Seller Profile

Jap Parts Ltd

Jan Buildings

Phoenix Sidings

Stockton-On-Tees

Tel 1: 01642 672255

Tel 2: 07850 502 777

Jap Parts Ltd are the UK's largest independent, specialist retailer & wholesaler of later model Japanese Car/ MPV, 4x4 & Van parts.

As well as the many vehicles arriving daily from major UK insurance companies, we also import top quality, personally selected, low mileage engines, gearboxes and body parts direct from Japan, buying & selling these throughout the UK and beyond.

We can deliver any part to any location worldwide. We also cater for some Japanese import models. All mechanical parts are tried & tested upon removal by our qualified technicians, before being cleaned where possible and put into stock. All parts are guaranteed for a minimum 30-days.

We are situated in the North East on a 7-acre site with 75-thousand square feet of indoor storage. We always have 2500-3000 quality vehicles on site for dismantling in our purpose built ELV processing centre & also offer a range of New panels, lamps etc.

All major credit & debit cards accepted for your convenience, most items being dispatched on a next day basis using only reliable couriers such as APC & Palletways.

Well established, our highly knowledgeable, friendly staff are on hand 6 days a week to answer your queries or take your order. We look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

Jap Parts Ltd Reviews

1489 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Jap Parts Ltd Logo

198 total buyer feedbacks

1291 user reviews on other sites

Fast, friendly & knowledgeable

The service was excellent The man on the phone was very knowledgeable And the part arrived within a couple of days Highly recommend and if I need parts again will be first call *****+ Thanks

Mr Brian cain 10/04/2017

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Dealer Response: Thank you For your feedback - Japparts

Good price, good quality & excellent delivery

My opinion tells all...

Mr Peter West-Hitchins 08/03/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback From japparts

Correct part in way better condition than i was expecting!

As a garage, we are used to seeing second hand components that we either end up sending back or rebuilding ourselves, but this was a top notch item. We will be in touch for all our Jap car needs.

Mr Kelvin Hassell 13/02/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: Thank you For your feedback, From Japparts

Impressed with sevice.

Part arrived quickly:well packaged and in good condition.I was impressed with the service from Jap Parts and would use them again in the future.

Mr C M-Webb 10/02/2017

Purchased: Nearside front indicator lens

Dealer Response: Thank You For your feedback From Japparts

Good quick service, and item correct for model.

The one on my car has developed a crack next to No 3 port ( Upper surface) and I note that a similar crack is developing in the one you have supplied. Hope to get some weld to fill it.

Mr keith niblett 05/02/2017

Purchased: exhaust manifold

Dealer Response: Thank You For your feedback, from japparts

The right part and well packed/ delivered fast

Perfect

Mr Mr Smith 02/02/2017

Purchased: Door glass

Dealer Response: Thank You For your feedback, from japparts

Really helpful person on the end of the phone

Lovely person that I spoke to, very helpful and informative with regards to several aspects of the purchase

Mr tim 17/01/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback from japparts

prompt service - parts arrived as advised, in good condition

Good prompt service, emails answered quickly. Parts arrived well packed and in good condition. Parts have now been fitted and are working well. Would use this service again. Thank you

Mr keith payne 13/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Dealer Response: Thank you For your feedback, from japparts ltd

Very pleased with service and efficency

contacted us promptly - very helpful and efficient.

Mr Lorraine Taylor 17/12/2016

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, from Japparts

great service, exactly what i wanted

service was good on time as told by seller

Mr tom 12/11/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback from japparts

Very good service.

Quick dispatch and well packed. Recommended.

Mr Stuart 22/10/2016

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

all seems to work fine, good service

so if i have to yell you more its ok

Mr langworth service station 28/09/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

Very prompt quote and speedy delivery

Very helpful person on the phone - would definitely recommend and use again

Mrs Marje 17/09/2016

Purchased: In Tank Fuel Pump

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

Perfect

Very quick reliable service Thank you I'm very happy

Mr Matt 30/08/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

Quick service, but may not have the part they say they do.

