Seller Profile

Sherburn Motor Spares

Moor Lane Trading Estate

Sherburn in Elmet

Leeds

Tel 1: 01977 684222

Tel 2:

We are specialist dismantlers of all 1970's to present day Alfa models (including 164, 145, 147 & 156), the entire range of later model Fiats (including Punto, Stilo, Brava, Bravo, Cinquecento, Seicento, Panda, Multipla & Coupe), Peugeot cars & MPV's including 206/ 307/ 308/ 2007 etc, as well as most Smart Cars.

Our parts are cleaned where possible & tested before dispatch either throughout the UK or worldwide via reliable courier - many of them already removed and on the shelf, ready to go!

Next day nationwide delivery is available & we accept payment via all major debit/ credit cards - or you may wish to purchase securely online, direct from your PartsGateway quote, at your convenience.

Sherburn Motor Spares Reviews

6528 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Sherburn Motor Spares Logo

1103 total buyer feedbacks

5425 user reviews on other sites

Excelent customer service, and best price.

Mr C 19/04/2018

Purchased: fuse box

The part arrived as promised and promptly

Mr tim 18/04/2018

Purchased: Plug that goes into Crank Sensor

The parts turned up within 48 hours and they were exactly what I ordered

Mr Ian Harvey 15/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service. Part came within 4 days of ordering and was just what we needed.

Mr Jo Breakwell 13/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

got exactly what we needed.

Mr Mark McAleenan 12/04/2018

Purchased: drivers side wing mirror

Good service and delivery as promised. Thank You.

Mr EDDIE PAYNE 10/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

sherburn motors. 5 star service , very knowledgeable & helpful in wot they do, with a quick delivery service

Mr mark 10/04/2018

Purchased: rockercver

First class service & fast delivery - thank you :)

Mr conrad 05/04/2018

Purchased: aluminium nsf hub

Fast and smooth transaction. Very helpful sending me pictures before I purchased. Fast delivery

Mr Emma East 05/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great value and swift delivery

Mr David Dean 04/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

We got a quality part at a very good price, we were more than happy.

Mr denis 03/04/2018

Purchased: maual gearbox

Exactly what I needed, easy to order and quick delivery

Mr Nicola Edwards 25/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

part fitted and working quick delivery

Mr chris 23/03/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Helpful service, very good product and fast service. Packaging could be improved, however.

Mr jonathan glynne 23/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great quote fast delivery just what I needed I will use again for another Mito part Thanks

Mr martin 22/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Thanks. Part delivered quickly. I haven't tested it yet to confirm if it is in full working order

Mr Danny 21/03/2018

Purchased: Electric Wing Mirror - Passenger

Prompt service and we'll packed

Mr Charles Martyn 18/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good condition fast delivery

Mr mark phillips 17/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Very thorough in making sure the part was the right one, and held for me until i could pay. Very helpful

Mr kim reynders 16/03/2018

Purchased: ENGINE COMPARTMENT FUSE BOX

While I consider the part quite expensive it was was worth every penny because of the amount of time it saved us. Despatch and delivery were excellent.

Mrs heather 15/03/2018

Purchased: Brown Multiplug with 6" of cable attached that fits into the under bonnet fusebox

Really helpful and package arrived as promised

Mr tim 14/03/2018

Purchased: Plug that goes into Crank Sensor

Very easy to find part, great service, good quality item, and very quick delivery would use again

Mr Ethan gelder 07/03/2018

Purchased: Rear headrests

Great price fast delivery and well packaged

Mr colin 28/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Everything was as expected.

Mr Theresa George 28/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper push rods 200mm

right part on time great service

Mr jeffrey 25/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Best price, excellent service, fast delivery, quality part = 1 very happy customer!

Mr Stewart Murdoch 21/02/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

THEY DELIVER

Mr cowan baxter 18/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very quick to respond to my enquiry via Parts Gateway. une other resonded at the same time but Sherburn was the best price by some margin. Once ordered communication was good, a invoice was quickly issued by email. The item arrived quickly, correct and we

Mr Steve Nott 16/02/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Fast efficient service. Accurate product description. Good pricing.

