Seller Profile

T&B Motors Van Spares

62-64, West End

Witney, Oxon

Oxfordshire

Tel 1: 01993 704 766

Tel 2:

Established in 1972, we are the UK's leading dismantler of vans & light commercials.

We have a computerised stock system and knowledgeable staff on hand for quick and efficient answers to all requests.

Next day delivery available for most parts.

T&B Motors Van Spares Reviews

5206 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

T&B Motors Van Spares Logo

1134 total buyer feedbacks

4072 user reviews on other sites

Satisfied customer

Part arrived all fully working and in good time

Mr Steve Galinsky 05/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Correct item, well packaged.

No problems, item sent was correct.

Mr R.Beckett 22/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Did as they said and got me what I was expecting.

Got what I wanted and quick to answer questions.

Mr T Russell 21/02/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Goods in order, fast delivery.

Goods as requested, fast delivery.

Mr LAURENTIU 04/02/2017

Purchased: Seat

A pleasure doing business

The van doors arrived when I was told they would be. I would like to thank Andy for good communications. The doors were really well packaged. And arrived undamaged.I will shop again with you.

Mr Paul Watson 04/11/2016

Purchased: GLASS REAR DOORS

Best service of any spares company I have ever used.

Refreshing to find a used spares supplier who checks that the part is usable & as requested before dispatch, not leaving it to the client to find any problem & return it under the warranty.

Mr Alan Miles 31/10/2016

Purchased: Front o/s brake caliper

Good communication, sent new part when first one failed

The part was sent quickly but when the it wasn't up to standard they sent another one straight away, they are easy to get hold of on the phone and a very happy to help.

Mr scott bailey 24/10/2016

Purchased: brake load sensor

great to deal with

had a gearbox posted quickly and as described would definitely used again pleasure to deal with

Mr Jake 06/09/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

The quality of the part was as New.

I had two opposite experiences. I hope too be able too review the first but I am pleased to review the second . Very helpful service. Rang me out of hours to check what I was looking for .

Mr Nigel loker 02/09/2016

Purchased: Front subframe

very good

Hi this is the first time i have bought a item through Partsgateway, T&B motor are a credit to the system,The part they sent to me was of good quailty and fitted my van making it pass the MOT.

Mr ron 15/07/2016

Purchased: panhard rod

Speedy service

Purchase of bonnet for 12 year old LDV. Our lid was unfortunately perished. the item from T&B motors had been well recovered. A perfect remedy for us.

Mr Keith Muir 06/07/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

excellent, fast service and great value

Gearbox nice and tight better than old gearbox. only one problem it did not have a reversing light switch fitted ( not needed for MOT than god )

Mr Christopher 26/06/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

easy

good communication speedy delivery

Mr kim dabinett 10/06/2016

Purchased: driver side window

recommended

nice people to do buy parts from first class service fast posting very pleasant on phone cant rate them highley enough.will not pass them for parts.joe

Mr joe murray 22/04/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

good service

thankyou ordered my part Friday evening it arrived by wedneday. haven't fitted part yet will let ya know.good service.thankyou.

Mr david wainwright 14/04/2016

Purchased: Fual injector pump

Speedy initial service, but disappointed

Sent part out quickly enough however, after confirming part did not match vehicle, two requests to return for refund have been ignored therefore, disappointed that I am now stuck with part.

Mr James 13/04/2016

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Dealer Response: Sorry if part was wrong if you return it we would be happy to refund it. I did not see the messages. It is unfortunate people have lost the ability to use the telephone as this could have been sorted straightaway.

Just what the doctor ordered!

Correct part, delivered quickly, well wrapped so was undamaged. Good old fashioned service and would highly recommend them to everyone. WELL DONE

Mr Dave 05/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

sent required parts quickly.

no more to tell.

Mr peter fream 12/02/2016

Purchased: complete lower wishbone arm n/s and o/s

Top people, the starter motor worked straightaway

I will recommend this firm to anyone for seconds parts. 5*. Big thank you to T&B motors and Parts gateway.

