Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers 4x4. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located on a two acre site in Basildon, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

1716 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

GT Breakers UK Ltd Logo

1716 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service and packaging

Bought my headlight fromGT breakers, and it was delivered the very next morning. Excellent item, well pleased..will be coming back again..

Mr Mike 04/10/2017

Purchased: Headlight

prompt delivery/ service & correct product received +++++

great company to deal with

Mr Paula Hodges 28/09/2017

Purchased: indicator stalk

Great service, timely delivery

Exactly what I wanted

Mr Liz Morris 15/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Top seller. Very good service

Great service fast delivery definitely recommend l

Mr Andrew 07/09/2017

Purchased: N/S rear fog light

Very good communication - part supplied as described

Very pleased with service and part very well packaged

Mr Fred Gurr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Very good Telecom Comms and DPD Overnight Delivery. A+++++

Judging by Part No and ECU Unit Delivered this is an ECU for an Automatic Gearbox, Many Thanks. I will get back to you after the 15/09/17 as the Company (Cambrian 4x4) is Closed for their Holiday

Mr John Skinner 07/09/2017

Purchased: ECU

Did everything that was agreed

Arrived next day. Fab. Cannot Fault.

Mr Mathew 28/08/2017

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier / Winch

Supplied good quality parts

Impressed by packaging which shows a respect of what's inside. Parts supplied were very good condition and would definitely use GT again. First order and first impression counts, excellent.

Mr glyn hudson 22/08/2017

Purchased: Short roof rails with fixings

arrived promptly and was in good working condition

The alternator arrived two days after ordering and was in good condition and also had the oil vacuum pump still attached. On fitting the alternator was found to be working properly at 14.2 volts

Mr pete burgess 15/08/2017

Purchased: alternator

Good service

Easy to order and received the goods promptly

Mr Michael Rogers 07/08/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Very fast response and fast delivery!!!

I'm very happy because have any parts,any time.

Mr Bijou 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Well priced. Fast delivery. Packaged well.

Second time I have used them. They are very helpful, easy to contact and talk to, will use them again. 10 out of 10.

Mr andy loyd 30/07/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Extremely Helpful & Excellent service

The ignition barrel fitted to my van was not the right one. The replacement part sent was correct but I was confused as it did not match the one taken out. GT Breakers sorted the problem for me.

Mr John Bettison 21/07/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Delivered the goods quickly, good service!

No picture of the goods,so buying on the description! I was disappointed how rusty they were and one step is cracked at the end! But with restoration they should be strong enough and usable!

Mr Mike Johnson 20/07/2017

Purchased: Side Steps

what can i say? brilliant company & guaranteed next day delivery

part I ordered was delivered next working day excellent service the right part came good condition, so very happy I even rang the company saying JOB WELL DONE!!! Thanks once again, George

Mr george chapman 18/07/2017

Purchased: Centre Console storage unit

Honest, helpful and business like

Door that was ordered had been sprayed a different shade of white - Refunded - Thankyou GT Breakers (unlike RVS Autos Rochdale ) Thankyou again GT Breakers

Mr Gavin Aye Moung 29/06/2017

Purchased: Side Loading Door

arrived on time

arrived on time but I am still waiting to have the part fitted

Mr keith 28/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

brilliant

quick and accurate and reasonably priced definitely recommend

Mr IVAN 27/06/2017

Purchased: gear selector cables

Excellent service

Great prices and prompt delivery. All the things you need.

Mr Terry Markham 21/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Parts came very quickly and were well wrapped.

Parts were in good condition and saved me money over cost of new.

Mr rich thorne 19/06/2017

Purchased: Door

fast and excellent service at a very good price.

Have not had items fitted yet as mechanic is on holiday. Will hopefully have it all sorted by next Thursday. The service I received was second to none and they were very helpful. Thank you GT B.

Mr paul 16/06/2017

Purchased: driver side back and front door cental locking solinoids

Excellent, Great customer service & fast delivery! 👍

A pleasure to deal with. Recommended!!!