Mr David C 15/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Item was what they said , delivery service great!

Mr roger applegate 11/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, quick delivery, would use again. Many thanks.

Mr P J Glover 09/02/2018

Purchased: Clutch Pedal

Next day delivery can’t ask for more than that, quality parts, will use again.

Mr Matthew kerr 08/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

perfect item, as new condition

Mr ANDREW MORREY 05/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

no problem part delivered as promised

Mr COLIN 31/01/2018

Purchased: offside [drivers door outer door handle]

great price and part arrived promptly.

Mr Mark Smith 31/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

precise description and quick overseas delivery. reliable!

Mr Ichiro 28/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Amazing service, Found the item I needed easily. Very trustworthy

Mr David 25/01/2018

Purchased: Electric Power Steering Column

Responded rapidly, parts exactly as needed

Mr Rob Morrison 23/01/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

great service wont hesitate to use again

Mr PHILIPROOS 20/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great communication , quite delivery

Mr Becky Sanders 18/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

Great item perfect fit slightly different material to original but very acceptable

Mr marion butler 17/01/2018

Purchased: glove box lid

Thanks for everything good service

Mr Fabio Ciurlia 16/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

The part wasn't as expected but Sherburn sorted everything out in a swift and professional manner

Mr chris 13/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service and next day delivery

Mr jeffrey hill 11/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

when i contacted them they were quick to answer any questions. The part came next day delivery as promised

Mr Natalie Williams 09/01/2018

Purchased: Radio

Very helpful and the part was dispatched immediately and was well packaged

Mr Simon Sheldrick 22/12/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

very efficient and good product

Mr lesley weston 11/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

good dealer parts slow to arrive post office busy phoned them and they contacted me straight away with tracking no great service

Mr COLIN 10/12/2017

Purchased: offside [drivers door outer door handle]

Fast delivery exactlywhat I was looking for!

Mr Carron Duffy 06/12/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Ordered parts for my Alfa 159 - every aspect of the purchase, from finding the required parts through to delivery, was perfect and efficient. Great to find a source for future parts requirement.

Mr Joe Ross 06/12/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

Excellent service I will certainly do business with Sherborne motor spairs again many thanks George miller

Mr George miller 01/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good part, good delivery

Had to obtain tracking number to chase Post Office. Easily obtained through Sherburn, thanks.

Mr Kevin Bright 24/11/2017

Purchased: Boot Struts

Quick, accurate, problem solved.

Parts are no longer so easily available for my car, so I was delighted with this offer - and the assembly seems as good as new!

Mr Rob Morrison 20/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Slow delivery

It took until Saturday at 1.00pm for part to arrive . Would not use if vehicle was VOR.

Mr Malcolm Fisher 19/11/2017

Purchased: Door Seal

had the part and got it in good time

Thanks for making the effort to match the colour

Mr wayne green 16/11/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service, many thanks😃

As described, quick delivery.

Mr Lucy case 25/10/2017

Purchased: Headrest

good service. delivered when said

bought damaged. most work done. been trying everywhere to get glovebox

Mr v meredith 03/10/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

Good communication

Good over all

Mr James 03/10/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Perfect

Provided the part I needed, at a very reasonable cost, in a very reasonable time frame. Couldn't ask for more.

Mr Tom 29/09/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

All received and item as described and in good condition

Good experience through parts gateway quick efficient service and will use again

Mr David Pegg 07/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Exactly what I needed and in good condition.

I wasn't sure that I had described the part I needed well enough but the people at Sherburn got it right. Cheers!

Mr Patricia Travis 09/08/2017

Purchased: petrol filler pipes from body to tank

good, a pleasure to deal with

n/a

Mr malcolm burton 03/08/2017

Purchased: Suspension Pump

Arrived promptly, in good condition

Bought several items from Sherburn, always in good condition, always delivered promptly, would highly recommend them.

