Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Windsor Street

Oldham

Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please call us on 0161 620 8600.

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

342 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Oldham Breakers Ltd Logo

342 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Fantastic service, thank you!

Speedy delivery, correct part and friendly service!

Mr Kim Turner 17/08/2017

Purchased: Oil Level Sensor

Very fast and efficient service.

Next day response, very prompt response to enquiry.

Mr Brian 16/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Professional,efficient and prompt service

Customer services rep was knowledgeable and helpful

Mr Fred Bridge 16/08/2017

Purchased: Airbag squib

TOP CLASS SERVICE

WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE

Mr stephen 14/08/2017

Purchased: ECU

Excellent and effective service.

Despite my delay in confirming the order the quotation was rapidly identified, confirmed and processed. Delivery within a few days was completed, the part was in good condition.

Mr Alex Condie 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Wing mirror arrived next day as promised.

Fitted it the same day primed & glossed cover and it looks brilliant well pleased.

Mr William.peck 03/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First Class Service

Had a phone call from Oldham Breakers within 20 minutes of sending my request for my part. Price was good, he part was delivered to my home by 11am the following day. Saved me £££. First Class..

Mr J downie 28/07/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Helpful and polite team. Recommended

Parts arrived on time. Good seller. Thanks

Mr Peter Gal 24/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Very helpful and very fast delivery of part

Would use again. The garage who were mending my car were impressed with the sr ice and asked for the details of Oldham Breakers.

Mr Nicola Hunt 21/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Good

Fast and efficient, Part in fair condition.

Mr Michael Smith 20/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Filler Pipes

Fast, efficient and keenly priced

Nothing more to add

Mr Terence Newman 19/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part was exactly what was wanted and very quick delivery.

Would definitely use Oldham breakers if an parts needed are in the future

Mr David williams 19/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good product, good bargain, good customer service, quick delivery

I saved money and still got a good quality product.

Mr Dennis Afriyie 15/07/2017

Purchased: Front windscreen wiper motor with linkage

Received purchase, exactly as described.

Person I dealt with was very helpful,in helping me with what I required.

Mr James townshend 14/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

quick response, friendly service - received part following day

quick friendly service and part was as described delivered the next day as promised

Mr ken 10/07/2017

Purchased: fuel filler neck

spot on, quick delivery

fitted injectors on Friday,worked fine, mazda now running sweet,

Mr colin shaw 08/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

FANTASTIC SERVICE

We needed a light we needed for our Nissan Qashqai. Called this company where I spoke a man who was very helpful. The part was ordered and arrived when they said it would. Would highly recommend

Mr lynne 07/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick service.

Parts not yet fitted, but look ok and delivered very promptly.

Mr Kelvin Robson 03/07/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

prompt good service

good experience parts delivered when I was at home very good service definitely will be using this company in the future five stars

Mr david marshall 01/07/2017

Purchased: bonnet catch

site/ supplier better than the rest

Great service, ordered part and delivered within 24hrs. Parts as described and included griils. Part in very good condition. Very helpful over the phone. Will definitely recommend.

Mr keith 28/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper Moulding

Engine received in poor condition, my garage said there was no point fitting it as it was rusted up inside visible after taking off the inlet mani. Replacement refused and told me engine was fine, not impressed.

Mr Josh 21/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Part as described, very helpful and quick delivery

The part was as described in good working condition, helpful staff dealt with my order and the delivery was very fast.

Mr C Harris 19/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Fast and efficient service

Correct part arrived quickly.

Mr Bill Barker 19/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Good quick service

Part was dispatched quickly .unfortunatly the part was damaged . Rear light which attached via two bolts and two locating pins . One of the pins was broken off but still in box . Still works .

Mr Peter 16/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very fast service

just what we needed. Very polite service

Mr David Huntington 13/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent, fast service, exactly as promised.

Was for a rear lamp unit, and exactly the right part was sourced, dispatched and arrived next day. Very well wrapped and worked a treat. Thanks.

