Seller Profile

Hygrade Motor Spares

Rothwell Street

Manchester

Lancashire

Tel 1: 0161 682 4345

Tel 2: 0161 682 6034

We are well established Japanese dismantlers, specialising in 2000-on vehicles. We have over 350 of these on site for breaking at any one time, with 1000's more cleaned, tested spares already removed, stored & available off the shelf.

All used parts are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated. Most engines & gearboxes come with 90+ days. A selection of New parts also available (panels, lamps, bumpers etc), aswell as a fitting service for both small items up to engines & gearboxes. We offer a reliable next day UK mail order service as well as export facilities. Open 7-days, we accept all major credit & debit cards.

Hygrade Motor Spares Reviews

1160 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Hygrade Motor Spares Logo

1160 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good communication. Prompt delivery.

Mr ian whitcroft 12/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Part arrived quickly and was in very good condition - very happy

Mr Karen tipping 05/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

hardle recomended!

Mrs Ivanka 01/04/2018

Purchased: driverside WIRING LOOM HARNESS

Quick delivery, offered to refund me if the part didn't fit. Brilliant service.

Mr Peter 30/03/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Fast Delivery

Mr Wayne Wordsworth 26/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Speedy delivery..

Mr Wayne Wordsworth 06/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good service even though we have had a nightmare of a week with snow etc.

Mr John Lawson 06/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price for the part I needed and the delivery was super quick ????

Mr Clair wigley 05/03/2018

Purchased: Window screen wiper linkage

very good service

Mr hugh 05/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Hi I requested the rear lights with chrome trim as I was told no difference in price and as it happens ; that was what I had on my car and for a 2013 model Aygo instead I got a 2006 set clearly date stamped by the manufacturer and no chrome trim I can'

Mr Mr Damian Jackson 02/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

QUICK EASY POLITE

Mr Richard huddart 02/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

part ordered and delivered in 2 days very professional and in good order Thankyou

Mr JOHN DODD 28/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

quick next day delivery,good service

Mr michael 28/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

A pleasure to deal with! Part srrived on time and was exactly right and as described. Cannot recommend highly enough

Mr John Tetlow 28/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Brand new part, really cheap, very happy

Mr alex green 27/02/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent stuff

Mr dave 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

next day deiivery

Mr Frank 26/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

ALL GOOD,GREAT ALL ROUND.

Mr mansfield car center 23/02/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

GOOD SERVICE - ITEM AS DESCRIBED - DELIVERED FOLLOWING DAY AS PROMISED

Mr DEVON CAR SERVICES 23/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Dealer Response: Thanks Hope to Deal with you Again

Quick to respond!

Mr Markus Bogenberger 22/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent company to deal with

Mr Dee 20/02/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Highly recommended

Mr Joe Dalziel 14/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Good service

Mr Brian 13/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Pump

Fantastic service

Mr Dean 09/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Awesome. Real quick delivery.

Mr Joe Dalziel 09/02/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Easy, pleasant transaction. Part great condition. Fast delivery

Mr Agnieszka Walkow 04/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Good unit although you cant code them at the main dealers as was advised.

Mr Steve 29/01/2018

Purchased: Sat Nav Unit

Fast professional service

Mr Jane Lacey 24/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

The offer came through minutes after searching for the part. The staff were very helpful and sent me photos of the part to ensure it was the correct colour etc and it arrived the next day.Brilliant service, will definitely use Hygrade Motor Spares again.

Mr Holly 23/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct fuel cap arrived next day, well packaged and in good condition.

Mr Sean 22/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Correct part, delivered fast and to agreed date, well packaged, condition exactly as described, would use again

Mr Neil 16/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

all good very fast service

Mr Dee 16/01/2018

Purchased: Engine

GREAT SERVICE

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: LH DOOR MIRROR COVER

HELPFUL QUICK DELIVERY

Mr Adam 15/01/2018

Purchased: LH DOOR MIRROR COVER

Very good service and next day delivery

Mr Daren 15/01/2018

Purchased: Window rubber

This is my 2nd order from Hygrade and, as before, the correct part in good condition was delivered on time. What more can you ask for?

Mr Frank Ashley 14/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellant and fast shipping exactly what we wanted.

Mr joanne 08/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast delivery. Very easy to use website and one happy customer.

Mr Mahmut Bozkurt 26/12/2017

Purchased: Wing

Fine and cheap

Mr Mark Pottet 21/12/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Offered the correct goods at an acceptable price

They require the recipient to inspect goods before signing for them. Difficult when the goods are delivered to the neighbour of the wrong house! Delivery arrangements should be improved.