Mr Andrew 03/08/2017

Purchased: fuel filler flap

A quick and simple purchase

Speedy delivery, part was in good condition. Fitted to vehicle and checked its function. All ok. Thank you Sherburn Motor Spares

Mr Paul Hughes 30/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast and efficient

Good fast service, Thank you

Mr mac 28/07/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Good quality part, fitted and working great.

Good quality electric window regulator, all fitted and now correctly working. Item was in great condition.

Mr Richard 26/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

great service

service was good, delivery quick. got an email about a problem with item and could i call. problem resolved over phone. well pleased with item would recommend.

Mr t johnston 20/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent

Good quick price sent and goods sent quickly as well

Mr TERRY MAJOR 15/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service. Would deal with seller again if needy.

Very pleased with purchase. Item delivered quickly and well packaged. would definitely recommend Sherburn motor spares to anyone looking for a spare part.

Mr T W Betts 13/07/2017

Purchased: Electric switch for rear o/s door

Part sent in good time.

This part actually looked better than the part it replaced, thanks for excellent service . Would recommend to anyone needing reasonably priced replacement parts. Well Satisfied.

Mr Edward 12/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Spare part arrived in good time

Headlight was poorly packaged insufficient bubble wrap protection. Hence on inspection at time of delivery found a casing plastic tab broken off . Damaged in transit. Luckily still able to use.

Mr Ian Wink 12/07/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Price was ok

Unfortunately the part was wrong and was not accepted and returned could you please refund,thanks

Mr Mick 11/07/2017

Purchased: Heater blower regulator

Misunderstanding over item ordered

Wrong item sent, not the company's fault. Even Peugeot website is unclear about different interior handles definitions. Still no refund to my account though, a week after returning item.

Mr Dennis Clegg 10/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Very Professional Transaction

Goods arrived on time and fitted perfectly

Mr steve austin 09/07/2017

Purchased: bonnet release handle

item arrived in good time and good condition.

Prompt and efficient. Thank you!

Mr Kari Birch 07/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda Drivers side sun visor

Surprisingly easy to use site and supplier delivered a perfect service

Part was exactly the one I was after - the vehicle auto selection made it easy and I will definitely use the service again when required.

Mr mark 02/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Happy

Good value for money, quick delivery, good packaging, item as described. P.s. Please try to wipe/clean the parts before posting put 😉

Mr Grzegorz Bajorski 26/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Superb fast service

If required I shall certainly use you again

Mr John mills-walker 15/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

great, fast, efficient service

Order arrived well packaged . Ordered on Wednesday received Friday morning .will use again

Mr Kevin whatley 12/06/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

excellent service

Mr Daniel Copp 05/05/2017

Purchased: Oil Sump

Good service. Great price

Having been forewarned that it may be a lengthy process in finding the part I needed I was very happy to find it immediately and at a good price.

Mr Veejay 04/05/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump plus ecu

Helpful communication - thank you

They didn't arrive the next day but arrived after a few days which was OK for me.

Mr Karen Williams 24/04/2017

Purchased: Door hinges - top and bottom

Brilliant service brilliant part

Definitely use again well recommended

Mr David Williams 15/04/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Item as advertised and delivered next day. 10/10

Very good service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Andy Bear 07/04/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

fast delivery

havent fitted yet, but it was fast delivery of the product.

Mr Chris 28/03/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

quick reply to my enquiry

a good quality spare part delivered quickly at a good price.

Mr Rik Tozer 22/03/2017

Purchased: Alfa Romeo GT CLOVERLEAF TS COUPE (2008) : Door Handle (External) (NSF, Passenger Side Front)

Prompt service

Unfortunately wrong part. After conversation with some one who were going to ring me back. I have returned the part with further info. Hopefully you will be able to supply

Mr Richard Deacon 21/03/2017

Purchased: electronic ignition key

Great service, perfect parts

Bought a wing mirror which was used but in perfect conditions. Called the garage and they even sent me a picture of the part to confirm it was the right colour. And very fast free delivery.

