Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

1788 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

GT Breakers UK Ltd Logo

1788 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very good service up to date information on what was happening

Mr C. Myers 21/04/2018

Purchased: Viscous Fan

Perfect service!!!

Mr Craig Thomas 18/04/2018

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Friendly service and advice

Mr Kevin Cook 17/04/2018

Purchased: Rear near side brake caliper

great service and fast delivery, I'm still waiting for part to be fitted so cant comment on item as of yet

Mr Iain Hambly 12/04/2018

Purchased: Differential

Parts came on time all in good condition

Mr vic davies 07/04/2018

Purchased: turbo charger air pipe

Very helpful and knowledgeable, thank you

Mr Stuart 06/04/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Fast and efficient service. Parts received as advertised

Mr Gordon Mackay 03/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service.. right price.. right part.

Mr Clive preece 01/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast efficient service, but a little disappointed that the bearing makes a noise

Mr Steven moore 29/03/2018

Purchased: Front hub assembly

Great experience, will use again.

Mr Catalin Vlase 29/03/2018

Purchased: Rocker cover

superb transaction,good price,quick and superb follow up

Mr RayFoster 27/03/2018

Purchased: front imact senor

Great service-turned up exactly when it was supposed to

Mr mark smith 25/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very easy to talk to and even went to double check the door in very good order. It arrived as promised and was well packed. Will definitely recommend to my builder mates. Many thanks mick Lauren builders

Mr Mick Gapper 25/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Quick response and easy to deal with and also very helpful thanks again

Mr Stephen deans 23/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very professional service very happy with the parts I received recommend this company

Mr Paul hughes 23/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor blower 6441as

very very good did what they said engine spot on

Mr Alan 22/03/2018

Purchased: Engine

Very prompt service part arrived next day as promised.

Mr Denise 21/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Easy, honest and quick.

Mr Robin Jerrard 18/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

easy for a novice, did what it said on the tin well done

Mr stuart 16/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

No problems encountered

Mr frazer 16/03/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service, excellent quality parts. Fast delivery and well packaged.

Mr Robert Macdonald 16/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great service very quick delivery

Mr joe martin 14/03/2018

Purchased: complete wiper linkage

first time of using GTB. it was very simple to order online and service and delivery was spot on. i would definitely use this company again. a very cost effective alternative.

Mr NICHOLAS KORANKYE 14/03/2018

Purchased: DROP GLASS

Arrived quick and works great (which is ideal for a break servo) very happy.

Mr ocb 12/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Ordered & received goods in the time frame given. Goods (qtr passenger window) arrived in good condition. Will use this service again.

Mr janine 09/03/2018

Purchased: front passenger qtr window

great personal service and fast reliable dispatch

Mr rob moir 05/03/2018

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Thanks GT, I ordered a Berlingo bulkhead and got it delivered for for LOTS less than Citroen Parts Dept. A little paint made it as new. RECOMMENDED SELLER :)

Mr Gary Wilson 02/03/2018

Purchased: load bay bulkhead - mesh with load-through hatch

Very quick and friendly service with keen price too.

Mr colin salter 28/02/2018

Purchased: nearside sliding door.

all good. part as described and arrived in good time.

Mr lorraine 23/02/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Excellent service would use again

Mr chris bailey 23/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Mr Brian Charman 21/02/2018

Purchased: Grille mounting panel

very fast and went straight on and working good buy

Mr P K TAYLOR 21/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Spot on great service

Mr Phill 20/02/2018

Purchased: Engine

Gearbox was sent and was dodgy but no fuss in returning it and getting a refund very good service

Mr Rob brisley 18/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good and efficient service. Thank You.

Mr John 18/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very happy

Mr Tomlinson 17/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

all good thanks

Mr David Day 13/02/2018

Purchased: tool kit cover

Very good and quick

Mr Hewitte Bailey 12/02/2018

Purchased: Steering Column

Cheapest and quick

Mr Jason Bailey 12/02/2018

Purchased: Fused link

Excellent service.good working part.super fast delivery.will use again.