Quick service, but then didn't have the electric wing mirror after I'd paid for it. Called me to say part may look different & would I mind if I ended up with a manual one instead, but same price

Mr Liz 15/08/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, you were offered a refund but you refused because you could not get mirror and agreed same price for manual mirror before part was dispatched thank you, japparts

quick delivery

Found all the parts i needed spot on service and delivery thank you Jap parts

Mr susan malin 13/08/2016

Purchased: fog light passenger side

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

Excellent service and communication. would use again.

Apart from an issue with my payment card, all sorted swiftly without fuss.

Mr kevin broadrib 06/08/2016

Purchased: rear sub frame

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

good

Good product, good service.

Mr mike 19/05/2016

Purchased: Engine sump

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

nice clean injector part

the injector part was in good working condition but a bit expensive as it came cheaper from other spare parts

Mr ilias orphanou 12/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback. Nice, clean working injector says everyting

Very quick and easy

Fast service goods as requested could not ask for anything more.

Mr Roy Watson 11/05/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

Excellent service and part.

Jap Parts staff were very helpful, communication was excellent letting me know when the part was dispatched. Part arrived VERY well packed and on time. Would certainly use again. 5* well done.

Mr DEREK 01/05/2016

Purchased: cigarette lighter body/complete

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

Rear light cluster-tastic!

Cracked rear light cluster on my ancient toyota liteace van, and jap parts couldnt be more helpful, checking I had the right light configuration ordered and other details so the order went ok.Ta.

Mr Adrian Clarke 25/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, japparts

As described

Good to deal with. Thanks

Mr Richard Evett 30/03/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

Wow! These guys ARE fast!

Rang me up the morning after placing order, confirmed and paid, part here two days later pristine condition for a used part.

Mr Vince 29/03/2016

Purchased: Drivers Front Window

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

Genuine petrol fuel tank and in very good condition

Staff was very professional and able to help me politely. And also I was very pleased with the next day delivery arrangement. Excellent job! 👍

Mr Petronella Chibatamoto 24/03/2016

Purchased: petrol fuel tank

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, Japparts

Very quick delivery.. and we'll packaged. Thanks guys

Communication was good. Parts was the correct one.

Mr zahid 15/03/2016

Purchased: Accelation cable

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback, japparts

excellent

I would highly recommend you to all my friends

Mr Chris Hind 02/03/2016

Purchased: power steering pump

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback

colour matched, delivered next day ... perfect

restored my faith in buying online.

Mr Glenn 12/02/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback, japparts

perfect

I have owned this car for 6 years no major work has been done, So Nissan do r/d correctly in the first place.

Mr mr robert howes 10/02/2016

Purchased: rear door struts

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback

Excellent service, would recommend you to others

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your excellent service and prompt dispatch and delivery. The item was well packaged and tested out perfectly. Kind regards R Armitage

Mr R Armitage 22/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, japparts

Was pleased with the professional advice and prompt delivery

I was surprised at the very quick response to my enquiry.The person who rang me also offered helpful advice on another subject

Mr Stephen hodgkinson 19/01/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Dealer Response: Thank you for feedback

Very good

Part sent very quickly (overnight). Part correct and working. I'm impressed and will use again. Thank you.

Mr Steve 22/12/2015

Purchased: EGR Valve

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback, jap parts

Perfect transaction... great service... highly recommended.

Great company & service... a car door delivered 450 miles by next day... impressive & secure packing & part exactly as described.

Mr David Kirk 12/12/2015

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback, jap parts

item was recieved and well packaged

Was not told that it would be coloured, presumed it would be black

Mr John Hodson 26/11/2015

Purchased: Door

Very good service and delivery speed.

I am happy with the help and service I got over phone. Also very happy with the delivery speed. However my Item was delivered to me with a small crack in it.

Mr ogaga 03/11/2015

Purchased: Nissan Almera Mk1 Hatchback, Rear Light Cluster Outer Right/Drivers Side

Very pleased with replacement wiper arm.

I was phoned by Jap Parts. The person calling asked me to describe exactly the part I needed so that I would be sent the correct replacement wiper arm.