Mr Faraz Rahimi 15/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick and efficient service

Purchased pre owned steering rack on a Friday afternoon, delivered Tuesday and in good condition. Contacted seller with a query prior and they responded promptly. Definitely recommend.

Mr tony 10/03/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful

Very quick service.

Mr e revell 27/02/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

good service.

Arived a day later than expected, otherwise no issues to report.

Mr michael 15/02/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Quality Service

Contacted me to ensure I was ordering just what I wanted and gave good advise accordingly.

Mr J Inman 10/02/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Spot on

Just what I wanted to make my second hand car like new

Mr David 10/02/2017

Purchased: Solar sensor internal cover

excellent service.

as described. on time.

Mr DAN 07/02/2017

Purchased: Washer Jets

Very reliable

Ordered my seatbelt and stalk and within two days delivery. Great dealer, smooth transaction.

Mr Lee Clarke 06/02/2017

Purchased: Offside seatbelt and stalk

fast delivery

was not sure what to expect but excellent service and the part was exactly as described

Mr T Baines 06/02/2017

Purchased: Rear parcel shelf

Excellence without a doubt..

Outstanding service throughout,and an excellent product to back it up... Thankyou..

Mr jason millington 04/02/2017

Purchased: N/S/R light cluster

excellent service

arrived 1 day later excelent service would reccomend

Mr MICHAEL 26/01/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack ,camshaft sensor,crankshaft position sensor ,16 valve engine

Surprised at quality of part, great service

When I ordered the wiring pin I didn't expect the wiring to be already done, made my repair so much quicker and easier. I am delighted. Prices are best on site.

Mr Julie Blakely 24/01/2017

Purchased: rear light wiring pin

Excellent quality parts at brilliant prices

Superb service from first quote to receiving parts. Best price on site. Parts are great quality. Will use again.

Mr Julie Blakely 24/01/2017

Purchased: rear light bulb holder

Perfect seller, perfect wheels

i***b (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 TI GENUINE ALLOY WHEELS SET OF 4 REFURBISHED

EXCELLENT

t***f (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO BRERA & SPIDER 2.2 JTS OS RH DRIVER REAR EXHAUST TAILPIPE BACK BOX

Jsut what I needed to HydroDip

c***l (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 BRERA GENUINE GEAR STICK SURROUND TRIM DASH TRIM AND WHEEL TRIM

Would use again

b***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 208 2011- SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT BRACE JACK & HANDLE HOLDER TOW EYE

All good , honest and reliable sellers

a***v (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 2015 CITROEN NEMO GENUINE STEEL WHEEL 15"

Todo perfecto, tal y como describió en el anuncio. Muchas gracias

a***z (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: SMART CAR FORTWO 2007- W451 GENUINE AUTOMATIC GEARLEVER GERSTICK SELECTOR & KNOB

Working fine

6***j (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO 2007 2008 1.9 JTD 8V DIESEL GENUINE EXHAUST MANIFOLD 46781354

Super-quick delivery! Just the job! Many thanks!

v***- (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SMART ROADTSER 700CC GENUINE EXHAUST AND CATALYTIC CONVERTER

Effortless transaction, excellent ebayer. eBay the way it should be - 5 STARS!

c***g (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 2007 APRILIA RSV1000R RSV 1000 R TUONO 1000 SUBFRAME

item as described quick delivery good communication would use again

d***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 GENUINE REAR BOOT INNER PANEL AND LEVER

Would highly recommend !