Mr Ham 29/01/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent Service

Part arrived on time and as promised

Mr Julian 29/12/2015

Purchased: header tank

Prompt Delivery and in working order

The transparent instrument cluster cover was marked and scratched but I managed to swap it with my existing cover so all good in the end

Mr James 26/11/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Fantastic servuce

Fast service

Mr A griffiths 10/11/2015

Purchased: Heater Resistor

good service would use again

really good service parts good

Mr victor 08/10/2015

Purchased: steel pipes for steering rack

Excellent. Arrived much quicker than expected. Did the job!

Would be pleased to do business again.

Mr Peter Fotheringham 15/09/2015

Purchased: fog light switch

first class service

excellent service and very speedy delivery Thank You very much

Mr arthur oakes 23/07/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

item to arrive on sat 'arrived on monday

Item appears in good condition not know for sure untill it fitted to vehicle .

Mr charles.moconnor oconnor 21/07/2015

Purchased: turocharger

right part, right price, good service and fast delivery

good service and communication

Mr reg holmes 17/07/2015

Purchased: heater ac switch

Good price, prompt service,and satisfied with product thanks

I was very impressed with the speed the indicator stalk arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The stalk is now fitted and working.

Mr Alastair Colthart 04/06/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent, quick service

Unfortunately I received the wrong pump - as usual there are variants. I spoke with T&B and they asked for pictures and dispatched the correct pump at no additional cost to myself. Super service!

Mr J Harrison 26/03/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good, fast service - thank you.

The part was supplied and delivered at a good price.

Mr Vincent 22/03/2015

Purchased: VW caddy 1. 028907475AP ACCELERATOR PEDAL SENSOR

quick response to enquiry, rapid delivery, thanks

only surprise was that I had not realised it was a second hand piece I was buying

Mr PHILIP JEFFRIES 18/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

good service part in good condition

the part came in good condition well parceled

Mr victor 20/02/2015

Purchased: Headlight

got part no problem, staff very helpful - will use service again

Price's very reliable compared to every one else I got in touch with

Mr steven kennedy 31/10/2014

Purchased: Gear Stick

Good reponse but poor packaging

Wheel received quickly but had been packaged in a bin liner, which on receipt was in tatters, the delivery label was only just attached and readable.

Mr 28/10/2014

Purchased: Wheel

excellent service

would definately use again

Mr brian 18/09/2014

Purchased: drivers side window

Part arrived on time and seems fine, thank you; good service

Good service but would have liked e-mail confirmation that part had dispatched.

Mr Mr Norman 12/09/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Great Service, no hassles at all

Part as required, quick delivery, no problems at all - would definitely use again.

Mr John 15/08/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

spot on.

I couldn't have been happier with your service.thankyou so much and will definitely use you again when needed

Mr mark 20/06/2014

Purchased: Propshaft

spot on

delivered on time right part couldnt be happier jr

Mr john 04/06/2014

Purchased: driverside full wheel hub

The part was returned as it was in a worse condition than the one I was seeking to replace!

Mr Sandy 28/05/2014

Purchased: Rear left light asembly

correct parts arrived quickly

cheers,parts arrived in 2 days

Mr marcus 18/02/2014

Purchased: passenger side window

Service up to receipt of spare was very good! The parcel was wrongly addressed and I had to chase it through TNT. Without my intervention I would NOT have received the parcel!!

Mr J Cottington 05/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pump

excellent service

excellent service

Mr 30/12/2013

Purchased: both rear tail lights 53 reg onwards

Excellent customer service

I was sent the wrong part but this was dealt with very efficiently, A replacement was sent and arrived in less than 24hrs, a truly brilliant service !

