Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Windsor Street


Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please call us on 0161 620 8600.

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

396 reviews on

Oldham Breakers Ltd Logo

396 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very helpful and was delivered as informed.

Mr Imran 19/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

fast response and quick dispatch great company

Mr mimo 19/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Ordered it and arrived in perfect condition :)

Mr Stefan Conciu 18/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Sump

Excellent service - extremely helpful on the telephone, reassuring too,,part couriered within 2 days, price was very fair & reasonable - will definitely use again, they particularly specialise in Japanese car parts.

Mr Tracey Levett 16/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Great service and delivery

Mr Robert 16/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The part is brand new (which some competitors didn’t guarantee) so I am delighted.

Mr Tom Stewart 14/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fab service thank you.

Mr Debbie 14/03/2018

Purchased: Fule Tank

friendly and very helpful staff

Mr ric 12/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service, speedy delivery and a serviceable part, highly recommended

Mr Tom Woodhouse 11/03/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent Service. Second hand light assembly better than expected. Deliverd as promised

Mr Denis M Lindsell 10/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Mechanic brought my car back today - all working well. Many thanks.

Mr David Sargent 09/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

Very kind and cheape price

Mr Galawezh 07/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Can't complain excellent customer service and quick delivery

Mr taha 03/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Quick service polite and delivered on time .

Mr Stephen Thompson 01/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Handle

fast, efficient service

Mr marc 28/02/2018

Purchased: 4 x wheel bolts M12 x 1.5 flat seat

Delivered on time, not the cheapest available but reliable, which is more important

Mr Philip Walsh 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Got the right part in a timely fashion.

Mr David medforth 26/02/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Hinge

Great to deal with. Easy purchase. Very speedy delivery.

Mr Hugh 25/02/2018

Purchased: 16” spare wheel & tyre

Excellent service and very helpful

Mr Diane Brack 24/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service. Pleased with item and price. Very quick delivery.

Mr Hugh 22/02/2018

Purchased: 16” spare wheel & tyre

Quick response and immediate delivery can’t fault the service thank you

Mr R 20/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service ordered parts and they arrived next day as promised, Will use again. Danny Mitcham

Mr Danny Carlisle 19/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part delivered on time and was as descibed in the phone call i recieved just after my on line enquiery, top marks for service, thanks.

Mr Mick Carr 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

really good experience, quick turnaround re the quote,efficent in delivering next day.

Mr Tricia ellis 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Okay service the only thing let me down was the delivery which was 1 day . Not as what it said online

Mr Saj Khan 14/02/2018

Purchased: Passinger side front and rear doors

Good service

Mr Saj Khan 13/02/2018

Purchased: Passinger side front and rear doors

Pleasure to deal with. Part delivered fast and as described. We will definitely be using again and we would definitely recommend

Mr David 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Ordered the part over the phone. Front driver side door handle was delivered within 2 working days. Perfect

Mr mark pinder 01/02/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Fast despatch and great communication and customer service.

Mr David Brown 31/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived 2 days after ordering, in excellent packaging. Would use again

Mr paul taylor 27/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great telephone service, next day delivery. Everything good

Mr peter church 21/01/2018

Purchased: 5 spoke alloy wheel

excellent service

Mr mike jones 16/01/2018

Purchased: rear axle/crossmember

Ordered - received next day all in good condition easy to deal with.

Mr A holowackyj 12/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good price good part quick delivery. Pleasant sales lady (Fiona).

Mr melvyn 11/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quote was reasonable and after a quick phone call the parts arrived next day

Mr R 11/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Work and fine

Mr Saeed 09/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good service and price

Mr Saeed 28/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very quick delivery and part like new. Delighted!

Mr Philomena O\'Hare 24/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First class service,thanks.

Part arrived in 2 days as promised in good condition. Fitted straight on, job done. Great price also,thanks.

Mr Dave Gagen 03/12/2017

Purchased: Oil Sump

oldham breakers value for money

i bought i reconditioned gearbox for my sons 1.3 honda jazz .price was good and gearbox bearings had been changed plus six months warranty .mechanic wanted their number/would recommend them .

Mr maneer Ahmed 23/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

great service and value , keep it going

great service and value , keep it going, thanks dave

Mr adam 21/11/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Good service wrong color different was a 5 should been a 3

Resprayed and fitted OK thanks

Mr Leonard William Larkham 14/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good service.

