Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers 4x4. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located on a two acre site in Basildon, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

1671 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

GT Breakers UK Ltd Logo

1671 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Brilliant service would definitely recommend

I brought a driveshaft for a movano van. Rang and spoke to a very friendly helpful man. Great price and dispatched fast with quick delivery. It's now on the van and is perfect.

Miss debbie 23/04/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast and efficient service

Received my order which was packed very well and delivery was fast and efficient with great communication from GT to let me know of any information regarding my order. Fitted the part job done.

Mr Gary 21/04/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

Very efficent and fast delivery

Thank you for your help it was nice to speak to someone who was very helpful

Mr D Eckley 21/04/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Spot on, right part, next day delivery.

Helpful from start to finish

Mr Andrew Choumanidis 19/04/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

excellent service

Parts arrive quickly and were spot on

Mr Andy 11/04/2017

Purchased: wheel trim

Fast & friendly service. Very pleased.

Helpful sourcing correct part & it arrived next working day.

Mr Neil Cox 11/04/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

A fantastic company to do business with

Goods were well wrapped, Followed the parcel on the app that was sent to me and was able to receive my goods next day. Well impressed with this company. would definitely use again.

Mr Irene strang 11/04/2017

Purchased: Turbo

Fast quality service

Fast quality service and product will use again.

Mr collier 06/04/2017

Purchased: EGR Valve

Perfect service!!!

Amazing service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Mr timi 05/04/2017

Purchased: Engine

Very efficient, very fast, good price.

Your quote came in very quickly via Parts Gateway, the online ordering was very simple and quick and the part arrived next working day and was fitted and Operational same evening. Thanks..!

Mr John 05/04/2017

Purchased: Steering Box

great service and price

I ordered my part and it was sent same day. The post man broke my alternator in transit but that's no fault of the seller. It was well wrapped and packed, they must have run it over with the van

Mr Daniel Easton 04/04/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Simply the Best... Went above and beyond there duty..

Ask for the Parts for a customers vehicle. Needed specific parts and colour. Lee called me to ask exactly what I required. They supplied perfect condition items. Very pleased. Would use again.

Mr Robin 30/03/2017

Purchased: Wing

Great service

Very happy with the service provided Great prices Very quick delivery Very helpful guys Well done

Mr Richard Harris 30/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Part as new good price fast delivery well packed Overall excellent

Mr John 27/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service. Thank you.

Brilliant service from GT breakers. The first part was faulty so they replaced it the next day without question.

Mr Phil 24/03/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

first class company

excellent service, very pleased with results in getting me the item I wanted, thank you.

Mr scotty 22/03/2017

Purchased: accelerator cable

Excellent to deal with

Phoned one company as I got an email saying they had what I wanted. They told me to buy new. Phoned these guts up. Top notch. Very helpful and extremely quick delivery. A credit to breaker world

Mr Steve 21/03/2017

Purchased: Wheel with good tyre

All was ok.

All was ok.

Mr Aivars 20/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator tailgate

received part the next day, fitted by midday, fantastic!

received the caliper mid morning, all swapped over and working by 12:30. Fantastic and very quick service

Mr Pete Vickerstaff 17/03/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

great service and dispatch

Great Service and quick postage correct clean part that works perfectly. Would use again

Mr Scott Tanner 13/03/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Sent promptly and was correct part

Cant fault service and delivery was prompt

Mr Stephen clarke 07/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, polite, helpful and above all fast.

The friendly attitude on the phone was really appreciated. It sounded like nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Steve Atkinson 03/03/2017

Purchased: Off side vertical wind screen trim

Good communication, keeping you informed

Very proffesional service

Mr John Sherratt 15/02/2017

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcement Bar

Very quick. Thank you

Very quick. Thank you

Mr Michael Lilley 09/02/2017

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

very fast service, arrived as promised

it was hard 2 find what I needed but you came up with the gods. I also have a 93 wrangler sport 2.5 .do you do spares for this model ,best reguards rob

Mr robin cott 03/02/2017

Purchased: offside front wheelbearing

Didn't send the part specified by number - quick refund though

Sent Item back, got quick refund. Good service there.