Mr Alan 15/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Fantastic service

Purchased a diesel injector for a transit it was well packaged and delivered next day Put it in the van and away it went 👍

Mr Graham matthews 15/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service

Great service from GT Breakers. Luke was quickly on the phone to confirm that I had ordered the right part and it was promptly delivered the next day.

Mr P Brady 15/06/2017

Purchased: rear window glass

First class service

Does what it says on the tin!

Mr Carl Bardi 14/06/2017

Purchased: central storage console

excellent service

very quick and friendly service good value

Mr Paolo Calascibetta Di Altamirano 14/06/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quick no fuss

Cheapest price. Bumper as described and delivery within 2 working days. Many thanks

Mr Barry Ireland 14/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived as arranged and as described. Very happy

Protectively packaged. payment was easy

Mr John 13/06/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Fast, professional service *****

Easy to deal with. Fast response. You get what you ask for.

Mr Clark Ferguson 12/06/2017

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Brilliant service

Ordered, posted and receive in excellent condition very quickly, couldn't ask for better service. Very pleased

Mr Dermot 07/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

All parts arrived as advertised and with me the next day.

I ordered both rear calipers for my old shogun I needed the calipers and slider for both sides. I received both calipers labelled up and well packaged the next day. Thanks all

Mr Guy 30/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good and fast

I. Will use you again for parts you new more than the rest about the part I required

Mr ian 28/05/2017

Purchased: Alternator

very good

part in good condition fitted and works well , thanks

Mr STEVE 27/05/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and friendly, product as described Thank you

OSR door for transit good condition as photograph. Fast and efficient service. Thank you

Mr Liz Morris 26/05/2017

Purchased: Door

Great service

Yes service was spot on and they no what there talking about when you order your part my van is up and running thank you again.

Mr ian 25/05/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Perfect! Excellent customer service

i was even sent a photo of part before I purchased. A*****

Mr Daniel Stanley 23/05/2017

Purchased: Wing

A very good service

Good information and advice when I called

Mr the national forest spring water co 23/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast and efficient, great service

Ordered came next day no problems.

Mr roger 22/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

good speedy service

nice fast service item in good order and clean codition

Mr i collins 18/05/2017

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good fast service

fast delivery good working part

Mr Emma 16/05/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Great part and lovely customer service

Very friendly and helpful. Fast delivery well packaged. Great part and good price

Mr Anna 16/05/2017

Purchased: Intercooler

FAULTLESS SERVICE ALL ROUND

Seat was as described, good service, came one day earlier than stated, well wrapped and fitted perfectly. Will use you again when need requires.

Mr ROBERT MAY 11/05/2017

Purchased: Seat

excellent service

Panel as described and delivered when promised

Mr Helen Roberts 11/05/2017

Purchased: Wing

Easy find and quick delivery

quick and efficient service

Mr TIM 04/05/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Good service. Was delivered on time.

Haven't fitted it yet. I am hoping Ishould have no problem with it. It looks good.

Mr Bipin M Patel 03/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Brilliant service would definitely recommend

I brought a driveshaft for a movano van. Rang and spoke to a very friendly helpful man. Great price and dispatched fast with quick delivery. It's now on the van and is perfect.

Miss debbie 23/04/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast and efficient service

Received my order which was packed very well and delivery was fast and efficient with great communication from GT to let me know of any information regarding my order. Fitted the part job done.

Mr Gary 21/04/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

Very efficent and fast delivery

Thank you for your help it was nice to speak to someone who was very helpful

Mr D Eckley 21/04/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Spot on, right part, next day delivery.

Helpful from start to finish

Mr Andrew Choumanidis 19/04/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

excellent service

Parts arrive quickly and were spot on

Mr Andy 11/04/2017

Purchased: wheel trim

Fast & friendly service. Very pleased.

