSAN SERENA 95-00 OS FRONT DOOR WINDOW GLASS (DRIVER)

Thank you received on time ***AAA

j***5 (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 2.0 DIESEL (FWD) ENGINE COOLING FAN

Great thank you 👌

f***h (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 96-03 OS FRONT WING (NEEDS RESPRAY) DRIVER

verry good deal thanks

1***0 (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 97-01 POWER STEERING PUMP (2.5 FORD ENGINE)

Very pleased, item arrived fast and was exactly as described!

8***a (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 95-02 NS SLIDING DOOR OUTER HANDLE

all ok here great service

c***c (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 OS FRONT QUARTER LIGHT GLASS (DRIVER)

item received thanks

m***t (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR

Excellent will use again

d***a (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI H100 96-03 NS FRONT DOOR WINDOW GLASS (PASSENGER)

Item as described and a speedy delivey thanks

u***c (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 NS SLIDING DOOR OUTER HANDLE (SIDE LOADING DOOR)

Excellent communication quick delivery Thanks

7***0 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 2 16" WHEEL BOLTS

Just what I wanted....... Thank you.

h***h (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 STARTER 2.0 OR 2.4 DIESEL

great ebayer A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

b***0 (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 01-06 REAR COIL SPRING

Excellent.As described.Many Thanks

n***e (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT CITROEN DISPATCH FIAT SCUDO 03-06 CENTRE FRONT SEAT BELT

Super, smashing, great!

l***l (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 OS DOOR MIRROR (DRIVER)

A+thanks

i***l (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN LT 97-06 NS FRONT WING (BLUE) PASSENGER

Brilliant seller item as described fast delivery

d***l (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 NS SLIDING DOOR TOP ROLLER

Good product very good people to deal with.

a***e (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 OS FRONT HUB & STUB AXLE 16" WHEEL WITH ABS (DRIVERS SIDE)

thanks

t***- (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 OS FRONT BRAKE CALIPER CALIPER (16" WHEEL)

Thank you very good buyer A++++++++++++++++++

s***m (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Renault Master/ Vauxhall Movano - 2003-2008 front coil springs

thanx A++++++++++++++++ebayer

f***2 (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 OS FRONT HUB & STUB AXLE FWD with ABS (5 Stud) DRIVER

windows wkin gud now,well happee.

o***n (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 CENTRAL LOCKING MODULE 1328412080

Excellent service, thankyou.

3***l (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 96-06 OS FRONT OUTER DOOR HANDLE (DRIVERS)

Fast delivery thanks

r***x (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 FRONT BUMPER REINFORCER (BUMPER BACKING)

Great thank you

a***p (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 02-06 HAZARD SWITCH BANK 7353387550

fast delivery, no issues

3***l (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK 6/7 00-12 WHEEL & TYRE 215 75 16 FIRESTONE 8.5MM TREAD (5 STUD)

Excellent service, and full refund no quibbling, when item proved faulty.

k***. (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 NS FRONT FOG LAMP (PASSENGER)

As described and fast delivery

x***l (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO TALBOT EXPRESS 82-90 OS DOOR MIRROR (DRIVER)

All good , fantastic seller , seper fast delivery , thx

i***3 (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER (16" WHEEL)

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us