Mr Christopher Merrien 15/10/2015

Purchased: Rear wiper

Excellence Service

Grateful Thanks to your Man in Sales who gave me so much GOOD ADVICE regarding my Honda - the part ordered on Friday was dispatched and arrived at the Garage first thing Monday morning.

Mr Ms. D Noble 30/09/2015

Purchased: Flywheel

Quick and helpful advice, used parts seem to be good

Car back on the road on very short time.deavation in price was quoted From three breakers £60. £48.

Mr barry 15/09/2015

Purchased: Door switch cluster (windows ) drivers door

VERY, VERY GOOD SERVICE

DONT NEED MORE WORDS EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr MR D C STRAWBRIDGE 22/07/2015

Purchased: REAR PARCEL SHELF

5 Star Service

Very efficient and professional customer service. The part arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. Cannot fault. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again if I require parts.

Mr Calum McConville 03/07/2015

Purchased: Speedometer cable.

Fast and accurate, good communication

That's it for now

Mr Andrew 10/06/2015

Purchased: Dipstick

Item arrived fast and as described

The headlight arrived the next day after ordering, and was new as described.

Mr Paul 24/04/2015

Purchased: Offside front headlight

Good service, fast delivery

Friendly informative conversation on phone

Mr Pete Lindemere 23/04/2015

Purchased: fuel pump

Excellent service

Part was exactly as described and delivered promptly

Mr graham scott 22/04/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent service & good, clean parts

ordered 9.45am Wednesday parts arrived 2.30pm Thursday fitted same day

Mr richard stanley 17/04/2015

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Thank You.

Right part ,very good servise,will use again need be.

Mr Robert Goodman 05/04/2015

Purchased: Washer Pump

Fast response, accurate parts identification and fair price

Very pleased with your service for my good but ageing Honda Legend coupe.

Mr Zygmunt 23/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Very good delivery

Part not fitted yet

Mr Geoff 26/02/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

very good, friendly service

very quick service and delivery,placed the order on Friday and it was deliverd on Monday morning.

Mr richard weaver 24/02/2015

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Correct and timely response to my request for a part.

It was precisely the correct aerial. Fitted, it worked well if a little noisier than the 16 yr old original my wife destroyed. Query - 30 day guarantee on website, 7 days on arrival document.

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: electric aerial

Speedy Service

Very happy with part, you couldn't even tell it was a used part. Thanks guys!

Mr Vince 22/02/2015

Purchased: transmission speed sensor

Excellent Service

Upon contact the order was placed and the goods delivered as ordered.

Mr edik 20/02/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service, so helpful, right part, would buy again

Could not buy part from Nissan as they have wrong reference when you try to order so this was a lifeline as part broken is MOT failure!

Mr derek 18/02/2015

Purchased: Diesel tank strap

Very professional, efficient and reliable

Just what I asked for and delivered within 24 hours

Mr John Guest 03/02/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

quick delivery of part, postage a little expensive

customer service good, delivery of part quick and as ordered. Well packed. The delivery seemed expensive considering weight etc., have received larger and heavier pacels for less than half cost

Mr john ford 29/01/2015

Purchased: boot/tailgate grab handle/bar

Fantastic experience

Used for the 1st time, was not the cheapest but worth the extra. Answered all my questions efficiency. Sent item perfectly wrapped. Just cannot fault the service. A credit to partsgateway. 10/10👍

Mr INDIE 29/01/2015

Purchased: Drivers window glass

Excellent service, well pleased

Very helpful fast delivery (took longer to open package than fit part)packed so well will be first port of call in future thank you

Mr barry 22/01/2015

Purchased: Drivers inner door handle

Jap Parts confirmed the exact part and it arrived in two working days

Will fit the part tomorrow but note that the receipt only says 7 days guarantee. The web site/search said 30 or did I misread it?

Mr Bruce Bailey 14/01/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

disappointed with my purchase.

The Rims were extremly rusty and will require shot/gritblsting and re-coating before tyres can be fitted it may have been more cost effective to have purchased new as I will require prices/work.