Very reasonable price. Exactly what I ordered and next day delivery.

Mr Michael Strange 02/11/2017

Purchased: rear door quarter light

Very efficient service

The only criticism I have is that the back of the wing mirror was glossy and I expected it to be Matt finish.

Mr Don Macsween 02/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

I was not sure of the part but oldham breakers were very helpful and i got the correct part at a very sensible price.

Mr Tony Jennison 28/09/2017

Purchased: Front lower cross member

Excellent speedy service

Oldham breakers were very helpful. They supplied the part and promised a 2 day delivery slot which they fulfilled despite the fact that I live on the North coast of Scotland.

Mr anita 28/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service great value

everything done for me .also follow up great

Mr Tony Jennison 27/09/2017

Purchased: Front lower cross member

As described, very prompt, very happy

Both headlights supplied for an aygo. Delivered within two days. Very happy with both items. Would recommend

Mr Mark Fisher 26/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick and reasonably priced part.

Part came in significantly lower than other competitors and was delivered within 24 hours.

Mr Trevor 24/09/2017

Purchased: Note E11 Fusible Fuse Link

Very efficient service

Unfortunately the lense was weathered which I am now trying to rectify.If I cant then I will have to leave the car as it is. but not disappointed with the service many thanks Geoff Poole

Mr m poole 15/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Could not fault them

I received a phone call after my initial enquiry on parts gateway, I rang them on the Monday to give firm order,item delivered on Tuesday,could not do any better, outstanding

Mr John waller 14/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very professional

Would recommend to everyone

Mr stephen 08/09/2017

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Very professional service

Would recommend to everyone

Mr stephen 07/09/2017

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Shaf was true to his word. Excellent service

Honest reliable service. Drive shaft delivered on time .will be using them again for sure .

Mr Philip Steele 07/09/2017

Purchased: Drive shaft near side (automatic)

Fantastic service, thank you!

Speedy delivery, correct part and friendly service!

Mr Kim Turner 17/08/2017

Purchased: Oil Level Sensor

Very fast and efficient service.

Next day response, very prompt response to enquiry.

Mr Brian 16/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Professional,efficient and prompt service

Customer services rep was knowledgeable and helpful

Mr Fred Bridge 16/08/2017

Purchased: Airbag squib



Mr stephen 14/08/2017

Purchased: ECU

Excellent and effective service.

Despite my delay in confirming the order the quotation was rapidly identified, confirmed and processed. Delivery within a few days was completed, the part was in good condition.

Mr Alex Condie 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Wing mirror arrived next day as promised.

Fitted it the same day primed & glossed cover and it looks brilliant well pleased.

Mr William.peck 03/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First Class Service

Had a phone call from Oldham Breakers within 20 minutes of sending my request for my part. Price was good, he part was delivered to my home by 11am the following day. Saved me £££. First Class..

Mr J downie 28/07/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Helpful and polite team. Recommended

Parts arrived on time. Good seller. Thanks

Mr Peter Gal 24/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Very helpful and very fast delivery of part

Would use again. The garage who were mending my car were impressed with the sr ice and asked for the details of Oldham Breakers.

Mr Nicola Hunt 21/07/2017

Purchased: Fog Light


Fast and efficient, Part in fair condition.

Mr Michael Smith 20/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Filler Pipes

Fast, efficient and keenly priced

Nothing more to add

Mr Terence Newman 19/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part was exactly what was wanted and very quick delivery.

Would definitely use Oldham breakers if an parts needed are in the future

Mr David williams 19/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good product, good bargain, good customer service, quick delivery

I saved money and still got a good quality product.

Mr Dennis Afriyie 15/07/2017

Purchased: Front windscreen wiper motor with linkage

Received purchase, exactly as described.

Person I dealt with was very helpful,in helping me with what I required.

Mr James townshend 14/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

quick response, friendly service - received part following day

quick friendly service and part was as described delivered the next day as promised

Mr ken 10/07/2017

Purchased: fuel filler neck

spot on, quick delivery

fitted injectors on Friday,worked fine, mazda now running sweet,

Mr colin shaw 08/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector


We needed a light we needed for our Nissan Qashqai. Called this company where I spoke a man who was very helpful. The part was ordered and arrived when they said it would. Would highly recommend

Mr lynne 07/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very quick service.

Parts not yet fitted, but look ok and delivered very promptly.