-***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT QUBO INTERIOR DASHBOARD MOUNTED HEATER BLOWER AIR VENT

Received in good order, thanks

c***0 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV GENUINE NS LH PASSENGER BLUE WING MIRROR

Nice item with quick dispatch. Thank you.

m***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO ABARTH 1.4 PETROL GENUINE SUBFRAME IN BLACK

Ricambio usato vero ,ma non dice che è rotto

r***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO ABARTH 1.4 TJET TURBO PETROL AIR CON HOSE / PIPE 51876317

Excellent item thank

s***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2011-2014 5 DR HATCH NS LH PASSENGER FRONT DOOR ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR

Perfect +++

u***t (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: 2010 FIAT GRANDE PUNTO ABARTH 1.4 GENUINE SPEEDOMETER CLOCKS

Great service

2***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV SPIDER GENUINE 16" ALLOY WHEEL AND TYRE 205/50 16 A83

A1 ERBAYER

m***k (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV GENUINE COMPLETE INTERIOR IN RED IN GOOD CONDITION

5*****

h***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: 2013 FORD FIESTA 1.5 DIESEL 1.5 TDCI AIRBOX

Excellent quality

t***f (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA 1.7 CDTI GENUINE 6 SPEED GEARBOX CODE M32

Received with Thanks

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SMART 42 2015 GRANDSTYLE GENUINE COMPLETE NS PASSENGER REAR TAILIGHT

Received with Thanks

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SMART 42 2015 GRANDSTYLE GENUINE COMPLETE OS DRIVERS REAR TAILIGHT

Received with Thanks

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SMART 42 2015 GRANDSTYLE MANUAL NS PASSENGER WING MIRROR GENUINE BLACK COMPLETE

Received with Thanks

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SMART ROADSTER OS RH DRIVERS REAR TAIL LIGHT GENUINE

Received with Thanks

t***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: SMART 44 NEW SHAPE NS LH PASSENGER REAR TAIL LIGHT GENUINE

Thnx excellent highly recommended

v***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO BRERA 159 GENUINE BLUE AND ME ECU 50510226

Great item & correspondence, great service

r***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 2004 CONVERTIBLE GENUINE OS DRIVERS REAR LIGHT

Perfect thanks a+++++++++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA AIR BAG KIT SET DRIVERS PASSENGER DASH BELTS & ECU

Perfect thanks a+++++++++++++++

p***1 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA 2010- GENUINE WINDSCREEN WASHER BOTTLE RESERVOIR W/O NECK

Thank you for quick delivery. Recommended seller. A++++

n***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 2010 FIAT GRANDE PUNTO ABARTH 1.4 GENUINE SET OF METAL PEDALS

Thank you for quick delivery. Recommended seller. A++++

n***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 2010 FIAT GRANDE PUNTO ABARTH 1.4 GENUINE COMPLETE STEERING WHEEL NO BAG

Excellent ebayer, item as described, excellent comms, A+++++ Rapid delivery

9***b (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 2010 FIAT GRANDE ABARTH GENUINE OS DRIVERS FRONT DOOR IN WHITE

Was a slight issue with original item, but seller instantly sent a replacement.

a***y (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN NEMO BIPPER FIORINO GENUINE RADIO WITH MP3 NO CODE!

5 star Ebayer Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Thank You !

t***c (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 VAUXHALL CORSA GENUINE COMPLETE SPEEDOMETER

Very pleased with the mirror, great condition, great service.

4***4 (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV OS RH DRIVERS DOOR MIRROR WING MIRROR IN SILVER

Delivered quickly with no problems, recommended seller A+++

c***k (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV/SPIDER GENUINE PAIR OF ZENDERS (FRONT WINGS) IN SILVER

Item never arrived

_***_ (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: 2003 YAMAHA YZF R1 YZFR1 R1 REAR BRAKE DISC

Good item quick delivery

w***f (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 1.3 CDTI TURBO FHZ TURBO 55225439

thank you very much

4***- (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: 2008 PEUGEOT 308 SW GENUINE REAR NS PASSENGER REAR LIGHT

Really quick delivery! great product ! Thanks

a***2 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 GENUINE HAZARD BUTTON SWITCH

Excellent Ebayer

d***e (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 SPORTS WAGON OS RH DRIVERS REAR INNER LAMP TAIL LIGHT

Totally terrific. Warp factor delivery speed !!!