Helpful sourcing correct part & it arrived next working day.

Mr Neil Cox 11/04/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger

A fantastic company to do business with

Goods were well wrapped, Followed the parcel on the app that was sent to me and was able to receive my goods next day. Well impressed with this company. would definitely use again.

Mr Irene strang 11/04/2017

Purchased: Turbo

Fast quality service

Fast quality service and product will use again.

Mr collier 06/04/2017

Purchased: EGR Valve

Perfect service!!!

Amazing service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Mr timi 05/04/2017

Purchased: Engine

Very efficient, very fast, good price.

Your quote came in very quickly via Parts Gateway, the online ordering was very simple and quick and the part arrived next working day and was fitted and Operational same evening. Thanks..!

Mr John 05/04/2017

Purchased: Steering Box

great service and price

I ordered my part and it was sent same day. The post man broke my alternator in transit but that's no fault of the seller. It was well wrapped and packed, they must have run it over with the van

Mr Daniel Easton 04/04/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Simply the Best... Went above and beyond there duty..

Ask for the Parts for a customers vehicle. Needed specific parts and colour. Lee called me to ask exactly what I required. They supplied perfect condition items. Very pleased. Would use again.

Mr Robin 30/03/2017

Purchased: Wing

Great service

Very happy with the service provided Great prices Very quick delivery Very helpful guys Well done

Mr Richard Harris 30/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Part as new good price fast delivery well packed Overall excellent

Mr John 27/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service. Thank you.

Brilliant service from GT breakers. The first part was faulty so they replaced it the next day without question.

Mr Phil 24/03/2017

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

first class company

excellent service, very pleased with results in getting me the item I wanted, thank you.

Mr scotty 22/03/2017

Purchased: accelerator cable

Excellent to deal with

Phoned one company as I got an email saying they had what I wanted. They told me to buy new. Phoned these guts up. Top notch. Very helpful and extremely quick delivery. A credit to breaker world

Mr Steve 21/03/2017

Purchased: Wheel with good tyre

All was ok.

All was ok.

Mr Aivars 20/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator tailgate

received part the next day, fitted by midday, fantastic!

received the caliper mid morning, all swapped over and working by 12:30. Fantastic and very quick service

Mr Pete Vickerstaff 17/03/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

great service and dispatch

Great Service and quick postage correct clean part that works perfectly. Would use again

Mr Scott Tanner 13/03/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Sent promptly and was correct part

Cant fault service and delivery was prompt

Mr Stephen clarke 07/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, polite, helpful and above all fast.

The friendly attitude on the phone was really appreciated. It sounded like nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Steve Atkinson 03/03/2017

Purchased: Off side vertical wind screen trim

Good communication, keeping you informed

Very proffesional service

Mr John Sherratt 15/02/2017

Purchased: Bumper Reinforcement Bar

Very quick. Thank you

Very quick. Thank you

Mr Michael Lilley 09/02/2017

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

very fast service, arrived as promised

it was hard 2 find what I needed but you came up with the gods. I also have a 93 wrangler sport 2.5 .do you do spares for this model ,best reguards rob

Mr robin cott 03/02/2017

Purchased: offside front wheelbearing

Didn't send the part specified by number - quick refund though

Sent Item back, got quick refund. Good service there.

Mr Finduz 03/02/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

I AM HAPPY I GOT MY PART

THE DELIVERY COMPLANY ALMOST MESS UP BUT AT LAST, WE ARE HAPPY

Mr ISAAC 30/01/2017

Purchased: BULDS HOLDER

Great Seller

Correct part and quick delivery - what more can you ask?

Mr Kirk 25/01/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Very efficient and proffessional - thank you

The service i got was second to none all users were very helpful and understanding even when i didnt have a clue. Very high rating for the service and would recommend to a friend. Will use again!

Mr Ryan 25/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful service. Part arrived on time and as described.

Would definitely use again. :)

Mr gary 24/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick delivery

parts arrived quickly and seem to be correct - just wet ?