Mr Brian Sheridan 09/01/2015

Purchased: set of four wheels steel or aloy

Dealer Response: Steel wheels were more than fit for purpose. You would not be able to purchase one new for the price you paid us for four used.

excellent service

With a group of suppliers within the organisation, the possibility of finding the part required is very good. I will recommend this organisation to my friends.

Mr michael bowler 27/11/2014

Purchased: Oil Sump

Friendly,Helpful and fast. Correct parts delivered next day.

good

Mr Richard 19/11/2014

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Good service

Jap parts found an obscure part for a 21 year old car, with no problem, at a good price. Will definitely use again.

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: Spoiler

great service, highly recommend.

great price, gearbox drives lovely, thanks very much.

Mr Mark 06/11/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service provided

best quote and easy to deal with.

Mr Robert 02/10/2014

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

fantastic result and quick to complete sale

Only one problem my mechanic was on holiday and JAP Spares gives only 7 days warranty - therefore presumably no warranty. But otherwise an absoluteley perfect contract I will use JAP Spares agai

Mr PETER 03/09/2014

Purchased: O/S REAR BRAKE SENSOR

Quick response to my enquiry

Sent the correct part first time , helpful on the phone also.

Mr Digby S Hunt 27/08/2014

Purchased: rear light

PERFECT

FITTED IN 30MINS WORKED AND STILL WORKS

Mr steve 18/08/2014

Purchased: drivers window motor

Good Part. Helpful & good service.

As above.

Mr Matt 07/08/2014

Purchased: FUEL PUMP ASSEMBLY

Poor communication

Queried delivery cost. Was told they used quality courier but part came by Royal Mail post system. Expensive delivery charge compared with what others had quoted.

Mr Alvin 01/08/2014

Purchased: Near side rear door handle

Dealer Response: THE DELIVERY COST INCLUDED ROYAL MAIL POSTAGE COSTS AS WELL AS PACKAGING MATERIAL AND LABOUR COSTS TO GET THE ITEM TO YOU SAFELY.

gOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

unable to comment on working condition as not yet fitted, cost was excellent, as vehicle had done only 8K,

Mr steve 16/07/2014

Purchased: drivers window motor

PROMPT SERVICE FAIR PRICE

GOOD SERVICE/COMMUNICATION,WILL USE AGAIN

Mr ALAN COLLINS 09/07/2014

Purchased: FLYWHEEL

very good

right part

Mr paul 10/05/2014

Purchased: Throttle Body

great service, very organised company

liked the callback confirming the inquiry and the promt attention and speed of receiving the goods. Would recommend you to anyone.

Mr MELVYN 06/05/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Good response as they rang to double check part number.

Main dealer was silly money and even Partco where I've known the manager for 30 years couldn't get it for less than £240.

Mr ADRIAN 16/04/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Excellent service

Communication with Jap Parts was quick and polite. I was able to confirm the part was correct and I received the item quickly and in good quality.

Mr Gilbert Pellegrom 15/04/2014

Purchased: Door Cable

Very good service

Absolutely brilliant service. Very fast delivery.

Mr Nasar 12/04/2014

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Correct part - excellent service - would use again.

Mr p m chalk 08/04/2014

Purchased: drivers sun visor

Good and careful to make sure part is correct.

I needed a distributor for my 25yr old Bluebird with 250k on the clock service from jap parts was good .

Mr K Mitchell 28/03/2014

Purchased: Distributor

Excellent

Great telephone service and part arrived as described the following day

Mr John Swan 26/03/2014

Purchased: Alternator

First class, efficient service with excellent communications.

The right part was offered (details sent by text and eMail) I was able to pay through Paypal and it arrived lovingly and securely packed within 48 hours of the request. Fitted today..job done.

Mr Bill 21/03/2014

Purchased: Parking Camera

Excellent service; extremely helpful.

Prompt delivery of parts

Mr SUE ROSIE 17/03/2014

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER FACIA KIT

correct part, in good condition and well packed.

Good quality part. But listed as next day delivery, it wasn't. Had to call them to find out why. The part was still on the donor car. That's ok but it should of been made clear to begin with.