h***p (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: 2000 MAZDA MX-5 1.6 PETROL GENUINE O/S DOOR MIRROR IN BLACK

A+

.***e (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DS4 2012 DSTYLE GENUINE DRIVERS REAR DOOR IN BLACK

Excellent thanks .

r***h (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO HORSE SHOE 17" INCH GENUINE ALLOY WHEELS X2 GENUINE

Recommended

m***t (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 GENUINE ALLOY WHEEL 17 INCH 7 SPOKE 205/45/17 W100

spot on thank you, REGARDS WWW.CATMAN.CO.UK

m***a (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT QUBO 1.3 JTDM GENUINE EXHAUST CATALYTIC CONVERTER

perfect, well packaged, many thanks.AAA***

v***a (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE ALLOY WHEEL 225/45/17

Terrible customers service and there was no package for parts and left in rain

7***7 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA NS LH PASSENGER DOOR IN WHITE BARE DOOR

Terrible customers service and there was no package for parts and left in rain

7***7 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA NS LH PASSENGER WING IN WHITE

Disgusting customer service, still no sign of my part and I'm out off pocket £80

s***c (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 BRERA SPIDER 2.2 JTS GENUINE AIR CON PUMP COMPRESSOR 60693746

All good, thank you

n***j (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT GRANDE PUNTO SPORTING 1.9 DIESEL GENUINE X4 SHOCKS AND SPRINGS COMPLETE

Fantastic value for money

n***r (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: SMART ROADSTER OS DRIVERS REAR WINDOW

Excellent, thank you

v***_ (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: PIAGGIO PORTER 1.3 PETROL CONVOLUTED AIR INLET INTAKE HOSE PIPE WITH SENSOR

Great ebayer perfect thanks*****

m***o (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE BATTERY TERMINAL AND COVER

Nice item. Very fast delivery.

h***i (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 TI GENUINE PAIR OF DOOR TRIM PANELS

excellent e bayer many thanks

6***e (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER GENUINE STEEL WHEEL 15"

Excellent Ebayer! Will definitely be using again :)

8***d (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 CONVERTIBLE 2007 B7 GENUINE CONVERTIBLE BOOT LID TAILGATE

Ordered at 2pm arrived next day at 11am! Fitted with no problems! Thanks !!

m***m (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GUILIETTA 2.0 DIESEL GENUINE EGR COOLER 55236458

Very good

b***2 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: SMART ROADSTER GENUINE 16 INCH ALLOY WHEEL AND WINDOW MOTOR

Great service, competitive price

n***9 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 147 TI GENUINE ALLOY WHEEL REFURBISHED

Great eBayer

2***k (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 DSTYLE 2011-ONWARDS GENUINE PASSENGER NS SEAT IN BLACK FABRIC

This Gentleman bent over backwards to ensure I received the right part

p***o (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GTV SPIDER GENUINE REAR THIRD HIGH LEVEL BRAKE LIGHT

Perfect fit very pleased

w***w (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT RCZ 1.6 THP GENUINE N/S/F WINDOW SWITCH FOR cmi.uk.wse2zl

Great item quick delivery and great communication !!

s***s (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO BRERA GENUINE PANORAMIC GLASS ROOF

Thanks

o***n (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: 2013 CITROEN DS3 1.6 HDI DIESEL GENUINE N/S/F HEADLIGHT

Product in good condition. Fast seller.

z***e (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 2008-15 OS RH DRIVERS SIDE DASH HEATER BLOWER AIR VENT

IDEAL THANKS

p***r (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: 2016 ALFA ROMEO MITO UCONNECT RADIO

a1

-***u (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE BARE REAR BUMPER IN WHITE

as discribed fast delivery

p***a (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: 2011 CITROEN C3 GENUINE ALLOY WHEEL 155/65/15

Excellent, many thanks:-)

a***0 (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO GENUINE FRONT FOG LIGHT 505085940

spot on...