Mr Alan Jaques 18/11/2013

Purchased: Steering column Universal joint

Easy transaction. Arrived all ok. Engine ran faultlessly

Easy transaction. Arrived all ok. Engine ran faultlessly

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: Engine

friendly service helpfull over phone

due to work commitments not had time to fit yet but with the help full advice it should work

Mr Darryl 30/10/2013

Purchased: preheat control unit

Great service

Even when things go wrong still a great service and things were put right quickly

Mr JOHN DINES 27/10/2013

Purchased: STERING COLUMN SURROUND

Good part shame about the delay

Very pleased with the part could have been kept informed about the delay took two phone calls to sorts out thanks George

Mr g e domeney 25/09/2013

Purchased: rear hub

Brilliant

They found the part I needed. Were very helpful and courteous on the telephone. First class service.

Mrs 30/08/2013

Purchased: bottom radiator hose

Super service

Product as described. Would use again

Mr m pope 28/08/2013

Purchased: drivers side glass right hand side

quick efficint and the part was right, will use service again - thanks

hi because i have a 1990 lt28 ex ambulance getting parts is not easy but you made it seam easy will deffinatly use you again very happy with your service as it was late on a saturday night when i placed order once again thanks again

Mr philip watkinson 26/07/2013

Purchased: Expansion Tank

part was spot on and got me out of m.o.t. blues!

very happy with service provided

Mr 04/07/2013

Purchased: wheel hub

Good service - very pleased

Tyres, one wheel rim and window winder excellent. One rim dented. I was able to straighten all dents. Wheel ran true and was in balance. Many thanks

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: Drivers side manual window winder

friendly & obliging

They couldn't do enough for me thank u

Mr t carlisle 16/06/2013

Purchased: brake servo

The item was just what I wanted. Thanks

Good communicator..really please with my purchase.

Mr S Savage 01/06/2013

Purchased: Rear Axel And tougtion Br

Very fast delivery

Part in good condition and arrived in very quick time

Mr 23/05/2013

Purchased: Heater blower

arrived as promised

no

Mr john causer 10/05/2013

Purchased: rear door hinge

Couldn't be better

Product was spotless and works perfectly. What more could you ask for?

Mr 27/04/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump (Petrol)

quick delivery of a1 part at a decent price

thanks

Mr 18/04/2013

Purchased: sliding door handle

delivered ok, part as requested

all ok

Mr 05/04/2013

Purchased: Sliding door central/rear hinge. LH

good service item arrivedwithin 2 working days of order

The qote was given promply

Mr Alan Hambley 27/03/2013

Purchased: front wiper motor

Great service, swift arrival, good condition of spare part

The spare part arrived when expected, well packed and in good condition. excellent communication, did the job we wanted ! I recommend this service and will use again. Many thanks

Mr Daniel Biamonti 24/03/2013

Purchased: Gear Linkage

Arrived promptly

Correct item supplied, but I have not tested it yet.

Mr R Jackson 14/03/2013

Purchased: Engine ECU

Quick reply on availability, fast delivery of parts.

Quick reply on availability, fast delivery of parts.

Mr 01/03/2013

Purchased: Brake Servo

correct item good service happy customer

what more

Mr ken 08/02/2013

Purchased: nearsidereversinglight

excellant service item as stated quick delivery

many thanks

Mr JAMES 23/01/2013

Purchased: Water Header Tank

very prompt and efficient service, thanks

Good communication and feedback to identify the part I needed and very quick next day delivery. Recommended

Mr Peter 16/01/2013

Purchased: Sliding Door Roller

so professional......5*

would not hesitate to recommend

Mr Bush 15/01/2013

Purchased: front o/side wheel hub

right part, very happy!

good friendly comunication, very helpful.

Mr david 04/01/2013

Purchased: Glow Plug Relay

excellent service

purchase item for a friend, Delivery was fine for ordering after 2pm friday, (I must remember that for future referrance on next day delivery). I say again excellent service and delivery, definitly will use again.

Mr kevin 06/12/2012

Purchased: Turbo

Accurate description and fast delivery time.