Mr Finduz 03/02/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

I AM HAPPY I GOT MY PART

THE DELIVERY COMPLANY ALMOST MESS UP BUT AT LAST, WE ARE HAPPY

Mr ISAAC 30/01/2017

Purchased: BULDS HOLDER

Great Seller

Correct part and quick delivery - what more can you ask?

Mr Kirk 25/01/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Very efficient and proffessional - thank you

The service i got was second to none all users were very helpful and understanding even when i didnt have a clue. Very high rating for the service and would recommend to a friend. Will use again!

Mr Ryan 25/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful service. Part arrived on time and as described.

Would definitely use again. :)

Mr gary 24/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick delivery

parts arrived quickly and seem to be correct - just wet ?

Mr phill 21/01/2017

Purchased: tailgate door handle assembly

Excellent service

Part arrived very quickly and in great condition Definitely be using again

Mr steven 20/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Fan

Efficient, helpful with minimal fuss

I went to the first quote I received, helpful customer service, next day signed delivery and we had the rear light fitted within minutes.

Mr Claire Dench 17/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service, on time, excellent.

can not fault.

Mr karl andrews 11/01/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Delighted with your service.

Thank you for personal contact and prompt delivery of competitively priced part.

Mr John Whyte 10/01/2017

Purchased: seat base passenger, front

excellent service

after the delivery of a damaged light fitting i called and was told a replacement would be sent out, this arrived as stated in good time and in excellent condition. very happy.

Mr m.allen@gomerjuniorschool.co.uk 09/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Ideal, item arrived quickly.

Fitted item today and it works fine. Many thank, I will recommended supplier.

Mr stephen hull 20/12/2016

Purchased: Rear tailgate locking assembly

Excellent service, excellent price, thank you.

Excellent service, excellent price, thank you.

Mr Ian England 19/12/2016

Purchased: spare wheel

fantastic service

fast delivery, great service will defiantly use again, first class.

Mr derek 09/12/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent Service - Would recommend.

Rear Diff` for Jeep Patriot - Arrived when it was expected, packaging more than adequate and the part asked for was correct and (is) working fine.

Mr Alistair Peoples 28/11/2016

Purchased: Differential

Excellent

Freindly serve,quick delivery,reasonable costs,overall excellent all round servise.

Mr Bill 09/11/2016

Purchased: n/s passenger door central locking mechanism

Perfect

Correct part in good condition

Mr Laurie Hobbs 31/10/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Very satisfactory service

Correct part delivered next day,could not have asked for more .5 stars.

Mr duncan 31/10/2016

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service, super fast postage & friendly staff

I highly recommend GT Breakers to anyone the parts are genuine easy to use payment PayPal or pay over the phone very fast postage very helpful and friendly staff you get a 5* service

Mr Michael lowe 19/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Working and in okay condition

Wasn't made aware that the top corner on the mounting plate was broken and a big chip on the lower mirror edge. Worst part was that it is actually a grey mirror painted black.

Mr Adam Handyside 18/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good fast efficient service.

After a few phone calls and some photos the very knowledgeable staff were able to find and send out the right part for a very good price. Fast delivery too

Mr Dan 17/10/2016

Purchased: Single passenger seat

Correct part delivered next day

Fully working door lock delivered overnight. Very Happy

Mr Mathew 14/10/2016

Purchased: Complete Side Loading Door Lock

Good, honest, old fashioned service

Adam, I received the parts today. All present and correct - and thanks also for all the ancillary parts you took care to include to make it a trouble free job! Thanks

Mr Steve Paterson 07/10/2016

Purchased: Rear seats

Fast service

Fast and wasy transaction, great service

Mr Dave Cresser 04/10/2016

Purchased: Alternator

quick and efficent - fast delivery. Thank you

ABS pump delivery was quick, item well packed - fitted and works well. Thank you

Mr fleet 03/10/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good condition, and care in transportation.