Mr john morris 10/02/2018

Purchased: ECU/PCM P56041785AA

quickly delivered and very well wrapped. I am sure i will use these guys again.

Mr Roger 09/02/2018

Purchased: handbrake lever

very good and helpfull

Mr lee thomas 09/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service

Mr dean 07/02/2018

Purchased: Axle

Great service

Mr dean 07/02/2018

Purchased: Axle

very prompt delivery ...as described good door

Mr Sandy 07/02/2018

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Well packed, and delivered on time

Mr Michael Michalle 06/02/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Excellent service and quick delivery

Mr MOTOTECHMERTHYR 02/02/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Overall very good quality product and very good condition for used item. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Chris 01/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great Part good price fantastic delivery. Will shop here again

Mr Terry 31/01/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Always a pleasure to speak to theses guys, used them since they started out and still have the same great service since the beginning

Mr dlh cars and commercials 31/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt service

Mr geoffrey grainger 29/01/2018

Purchased: Rear offside top door hinge

Excellent service. I received a phone call from the company to check that they were sending exactly what I wanted, before they dispatched my item. The item I requested was delivered the next day before noon. I would definitely recommend this company to an

Mr Brian 28/01/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Very satisfied

Mr Mrs S Amarasinghe 28/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy transaction , parts supplied were of good quality and arrived the next day , would be happy to recommend and I would use them again.

Mr STEPHEN 27/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

very helpful part works, fast delivery great price thanks a lot

Mr jon wardle 26/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very quick to reply to my E-Mails and the parts sent the very next day and arrived well packed.

Mr Christopher Filipe 26/01/2018

Purchased: Door Latch

brill very fast too

Mr frank 25/01/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

t price fast delivery part worked great thanks

Mr jon wardle 24/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good service

Mr Rachael Baker 24/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Easy to use

Mr Alison Murphy 23/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

great service, thanks guys

Mr Pedro Santos 23/01/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service prompt delivery reasonable price. Recommended would use again, thank you.

Mr Danny 10/01/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very easy. Part came quickly and in perfect condition.

Mr D Ryan 04/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service 10 of 10 . Perfect replacement part . Ordered late afternoon delivered next morning . Very happy customer will use again . Many thanks

Mr Steve 15/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

very quick service and the right part first time

Mr Terry Kindeleit 11/12/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Delivered quickly and worked as advertised

Mr Joe Keenan 06/12/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent,part arrived within 24hrs of purchase

Mr 04/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

First class motor and service, thank you

The engine was fitted and it came with new looking injectors and now 6 months later on in minus temperatures it is starting brilliantly

Mr Clive 30/11/2017

Purchased: Engine

Quick delivery, well packed, first class service. I would highly recommend

Mr Reece Collins 29/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excelent service, goods came as stated, Next Day.Keep up the good work. Thanks

Mr grant 28/11/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very helpful perfect service

Mr Samie 27/11/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Thanking you delivered to door, what a bargain great suvice all round (Thank`s again)

Mr michael 20/11/2017

Purchased: spare wheel

Excellent service and packaging

Bought my headlight fromGT breakers, and it was delivered the very next morning. Excellent item, well pleased..will be coming back again..

Mr Mike 04/10/2017

Purchased: Headlight

prompt delivery/ service & correct product received +++++

great company to deal with

Mr Paula Hodges 28/09/2017

Purchased: indicator stalk

Great service, timely delivery

Exactly what I wanted

Mr Liz Morris 15/09/2017

Purchased: Door

Top seller. Very good service

Great service fast delivery definitely recommend l

Mr Andrew 07/09/2017

Purchased: N/S rear fog light

Very good communication - part supplied as described

Very pleased with service and part very well packaged

Mr Fred Gurr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Very good Telecom Comms and DPD Overnight Delivery. A+++++

Judging by Part No and ECU Unit Delivered this is an ECU for an Automatic Gearbox, Many Thanks. I will get back to you after the 15/09/17 as the Company (Cambrian 4x4) is Closed for their Holiday

Mr John Skinner 07/09/2017

Purchased: ECU

Did everything that was agreed

Arrived next day. Fab. Cannot Fault.