Very impressed, pleasure doing business

Mr Jordon 31/10/2012

Purchased: Cylinder Head

superb service... correct part, quick delivery

perfect transaction

Mr david 26/10/2012

Purchased: Turbo

Pleased that item arrived very quick.

happy with the service.

Mr seth 25/10/2012

Purchased: Steel Wheel Rims

Good service, quick delivery

good comunications. will certainly use them again

Mr Roy 11/10/2012

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

The right part swiftly delivered

Not fitted yet so not sure if the part is exactly correct but am convinced all will be ok.

Mr Barry 10/10/2012

Purchased: Cross Member

brilliant quick easy service, top job!

arrived very sharply in good working order, what more could you ask for? Great work guys! very pleased!

Mr J 21/09/2012

Purchased: Wind Screen Wiper Stalk

brilliant quick easy service, top job!

arrived very sharply in good working order, what more could you ask for? Great work guys! very pleased!

Mr J 21/09/2012

Purchased: Wind Screen Wiper Stalk

good service

the lights and wingmirrors arivved on time and were in good condition, the manifold was on time however it was cracked, i contacted t&b spares and they sent me another manifold that was in good working order. overall i was happy with the service and i wil

Mr peter 15/09/2012

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Fast service, good part

good

Mr scott 11/09/2012

Purchased:

very good service

I would do business with them again

Mr Gerard 01/09/2012

Purchased: fiat ducato 2000 crossmember

Excellent service, fast delivery, will use again

Great service a easy way to find the right part at the right price

Mr 31/08/2012

Purchased: Reverse Light Lens

As a seller, very good.

Payed for next day delivery but did not receive it till 2 days later, never use TNT they will always let you down thus letting your customers down.

Mr Nick 27/08/2012

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Prompt response & delivery. Used part in good condition. Working. Thanks

Have been trying to source a second hand instrument cluster for my 20 year old Ford Transit campervan. Within 10 minutes Parts Gateway had gathered a dozen or so possible sources. Had immediate response from T&B Motors who also turned out to be the cheape

Mr Bryan 05/08/2012

Purchased: Instrument Panel/Cluster

1st Class in every department

You have people that ujderstand what the customer wants and reply to his wants quickly.

Mr John 23/07/2012

Purchased: Front Axle

quick service

packing could have been better plastic servo pipe broken

Mr ken 09/07/2012

Purchased: Brake Servo

Excellent service, would use again.

Good product arrived in the condition that was described very good.

Mr 05/07/2012

Purchased: escort rear door rh lower hinge

Good and accurate.

Good and accurate seller. Thank you!

Mr GEORGE 02/07/2012

Purchased: throttle positon sensor

just as said, thanks very much

A very Quick delivery and also a quick respones for the part i needed, thanks again

Mr darren 01/07/2012

Purchased: Heater Blower Switch

good service!

happy with the service and happy to receive the goods

Mr douglas 28/06/2012

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service and very fast delivery.

Mr john 27/05/2012

Purchased: Rear Light Bulb Holder

Great service, good communication, will use again, could not have asked for more. Thanks again.

Mr Peter 20/05/2012

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Everything seemed to be done efficiently and professionally. Well done!

Mr steve 13/05/2012

Purchased: Differential part no 52380-260-82

Very good service, no problems at all.

Mr Simon 10/05/2012

Purchased: Steering Column

Excellent from start to receiving my item and next day delivery as stated. I will definitely use them again. 5 star

Mr Kishan 26/04/2012

Purchased: steering lock barrel and keys

Absolutely brilliant, couldn't have been more helpful. Part arrived next morning as promised would definately buy again.

Mr colin 22/04/2012

Purchased: stub axle

Excellent!

Mr Kevin 16/04/2012

Purchased:

Not next day delivery, but not suppliers fault. Part was not quite right so we had to adapt it.

Mr DAVE 14/04/2012

Purchased:

Prompt response but slow delivery but it was Easter.

Mr Peter 11/04/2012

Purchased:

Very good service. Ordered late afternoon and delivered the following morning.