Pleased with service and care was taken I getting a car bonnet to me. Call from the driver- polite and helpful.

Mr Matt Downes 30/09/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Fantastic service

Fantastic service

Mr Graham auger 19/09/2016

Purchased: Rear windscreen motor

excellant service

price quoted was competitive and order was done in a pleasant manner

Mr anthony wort 15/09/2016

Purchased: spare wheel carrier

100%, very proffesional .

extremely well packed, delivery from supplier to me 600miles, fast easy service, highly recommended.

Mr Alan Johnston 13/09/2016

Purchased: Door

Great people to deal with

As my title says they were really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely use again.

Mr Jason Till 09/09/2016

Purchased: Gear stick

One word is enough: Fantastic

Fantastic Service well Done You guys

Mr peter goalby 09/09/2016

Purchased: towing eye

Outstanding

Never used your service before but very impressed. The web site was so easy to understand and went straight to the part I needed. Within a hour I had placed my order and was being delivered.

Mr Paul Ashworth 05/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Great price and quick delivery, would recommend

Mr sam 01/09/2016

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

First class service

Lea very helpful. Part arrived following day as promised fitted by my garage and working ok .

Mr gary 01/09/2016

Purchased: ECU

Great service

I was very pleased with the service provided and quality of the product

Mr paul harrison 27/08/2016

Purchased: center storage console

Excellent Service

Customer service is very good, parts sent out really quickly with a decent courier company. Have kept the business card to use again!!!!!! Thanks Guys Clare

Mr Clare young 25/08/2016

Purchased: Alternator

1st Class, rapid delivery, very pleased.

Would use again.

Mr jim 22/08/2016

Purchased: o/s rear quarter mouldings

Good value quick delivery

Right part 1st time

Mr CHRISTOPHER 16/08/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Very helpful on the phone. Fitted the parts, good condition.

Very quick with an online quote.When I phoned to ask for advice they were helpful and had the extra parts I needed to replace on my van.

Mr ANTHONY ADAMS 13/08/2016

Purchased: Rear door handle and lock

great service, will use site again

straight forward people would recomend to anyone

Mr Trevor Lees 11/08/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great, quick service

Very reasonably priced

Mr michael 10/08/2016

Purchased: drivers door central locking mechanism

Ordered parts Wednesday afternoon, and they arrived Thursday 12.30pm

I ordered the parts I needed on Wednesday 2.00pm, they arrived Thursday 12.30. All parts were packed well and in good condition. I found your company providing an 1st class service. Many thanks

Mr james ware 07/08/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator // NSF, Electric

Very happy with our purchase

The engine was delivered extremely quickly which was fantastic. Engine has been fitted as is running like a dream, sound lovely. Very happy with our purchase and would definitely use them again.

Mr 04/08/2016

Purchased: Engine

excellent response and helpful

needed an air con pump for a Freelander td4 and GT we very helpful. Pump installed and working well. Also saved a lot of money by arranging own carriage to France. Used them again since then.

Mr John 03/08/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Service was brilliant, unfortunate about the part

Unfortunately the part itself wasn't quite right, one of the lenses should of been red but was actually clear and the socket didn't match the old so ended up having to use old socket

Mr Justin stevenson 14/07/2016

Purchased: Drivers side rear light

Very speedy & good service.

Item arrived when communications stated & was very well packed. Starter motor fitted & works as it should, thanks to parts gateway & GT Breakers :-)

Mr Derek Porteous 13/07/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

very good item

i asked for one with good tread on and they fullfilled it

Mr darren keenan 07/07/2016

Purchased: steel wheel and tyre

Brillent

Fast delivery, well packed, good communication, great breakers to deal with, very happy with service, good quality parts, would highly recommend, thanks to G T Breakers my car is back on the road

Mr Emma 06/07/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fantastic service would recommend to anyone

I buy a lot of parts and this company knows it's stuff very professional and quick delivery

Mr jason 06/07/2016

Purchased: Propshaft

Great communication, super quick delivery A+ !!