Mr Bob Mann 13/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic team. Easily ordered and paid for. Recommended!

Great bunch. Chuffed to bits with the price, communication, product and the fast delivery. Helped my garden pass it's mot with flying colours. Thanks again guys👍👍

Mr Dave Monaghan 08/06/2017

Purchased: Door Latch

Great service - highly recommended.

Jazz OSR window regulator delivered in less than 24 hours. Cost = 15% of Honda spare. Looked like new.

Mr DAVID 08/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

great help, great service

phoned Oldham about the parts i needed they were very helpful, Oldham sent the items which i required and i received them the nest day, and items are like new.

Mr bill carter 18/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent

Great service, fast delivery, quality product

Mr Dave 10/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Fab quote, price and delivery - brilliant

Arrived next day saved me 50 mile trek

Mr paul saxon 08/05/2017

Purchased: Door

Not happy with packaging, it was leaking transmission oil all over the place. Very unprofessional.

Mr zak 29/04/2017

Purchased: automatic gearbox radiator cooler

Good service and price, item came within days

Prompt and efficient service. item was dispatched the same day and as stated.

Mr Peter Walter 27/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect thanks

arrived well packaged and as described

Mr peter brookes 26/04/2017

Purchased: osf wing

Very slick and professional - rapid delivery

Generally very pleased with the transaction- price was reasonable and service was unbeatable. Just wish You' d told me I had to paint the item.

Mr Ian Birrell 11/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service and item

Good service from start to finish,the item was delivered within 24 hours can't fault the service.

Mr Mark gale 07/04/2017

Purchased: Subframe

A very quick and efficent service

I would definately use them again, and reccomend them to a friend.

Mr Adrian woods 05/04/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and professional service

Competitive price, efficient service and prompt delivery!

Mr Lee Greening 24/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

The part at least could and should have been cleaned and presented in good condition, neither, so a full refund is required as I no longer want this part.

Mr Norman Tillbrook 04/03/2017

Purchased: Rear passenger side brake assembly complete

Great service

Item ordered Monday delivered Wednesday, well packaged. All round great service.

Mr Jennifer king 26/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent quick service

Helpful and efficient. Prompt reply and delivery of part.

Mr Rachel Lamport 04/02/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

fast service, reasonable price, would recommend willingly.

I found the whole purchase and delivery a lot less stressful than I thought, I have never purchased this way well done and thank you.

Mr robert humm 28/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic value and excellent service.

Having someone take out my wing mirror on the offside. It was great that I could get this fixed, almost as soon as I received the part at a fraction of the cost it could have been very expensive.

Mr Mrs J C Currant 28/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful on the phone, item arrived next day

Brilliant reliable service thankyou. 👍

Mr Jason Thackray 26/01/2017

Purchased: Seat belt Pre-Tensioner

excellent service

As always service was great.

Mr Susan Tyas 25/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

Excellent, professional and efficient

The part was with us the very next day. We were kept informed about delivery, even quoting the actual time it was to be delivered. Thank you for saving me over half of the cost of replacing part.

Mr Jeannette Browne 23/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, part arrived fast in excellent condition

Part sent out straight away, have no complaints at all.

Mr cheryl davies 23/01/2017

Purchased: neck pipe

Excellent Service. Right part; Great delivery; Good price.

Another supplier sent me the wrong part but Oldham Breakers got it right!!

Mr Roger Standen 19/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Professional

Right part first time........fast.

Mr AZAM 16/01/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Excellent service - as described and delivered promptly.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Oldham Breakers.

Mr C Weir 14/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Fantastic service

Prompt delivery and very helpful tracking parcel for me. Would definitely recommend this company

Mr simon 09/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient and polite service

Wheel and tyre was everything we needed and arrived by the next day!

Mr G. REID 07/01/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent as they rang me to check the details and delivery

Part sent was in excellent condition, packaged well and arrived quickly.