Mrs MANDI 02/04/2012

Purchased:

Excellent immediate response to initial enquiry. Placed order and dispatched same day!

Mr graham 23/03/2012

Purchased:

fantastic - as described - thank you

u***7 (ebay) 22/04/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 NS FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (PASSENGER)

Top eBay seller

e***2 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 91-00 WHEEL AND TYRE 215/ 75/ 16 WITH 8MM TREAD (SINGLE WHEEL ONLY)

Top eBay seller

e***2 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 91-00 WHEEL AND TYRE 215 75 16 WITH 8MM TREAD (SINGLE WHEEL ONLY)

Just the best on ebay

0***6 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO 06-13 WIPER ARMS (PAIR)

Even sent me the loom free the next day! Absolutely brilliant, Thank you! A++++!

9***i (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 01-06 1.9 DCI ECU KIT 0281 011 529

Great

l***0 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 01-06 WIPER ARMS (PAIR)

great stuff

r**** (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 98-03 OS FRONT MANUAL WINDOW REGULATOR (DRIVER)

A++ excellent ebayer, Very quick despatch/delivery

h***b (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 2.2 DIESEL ECU KIT 0281 010 484

Great thanks would use again +++++

n***9 (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 03-08 BRAKE COMP VALVE 2T14-2L358-BB

perfect thank you

e***e (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 02-06 2.0 HDI/JTD ECU KIT 0281 010 346

Very fast service and good price

e***a (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 05-08 1.6 HDI BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER (NON ABS)

Excellent, thanks!

t***2 (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 NS FRONT HUB & STUB AXLE 16" WHEEL ABS

item as described

6***c (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 98-05 POWER STEERING BOX (FORD ENGINES ONLY)

Thanks!

r***y (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER 03-08 FRONT PANEL

credit to minispares

s***1 (ebay) 16/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 2.2 FWD BRAKE SERVO 6C11-2B195-BC

Very good ebayer Highly recommended thanks

o***o (ebay) 15/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK4/5 92-96 BRAKE SERVO

gr8

n***n (ebay) 15/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 96-06 NS SLIDING DOOR TOP ROLLER (PASSENGER TOP)

Absolutely Super B ebayer ! Great thanks again!

n***0 (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 03-08 NS FRONT DOOR HANDLE (PASSENGER)

Arrived quickly and was as described, many thanks.

o***o (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 06-11 HEADLIGHT / INDICATOR SWITCH

Great buy from a great seller, fast delivery, very accommodating. Recommended

d***d (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO CITROEN RELAY PEUGEOT BOXER 02-06 NS SLIDING DOOR HANDLE (PASSENGER)

top seller ..everything bang on here ..thank you :)

s***e (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ARENA RENAULT TRAFIC 90-99 NS SLIDING DOOR MIDDLE ROLLER

thank you

6***6 (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 OS FRONT HUB & STUB AXLE RWD SINGLE WHEEL (5 STUD) DRIVER

Supper fast dilivery top ebayer many thanks .well recommend ++++++++

m***a (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: Renault Master/ Vauxhall Movano - Heater Matrix

Fast delivery def buy from u again

a***s (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 NS FRONT SEAT BELT (OUTER PASSENGER)

.

s***e (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER 07-12 HUB CAPS X2 - FIT 15" WHEELS

thank u that was fast

0***h (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 03-06 ALTERNATOR (CL7) 9642879980

First class service

l***i (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-99 WIPER ARMS (PAIR)

fast delivery, good item, recommended seller

5***i (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY PEUGEOT BOXER FIAT DUCATO 95-01 NS SLIDING DOOR BOTTOM ROLLER

Great seller 5*** thanks very much

0***0 (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-99 BONNET

fast delivery a*

8***9 (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 CDI 01-06 POWER STEERING PUMP