Mr julian kendall 14/03/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient service, packaging and delivery,

Very obliging and efficient young lady at customer relations, which is most commendable as I am very hard of hearing and shun the use of the telephone like the plague

Mr Gordon Robinson 03/03/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

In one word - Brill

Extremely pleasant communication capabilities, swift response, superb packaging, what,s not to be very happy about.

Mr Mr R Fairclough 24/02/2014

Purchased: Os Rear Light Cluster Cover

fantastic service - many thanks

went out of their way to supply what I was looking for, fantastic delivery and great service, would happily use again...many thanks

Mr 16/02/2014

Purchased: Doors

fast and helpful

I was contacted very fast with the info I needed and was very happy with the parts

Mr Ricky Brimfield 07/02/2014

Purchased: Door

delivery came on right day. good.

Unfortunately item was bent. Probably damaged before removal from car, since it was the usual nissan micra winder problem. Once straightened out it fitted and now works. Hopefully this will last.

Mr Paul Sumners 15/01/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good service

Was very happy asked for a part and got it the next day no messing about

Mr PETER WALKER 08/01/2014

Purchased: Alternator

A perfect service!

Very polite and helpful - the part (difficult to source until I came across Jap Parts) arrived promptly and in excellent condition. A pleasure to deal with, and would certainly recommend.

Mr 07/01/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Quality

Fast delivery and was the part we wanted :)

Mr 04/01/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

Quick service and good customer handling skills

Mechanic rang to discuss detailed requirement before despatching the parts. This ensured that I got the right bits first time.

Mr Ian McGregor 24/12/2013

Purchased: Clutch fork

Quick Response, Very Good Service

Jap Parts were the first to respond to my part request. They responded to my email queries - helpfully - as a result I ordered the part. They then took the time to call me to check it was the correct part - there are three different distributors used on m

Mr Jacqueline Drury 01/12/2013

Purchased: Distributor

Great service, exactly the right part.

Ordered on the Saturday afternoon delivered on the Tuesday.

Mr PAUL NICOL 24/11/2013

Purchased: Heater Fan

Super Fast Delivery & great communication.

The whole process of finding the part I required and purchasing it was very quick and easy. I was notified by email within minutes that the part I required was in stock. Unfortunately I had requested the wrong part. I was able to speak with someone in

Miss 22/11/2013

Purchased: Front Stabelizer Rod

brilliant

The part arrived next day couldn't ask for more

Mr paul 18/11/2013

Purchased: fuel filler pipe

Quick response. Part was in good order and fitted ok

Quick response. Part was in good order and fitted soon after arrival.

Mr Barker 07/11/2013

Purchased: Heater Blower Motor

great seller recommended

ok

Mr Krzysztof 06/11/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent service

order part was not available on request, notified when suitable part was and dispatched and received in a couple of days,

Mr 02/11/2013

Purchased: throttle pedal

fantastic all round service

very professional, helpful, brilliant service, a must to use again

Mr 10/10/2013

Purchased: road wheel

Good, fast service

Good company

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Good seller

l***- (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: 1999 - 2005 SUZUKI CARRY VAN 1.3 16V ALTERNATOR ENGINE CODE G13BB ORIGINAL

all good many thanks

m***a (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: 1995 - 2001 SUZUKI BALENO 1.6 1.8 PETROL FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE

Thank you. They were very thorough making sure i bought the right part. Thanks

a***. (ebay) 11/04/2017

Purchased: 1994 - 1997 TOYOTA CARINA E 1.6 1.8 EXHAUST MANIFOLD. ORIGINAL

Excellent eBayer

7***0 (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA AVENSIS, CELICA, MR2 1.8 VVTI 1ZZ PETROL FUEL INJECTOR 23250 - 22040

Thanks for your service! Ordered Part Works Great! Will Recommend!

t***n (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 2003 - 2009 NISSAN MICRA K12 1.0 1.2 1.4 ENGINE TIMING SOLENOID

a1

n***l (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI FTO OSF DRIVER SIDE DROPGLASS / DOOR GLASS

thank you ☆☆☆☆☆

l***e (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: 1986 - 1991 NISSAN SUNNY N13 OSF DRIVER SIDE WING DOOR MIRROR