Mr Kevin 30/12/2016

Purchased: Radiator Fan

An easy way to buy spare parts

Quoting my car's registration number and the part needed was enough to get a swift quote, for payment paid with a card and next day delivery. All from my armchair!

Mr John Sheldon 21/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

great service, prompt delivery

phoned oldham to ask about fixing points for parcel shelf they explained what i was asking very good service quoted a delivery slot and part arrived on time

Mr len buckle 15/12/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

fast response and delivery

having lost my wing mirror last Sat got onto parts gateway and had five emails very soon and then some phone calls.Oldham breakers were one and they had the right part it arrived tues perfect.

Mr james harris 10/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent - ordered Friday & arrived Saturday

Excellent ordered Friday arrived Saturday told it would come following Monday both rear lights brand new well packed

Mr David 07/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

A VERY SIMPLE PURCHASE PROCEDURE

THE PART ARRIVED IN THE CONDITION WHICH IT WAS DESCRIBED, ALTHOUGH DELIVERY WAS A LITTLE SLOW, THE DELIVERY COMPANY USED WAS A LITTLE SLOW!!!

Mr PETER HOLT 06/12/2016

Purchased: wheel and tyre

Perfect for what I wanted

I was concerned that the headlights I wanted would not be new from a "Breakers" company - they were new & boxed. Simple to order, delivered next day. Perfect experience.

Mr David J Rycroft 01/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Great price, great service.

Best price out of all the quotes received. Package arrived safely & on time as promised. Can not fault it.

Mr Gary Heath 21/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good and prompt service.

Please with the response and items. only thing is the info for my collection was sent to someone else.

Mr fred 18/11/2016

Purchased: rear tailight drivers side

Excellent service and good communication.

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr s nurcombe 16/11/2016

Purchased: Airbag (Seat Belt)

Excellent service - the item was as described

The item was as described and delivered the next day

Mr chris 15/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service.

the alloy wheel and tyre are ok. but I will have to refbish the alloy.but item arrived the next day as promised.woud I use them again yes.10 out of 10.

Mr john ellis 15/11/2016

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

excellent service

nicki was so helpful..and i will def be useing oldham breakers again..

Mr anthony bartlam 09/11/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Efficient

Speedy response, friendly service, rapid delivery, part now in and car toastie warm.

Mr Peter Lawrence 08/11/2016

Purchased: Interior fan motor

very good service

deliver on time and a good price for the gear box

Mr chris 07/11/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Quick response to my enquiry, excellent price and a quick delivery of the part.

Mr Mr S Peach 30/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Everything worked like clockwork.

A very efficient service - well done guys!

Mr Chris Burton 19/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Helpful and reasonable price

I found a good price at Oldham Breakers and the delivery was fast.

Mr Emily 17/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Can't recommend these guys and gals enough

Ask for Nicky in sales ,great service

Mr Paul Martin 14/10/2016

Purchased: Door

Very good service

Delivers on time, parts were as described

Mr Sam 14/10/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Prompt, entirely accurate, and above all efficient service.

Oldham proved a service that was above and beyond my expectations. They were prompt and accurate in sourcing a new part and getting it to me in record time. In a word - impressive.

Mr j 14/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good, efficient service.

Part arrived in good condition and on time.

Mr d stewart scott 13/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast Professional Service.

Ordered a wiper linkage repair kit for a Nissan Qashqai.Our enquiry was promptly dealt with, we received the part the next day and our customer is now sorted.

Mr Michael Smith 06/10/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

brilliant service!!!!

OSR TAIL LIGHT FOR NISSAN QASHQAI, ARRIVED WITHIN TWO DAYS. BRAND NEW PART, GREAT PRICE, QUALITY SERVICE !!