Mr Derek 05/12/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel, jack and brace

Excellent, efficient, courteous, and speedy service.

Received electric wing mirror next day with very good price. They were polite efficient and professional in dealing with my enquiry. Top marks!!

Mr Michael 04/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Top drawer - poduct perfect, well packaged, speedy delivery.

See one sentence opinion.

Mr Brian Jones 01/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Just what I needed

Simple easy to use and the part needed

Mr Fiona Daniel 20/11/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Top class service

Saved me 75% on cost of new alternator and it is as good as new. Excellent fast and professional service. Very happy.

Mr Colin 15/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

super quick service & very good price! Thank you!

Ordered the part on Thursday and it arrived Friday. I would definitely recommend.

Mr Helen Walker 06/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Great service

Part arrived next day

Mr ray.cruse 20/10/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good, fast service.

I received a quote very quickly and the part came the following day. As it's fragile it was bubble-wrapped and perfectly protected. Thank you.

Mr Carine Bruel 29/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Colour matched, well packaged

I ordered a Toyota Corolla Verso door for a friend - it colour matched & arrived well packaged. Apparently, the door did not come with either the Window nor the electronics. Disappointed.

Mr Daimon Haycock 28/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Very Good service

Very Good service

Mr Compass 08/09/2017

Purchased: Headrest Rear Outer not middle

Supplied required part promptly

Although I was told that the part had not been delivered to the courier on time, the part then came to me 30 minutes later!

Mr Mike Sutton 06/09/2017

Purchased: Door

easy transaction

very happy with communications regarding making sure I got the correct part for the age of my van. works perfectly and competitive price. I chose them due to their good previous reviews.

Mr brian cunningham 30/08/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

really good service

Thank you for your very quick service. However the courier service didn't ring my bell but decided to deliver to the club next door. When I questioned the driver,and asked him to wait he left

Mr Chris McNair 24/08/2017

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror with indicator

Excellent item

Item arrived extremely fast within 24 hours

Mr Colin stenner 11/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

got the part, all good

arrived next day as described all good

Mr keith 10/08/2017

Purchased: internal rightside fron door handle

Great service

Great service thanks

Mr Paul Cliff 08/08/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Extremely Efficient

Good E communication and quick delivery.

Mr S Jarrett 08/08/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Correct part delivered promptly. First class service.

Contacted staff when I did not receive notice goods had been dispatched. For some reason (I have yet to determine) PayPal delayed payment. Once they approved payment goods were delivered ASAP.

Mr ian Birch 27/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

good service

Satisfied with service

Mr julia bryant 26/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Very good service

The order arrived exactly on the date they told me it would arrive , I ordered a space saver wheel which fits perfectly in my boot thanks!

Mr Paula 11/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Lost order, even though money had been paid

Order got lost and so didn't arrive the next day even though the money had been taken however they were very helpful on the phone and got it sorted quickly

Mr Layla 11/07/2017

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic service

Great communication, fast delivery and part was as described. Thank you.

Mr Neil Pritchard 07/07/2017

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good communication

Needed a new kia wheel. Got one with a reasonable tyre (bonus) delivered as promised next day. Thanks

Mr Roly Richardson 28/06/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

No refund received

Part was returned on same day as delivery and was signed for by supplier at 10:31 two days later on 06/05/2017 to date 26/06/2017 no refund has been received.

Mr Tony St Pier 26/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast, frendly, efficient

They took the time to make sure they understood exactly what I needed and made sure I understood the different options so I got the right parts at the best price

Mr Ian 24/06/2017

Purchased: Near side front wheel hub and bearing

Delivery next day, parts exact as orderde. Thanks, recommended.

Good response from HMS parts as ordered and as described. Many thanks.

Mr G. Ridings 22/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

perfect

great service, parts, packaging and delivery

Mr Victor Belshaw 22/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

perfect

great service, parts, packaging and delivery

Mr Victor Belshaw 22/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Helpful and friendly customer service

Out of many quotes, these guys were great, helpful and arranged to send pics of the part to me to make sure it was the correct bit I was ordering so I could check against my part etc. Recommended

Mr Marisa Mackenzie 13/06/2017

Purchased: Steering Rack

EXCELLENT SERVICE

DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD. VERY EFFICIENT.