Great seller, item was well packed, quick dispatch, highly recommended! Thanks

g***k (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: 1995 - 2001 SUZUKI BALENO 1.6 1.8 PETROL FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE

All good , perfect

6***6 (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: 1990 - 2003 SUZUKI SWIFT SUBARU JUSTY FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE. ORIGINAL

I have no problem recomending this supplier, they went the extra mile for me

4***5 (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: 2000 - 2005 NISSAN ALMERA TINO WIPER LINKAGE MECHANISM FRONT

Great service and price I will use you again

i***n (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: 2000 - 2005 NISSAN ALMERA TINO WIPER LINKAGE MECHANISM FRONT

Great transaction

2***i (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: 1990 - 1999 TOYOTA MR2 ELECTRONIC POWER STEERING MOTOR PUMP

Thank You!

a***k (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS NISSAN PRIMERA P12, ALMERA N16, ALMERA TINO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR

Part delivered on time, great seller would use them again for sure :)

2***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: MAZDA MX3, MX6, XEDOS 6, XEDOS 9, FORD PROBE DISTRIBUTOR. T0T57171

All seams to be fine,Thanks

i***i (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS NISSAN SUNNY N14 PETROL DIESEL FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE

As described, prompt delivery, would recommend. Many thanks

b***b (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: 2005 - 2011 HONDA CIVIC FRV 1.8 AIR CON PUMP COMPRESSOR. ORIGINAL HONDA. NEW.

Good service

7***g (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: 1985 - 1992 TOYOTA COROLLA 1.3 12V DISTRIBUTOR 2E ENGINE TYPE

absolutely GREAT! super fast and efficient

r***0 (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: 1998 - 2006 SUZUKI WAGON R 1.3 G13BB THROTTLE BODY

great service thanks

b***r (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: 1999 - 2005 TOYOTA YARIS 1.0 1.3 1.4 HEATER MATRIX CORE ORIGINAL TOYOTA

All ok

h***h (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: 1999 - 2006 TOYOTA MR2 1.8 VVTI POWER STEERING RACK

Perfect Thank you, just as description A+++

l***i (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: 1998 - 2002 HONDA ACCORD 4DR 5DR NSF PASSENGER SIDE DROPGLASS / DOOR GLASS

EXCELLENT 😊

o***p (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: 2000 - 2006 NISSAN PRIMERA P12, ALMERA N16 & ALMERA TINO AIR CON PUMP COMPRESSOR

Product as described

1***m (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: 1996 - 2001 HONDA CIVIC 5DR 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.8 PETROL FUEL TANK

Quick delivery, great ebayer

n***e (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: 2000 - 2006 TOYOTA MR2 1.8 VVTI GEAR CHANGE LINKAGE CABLES. PAIR. ORIGINAL

Great Ebayer.A*

5***r (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: 1999 - 2005 SUZUKI VITARA 2.0 J20A PETROL ENGINE 57000 MILES

Thank you!

a***t (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: 2007 - 2011 TOYOTA RAV4 2.2 D4D DIESEL STEERING RACK. ORIGINAL

Great ebayer thanks

d***u (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: 2003 - 2006 TOYOTA AVENSIS 2.0 D4D DIESEL MANUAL GEARBOX. 5 SPEED. 1CD. 46K

very pleased excellent service well packed.

l***l (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS HONDA ACCORD / HONDA PRELUDE CRANK CRANKSHAFT PULLEY

Excellent product and service. Would definately use again. A++++

2***e (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: 1990 - 2003 SUZUKI SWIFT SUBARU JUSTY FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE. ORIGINAL

Good people.

e***b (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a++++++++++

o***m (ebay) 22/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

o***u (ebay) 22/01/2017

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT JUST AS DESCRIBED

1***5 (ebay) 11/01/2017

Purchased: not available

envois rapide

l***e (ebay) 09/01/2017

Purchased: not available

superb product and service ☆☆☆☆☆☆

v***y (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

receuved tinely and in good shape. I need to install to test, it may take weeks

u***b (ebay) 29/12/2016

Purchased: not available

First class thank you

t***r (ebay) 27/12/2016

Purchased: not available

SPEEDY AND WELL PACKAGED

a***- (ebay) 19/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect! Thank you x

a***m (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good description. Excellent packaging. Next day delivery. Excellent service. Ta!