8***9 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: 2007 APRILIA TUONO 1000 RSVR 1000 RAD FAN

Fast delivery item as described

y***2 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT SEDICI GENUINE BSI BODY MODULE ECU

item sent was damaged and missing parts unlike photo used, prompt refund.

1***t (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA GENUINE COMPARTMENT BOX/STORAGE BOX ON DASHBOARD

Nickel, vendu Avec toutes les fixations

6***a (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: ABARTH 500 595C CABRIOLET 2016 GENUINE N/S/F SUN VISOR

Brilliant works as it should

d***i (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT BRAVO INLET INTAKE MANIFOLD 1.9 DIESEL 150 BHP PLASTIC

Excellent transaction fast delivery- A ++++

8***0 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: 2014 FIAT 500L GENUINE 16 INCH 13 SPOKE ALLOY WHEEL WITH TYRE 205/55/16

Good service would use again

i***t (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO GENUINE HAZARD FOG SWITCH PANEL

Thanks

-***d (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 1.6 HDI DIESEL GENUINE DIESEL PARTICULATE FILTER 28 RNZ 12

As described, fast delivery A++++

8***2 (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 GTI BLACK LEATHER INTERIOR FRONT & REAR SEATS GENUINE

Very helpful ,good price very fast DEL thank you ones again

a***1 (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 159 NS PASSENGER 1.9 GENUINE FRONT PASSENGER SHOCK AND SPRING

Excellent postage great packaging great ebayer spot on company.Wil buy from agai

n***0 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO 166 GENUINE XENON NS PASSENGER HEADLIGHT IN GREAT CONDITION

Fantastic service great ebayer

8***7 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA 2010- GENUINE NS LH PASSENGER OUTER REAR LIGHT 50513613

Superb many thanks A+++++

a***l (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO 08-13 THIRD BRAKE LIGHT

Great ebayer

a***n (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 DSTYLE 2011-ONWARDS GENUINE REAR BUMPER IN GREY

Quick delivery and as described, many thanks

y***s (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GT GENUINE ALLOY WHEEL 215/45/17

A + seller

s***s (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO MITO 2011 1.4 TURBO PETROL MULTIAIR headlight and surround compassca

As advertised, good seller

n***n (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO BRERA 2006 3.2 V6 GENUINE FRONT 4 POT RED CALIPERS

Very good item and delivery service, thank you.

5***1 (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA 1.4 TURBO PETROL COOLANT HEADER OVERFLOW EXPANSION TANK

5*ebayer&service

z***w (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 SUZUKI SV1000 SV 1000 K5 RIGHT HAND FRONT

5*ebayer&service

z***w (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 SUZUKI SV1000 SV 1000 K5 LEFT HAND FRONT CALIPER

Awesome ebayer 5***** super quick

a***r (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: 2003 YAMAHA YZF R1 YZFR1 R1 REAR LIGHT

Excellent as Described

r***s (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA BLACK LEATHER INTERIOR FRONT & REAR SEATS

Perfect thanks

o***o (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT 500 1.2 PETROL 2008-2014 GENUINE AIR CON PIPE FLEXIBLE HOSE 51871848

received quickly. recommended seller. thanks

e***t (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 207 GENUINE BSI BODY MODULE ECU 9664997780

Never arrived , no refund yet , poor seller. Had to buy from another ebayer

9***_ (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: 2005 SUZUKI SV1000 SV 1000 K5 RIGHT HAND SIDE PANEL

Very Good Communications! Very Quick delivery. Many Thanks.

c***u (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: 2009 SUZUKI GS125 GS 125 BREAKING FULL BIKE SIDE STAND

great cover and fast delivery

l***r (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO SPIDER GTV 1997 2.0 RED ROOF PANEL

replied to questions very quickly

e***9 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT PARTNER 2014 GENUINE REAR DOORS IN WHITE

Great cheers

i***9 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GT 1.9 GENUINE OS DRIVERS REAR STRUT AND TWO BOLTS

thanks!

t***t (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA PASSENGER SIDE FRONT GENUINE BLACK DOOR CARD

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us