Mr Kelvin Robson 03/07/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

prompt good service

good experience parts delivered when I was at home very good service definitely will be using this company in the future five stars

Mr david marshall 01/07/2017

Purchased: bonnet catch

site/ supplier better than the rest

Great service, ordered part and delivered within 24hrs. Parts as described and included griils. Part in very good condition. Very helpful over the phone. Will definitely recommend.

Mr keith 28/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper Moulding

Engine received in poor condition, my garage said there was no point fitting it as it was rusted up inside visible after taking off the inlet mani. Replacement refused and told me engine was fine, not impressed.

Mr Josh 21/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Part as described, very helpful and quick delivery

The part was as described in good working condition, helpful staff dealt with my order and the delivery was very fast.

Mr C Harris 19/06/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Fast and efficient service

Correct part arrived quickly.

Mr Bill Barker 19/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Good quick service

Part was dispatched quickly .unfortunatly the part was damaged . Rear light which attached via two bolts and two locating pins . One of the pins was broken off but still in box . Still works .

Mr Peter 16/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very fast service

just what we needed. Very polite service

Mr David Huntington 13/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent, fast service, exactly as promised.

Was for a rear lamp unit, and exactly the right part was sourced, dispatched and arrived next day. Very well wrapped and worked a treat. Thanks.

Mr Bob Mann 13/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic team. Easily ordered and paid for. Recommended!

Great bunch. Chuffed to bits with the price, communication, product and the fast delivery. Helped my garden pass it's mot with flying colours. Thanks again guys👍👍

Mr Dave Monaghan 08/06/2017

Purchased: Door Latch

Great service - highly recommended.

Jazz OSR window regulator delivered in less than 24 hours. Cost = 15% of Honda spare. Looked like new.

Mr DAVID 08/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

great help, great service

phoned Oldham about the parts i needed they were very helpful, Oldham sent the items which i required and i received them the nest day, and items are like new.

Mr bill carter 18/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight


Great service, fast delivery, quality product

Mr Dave 10/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Fab quote, price and delivery - brilliant

Arrived next day saved me 50 mile trek

Mr paul saxon 08/05/2017

Purchased: Door

Not happy with packaging, it was leaking transmission oil all over the place. Very unprofessional.

Mr zak 29/04/2017

Purchased: automatic gearbox radiator cooler

Good service and price, item came within days

Prompt and efficient service. item was dispatched the same day and as stated.

Mr Peter Walter 27/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect thanks

arrived well packaged and as described

Mr peter brookes 26/04/2017

Purchased: osf wing

Very slick and professional - rapid delivery

Generally very pleased with the transaction- price was reasonable and service was unbeatable. Just wish You' d told me I had to paint the item.

Mr Ian Birrell 11/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service and item

Good service from start to finish,the item was delivered within 24 hours can't fault the service.

Mr Mark gale 07/04/2017

Purchased: Subframe

A very quick and efficent service

I would definately use them again, and reccomend them to a friend.

Mr Adrian woods 05/04/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and professional service

Competitive price, efficient service and prompt delivery!

Mr Lee Greening 24/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

The part at least could and should have been cleaned and presented in good condition, neither, so a full refund is required as I no longer want this part.

Mr Norman Tillbrook 04/03/2017

Purchased: Rear passenger side brake assembly complete

Great service

Item ordered Monday delivered Wednesday, well packaged. All round great service.

Mr Jennifer king 26/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent quick service

Helpful and efficient. Prompt reply and delivery of part.

Mr Rachel Lamport 04/02/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

fast service, reasonable price, would recommend willingly.

I found the whole purchase and delivery a lot less stressful than I thought, I have never purchased this way well done and thank you.

Mr robert humm 28/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic value and excellent service.

Having someone take out my wing mirror on the offside. It was great that I could get this fixed, almost as soon as I received the part at a fraction of the cost it could have been very expensive.

Mr Mrs J C Currant 28/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful on the phone, item arrived next day

Brilliant reliable service thankyou. 👍

Mr Jason Thackray 26/01/2017

Purchased: Seat belt Pre-Tensioner

excellent service

As always service was great.

Mr Susan Tyas 25/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

Excellent, professional and efficient

The part was with us the very next day. We were kept informed about delivery, even quoting the actual time it was to be delivered. Thank you for saving me over half of the cost of replacing part.

Mr Jeannette Browne 23/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us