Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Windsor Street

Oldham

Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please call us on 0161 620 8600.

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

435 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Oldham Breakers Ltd Logo

435 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Ordered and delivered easily and on time

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

all good here!

Mr Richard Palmer 22/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Very easy transaction

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Mr 17/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

all good here!

Mr Richard Palmer 17/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Great customer service. Quick delivery. Decent prices. No complaints at all, from me.

Mr Phil Cowie 16/05/2018

Purchased: AUTO GEARBOX

needed a replacement rear light, dealer wanted almost £300, Oldham sent it for less than £60 fitted it myself and all good. Ex service and delivered on time and brand new.

Mr ben 14/05/2018

Purchased: rear light cover

First class service

Mr Barry Wright 14/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service

Mr Frederick Horton please 13/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent was good service and delivered on the date ????????

Mr Frederick Horton please 13/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Helpful and efficient service. Prompt dispach and delivery. Thank you

Mr Roger layton 30/04/2018

Purchased: Nearside front hub assembly

First class service and excellent prices

Mr Richard 30/04/2018

Purchased: fuel pump

Swiftly identified they had the part, I missed their e mail and received a call. As the part required is identified from the car Reg... it is guaranteed to fit. Arrived quickly and fits like a dream. Brilliant on all fronts ????

Mr John Foster 22/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

the staff were very helpful i got the parts i ordered

Mr winifred eyika 22/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Quick call back, informative and helpful. Product arrived very quickly as well

Mr Gary 19/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, collected the part in person and very pleasant and personable.

Mr Peter Docker 19/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service

Mr narendra 17/04/2018

Purchased: driver side electric window 4 switch

Really impressed as a first time customer. Prompt, efficient and helpful. Next day delivery and part received as described. Will definitely order from them again should the need arise.

Mr Michael Docker 16/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Boot handle assembly delivered as said. However unable to fit at the present.

Mr george 15/04/2018

Purchased: boot handle & numberplate light assembly

First time buying car parts from breaker online. Found staff very helpful, part arrived next day in condition as stated. overall very satisfied with service and would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Graham 13/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered very promptly and interacted well when messaged

Mr Andrew Arter 11/04/2018

Purchased: Grab Handle

Exactly as described on the tin... deliverd as promised (even through the snow). Great service.

Mr Bob Foale 09/04/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Good quick service very pleased

Mr Brenda walker 08/04/2018

Purchased: Rear passenger door

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. You stated very pleased but still left 4 star Thanks

prompt service very pleased

Mr Deborah Brady 07/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

item as described, prompt delivery,would use this company again without hesitation

Mr Deborah Brady 07/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service fast delivery item in brilliant condition

Mr andy 07/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Nice and easy got part in great condition fast delivery great service

Mr andy 07/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick and efficient

Mr Philip Howard 05/04/2018

Purchased: Boot Release lever

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. Thanks

Excellent service,correct part,delivered on the day they said,glad they didn't use Hermes as they are absolutely hopeless

Mr doug 31/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Super smashing great!

Mr Leo Phaure 30/03/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great communication. Fast delivery. Would buy from them again

Mr Linda Higgins 29/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful thanks

Mr john simmons 29/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Thank you for your professional and courteous service.

Mr Alan sheppard 29/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery parts well packaged and in good condition would use this company again

Mr Peter Greville 29/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived as expected and worked great. Great Price and Service. Will definitely use again. Thank You

Mr Gerald 28/03/2018

Purchased: Alter

Fast and efficient. Will use again many thanks.

Mr carmen motor services 27/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Very informative and courteous. Received very quickly. Would use again.

Mr Jackie 27/03/2018

Purchased: Front window linkage motor

Very good to deal with many thanks

Mr George Higham 22/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. Thanks

pleased with wheel and tyre, some wear as expected

Mr Graham Knight 21/03/2018

Purchased: road wheel

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. Thanks

Very helpful and was delivered as informed.

Mr Imran 19/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. Thanks

fast response and quick dispatch great company

Mr mimo 19/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Ordered it and arrived in perfect condition :)

Mr Stefan Conciu 18/03/2018

Purchased: Oil Sump

Excellent service - extremely helpful on the telephone, reassuring too,,part couriered within 2 days, price was very fair & reasonable - will definitely use again, they particularly specialise in Japanese car parts.

Mr Tracey Levett 16/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Great service and delivery

Mr Robert 16/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The part is brand new (which some competitors didn’t guarantee) so I am delighted.

Mr Tom Stewart 14/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fab service thank you.

Mr Debbie 14/03/2018

Purchased: Fule Tank

friendly and very helpful staff

Mr ric 12/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service, speedy delivery and a serviceable part, highly recommended

Mr Tom Woodhouse 11/03/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent Service. Second hand light assembly better than expected. Deliverd as promised

Mr Denis M Lindsell 10/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Mechanic brought my car back today - all working well. Many thanks.

Mr David Sargent 09/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

Very kind and cheape price

Mr Galawezh 07/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Can't complain excellent customer service and quick delivery

Mr taha 03/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Quick service polite and delivered on time .

Mr Stephen Thompson 01/03/2018

Purchased: Boot Handle

Dealer Response: Hi Did you have any issues with the item? I ask as you have left 4 star feedback instead of 5 and this has an effect on our rating as a seller. Thanks

fast, efficient service

Mr marc 28/02/2018

Purchased: 4 x wheel bolts M12 x 1.5 flat seat

Delivered on time, not the cheapest available but reliable, which is more important

Mr Philip Walsh 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Got the right part in a timely fashion.

Mr David medforth 26/02/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Hinge

Great to deal with. Easy purchase. Very speedy delivery.