g***e (ebay) 16/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 pleasure to deal with, great product would buy from seller again..

j***i (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item, good delivery, good ebayer. Thanks.

y***a (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good deal. Fast and no problems in delivery .Easy to find using in google .

a***j (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

great seller 2 days delivery great price will use again

1***u (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service.

f***e (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller, very helpful! Thanks.

a***g (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very good comucation

h***s (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: not available

tanks

-***t (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Decent alternator, good communication with seller. 100%

i***b (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Customer service second to none - absolutely delighted with packaging & purchase

r***b (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Used part in good condition, arrived early

a***c (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Seller is brilliant, delivery company's driver gave me headache...

e***o (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks x

l***l (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Super ebayer qui m'a remboursé la pièce car un modèle anglais!

u***e (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product...very rapid delivery....thanks!

n***y (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

A++

m***m (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service Quick delivery recommended

b***g (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Werry good

r***b (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service , thanks!

z***a (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great service

a***a (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

e***2 (ebay) 31/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As ordered, perfect condition and fast delivery. Thanks! Pleasure doing business

a***7 (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

good to deal with and good item .Thanks

d***d (ebay) 23/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Everything as described!! Great price.

2***0 (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good condion and fast dispatch

o***a (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller. Fast delivery. Item as described.

a***k (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Fab! Would definitely buy from this seller again.

s***e (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Top seller, top quality of service. Highly recommended 5*

i***a (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item looks in great condition. Very well and carefully packed. Great comms. A***

e***e (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Really please with this item was exactly what I needed

5***5 (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

e***i (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Thank you.

l***5 (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very Happy dealing with Jap Parts. Would recommend and deal with again!

8***b (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item. thanks

o***s (ebay) 15/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great service

o***n (ebay) 15/10/2016

Purchased: not available

good

t***a (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Manyy thanks +

o***r (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent communication item arrived next day Thanks

o***o (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication, good clean part, very happ

s***s (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, excellent item.Thank you AAA+++

3***3 (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, delivered fast & works a treat - recommend seller, thank you

0***4 (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, highly recommend many thanks !

a***8 (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent door and a very helpful company

r***e (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

great selling, good contact, very positive

k***b (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: not available

All good thanks.

i***p (ebay) 18/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good product. Well delivered. I Would buy again from this company

o***8 (ebay) 18/09/2016

Purchased: not available

I am very impressed with the service, very fast top ebayer a1

s***a (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived very quickly excellent condition thank you top marks

z***0 (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: not available

just the job, good customer service thanks.

b***w (ebay) 16/09/2016

Purchased: not available

helpfull very , quick efficient service, would use again, thankyou

-***x (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

All ok cheers

0***- (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: 1998 - 2003 NISSAN MICRA K11 ELECTRONIC

On time, as described, thanks guys!

i***g (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 1999 - 2006 TOYOTA YARIS

Great service

c***m (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 1996-2002 NISSAN PRIMERA

Outstanding service from this seller - ten stars all round!

p***t (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 2000 - 2006 NISSAN ALMERA

AA

m***_ (ebay) 07/09/2016

Purchased: 1999 - 2005 SUZUKI CARRY VAN 1.3 16V ALT

Item Received Quick delivery many thanks top ebayer a ++++

i***z (ebay) 30/08/2016

Purchased: not available

It's an expansion tank and it works! What more can I say!! Many thanks.

a***x (ebay) 20/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery, very well packaged, excellent service. Thanks

f***v (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very well wrapped and quick delivery. Thanks

r***a (ebay) 18/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 2003 - 2009 NISSAN MICRA

Item very much appreciated. Thanks.

c***r (ebay) 18/08/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PARTS 1993 - 2002 NISSAN MICRA

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us