100% item...will use this company again

a***8 (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 02-06 NS FRONT SEAT BELT (PRETENSIONED) OUTER PASSENGER

Super fast postage.All good with part

a***- (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 97-03 STEERING COLUMN (BARE)

Excellent transaction

4***s (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 96-08 OS DOOR MIRROR (MANUAL) HEATED DRIVERS

Great item thanks

s***5 (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER VAUXHALL MOVANO 03-08 OS FRONT SEAT BELT (DRIVER)

First class ebayer. Highly recomended

j***s (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 01-06 NS FRONT SEAT BELT (OUTER PASSENGER)

Excellent ebayer

d***t (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER VAUXHALL MOVANO 03-08 OS FRONT INDICATOR (DRIVER)

First class service.

n***r (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 00-06 NS REAR BRAKE CALIPER (PASSENGER) SINGLE REAR WHEEL

Very quick delivery! Thank you!

6***o (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY MINIBUS 00-05 LEFT REAR SEAT BELT STALK (RED STICKER)

Excellent price, fast delivery, very helpful.

0***7 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT DISPATCH SCUDO 96-06 HANDBRAKE LEVER

Excellent item as listed a1 many thanks top ebayer

a***g (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA VAN MK4 (G) 98-03 1.7 DIESEL ALTERNATOR (DTI)

as described many thanks

4***p (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY MINIBUS 00-05 RIGHT REAR SEAT BELT STALK (GREEN STICKER)

good service

a***d (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 639 SERIES 04-09 PEDAL POTENTIOMETER A6393000604

very quick delivery

p***p (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 BONNET (NEEDS RESPRAY)

:-)

g***e (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 91-99 NS FRONT SEAT BELT STALK (OUTER PASSENGER)

Great speedy service!!!!!👌🏻👍🏻 perfect!!

3***2 (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 01-06 S SEAT BELT (DRIVER)

Best buyer

d***d (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO RENAULT MASTER 98-03 TOWBAR

gerat service,quick delivery,a++++

i***t (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER 03-08 FRONT BUMPER REINFORCEMENT

Safe as houses... Top geezer

n***i (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI CARRY 99-03 COLUMN SWITCHES WIPERS INDICATORS ETC

AAA +++

8***1 (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO CITROEN RELAY PEUGEOT BOXER 02-06 HEATER CONTROLS

good. very quick service and delivery , will use them again

1***i (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER CITROEN RELAY FIAT DUCATO 95-02 NS FRONT SEAT BELT OUTER PASSENGER

Great item as described and mega fast delivery A1 ebayer

h***r (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER 16" WHEELS 2 PIPE ABS

First rate no problems excellent communications A ++++++++

3***d (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER CITROEN RELAY FIAT DUCATO 02-06 STEERING LOCK AND KEY

excellent wonderful service

0***9 (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-99 HEATER CONTROLS (NON AIRCON)

excellent ebayer many thanks

p***a (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 03-08 FRONT WIPER MOTOR (BLACK PLUG)

Item as described. Quick Delivery!

n***l (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 POWER STEERING PIPES

All good, thanks very happy

l***p (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: DAIHATSU HIJET 99-01 1.3 PETROL COIL PACK 19500-87101

Good deal excellent service

u***u (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 29L10 00-06 NS TOP WISHBONE

TOP SELLER THANKS

o***r (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 96-03 NS FRONT STRUT (PASSENGER)

Great service

2***b (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 HAZARD SWITCH BANK 7353387550

Many thanks

t***1 (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 WASHER BOTTLE AND PUMP

AAA++

0***t (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 OS DOOR MIRROR (DRIVER)

Perfect,fast delivery,Thank's

a***a (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 01-06 WIPER ARMS (PAIR)

excellent

c***c (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 LIGHT LEVEL SWITCH

nice smooth transaction

n***d (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 02-06 INTERCOOLER

a+++++

t***x (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 01-05 REAR LEAF SPRING

thanks ~~~~~~~~~~

9***p (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 01-06 OS FRONT DOOR CATCH (DRIVER) 8200008261

accurate product description, prompt delivery, pleasure to do business with.