Mr Hugh 25/02/2018

Purchased: 16” spare wheel & tyre

Excellent service and very helpful

Mr Diane Brack 24/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service. Pleased with item and price. Very quick delivery.

Mr Hugh 22/02/2018

Purchased: 16” spare wheel & tyre

Quick response and immediate delivery can’t fault the service thank you

Mr R 20/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service ordered parts and they arrived next day as promised, Will use again. Danny Mitcham

Mr Danny Carlisle 19/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part delivered on time and was as descibed in the phone call i recieved just after my on line enquiery, top marks for service, thanks.

Mr Mick Carr 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

really good experience, quick turnaround re the quote,efficent in delivering next day.

Mr Tricia ellis 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Okay service the only thing let me down was the delivery which was 1 day . Not as what it said online

Mr Saj Khan 14/02/2018

Purchased: Passinger side front and rear doors

Dealer Response: Our delivery timescale is 1-3 working days. With this being two doors it could take slightly longer.

Good service

Mr Saj Khan 13/02/2018

Purchased: Passinger side front and rear doors

Dealer Response: Our delivery timescale is 1-3 working days. With this being two doors it could take slightly longer.

Pleasure to deal with. Part delivered fast and as described. We will definitely be using again and we would definitely recommend

Mr David 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Ordered the part over the phone. Front driver side door handle was delivered within 2 working days. Perfect

Mr mark pinder 01/02/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Fast despatch and great communication and customer service.

Mr David Brown 31/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived 2 days after ordering, in excellent packaging. Would use again

Mr paul taylor 27/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great telephone service, next day delivery. Everything good

Mr peter church 21/01/2018

Purchased: 5 spoke alloy wheel

excellent service

Mr mike jones 16/01/2018

Purchased: rear axle/crossmember

Ordered - received next day all in good condition easy to deal with.

Mr A holowackyj 12/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good price good part quick delivery. Pleasant sales lady (Fiona).

Mr melvyn 11/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quote was reasonable and after a quick phone call the parts arrived next day

Mr R 11/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Work and fine

Mr Saeed 09/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good service and price

Mr Saeed 28/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very quick delivery and part like new. Delighted!

Mr Philomena O\'Hare 24/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First class service,thanks.

Part arrived in 2 days as promised in good condition. Fitted straight on, job done. Great price also,thanks.

Mr Dave Gagen 03/12/2017

Purchased: Oil Sump

oldham breakers value for money

i bought i reconditioned gearbox for my sons 1.3 honda jazz .price was good and gearbox bearings had been changed plus six months warranty .mechanic wanted their number/would recommend them .

Mr maneer Ahmed 23/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

great service and value , keep it going

great service and value , keep it going, thanks dave

Mr adam 21/11/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Good service wrong color different was a 5 should been a 3

Resprayed and fitted OK thanks

Mr Leonard William Larkham 14/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good service.

Very reasonable price. Exactly what I ordered and next day delivery.

Mr Michael Strange 02/11/2017

Purchased: rear door quarter light

Very efficient service

The only criticism I have is that the back of the wing mirror was glossy and I expected it to be Matt finish.

Mr Don Macsween 02/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

I was not sure of the part but oldham breakers were very helpful and i got the correct part at a very sensible price.

Mr Tony Jennison 28/09/2017

Purchased: Front lower cross member

Excellent speedy service

Oldham breakers were very helpful. They supplied the part and promised a 2 day delivery slot which they fulfilled despite the fact that I live on the North coast of Scotland.

Mr anita 28/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service great value

everything done for me .also follow up great

Mr Tony Jennison 27/09/2017

Purchased: Front lower cross member

As described, very prompt, very happy

Both headlights supplied for an aygo. Delivered within two days. Very happy with both items. Would recommend

Mr Mark Fisher 26/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick and reasonably priced part.

Part came in significantly lower than other competitors and was delivered within 24 hours.

Mr Trevor 24/09/2017

Purchased: Note E11 Fusible Fuse Link

Very efficient service

Unfortunately the lense was weathered which I am now trying to rectify.If I cant then I will have to leave the car as it is. but not disappointed with the service many thanks Geoff Poole

Mr m poole 15/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Could not fault them

I received a phone call after my initial enquiry on parts gateway, I rang them on the Monday to give firm order,item delivered on Tuesday,could not do any better, outstanding

Mr John waller 14/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very professional

Would recommend to everyone

Mr stephen 08/09/2017

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Very professional service

Would recommend to everyone

Mr stephen 07/09/2017

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Shaf was true to his word. Excellent service

Honest reliable service. Drive shaft delivered on time .will be using them again for sure .

Mr Philip Steele 07/09/2017

Purchased: Drive shaft near side (automatic)

Fantastic service, thank you!

Speedy delivery, correct part and friendly service!

Mr Kim Turner 17/08/2017

Purchased: Oil Level Sensor

Very fast and efficient service.

Next day response, very prompt response to enquiry.

Mr Brian 16/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Professional,efficient and prompt service

Customer services rep was knowledgeable and helpful

Mr Fred Bridge 16/08/2017

Purchased: Airbag squib

TOP CLASS SERVICE

WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE

Mr stephen 14/08/2017

Purchased: ECU

Excellent and effective service.

Despite my delay in confirming the order the quotation was rapidly identified, confirmed and processed. Delivery within a few days was completed, the part was in good condition.

Mr Alex Condie 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Wing mirror arrived next day as promised.

Fitted it the same day primed & glossed cover and it looks brilliant well pleased.

Mr William.peck 03/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First Class Service

Had a phone call from Oldham Breakers within 20 minutes of sending my request for my part. Price was good, he part was delivered to my home by 11am the following day. Saved me £££. First Class..

Mr J downie 28/07/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us