Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 7-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1187 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Hygrade Motor Spares Logo

1187 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Prompt response to previous review from trader

Mr R E Thomas 14/07/2018

Purchased: fuel flap

Excellent Service, fast delivery

Mr Robert 11/07/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

very happy and speedy delivery

Mr darren wills 08/07/2018

Purchased: wiper arm

Fast delivery, Original parts and fast delivery. Thanks allot.

Mr 05/07/2018

Purchased: radiator fan

Correct part delivered next day. Bit overpriced but overall pleased with service

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: clutch cable

Exactly as described. Delivered next day.

Mr P Clarke 02/07/2018

Purchased: rear light

Good service and reasonable prices

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: Wing

Excellent, fast delivery and quality item. Well packaged.

Mr Robert 26/06/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Great service and fast delivery would highly recommend

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Dpf pressure sensor

Good selling. Many thanks

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: door lock front right

hi have to say that was very happy with the item purchased it is in very good condition for a second hand part and had no trouble in fitting to my car and the service was very good

Mr 09/06/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

I ordered headlights. They arrived as stated and where we’ll packed to avoid damage.

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent Service

Mr Charlie Cassidy 07/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Satisfactory, received the correct part and am very satisfied

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Double rear seat belt catches

All ok, well packaged

Mr William McGladdery 03/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Received a quick quote, less than other suppliers, and the part was delivered promptly.

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Friendly service, good quality parts, fast delivery!

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Door

good,quick service

Mr ryan watts 25/05/2018

Purchased: osr lamp loom plug

Part as described and delivered by 11:30 the next day. Good stuff.

Mr Jamie Hallam 22/05/2018

Purchased: Coolant fan

fast delivery end good prodacts

Mr Antonis Pigasiou 17/05/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Despite paying a delivery cost for next day delivery, the item didn't show up till 2 days after the order. Not a biggie but delivery cost were substantial amount.

Mr Dave 16/05/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Got the required part in excellent condition and quickly delivered.

Mr Antony 11/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great, no complaints. Will use again for spares.

Mr Luke McCann 06/05/2018

Purchased: Door sensor

Hi I needed a part that was expensive new but was a good price with hygrade.

Mr Colin Golder 06/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Best Price. Easy Transaction. Well packed, good and speedy delivery.Perfect

Mr Peter Murray 02/05/2018

Purchased: toyota avensis glove box lock

Very pleased

Mr Gary brannan 26/04/2018

Purchased: Wing

Good communication. Prompt delivery.

Mr ian whitcroft 12/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Part arrived quickly and was in very good condition - very happy

Mr Karen tipping 05/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

hardle recomended!

Mr 01/04/2018

Purchased: driverside WIRING LOOM HARNESS

Quick delivery, offered to refund me if the part didn't fit. Brilliant service.

Mr Peter 30/03/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Fast Delivery

Mr Wayne Wordsworth 26/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Speedy delivery..

Mr Wayne Wordsworth 06/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good service even though we have had a nightmare of a week with snow etc.

Mr John Lawson 06/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price for the part I needed and the delivery was super quick ????

Mr Clair wigley 05/03/2018

Purchased: Window screen wiper linkage

very good service

Mr hugh 05/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Hi I requested the rear lights with chrome trim as I was told no difference in price and as it happens ; that was what I had on my car and for a 2013 model Aygo instead I got a 2006 set clearly date stamped by the manufacturer and no chrome trim I can'

Mr Mr Damian Jackson 02/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

QUICK EASY POLITE

Mr Richard huddart 02/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

part ordered and delivered in 2 days very professional and in good order Thankyou

Mr JOHN DODD 28/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

quick next day delivery,good service

Mr michael 28/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

A pleasure to deal with! Part srrived on time and was exactly right and as described. Cannot recommend highly enough

Mr John Tetlow 28/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Brand new part, really cheap, very happy

Mr alex green 27/02/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent stuff

Mr dave 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

next day deiivery

Mr Frank 26/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

ALL GOOD,GREAT ALL ROUND.

Mr mansfield car center 23/02/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

GOOD SERVICE - ITEM AS DESCRIBED - DELIVERED FOLLOWING DAY AS PROMISED

Mr DEVON CAR SERVICES 23/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Dealer Response: Thanks Hope to Deal with you Again

Quick to respond!

Mr Markus Bogenberger 22/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent company to deal with

Mr 20/02/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Highly recommended

Mr Joe Dalziel 14/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Good service

Mr Brian 13/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Pump

Fantastic service

Mr Dean 09/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Awesome. Real quick delivery.

Mr Joe Dalziel 09/02/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Easy, pleasant transaction. Part great condition. Fast delivery

Mr Agnieszka Walkow 04/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Good unit although you cant code them at the main dealers as was advised.

Mr Steve 29/01/2018

Purchased: Sat Nav Unit

Fast professional service

Mr Jane Lacey 24/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

The offer came through minutes after searching for the part. The staff were very helpful and sent me photos of the part to ensure it was the correct colour etc and it arrived the next day.Brilliant service, will definitely use Hygrade Motor Spares again.

Mr Holly 23/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct fuel cap arrived next day, well packaged and in good condition.