c***c (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: MAZDA B2500 FORD RANGER 98-06 TOWBAR (4X4 ONLY)

GREAT EBAYER MANY THANKS

9***9 (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS LIGHT LEVEL SWITCH

good thanks

c***o (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 OS REAR BRAKE CALIPER (DRIVER)

10 out of 10

l***o (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 NS SLIDING DOOR MIDDLE ROLLER

super fast delivery, great goods, 5* ebayer.

i***t (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 HAZARD WARNING LIGHT SWITCH

Super fast & efficient.

3***7 (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 HEATER CONTROLS

Fast delivery as decribed

b***l (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO RENAULT TRAFIC 01-06 NS HEADLAMP (PASSENGER)

item as described, very happy, thank you

w***n (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 COLUMN SWITCHES (INDICATOR/ WIPER/ HEADLIGHT)

superfast delivery brilliant purchase 1st class seller

a***9 (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 01-05 REAR LEAF SPRING

Excellent eBayer *****

s***s (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO 06-12 2.3 JTD ECU KIT 0281 014 209

a+

t***a (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 02- 06 2.8 DIESEL ECU KIT 0281 001 537

great product thank you *****

l***t (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT CITROEN DISPATCH FIAT SCUDO 07-11 PEDAL POTENTIOMETER 1401280680

Fast delivery well packed many thanks

o***8 (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S15 35C15 00-06 2.8 DIESEL INTERCOOLER

Pleasure doing business with you .

s***t (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 01-06 NS SEAT BELT (OUTER PASSENGER)

It was a pleasure doing business with you.

s***g (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 OS FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (DRIVER)

Great service thanks

e***p (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 01-06 NS ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (PASSENGER)

top seller spot on guys thanx A++++++++++

v***m (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO CITROEN RELAY PEUGEOT BOXER 2.0 HDI/JTD 02-06 ECU KIT 0281 010 931

thanks

h***e (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA HIACE POWERVAN 96-00 EMISSION CONTROL RELAY 89551-26091

Geat item Thanks A+++

0***b (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 NS FRONT INNER DOOR HANDLE (PASSENGER SIDE)

vert good

l***s (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER CITROEN RELAY FIAT DUCATO 02-06 CENTRE FRONTSEAT BELT

very good

l***s (ebay) 14/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY BOXER DUCATO 02-06 CENTRE SEAT BELT STALK

Great thanks

0***- (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO CITROEN RELAY PEUGEOT BOXER 02-06 HAZARD SWITCH BANK 7353387550

Very helpful seller and really rapid delivery. Excellent all round :))

t***t (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 96-03 OS FRONT STRUT (DRIVER)

thanks

-***u (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: MAZDA B2500 FORD RANGER 4X4 98-06 REAR CAB WINDOW (DOUBLE CAB)

good service

r***e (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C15 00-05 OS FRONT BRAKE CALIPER (DRIVERS FRONT)

Superquick delivery. Thank you. 5 Stars all round.

a***a (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C15 91-05 OS FRONT HUB AND STUB AXLE (DRIVER)

back on the road thanks to u,so happy

h***e (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER 03-06 2.5 DCI ECU KIT WITH STEERING LOCK 0281011940

thanks for fast deliveery

s***8 (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 01-06 311 CDI FUSE BOX A0005402550

Brilliant Cheers :)

a***y (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C15 91-05 OS FRONT STRUT (DRIVER)

Great service, speedy delivery. A+

t***r (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 91-00 BONNET

100% reliable

u***u (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 01-06 OS REAR CORNER BUMPER (DRIVER)

PERFECT 5 STAR SERVICE

0***s (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 STARTER (2.5 Diesel )

Great ebayer

s***e (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 04-09 GEAR LINKAGE CABLES ( 5 SPEED)

It was a pleasure doing business with you.

s***g (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 96-05 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us