Part delivered in perfect condition, just as described. No problems whatsoever.

Mr donna eastham 06/07/2016

Purchased: Right wing

Parts as described and in good condition

I found them to be very helpful and won't hesitate to use them again !!

Mr Ivor Robertson 05/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel tank

Arrived the next day pleased with the product.

Problem we did have was the delivery man wouldn't hand it over until it was signed for. He wouldn't let us check it. Which was adviced on the email. The part was perfect in good working order.

Mr graham 04/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Good

Very good serivce my van part excited i need and next day delivery excellent service. Thank you GT. Nadeem

Mr NadeemAkhtar 04/07/2016

Purchased: drive side quater glass window

Good service, fair price

Contacted GT Breakers on Monday and the part was here Tuesday.

Mr Brian Young 09/06/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

very pleased, thank you

very fast and very pleased

Mr peter 02/06/2016

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service and quick delivery

Excellent finding the parts i needed for my car at a really good price with quick delivery seeing how they were ordered over the bank holiday 100%

Mr C Hickinbotham 02/06/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service from Parts Gateway and GT Breakers

Using Parts Gateway is like having a personal shopper. Easy to use website. I got exactly what I wanted from GT Breakers. Excellent service, the right part, delivered within 48 hrs. of ordering.

Mr Mr. A. Salema 22/05/2016

Purchased: Alternator

excellent service

fast delivery

Mr cheaper cars 21/05/2016

Purchased: off side wing mirror complete

very profesional service

Adam new exactly the part i required he went and checked to find there was no damage to the part. The delivery to me was excellent well within the times stated

Mr Mr A D Taylor 09/05/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

excellent service.

saved £80 off retail price and received the part the following day.

Mr Paul Orrell Coach Hire 06/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very fast service and delivery, very easy process/ transaction too

Parts not yet fitted but arrived very quickly and very easy way to buy. Price was competitive and I would use both the site and GT breakers again

Mr Jon Dillon 28/04/2016

Purchased: Fog Light

very efficient

towing eye arrived promptly thank you

Mr mrs brandt 12/04/2016

Purchased: towing eye

just what i needed and fast delivery, excellent service - thank you

first to reply to my request from parts gateway many thanks

Mr johh 09/04/2016

Purchased: Propshaft

Right part, on time

Right part on time

Mr Mike 07/04/2016

Purchased: power steering box

BEST SERVICE EVER

Part arrived the following day as advertised. Have used the company before and they would always be my first port of call.

Mr keith 07/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Spot on chaps, cheers.

Got what asked for good price and delivery was on time.

Mr paul wood 07/04/2016

Purchased: a/c compressor holding bracket

Very quick, very helpful over the phone

Was very happy with all parts of the service, from phone call to part turning up

Mr Tony 30/03/2016

Purchased: Clutch and brake pedal

New headlight delivered next day in good condition

Excellent service, would recommend.

Mr Duncan 29/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent, polite, friendly service.

Telephoned to enquire about the required part. The guy I spoke to was friendly and went to check the part whilst I was on the phone. Transaction completed by telephone and part delivered.

Mr Michael Owen 29/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

great service - no problems, would recommend

Part fits and works perfect

Mr stuart farrow 14/03/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

perfect part, perfect price..

They beat the competitian great deal fast dispatch,best price.Thank you.On my Lists for part suppliers..

Mr T Pelham 13/03/2016

Purchased: 5...gear lever/and black box cable holder.

Spot on service!

Faultless in every department...will definitely use again. Thanks very much.

Mr David Stevens 12/03/2016

Purchased: two front fog lamps

fast, great service

will use again without doubt thanks for your service

Mr mr hudson 12/03/2016

Purchased: break calliper

Good quality, good value, good delivery

Good quality, good value, good delivery - had to do slight mods to pin fit

Mr Martin C 12/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent

Ordered two rear lights one was damaged sent me one out next day brilliant service.

Mr Colin 12/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us