Mr Mathew 28/08/2017

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier / Winch

Supplied good quality parts

Impressed by packaging which shows a respect of what's inside. Parts supplied were very good condition and would definitely use GT again. First order and first impression counts, excellent.

Mr glyn hudson 22/08/2017

Purchased: Short roof rails with fixings

arrived promptly and was in good working condition

The alternator arrived two days after ordering and was in good condition and also had the oil vacuum pump still attached. On fitting the alternator was found to be working properly at 14.2 volts

Mr pete burgess 15/08/2017

Purchased: alternator

Good service

Easy to order and received the goods promptly

Mr Michael Rogers 07/08/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Very fast response and fast delivery!!!

I'm very happy because have any parts,any time.

Mr Bijou 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Well priced. Fast delivery. Packaged well.

Second time I have used them. They are very helpful, easy to contact and talk to, will use them again. 10 out of 10.

Mr andy loyd 30/07/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Extremely Helpful & Excellent service

The ignition barrel fitted to my van was not the right one. The replacement part sent was correct but I was confused as it did not match the one taken out. GT Breakers sorted the problem for me.

Mr John Bettison 21/07/2017

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Delivered the goods quickly, good service!

No picture of the goods,so buying on the description! I was disappointed how rusty they were and one step is cracked at the end! But with restoration they should be strong enough and usable!

Mr Mike Johnson 20/07/2017

Purchased: Side Steps

what can i say? brilliant company & guaranteed next day delivery

part I ordered was delivered next working day excellent service the right part came good condition, so very happy I even rang the company saying JOB WELL DONE!!! Thanks once again, George

Mr george chapman 18/07/2017

Purchased: Centre Console storage unit

Honest, helpful and business like

Door that was ordered had been sprayed a different shade of white - Refunded - Thankyou GT Breakers (unlike RVS Autos Rochdale ) Thankyou again GT Breakers

Mr Gavin Aye Moung 29/06/2017

Purchased: Side Loading Door

arrived on time

arrived on time but I am still waiting to have the part fitted

Mr keith 28/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

brilliant

quick and accurate and reasonably priced definitely recommend

Mr IVAN 27/06/2017

Purchased: gear selector cables

Excellent service

Great prices and prompt delivery. All the things you need.

Mr Terry Markham 21/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Parts came very quickly and were well wrapped.

Parts were in good condition and saved me money over cost of new.

Mr rich thorne 19/06/2017

Purchased: Door

fast and excellent service at a very good price.

Have not had items fitted yet as mechanic is on holiday. Will hopefully have it all sorted by next Thursday. The service I received was second to none and they were very helpful. Thank you GT B.

Mr paul 16/06/2017

Purchased: driver side back and front door cental locking solinoids

Excellent, Great customer service & fast delivery! 👍

A pleasure to deal with. Recommended!!!

Mr Alan 15/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Fantastic service

Purchased a diesel injector for a transit it was well packaged and delivered next day Put it in the van and away it went 👍

Mr Graham matthews 15/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service

Great service from GT Breakers. Luke was quickly on the phone to confirm that I had ordered the right part and it was promptly delivered the next day.

Mr P Brady 15/06/2017

Purchased: rear window glass

First class service

Does what it says on the tin!

Mr Carl Bardi 14/06/2017

Purchased: central storage console

excellent service

very quick and friendly service good value

Mr Paolo Calascibetta Di Altamirano 14/06/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quick no fuss

Cheapest price. Bumper as described and delivery within 2 working days. Many thanks

Mr Barry Ireland 14/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived as arranged and as described. Very happy

Protectively packaged. payment was easy

Mr John 13/06/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us