Mr DEAN CUTTER 05/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service

They were the first to call back,very pleasant telephone conversation, the part arrived next morning at 09.30. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Malc 04/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

good quality part

Very good quality part sent

Mr michael wallace 29/09/2016

Purchased: fuel tank filler pipe

No Refund

the Coolant radiator was full of oil!!! i took photo and I send it back I been told i will receive money when they receive the items I called them around 25 times during 4 weeks each time i been told i will receive money last call told my we wont pay you

Mr Khalil 26/09/2016

Purchased: Radiator

Very good

Got what I asked for

Mr Steve flounders 24/09/2016

Purchased: Boot Handle

Excellent service

Very competitive price just what we ordered. Excellent telephone communication. Would definitely use again..

Mr Debby mudd 22/09/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Very Helpful and did what they said they would do.

Perfect item , very helpful people. Will happily deal with again.

Mr SHIPLEY MOTOR COMPANY 20/09/2016

Purchased: Boot Side Panel

absolutely brilliant Great seller well pleased highly

Brilliant seller highly recommended fast post Great product well pleased 5 *(***

Mr barry walker 13/09/2016

Purchased: offside window switch

very good

first to reply and arrived on time. No hidden charges and correct item. Does what it says on the tin. have no hesitation to use again

Mr Pete Meadows 10/09/2016

Purchased: DOOR LOCK

They did what they said, on time.

The Fuel tank I ordered arrived on the correct day and was in the advertised condition (new) as promised. Thank you.

Mr Mrs I Crowe 09/09/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very good service

very quick, helpful advice, cheap, got it in 2 working days Toyota couldn't get it until the 23 September, ordered on the 3rd, would use this site again:)

Mr mike barlow 07/09/2016

Purchased: tailgate handle

The best I've delt with!!!!!!

Part with me by next day. On car and sold within 24 hrs from order.

Mr Dak cars 06/09/2016

Purchased: Brake master cylinder

very quick & quick service

Although good service delivery company doesn't work on weekends so having to take day of work, bit of a pain!

Mr mick calver 05/09/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Saved me loads of money on my car part

New part would have cost me over £400

Mr Adam Morey 27/08/2016

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

best service I have had in a long time + next day delivery

Look for part on the internet found very easy best price and delivered next day thank you very much

Mr mr gillard 26/08/2016

Purchased: Fuel Cap

prompt service and reasonable price

quick to reply to enquiry, promptly sent

Mr moray motors 22/08/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very quick delivery

my car is now fixed and back on road many thanks for helping me out and will buy of you in the future ian

Mr ian newton 18/08/2016

Purchased: steering knuckle

Great

Quick delivery, well packaged, good quality, will deal with them again.

Mr Nick 15/08/2016

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Right part at right price, sent quickly

Saved me hundreds of pounds compared to new part. Did the job just as well considering age of my car. Would recommend this seller anytime.

Mr Terence Jones 24/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Great service

Very friendly and helpful people on the phone. Quick response to my parts enquiry.

Mr Paul 22/07/2016

Purchased: Clockspring

part was the correct one and arrived on time as promised

TELEPHONE OPERATOR WAS HELPFUL FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

Mr david bull 22/07/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

No Part

I rang the breakers (not messaged them), when I received a text from the carriers saying they had not received the part from Oldham and could not deliver as promised. Oldham said they were using another carrier which turned out to be a tissue of lies

Mr B Roberts 22/07/2016

Purchased: offside rear seat belt retracting mechanism

Very pleased with the service i received. I got a surprise

when i received the order with in two days as i live in Inverness, the items i ordered arrived in perfect condition, very pleased, thank you Oldham Breakers.

Mr Andrew MacDonald 19/07/2016

Purchased: rear floor boards

Very early response, good price & delivery on the day stated

Very polite phone call, only one received, quality looks good and delivered on the day promised.

Mr Ken Jeavons 13/07/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

EXCELLENT SERVICE

THANK YOU PART ARRIVED NEXT DAY ,AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE PART ,THANKS RICHARD

Mr RICHARD MAINPRIZE 03/07/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us