Mr phill 21/01/2017

Purchased: tailgate door handle assembly

Excellent service

Part arrived very quickly and in great condition Definitely be using again

Mr steven 20/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Fan

Efficient, helpful with minimal fuss

I went to the first quote I received, helpful customer service, next day signed delivery and we had the rear light fitted within minutes.

Mr Claire Dench 17/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very good service, on time, excellent.

can not fault.

Mr karl andrews 11/01/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Delighted with your service.

Thank you for personal contact and prompt delivery of competitively priced part.

Mr John Whyte 10/01/2017

Purchased: seat base passenger, front

excellent service

after the delivery of a damaged light fitting i called and was told a replacement would be sent out, this arrived as stated in good time and in excellent condition. very happy.

Mr m.allen@gomerjuniorschool.co.uk 09/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Ideal, item arrived quickly.

Fitted item today and it works fine. Many thank, I will recommended supplier.

Mr stephen hull 20/12/2016

Purchased: Rear tailgate locking assembly

Excellent service, excellent price, thank you.

Excellent service, excellent price, thank you.

Mr Ian England 19/12/2016

Purchased: spare wheel

fantastic service

fast delivery, great service will defiantly use again, first class.

Mr derek 09/12/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent Service - Would recommend.

Rear Diff` for Jeep Patriot - Arrived when it was expected, packaging more than adequate and the part asked for was correct and (is) working fine.

Mr Alistair Peoples 28/11/2016

Purchased: Differential

Excellent

Freindly serve,quick delivery,reasonable costs,overall excellent all round servise.

Mr Bill 09/11/2016

Purchased: n/s passenger door central locking mechanism

Perfect

Correct part in good condition

Mr Laurie Hobbs 31/10/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Very satisfactory service

Correct part delivered next day,could not have asked for more .5 stars.

Mr duncan 31/10/2016

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service, super fast postage & friendly staff

I highly recommend GT Breakers to anyone the parts are genuine easy to use payment PayPal or pay over the phone very fast postage very helpful and friendly staff you get a 5* service

Mr Michael lowe 19/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Working and in okay condition

Wasn't made aware that the top corner on the mounting plate was broken and a big chip on the lower mirror edge. Worst part was that it is actually a grey mirror painted black.

Mr Adam Handyside 18/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good fast efficient service.

After a few phone calls and some photos the very knowledgeable staff were able to find and send out the right part for a very good price. Fast delivery too

Mr Dan 17/10/2016

Purchased: Single passenger seat

Correct part delivered next day

Fully working door lock delivered overnight. Very Happy

Mr Mathew 14/10/2016

Purchased: Complete Side Loading Door Lock

Good, honest, old fashioned service

Adam, I received the parts today. All present and correct - and thanks also for all the ancillary parts you took care to include to make it a trouble free job! Thanks

Mr Steve Paterson 07/10/2016

Purchased: Rear seats

Fast service

Fast and wasy transaction, great service

Mr Dave Cresser 04/10/2016

Purchased: Alternator

quick and efficent - fast delivery. Thank you

ABS pump delivery was quick, item well packed - fitted and works well. Thank you

Mr fleet 03/10/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good condition, and care in transportation.

Pleased with service and care was taken I getting a car bonnet to me. Call from the driver- polite and helpful.

Mr Matt Downes 30/09/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Fantastic service

Fantastic service

Mr Graham auger 19/09/2016

Purchased: Rear windscreen motor

excellant service

price quoted was competitive and order was done in a pleasant manner

Mr anthony wort 15/09/2016

Purchased: spare wheel carrier

100%, very proffesional .

extremely well packed, delivery from supplier to me 600miles, fast easy service, highly recommended.

Mr Alan Johnston 13/09/2016

Purchased: Door

Great people to deal with

As my title says they were really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely use again.

Mr Jason Till 09/09/2016

Purchased: Gear stick

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us