Mr Sean 22/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Correct part, delivered fast and to agreed date, well packaged, condition exactly as described, would use again

Mr Neil 16/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

all good very fast service

Mr Dee 16/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

GREAT SERVICE

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: LH DOOR MIRROR COVER

HELPFUL QUICK DELIVERY

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: LH DOOR MIRROR COVER

Very good service and next day delivery

Mr Daren 15/01/2018

Purchased: Window rubber

This is my 2nd order from Hygrade and, as before, the correct part in good condition was delivered on time. What more can you ask for?

Mr Frank Ashley 14/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellant and fast shipping exactly what we wanted.

Mr joanne 08/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast delivery. Very easy to use website and one happy customer.

Mr Mahmut Bozkurt 26/12/2017

Purchased: Wing

Fine and cheap

Mr Mark Pottet 21/12/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Offered the correct goods at an acceptable price

They require the recipient to inspect goods before signing for them. Difficult when the goods are delivered to the neighbour of the wrong house! Delivery arrangements should be improved.

Mr Derek 05/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel, jack and brace

Excellent, efficient, courteous, and speedy service.

Received electric wing mirror next day with very good price. They were polite efficient and professional in dealing with my enquiry. Top marks!!

Mr Michael 04/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Top drawer - poduct perfect, well packaged, speedy delivery.

See one sentence opinion.

Mr Brian Jones 01/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Just what I needed

Simple easy to use and the part needed

Mr Fiona Daniel 20/11/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Top class service

Saved me 75% on cost of new alternator and it is as good as new. Excellent fast and professional service. Very happy.

Mr Colin 15/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

super quick service & very good price! Thank you!

Ordered the part on Thursday and it arrived Friday. I would definitely recommend.

Mr Helen Walker 06/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Great service

Part arrived next day

Mr ray.cruse 20/10/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good, fast service.

I received a quote very quickly and the part came the following day. As it's fragile it was bubble-wrapped and perfectly protected. Thank you.

Mr Carine Bruel 29/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Colour matched, well packaged

I ordered a Toyota Corolla Verso door for a friend - it colour matched & arrived well packaged. Apparently, the door did not come with either the Window nor the electronics. Disappointed.

Mr Daimon Haycock 28/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Very Good service

Very Good service

Mr Compass 08/09/2017

Purchased: Headrest Rear Outer not middle

Supplied required part promptly

Although I was told that the part had not been delivered to the courier on time, the part then came to me 30 minutes later!

Mr Mike Sutton 06/09/2017

Purchased: Door

easy transaction

very happy with communications regarding making sure I got the correct part for the age of my van. works perfectly and competitive price. I chose them due to their good previous reviews.

Mr brian cunningham 30/08/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

really good service

Thank you for your very quick service. However the courier service didn't ring my bell but decided to deliver to the club next door. When I questioned the driver,and asked him to wait he left

Mr Chris McNair 24/08/2017

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror with indicator

Excellent item

Item arrived extremely fast within 24 hours

Mr Colin stenner 11/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

got the part, all good

arrived next day as described all good

Mr keith 10/08/2017

Purchased: internal rightside fron door handle

Great service

Great service thanks

Mr Paul Cliff 08/08/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Extremely Efficient

Good E communication and quick delivery.

Mr S Jarrett 08/08/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Correct part delivered promptly. First class service.

Contacted staff when I did not receive notice goods had been dispatched. For some reason (I have yet to determine) PayPal delayed payment. Once they approved payment goods were delivered ASAP.

Mr ian Birch 27/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good service

Satisfied with service

Mr julia bryant 26/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Very good service

The order arrived exactly on the date they told me it would arrive , I ordered a space saver wheel which fits perfectly in my boot thanks!

Mr Paula 11/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Lost order, even though money had been paid

Order got lost and so didn't arrive the next day even though the money had been taken however they were very helpful on the phone and got it sorted quickly

Mr Layla 11/07/2017

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic service

Great communication, fast delivery and part was as described. Thank you.

Mr Neil Pritchard 07/07/2017

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good communication

Needed a new kia wheel. Got one with a reasonable tyre (bonus) delivered as promised next day. Thanks

Mr Roly Richardson 28/06/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

No refund received

Part was returned on same day as delivery and was signed for by supplier at 10:31 two days later on 06/05/2017 to date 26/06/2017 no refund has been received.

Mr Tony St Pier 26/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast, frendly, efficient

They took the time to make sure they understood exactly what I needed and made sure I understood the different options so I got the right parts at the best price

Mr Ian 24/06/2017

Purchased: Near side front wheel hub and bearing

Delivery next day, parts exact as orderde. Thanks, recommended.

Good response from HMS parts as ordered and as described. Many thanks.

Mr G. Ridings 22/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

perfect

great service, parts, packaging and delivery

Mr Victor Belshaw 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

perfect

great service, parts, packaging and delivery

Mr Victor Belshaw 22/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Helpful and friendly customer service

Out of many quotes, these guys were great, helpful and arranged to send pics of the part to me to make sure it was the correct bit I was ordering so I could check against my part etc. Recommended

Mr 13/06/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

EXCELLENT SERVICE

DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD. VERY EFFICIENT.

Mr 13/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Efficient, simple to order and correct part delivered

Parcel arrived next working day part was well packaged very pleased

Mr 06/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great - they even ask for photos of your part to make sure

Very good even shared photos of my wheel to make sure we both got the right wheel

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: Front wheel left

excellent service, good condition, the way it should be.

would definitely use you again.

Mr 02/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Great & easy! Perfect part

Was so easy to use, good part fit perfectly! Thanks

Mr 24/05/2017

Purchased: Subframe

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us