Mr Summerlock motors 13/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Efficient, simple to order and correct part delivered

Parcel arrived next working day part was well packaged very pleased

Mr Paul Draper 06/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great - they even ask for photos of your part to make sure

Very good even shared photos of my wheel to make sure we both got the right wheel

Mr Andrew 05/06/2017

Purchased: Front wheel left

excellent service, good condition, the way it should be.

would definitely use you again.

Mr Summerlock motors 02/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Great & easy! Perfect part

Was so easy to use, good part fit perfectly! Thanks

Mr Nicola smethurst 24/05/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent delivery service.

Day 1 phoned to order at approx 11.35am Day 2 Order received approx 9.50am

Mr David Davies 24/05/2017

Purchased: fuel tank

Very good.

Part like new, never used. Perfect.

Mr Lukasz 20/05/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service

Good part, quick delivery.

Mr doug 20/05/2017

Purchased: drivers seat

Very good service and the part I got was perfect.

Very good telephone service and very polite.

Mr George mctear 19/05/2017

Purchased: Door seal around the drivers side

Great value for money, quick response

Hygrade supplied a difficult to find part at a good value for money price and had it on it's way to me very quickly. Impressed!

Mr Rob 08/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Exceeded my expectations and a pleasure the deal with

Contacted them late in the day for a part and managed to get the item delivered by the morning of the next day. The description of the time was accurate and charges good value and transparent.

Mr Erik Van Kampen 27/04/2017

Purchased: Parcel shelf

got what i wanted, fast - and it works fine

I was a bit dubious about bying a used electrical door switch,but it did the job, window works fine again.

Mr william john kinsey 21/04/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

good service

Got more or less what I wanted

Mr mark richards 16/04/2017

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE WIPER ARM

very good service and fast delivery

i am very pleased with radio, is in perfect condition. thanks

Mr rosina 13/04/2017

Purchased: Radio

Staff very courteous and knowledgeable, good price.

Mr Phillip Walker 11/04/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast delivery

took 3 attempts to get the correct part and then got awkward about refunding the postage although in the end they did pay up I will know next time what to do.

Mr david little 05/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

100% RECOMMENDED, GOOD SELLER

Very happy with quick respond, seller open to offers, very quick delivery. Will use again. hank You

Mr KATIE 02/04/2017

Purchased: Horn

Exactly what I was looking for, delivered to my door.

Hygrade motor spares sent exactly what I was looking for right to my door. The spare wheel is in perfect condition and was well packaged. Photos of the items on the website would be helpful.

Mr Stuart 28/03/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy process from start to finish

Item arrived when expected, extremely efficient service.

Mr PETER HOLT 22/03/2017

Purchased: offside rear door in black

Excellent work!!!

Well done guys! Very good support! Thanks so much!

Mrs Ivanka 20/03/2017

Purchased: driverside WIRING LOOM HARNESS

Item as described & arrived as expected

I was looking for a space saver spare wheel as newer cars don't come with them anymore and PartsGateway found Hygrade Motor Spares. Having never dealt with either, I was happy with both service

Mr Stephen Chittenden 08/03/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Well pleased with wing mirror cover!

Hygrade politely contacted me to ensure I knew that the wing mirror cover I had ordered was supplied not painted just primed. It arrived promptly and safely, well packaged. Thank you.

Mr Cooper 07/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Very prompt service, very good packaging.

Item arrived next day as promised and was very well packaged. Thanks very much. Would definitely use again.

Mr John 03/03/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service and quick delivery

It was an urgent order for a starter motor. It arrived Monday and was fitted the same day. The car works again. Many thanks.

Mr Terry 01/03/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very good, prompt service

Phone call to check parts, texts to confirm order and delivery. Good service.

Mr Helen Bateman 21/02/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Thanks

I'm happy to your service thank you so much

Mr Michael 19/02/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Good, working.

It was not the whole stalk ie. indicator arm and wiper arm but I managed to connect the wiper section from my original and it is all working now.

Mr Richard 15/02/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very happy with parts and service

...

Mr Alex 12/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Efficient and proactive company. Correct item supplied.

Gearbox was reconditioned to a certain extent. It was well packed for transit via TNT and delivered on time. Now fitted it appears to be working well. There was no need to return the old gearbox.

Mr Trevor Ford 29/01/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast, efficient service

Very pleased with product & service

Mr Patricia Ammann 15/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

As described on the phone

No problems having the mirror fitted. Delivery on promised date

Mr Lynne Isaacs 07/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Prompt delivery and it works

As my opinion above all good

Mr John Perry 05/01/2017

Purchased: Wheel Trims

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us